Is this your restaurant?Claim this listing.
Unfortunately, this restaurant is not on the OpenTable reservation network. To see if they take reservations and have availability, you will need to call the restaurant directly or visit their website. Find a similar spot.

Restaurants you may also like

Edwins RestaurantEdwins Restaurant
(687)
$$$$
French | Shaker Square, Cleveland
Booked 7 times today
SASASASA
(358)
$$$$
Sushi | Shaker Heights, Cleveland
Booked 3 times today
NighttownNighttown
(303)
$$$$
American | Cleveland Heights, Cleveland
Booked 2 times today
L'AlbatrosL'Albatros
(3500)
$$$$
French | University Circle, Cleveland
Booked 60 times today
TrentinaTrentina
(313)
$$$$
Contemporary Italian | University Circle, Cleveland
Booked 13 times today
Michaelangelo'sMichaelangelo's
(901)
$$$$
Italian | Little Italy, Cleveland
Booked 17 times today
Valerio's RistoranteValerio's Ristorante
(82)
$$$$
Italian | Little Italy, Cleveland
Booked 2 times today
Table 45Table 45
(821)
$$$$
International | Cleveland East, Cleveland
Booked 8 times today
La Dolce Vita - ClevelandLa Dolce Vita - Cleveland
(497)
$$$$
Italian | Little Italy, Cleveland
Booked 9 times today
Michelson and MorleyMichelson and Morley
(155)
$$$$
American | University Circle, Cleveland
Booked 9 times today
TasteTaste
(43)
$$$$
Contemporary American | Cleveland Heights, Cleveland
Booked 1 time today
The Corner Alley UptownThe Corner Alley Uptown
(20)
$$$$
American | University Circle, Cleveland
ProvenanceProvenance
(528)
$$$$
American | University Circle, Cleveland
Booked 3 times today
North Coast CafeNorth Coast Cafe
(29)
$$$$
American | Cleveland East, Cleveland
Booked 6 times today
bd's Mongolian Grill - Clevelandbd's Mongolian Grill - Cleveland
(35)
$$$$
Asian | Cleveland West, Cleveland
Booked 2 times today

About Felice Urban Cafe

12502 Larchmere Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44120
View Larger Map

Felice Urban Cafe is no longer using OpenTable's reservation system. Please visit our website to make a reservation: http://feliceurbancafe.com

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Global, International, American

Hours of Operation:
New Summer Hours
Tuesday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 12:00pm
Closed Sunday and Monday

Cross Street:
E. 126 Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(216) 791-0918

Website:
http://www.feliceurbancafe.com/

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Outdoor dining, Wheelchair Access

Felice Urban Cafe Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

3.8

ambience

4.4

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Neighborhood Gem (13)
Fit for Foodies (11)
Great for Outdoor Dining (10)
See All
Creative Cuisine (9)
Fun (8)
Healthy (7)
Good Vegetarian Options (7)
Special Occasion (7)
Local Ingredients (7)
Good for a Date (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Cozy (6)
Casual (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Romantic (5)
Good for Groups (5)
Good for Birthdays (5)
Worth the Drive (4)
Good for Anniversaries (4)
Happy Hour (3)
Authentic (3)
Vegan (3)
Quick Bite (2)
Tapas (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Historic (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Seasonal (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
People Watching (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Spicy (1)
Great Beer (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Organic (1)
Fireplace (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Business Meals (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Scenic View (1)
Sort By:
S
216 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We loved the food, however, they were ou ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 1, 2016

We loved the food, however, they were out of every bottle of wine we requested. It was so crowded which was great but there wasn't enough servers that night to accommodate. What should have been a couple of hours took 3 1/2. I would certainly recommend this restaurant but maybe not on a busy weekend night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value5

Urban Felice has a wonderful menu with a ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Urban Felice has a wonderful menu with a variety of foods for every taste from vegan to meat lover. Everyone in our group had an excellent meal. The food is very reasonably priced. The restaurant is in an old house which is quite lovely. The acoustics are the only downside. The noise level is so great it is difficult to carry on a conversation with more than two people at your table. For a little quieter meal request porch seating when making your reservation. I would highly recommend.

Tags: Healthy, Fireplace, Worth the Drive, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Felice is continually reinventing itself ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Felice is continually reinventing itself. The menu is creative, unexpected, full of lively surprises. For example, adding a bit of sriracha sauce to the hummus was a brilliant idea which gave a whole new tasting experience to a dish that is often humdrum from other kitchens. Head chef Laura is constantly exploring new combinations and new offerings. Where other restaurants continue offering the same menu month after month and year after year, Felice (and Fire, Food & Drink, too, for that matter) constantly updates the menu in creative and exciting new ways. Felice is a fun place to dine and is lucky to have friendly, efficient, helpful servers, like Atlee and Dave.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Outdoor Dining, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Creative menu but not very broad. We've ...

