About Filomena Ristorante

1063 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007
View Larger Map

For almost 35 Years Filomena is one of Washington's most Landmark restaurants located in the heart of Georgetown overlooking the historic C&O Canal. Voted Washington's Best Italian Restaurant by AOL Digital City past several years. Featured on The Travel Channel and Food Network. Lunch or dinner, our old-world cooking styles and recipes brought to America by the early Italian immigrants, carefully passed down from one generation to the next, alongside the culinary cutting edge creations of Italy's foods of today.

Filomena is perfect for the business luncheon or the elegant candle light dinner.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Daily M-Sun: 11:30am - 3:30pm
Dinner M-Su: 3:30pm - 11:00pm

Please note: Dinner Menu All Day: Easter Sunday, Mother's Day, Christmas Eve
Closed: Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, New Years Day (except if falls on Fri, Sat, Sun)

Open New Years Day, Saturday January 1, 2016!!

Cross Street:
M Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(202) 338-8800

Website:
http://www.filomena.com/

Catering:
Filomena introducing our Corporate/Home Catering Division!

If you have a home or office party, let us do all the work. Choose between picking up your order or having us delivery (min order and delivery charges apply)

Also we can cater your next event complete with our own staff.

Contact Anton at 202-338-8800 or anton@filomena.com

Parking Details:
Most convenient parking is located directly across the street at Georgetown Park Mall. There are also several parking garages throughout Georgetown.

Public Transit:
Every ten minutes, from 7 a.m. to midnight, ride the Georgetown Metro Connection. Ridership is open to everyone! Picking up from the Rosslyn and Dupont Circle metro stations every ten minutes makes getting to Georgetown quick and easy.

Executive Chef:
Daniele Turchetti

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Bruschetta - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Chocolate Mouse - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Ravioli Di Chiacchieri - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Spumoni Cannoli Cake - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Rigatoni Con Salsiccia - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Lasagna - half bechamel, half marinara - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Ravioli Matrimonio - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Mixed Fruit Cheesecake - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Dessert Table - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Cake - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Oreo Cheesecake - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Strawberry Cheesecake - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Fettuccine Alla Carbonara - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Lasagna alla Bolognese - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Arancini - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Cappuccino - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Gnocchi Bolognese - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Linguini Cardinale - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Risotto alla Vitello - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
La Torre Di Melanzane - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Burrata Mozzarella Di Caprese - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Hazelnut Dacquoise - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Braised Beef Brisket Tortelloni - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Pumpkin Cheesecake - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Seafood stuffed Black Pasta Canneloni with Lobster sauce - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Canneloni Al Mare - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Caprese - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Manicotti Di Funghi - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Penne Con Saliccia - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Fettucine alla Carbonara - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Tiramisu - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Misto Di Mare Alla Filomena, Shrimp, Sea Scallops, Cockles), Mussels and Calamari sautéed with Shallots and White Wine in a Marinara Sauce over Linguine - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Raviolis - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Seafood Canelloni - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Meatballs - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Seafood Ravioli - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Cannelloni Frutti Di Mare - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Sambucca And Amaretto - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Raspberry Mousse Cake - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Cavatelli - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
La Familia Meal - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Veal Parm - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Gnochhi - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Costoletta Di Vitello - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Osso Bucco - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Calamari Fritti - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Caramel Eclair - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Linguine With Shrimp, Calamari, And Mussels - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Baked Cod With Tomatoes And Capers - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Black Fettuccini With Lobster, Shrimp, & Scallops In Tomato Brandy Sauce - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Rigatoni with Vodka Sauce and Chicken - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Fettucine Carbonara - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Oreo Mousse Cake - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Pasta Mamas Gnocchi - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC
Hazel Nut Eclair  - Filomena Ristorante, Washington, DC

Filomena Ristorante Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Italian
Washington, D.C. Area
Most Booked
Washington, D.C. Area
Italian
District of Columbia
1 More
Most Booked
District of Columbia
Best Restaurants in Georgetown ›

