About Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro

601 Junction Road
Madison, WI 53717
View Larger Map

Eno Vino Wine Bar & Bistro Voted "Madison's Best Wine Bar" By Madison Magazine Readers, 2016. Eno Vino offers 200+ wines by the bottle & another 45 by the glass. From the beginning, Eno Vino was established as a place to share great wine, sensational, hand-crafted cocktails and fresh, inviting food. Whether you would like to entertain friends, enjoy an evening out with a loved one or unwind during happy hour ~ we invite you to enjoy an evening at Eno Vino!

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Tapas / Small Plates, Fusion / Eclectic

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday & Sunday: 4:00PM - 12:00AM, Friday & Saturday: 4:00pm - 1:00am

Cross Street:
Old Sauk Road

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(608) 664-9565

Website:
http://www.eno-vino.com/

Entertainment:
EVERY WEDNESDAY IS LADIES NIGHT - Specialty drinks in the bar & lounge area available for a special price ALL EVENING LONG!

HALF PRICE BOTTLES OF WINE FROM OUR MENU Sunday and Monday's - Enjoy dinner and a bottle of wine at half price (in our dining room only)

Catering:
Eno Vino Bar & Bistro is available for any & all catering needs. Please email our Event Coordinator Sara at events@eno-vino.com for further information and date availability

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available nightly.

Executive Chef:
Chef de Cuisine, Anibal Brandt

Private Party Facilities:
For further information and date availability, please contact our Event Coordinator, Sara at events@eno-vino.com

Private Party Contact:
Sara Granados at events@eno-vino.com: x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro
Piquillo Peppers Stuffed With Shrimp - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro
Bruschetta - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro
Hickory Smoked Pheasant With Almond Wild Rice And Collards - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro
Charbroiled Oysters - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro
Duck Confit Hash With Poached Eggs - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro
Proscuitto, Asparagus, & Apricot Jam Bruschetta Bruchetta - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro
Calamari - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro
Pepper Crusted Beef Carpaccio - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro
White Chocolate Mousse - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro
Seared Sesame Tuna - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro
Rioja Braised Beef Cheeks With Portabello Bread Pudding - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro
Peanut Butter Smore - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro
Thai Chicken Flatbread - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro
Mahi Mahi - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro
Grilled Flat Iron Steak - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro
Braised Short Ribs - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro
Pulled Duck Confit Crepes - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro
crab cake - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro
Four Cheese Flatbread - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro

Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Notable Wine List
Wisconsin
Best Overall
Madison
Best Food
Madison
4 More
Best Service
Madison
Best Ambiance
Madison
Fit for Foodies
Madison
Romantic
Madison
Best Restaurants in Madison ›

Special Occasion (42)
Fit for Foodies (39)
Notable Wine List (37)
See All
Romantic (31)
Good for Groups (23)
Vibrant Bar Scene (20)
Hot Spot (13)
Neighborhood Gem (13)
Great for Outdoor Dining (9)
Late-night Find (8)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Tapas (6)
Good for Anniversaries (5)
Good for a Date (5)
Business Meals (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Casual (3)
Happy Hour (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Good for Birthdays (2)
Worth the Drive (2)
Fun (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Vegan (1)
Cozy (1)
Authentic (1)
Family Style (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Sort By:
Newest
760 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We were in town for a couple of days and ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

We were in town for a couple of days and enjoyed our first time there on Friday night that we went back again on Saturday. We were unable to get a reservation Saturday night because it was the last minute, but when we called it was suggested that we eat in the bar, which we did.

I can't remember what all we had--but some of the things were the cheese platter (we had 3 Wisconsin cheeses--the platter was huge), foie gras, tacos, and lamb empanadas. All were excellent! Our servers both evenings were wonderful, and both were very good at making suggestions for food and wine.

If we're ever back in Madison, we will definitely return.

