About Europea

1227, rue de la Montagne
Montreal, QC H3G1Z2
View Larger Map

Restaurant Europea has become an essential spot on Montreal scene, a gastronomic "rendez-vous" rich in colour and flavour. Flattered by all the gourmet critics, you will share an outstanding experience offered by the creative and modern cuisine of Chef Jérôme ferrer and his 22 chefs team. (named chef of the year, restaurant of the year, "maitre cuisinier de France"
An unforgetable moment in a charming Victorian mansion in the heart of downtown Montreal ...When the cuisine becomes an art!

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 12:00pm - 1:30pm; Dinner: Nightly: 5:30pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Sainte Catherine

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
CAN$51 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(514) 398-9229

Website:
http://www.europea.ca/

Catering:
Cheered in TV shows and through his culinary books, Jérôme Ferrer and his team present The Europea signature catering service, an amazing package for you cocktails, buffets or special events that will change this special occasion in a outstanding experience.

As well, live a unique moment by reserving our "chef à Domicile " service : The Europea experience in your own home with our chefs and waiters.

Public Transit:
Metro Peel on the green line

Executive Chef:
Jerome Ferrer

Private Party Contact:
cécile kilidjian: (514) 397-9161

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Counter Seating, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Scallop Ceviche, Raw Tuna, And Potsticker - Europea, Montreal, QC
Cornish Game Hen Baked In Clay With Potatoes And Spinach  - Europea, Montreal, QC
Cotton Candy Dessert Tree - Europea, Montreal, QC
Homard And Sweet Bread With Linguini  - Europea, Montreal, QC
Chocolate Mousse - Europea, Montreal, QC
Foie Gras On A Stone - Europea, Montreal, QC
Braised Veal Cheek And Melting Potatoes - Europea, Montreal, QC
Filet De Bar Et Petits Legumes - Europea, Montreal, QC
Foie Gras - Europea, Montreal, QC
Jambon - Europea, Montreal, QC
Poulet - Europea, Montreal, QC
Dessert Comme Un Oeuf Au Plat - Europea, Montreal, QC
Trio Of Mini Desserts - Europea, Montreal, QC
Octopus Salad - Europea, Montreal, QC
Secret De Maurice - Europea, Montreal, QC
Poulet Croustillant au Gingembre - Europea, Montreal, QC
Chocolate Desert En Excess - Europea, Montreal, QC
Crab And Green Peas - Europea, Montreal, QC
Lobster - Europea, Montreal, QC
Cotton candy - Europea, Montreal, QC
Cornish Game Hen - Europea, Montreal, QC
Parmesan crusted Scallops - Europea, Montreal, QC
Scampi Carpaccio - Europea, Montreal, QC
Scallop - Europea, Montreal, QC
Tagliolini - Europea, Montreal, QC
Madeleines - Europea, Montreal, QC
Truffe Aux Risotto Et Capuccino A Lhomard - Europea, Montreal, QC
Sorbet Avec Sucre A Briser - Europea, Montreal, QC
Clafouti Au Fromage Et Chips Aux Sesame - Europea, Montreal, QC
Risotto A La Betterave Et Creme D'oursin - Europea, Montreal, QC
Foie Gras With Smoothie - Europea, Montreal, QC
Petoncle Avec Creme Blanche - Europea, Montreal, QC
Calmar Avec Oeuf Poche - Europea, Montreal, QC
Menu Degustation 99.50$ No 1 - Europea, Montreal, QC
Appletini - Europea, Montreal, QC
Petoncle Xxl - Europea, Montreal, QC
Proscuitto A La Corde A Linge Et Succette Aux Fromage - Europea, Montreal, QC
Yuzu - Europea, Montreal, QC
Lapin - Europea, Montreal, QC
Desserts - Europea, Montreal, QC
Larbre De La Culpabilite - Europea, Montreal, QC
Gravlax - Europea, Montreal, QC
Cocktail Fruite - Europea, Montreal, QC
Creme De Homard Capuccino - Europea, Montreal, QC
Foie Gras On A Stone Caramelise - Europea, Montreal, QC
Deserts - Europea, Montreal, QC
Beef Cheek On Barley Risotto - Europea, Montreal, QC
Tagliatelle Of Lemony Calamari - Europea, Montreal, QC
cornish hen - Europea, Montreal, QC
Fois Gras Seared At The Table On Hot Stone With Maple Syrup Glaze - Europea, Montreal, QC

Europea Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.4

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Montreal / Quebec
Best Food
Montreal / Quebec
Best Service
Montreal / Quebec
6 More
French
Montreal / Quebec
Best Overall
Montreal
Best Food
Montreal
Best Service
Montreal
Romantic
Montreal
French
Montreal
Best Restaurants in Downtown ›