Special Occasion (269)
Authentic (172)
Romantic (169)
See All
Neighborhood Gem (168)
Good for a Date (164)
Good for Anniversaries (148)
Fit for Foodies (144)
Good for Birthdays (138)
Good for Groups (133)
Comfort Food (111)
Worth the Drive (108)
Notable Wine List (104)
Fun (88)
Family Style (77)
Historic (75)
Cozy (75)
Great for Lunch (74)
Hot Spot (65)
Casual (46)
Business Meals (46)
Outstanding Value (43)
Pre/post Theatre (41)
Sunday Lunch (37)
Kid-friendly (32)
People Watching (31)
Creative Cuisine (30)
Seasonal (29)
Great for Brunch (24)
Late-night Find (23)
Quiet Conversation (19)
Local Ingredients (18)
Tasting Menu (15)
Good Vegetarian Options (13)
Handcrafted Cocktails (12)
Waterfront (8)
Scenic View (7)
Gluten Free Options (7)
Private Room (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
Open Kitchen (6)
Happy Hour (5)
Healthy (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Vegan (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Quick Bite (2)
Fireplace (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Spicy (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
 (1)
 (1)
Tapas (1)
Sort By:
S
6945 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

great Italian food and cozy, festive hol ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined 2 days ago

great Italian food and cozy, festive holiday ambiance... excellent service ! I would come again. Also LOVE that the noise level is very low, even when the dining room is full

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We love coming to Filomena every year ar ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined 3 days ago

We love coming to Filomena every year around the holidays. The decor, ambiance, quality service, and delicious food always make it such a lovely experience! The gnocchi is my favorite dish with the hearty meat sauce - - delicious!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

The service and food were very good. I ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined 4 days ago

The service and food were very good. I was disappointed in our seating. The restaurant is almost empty for lunch at 3:00, yet we were seated next to the salad bar with a view of all the waiter activity. The salad bar was even dissembled while we had our lunch. I wish that I rejected the seating. Next week, I will be coming again. This time I hope the seating is much better.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

I went to celebrate my wife's birthday. ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 6 days ago

I went to celebrate my wife's birthday. Even after being told of the occasion twice, they were callous and did not come out to sing birthday song. They did remember to sing for quite a few other guests though. Small gesture comes a long way. I am never going back again.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

Excellent service and superb Italian din ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined 6 days ago

Excellent service and superb Italian dining. Every nook and cranny was filled to overflowing with Christmas decor which was a plus.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Authentic, Historic
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excelente servicio, estupendos alimentos ...

 
 (México)·Dined 7 days ago

Excelente servicio, estupendos alimentos, porciones abundantes.

Tags: Acogedor, joya del vecindario
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Although the tables are set up pretty cl ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 7 days ago

Although the tables are set up pretty close to one another, you don't get that overcrowded feeling when being in this restaurant. It is perfect for a party of two, or a party of 10. The servers are experienced, courteous, and attentive. The food was absolutely delicious.

Tip: Be sure to understand the portions of the dessert before ordering. The eclair can easily feed two people, maybe more.

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Gluten Free Options, Casual, Family Style, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Historic, Good Vegetarian Options, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This place actually lived up to the hype ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 7 days ago

This place actually lived up to the hype. It was cozy and decorated for the holidays, which was charming. Loved the salad bar and the strawberry cheesecake. Glad we had a reservation.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was excellent; highly recommend ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 27, 2016

The food was excellent; highly recommended. Will go back again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

We really enjoyed the food and the atmos ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 27, 2016

We really enjoyed the food and the atmosphere . We will go back with friends.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, People Watching, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was terrible. The staff was ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 27, 2016

The service was terrible. The staff was very cold, acted like we were a bother and it became a joke because there were a lot of staff but the were distant and rude.

Both my friend and my Food came to table cold and when asked to heat it up the waiter got mad at us. Then the neighbors on the next table asked the same thing and the staff looked at them and walked away. The people next to us got up and left in the middle of their meal.

