About Farm & Table

Join us at Farm & Table for a wonderful dining experience in Albuquerque's gorgeous North Valley! Farm & Table offers seasonal dishes created by scratch with ingredients sourced from local farmers and from our on-site farm. Delectable dishes inspired by New Mexico's growing season will satisfy the omnivore as well as the vegetarian. Full entrees and small plates (perfect for sharing and tasting) are complemented by craft beer and a diverse wine list. Guests will enjoy intimate indoor dining, and when the weather is warm, gorgeous patio dining that overlooks our lush 10 acre farm. After your meal be sure to visit La Parada (Farm & Table's sister business) for some unique finds.

8917 4th St NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Organic, Tapas / Small Plates

Hours of Operation:
Normal Hours - Dinner: Wednesday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 9:00am -2:00pm

Cross Street:
Alameda

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(505) 503-7124

Website:
http://www.farmandtablenm.com/

Parking Details:
Carpooling is recommended for parties over four.

Public Transit:
From downtown Albuquerque, take the 10 North Fourth Street (Northbound). Arrive at 4th @ Ortega; .21 mile walk North; Farm & Table is on the West side of the street.

Executive Chef:
Carrie Eagle

Additional:
Beer, Fireplace, Gluten-free Menu, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, View, Weekend Brunch, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We offer special dinners every month. Please see website for more information.

Farm & Table Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Local Ingredients (61)
Special Occasion (45)
Good for a Date (44)
See All
Great for Outdoor Dining (39)
Organic (38)
Cozy (38)
Creative Cuisine (38)
Fit for Foodies (37)
Good for Anniversaries (35)
Romantic (35)
Worth the Drive (33)
Authentic (32)
Sunday Lunch (30)
Healthy (30)
Seasonal (30)
Great for Brunch (30)
Quiet Conversation (27)
Neighborhood Gem (26)
Casual (21)
Good Vegetarian Options (21)
Good for Birthdays (20)
Fireplace (17)
Notable Wine List (16)
Historic (14)
Comfort Food (13)
Scenic View (13)
Good for Groups (13)
Tasting Menu (12)
Fun (12)
Great for Lunch (12)
Pre/post Theatre (11)
Business Meals (9)
Tapas (8)
Outstanding Value (8)
Family Style (7)
Afternoon Coffee (7)
Kid-friendly (5)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Vegan (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Afternoon Tea (4)
Open Kitchen (3)
Spicy (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Wood Oven (2)
Great Beer (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
People Watching (1)
Private Room (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
2222 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined 6 days ago

We had a lovely and creative brunch. Great service, great food served perfectly, great coffee. It is our favorite Sunday brunch place.

Tags: Organic, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Sunday Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Seasonal, Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined 7 days ago

The meet was undercooked and had a lot of gristle. The polenta was not very flavorful. a blood orange dessert was not up to its description. It was hard to get the waitress' attention to find out if I had decaf coffee. Very disappointed. It did not live up to the hype about this restaurant

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value1

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined 7 days ago

My wife and I went to Farm & Table for a date. We were hoping to find a place that has high quality food with fresh and organic ingredients. Farm and Table exceeded our expectations. The presentation and quality of their dishes is worth the price. The building is in historic New Mexican style. We also really appreciated that the music was soft and the noise level was low. We're looking forward to going back for Brunch and eating outside when it is warmer. There is an outside sandbox with toys for kids, so the kids our excited to go back with us.