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on September 30, 2016

Creative menu but not very broad. We've eaten here a number of times and the menu has been different each time (a plus) but each time one or two ingredients have been in almost every dish, leaving little choice. This time it was jalapeno in almost everything. I can't handle the heat, so there was almost no good choice. And it wasn't always described on the menu, so it came as a surprise. Unfortunate because there is a lot to like about Felice.

Tags: Organic, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Food was excellent: creative and tasty! ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on September 21, 2016

Food was excellent: creative and tasty! Portions were not large, which was refreshing. We were able to enjoy an appetizer and desserts, something we rarely do. Service was leisurely but attentive. The host noticed our table was wobbly (patio dining) and immediately brought a shim. Overall, a lovely evening. We'll go back.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Chef-partner Ricardo Sandoval left Felic ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on September 14, 2016

Chef-partner Ricardo Sandoval left Felice about two years ago when the founding partners children took over, changed management and changed the menu. The Spanish-inspired menu is gone, with a new much more pedestrian one. The prix-fixe special with an appetizer, entree and dessert has been eliminated, as well. My Korean short ribs were dry and overcooked, but the accompanying BBQ sauce rescued them to some extent. Service was great, as it always has been at Felice. But great service does not make up for a dumbed-down menu and imperfect food preparation. We may return one more time just to see whether or not our experience was an aberration. Not impressed. The new generation should not have monkeyed with perfection.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

we eat here frequently and it never disa ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on September 10, 2016

we eat here frequently and it never disappoints. their specials menu is my favorite

Tags: Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food and the drinks are fantastic. T ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on September 8, 2016

The food and the drinks are fantastic. The beef brisket was delicious. Everybody is really friendly, and the chocolate cake is phenomenal.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Late-night Find, Healthy, Vibrant Bar Scene, Spicy, Local Ingredients, Quick Bite, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Unfortunately my dining experience was j ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Unfortunately my dining experience was just fair. I've been here for happy hour and it was great.

They put us on the third floor which is ok , but you don't have a waiter or waitress walking around. They have to come up two flights of stairs each time. We were not pleased with the food or service

Tags: Vegan, Healthy, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Our party of four had been to Felice bef ...

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Our party of four had been to Felice before and we had all enjoyed it. We had not gone on a Saturday night, however. It was crowded and extremely noisy. Because a member of our part was hearing impaired we'd asked for the quietest table. I could barely hear the person next to me and missed a lot from the person opposite, and my hearing is fine. Most of our food was adequate and two dishes stood out, the wild mushroom appetizer and the black bass. The tomato jam served with goat cheese was also quite good. Three of us ordered sauteed greens which were barely blanched and we're extremely hot (spicy). We picked out several hot peppers. None of us remembered seeing peppers listed as an ingredient on the menu. The seviche was also reportedly very spicy. We were eager to leave and passed on dessert. Service was slow because it was a full house, but the servers tried. None of us is eager to return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3

Felice has a wonderful and diverse menu, ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Felice has a wonderful and diverse menu, well-prepared and reasonably priced. My only caution is that, when busy, it can be very slow. On a weekend when the place is packed, you cannot expect rapid delivery of food. So as long as you expect to spend 2 or more hours over dinner, you will have a great time.

Tags: Happy Hour, Fun, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I was extremely disappointed with Felice ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on August 26, 2016

I was extremely disappointed with Felice this visit. The service was EXTREMELY slow--more than an hour and a half before we were served dinner. The entrees that had sounded so good on the menu didn't live up to the hype. Pasta with pesto had a tiny dollop of pesto and the shrimp were overlooked. Mac and cheese with chorizo had tiny bits of sausage that didn't have much flavor. We'll think twice before returning.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value3

We absolutely loved our meal. And the o ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 20, 2016

We absolutely loved our meal. And the outdoor patio is amazing. The service - for some reason - was very slow, however, our server was very friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

Locally owned, one-of-a-kind, neighborho ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 20, 2016

Locally owned, one-of-a-kind, neighborhood gem serving consistently great food and cocktails.

Tags: Seasonal, Fun, Tapas, Quick Bite, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options, Authentic, Romantic, Comfort Food, Outstanding Value, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Good for Groups, Historic, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value5

Felice has great ambiance. I love the pa ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 20, 2016

Felice has great ambiance. I love the patio and, during the cold season, the bar upstairs. I usually go for happy hour. I've had better luck with the small plates than with entrees. Their bartenders are VERY good, and the appetizers are, too, which keeps me coming back.

