Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.77mi
  2. Distance: 0.84mi
  3. Distance: 0.96mi
  4. Distance: 0.99mi
  1. Distance: 0.77mi
  2. Distance: 0.84mi
  3. Distance: 0.96mi
  4. Distance: 0.99mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.77mi
  2. Distance: 0.84mi
  3. Distance: 0.96mi
  4. Distance: 0.99mi
  1. Distance: 0.77mi
  2. Distance: 0.84mi
  3. Distance: 0.96mi
  4. Distance: 0.99mi

About Final Cut - Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races

The Final Cut is a contemporary American steakhouse featuring hand selected USDA Mid-Western Prime Beef, corn-fed and naturally aged up to four weeks to insure maximum flavor and texture. Each steak is hand cut to order, seasoned with kosher salt and tri color peppercorns, then broiled at 1600 degrees to create a thin charred crust that seals in the delicious natural beef juices. All steaks are finished with a touch of butter to enhance their natural richness. In addition to serving the highest quality beef, The Final Cut Steakhouse also features Colorado Lamb, Free-range Chicken, Wild Salmon, Cold Water Lobster, Sushi Grade Ahi Tuna and many seasonal shellfish delivered daily to our door, plus incredible side dishes and fresh baked breads. On top of all that, The Final Cut Steakhouse offers a three hundred bottle wine list that features both New and Old World wines to pique any diner's interest. Welcome and enjoy a touch of Hollywood!

750 Hollywood Drive
Charles Town, WV 25414
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
All guests must be 21 or older.
Dinner: Wednesday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
US 340

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(304) 724-4355

Website:
http://www.hollywoodcasinocharlestown.com/

Parking Details:
Please, ask your server to validate your parking ticket.

Executive Chef:
Kevin Longmire

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Final Cut - Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.8

ambience

4.6

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (34)
Good for Anniversaries (33)
Romantic (27)
See All
Good for a Date (25)
Good for Birthdays (18)
Worth the Drive (18)
Notable Wine List (18)
Business Meals (14)
Quiet Conversation (14)
Creative Cuisine (13)
Cozy (10)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Good for Groups (8)
Authentic (8)
Comfort Food (7)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Local Ingredients (6)
Modern Decor (6)
Fit for Foodies (5)
Great for Lunch (5)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Healthy (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Fun (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Seasonal (4)
Casual (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Family Style (2)
Scenic View (2)
Private Room (2)
Fireplace (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Live Sports (1)
Spicy (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Live Music (1)
Great Beer (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
People Watching (1)
Sort By:
S
505 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Anchorage)·Dined 4 days ago

I made a reservation online to take my husband here for fathers day. I was called 2 days before the reservation to see if it was a special occasion or if we had any food restrictions. We arrived and were seated in a lovely booth. Our waiter was excellent and made suggestions on what to order and what wines pairings would go with our meal. The food was outstanding as was the service. I have told all of my friends and family that this is a lovely find and that they need to eat here at least once. The food is pricey but it is well worth it.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 5 days ago

We had a wonderful time. Everything was great accept for the mishap with the hot tea. Two of my friends were splashed with hot tea. Server needs to be more careful

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (West Virginia)·Dined on June 10, 2017

This was our second time dining at Final cut and we enjoyed it. George is a great waiter and is very attentive. I would recommend this resturant to anyone looking for a nice , classy meal.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Romantic, Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (West Virginia)·Dined on May 28, 2017

Amazing service. Amazing food. Amazing drinks. Just simply amazing experience all together. Can't wait to go back and enjoy a different meal!!!

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (West Virginia)·Dined on May 27, 2017

Food was amazing and our waiter, Alex was excellent. We had a perfect birthday dinner for my husband. Thank you!

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 24, 2017

The Final Cut Steakhouse at the Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races is a very nice restaurant with a great atmosphere and wonderful service. The menu is a bit pricy, but for a high-end and classy steakhouse, this is expected. Because some our dishes were a bit too salty and the shrimp appetizer didn't seem as fresh as we would have liked, I wasn't able to give five stars for the food. It is highly important in my view for the Final Cut chefs to ensure that they serve only fresh and unfrozen fish and shrimp, fresh and not canned vegitables, and that their main and side dishes are not too salty. But our steaks and my salad was very good and cooked perfectly. I have eaten at the Final Cut a number of times and other than the salt and shrimp issues, we always enjoy the food and the great atmosphere. The managers and the service staff are wonderful and I highly recommend the Final Cut Steakhouse to others.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (West Virginia)·Dined on May 19, 2017

The atmosphere was wonderful and I couldn't stop looking at the beautiful gowns and clothing that was worn by so many past and present actors that decorated the interior of your dining room. I do feel good is worthy of the price although in my opinion th sides should be included.
Thank you for a wonderful experience!!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Disabled Access, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Great Beer, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on May 14, 2017

