About Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro

601 Junction Road
Madison, WI 53717
View Larger Map

Eno Vino Wine Bar & Bistro Voted "Madison's Best Wine Bar" By Madison Magazine Readers, 2016. Eno Vino offers 200+ wines by the bottle & another 45 by the glass. From the beginning, Eno Vino was established as a place to share great wine, sensational, hand-crafted cocktails and fresh, inviting food. Whether you would like to entertain friends, enjoy an evening out with a loved one or unwind during happy hour ~ we invite you to enjoy an evening at Eno Vino!

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Tapas / Small Plates, Fusion / Eclectic

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday & Sunday: 4:00PM - 12:00AM, Friday & Saturday: 4:00pm - 1:00am

Cross Street:
Old Sauk Road

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(608) 664-9565

Website:
http://www.eno-vino.com/

Entertainment:
EVERY WEDNESDAY IS LADIES NIGHT - Specialty drinks in the bar & lounge area available for a special price ALL EVENING LONG!

HALF PRICE BOTTLES OF WINE FROM OUR MENU Sunday and Monday's - Enjoy dinner and a bottle of wine at half price (in our dining room only)

Catering:
Eno Vino Bar & Bistro is available for any & all catering needs. Please email our Event Coordinator Sara at events@eno-vino.com for further information and date availability

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available nightly.

Executive Chef:
Chef de Cuisine, Anibal Brandt

Private Party Facilities:
For further information and date availability, please contact our Event Coordinator, Sara at events@eno-vino.com

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Piquillo Peppers Stuffed With Shrimp - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Bruschetta - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Hickory Smoked Pheasant With Almond Wild Rice And Collards - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Charbroiled Oysters - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Duck Confit Hash With Poached Eggs - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Proscuitto, Asparagus, & Apricot Jam Bruschetta Bruchetta - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Calamari - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Pepper Crusted Beef Carpaccio - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
White Chocolate Mousse - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Seared Sesame Tuna - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Rioja Braised Beef Cheeks With Portabello Bread Pudding - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Peanut Butter Smore - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Thai Chicken Flatbread - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Mahi Mahi - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Grilled Flat Iron Steak - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Braised Short Ribs - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Pulled Duck Confit Crepes - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
crab cake - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Four Cheese Flatbread - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI

Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.4

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Tapas (17)
Notable Wine List (17)
Special Occasion (16)
See All
Creative Cuisine (15)
Fit for Foodies (14)
Good for a Date (13)
Good for Anniversaries (13)
Romantic (11)
Handcrafted Cocktails (10)
Fun (9)
Cozy (9)
Hot Spot (7)
Happy Hour (7)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Bar Seating (7)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Tasting Menu (5)
Good for Birthdays (5)
Modern Decor (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
Open Kitchen (5)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Worth the Drive (4)
Good for Groups (4)
Business Meals (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Authentic (3)
Casual (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Healthy (3)
Wood Oven (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Seasonal (2)
Fireplace (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
Private Room (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Family Style (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
830 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Always excellent food. Good service. Pro ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined 5 days ago

Always excellent food. Good service. Proper timing of courses. Many wine choices including flights.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Tapas, Authentic, Fireplace, Modern Decor, Open Kitchen, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Private Room, Local Ingredients, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We went here for our 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4 ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined 6 days ago

We went here for our 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th anniversary and we loved it so much. We hadn't been since kids life the whole drill. So it's our 7th anniversary now and we made reservations had to wait 20 minutes to be seated. The martini list was less than it used to be and the food was not near as good as we remembered it. The truffle fries however were spectacular. Our waiter seemed like he was wanting to get rid of us and lacked any personality at all. Over all I think it's safe to say we'll go somewhere closer to home next year considering we drove over an hour to get there.

Tags: Tapas, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

A favorite in the Madison area! Great se ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 8, 2017

A favorite in the Madison area!

Great service, yummy food & easy to park on a freezing night!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food. Service was a little slow, ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Great food. Service was a little slow, took quite a while to get drinks.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

New menu choices have improved since las ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 3, 2017

New menu choices have improved since last fall. Skip the beets with apple cider glaze- WAY too sweet, ...or order without glaze.

Seared tuna-excellent, Wild Salmon-excellent, Seabass and scallops-excellent, Braised Brisket- do not miss this one!

Typically decent service, however this night our server was inattentive.

Tags: Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value4

Excellent food and service. Food is uniq ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Excellent food and service. Food is uniquely prepared with combinations of flavors meant to compliment each other making for a mouthful of yumminess! and it's timed to perfection. Small plates for the whole table tasting or your own meal. Great wine selections available by the glass. Loved the espresso martini for dessert.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Tapas, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Haven't run through the menu yet but, st ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 15, 2016

Haven't run through the menu yet but, still haven't found anything we don't like.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Perennial favorite for a special occasio ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Perennial favorite for a special occasion. Numerous small plates to share, though we rarely share, preferring our own choices. Good wine list, which changes periodically. Food is well-prepared, and wait staff is skilled. Appropriate timing of courses. Can be noisy if crowded.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients, Fireplace, Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Hot Spot, Cozy, Healthy, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Tapas, Notable Wine List, Open Kitchen, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Excellent food served attractively , tap ...