Tags: Fun, Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Tapas, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

Had reservations for a Saturday and had ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 20, 2016

Had reservations for a Saturday and had seen complaints about slow service in some reviews but found this not to be the case at all. Waitress was prompt and courteous and cocktails and food were prepared and delivered quickly. We had earlier reservations (5:45) so it was not crowded, and I suspect some complaints about slow service involved later dinner times when restaurant may have been busy.

They have an interesting cocktail list and would recommend, ours contained bourbon, honey and lemon and was very good. Ordered grilled shrimp and pan-roasted wild mushrooms from the appetizer menu and both were very enjoyable and for entrees had the fish tacos and Korean style barbecue ribs. Bother were excellent, with the fish tacos being made with a flatbread instead of shells and came with a coleslaw which tasted as if flavored with red and white vinegar. The ribs had a delicious sauce and were very tender and were served with house made french fries and freshly made ketchup. Would definitely return to again when in the area.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Casual, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We have just recommended the restaurant ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 19, 2016

We have just recommended the restaurant for a party of five!

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of my favorite places to dine in Cle ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 16, 2016

One of my favorite places to dine in Cleveland. The food is great, the staff is wonderful and the atmosphere can't be beat. You can come dressed up or casual, whatever fits your needs. I've taken business associates there to going in my flip flops and somehow it just works. And if you are there early for dinner, Margaret the owner, will drop by your table and say hello, she will always ask for you story. Thank you Felice for being a great place for all to come and enjoy a wonderful evening.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Made reservation online. Assumed we'd be ...

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 12, 2016

Made reservation online. Assumed we'd be seating inside with air conditioning. They didn't ask our preference just seated us outside on the back patio. It was humid and started to rain and the roof leaked. Service was extremely slow and the food was just okay. Most certainly not memorable and we will not rush back or recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2
value2

Love this place, every time I go, I can ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 7, 2016

Love this place, every time I go, I can never decide what to eat. I love the out door seating which the perfect place to relax and gather with friends during the summer. The inside is an adorable converted house with plenty of charm. Never been disappointed with food or the service. Always happy to come back again.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

In every respect Felice delivered. The n ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 6, 2016

In every respect Felice delivered. The night began on a staff friendly note. This included a very personable and knowledgeable waited, who went out of his way to make sure everything was just right, and he was not overbearing. It also was a delight to talk with owner Margaret Mueller. Aside from that the food was excellent, and in particular the vegan platter, which we split with a salad.

I would highly recommend Felice as a great place to spend a summer's night out.

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Outside facility would greatly benefit f ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 6, 2016

Outside facility would greatly benefit from overhead ceiling fans. Very stuffy with little airflow on an otherwise enjoyable patio.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Hadn't been in a couple years, but had g ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 5, 2016

Hadn't been in a couple years, but had good experience in past. Service was extremely slow, both for someone to initially come over to the table and the to get food / drinks. Our appetizers came before drinks by ten minutes until we had said something. A few other tables complained about the drinks being slow as well. Food was good overall, some things better than others. If service had been better would have made for a better night as well as had more than one drink. Took so long to get the first and no one bothered asking if we wanted another till we were nearly done with dinner.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

Excellent swordfish.

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 5, 2016

Excellent swordfish.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Love this place and appreciate selection ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 30, 2016

Love this place and appreciate selections for vegan or vegetarian diets. Soooo good. I'll be going back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

The food was very good. The cocktails we ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 29, 2016

The food was very good. The cocktails were wonderful. They should, however, have a way of notifying customers when making reservations via open table that only outside seating is available most summer days. I wanted to be seated inside but that was not an option. I understand their reasons (small wait staff) but there should be a way of letting people know ahead of time.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

Great happy hour and extensive beer list ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 26, 2016

Great happy hour and extensive beer list from Ohio breweries. Waiters knowledge of the beers and food(small plates) was excellent. I will definitely make this my go to place for happy hour and I'll go for dinner next. Great outdoor patio.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was great, however being outs ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 23, 2016

Everything was great, however being outside the flys were a little bit much took away from things. But that's just outside dining.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Haven't been to Felice in about two year ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 22, 2016

Haven't been to Felice in about two years; food and service were much better then.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value4

Once we declined alcohol, we felt our se ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 22, 2016

Once we declined alcohol, we felt our server's attitude change, as though we were a money losing table for her. My husband was on-call and not allowed to drink and I chose not to drink alone. We did not discuss it until later but felt it was noticeable. That is unacceptable, there are many reason why people don't drink and while it may lower the overall total bill, no customer should be treated less because of it.

