About Fish & Farm

424 Clay St.
San Francisco, CA 94111
View Larger Map

With chocolate brown tufted booths, rich bamboo flooring, and seating for only 48 Fish & Farm emphasizes a civilized place in which to enjoy a menu of organic produce and all sustainably farmed fish and organic meats. Fish & Farm offers an Award Winning wine list of organic and bio dynamic wines and a monthly featured winery, winemaker or region with taste, glass and bottle portions."Meet the Winemaker" events are held throughout the year and are discounted for wine club members. Fish & Farm offers a clever menu of French and California influenced American Cuisine.The lounge and bar seats a cozy 20 persons and offers a menu of hand-crafted items.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Californian

Hours of Operation:
Open 7 nights a week.
Dinner: 5:30pm - close

Cross Street:
Battery

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(415) 474-3474

Website:
http://www.fishandfarmsf.com/

Entertainment:
Wine Club and "Meet the Winemaker Events"

Industry Discounts

Happy Hour nightly from 4-6

Parking Details:
There nearby parking lots as well as street parking.

Public Transit:
Near all major bus lines on Geary Street. Up 6th Street across Market onto Taylor Street, we are only 1 mile from the major freeways 101 and 80. We are 4 blocks from Powell Street Bart Station.

Executive Chef:
Elicio Soto

Private Party Facilities:
Fish & Farm is well known for our delicious food, but our new, larger space will also feature happy hours, live music, an expanded cocktail menu, and more room for private events. Please call us if you would like to host a party or event in our restaurant. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Private Party Contact:
Private Dining Coordinator: 4154743474

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We have three beautiful dining rooms where you can host your next holiday party, business dinner, birthday or anniversary celebration, rehersal dinner or wedding reception. For more details see the private dining section on our web page.

Restaurant Photos

Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Fish & Farm
Vegetable Risotto
Steak
Burger
crabcake
Crusted Ahi Tuna
Chocolate Peanut Butter Mousse
Bavette Steak Sandwich
Goat Cheese Salad
Wedge Salad
Lamb T Bone
Cucumber Cosmo
Niman Ranch Country Pork Chop
Lyonnaise Salad
Pan Roasted Rock Cod
Niman Ranch Burger with Fried Egg
Iced  Tea
Cioppino
Salmon
Corn Soup
Tomato Salad
Bacon scallops
Southern Fried Petaluma Chicken
Cheesecake in a Jar
Fish and Chips
Vegetarian Gnocchi
Butternut Squash Soup
Juicy Lucy Burger
Warm Rustic Apple Tart
Bacon Tater Tots
Lettuce Salad
Cheeseburger
Local Farm Lettuces
Pear & Ginger Soup
Chocolate Souffle Cake
Scallop
Bread
Carrot-Ginger Soup
Rib Eye Steak
Oysters
Roasted Loch Duart Salmon
Gnocchi
Warm Rustic Berry Tart
Halibut
Caesar Salad
Rib Eye Steak Special
Pork Chop
fried chicken
burger and fries
Tater Tots
Roasted Corn Soup
Prime Niman Ranch Ribeye
Niman Ranch Burger With Cheese

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Fish & Farm Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.5

service

3.3

ambience

3.3

value

3.2

noise

Moderate

64% would recommend it to a friend

good for groups (6)
great for lunch (6)
kid-friendly (5)
See All
fit for foodies (4)
special occasion (3)
neighborhood gem (2)
vibrant bar scene (2)
notable wine list (1)
great for brunch (1)
great for outdoor dining (1)
hot spot (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1127 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Fish & Farm has been on my To Visit list ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Fish & Farm has been on my To Visit list for a long time. I finally got the chance to dine there for dinner and was not disappointed in the food in the slightest. We thoroughly enjoy the NY steak, crusted ahi, salmon, and seafood risotto special. The only low point was the service, our waiter didn't seem to be fully engaged with working that night. On a whole we greatly enjoyed our time at Fish & Farm.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2

There was something amiss here. The food ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

There was something amiss here. The food was exceptional, but the ambiance was like an old Vegas casino. The menus were laminated and the service was like you'd get at a truck-stop diner. If the food wasn't as good as it was, it would have been a disaster of an evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value2

It was our first time dining here and af ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

It was our first time dining here and after a day of "touristing" which finished early, we called to see if we could move up our reservation. The restaurant was most accommodating. Ryan, our server, advised us on numerous dishes (given our first time) and his recommendations were excellent. Service was impeccable and efficient, responding to special requests (two of our group had food allergies). Highly recommend Fish & Farm!

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Not the best service, but the food was m ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Not the best service, but the food was more than enough to make up for it.