Tags: Historic, Local Ingredients, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Great homey atmosphere. Food was delicious and inventive. Had the pork chop and the cabernet sauce on the rib eye was great.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Healthy, Casual, Tapas, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Sometimes its a hit, and sometimes its a miss. Service and patio dining are always very good.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 17, 2017

We were here to celebrate wife's birthday, two days after the Valentine's crush, so our inside location was quieter and the service prompt. She enjoyed the wedge salad and the rainbow trout while I found both the soup (chili) and the filet of beef delicious. The wine list is improving, with many interesting choices and most prices under $80. Our server (who was also the sommelier) was helpful with our choice of a lighter-style Sicilian red that went well with both of our meals. We finished with coffee and a shared ice cream dessert. We compliment Farm & Table for providing an excellent experience.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fireplace, Authentic, Casual, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Sunday Lunch, Healthy, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Dinner was excellent! One of the tastiest ribeyes ever as well as outstanding quail with a crunchy exterior. Vegetables had wonderful flavor , especially the roasted cauliflower and the potatoes with green chili sausage gravy...a must try. We continue to be happily surprised by each new dish we try on our visits from Santa Fe. Very much worth the drive.

Tags: Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on February 16, 2017

What a fabulous dining experience. The food, mostly local,was outstanding. Presentation was extraordinary

Tags: Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 14, 2017

My girlfriend and I went here for Valentine's Day dinner. Our meal consisted of the pre-fixed 3-course meal, which was also paired with a beverage. Overall, the ambiance was nice, even though we were seated in the patio. It was enclosed and heated; however, had an occasional cold draft through the patio screen doors. The food was decent. It consisted of oysters, a filet with a seared scallop, and a chocolate cake with peanut brittle. The downside to our evening was how rushed everything seemed to be. I understand that it was Valentine's Day; however, before we were even halfway finished with our drink pairings, the next set of drinks would be brought out. At one point, we consistently had 2 drinks on our table throughout the night. That's fine for someone trying to get their drink on, but for us, that wasn't our intention. I wanted a relaxing, quiet evening for this special occasion. Instead, we received a rushed, mediocre dinner. Hopefully, when we plan on going back for a regular night out, service won't be the same.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Everything was perfect about our evening ! We signed up for the valentine's eve prix fixee meal .

Three courses , including oysters

with two sauces ( the mignonette

was sublime ), a small filet of beef medallion topped with a scallop and a wonderful sauce . Fresh roses

on the sill next to our table. The staff was helpful and courteous.

The atmosphere was cozy ; the lighting was just right . Thank you F&T for a truly memorable experience !

Tags: Disabled Access, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Absolutely a fine dining experience, pairing of spirits with the meal a great feature and as expected the portions are appealing.

Tags: Romantic, Historic, Tapas, Spicy, Open Kitchen, Seasonal, Outstanding Value, Good Vegetarian Options, Sunday Lunch, Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Excellent locally sourced food. Wonderful biscuits. Definitely coming back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 12, 2017

This was a fun "date night" out, and I'd wanted to try the restaurant since hearing about it. The vegetarian options weren't robust; I got the "winter vegetables" and while it was good, it wasn't awesome. My husband got the ribeye steak and was pleased with it and the sides. We usually don't get dessert but decided to since it was our Valentine's date and I wasn't impressed with the flourless chocolate dessert, it was much too sweet, maybe it would have benefitted from more compote on the side. I'd wished I'd saved the calories for gelato from Frost. I'd recommend the restaurant for a special occasion, it was nice and quiet, very relaxing. However, I don't think I need to go back anytime soon. The service was great.

Tags: Organic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We celebrated Valentine's Day early this year by enjoying a wonderful dinner on the enclosed patio. The food was outstanding and our server (Matt) was quite attentive. We cannot wait to return during the warmer season so we can fully enjoy the outdoor seating and fresh air.

Tags: Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 11, 2017

I have been to F & T many times before and enjoyed myself thoroughly each and every time. Unfortunately, this time left me questioning if I will return. Maybe it was just an off day at the restaurant but it was supposed to have been a special one for us because we were celebrating my grandmother's 93 birthday.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The brunch menu was reasonable priced and offered a decent selection of fresh baked pastries and favorite breakfast items with a fresh New Mexico twist. The coffee was excellent and the service and ambience were excellent.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Organic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Great place for Saturday brunch! Loved it and can't wait to go back. Food is delicious, service was great, and the ambience is relaxing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 11, 2017

