About FARMHOUSE Tavern

1627 Dupont Street
Toronto, ON M6P 3S8
View Larger Map

Serving #FARMHOUSEhospitality. Rooted in the charming influences of the rural Ontario farmhouse. A little bit country/ A lot rock & roll. Cooking a blackboard menu of #FARMdrivenFOOD. Pouring Ontario craft beers, ciders + artisanal VQA.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Canadian, Gastro Pub

Hours of Operation:
Brunch: Fridays 11:45am-1:45pm, Saturday & Sunday: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Small Mid-Day Menu: Saturday 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Dinner: Thursday - Sunday 6:00pm - 10:00pm
*Buck-A-Shuck Oysters 5-6pm Sunday nights.

Cross Street:
Edwin

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
CAN$30 and under

Payment Options
MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(416) 561-9114

Website:
http://farmhousehospitality.tumblr.com/

Parking Details:
You can park Edwin on our North/South street, or on North side of Dupont East of the restaurant.

Public Transit:
Nearest subway is Bloor & Keel. 4 min walk.

Executive Chef:
Eoin Ramsbottom

Private Party Facilities:
Our private 'HUNT CAMP' room seats 9-12ppl at one high top table.
The entire venue can accommodate 120 guests for buy out events.

Private Party Contact:
Darcy MacDonell: 4165619114x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Liquor, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
FARMHOUSE tavern is available for private or semi-private functions on Wednesday or Thursday nights.

Restaurant Photos

FARMHOUSE Tavern
Farmhouse Burger
Ploughman's platter
Ceaser
Panca
Eggs Benny
Eggs In A Nest
Fried Zuccini With Ricotta And Maple Syrup
Battered Pickeral And Trout
Junction Conductors Ale And A Beau's Lugtred Lager
Sugar Shack Pancakes
Mother And Child Reunion
Eggbenny
Smoked Chicken Crêpe
Smoker Caesar
Hey, Buttercup
Pork Belly
Vegetable Gnocchi
Smoked Caesar
Ploughman's Lunch

Specials

Burger & Beaus

Thursdays from 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

#NeighbourhoodNight

Thursdays from 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

F*CKmondays

Sundays from 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Specials

Burger & Beaus

Thursdays from 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Enjoy a cold pint of Beau's & get our famous Barnyard Burger at #StaffPrice (that's a 25% savings!). Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jul 24, 2016 - Nov 24, 2016 on Thursdays from 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

#NeighbourhoodNight

Thursdays from 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Join us every Thursday for $1 oysters, + get staff pricing (25% off) our famous Barnyard Burger with purchase of a pint of Beau's craft beer. Excludes Tax and Tip. Oysters may sell out. Get in early!. Special valid Sep 6, 2016 - Jan 6, 2017 on Thursdays from 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

F*CKmondays

Sundays from 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Join us Sunday's for F*CKmondays. Hourly specials from 3-10pm. $3 Mimosas 3-4pm $4 Caesars 4-5pm $1 Oysters 5-6pm $6 Craft Beer 6-7pm $7 farmHOUSE cocktails 7-8pm $8 Wines 8-9pm Any FOOD left after 9pm is 1/2 price till 10pm *some items may sellout. Excludes Tax and Tip. Please note some items may sell out. Special valid Sep 6, 2016 - Jan 6, 2017 on Sundays from 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

FARMHOUSE Tavern Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.1

ambience

3.9

value

3.5

noise

Moderate

82% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Great for Brunch
Toronto / Ontario
Great for Brunch
Toronto
Canadian
Toronto
Best Restaurants in The Junction ›

Fit for Foodies (33)
Great for Brunch (27)
Neighborhood Gem (25)
See All
Great for Outdoor Dining (19)
Good for Groups (16)
Great for Lunch (12)
Kid-friendly (11)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Casual (7)
Special Occasion (7)
Good for a Date (7)
Sunday Lunch (6)
Hot Spot (6)
Romantic (6)
Local Ingredients (4)
Good for Anniversaries (4)
Open Kitchen (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Healthy (3)
Authentic (3)
Notable Wine List (3)
Cozy (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Fun (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Good for Birthdays (2)
Great Beer (2)
People Watching (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Seasonal (2)
Family Style (2)
Organic (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Historic (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Sort By:
Newest
225 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We had dinner here for the first time th ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined 4 days ago

We had dinner here for the first time the other day. The food was disappointing compared to the brunch. The ploughman's platter was IMMENSELY overpriced for what it was, one dominant flavour (pickled) and barely any meat or cheese. It was alright, but we will probably just be sticking to the weekend brunch from now on.

