Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 5.37mi
  2. Distance: 5.94mi
  3. Distance: 5.94mi
  4. Distance: 6.17mi
  1. Distance: 5.37mi
  2. Distance: 5.94mi
  3. Distance: 5.94mi
  4. Distance: 6.17mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 5.37mi
  2. Distance: 5.94mi
  3. Distance: 5.94mi
  4. Distance: 6.17mi
  1. Distance: 5.37mi
  2. Distance: 5.94mi
  3. Distance: 5.94mi
  4. Distance: 6.17mi

About Farrelli's Wood Fire Pizza-Frederickson

At Farrelli's, we specialize in baking Artisan Pizza, Cooked on Stone in Front of an Open Flame. We strive to create the ideal environment for Families Around The Table and Friends Around The Fire.

History

Frederickson Farrelli's was established in 2014.

Farrelli's has been serving the highest quality pizza in the Puget Sound region since '95, when we opened our first store in Lacey, WA. We have since opened a handful of stores in the Puget Sound region and were recognized as the Independent Pizzeria of the Year by Pizza Today Magazine in 2006 and the National Neighbor Award Recipient by the National Restaurant Association in 2010.

5612 176th St, Ste E
Puyallup, WA 98375
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Pizzeria, Italian, Northwest

Hours of Operation:

Lunch: Monday - Friday: 10:30am - 5:00pm, Saturday - Sunday: 11:00am - 5:00pm.
Dinner: Sunday - Wednesday: 5:00pm - 12:00am, Thursday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 2:00am.

Cross Street:
Canyon Road

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(253) 655-5191

Website:
http://www.farrellispizza.com/

Entertainment:
Give us a call to see when we will feature Trivia Nights and other fun entertainment!!

Catering:
Give us a call and we will make sure your event is the best pizza party ever!! We can prepare gourmet pizzas, salads, and lasagna. We also have great desserts!!

Parking Details:
We are located in a very nice Safeway shopping center on 176th and Canyon there is plenty of available parking!

Executive Chef:
Michael Rutledge

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Farrelli's Wood Fire Pizza-Frederickson Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.0

service

4.0

ambience

4.0

value

3.0

noise

Moderate

0% would recommend it to a friend

Happy Hour (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
See All
Cozy (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Fun (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Good for Groups (1)
Casual (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Live Sports (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Spicy (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Sort By:
S
14 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 25, 2017

Arrived about 5 min before reservation time. Informed that there were "a bunch of people that arrived at once" and that we would have to wait for a bit, but they would get is seated at the first opportunity. I was a little surprised, but didn't think too much of it. We stood talking amongst ourselves and after about 10 min one of the hostesses seated the group on the couch before us. I was a little annoyed, but didn't know what their situation was. Perhaps they had a reservation also and were in the same situation as me. In the meantime another group arrived and was waiting to be seated. To my displeasure... another 5-10 minutes passed and THAT GROUP WAS ALSO SEATED BEFORE US. I then went to the reception desk and waited several minutes for someone to return. At that time I explained my situation and she said "oh you were the online reservation". She apologized and said "we could have seated you long ago". I was thinking to myself wtfn seriously? To her credit though she did immediately seat us once informed... however she also had several tables open at that point. It was almost like we were invisible.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 1, 2017

First time here... nice to have another neighborhood option

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Amazing staff, and amazing food. Not much else to say.

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 6, 2017

When we got there our reservation was overlooked and the table wasn't ready by the reserved time. The waiter didn't know why my order didn't come out when the rest of the table had their food. He only came back to refill drinks once in the 2 hours we were there. The manager apologized for the reservation mix up and the order problem by comping an appetizer and also the pizza that had to be reordered which was nice, but definitely didn't make up for the horrible service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Great local family restaurant. Nice bar with a nice selection of beer. Good place to watch a game. Good place for a family or friends get together. Friendly weight staff. Open. Plenty of parking.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 22, 2016

I reserved my table online, got a confirmation number.but when I got there, their was no record that i registered online.they jump right on it and got my take ready for me.

Tags: Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 13, 2016

Just a great experience. Great food, great service, and craft brewed beer. What more could you want...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 5, 2016

My husband our 7 month old, and myself came to this Farelli's in hopes it would be better than every other Farelli's in the PNW. Hands down best service, best atmosphere, and over all better tasting food at the Fredrickson location.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 13, 2016

Food was great. Service was awesome. Restaurant was clean

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 6, 2016

This was our 2nd visit to this location. The food was very good, not salty like some Italian/ pizza places. The service was not up to standard this trip. We came just before the dinner rush, then got much busier soon after. We didn't get any water, napkins, nor plates, or silverware. I noticed that a lot of tables didn't have any also, seemed like the staff was a bit behind. We got these items after our drinks and appetizers! I asked for water near the end of the meal 3 times, but never received it. No big deal, the staff was very busy. I do appreciate what the wait staff at restaurants go through, I used to work in a few many years ago. Food is great! Try the lasagna, and add some meatballs to it!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 13, 2015

Made a reservation on open table. Got there. Surprise, they did not have it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 24, 2015

If you need to watch sports, this is the place just make it in early to find a seat!

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 14, 2015

Wasn't a big fan of the pizza surprisingly. Had a weird sweet aftertaste and was very greasy and thin. The garlic bread appetizer was amazing though, if I go again I'll probably just order that as my dinner!

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 17, 2014

Food was very good. Service excellent! We'll be going back soon!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.