Special Occasion (77)
Tasting Menu (69)
Creative Cuisine (62)
See All
Fit for Foodies (52)
Romantic (52)
Good for a Date (46)
Notable Wine List (45)
Worth the Drive (38)
Good for Anniversaries (36)
Business Meals (28)
Quiet Conversation (25)
Outstanding Value (25)
Hot Spot (23)
Good for Birthdays (22)
Neighborhood Gem (21)
Cozy (17)
Authentic (17)
Local Ingredients (13)
Great for Lunch (12)
Modern Decor (9)
Fun (8)
Molecular Gastronomy (8)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Good Vegetarian Options (7)
Healthy (6)
Casual (6)
Family Style (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (5)
Good for Groups (5)
Private Room (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Vegan (3)
Open Kitchen (3)
Seasonal (3)
Comfort Food (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Scenic View (1)
Live Music (1)
Organic (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Historic (1)
Fireplace (1)
Sort By:
S
1917 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

C'était divin! Tout était vraiment bon. ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined 3 days ago

C'était divin! Tout était vraiment bon. Le service était impeccable.

Tags: Repas d’affaires, Il en vaut le détour, Romantique, Idéal pour un rendez-vous galant, Menu dégustation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

+ : la multitude de petite bouchées cr ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined 4 days ago
  • :

la multitude de petite bouchées créatives.

le service.... une fois qu'il a démarré. On nous a fait attendre 10mins a l'entrée... personne pour réceptionner.

  • :

La partie ou nous étions est éclairée avec des LED froides... d'où une lumière bleutée blafarde vraiment pas chaleureuse et ne mettant pas les plats en valeur, au contraire.

J'avais spécifiquement demandé une attention particulière pour l'anniversaire de ma conjointe, ce qu'on m'a confirmé par telephone. Résultat...rien.... pas même une bougie. Major Fail !

Je ne vais pas souvent a Europea mais j'ai eu l'impression que tout est très "scripté". Ceux qui auront comprendrons.

Les recettes sont très complexes mais le résultat manque quand meme un peu de saveur sur certains plats. Rien a dire sur l'execution par contre.

Tags: Lieu huppé, Menu dégustation, Cuisine créative
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value3

Européa... Tout simplement parfait! Une ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined 4 days ago

Européa... Tout simplement parfait! Une expérience hors du commun,

Tags: Idéal pour les plus fins palais, Décontracté, Ingrédients locaux, Cuisine créative, Repas d’affaires, Lieu huppé, Idéal pour un rendez-vous galant, Une occasion spéciale, Authentique, Il en vaut le détour, Menu dégustation, Une carte des vins remarquable
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service is great but the food was a bit ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

Service is great but the food was a bit too busy. Dessert was the best part

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5

Incroyable experience, le meilleur repas ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined 6 days ago

Incroyable experience, le meilleur repas que j'ai mange, et le service était exceptionnel.

Merci pour une merveilleuse soiree!

Tags: Repas d’affaires, Une occasion spéciale, Romantique, Une valeur sans pareille, Menu dégustation, Il en vaut le détour, Idéal pour un rendez-vous galant, Idéal pour les plus fins palais, Idéal pour les anniversaires
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Quelle expérience incroyable! Merci à t ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Quelle expérience incroyable!

Merci à tous les employés de chez Europea.

Nous avons goûté au menu dégustation (12 services) avec l'accompagnement des vins et c'était parfait.

Une présentation originale, une cuisine délicieuse et un personnel chaleureux. Un succès difficile à dépasser!

Tags: Une valeur sans pareille, Il en vaut le détour, Ingrédients locaux, Idéal pour les fêtes, Lieu huppé, Une carte des vins remarquable, Cuisine créative, Authentique, Romantique, Une occasion spéciale, Menu dégustation, De bonnes options pour les végétariens, Idéal pour un rendez-vous galant, Chaleureux, Repas d’affaires, Idéal pour les anniversaires, La perle du quartier
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

On peut qualifier l'Européa d'expérience ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on November 26, 2016

On peut qualifier l'Européa d'expérience gastronomique par excellence! Le menu dégustation vaut le détour, et chaque plat est un régal à la fois pour les yeux et pour le palais. De petites surprises agrémentent encore le repas et font sentir les convives comme des invités de marque. Un Resto à essayer encore et encore!!! Merci!

Tags: Cuisine créative, Une occasion spéciale, Repas d’affaires, Une valeur sans pareille, Il en vaut le détour, Authentique, Idéal pour les plus fins palais, La perle du quartier, Romantique, Idéal pour un rendez-vous galant, Chaleureux, Environnement paisible
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Je m'attendais à une expérience hors du ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Je m'attendais à une expérience hors du commun (surtout pour le prix très très élevé)

Bien sûr, il y a des plates très savoureux mais 2 ou 3 déceptions:

Par exemple, le service de fromage accompagné de biscuits que j'achète au Costco (très décevant pour un resto de cette renommée). Deux de mes plats accompagnés d'une boucane de bois d'érable "persistante" qui n'avait aucun rapport avec le contenu.

