Is this your restaurant?Claim this listing.
Unfortunately, this restaurant is not on the OpenTable reservation network. To see if they take reservations and have availability, you will need to call the restaurant directly or visit their website. Find a similar spot.
See affiliated restaurants ›
Get Notified
We'll send you an email if this restaurant joins OpenTable.
Notify Me

Restaurants you may also like

Chez Billy SudChez Billy Sud
(618)
$$$$
French | Georgetown, District of Columbia
Booked 51 times today
Farmers Fishers BakersFarmers Fishers Bakers
(4531)
$$$$
American | Georgetown, District of Columbia
Booked 290 times today
Tony & Joe's Seafood PlaceTony & Joe's Seafood Place
(815)
$$$$
Seafood | Georgetown, District of Columbia
Booked 54 times today
MateMate
(93)
$$$$
Sushi | Georgetown, District of Columbia
Booked 3 times today
Nick's Riverside GrilleNick's Riverside Grille
(201)
$$$$
Contemporary American | Georgetown, District of Columbia
Booked 7 times today
The Grill RoomThe Grill Room
(377)
$$$$
American | Georgetown, District of Columbia
Booked 13 times today
Filomena RistoranteFilomena Ristorante
(7695)
$$$$
Italian | Georgetown, District of Columbia
Booked 145 times today
DegreesDegrees
(293)
$$$$
Contemporary American | Georgetown, District of Columbia
Booked 1 time today
Ristorante PiccoloRistorante Piccolo
(1452)
$$$$
Italian | Georgetown, District of Columbia
Booked 14 times today
Il CanaleIl Canale
(1259)
$$$$
Italian | Georgetown, District of Columbia
Booked 73 times today
Clyde's of GeorgetownClyde's of Georgetown
(1853)
$$$$
American | Georgetown, District of Columbia
Booked 46 times today
Bodega Spanish Tapas & LoungeBodega Spanish Tapas & Lounge
(846)
$$$$
Spanish | Georgetown, District of Columbia
Booked 14 times today
Kingbird at The Watergate HotelKingbird at The Watergate Hotel
(312)
$$$$
Contemporary French / American | Foggy Bottom, District of Columbia
Booked 24 times today
FlavioFlavio
(51)
$$$$
Italian | Georgetown, District of Columbia
Booked 15 times today
Thunder Burger & BarThunder Burger & Bar
(346)
$$$$
Contemporary American | Georgetown, District of Columbia

About Fiola Mare

3050 K Street NW
Washington, DC 20007
View Larger Map

Located in Washington, D.C.�s Georgetown, Fiola Mare serves fresh seafood and Italian cuisine in an upscale, elegant setting. Each meal is made with the finest ingredients and advanced cooking techniques. Fiola Mare has an extensive wine selection and a knowledgeable staff who can help pair wine to each entr�e.

Start out your meal at Fiola Mare with an appetizer like the raw oysters or the caviar. Choose from elegant entr�e options like the honey-roasted Rohan duck breast served with butternut squash or the smoked potato gnocchi. Top off your experience with one of the restaurant�s signature cocktails like the Bellagio cocktail or the forbidden cocktail.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Seafood, Italian

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Tuesday - Friday 11:30am - 2:30pm;
Dinner: Monday - Thursday 5:00pm - 10:30pm, Friday - Saturday 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday 5:00pm - 10:00pm;
Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 11:30am - 2:00pm.

Cross Street:
31st Street and K Street NW, Entrance at 3100 K Street

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(202) 628-0065

Parking Details:
Valet Parking can be found at our main entrance on 31st and the waterfront. Valet Parking is now available for lunch and brunch, Tuesday through Sunday from 11am to 3pm, and dinner, Monday through Friday from 5:30pm to midnight. Available for dinner Saturday and Sunday from 5pm to midnight and Sunday from 11am to 2:30pm. The cost is $16.

Street Parking and Garage Parking also available.

Executive Chef:
Fabio Trabocchi

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Fiola Mare is a stunning venue for both business and social events in the heart of Georgetown on the Potomac River. Whether you would like to entertain a select group of family, friends or clients, or host a large reception, we offer several possibilities for unforgettable events and special occasions.