Tags: Fun, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

I have been to farmhouse a couple times ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined 4 days ago

I have been to farmhouse a couple times and have always enjoyed my food however since I no longer eat meat (still eat fish), it would not be my first choice. The "eat your veggies" was quite good but I would not consider it an entree. It needs something else because vegetarians/vegans are not actually rabbits ;)

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

We had a pleasant brunch on the patio at ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

We had a pleasant brunch on the patio at farmhouse tavern... The food was very filling, the poached eggs were perfectly runny and I hear the reunion needed no fois gras which is our favourite way to eat any meal. I know that when you go to a place called farmhouse tavern, you pretty much know what you're in for when it comes to decor and menu options. Still, though, I encourage putting a few more items on the menu, and I'd prefer wait staff to be less familiar unless they are actual farm boys.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

Pretty overpriced for what you get--$19 ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Pretty overpriced for what you get--$19 for some charred vegetables seems pretty absurd. They tasted good, but come on. Also the ceviche had almost no taste and the portion of trout that my husband got left him still hungry. I like this place for the atmosphere and local ingredients but for a $140 meal I would expect something outstanding.

Tags: Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

Love Farmhouse tavern. Came for their 1/ ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

Love Farmhouse tavern. Came for their 1/2 price food deal on Sunday night. The staff is super accommodating and a friendly. Food excellent.

Tags: Happy Hour, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food,quaint atmosphere. A bit ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Excellent food,quaint atmosphere. A bit pricey so keep that in mind before you go. The staff was very helpful explaining all the dishes.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Casual, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Great service. Love there is only a few ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Great service. Love there is only a few fresh options. Not in the best location but would travel back for more fresh eats!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Really good food - creative and obviousl ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Really good food - creative and obviously fresh. Not a real big breakfast menu but enough to satisfy almost all palates.

Service was prompt and friendly...never felt rushed. All around nice choice.

Tags: Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Best steak in the city. Highly recommend ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Best steak in the city. Highly recommended.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We found a seat on the patio in order to ...

vip
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

We found a seat on the patio in order to enjoy the beautiful weather. Service was prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. I had eggs benedict with kale and bacon. The biscuit was fresh and flavourful. The benedict had a wonderful balance of flavours and textures. The waitress returned to the table regularly to check on our coffee and water levels without being intrusive.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a delicious meal with a nice rela ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

We had a delicious meal with a nice relaxed vibe on the patio.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Great restaurant, great food, but defini ...

vip
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Great restaurant, great food, but definitely needs air conditioning - heat and humidity extremely uncomfortable

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

While the food was delicious and I very ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

While the food was delicious and I very much appreciate the local, farm-to-table aspect, the service was somewhat hostile and unwelcoming. I actually came twice last week - once on Wednesday for drinks and oysters with my friend, and again on Sunday for brunch with two different friends. Drinks on Wednesday was a bit odd - the maître d' greeting my friend and I separately and both somewhat coolly. When I arrived after, she sort of barked at me, "you here for your friend?" and then just pointed in the general direction of where she was sitting. We ordered 12 oysters and only received 10 and then when we asked for two more, the server didn't believe us and counted all the shells seeming a bit reluctant.

Sunday for brunch, same maître d', same sort of hostile, exasperated vibe. Our server was Australian (I can't say for sure, but he had an accent) just said "so have you figured it out yet?" when he first came to our table and we hadn't realized there was only a chalkboard menu. After we finished our meal, we attempted to pay our bill, with our server not offering to give us change. He also chasing after our one friend who wanted to pay by card and who was also in the bathroom, to pay for his portion. The server seemed frustrated, shaking his head at us because we were trying to split the bill, and also expressed annoyance when I accidentally ran into him as he was carrying a stool - I apologized and he rushed past me shaking his head, it was really odd.

I had been wanting to try this place for so long and it's a shame I won't be returning as the food truly was delicious. The service was so off-putting and inordinately hostile and strange, just not a pleasant experience overall.