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Excellent food served attractively , tapas style, at reasonable rates. We were seated in a less noisy area that worked out very well. Will certainly return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

WE HAD A GREAT TIME HERE, WINE LIST IS E ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 6, 2016

WE HAD A GREAT TIME HERE, WINE LIST IS EXTENSIVE AND GREAT FOR ALL PALETTES.

THE FOOD IS GREAT, GREAT FOR TRYING AND SHARING.

STAFF IS FRIENDLY

OVERALL A REALLY GREAT EXPERIENCE AND PLAN ON GOING BACK.

Tags: Fun, Tapas, Romantic, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Pre/post Theatre, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place for a quiet time with friend ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Great place for a quiet time with friend(s). Food was great and in right portions. Waitress was attentive but not overbearing. Ambiance was great . Would recommend this place to anyone.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

food was unique and very tasty and well- ...

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 19, 2016

food was unique and very tasty and well-presented. Would certainly go again. Unfortunately, somewhat noisy with a crowd. Very pleasant and well informed waitress.

Tags: Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Open Kitchen, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Overall, one of our favorite places. How ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Overall, one of our favorite places. However, as was the case on our last evening there, service was a tad slow, especially the bar service to the table. Our first entree was almost cold. The rest our our experience was very enjoyable.

Tags: Hot Spot, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Our Birthday celebration was enhanced by ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Our Birthday celebration was enhanced by the Great Service and Wonderful food /

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The beet kale salad was delicious. The ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The beet kale salad was delicious. The squash risotto and chicken w/ mushrooms also very good. If our server would have checked in with us sooner we would have ordered dessert:/

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

This was a last minute reservation for a ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 13, 2016

This was a last minute reservation for a date. We were greeted warmly and sat very quickly. Out waitress did an excellent job throughout. Pleasant all around.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Kenny and Thai made excellent top shelf ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Kenny and Thai made excellent top shelf margaritas. Our server Laura was very attentive and professional. We like the new menu!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Eno Vino is one of our favorite places t ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Eno Vino is one of our favorite places to eat, we consistently have good service and the food is excellent.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We always love Eno Vino. The tapas styl ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 23, 2016

We always love Eno Vino. The tapas style is very fun and the food is terrific! The server did not seem to know her menu very well, but luckily we knew it well! Sunday night was especially fun because it is Happy Hour all night. Too bad our server did not advertise this to us. She lost out as we all would have ordered a night cap.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Disabled Access, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

The Thai Chicken Flatbread continues to ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 23, 2016

The Thai Chicken Flatbread continues to be great every time!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

This was a first date, so I wanted every ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 22, 2016

This was a first date, so I wanted everything to be as perfect as I could get it. Eno Vino fit the bill nicely. The date was a smashing success. We'd like to come back!

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Tapas, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Late-night Find, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

It was awesome. We had good service and ...

vip
 (Omaha)·Dined on October 22, 2016

It was awesome. We had good service and the food was delightful.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Tapas, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoyed this restaurant but finding i ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 17, 2016

We enjoyed this restaurant but finding it was a challenge. It is tucked next to a Panera in a strip mall and at the time we arrived the sign was not lit so we wandered around looking for it for quite a bit.

As it turned out we were seated next to a couple who were quite loud. When they left the ambience was pleasant enough.

The food was excellent ...we enjoy the tapas style so it was perfect for us. The server was pleasant but whipped through her original explanation about the restaurant so quickly it was difficult to follow. However, thereafter the service was fine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

It was just okay. The food purports to b ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 9, 2016

It was just okay. The food purports to be inventive but isn't. Same old flavors you'd see from the corresponding cuisines. Food also isn't done very well. Just bland unless you use provided dipping sauces that are over the top. This place doesn't do well w subtlety. Ordered a drink, way too sweet. Server was friendly but, she blamed a delayed drink order on the business of the bar, which we could see and wasn't. I also don't like it when they place blame on another. Just apologize and move on

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

I'm obsessed with this place. Brought my ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 8, 2016

I'm obsessed with this place. Brought my dad from Los Angeles and he was so impressed with the food and service. I tried fagoie gras for the first time and it was divine. My favorites are the sautéed green beans, ahi tuna tacos and the center cut filet. The flatbreads are really great too the steak one is amazing. I've had almost all of them. My favorite wines are the indaba blend and the Bordeaux. The staff is amazing here. My dad is never impressed with servers and he loved the guy we had.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Tapas, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a great experience! Very crowded ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 5, 2016

Always a great experience! Very crowded during and just after happy hour but the service was still excellent! Best. Wine. Bar. In. Madison!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Not much to look at from the outside, bu ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 30, 2016

Not much to look at from the outside, but once inside you are transported somewhere else; where the food is delicious, the service is great and the wine and cocktail options are endless.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My wife and I stopped in for a quick mea ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on September 29, 2016

My wife and I stopped in for a quick meal & glass of wine. Very pleasant, cheese board with great offerings served on a wood board shaped like state of WI! Will go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

We were in town for a couple of days and ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on September 9, 2016

We were in town for a couple of days and enjoyed our first time there on Friday night that we went back again on Saturday. We were unable to get a reservation Saturday night because it was the last minute, but when we called it was suggested that we eat in the bar, which we did.