Je n'y retournerais pas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

C'était notre deuxième fois au restauran ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on November 25, 2016

C'était notre deuxième fois au restaurant européa, la précédente étant le 10 avril 2014. Nous avons été très déçu de constater que le concept n'était pas du tout renouvelé. Nous comprenons qu'il y a des classique qui vous sont propres mais qu'en trois ans, que rien n'est changé nous trouvons que ça manque d'effort et de renouveau.

De plus le service n'était pas à la hauteur de ce que nous avions vécu lors de notre première expérience. Le service était trop long pour un lunch et le serveur n'offrait pas des explications très claires de nos plats.

Bref nous ne pensons pas y retourner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Le repas était excellent: autant la qual ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Le repas était excellent: autant la qualité des ingrédients, que l'amalgame des saveurs et la présentation.

Le seul bémol est le coût du vin au verre : plus de 20$ pour le 1/4 d'une coupe de vin!!!

Tags: Romantique, Salle privée, Repas d’affaires
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

I picked this restaurant because it is o ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 23, 2016

I picked this restaurant because it is one of the few who explicitly promotes a vegetarian tasting menu. My wife is vegetarian and it is always been upsetting how difficult it is to find an upscale restaurant with decent vegetarian options. I once went to a restaurant where they pretty much took off all the meat and considered that the vegetarian variant - and charged the same price! Luckily, none of this is the case with Europea. My wife had the vegetarian one, I took the non-vegetarian option. Other than a good vegetarian dining option, this was an experience from beginning to end, where we kept on being surprised on the creativity and taste of the dishes we received. Especially the desserts were spectacular. All in all, we had an excellent evening and created some fond memories of the dishes we enjoyed.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

J'ai pris les pétoncles au risotto et il ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on November 23, 2016

J'ai pris les pétoncles au risotto et il m'a semblé un peu acide

Tags: Une valeur sans pareille
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Incredible experience at Europea! This l ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Incredible experience at Europea! This lunch was the highlight of our trip to Montreal. We were seated by the window, and enjoyed the view. The service was excellent and the staff was very attentive. We were thrilled by all the surprises throughout the meal! Our main dishes were outstanding (scallops are a must!).

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Fantastic service and food

vip
 (Vancouver)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Fantastic service and food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Since the moment that you sit on the tab ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Since the moment that you sit on the table to the last minute at the coffee before leaving. Unforgettable experience, excellence in flavors at each step of the "menu desgustacion"! I definitely recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

En général bon accueil propre on est à ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on November 20, 2016

En général bon accueil propre on est à l'écoute du client explication du menu correct bonnes suggestion du serveur bon choix de vin .

Expérience gastronomique Bonne les saveurs sont présente.

Bonne présentation des platservices

Le seul hic le morceau de bifteck à mon goût j'aurais préférer qu'il y ait pas de nerfs dans la viande et pour le prix y aurait du en avoir plus 3 bouché pas énorme mais en général ça vaut le détour pour les différentes entré.

Encore une fois attention au steak aaa.

Bonne appétit

Daniel

Tags: Environnement paisible, Repas d’affaires, Chaleureux, Une carte des vins remarquable, Authentique, Menu dégustation, Cuisine créative, Santé, Il en vaut le détour, Décontracté, Avant/après une sortie au théâtre, Lieu huppé, Romantique, Idéal pour un rendez-vous galant
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

Service incroyable et dévoué. Repas rech ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Service incroyable et dévoué. Repas recherché et absolument savoureux. Un souci du détail sans pareil!

Tags: Une valeur sans pareille, Idéal pour les plus fins palais
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Le meilleur repas de ma vie. Cela veut t ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Le meilleur repas de ma vie. Cela veut tout dire. Excellente ambiance et cuisine créative. Je recommande à tout le monde pour une occasion spéciale.

Tags: Environnement paisible, Authentique, Idéal pour les plus fins palais, Romantique, Cuisine créative, Une valeur sans pareille, Il en vaut le détour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Boeuf Angus trop cuit et un peu sec. Res ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Boeuf Angus trop cuit et un peu sec.

Reste de la nourriture était très bien et beaucoup de belles surprises

Prix très dispendieux, peut être un peu trop.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

First batch of bread was very hard like ...

vip
 (Montreal)·Dined on November 17, 2016

First batch of bread was very hard like it was at least 1 day old.

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Good for Groups, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Service bien attentionné. Une bouchée a ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Service bien attentionné. Une bouchée avec un cup commerci? Des fromages servies avec la croûte sèche? Certains plats pas à notre goûts (bœuf braisé dans mayonaise).