In the next table they said. "Sir my food is cold" and the waiter said. If we hear it. It will get mushy. It's best to eat as is.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value4

visit to Washington DC for Thanksgiving ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 27, 2016

visit to Washington DC for Thanksgiving Weekend. Tough to get reservation but well worth it . Choices were abundant, service excellent , portions were huge and very caloric . Not a place to go if you are watching your weight. Fun evening , all meals were served hot and tasty.

Tags: Authentic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

A truly unique experience. One of a kind ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 27, 2016

A truly unique experience. One of a kind atmosphere, terrific food, and impeccable service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great restaurant - service was not as go ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Great restaurant - service was not as good as I was used to

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2

First time! Waiter was pushy, very dark ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 26, 2016

First time! Waiter was pushy, very dark everyone around us needed to use their cell phone to read menu. Food was outstanding , best manicotti I have ever had. Prices online were much more affordable than when we received menu at restaurant. Almost left but very glad we stayed!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service3
value2

Great food, excellent service, but extre ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Great food, excellent service, but extremely crowded and uncomfortable room. Although the entire experience was very good, I have to say the room is uncomfortable, crowded and noisy. Definitely not the place for an intimate meal with conversation, but all in all a good time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Have a gluten allergy. I requested the g ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Have a gluten allergy. I requested the gluten free penne pasta and received regular, wheat pasta. It's my fault that I didn't realize my pasta wasn't penne and therefore wasn't gluten free until after I had already eaten but if a restaurant is going to offer gluten free options, they should do a better job of making sure the correct item is served.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value2

I thoroughly enjoyed myself at this rest ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 24, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed myself at this restaurant. I have and will always recommended.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value5

Kitschy decor, solid food, spotty servic ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Kitschy decor, solid food, spotty service. A good once-in-awhile type place.

Tags: Fun, People Watching, Late-night Find, Comfort Food, Cozy, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

Can't beat the atmosphere, especially ar ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Can't beat the atmosphere, especially around the holidays. Love the decorations! The food has been incredible.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Dinner was exquisite and customer servic ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Dinner was exquisite and customer service was good. I would definitely recommend this restaurant and I will return again. Great for kids too!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

My wife and I stumbled across Filomena w ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 21, 2016

My wife and I stumbled across Filomena while we were visiting Georgetown on vacation to DC. We were unable to get in as walk-ins on Friday night without reservations...so we made sure we made reservations for Sunday night. So glad we did, the food was phenomenal and the atmosphere was terrific. Will definitely go again...next time we are in town.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Fantastic! It's a birthday tradition no ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Fantastic! It's a birthday tradition now. I feel like I'm in my Italian grandmothers kitchen when I'm there.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, immensely tacky deco

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Great food, immensely tacky deco

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value4

Hands down the best italian food in DC. ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Hands down the best italian food in DC. The added salad bar for lunch was a perfect addition

Tags: Outstanding Value, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Everything was actually pretty good. To ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Everything was actually pretty good. Took some time for some of the food to come but no longer then anyone else. What happens when you enjoy home cooked meal I guess. Lol

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our second visit. Fun decor, like an Ita ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Our second visit. Fun decor, like an Italian grandmother's dining room. Attentive but not hovering service. Plenty of choices. The light level is low so take a small flashlight to read the extensive menu. A happy place. Everyone is smiling.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Consistently great food and superior ser ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Consistently great food and superior service. The perfect place to go on a cold night when you want to relax with friends over a bottle of wine and a bowl of pasta.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food had excellent presentation and grea ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Food had excellent presentation and great flavor.

Unfortunately, our server was almost non-existent and by the time we did receive our food, it was lukewarm.

Everyone around us that ordered after us got our food, but we waited over 30 minutes to receive ours.

Will definitely go back, just hope we get a different server.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

What A Hot Spot!!! This Authentic Restau ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on November 19, 2016

What A Hot Spot!!! This Authentic Restaurant is a must dine!!! The very best Italian Food I have ever had!!! They started off with the BREAD!!!! Totally awesome!!! My Family was in town and this was recommended to us. We all ordered something different so we could taste a variety of dishes. Glad we did!!! Everything was great. Found out this Restaurant has a history of a long list of Celebrities who have dine here. This will be a must stop every time we are in town!!!!!