This was our second time dining and as the first time, everything was great.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (West Virginia)·Dined on May 13, 2017

We had the filet and rib eye which were fantastic! The truffle mac and cheese was watery and tasteless. The duck fat steak fries were okay but the accompanying cheese sauce was more like cheese liquid. ..that was terrible . Ambience was nice. Hostess was very friendly.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Casual, Paleo Friendly, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Great time. Great steaks. Enjoyed everything. Service was good. No complaints.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (West Virginia)·Dined on May 5, 2017

This is a genuinely devine dining experience. From crafted cocktails to their unbelievable steaks, always a great dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (West Virginia)·Dined on April 29, 2017

The food was good and the service and the ambience was excellent.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (West Virginia)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Perfect place for a romantic anniversary dinner with my husband. We opted for the Chef Prix Fixe menu both choosing prime ribeye steak which melts in your mouth. The whole meal from the asparagus bisque, sides and dessert (ganache cake)was delicious. The food was served promptly by our server Nathaniel...he was a very delightful man, friendly and attentive to our needs. This was our first time eating here and definitely enjoyed every moment...we left satisfied and very content.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Great service me environment. Food was great and steak cooked to perfection.. however it was a little to pricey to frequent there often which is disappointing bc it is a great place to dine at.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (West Virginia)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Gresat meal with family. Good service . Meal was a bit pricey.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Another great dinner at the Final Cut. Joined on this night by friends from Maryland, who are very discriminating "foodies", the kitchen, as always, delivered in impressive fashion. A special of house cured salmon was truly exceptional, and the steaks and seafood around the table were met with rave reviews. Service by McLean was typically perfect, and watching the Final Cut team expertly deliver flawless service across the restaurant was fascinating. As fine dining venues go, the Final Cut always exceeds even the most severe expectations, and delivers a very unique comfort that is extremely rare. They again delivered a perfect dining experience and did so seamlessly. A great team, managed expertly, with an innovative kitchen that never misses the opportunity to amaze. Once again, very nicely done.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Hot Spot, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Our favorite and George our waiter our favorite too.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (West Virginia)·Dined on April 12, 2017

Great place to eat and relax. Great service and food.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Romantic, Private Room, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Cozy, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 8, 2017

I sent an e-mail earlier today and pointed out the good and not so good.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 7, 2017

As always, another great dining experience at the Final Cut. Our most recent prior visit here was a spectacular wine dinner, featuring Silver Oak wines and an incredibly innovative dinner from Chef Kevin Longmire's kitchen. As this visit demonstrated, it does not need to be a wine dinner to showcase just how imaginative Chef Longmire's can be. On this night, a special request for a steak tartare resulted in another in a long series of excellent outcomes. Prepared on this occasion by Sous Chef Leah, the tartare was seemingly very traditional until tasted. As is almost always the case, the kitchen finds a way to integrate ingredients deliver pleasantly unexpected tastes that are, well, heavenly. The rest of the dinner was superb, with service delivered expertly by McLean. As is always the case, I left here contemplating what special I might ask for the next time, though even when I ask for the same item again and again, the kitchen finds a way to take you to a place never before visited. Being a regular here makes the Final Cut even more special. The very gifted staff makes you feel like family, and never fails to deal with even the smallest detail in very impressive ways. We are very fortunate to have many great fine dining venues in the DC area, but all of them could learn some very valuable lessons from the Final Cut; both from the kitchen and the service solution.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Seasonal, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 2, 2017

We love The Final Cut. George our waiter the BEST. The manger always speaks with us.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Disabled Access, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (West Virginia)·Dined on April 2, 2017

My sister and I ate a late dinner at The Final Cut and it was good as usual. We both enjoyed the warm bread and grilled asparagus. She had the filet and said it was really good, cooked just right. I had the chicken breast with Farro and it was very tender and juicy. Flavored very well! I eat there once in a while when I visit the casino and it is more often than not very good. Did have one meal there that was sub par earlier this year.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Great food and great service, as always! We love eating at the Final Cut and we have brought lots of friends to enjoy the place with us.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Great as always, will go back again. wished it was closer to where I live.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (West Virginia)·Dined on March 31, 2017

Our server Nathaniel was excellent. Hristina was our host and our Sommelier. She was on point in both roles. They both went above and beyond to make sure we had a pleasant evening. The kitchen matched the ability of them both. Look forward to returning the next time we are in town.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 31, 2017

12oz filet awesome. Addition of Scallops $18.00 for 2 but good size. Looking for at least 4. Side dish cream corn delicious. A notch under Ruth's Chris but a good choice never the less. Dinner before the Clint Black concert. Very nice evening!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on March 30, 2017

Great food and service as always ! Have traveled the world and this still one of my favorites ...