PS. Because Friday night was our first time there, our waitress brought us each a bit of champagne to start our evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

I thoroughly enjoyed my dining experienc ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my dining experience at Eno Vino. We started with a round of cocktails, my husband, son and I should have taken pictures of the beautifully crafted cocktails, but were too busy exchanging sips and drinking them to bother! Once seated, we started with a cheese plate, all of the extras on the cheese plate were delicious. The truffle fries and mini tacos were also very tasty, I just wish we had room to sample more. We will be back again this time the Ahi Tuna will be one the menu.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

It's one of our favorites. But this time ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

It's one of our favorites. But this time, friends of ours were visiting from Minnesota. We took them there as it was also Coaches for Cancer night. All 4 of us thoroughly enjoyed it. When the couple comes back again, I know they'll want to go back to Eno Vino. Go there if you haven't!!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Tapas, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We’ve been several times and always a go ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

We’ve been several times and always a good experience and I’ve written other positive reviews. The food is tasty and prices are good a favorite for us is Sunday night half price bottles of wine from the main menu.

But a couple of things have niggled – I know it’s Madison - so food and service expectations are not that high to begin with - it has to be a the use of students as staff there doesn’t seem to be the tier of professional food staff you get in a major food city like Chicago or Atlanta or New York and so on.

This time at least we got clean tapas plates without asking between different very saucy servings – something we’ve had to ask for before but my wife asked about the Oyster’s and the server replied she’d have to check if they had any left. She returned with our bottle of wine – we waited - I asked “the oysters?” Oh she said after a hesitation, we are out. We were not convinced.

It’s just and this is not Eno Vino alone, several venues in Madison, it just feels very like a student job – I’m not against that but if we are aiming for fine dining it should be better service.

Plus little things in the menu, well the previous chicken dish - no longer on the menu- for one, the chicken and dumplings, now I’ve had it and enjoyed it, but they described it as “slow roasted” right who are you kidding – it was pan seared and last time I had it, it verged on pink.

I will say the pork tacos we had this time were excellent and the green beans never disappoint, desserts need some work.

Tags: Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Nice variety of small plates as well as ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Nice variety of small plates as well as flatbread pizzas. Some of the "small plates" actually had quite a generous portion adm were well priced. The sea bass & scallops was over $25. The price of a full entree at most restaurants. While it was delicious, for 2 scallops and about 5 ounces of sea bass, it was quite pricey!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I've been here several times for dinner ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

I've been here several times for dinner and have never been disappointed with the food or service. This most recent visit was with a date, and we tried the Wine and Tapas tasting for the first time. We found the menu and value to both be great!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Most enjoyable dining experience -- the ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

Most enjoyable dining experience -- the Wednesday Wine and Tapas food/wine pairing dinner featured 3 creeative and delicious small plates and wonderful wines. Great fun, new wines to try, outstanding food.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

good food selection. small plates adequa ...

vip
 (Portland)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

good food selection.

small plates adequate for 2 people

enjoyable experience

Tags: Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value5

Always love dining here. Such beautiful ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Always love dining here. Such beautiful and delicious options.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

The foie gras was superb! As good as, if ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

The foie gras was superb! As good as, if not better than(!!), any I have ever eaten -- including numerous venues in France. It was cooked perfectly, and nearly melted in my mouth! Brandied peach and apple slices were a wonderful accompaniment. The small plate of sea scallops and sea bass was also incredible! Seared scallops were succulent, buttery, and done to perfection. Same with the sea bass. This was our first visit, so the large menu took a while to get through. Our server was friendly and patient with us, and answered all of our questions without rushing us to order. Pace of the meal service was also good. What a find!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great wine list. Superb bruschetta, tun ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Great wine list. Superb bruschetta, tuna tacos, and Thai green beans. Seasonal menu surprisingly had a lot of meat since it is summer. This visit this menus was short on vegetarian items. The salads were uninspired but overall, this is a consistent, high performing Madison restaurant that never disappoints!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I had mistakenly set the reservation for ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

I had mistakenly set the reservation for a day early but the hostess handled the issue quickly and courteously. My colleague and I were seated right away. The small plate and wine happy hour choices are delicious and a good value. I'll be back again soon!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I LOVE THIS RESTAURANT. SERVICE IS ALW ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

