Is this your restaurant?Claim this listing.

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.26mi
  2. Distance: 0.33mi
  3. Distance: 0.34mi
  4. Distance: 0.36mi
  1. Distance: 0.26mi
  2. Distance: 0.33mi
  3. Distance: 0.34mi
  4. Distance: 0.36mi
Get Notified
We'll send you an email if this restaurant joins OpenTable.
Notify Me

Restaurants you may also like

Twigs Bistro and Martini Bar - KennewickTwigs Bistro and Martini Bar - Kennewick
(318)
$$$$
Contemporary American | Kennewick, Kennewick
Booked 5 times today
Anthony's at Columbia PointAnthony's at Columbia Point
(40)
$$$$
Seafood | Richland, Kennewick
Booked 6 times today
Fujiyama Steak House & Bar-RichlandFujiyama Steak House & Bar-Richland
(427)
$$$$
Japanese | Richland, Kennewick
Booked 15 times today
LU LU Craft Bar + KitchenLU LU Craft Bar + Kitchen
(104)
$$$$
American | Richland, Kennewick
Booked 10 times today
Budd's BroilerBudd's Broiler
(26)
$$$$
Steakhouse | Richland, Kennewick
Booked 2 times today
Fat Olives RestaurantFat Olives Restaurant
(9)
$$$$
Italian | Richland, Kennewick
The Rock Wood Fired Kitchen - KennewickThe Rock Wood Fired Kitchen - Kennewick
(30)
$$$$
American | Kennewick, Kennewick
T. Maccarone'sT. Maccarone's
(603)
$$$$
American | Walla Walla, Walla Walla
Booked 3 times today
The Ox & CartThe Ox & Cart
(147)
$$$$
Farm-to-table | Walla Walla, Walla Walla
Booked 8 times today
Passatempo TavernaPassatempo Taverna
(218)
$$$$
Italian | Walla Walla, Walla Walla
Booked 28 times today
Whitehouse-CrawfordWhitehouse-Crawford
(785)
$$$$
Contemporary American | Walla Walla, Walla Walla
Booked 13 times today
The VineThe Vine
(220)
$$$$
Northwest | Walla Walla, Walla Walla
Red Mountain TrailsRed Mountain Trails
Reviews Coming Soon
$$$$
Northwest | Kennewick, Kennewick
Fat Duck Inn - Plow & VineFat Duck Inn - Plow & Vine
(4)
$$$$
Farm-to-table | Walla Walla, Walla Walla
Soi 71: A Thai Noodle HouseSoi 71: A Thai Noodle House
Reviews Coming Soon
$$$$
Thai | Walla Walla, Walla Walla
Booked 1 time today

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.26mi
  2. Distance: 0.33mi
  3. Distance: 0.34mi
  4. Distance: 0.36mi
  1. Distance: 0.26mi
  2. Distance: 0.33mi
  3. Distance: 0.34mi
  4. Distance: 0.36mi

About Fire Artisan Pizza - Tri Cities

Fire Artisan Pizza in Tri Cities, located in Kennewick, Washington, serves artisan style pizza and Italian cuisine. Open for lunch and dinner, the menu offered at Fire Artisan Pizza includes starters, pizzas, sandwiches, salads, lunch specials and desserts.

The salads on the menu at Fire Artisan Pizza include spinach and gorgonzola and a Mediterranean salad. Lunch specials offered consist of a half pizza and lunch-sized salad, or sandwich and salad. The dinner menu features appetizers of cured olives, seven mushrooms or a market tour sampler. Specialty pizzas include pesto, camino, margherita, Thai, parma and meat pizza consisting of sausage, salami, bacon, pepperoni, mozzarella cheese and sauce.