Tags: People Watching, Notable Wine List, Sunday Lunch, Comfort Food, Afternoon Coffee, Good for a Date, Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Historic, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Hot Spot, Vegan, Special Occasion, Family Style, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We flew to WDC from Milwaukee in order t ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 18, 2016

We flew to WDC from Milwaukee in order to take a retired Colonel (friend) to Filamena's for Veteran's Day. I made the reservations well in advance. My friend lives in VA, but has never been to your restaurant, and since I've had numerous meals at Filamena's in previous years, I could not wait to share a wonderful dinner with him and his wife. Unfortunately, this was not the case. We had an early reservation (5:30 p.m.), and we were seated immediately. Our waiter appeared to be rushed, and became a bit testy when we were not ready to order immediately since we were still sharing a wonderful conversation. I've not met his wife, and we were engaged in a conversation. After dinner the bus boys reached over us a number of times clearing our napkins and glasses which became a bit embarrassing since I spoke so highly of your restaurant. The table where we were seated was next to another table the staff was preparing for a large dinner party. I can only believe they needed out table of 4 to add to the long table they were preparing for the next dinner party, which took away from our once-a-year Filamena's experience on this occasion. Since we only get to WDC once per year - I am hesitant to bring future guests and fight traffic across town from Andrews AFB in the future in order to receive such poor service. I know we will return since my husband loves your Osco Buco, but I don't believe we will be bringing any guests. This dinner meant a lot to us, and I gave your restaurant high praise when telling my friends about your restaurant - unfortunately, on this particular evening your staff did not deliver. Sorry for the poor review - but for such an expensive dinner I expected more.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

Probably my favorite Italian restaurant ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Probably my favorite Italian restaurant in the DC area. I've never had anything but a great meal with excellent service each time I've been. Great for any occasion. Highly recommend giving it a shot.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The food is amazing and the portions are ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 18, 2016

The food is amazing and the portions are massive! Two to three people can easily share a dish.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value5

I am from the Boston area and always mak ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 18, 2016

I am from the Boston area and always make it a point to get to Filomena's when in the DC area. Outstanding food, ambiance and wine list. A bit crowded and noisy but that does not take away from the fantastic food. I have had many dishes and none disappoint. I highly recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was very interested in this location. ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 17, 2016

I was very interested in this location. I had hear so much about it and had visited once before. It was a pleasure to share this establishment with my friends. We all enjoyed the cuisine and the atmosphere. Can't wait to go back!

Tags: Comfort Food, Fun, Historic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

All was great but they had no record of ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 17, 2016

All was great but they had no record of the reservation. It seemed to be an open table problem. Fortunately, they worked hard to seat our group of 6.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Such a special place! Very busy for a We ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Such a special place! Very busy for a Wednesday night and our table was a bit close to our neighbors but it really was no problem. Filomena's still serves some of the best food in town! It's been years since my husband and I had been but our 20th anniversary was a worthy occasion for the splurge! They have the best tomato sauce and the "Pasta Mama's" make the most delicious hand-prepared pasta's. The fish and veal dishes we had were amazing - cooked to perfection- and the cheese cake - heaven! The wait staff is top notch! Our server gave wonderful recommendations and was attentive without hovering. All-in-all, a fantastic evening that we are definitely looking forward to repeating for our next big event - our son's 18th birthday!

Tags: Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, People Watching, Historic, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Wow! Awesome Christmas Decor! The absolu ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Wow! Awesome Christmas Decor!

The absolute best red sauce I have ever eaten. The pasta was amazing and the cheesecake is a not to be missed treat. We can't wait to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing food!

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Amazing food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Outstanding quality pasta! Service was ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Outstanding quality pasta! Service was excellent by Carmelo. He does a great job helping to navigate the menu and final selections. Overall, outstanding cuisine.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.