Fiola Mare Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

5.0

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
100% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (1)
Business Meals (1)
Fit for Foodies (1)
See All
Waterfront (1)
Scenic View (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1705 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 29, 2017

When I saw the review in Washingtonian that compared this restaurant with Le Bernardin, I was surprised and decided to try it for myself. The review was right; we had tuna carpaccio, lobster ravioli, scallops, and dover sole - it was as good as we recall from Le Bernardin. The service was quite good and we were done in plenty of time to make it to the ballet at the Kennedy Center. Elle Kendall, the manager, was very helpful and made the evening most enjoyable.

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Waterfront, Scenic View, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 23, 2016

The food was wonderful, the welcome excellent, impeccable service, great attention to details and very professional staff. Exceptional view of the Potomac, most comfortable and well designed. This is what a great restaurant should be.

Tags: Waterfront, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·

 
 (Corpus Christi)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Food was just average; definitely didn't live up to the hype or the prices. Originally seated at a table next to a bar and door to the outside. Requested to move and eventually seated at a new table.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value1

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on August 26, 2016

It is a beautiful setting with an excellent staff. It is also overpriced and basically a restaurant to be seen at and for people who can afford to pay $34 for a small piece of grilled fish with no accompaniment. We tried it for one time...will not be back.

Tags: Romantic, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on August 25, 2016

Fiola Mare is one of our favorite spots in DC and a frequent choice for date night. Any of the crudo choices are great, as well as any of the pasta dishes. The service is superb! You can't go wrong for a night out at Fiola Mare!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on August 17, 2016

While the food was good, in our opinion it didn't live up to the reputation. My husband and I dine out frequently in DC , and found the prices steep in comparison to similar quality restaurants. This is especially true when you consider you have to purchase your sides separately, as most entrees do not come with them. We probably will not go back, there are restaurants equal in food and service, with much better value.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 16, 2016

Everything was perfect. Food, service, ambience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on August 14, 2016

The food was exceptional: unique flavors that we haven't had elsewhere. Our server was very attentive and friendly. The meal cost more that I expected, but it was worth it for a very special occasion.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 13, 2016

Tremendously expensive with just barely above average food. We won't be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 10, 2016

Poorly coordinated staff. Half restaurant is white table cloth half is not. Presents a very classist service style. Cannot even come close to le Bernadin.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 4, 2016

The wait staff used to be on point and I have been here multiple times. The waiter I had on the patio had a filthy vest on and his interface was not at the caliber for this type of establishment. Lacked in recommendations and knowledge of menu. I love the food here and the location is amazing. Just needs to step back up

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 31, 2016

Grilled calamari and lobster ravioli were amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 31, 2016

Wonderful experience. Great pasta, great seafood. Outstanding service. Great wine selection. They really try to please. Best seafood restaurant in Washington. Expensive but worth it. Look forward to going back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 29, 2016

Beautiful ambiance with a nice outdoor patio facing Potomac. The food was delicious (we split a burrata and each shared a pasta and fresh grilled seafood dish). The drinks were impressive as well (complete with edible flowers). However, the service seemed average to me (the waiter did not seem very personable, nor excited that it was our first time there). I had to remind the staff that we were there for a special occasion, only after which did they do something special to acknowledge.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 29, 2016

The food was very good. I went there as a special occasion dinner and for the amount of money spent I expected special service and a more relaxing meal. It felt crowded and noisy - even though we were on a side room near the window. A window table for 2 people, did not mean we were actual next to the window.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on July 27, 2016

We requested a table with a view as there are terrific river views along the entire side of the space. They sat us as far away as possible from the view but promised to move us shortly. After multiple promises of a table shortly and an hour and a half, we gave up ordered dinner ate and left.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 26, 2016

Lunch at Fiola Mare was delightful. We celebrate a friend's 75th Birthday and staff went out of their way to ensure that we had a great time. The extra touches included a special dessert for the birthday celebrant, excellent accommodation of a last minute guest, and our car waiting for us when we were finished.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 25, 2016

Simply put, the best dinner ever! Service was amazing. great cocktail and wine recommendations. The food was perfect. We had the Gourmet Selection of Market Seafood, *Assorted Oysters / Maine Lobster / Head-On Prawns

*Middleneck Clams / Bouchot Mussels / Wakame Salad

Sea Urchin / Tuna Tartare / Spanish Cigala

*Surf Clam / Alaskan King Crab

and GRAND ADRIATIC GRILLED SEAFOOD, Classic Mixed Seafood.