1022 N Columbia Center Blvd
Kennewick, WA 99336
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Pizzeria, Tapas / Small Plates

Hours of Operation:
Mon: 11:00am-9:00pm
Tues: 11:00am-9:00pm
Weds: 11:00am-9:00pm
Thurs: 11:00am-9:00pm
Fri: 11:00am-11:00pm
Sat: 11:00am-11:00pm
Sun: 11:00am-9:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(509) 737-0554

Website:
http://fireartisanpizza.com/

Parking Details:
Street parking is also available.

Additional:
Bar Dining, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Sort By:
S
17 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 16, 2015

This restaurant didn't have my open table reservation when I areived. Apparently they are not using open table any longer but have not cared enough to take it off the website. Please remove them! Food was great but people were frustrating with neglect.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 7, 2014

We had a group of 7 celebrating two birthdays. It was a busy night, but the server did great meeting the needs of our group. Food was yummy! I appreciate that they take reservations.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 6, 2014

There have been some improvements since our initial experience at Fire, the pizza was cooked thoroughly this time and was delicious. Last time we were there, the staff seemed undertrained. This time the service was much better, in spite of the fact there was only one poor waitress working the lower floor. She did a great job!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 15, 2014

The summer weather is perfect for lunch outside. Fairly spacious with shade umbrellas. Perhaps a second floor balcony for a future remodel?

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on August 2, 2014

Imaginative menu, excellent food. Good wine list and Reidel stemware!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on May 14, 2014

Great food, great service, great prices, great enviornment.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on May 3, 2014

I came here for my prom dinner and we were running late and so we called in and the workers had no problem keeping our table reserved and making sure our food was not taking too long. The service was great and I would recommend anyone to come to this restaurant. (:

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 26, 2014

Very good service, it was a Saturday night the place was packed we got a seat right away and food in a very timely manner. Great cookie icecream desert.

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 18, 2014

Got together with a group of friends (6) to celebrate a birthday. We were seated immediately, waiter was attentive, and food (salads, pizzas (3) and cookies (3)) was incredible!!! Best experience yet at FIRE! Won't hesitate to go back. and looking forward to their expanded bar soon.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 28, 2014

Fire Pizza in Kennewick has a design issue. They have created and echo chamber such that the noise of everyone's conversations on both floors of the building combine to create a din of noise that is difficult to converse over. That and the fact that a few unfortunate patrons get to sit with the blinding flashes from a color reader board for the Toyota Center interrupting their meal throughout makes this place a bit poor on the ambiance side. I won't recommend it as the menu is very limited (we had a vegan with us and there really wasn't any pasta dish or anything she could enjoy). If you are a wood fired pizza fan, it is worth a try...just be forewarned about the issues you might face there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 17, 2014

Lobe the food with its unique combination of flavors!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 15, 2014

We thought that Fire Artisan was very good. It took us out of our comfort zone of Pizza Hut where Pizza is concerned. I am pretty sure that we will be making a returning trip to taste some more of the great pizza's that we have never experienced.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 28, 2014

Love the food here and have returned 3 times! I brought two friends here for lunch after raving about the food. Everything was great, but they skimped on the salad dressing so the salad didn't meet expectations. We did inform the waitress, and she brought us more dressing. Problem solved!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 15, 2014

We have been to Fire in Spokane and have been looking forward to visiting the one in Tri-Cities. We opted to wait until the fuss died down, and we're glad we did.

Tags: Hot Spot, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 14, 2014

We found our reservation for Valentine's at the time we wanted on Open Table. Hadn't considered this restaurant, but were very pleasantly surprised!!!! The food was unique and delicious..... not your standard boring choices! We left with full tummies, and didn't pay too much for the ample portions we received!

Tags: Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 10, 2014

Gourmet pizza without the gourmet ingredients. One note flavors. No artichoke hearts, peppers, pine nuts etc. I think your clientel will only consist of patrons who have not been there before. I think your pizzas would be better suited as an appetizer at a bar.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 29, 2014

Night before the play. Service was fast. Food was great. They got us in and out well within our time limit. Thanks for a great meal.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.