About Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro

601 Junction Road
Madison, WI 53717
View Larger Map

Eno Vino Wine Bar & Bistro Voted "Madison's Best Wine Bar" By Madison Magazine Readers, 2016. Eno Vino offers 200+ wines by the bottle & another 45 by the glass. From the beginning, Eno Vino was established as a place to share great wine, sensational, hand-crafted cocktails and fresh, inviting food. Whether you would like to entertain friends, enjoy an evening out with a loved one or unwind during happy hour ~ we invite you to enjoy an evening at Eno Vino!

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Tapas / Small Plates, Fusion / Eclectic

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday & Sunday: 4:00PM - 12:00AM, Friday & Saturday: 4:00pm - 1:00am

Cross Street:
Old Sauk Road

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(608) 664-9565

Website:
http://www.eno-vino.com/

Entertainment:
EVERY WEDNESDAY IS LADIES NIGHT - Specialty drinks in the bar & lounge area available for a special price ALL EVENING LONG!

HALF PRICE BOTTLES OF WINE FROM OUR MENU Sunday and Monday's - Enjoy dinner and a bottle of wine at half price (in our dining room only)

Catering:
Eno Vino Bar & Bistro is available for any & all catering needs. Please email our Event Coordinator Sara at events@eno-vino.com for further information and date availability

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available nightly.

Executive Chef:
Chef de Cuisine, Anibal Brandt

Private Party Facilities:
For further information and date availability, please contact our Event Coordinator, Sara at events@eno-vino.com

Private Party Contact:
Sara Granados at events@eno-vino.com: x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Piquillo Peppers Stuffed With Shrimp - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Bruschetta - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Hickory Smoked Pheasant With Almond Wild Rice And Collards - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Charbroiled Oysters - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Duck Confit Hash With Poached Eggs - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Proscuitto, Asparagus, & Apricot Jam Bruschetta Bruchetta - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Calamari - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Pepper Crusted Beef Carpaccio - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
White Chocolate Mousse - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Seared Sesame Tuna - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Rioja Braised Beef Cheeks With Portabello Bread Pudding - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Peanut Butter Smore - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Thai Chicken Flatbread - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Mahi Mahi - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Grilled Flat Iron Steak - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Braised Short Ribs - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Pulled Duck Confit Crepes - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
crab cake - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI
Four Cheese Flatbread - Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro, Madison, WI

Eno Vino Wine Bar and Bistro Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Madison
Best Food
Madison
Best Service
Madison
4 More
Best Ambiance
Madison
Best Value
Madison
Special Occasion
Madison
Most Booked
Madison
Best Restaurants in Madison ›

Special Occasion (20)
Notable Wine List (19)
Romantic (16)
See All
Tapas (16)
Creative Cuisine (14)
Good for a Date (13)
Fit for Foodies (12)
Good for Anniversaries (11)
Vibrant Bar Scene (10)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Fun (8)
Good for Groups (8)
Cozy (7)
Hot Spot (7)
Happy Hour (6)
Worth the Drive (5)
Casual (5)
Business Meals (5)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Good for Birthdays (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Open Kitchen (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Late-night Find (3)
Great for Brunch (2)
Authentic (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Healthy (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Family Style (1)
Vegan (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Seasonal (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Sort By:
S
779 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

WE HAD A GREAT TIME HERE, WINE LIST IS E ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined 4 days ago

WE HAD A GREAT TIME HERE, WINE LIST IS EXTENSIVE AND GREAT FOR ALL PALETTES.

THE FOOD IS GREAT, GREAT FOR TRYING AND SHARING.

STAFF IS FRIENDLY

OVERALL A REALLY GREAT EXPERIENCE AND PLAN ON GOING BACK.

Tags: Fun, Tapas, Romantic, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Pre/post Theatre, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place for a quiet time with friend ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Great place for a quiet time with friend(s). Food was great and in right portions. Waitress was attentive but not overbearing. Ambiance was great . Would recommend this place to anyone.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

food was unique and very tasty and well- ...

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 19, 2016

food was unique and very tasty and well-presented. Would certainly go again. Unfortunately, somewhat noisy with a crowd. Very pleasant and well informed waitress.

Tags: Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Open Kitchen, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Overall, one of our favorite places. How ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Overall, one of our favorite places. However, as was the case on our last evening there, service was a tad slow, especially the bar service to the table. Our first entree was almost cold. The rest our our experience was very enjoyable.

Tags: Hot Spot, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Our Birthday celebration was enhanced by ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Our Birthday celebration was enhanced by the Great Service and Wonderful food /

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was a last minute reservation for a ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 13, 2016

This was a last minute reservation for a date. We were greeted warmly and sat very quickly. Out waitress did an excellent job throughout. Pleasant all around.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The beet kale salad was delicious. The ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The beet kale salad was delicious. The squash risotto and chicken w/ mushrooms also very good. If our server would have checked in with us sooner we would have ordered dessert:/

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Kenny and Thai made excellent top shelf ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Kenny and Thai made excellent top shelf margaritas. Our server Laura was very attentive and professional. We like the new menu!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Eno Vino is one of our favorite places t ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Eno Vino is one of our favorite places to eat, we consistently have good service and the food is excellent.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We always love Eno Vino. The tapas styl ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 23, 2016

We always love Eno Vino. The tapas style is very fun and the food is terrific! The server did not seem to know her menu very well, but luckily we knew it well! Sunday night was especially fun because it is Happy Hour all night. Too bad our server did not advertise this to us. She lost out as we all would have ordered a night cap.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Disabled Access, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

The Thai Chicken Flatbread continues to ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 23, 2016

The Thai Chicken Flatbread continues to be great every time!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

This was a first date, so I wanted every ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 22, 2016

This was a first date, so I wanted everything to be as perfect as I could get it. Eno Vino fit the bill nicely. The date was a smashing success. We'd like to come back!