I had the porkchop and the dish was overseasoned (too salty), also the chop was a little hard to cut, a little to thick in my opinion. My husband had the beef filet and it was excellent, so were our appetizers/soup and desert. Excellent service.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Farm and Table has not disappointed us yet. Great food, great service, great ambiance are just a few of the things this place has going for it. The outdoor dining area with the a view of the spectacular New Mexico sunsets make this a must visit for the romantics out there.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 10, 2017

We had visited Farm & Table a few times soon after it opened, and gave up on it. The food and wine weren't up to our admittedly high foodie standards, I guess.

We were told there was a new chef, a winner on Chopped, so we stopped by again early on a week night.

We will go back again soon I think!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 5, 2017

My husband and I love this place for a special date night. Recently I heard that it had a great brunch. I took my friend their for a birthday brunch celebration and the brunch menu is as good as the dinner menu. The prices are very affordable and the food is locally sourced and plated in such an appealing manner. Plus it was nice to see so many families out with their children for Sunday Brunch. I will be back.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Seasonal, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Local Ingredients, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 5, 2017

We enjoyed our second visit to Farm and Table...this time with friends. A nice corner table for the four of us and a leisurely meal for everybody! Can't wait to go back...

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Great service and nice ambiance. The food is hit or miss though. My wife had the pork chop and really loved it. I had the ribeye and was a little disappointed. The flavor was nice, but for the price I expected a better cut of meat. Overall it was a good experience.

Tags: Cozy, Open Kitchen, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Spicy, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 4, 2017

We enjoy coming to Albuquerque to meets friends for brunch at Farm and Table but were disappointed this trip. The menu has changed and I felt the choices were limited and not to my liking. The music was quite loud to the point of being difficult to hold a quiet conversation and thankfully the waitress did turn it down. We will give it another try when we are in the area again.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Lovely visit. Tried the agnolotti, extremely tasty and cooked to perfection. Dining companion had the ribeye, it looked delicious.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Historic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Good wine list. Angoliotti with butternut squash, mushroom soup and grilled artichoke hearts with goat cheese was tasty. The special fish and chips not very interesting. Butterscotch pot de creme was gritty, didn't care for it at all, but the shortbread cookie that came with was good. Nice atmosphere, but a bit loud.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 2, 2017

I have been a diner at Farm and Table since it opened over four years ago. I have always appreciated it and my appreciation grew when they hired Chef Carrie Eagle as their chef. Carrie won the Chopped Championship on January 31, 2017. She is a humble, self-taught chef with really great ideas and a terrifically hard worker. The last several times I've been there I've ordered her bone-in pork chop; while her prep of the pork varies, it's always excellent. My guest shared a New York steak, which looked more like a roast in size and which they both really enjoyed. Like many restaurants today, they tend to underdress their salads, making them a bit tasteless. The service is quite professional with some really nice people doing their jobs well. The tables are a bit cramped inside; if the weather permits, you might enjoy dining on their lovely patio. The food is fresh, using local ingredients whenever possible. It's a pleasant place to dine and a little on the expensive side.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Local Ingredients, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Food and wine were great; and service staff were very good.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 29, 2017

This is my second time dining here and both times the food has been fantastic! It's a bit pricy for brunch but only because the service was so BAD. Our server left us without drinks ( 2 coffees and a hot tea) for 10 mins and then came back to retake our drink order again and returned with them sometime later. It didn't seem like she knew what she was doing and other tables around us were getting agitated because their food was taking so long. I understand that it was just but the fact that she was completely unapologetic didn't help. Over all a 3.5 star experience.