The food was okay, but not great. I had a salad with apples and almonds which was very good, although there were many noticeably rusted pieces of lettuce. These should not have made it out of the kitchen. Then I had the grilled shrimp which lacked flavor, was under-seasoned and the shrimp weren't de-veined, which I would have expected. My husband had the chicken pappardelle which was good although I felt was under-seasoned as well.

The chocolate cake with ice cream and raspberry sauce was very good and clearly the best part of the meal.

It was our first visit and we had been looking forward to eating at Felice, but it was disappointing.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

Fun dining experience during happy hour. ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 21, 2016

Fun dining experience during happy hour. Their beer menu is spectacular and pairing the beer with the various foods turned out to be an enjoyable way to spend the evening. Our server, Rebecca, was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Service was poor. I have been to Felice ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 19, 2016

Service was poor. I have been to Felice a dozen times. It was always good. I was disappointed in service and cocktails. Not sure if I would return. Hopefully just a blip

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

Food was good and priced right. However ...

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 17, 2016

Food was good and priced right. However, service was extremely slow. Took over one and a half hours to get food. Also, by 8 pm they had already run out of one of the featured items. Music was too loud,!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

This is the third time in the past year ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 16, 2016

This is the third time in the past year that we've dined at Felice, and we've gone from loving it to being disappointed. Last August the service was attentive and the food was unique and stood out from the crowd. In April of this year our server seemed to be agitated that she had to work. And now in July my wife had olive pits in her Fried Calamari Dish and it took our waiter 30 minutes to get us the wrong bottle of wine...no wait, it is in fact the bottle you ordered, sir !

The wait and bus staff were dressed in shorts and t-shirts, essentially unprofessional. Our waiter was consistently rushed, delayed, confused. We ordered one of only about twelve bottles available on the wine list. 15 minutes later he returns to our table and tells us they're out of the wine. We order a second bottle of white wine. Another 10 minutes passes and he finally arrives at our table saying he's sorry. I pointed out that he must have found the first bottle we ordered...he paused...he looked it at...and realized he had in fact done so.

Felice needs to hire, retain AND train a consistent staff. Being "out of" fish dishes and adding olives pits to a dish and NOT good signs !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value3

We had dinner on the patio. Great food, ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 16, 2016

We had dinner on the patio. Great food, inobtrusively attentive and friendly service. We could hear each other talk! A perfect evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had to wait 2 hours for dinner to be ser ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 14, 2016

Had to wait 2 hours for dinner to be served . Told they were short one cook . Should have called customers to tell them what had happened . We would never have gone . We will never go back. They did not even appologize or offer to reduce bill or offer something for our inconvenience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value2

Our server seemed distracted at best, un ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 8, 2016

Our server seemed distracted at best, uninterested and inattentive, at times even annoyed. This was our first time dining on the patio on a beautiful summer evening. Because of poor service, we are reluctant to return. On previous visits, our wait staff was engaged, well informed and very attentive.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value3

While the service here is always attenti ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 8, 2016

While the service here is always attentive and professional - some of the best servers in Cleveland - the food is spotty. On my most recent trip, I found the ribs to have kind of an organ-y taste, and my partner found the pasta to be uninspired. We felt like we were paying top dollar for a really blah dinner. That said, there is no prettier urban garden cafe in Cleveland and the cocktails were very nice.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value1

Outstanding! This was our first time th ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 8, 2016

Outstanding! This was our first time there. We were expecting Felice to be good, but we weren't expecting it to be this good! All of the food we ordered was excellent. Our server was outstanding - seeming to be a seasoned expert at taking care of his diners, although in fact it was his first night "flying solo." Other members of the staff we interacted with were excellent as well. We were seated outside on an evening with perfect weather; I suppose we can't always count on that! The wine list is fairly small but very well selected, with appropriate choices to match a wide range of dishes. Each of the three of us ordered a salad - outstanding - and we ordered several appetizers to share. Every dish was delicious, interesting, and perfectly prepared. We found the food, and the entire dining experience, to be on the level with some of Cleveland's best - Lola, Dante, Blue Point Grill, etc. - but the prices were considerably lower. Also, although healthy eating at a restaurant is always a challenge, it seems that it would be easier to do that here than at most places that have food this tasty. Overall - great food, nice wine list, great service - outstanding!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

we had a delightful meal outside on the ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 7, 2016

we had a delightful meal outside on the patio. The owner stopped by our table for a chat and we told her how wonderful her place is. A gem of a place, would go back in a heart beat!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.