Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 68 times today

Farmer's Table

4.5
2692 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Contemporary American
Top Tags:
  • Healthy
  • Local Ingredients
  • Good Vegetarian Options
Opened by real estate developer Mitchell Robbins and Chef Joey Giannuzzi, Farmer’s Table is a healthy, delicious and affordable dining destination in Boca Raton. The warm and welcoming restaurant serves breakfast, lunch and dinner and offers take-out options. Dishes center on fresh, seasonal ingredients in their purest form, devoid of excess fat, salt, processing, toxins and all the other extras you don’t want. No butter or cream is used in any dishes, and the restaurant does not have a deep fat fryer or microwave. Farmer’s Table caters to the whole family, featuring a special, healthy kids menu, while accommodating such diets as gluten free, Paleo, vegan and vegetarian. Farmer’s Table hosts special events and educational activities to serve as a wellness hub in the community. The largest health-focused restaurant in the area with 200 seats, Farmer’s Table is located on the corner of 19th and Military Trail, adjacent to the Wyndham Hotel.
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Contemporary American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Monday-Thursday: 7 AM -10 PM
Friday: 7 AM - 11 PM
Saturday: 8 AM - 11 PM
Sunday: 8 AM -9PM

icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(561) 417-5836
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Michael Schenk, Culinary Director
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
NW 19th St & North Military Trail
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
On site parking lot. Valet also available.
Additional
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 2692 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.5based on recent ratings
4.5
food
4.4
service
4.5
ambience
4.2
value
Noise · Moderate
93% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 2 days ago

Another terrific experience! Wonderful food & service!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 2 days ago

Farmer's Table never fails to deliver amazing service and food. Many locals call this place their favorite restaurant and I agree!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

I really enjoy the menu, vibe and service at this restaurant. My family eats organic and it was such a treat to be out and not have to worry about the ingredients in the food. My teenage girls enjoyed it immensely and we can’t wait to go back!!!!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

The menu had so many great choices on it both for me (pescatarian) and my husband (vegan) that we were excited! It was a hard decision but we both were very happy with our choices. The food arrived really quickly and was delicious! Unique flavors cooked to perfection! Our waiter, Sam, was fantastic. He was attentive and charming and made a good experience great!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

The entire experience was excellent until our waitress lost one of our credit cards.
After a few minutes of waiting, the card was found. No problem.
The manager that came to our rescue while looking for the card, could have been a little more compassionate.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined 6 days ago

Have dined inside and on patio several times. Always delighted and delicious. This time stormy rain so seated inside near window and recorded music was too loud for an interior. Our meals were OKish but disappointing. Three of us ordered the trout. I found it too wet and vegetables were dry and hard. Our other guest found her pork chop over cooked.
The waitress was a disaster from the time she brought water when we seated. She spoiled the time. She forgot items and delivered wrong items which had to go back. She never brought steak knife for pork chop. She brought 1 tiny cut up pita bread that was cold and dry and then charged us $3 for it and never advised of charge first.
We lodged our dissatisfaction with manager who removed Pita charge and 2 beers.
We all 4 left very disappointed. Not sure I will suggest this restaurant again for long time.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 16, 2018

I had bbq shrimp flatbread for appetizer and the Buddha Bowl with chicken for entree. Both were generous in size and full of mostly healthy ingredients but could have used more spice or flavoring of some sort. Still good and I will be back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 15, 2018

One of my favorite casual places in Boca. Always have a good meal and service

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 15, 2018

All was top notch! Friend had the chicken meat balls with sweet potatoe spaghetti! I had the trout with brussell sprouts! We shared the apple crisp ! Our waitress was Fay! Fay recommended the entrees, refreshing drink and dessert. Wonderful! We were happy with the side booth seating also! Our reservations were made for 130pm to avoid the lunch crowd and it worked well!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 15, 2018

Great food and service. Our server, Peter, was excellent.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 14, 2018

The food took a bit longer than expected and the wait staff was not attentive on our table. When food arrived it was cold. We ended up eating the food since we are not one of those to return the food or make a big noise. We just choose to take this opportunity to expressed our experience.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Great service! A little pricey for a hamburger-$22.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

My mom in law and I had the short ribs special and my husband had fish. Everyone was mostly happy and satisfied, eccept no cake was available after 8:30p. That should have been planned out better.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 13, 2018

My wife loves to come here for the healthy choices, but half the time I feel my food was good but not great compared to other places we dine. I do love the Buddha Bowls though.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

So aside from having to wait 20 minutes even with the reservation everything else was great as usual food was delicious ambience was great service was fantastic one of my favorite places to dine