Tags: Casual, Good for a Date, Cozy, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Took my son and wife there for her birthday, for Sunday Brunch. We were all very impressed. The food was quite good. Service was a little slow but it was Sunday brunch!! I had the eggs Benedict and was not sure about the "wilted greens" as a side. It was kale sautéed in butter and was very good. We also had 2 breakfast taco plates and hamburger smothered with red chili. All very good. Will go back!!!😊😊

Tags: Fun, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 29, 2017

The food was great a bit expensive but well worth it. I will be back

Tags: Fireplace, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 29, 2017

2 1/2 hours to order, eat, & check out was terrible. Entrees came about 90 minutes after ordering. EXTREMELY slow service!! Good food but the extrodinary wait time kind of ruins it, especially with 2 small children.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 28, 2017

We often choose Farm and Table to celebrate special occasions. This last visit was to celebrate a birthday. The ambiance is pleasant and we were able to have wonderful conversation with the seven family members who attended. The service was good as was the food. And we enjoyed the p-hens who made their appearance as we were leaving!

Tags: Healthy, Worth the Drive, Disabled Access, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 28, 2017

My husband has several food allergies and the staff made sure his food was prepared accordingly. James was an excellent host and the food was delicious!

Tags: Business Meals, Cozy, Authentic, Seasonal, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Overall it was a very nice experience. Would go there again. The fish dish was excellent but did not care for the special.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Every course of our meal was absolutely delicious, our service was courteous and attentive, and the ambience was wonderful. This was our first time dining at Farm and Table, but it won't be our last! I'm telling all my friends, as well! Thank you for a great experience!

Tags: Vegan, Local Ingredients, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 21, 2017

The atmosphere is what I love most about this cozy neighborhood gem. Food portions are fairly small, so beware if you enjoy your plate overflowing, especially for the price. My friend and I both thought our meals were bursting with fresh new flavors. We will be back for another special occasion.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Good Vegetarian Options, Organic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value2

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Definitely my favorite date place. Food is delicious!!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 15, 2017

The food was very good and service was wonderful. The place was a little loud because of a large group, but it nothing the restaurant could control. It was a little expensive, the food was delicious. The entree menu was small.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Wow, loved the food, we were seated on the patio, there were space heaters that kept us very comfortable, servers were attentive and knowledgeable. Great experience.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good Vegetarian Options, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Our first time here and the food didn't disappoint. We got to eat outside on the patio at night in December and it was a lovely atmosphere. They have a great wine list as well. I will definitely be back and want to try out their brunch menu.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Food was very good, and interesting. Cute little spot and good service. Only negative was there was a party on the patio and they kept opening the door and letting lots of cold air in. Would definitely eat there again.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 12, 2017

I appreciate organic and local dining options. But the cost is prohibitive for future dining visits. The ambience is nice but I wouldn't consider this fine dining. Food was very good as was our service.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We got there a bit late in the day so the staff was getting ready to finish up and leave. That said, the food was great and the coffee was exceptional. The service was OK. It felt like our waitress was not too interested in us and wanted to go home. But the service was passable.

It was my first time there and I will definitely go back and be there not so close to closing. Great place!

Tags: Comfort Food, Afternoon Coffee, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Not up to the usual high standard on this visit. My ribeye was overcooked and had a dreadful carbon flavor. My dining companion's was cooked as ordered, though (both requested at med-rare). Normally I can count on the waitstaff for detailed wine recommendations but this time was "oh anything on the lower part of the list". I didn't send the steak back because it was a Birthday occasion, not the time to make a fuss.

I'm sure we'll be back because this place has always been 5* top notch on previous visits, but this was definitely an off night here.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Great food, prepared very well. Cozy atmosphere, comfortable decor. Our waiter was attentive but discreet and never interrupted our conversation.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies, Fireplace, Neighborhood Gem, Organic, Local Ingredients, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We had a very fun but romantic Sunday brunch in front of the fireplace. Enchiladas are fantastic. I love supporting the local farmers and eating their amazing produce.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Fireplace, Special Occasion, Romantic, Casual, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Spicy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Best brunch in abq!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Great food! Love this North Valley gem! Delicious steaks!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Excellent ambivance and service. /Most of food was excellent. zHowever, breakfast potatoes were the weak link.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.