Tags: Hot Spot, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

Excellent service from our waiter. The ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

Excellent service from our waiter. The buck a shot oysters were amazing! Had the burger special with the duck egg and goat cheese and it was really good. The only downside is that the room was quite hot- need better air conditioning. However, we loved the rustic, farmhouse décor which really gave it character.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

This was all six of our groups first vis ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

This was all six of our groups first visit to the Farmhouse Tavern. We met here to celebrate a family birthday. Our waiter was wonderful and made dinner so enjoyable. Everyone ordered something different and we shared a few appetizers. The food was fresh and delicious. The unusual offerings would appeal to anyone who loves to eat good food. We will definitely return.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I have been to Farmhouse Tavern 3 times ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

I have been to Farmhouse Tavern 3 times before (brunch + dinner) and all 3 times were excellent experiences. The food was incredible, the service and atmosphere amazing. Because of this I decided to have dinner here again for a friends get together. However this most recent visit was less than stellar.

First, it was a hot day so we decided to sit in the dining area instead of the patio. I sat down and no one had come by to offer water until after 15 minutes when I had to ask for it. When I did get it, it was room temperature with no ice. It was a hot evening, some ice would've been helpful for cooling down. The dining area started getting so hot and there was no fan or AC. By the time we finished dinner and left it was substantially cooler outside than it was inside. It was just so uncomfortable eating in a place that was making you more sweaty and sticky.

Anyway, we had ordered drinks, 3 sangria and 1 Caesars. The Caesars was good, but the sangria tasted like water. I usually would not make a fuss about drinks as I would usually feel bad, but they weren't drinkable at all so we had to send it back and asked for it to be redone.

For food, we ordered the duck pasta, the Ploughman's Platter with foie gras, beets, and the burger. The duck pasta, beets and burger were good. The Ploughman's platter was very disappointing only because I have had it before and the kitchen usually offered a better selection of meats with bread and assortment of pickled items. I once had it come with duck leg and other cured meats. This time, the foie gras was forgotten, the bread were a over toasted with lots of burnt edges and mostly just eggs. It wasn't good bang for your buck for this platter.

Overall, I am very disappointed with this recent experience, which is upsetting because I absolutely loved Farmhouse Tavern prior to this. Maybe it was an off day, but I doubt I will be recommending this place any time soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1
value1

Amazing experience! Food was more than e ...

 
 (Montreal)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Amazing experience! Food was more than excellent... Best service ever! And such a great place to be with my lover... Simple WoW!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had the aged rib-eye and trout. Was abso ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Had the aged rib-eye and trout. Was absolutely fantastic. I can still taste it. Wine list is wonderful too.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Best burger ever! Tenderloin and trout m ...

vip
 (Toronto)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

Best burger ever! Tenderloin and trout mains were delicious and the veggie harvest excellent!

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value4

This place has really great brunch - I l ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

This place has really great brunch - I love the changing menu and farm-to-table concept. In particular, it's refreshing to see a place that always has pancakes on the menu! The servers were friendly and the atmosphere is great.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We had a reservation. When we arrived w ...

vip
 (Toronto)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

We had a reservation. When we arrived we asked for a table that seemed available under an umbrella. We were told it was being saved so it could be added to adjoining tables to make up a 6 for a latter reservation. We were seated in the sun on a very hot day. Not 2 minutes later the table under the umbrella was given to another couple. When we asked why we were told "it all happened so quickly, nothing we can do about it." So we left.

Called the restaurant and at least got an apology. A lesson in good customer service would not go amiss here. I have had much smaller issues dealt with much more graciously at other restaurants. I will go back to those restaurants but not Farmhouse.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

When we arrived for our reservation at 5 ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

When we arrived for our reservation at 5:30pm we were told that we could only order oysters and burgers. The full menu was not available until 6pm, we were a bit surprised by this but thought oh well we can have a drink first and relax. At 6pm our waiter came to our table and tried to tell us the features available for the night, he kept forgetting what they had to offer ( no menus) and had to ask other servers about the food. He forgot a second drink order for my husband so we just cancelled the drink after 30 min, he did not even apologize when we told him to cancel the drink he just said ok. When it came time for dessert there was only ONE option which did not suit all of our table so we left with no dessert. It was Father's Day and I thought we could have a special dessert instead we paid the bill and left. Although the food quality was very good we probably will never go back because of the poor service. We had been here once before and really enjoyed the restaurant but not this time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service1
value1

Had a delicious Father's Day brunch with ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Had a delicious Father's Day brunch with my dad. Food was great, only room for improvement would have been faster service and air conditioning. We were sweating by the end of our meal as the doors were wide open and no air seemed to be circulating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2

Farmhouse Tavern was really good, once t ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

Farmhouse Tavern was really good, once the servers figured out which one was supposed to take care of our table.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

Went for Buck-A-Shuck Oysters at 8:30pm. ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 17, 2016