Again...Amazing.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 24, 2016

Food was amazing and flawless. Service was a bit slow and spotty.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 23, 2016

Considering we had let them know it was our 21st Anniversary we were celebrating they couldn't have picked a more inconvenient, uncomfortable spot to seat us. Looking around and seeing every other couple seated in a lovey convenient spot with romantic ambience around them, all I could feel was let down. I asked to be seated in a nicer location which they obliged but it shouldn't have come to that. The food was delicious and the other waiting staff were very warm and friendly. This was just our experience and the restaurant was recommended to us which I appreciate was a good experience by those people

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 22, 2016

It was an awesome experience with great food and good service. The sommelier was very friendly and knowledgeable. The place was pricey, but it was worth it and I had been pre-warned.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 21, 2016

Fish was perfectly cooked.

Our only complaint was the location of our table, right by the outside patio entrance. It was hot and the waitstaff congregated there and talked too much. Our service was very good.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 21, 2016

Another great experience. The oysters were immaculate, the pasta perfectly cooked and sauced, and the service spectacular.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 21, 2016

A truly memorable meal. Creative combinations of fresh, appealing ingredients. Dishes beautifully presented. Expensive but worth it, and served without pretension.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 20, 2016

Very much enjoyed everything about the place -- great view, great service, great food. Specializes in seafood and is reputationally one of the best at very fresh seafood, so this is the place to order the raw bar.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 20, 2016

We were very excited to dine here for my husbands birthday! Unfortunately they sat us 30 minutes late despite their strict $50 cancellation policy for Friday nights. I've worked in this industry before and honestly the service felt impersonal. The food was fantastic though-- the halibut cut through like butter! Overall great food & wine, but definitely lacked the service we had expected.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 20, 2016

Amazing dining experience: would recommend it to anyone.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (London)·Dined on July 18, 2016

The heat level was uncomfortably high inside the main dining room. While it was very hot and humid outside and they have an open kitchen, that did not excuse their failure to properly provide for such conditions considering that they consider themselves and charge as a high end restaurant.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on July 18, 2016

Fiola Mare is the perfect spot to enjoy great food and a beautiful view of the Potomac. The dinner choices are ceative and beautifully presented. Our server made us feel special like we were his only guests. If you have only one night to eat out, Fiola Mare should be your choice.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 17, 2016

Very nice but not excellent as I expected

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 17, 2016

Great Food. Fiola Mare is definitely a must for anyone who enjoy great food , great atmosphere at a great value .

We have never been disappointed and usually make this place our special occasion location.

You want to impress someone, just take them there and let your server do the rest.

The Grill sea food platter for two is a must try.

You cannot go wrong.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 17, 2016

A well-deserved and extremely rare 5 rating across the board. The food was excellent, especially the squid ink campanelle. The timing was perfect; and the martinis were well-done and reasonably priced. Everything was classy and attentive. When my wife spilled something on her dress, the maitre d' came over and asked if she would like something to help clean it off. She didn't need anything, but it was impressive that someone even noticed. The tables are well-spaced and it was easy to hear each other in a very full restaurant, which made an excellent meal even more enjoyable. When the server heard that we were having a delayed celebration of our 33rd anniversary, there were a few very considerate extras and a note from the owners. We would go back again without hesitation.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 17, 2016

As good as its reputation. Outstanding service, great and creative seafood, which tastes like it has just been pulled from the water. Great experience

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 17, 2016

Excellent food and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 16, 2016

Our party of 3 found the service and food disappointing. While very gracious, servers were slow to appear and apparently too rushed to attend to details. Food was disappointingly disapointing (!), after a prior happier visit to this restaurant. And prices/serving sizes seemed out of sync: too high/too small (appetizers only). Most important, the food was slightly disappointing in quality.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on July 16, 2016