I can't remember what all we had--but some of the things were the cheese platter (we had 3 Wisconsin cheeses--the platter was huge), foie gras, tacos, and lamb empanadas. All were excellent! Our servers both evenings were wonderful, and both were very good at making suggestions for food and wine.

If we're ever back in Madison, we will definitely return.

PS. Because Friday night was our first time there, our waitress brought us each a bit of champagne to start our evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

I thoroughly enjoyed my dining experienc ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on August 27, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my dining experience at Eno Vino. We started with a round of cocktails, my husband, son and I should have taken pictures of the beautifully crafted cocktails, but were too busy exchanging sips and drinking them to bother! Once seated, we started with a cheese plate, all of the extras on the cheese plate were delicious. The truffle fries and mini tacos were also very tasty, I just wish we had room to sample more. We will be back again this time the Ahi Tuna will be one the menu.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

It's one of our favorites. But this time ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on August 25, 2016

It's one of our favorites. But this time, friends of ours were visiting from Minnesota. We took them there as it was also Coaches for Cancer night. All 4 of us thoroughly enjoyed it. When the couple comes back again, I know they'll want to go back to Eno Vino. Go there if you haven't!!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Tapas, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We’ve been several times and always a go ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on August 15, 2016

We’ve been several times and always a good experience and I’ve written other positive reviews. The food is tasty and prices are good a favorite for us is Sunday night half price bottles of wine from the main menu.

But a couple of things have niggled – I know it’s Madison - so food and service expectations are not that high to begin with - it has to be a the use of students as staff there doesn’t seem to be the tier of professional food staff you get in a major food city like Chicago or Atlanta or New York and so on.

This time at least we got clean tapas plates without asking between different very saucy servings – something we’ve had to ask for before but my wife asked about the Oyster’s and the server replied she’d have to check if they had any left. She returned with our bottle of wine – we waited - I asked “the oysters?” Oh she said after a hesitation, we are out. We were not convinced.

It’s just and this is not Eno Vino alone, several venues in Madison, it just feels very like a student job – I’m not against that but if we are aiming for fine dining it should be better service.

Plus little things in the menu, well the previous chicken dish - no longer on the menu- for one, the chicken and dumplings, now I’ve had it and enjoyed it, but they described it as “slow roasted” right who are you kidding – it was pan seared and last time I had it, it verged on pink.

I will say the pork tacos we had this time were excellent and the green beans never disappoint, desserts need some work.

Tags: Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Nice variety of small plates as well as ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on August 14, 2016

Nice variety of small plates as well as flatbread pizzas. Some of the "small plates" actually had quite a generous portion adm were well priced. The sea bass & scallops was over $25. The price of a full entree at most restaurants. While it was delicious, for 2 scallops and about 5 ounces of sea bass, it was quite pricey!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I've been here several times for dinner ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on August 10, 2016

I've been here several times for dinner and have never been disappointed with the food or service. This most recent visit was with a date, and we tried the Wine and Tapas tasting for the first time. We found the menu and value to both be great!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Most enjoyable dining experience -- the ...

vip
 (Savannah)·Dined on August 10, 2016

Most enjoyable dining experience -- the Wednesday Wine and Tapas food/wine pairing dinner featured 3 creeative and delicious small plates and wonderful wines. Great fun, new wines to try, outstanding food.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

good food selection. small plates adequa ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on August 7, 2016

good food selection.

small plates adequate for 2 people

enjoyable experience

Tags: Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value5

Always love dining here. Such beautiful ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 31, 2016

Always love dining here. Such beautiful and delicious options.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

The foie gras was superb! As good as, if ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 30, 2016

The foie gras was superb! As good as, if not better than(!!), any I have ever eaten -- including numerous venues in France. It was cooked perfectly, and nearly melted in my mouth! Brandied peach and apple slices were a wonderful accompaniment. The small plate of sea scallops and sea bass was also incredible! Seared scallops were succulent, buttery, and done to perfection. Same with the sea bass. This was our first visit, so the large menu took a while to get through. Our server was friendly and patient with us, and answered all of our questions without rushing us to order. Pace of the meal service was also good. What a find!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great wine list. Superb bruschetta, tun ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 29, 2016

Great wine list. Superb bruschetta, tuna tacos, and Thai green beans. Seasonal menu surprisingly had a lot of meat since it is summer. This visit this menus was short on vegetarian items. The salads were uninspired but overall, this is a consistent, high performing Madison restaurant that never disappoints!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I had mistakenly set the reservation for ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 19, 2016

I had mistakenly set the reservation for a day early but the hostess handled the issue quickly and courteously. My colleague and I were seated right away. The small plate and wine happy hour choices are delicious and a good value. I'll be back again soon!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.