Nous étions à notre 2ieme visite mais nous n'y irons plus. Nous avons été déçu. 😞

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

No personal touch at all the staff is no ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 15, 2016

No personal touch at all

the staff is not friendly

they are just like robots presenting you with all the dishes with their script

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

En général très bien par contre c'est si ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on November 13, 2016

En général très bien par contre c'est si s aliments avaient goût trop prononcés ex. huile de truffes.saumon fumé

Tags: Authentique, Une valeur sans pareille, Cuisine créative
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

When in Montreal, one has to come here. ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 11, 2016

When in Montreal, one has to come here. Simply the best. World travelers to montreal, this is a must restaurant to visit.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Quite simply one of the best meals of my ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Quite simply one of the best meals of my life. We ordered the three meal pre fixe for restaurant week but were feted to a creative onslaught of gastronomic imagination of mini courses throughout the meal. Everything about the evening was fun, inventive and delightful. The food was artistic and fabulous; the service was attentive, friendly and professional; and the environment was inviting and happy. The price was also right for what they gave us.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I don't usually go for fine dining but t ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 11, 2016

I don't usually go for fine dining but the service and multiple courses were definitely good value. Creative display of dishes makes it good for foodies!

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Dessert très original avec ces madeleine ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Dessert très original avec ces madeleines servies tièdes fleurant la fleur d'oranger ainsi que les autres composantes délicieuses que sont les mignardises et le sorbet d'une grande finesse. L'arbre chargé de boules de barbe à papa pour chaque convive n'est sans doute pas indispensable pour les papilles, mais réussit à faire jaser la tablée.

Tags: Menu dégustation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Europea is at the top of my list of favo ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Europea is at the top of my list of favorite Montreal restaurants. Very simply, the chef is a culinary artist! And a genius at that!

Tags: Business Meals, Authentic, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Really good restaurant. Food is good and ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on November 1, 2016

Really good restaurant. Food is good and creative. It is expensive but for a special occasion it is a perfect place.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Absolument divin...de la nourriture au s ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on October 31, 2016

Absolument divin...de la nourriture au service hors pair!

Tags: Cuisine créative
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

What an experience!!!!! Definitely a mus ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on October 30, 2016

What an experience!!!!! Definitely a must for special occasion!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Hot Spot, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent restaurant, service attentionn ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Excellent restaurant, service attentionné, discret et très efficace.

Expérience gastronomique hors du commun.

Tags: Santé, Idéal pour les anniversaires, Cuisine végétalienne, Cuisine créative, Salle privée, Une valeur sans pareille
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful restaurant with some quirky li ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Wonderful restaurant with some quirky little surprises throughout the meal!

Service was 10/10. Very attentive, friendly, and you could tell they liked their work.

Food was innovative, playful, and there was lots of little "extras" that appeared from time to time (jerky on a clothesline, cheese cigar in a humidor -- fun stuff!) Everything tasted perfect!

Were very quick to bring our meals, as they knew we were heading to the hockey game a few blocks away, but didn't feel rushed at all.

We were the first sitting (right at 5:30) and by the time we left just before 7 the place was full!

We will return as often as we are in Montreal.

Tags: Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

While we enjoyed the experience of Europ ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 29, 2016

While we enjoyed the experience of Europea (unique dishes served in innovative ways), we thought that the actual food was overrated. We each had the 6-course tasting menu with a wine pairing and the bill came to $450 for 2 people . I've had much more enjoyable fine dining experiences for less $$$. We will not go back.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value3

I love this place. I live in NYC and hav ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 29, 2016

I love this place. I live in NYC and have gone to a fair share of nice restaurants. However, this one is in a category of its own. The Chef/owner does an incredible job and even leaves a handwritten thank you note for every customer there.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Romantic, Hot Spot, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Très bon restaurant .Pas très bien situé ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Très bon restaurant .Pas très bien situé mais excellent pour le reste .

Tags: Une occasion spéciale
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

I loved my experience! Europea was amazi ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 28, 2016

I loved my experience! Europea was amazing! The food was delicious and the attention to detail was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

This was one of the meals of a lifetime. ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 26, 2016

This was one of the meals of a lifetime. Amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Table d'hôte 5 services menu gastronomiq ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Table d'hôte 5 services menu gastronomique à 45$ très abordable même si repas du midi. Nécessairement requiert disponibilité d'environ deux heures pour le repas. Préférable de faire une sélection judicieuse des vins dont certains abordables pour limiter la facture.

Tags: Repas d’affaires, Une occasion spéciale, Une carte des vins remarquable
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

bien, bon service, nourriture excellente ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on October 26, 2016

bien, bon service, nourriture excellente. Un seul point négatif: vraiment dommage que le menu soit le même depuis des années. cela n'incite pas à revenir. un chef de cette qualité doit pouvoir certainement nous épater avec de nouvelles créations.

Tags: Menu dégustation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.