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Cozy, Fun, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Excellent food, great waiter, lovely decord, all-in-all, not the high end restaurant one would expect to find In a W. VA casino. Loved it.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Healthy, Fun, Worth the Drive, Disabled Access, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Late-night Find, Family Style, Great for Brunch, Authentic, Sunday Lunch, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Always excellent service. Reservations recommended. Food was good.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Superb service!!
Food was very good, but acted over priced.
Nice wine list

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 18, 2017

This was my second time dining at The Final Cut, and similar to my first experience, neither myself or any member of my party were disappointed. There was a noticeable delay regarding our salads being delivered to the table and coffee was served well before the dessert was presented - to the point the coffee became cold. The food and beverages were all top shelf and commensurate with the price of the dinners. I strongly recommend The Final Cut and anticipate my next dining experience here.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (West Virginia)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Understand it is a Casino but the meal wasn't worth the price. Service was spot on, our waiter was great.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (West Virginia)·Dined on March 17, 2017

This is by far the best restaurant I have EVER been to. The food was the best I've read ever tasted. They cooked my steak to perfection. The waiter knew the menu inside and out even down to what ingredients were in every different sauce. He helped my fiance figure out how he wanted his steak cooked and was very attentive. The chef walked around introducing himself to the guests which was awesome. Now about the crab dip.....OMG best over EVER had and I literally go around to different restaurants trying out crab dip. The crab meat was REAL, SUPER LUMP crab meat made to perfection with the top brule to bring out the crispness and to top that off it was served with toasted pita which was an excellent choice to serve with crab dip. Everything we ordered was worth every penny and our awesome (and quite handsome) waiter was worth every penny of the hefty tip we left him. We will definitely be coming back very soon!!!

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Healthy, Scenic View, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Modern Decor, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on March 5, 2017

As always the service was excellent (George) for the whole meal. We were greeted and seated promptly by the friendly staff. The starters, mains, dessert, and coffee were excellent. Some of the best steak and seafood you will find, not just compared to the local area. The wine selection is first rate and the bar can whip together a great cocktail. Well worth a visit.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 5, 2017

A quiet night at the Final Cut, that quickly reminded me of a big reason that this place is very special. On this night, Hristina (the manager), Kevin (the Executive Chef) and McLean (our usual waiter) were all away for the night. In most fine dining venues, the absence of key people who mean so much to your dining experience would be very noticeable in many ways. Not true at the Final Cut. A finely attired Alex seamlessly handled the front of the house, Leah, the Sous Chef, stepped up and ensured the usual wonderful outcome from the kitchen, and service was expertly delivered as only happens at the Final Cut by George. While I never had a doubt, I was definitely reminded of just how well the Final Cut is managed and how the professionals there collaborate so seamlessly that nothing gets in the way of excellence. The actual dining was kicked off by a special prepared by Chef Leah....an incredible Tuna Tartare that was certainly the best we have tasted anywhere. While I did not need to be reminded of the total dedication to professional fine dining delivery that is the hallmark of the Final Cut, I was nonetheless very impressed to see it plainly displayed once again. As always, very nicely done.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Authentic, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Groups, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 5, 2017

We had six people in our group. The service was very good. A few of us got the rib-eye steaks and all felt it was properly cooked and seasoned. The sides were huge as this place is a la carte. Overall a good value and nice experience in the middle of a busy casino.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Cozy, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Awesome food and service. McLean is a
Great server and Hristina the GM is amazing. She always comes around to check on her guests.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 2, 2017

Consistently excellent.... one of my favorites great food, service and atmosphere.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 25, 2017

I was in town for work ... at the end of the week, a few of us went here to close out the week. We arrived a little bit early so we went to the bar 1st for a drink. Excellent service, bartender was very knowledgeable and friendly. Once we sat for dinner, waiter was also very knowledgeable and friendly. One of my coworkers had dietary restrictions and the waiter answered all his questions completely, efficiently and made appropriate recommendations. We all had the bone-in ribeye. It was excellent. Cooked to each of level of done-ness as requested. I probably shouldn't have had dessert, as I was pretty full, but I've never been a quitter. I had the créeme brûlée and I don't regret it at all. Again, excellent. Would highly recommend the Final Cut Steakhouse to anyone in or going to the area.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (West Virginia)·Dined on February 24, 2017

Had an excellent meal for my boyfriend 's birthday. Steaks were great, exhaustive wine list with many affordable options, but with high end options too. Service was excellent and made for a lovely expierence overall

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Gluten Free Options, Paleo Friendly, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.