Tags: great for brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Our waiter was not informed about the me ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Our waiter was not informed about the menu items. He did not order an entire dish for us and at the end of the evening did not apologize or offer any compensation. He gave us his name and said "come in again and I'll get those crab cakes ordered for you. " ah, yeah, that won't be happening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2

I hope our server was new--he was very u ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 28, 2016

I hope our server was new--he was very unpolished! When we told him we were not ready to order he came back every few seconds! Once the food arrived he seemed anxious to get rid of us, even though the place was relatively empty. We left a bowl of french fries virtually untouched (far too salty) but he never asked about it. He brought us the check without offering the dessert menu or asking if we wanted coffee; when we asked for coffee, he took the check and crumbled it up in front of us! It seemed more like he wasn't trained, rather than a deliberate effort to be rude. That marred an otherwise good experience as this is a comfortable restaurant with good food.

Tags: great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value4

The entire meal was fantastic! The fried ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

The entire meal was fantastic! The fried artichoke salad is to die for!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Stumbled across Fish & Farm when I was l ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

Stumbled across Fish & Farm when I was looking for a last minute reservation in the crowded downtown of San Francisco, hopefully trying to find something that could seat a part of four. The menu and photos on Open Table looked solid, so we went for it. Overall, it worked out to be a great spot. The images we saw on OT and Yelp showed a nice place, and while the interior looks nice, the exterior is a little dated and almost pub-like, so I was nervous for a second. Drinks were fantastic (awesome Moscow Mule!), and the menu was standard for the area, and tasted great. You'll find comparable menus in the area, so there was nothing that stood out, but it was still delicious. Price wise was a little much for the type of food (fish & chips, fried chicken), but not outrageous. Noise seemed moderate - the place was empty when we came in (glad we made the reservation - ha!), but it soon filled up, and was never obnoxious. Our booth was a little cramped for 4 people, but cozy enough.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

While the food was good, you can't overc ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

While the food was good, you can't overcome your experience with abysmal service. We appreciate the manager and owner incessantly apologizing to us; however, it wasn't just the waiter's inattentiveness. It wasn't busy and we waited 20 mins before having to ask the busboy to take our drink order and to get our server. When he finally arrived at our table, we had to ask the waiter whether there were specials. Later on after ordering, we had to ask hostess to get our server to take a 2nd drink order. He passed us twice after she communicated to him. My dinner order arrived but my husband's did not. One staffer said it was coming and then another came later and said it was never placed.

At this point, it doesn't matter that the food was good and we received several apologies. Even without 1 dinner order, it was still $100 bucks for a poorly run establishment with the worst service I've ever experienced. Both of us have worked in the restaurant service industry. We understand and don't expect much. We never got mad or irate. We also heard another couple complain about the service and walk out. There are too many other restaurants in the City to go to.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value2

The food was good, but the service here ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

The food was good, but the service here was awful. Three different servers helped our table, and they all seemed totally stoned and out of it. We had to ask three different times for our check, and couldn't have been more ready to get out of there by the time we were done. I will not go back and wouldn't recommend this to others based on the service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value4

This restaurant needs an overhaul - espe ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

This restaurant needs an overhaul - especially the food. Four of us went to dinner on a Saturday night. The food was very uneven - an expensive steak was tough and had an odd flavor; ahi was so-so; fried chicken was pretty good. When we complained about the steak, the waiter took it off the bill (thanks) but told us three times that he personally was taking care of the cost of it (doubtful) to get a bigger tip?? Two cocktails (Manhattan) came on the rocks, which is unheard of. Atmosphere is of an old-line restaurant which could be quaint but just succeeds in being dark and unpleasant. Sorry - would not recommend !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

Loved the swing dancing downstairs!

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

Please keep the swing music DJ and dance event downstairs!

The food was definitely better than average, which made me happy. Also, the happy hour petit syrah was delicious!

I love going to dance events at happy hour, and being able to rely on great food and drinks!

My boyfriend complained bitterly about the service though. When transitioning from the bar to our table, for which we had a reservation, my boyfriend had to wait a long time to close out his tab at the bar. It seemed overly long for the number of people at the bar.

Overall I thought everything was great, especially the swing event.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

Bad Food, Expensive Prices and Dark Environment

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 6, 2016

Greeter was desultory, service was so-so. Food was relatively inedible. And very expensive. Not recommended.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Sunday dinner option near Embarcadero Theaters

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 6, 2016

Most restaurants in the Financial district are closed Sundays. This is a close by and good choice for dinner after seeing a movie at the Embarcadero Theater.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Okay

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 4, 2016

We chose this resaurant thinking it would be a chic new seafood place but it had really sort of a Sport's Bar feel and was quite noisy. Having said that , the food was okay and our guest who wanted seafood really liked his ciopinno

Tags: vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

Great appetizers and big entrees! We wer ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 4, 2016

Great appetizers and big entrees! We were seated immediately with a table facing the big TVs (that had Giants baseball on). Oysters were delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