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Excellent Food - Prompt Service
Friendly staff. A great restaurant for Vegan, Vegetarian and Animal Food

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Was lovely time.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 13, 2018

our reservation was on mothers day @ 5:45 - we were told t here would be a 20 minute wait. People came in behind us at 6:00 that had a 6:00 reservation and were immediately seated. There was not where for my mother to sit and wait. She had to stand for 25 minutes with her cane in hand. The appetizers were great and so was the dessert - the main course was OK - it seemed like they rushed to prepare the food.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 13, 2018

With a 5:30 reservation, we were seated at 6:15. But, it was Mother’s Day and intermittent rain. The food was good, not particularly special. The service was vey nice.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Absolutely love this place! The food was so tasty :)

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Today’s was Mother’s Day. Even though it was busy the service and ambiance were lovely. My family and I had a good time and enjoyed the food

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Had a good meal for mother’s day. Food took too long to arrive, but breakfast items were tasty. My fiancé scrambled eggs were luke warm. Would go again to see if service is better on a non holiday

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Are you kidding it’s my new favorite by far we loved everything service was fantastic and I already wrote it up on my little Facebook group South Florida restaurant group. With a special mention. My only fault I can see is it’s way too loud for me. But by 9 o’clock it cleared out and the noise level was a little better but uncomfortably loud initially. But love the menu everything on it bravo

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Mother’s Day

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 12, 2018

This was my second time dining at Farmers Table and I was very disappointed. From the rude hostess, dirty menus, tables and sub-par food the experience was rather unsettling. The restaurant is very dirty... not a pleasant experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 11, 2018

Inside decor is lovely, but may be noisy when filled. We dined outside which wass beautiful, well shaded, Service was outstanding. The menu is great, very varied and all farm to table fresh. Server told us that the chef uses small amounts of salt. Drinks were unusual and excellent. Food was very good. Four women shared two flatbreads and two salads. We recommend the flat breads, which were great. Beet salad was tasty but a bit disappointing with cubed beets and small amount of cheese. Dressings on the side were good. Cobb salad was ordinary, but very fresh. I am looking forward to returning for other great things on the menu. (Soups looked delicious).

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 10, 2018

It was good. But service was too slow and we told 5 different people we were celebrating a birthday and they forgot a candle on the cake.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 10, 2018

My favorite was the spaghetti squash with chicken meatballs but now after having the soft tacos , they are my new favorite!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 10, 2018

Waitress not very good she didn't know how to put a candle on a cake and said ”you want the candle lighted or not” if it's for a birthday the answer should be obvious. Also, when asking us if we had any question she would just leave the second she asked. Food is fine but you should add at least one option that is more fun maybe salmon with friend spiced cauliflower. Carrot cake very dry but good icing and the one with apple and ice cream on top is EXCELLENT.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 8, 2018

Love this restaurant. The food is creative and yummy! The servers are knowledgable and efficient. My only issue is, although they take reservations they cannot guarantee an outdoor table. It appears that outdoor dining is only available for early birds! Other than that it's a favorite!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 7, 2018

Great service. Wonderful food selection. Everything is so fresh and wonderfully prepared and presented. Dining Al Fresco was so comfortable. Our new favorite place in Boca.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 7, 2018

Food is average . My husbands hamburger was not good. My salad had minuscule amounts of hearts of palm

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

We had an amazing dinner in their outdoor seating. The hummus and pita chips were great for an appetizer. The pork chop meal had a ton of flavor and my boyfriend and his mom had the meatloaf, which they said was great. The meatloaf was a large portion, so they had leftovers and the pork chop dish was just enough to fill me up with the veggies.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 6, 2018

We took our granddaughter to Farmer's Table for her 31st Birthday. She had a baby 18 months ago and developed gestational diabetes. She has been suffering with side effects of prescribed medicine and is trying to control her diet so she doesn't have to take the medicine. Many healthy options at this restaurant for her and myself (Vegan). The carnivores in our group were pleased also.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Beautiful outdoor sitting. Good food and good value

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Excellent service, seated on time. The trout was A good choice, very fresh. My date had a very tasty pork chop. For an appetizer, I had a yummy watermelon gazpacho. The
Birthday key lime pie with a candle & singing waitress was unusually good with a ginger cookie crust.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

all i can say is that this is my favorite restaurant ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 3, 2018

Always great.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 3, 2018

Always a great meal with some nice live background music. It started to rain & we were quickly moved to an indoor table.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 3, 2018

Awesome in every way!

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
68

Tweets by Farmer's Table