HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 11 times today

Final Cut Steak & Seafood - Hollywood Casino - Toledo

4.5
891 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$50 and over
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steak
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for a Date
  • Romantic
Please note - this is a 21 and over venue


Dress attire is business casual. No hats, worn/torn jeans, or sports attire.

For parties of 5 or more please call for reservations.

A one-of-a-kind dining experience is waiting for you at Final Cut Steak & Seafood! Hollywood's signature restaurant features the finest dry-aged, hand-cut steaks & sustainable fresh seafood from the Atlantic, Gulf and Pacific. Choose your favorite wine pairing from our impressive wine list and then finish your dining experience by selecting one of our delectable desserts. If you are looking for an unforgettable meal, look no further than Final Cut!

Free valet parking
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steak, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner
Wed, Thu, Sun 5:00 pm–9:00 pm
Fri, Sat 5:00 pm–10:00 pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(419) 661-5381
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
David Graham
icon/ic_contactCreated with Sketch.
Private party contact
Final Cut Steak & Seafood: (419) 661-5381
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Oregon Rd.
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Free valet parking
Additional
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 891 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.5  based on recent ratings
4.5
food
4.8
service
4.7
ambience
3.9
value
Noise · Quiet
88% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
PatsyS 
3.0  Dined 6 days ago

Definitely not worth the price. It was good but not THAT good.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Toledo)
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

Great food, Great service! Would highly recommend this dining venue!

Report
Helpful
ChrisC 
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

The food was amazing, the staff was on point through the entire meal.

Report
Helpful
AndrewB (Toledo)
5.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

It was a great experience with my wife. Food was just amazing!

Report
Helpful
WilliamH (Toledo)
5.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

An excellent experience for us both. It's a great place to go for an adult evening

Report
Helpful
LauraW (Toledo)
5.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

Wonderful place!!!!! We will be back! Service was great, food was amazing, and overall experience was a perfect evening. I️t was expensive but we went in already knowing that so we just splurged and enjoyed getting what we wanted. Can’t wait to go back!

Report
Helpful
VeronicaR (Toledo)
5.0  Dined on February 3, 2018

The food was amazing!! The overall dining experience and service were outstanding!! My husband and I will definitely be going back again soon!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Detroit)
5.0  Dined on January 28, 2018

Awesome upscale dining. Steaks are great cuts of meat.

Report
Helpful
KyleJ1 (Toledo)
4.0  Dined on January 27, 2018

Would have given it 5 stars if I had gotten the filet like my fiancé. Ordered the 5 ounce wagyu ribeye, not a good piece. The waiter did not give me an opportunity to voice my opinion. Listen to your customers, they pay your bills.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Chicago)
5.0  Dined on January 27, 2018

Atmosphere is perfect for anything. The steak is by far the best in the area. Loved the complimentary appetizer and desert.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Toledo)
5.0  Dined on January 26, 2018

Fantastic food. Best lamb shank I have ever had. Cocktails are best in the area.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Toledo)
5.0  Dined on January 26, 2018

The lobster bisque and waygu steak are a must try!

Report
Helpful
DaveH (Dallas)
5.0  Dined on January 21, 2018

The best steakhouse in town. We prefer this over any of the Mancy's, The Chophouse, Rockwells and even Gandy Dancer in Ann Arbor. I could cut my ribeye with a spoon is was that tender. The filet has been top notch also. They make some great drinks and the service is very good. I guess it could be expensive but it's very much worth it.

Report
Helpful
Jennowa (Toledo)
4.0  Dined on January 18, 2018

Excellent experience beginning to end. Food was excellent. Service was fun, helpful and consistent. Chef sent a taste of appetizer, and a dessert in the end for my birthday. Well worth the money spent.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Toledo)
3.0  Dined on January 14, 2018

The food was good but not worth the cost.

Report
Helpful
Detmer87 (Toledo)
1.0  Dined on December 31, 2017

We chose this place because we love steak, but unfortunately we were not informed of the limited menu options due it being New Years Eve. Derek does NOT eat any type of seafood, so his lobster was basically a waste. The dessert was not to our liking, so again a complete waste.

Report
Helpful
mangiamangia (Chicago)
5.0  Dined on December 31, 2017

Food was excellent... Perfect in fact. Be prepared to bring $$$. It is pricey but we were aware of the high prices. It's fine for a special occasion... the common man would not go there more than a few times a year.
Only complaint, it was a four course meal and they brought the main course out before the salad. I politely reminded the server...they took the main course back [ put it under a hot light ??] and brought out the forgotten salad. A manager quickly came over and apologized, as did the waitress. Shouldn't happen in a high dollar restaurant....with the bill for two almost $250. [ includes one lower priced bottle of wine] And my whining.
I would have thought something more than a simple apology would have been apropro.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Columbus)
5.0  Dined on December 16, 2017

Air was a fantastic waiter. He was knowledgeable of menu and items presented on each dish delivered to table. He picked the perfect Riesling for our dinner. It was my first visit to this restaurant, so I highly appreciated Air’s informativeness. Thank you!

Report
Helpful
foodie2 (New York Area)
2.0  Dined on December 9, 2017

Although the service and atmosphere was wonderful the food was very poor. I was truly disappointed and even at a more reasonable price I would not recommend this restaurant.

Report
Helpful
CSOHOH (Indiana)
2.0  Dined on December 9, 2017

Food was average at best and we when we were handed our check we were added someone else’s bar bill to our tab, completely unprofessional and when questioned no responsible reasoning ?
If this is the best Toledo has to offer we are in a hole than is deeper than is imagined.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
45