Went for Buck-A-Shuck Oysters at 8:30pm. It's advertised as being "all night". Was still on the sign when we showed up. No oysters left, so we left. Won't go back. Totally unprofessional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Thursday night buck-a-shuck is great dea ...

vip
 (Toronto)
·Dined on June 17, 2016

Thursday night buck-a-shuck is great deal, amazing oyster so good we had to order a dozen more! The 14oz rib eye was like butta, cooked perfectly and melted in your mouth. Could tell ingredients were super fresh, the tomato salad paired nicely with the rib eye.Vegan platter was also tasty and colourful. Service was great, very informative and friendly. My only suggestion is that the restsurant adds more items to their menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Over priced foo foo shi shi

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on June 9, 2016

Over priced wanna be foo foo shi shi food. 6 of us dined and 6 of us left hungry. Selection of food not only limited to 5 options for main course but of those options each item was small plates for the cost and the food was not good. Out of 6 people dining we sampled all main course items and we did not enjoy any. We packed the food for our dog to eat!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

Nice spot, overpriced

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on June 4, 2016

Made a reservation for brunch @11 am, showed up and was informed there was no room on the patio for my reservation, as 3 large groups showed up first and despite not having reservations, the patio is first come first serve. Also of note, I showed up at 11 and these groups were already seated so the restaurant may open slightly earlier than advertised.

Food was great if on the pricey side... 4$ for a coffee. Not a lot of selection but definitely well prepared and delicious food.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service3
value2

a gem in the junction

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on May 29, 2016

if you've not been to Farmhouse...simply GO!. Ontario focused wine list (mostly vineyards that don't make the LCBO minimums...eg they are AWESOME), interesting local farm to table food. casual astrosphere focused on great food and no hype.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food as usual! One of my favorite ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on May 29, 2016

Great food as usual! One of my favorite places to have meal'

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

One of my Toronto Faves

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on May 22, 2016

Delicious farm-to-table dining with a great drink selection and friendly, helpful service

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Limited brunch selection. Small tables b ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on May 21, 2016

Limited brunch selection. Small tables barely allow 2 plates. Had heard great things but was a bit disappointed. Service was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4

The food is absolutely spectacular!! 👌� ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on May 21, 2016

The food is absolutely spectacular!! 👌🏼Service great. The ambience perfect!! Eccentric and lovely!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Outstanding!!

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on May 15, 2016

My son and I came to Toronto for a visit from Ft Lauderdale, FL. The location was unexpectedly in what seems like a residential neighborhood. But once inside, loved the warm eclectic decor with country charm. I especially liked that every table and seat had a different coffee mug at each setting. The staff and atmosphere is unpretentious, but the food was outstanding. Definitely worth every penny, not that I thought it was terribly expensive either. We had ordered the Mother and child reunion, not one complaint can be said! My son ate the whole thing, practically licked the plank clean! I had the Bird in the Nest, I have never had that combination of butternut squash with the perfectly poached eggs and the "cherry on top" bacon, so very pleasantly surprised. We shared an order of french fries, that's the french fries I crave. My only wish is that there was a location in South Florida. Delicious!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Enjoyed a lovely brunch with some friend ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

Enjoyed a lovely brunch with some friends from out of town. Service and food were excellent! Would definitely go back as we just moved into the neighbourhood.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

low key but awesome food

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on May 7, 2016

The place is run-down but don't let that fool you. I went there for brunch and had the "mother & child reunion" (duck confit). It was delish!! Also had a caesar (drink), it was fantastic.

Friendly service.

Definitely coming back :)

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value4

Great food and service; portions a bit small.

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on May 1, 2016

The Farmhouse Tavern is a neighbourhood favourite: it has a great patio, good ambiance, fresh & local menu, and the service is always reliable. I have been many times for brunch, and the first time recently for dinner. The food is always delicious and the experience consistently enjoyable, however I found the dinner menu to be lacking in value (portion sizes, particularly the rabbit ravioli and the fish dish of the day, left us hungry). The best bang for your buck - if that's what you're looking for - is the house made burger.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value1

Nothing at all

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on April 30, 2016

Nothing at all

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2

Friendly, full of locals..the front room ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on April 23, 2016

Friendly, full of locals..the front room was very loud, the lamb was awesome but very skimpy on the sides, the burger was cold blue rare in the center..yikes! But lots of fries, and the duck egg was delish...maybe the cook was new?..lol :)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Good food, Nick people, ate like kings

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on April 16, 2016

Good food, Nick people, ate like kings

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.