Disappointing meal

 
 (San Joaquin)
·Dined on June 4, 2016

The "uh oh" started right at the beginning . The hostess asked to seat us right in the front. When we suggested another table, she was not happy and moved us to a booth but left two menus at the first table. We had to ask for water throughout the entire meal from whomever we could get their attention. Anytime, we asked for an item, the wait staff would stop immediately and go do it; regardless of completing the task at hand. This often left half of us without water, without menus, without settings, etc. Staff seemed very inexperienced. The food was okay. Couple of our plates were salty. We won't be going back....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

Food is decent, but not outstanding. Ser ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on May 1, 2016

Food is decent, but not outstanding. Service was attentive. Wasn't too noisy during our visit, but might be when bar is busier.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4

Good Food

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on April 28, 2016

Food was good, not very busy the night we were there. Our waiter would have been better if he was less intrusive. He came by just way too many times and made it difficult to have a decent conversation and enjoy the meal.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Awesome meal and great service. Try the ...

 
 (Cincinnati)
·Dined on April 20, 2016

Awesome meal and great service. Try the calamari. Grilled, delicious. I had the seafood cioppino and it was amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Great lunch option; food was really good ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on March 28, 2016

Great lunch option; food was really good. Service was decent. Definitely would return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2

Disappointing

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on March 19, 2016

Order messed up. Took forever to fix it. Took forever to get plates cleared, took forever for them to take my card and run it. Screaming kid behind us, nobody said a word.

Food, not very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

Very Disappointing Experience

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on March 13, 2016

We were going to the Punchline comedy club and we're looking for something close by to eat before the show. I saw the menu on line and it looked great. Small menu but had fish, burger, steak and salad options. And with the name Fish and Farm I expected fresh local and delicious. It was quit disappointing. We ordered the grilled calamari salad app and the crispy artichoke salad. The calamari app was tasteless and very lightly grilled. My wife sent it back and asked to take it of our bill. A better description for the artichoke salad would have been crunchy. The artichokes had skin and stem on them, the dressing was bland and the salad was mediocre at best. I had the cod. It was tasteless and the mango salsa was very basic with little flavor. The only saving grace was my wife got the filet mignon special and it was cooked perfect, the mashed potatoes were very taste and the demi Glace was delicious. Drinks came out slow and we had to remind the server to bring drinks twice. Overall this was a very disappointing experience. By the way, I owned a restaurant and was in the business for years. We are very big tippers and sensitive to how difficult the business can be and how hard restaurateurs, servers and the kitchen staff work. This is the very first negative review I have ever written about a restaurant. Hoping they just had a bad night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value1

Slow service. Food was mediocre. For a s ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on March 12, 2016

Slow service. Food was mediocre. For a slow night was hoping for more.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1

Luma69

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on February 15, 2016

I was looking for a good fish restaurant and found Fish&Farm via the web. In general I was disappointed, I expected farm fresh food and fresh fish however the fish selection was limited and everything seemed to be pre prepared and frozen. It did not live up to the name. Also the ambiance was more like a pub/sportbar and seemed more like a good place to watch sports with your buddies. The service was very good and was the bright spot of the evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service4
value2

Waste of Money

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on January 23, 2016

Don't bother trying Fish and Farm, the atmosphere was lacking, the server didn't even bother telling us about their specials and the wine menu is very limited. I ordered the cod and it was literally a piece of fish in a bowl of butter.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2
value1

Delicious seafood and reasonably-priced drinks

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on January 13, 2016

I arrived early and was starving so I ordered a glass of prosecco and the grilled squid salad while i waited for my two friends to arrive. It was the perfect starter for me ... squid perfectly seasoned and not overcooked and salad were delicious.

Main courses were shared and all seafood (mussels, cioppino and fish & chips) were delicious.

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

pre-theatre dining

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on January 10, 2016

The appetizers and dishes (we all ordered fish) were well prepared and fresh, but the portions were small and the side dishes were bland and almost not there. It is not an expensive place, but not inexpensive in comparison to similar places in the City if you compare menus around town. Our group ended up eating the small portion of bread after dinner as everyone was still hungry. It came to a substantial bill for a very small amount of food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value1

Good was great and beer selection was pr ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on January 2, 2016

Good was great and beer selection was pretty good.

Server was AWFUL! She was never there, kept trying to take our menus before we ordered either food or drink, when I asked for malt vinegar for my fish and chips she never brought it and I had to ask the manager for it 20 min later. She checked in with us as an afterthought like "oh wait I have that table too".

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1

Comedy of errors from beginning to end and

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on January 2, 2016

We were the only reservation. They said the kitchen was backed up and we had to sit at the bar. Handed us a cocktail menu and when we ordered they said there were no cocktails available.i ordered a water which I was then charged for. A table came off the street they sat them at a table and took their order. When our food arrived it was cold. We told them and they said when there is something wrong, we'll correct it. They put the bill down and said "have a beautiful night' no correction.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

Not that great.