Extremely over priced. Portions are incredibly small and taste is mediocre at best. I've been wanting to dine at Fiola Mare for a year, I was so disappointed. I ordered the lobster ravioli and not even 5mins later the food was on my table ... Faster than fast food ? I was in and out in 35mins. I saw the microscopic portion and anticipated the taste would be so good that it wouldn't matter, well no, this dish was tasteless. The only thing this place is good for is drinks. We left with a big hole in our pockets and starving. We stopped by Farmers Fishers Bakers for an actual dinner afterwards.

Save your money, do not go here !!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 16, 2016

One of the most memorable dining experiences of my life. Great food and even better service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 15, 2016

Great as usual...gotta try the seafood Gazpacho...wow! Love the atmosphere right on the water...Can't beat it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Little Rock)·Dined on July 14, 2016

Overall excellent service and food but noise level was not good.

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on July 14, 2016

Dorin is the best waiter we've experienced fir many years. Treated us great. Very personable and professional. Dinner was a wonderful experience and 5 star. Will visit again next trip to DC.

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on July 14, 2016

Fantastic (or fintastic?! :))! Excellent food, service, atmosphere, and wine list. We were so excited to visit your lovely restaurant based on all the excellent reviews in The Washingtonian and it did not disappoint. The service was terrific and the food and wine were superb. Our dessert was both beautiful and delicious, a rarity in restaurants these days.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 14, 2016

The level of service is excellent from the discreet and super talented bartenders, chit chats with les somoliers (yes they have more than one-FUN). The bar is fresh, awash in white and draws a fairly sophisticated crowd. The table service was impeccable, halibut was perfect, the tuna tartare luscious and the drinks are gorgeous, artistically crafted and herbally infused.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 13, 2016

The food was good. However, I came here for my wife's 40th birthday. I sent a note ahead of time that it was a birthday celebration and followed up with a phone call. It was also mentioned to the manager, while I was there. I asked one of the servers if they could do something for the birthday and she said yes. I was just hoping for a candle so at least I could get a picture. Nothing, except for a passing happy birthday. First time I have ever had such an experience at any restaurant, let alone one where I spent over $300. One of the reasons why I picked this restaurant is that others said they had a great birthday experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 11, 2016

Every time we come here, we like it more (except for the fact that, every time we come here, we seem to spend more!). Highlights this time -- the burrata salad, mixed grill seafood, and foreign policy cocktail (all repeats because we liked them so much a previous time), and the green tomato gazpacho and marchesi dessert (which were both new to us and qualify as the two most terrific dishes we've had there so far). The cherry spumoni dessert was also really good. And getting a menu printed with a birthday greeting was a nice touch. Fiola Mare has rapidly claimed the "our favorite DC restaurant" spot -- just wish we could afford to go there on a more regular basis!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 10, 2016

Great seafood. Everything tastes very fresh. Wine list is a little on the pricey side, but to be expected I guess.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 9, 2016

Unfortunately the spot where we sat, in the corner with window view was very busy with waiters coming in and out.

Tags: Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 9, 2016

Amazing. My wife and I celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary and I can't think of a better place!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 9, 2016

Upon many recommendations, I wanted to try this italian seafood restaurant. It was excellent!! A bit on the pricey end but delicious. Starting with the tuna carpaccio and a delicious gaspacho, continuing with pasta of course, the famous lobster raviole, to end on the lemon spumoni, a lemon mousse and meringue. All very fine and delicious! On a date, you wish the neighbors would be less noisy but this is a problem in many DC restaurants (acoustics or simply loud people?). An army of waiters helping out, just a bit too much sometimes but bareable.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 9, 2016

Had an anniversary meal there last week. I had only mentioned it in the Open Table booking, but they had prepared 'Happy Anniversary' on the menus which the chef also signed. Service was exceptional and food delicious.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 9, 2016

Outstanding service. When we could not decide between all of the different options, the waiter created a custom made 3-course tasting menu out of the main course options (and priced it accordingly). Fantastic, romantic, and definitely will come again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.