I LOVE THIS RESTAURANT. SERVICE IS ALWAYS EXCELLENT, WINE CHOICES ARE DELIGHTFUL, AND THE FOOD IS INNOVATIVE.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food and service were excellent. We ate ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Food and service were excellent. We ate outside which was very pleasant even though it is in a commercial maul. Sound level outside was fine. We have found inside dining noisy. Had problems with Open Table making a reservation. It said it couldn't complete the reservation and then didn't work at all after that. But we called and got a table at the time we wanted.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Eno Vino has been my favorite Madison re ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

Eno Vino has been my favorite Madison restaurant ever since it opened. I brought two guests there for dinner the other night after raving about how excellent the food and wine are. Much to my surprise, it turned out to be a disappointment for all of us. The crab cakes ordered by two of us to share were too bready and soggy. (we complained and it was deducted from our bill) I had a flat steak, ordered medium-rare. It was terrible; tough, had fat and gristle, and no flavor. My $9.00 merlot was also disappointing. The waitress seemed to keep disappearing and was difficult to locate when we needed service several times. The food at the restaurant has been gradually going downhill in my opinion, which is extremely disappointing. If I do recommend the restaurant to friends from now on, I shall warn that there are nights when it is good, but also nights when it is not up to par.

Tags: Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

The food was good,but the duck spring ro ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

The food was good,but the duck spring rolls tasted off,we have been to this resturant server all times and always look forward to it but this time was just ok

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

To my pleasure, Eno Vino honored my seat ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

To my pleasure, Eno Vino honored my seating request. Some restaurants have not, even when it clearly possible for them to have done so--especially when a reservation was done in advance. Once such restaurant did that not once, but twice and were snarky when I pointed it out. Nor did they respond to my remarks when posted on their social media site. I will never be back there. Eno Vino delivered gloriously in seating, food quality and presentation and wines. It was quiet enough for us to have a conversation in soft voices and neither be heard nor hear the nearest other table. However, it should be noted that it was slow the night we were there and very few indoor tables were in use so I cannot assess if that would have held true on a busier evening.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

As always, service is was fantastic! The ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on June 17, 2016

As always, service is was fantastic! Their wine list is fab, and the small plates make for a great girls night. Love Eno Vino!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Eno Vino is a tapas place. Ther were 4 ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

Eno Vino is a tapas place. Ther were 4 of us and many of the choices had 4 or more pieces-- goo for sharing. We enjoyed the seared tuna, chicken skewers, green beans, and shrimp tempura. There is an extensive bar. The rose' was nice and they were donating $1 for each glass to komen cancer research-- so we had several😋

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

My favorite place st go when we are in the area.

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

The atmosphere is very warm and upscale. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. A great place to relax with family and friends.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We always talk about going there but we ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on June 5, 2016

We always talk about going there but we never do, even though when we have been there (years ago) we had a very good experience. My wife and I had not been there in probably three years and now I wish we had made more a point of going, because it was nearly perfect. The food was spectacular, the wine was great and not too pricey. It was just a wonderfully casual yet rich experience. It will not be another 3 years before we return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

There was a bachelorette party going on ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on May 21, 2016

There was a bachelorette party going on and we were sat next to them in a nearly empty restaurant. Otherwise everything was good!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Happy Hour Experience

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on May 20, 2016

My brother, boyfriend, and I had reservations for 5:00. We were exited to enjoy the happy hour specials. The hostess sat us in the dining area right away and failed to mention that you had to sit at the bar or in the lounge to get the happy hour specials. I remembered reading about the stipulation in a different review so we asked our server if we could move. She said we could but we had to take our water glasses with us. Not a big deal. Once we sat down in the lounge, it took at least 20 minutes to be acknowledged. Not cool. That was annoying, but the waitress we had ended up being fine. We had a few round of drinks and shared the Thai chicken skewers. I recommend the Key Lime Martini--it's delicious. The skewers were also very good but the wontons that came with it were spectacular. My boyfriend had an old fashioned drink, which he liked. I also tried a cocktail, I think it was the Red Stiletto. It was watered down, wouldn't get it again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Great food but clearly a place for drink ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on May 15, 2016