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on January 2, 2016

For the price we had to pay for this dinner, it just wasn't worth it. The sticking point: service was poor. Actually, I don't even know who our server was because somehow we were underserved. There was an older fella who received us at the front, he seemed frazzled but as I looked around the restaurant, there didn't seem to be that many customers. I told him we made a reservation and he said something about not knowing how to use their computer. Why tell that to a customer? He sat us down and took our order and that was the last time he talked to us. There were two other men who got us our food but didn't even try to talk to us, one of them would keep walking by without saying a word and he seemed a bit confused. There was one server who *tried* to do her job, but she seemed to be helping everyone. The service was bad enough that it made us fearful that the food would be bad as well. Lo and behold, the food was not very good, considering the prices on the menu. The steak was tough to chew and the cioppino was only okay, but maybe we should've ordered burgers and sandwiches instead...

Tags: romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value2

Good menu, service could use improvement

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on December 27, 2015

This is one the few places opened in FiDi on weekends and their menu seems to be good. Unfortunately, they think it's okay to charge $16 for a glass of German Riesling, so terrible value for money. I went with a rosé which was half the price. We ordered the Loch Duart salmon with fingerling potatoes (not many potatoes, in fact it tasted more like cabbage) and the southern fried chicken with mashed potato and coleslaw. The chicken plate was huge compared to the salmon. Anyway, it tasted good. Service on the other hand left a lot to be desired. We only saw our waitress twice - when we ordered the drinks and food and second time when she came to check on the food. By then our drinks needed refilling because the food took a long time to arrive. The second beer also took a while and the food was halfway gone by the time it came. To top it all off, there was a very loud table nearby that no one did anything about. I will not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

not for us

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on December 26, 2015

disappointing, a lot of fuss finding us a table (we had been booked for weeks) and then they remained half empty all evening. the food was mediocre not to the standard we'd expected. we weren't the only clients to send food back (first time in my life)

ambiance cold due to excessive air conditioning, christmas day i might add. service poor.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Bad service plus ok food equals not happy

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on December 26, 2015

Our dinner started out ok with tasty salads. I ordered a galette but it turned out to be a patty with a salad. Thankfully the children's dinner came out early but we did not receive the rest of our entrees until an hour a half later. The waiter simply said "Don't blame me. Blame the kitchen" My boyfriend ordered his burger well done but it came out rare. The rest of the entrees were ok but not worth the wait.

Tags: good for groups, late-night find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

IT'S ABOUT FOOD - AND IT WAS EXCELLENT

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on December 26, 2015

After all, it was Christmas Day - and we got an outstanding meal. Appetizer a nice plate of 6 oysters - $15 followed by beautiful marinated and grilled calamari with delicately cut kalamata olives (really good). The special of the night was prime rib - and the portions were mammoth with a bit of mashed potato and some fabulous swiss chard. Followed up with a creme brule topped with fresh berries. There's a full bar and the pour was definitely generous.

Yes, the service could have been better - but I'm not sure any restaurant has their whole A team on for Christmas Day --- but they sure did in the kitchen. Overall, we were really impressed and appreciated the holiday greeting from the manager and the hostess.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value4

I took my wife and daughter to this plac ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on December 26, 2015

I took my wife and daughter to this place and overall we were not impressed. The evening started when all the patrons at the bar had to witness the bar manager chastise the bar tender over providing a drink that was not on the limited menu due it being XMas day. She would not listen to the employee and continued to blast him over some so silly. Once we sat for dinner we placed our order and the service was lacking since I had to ask for a refills of water and drinks. The food finally arrived and the fish was under cooked, the risotto was lukewarm and the dining experience was bad.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3

Wonderful Christmas Time

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on December 25, 2015

Very good Christmas lunch. Service from Aaron and Stephan was outstanding.

Tags: scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Pretty good food but terrible service.

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on December 12, 2015

Pretty good food but terrible service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2

Don't Ignore The Bad Reviews!

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on December 11, 2015

I should have know, based on the bad reviews, that this was going to be a BAD experience. The people were friendly, however there were LONG lag times between service, very inconsistent service, the food was AWFUL, and also overpriced for what you get ... The booths are also very uncomfortable. There are MUCH better places to dine in San Francisco. This is not a restaurant I would recommend - not to anyone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

Comfortable Dining

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on December 4, 2015

We sat in a cushy booth and had a wonderful dinner. We ordered the salmon and the special fish of the day and they both were delicious. The prices were reasonable and the service was excellent (very friendly). Located in the center of the financial district. It's easy to walk from the Samsome or Embarcedero BART station. Great places to escape work for a nice lunch as well.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.