Great food but clearly a place for drinks. If you're hungry, order flatbreads.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food, wine and service were excellent. T ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

Food, wine and service were excellent. The waitress was friendly and helpful and the wine list was good. However the background noise made it hard to hear conversation. Perhaps my hearing loss contributed to this. Overall it was good experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Recently changed menu; lots of choices

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on May 9, 2016

Enjoyed the opportunity to sample a variety of items. The selections were all prepared in portions that worked well for sharing among our table of four. Overall satisfied with the offerings; a bit disappointed by the crab cakes.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Fantastic!

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on May 7, 2016

Eno Vino is a wonderful spot for anything from an intimate date night, to a gathering with friends. It's a romantic and comfortable atmosphere, and you feel very relaxed. The service is great, and the staff is very friendly. The selections of drinks and food is impressive, and the presentation is even better. Everything was delicious and prepared just as we'd asked. It is a tiny bit pricey, but rightfully so, as everything is quality. I'm looking forward to my next visit.

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Small Plates Galore

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on May 6, 2016

Great spot to meet friends for conversation, wine (pairings available) and a wide variety of small plates that meet varied food choices. Really enjoy the wide tasting opportunities.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

ok tapas

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on April 30, 2016

Cute place. Location was in a strip mall. Drinks were pretty good. Average tapas. Asked our server to stager them and they came out pretty fast. Overall an OK place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Great food/wine pairing dinner

vip
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on April 27, 2016

We enjoyed a delicious Wine and Tapas Wednesday evening -- unusual wines from Italy and delicious creative small plate pairings which enhanced the wines and were excellent. Outstanding friendly service as always. It is always a pleasure to spend an evening here.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very enjoyable wine & food pairings on Wednesdays.

vip
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on April 20, 2016

The Wine and Tapas offerings on Wednesdays are a lot of fun -- excellent wines paired with delicious chef creations, often previewing future menu additions. New wines to try, new small plates, always delicious.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Eno Vino

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on April 13, 2016

This was our 4th tie here and same as the other three, the food was outstanding and the service was excellent!

Tags: Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Wonderful food and excellent service!

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on April 9, 2016

Wonderful food and excellent service!

Tasty and varied menu - you should go here.

We're always treated like special guests.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent for a date

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on March 31, 2016

The service was exceptional, and the food was very good. We had the cheese board and chicken skewers, which were great, and for desert, bread pudding, also great, and creme brulee, which was good. The ginger mojitos are highly recommended.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Great food, great place

vip
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on March 11, 2016

Food is original, great to share (or not). Service is good, really efficient and friendly. Great wine list.

Only con: it is quite noisy.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Food was very good, but I had very bad f ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on February 23, 2016

Food was very good, but I had very bad food poisoning after dining at Eno Vino. Please ensure all meat is thoroughly cooked before serving. Thanks.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Great Experience

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on February 20, 2016

We have dined here many times before and it seems to get better each and every time we visit. The food came out surprisingly fast, the staff was attentive yet gave us plenty of uninterrupted time, and the aesthetic and ambiance of the whole place is wonderful for a romantic night out, a celebration, or just a change of scenery from most places to eat in Madison.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We went on the valentine's day special ( ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on February 13, 2016

We went on the valentine's day special (unexpectedly). We had planned on a budget we went over due to this, but the food and wine pairings were to die for.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

First time diners

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on February 13, 2016

My parents were in town for a visit and we were looking a restaurant with a great ambiance and interesting menu. Eno Vino definitely fit the bill. The atmosphere was wonderful and our server took her time explaining the menu and how it works (since it is tapas style). Overall great experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Eno Vino! Best Dining Experience EVER!!!

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on February 6, 2016

My Husband and our Neighbors decided to dine at Eno Vino after we had experienced Tapas dining in Cancun. The ambiance was casual romantic with couples and many groups of 4. Our server Ross was very friendly, attentive and knowledgeable about both the food and wine list. The food was absolutely excellent. Beautiful presentation, variety of choices and very very tasty! I will be back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.