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Tapas, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Late-night Find, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

It was awesome. We had good service and ...

vip
 (Omaha)·Dined on October 22, 2016

It was awesome. We had good service and the food was delightful.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Tapas, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoyed this restaurant but finding i ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 17, 2016

We enjoyed this restaurant but finding it was a challenge. It is tucked next to a Panera in a strip mall and at the time we arrived the sign was not lit so we wandered around looking for it for quite a bit.

As it turned out we were seated next to a couple who were quite loud. When they left the ambience was pleasant enough.

The food was excellent ...we enjoy the tapas style so it was perfect for us. The server was pleasant but whipped through her original explanation about the restaurant so quickly it was difficult to follow. However, thereafter the service was fine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

It was just okay. The food purports to b ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 9, 2016

It was just okay. The food purports to be inventive but isn't. Same old flavors you'd see from the corresponding cuisines. Food also isn't done very well. Just bland unless you use provided dipping sauces that are over the top. This place doesn't do well w subtlety. Ordered a drink, way too sweet. Server was friendly but, she blamed a delayed drink order on the business of the bar, which we could see and wasn't. I also don't like it when they place blame on another. Just apologize and move on

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

I'm obsessed with this place. Brought my ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 8, 2016

I'm obsessed with this place. Brought my dad from Los Angeles and he was so impressed with the food and service. I tried fagoie gras for the first time and it was divine. My favorites are the sautéed green beans, ahi tuna tacos and the center cut filet. The flatbreads are really great too the steak one is amazing. I've had almost all of them. My favorite wines are the indaba blend and the Bordeaux. The staff is amazing here. My dad is never impressed with servers and he loved the guy we had.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Tapas, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a great experience! Very crowded ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 5, 2016

Always a great experience! Very crowded during and just after happy hour but the service was still excellent! Best. Wine. Bar. In. Madison!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Not much to look at from the outside, bu ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 30, 2016

Not much to look at from the outside, but once inside you are transported somewhere else; where the food is delicious, the service is great and the wine and cocktail options are endless.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My wife and I stopped in for a quick mea ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on September 29, 2016

My wife and I stopped in for a quick meal & glass of wine. Very pleasant, cheese board with great offerings served on a wood board shaped like state of WI! Will go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

We were in town for a couple of days and ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on September 9, 2016

We were in town for a couple of days and enjoyed our first time there on Friday night that we went back again on Saturday. We were unable to get a reservation Saturday night because it was the last minute, but when we called it was suggested that we eat in the bar, which we did.

I can't remember what all we had--but some of the things were the cheese platter (we had 3 Wisconsin cheeses--the platter was huge), foie gras, tacos, and lamb empanadas. All were excellent! Our servers both evenings were wonderful, and both were very good at making suggestions for food and wine.

If we're ever back in Madison, we will definitely return.

PS. Because Friday night was our first time there, our waitress brought us each a bit of champagne to start our evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

I thoroughly enjoyed my dining experienc ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on August 27, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my dining experience at Eno Vino. We started with a round of cocktails, my husband, son and I should have taken pictures of the beautifully crafted cocktails, but were too busy exchanging sips and drinking them to bother! Once seated, we started with a cheese plate, all of the extras on the cheese plate were delicious. The truffle fries and mini tacos were also very tasty, I just wish we had room to sample more. We will be back again this time the Ahi Tuna will be one the menu.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

It's one of our favorites. But this time ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on August 25, 2016

It's one of our favorites. But this time, friends of ours were visiting from Minnesota. We took them there as it was also Coaches for Cancer night. All 4 of us thoroughly enjoyed it. When the couple comes back again, I know they'll want to go back to Eno Vino. Go there if you haven't!!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Tapas, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We’ve been several times and always a go ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on August 15, 2016

We’ve been several times and always a good experience and I’ve written other positive reviews. The food is tasty and prices are good a favorite for us is Sunday night half price bottles of wine from the main menu.

But a couple of things have niggled – I know it’s Madison - so food and service expectations are not that high to begin with - it has to be a the use of students as staff there doesn’t seem to be the tier of professional food staff you get in a major food city like Chicago or Atlanta or New York and so on.

This time at least we got clean tapas plates without asking between different very saucy servings – something we’ve had to ask for before but my wife asked about the Oyster’s and the server replied she’d have to check if they had any left. She returned with our bottle of wine – we waited - I asked “the oysters?” Oh she said after a hesitation, we are out. We were not convinced.

It’s just and this is not Eno Vino alone, several venues in Madison, it just feels very like a student job – I’m not against that but if we are aiming for fine dining it should be better service.

Plus little things in the menu, well the previous chicken dish - no longer on the menu- for one, the chicken and dumplings, now I’ve had it and enjoyed it, but they described it as “slow roasted” right who are you kidding – it was pan seared and last time I had it, it verged on pink.

I will say the pork tacos we had this time were excellent and the green beans never disappoint, desserts need some work.

Tags: Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Nice variety of small plates as well as ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on August 14, 2016

Nice variety of small plates as well as flatbread pizzas. Some of the "small plates" actually had quite a generous portion adm were well priced. The sea bass & scallops was over $25. The price of a full entree at most restaurants. While it was delicious, for 2 scallops and about 5 ounces of sea bass, it was quite pricey!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I've been here several times for dinner ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on August 10, 2016

I've been here several times for dinner and have never been disappointed with the food or service. This most recent visit was with a date, and we tried the Wine and Tapas tasting for the first time. We found the menu and value to both be great!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Most enjoyable dining experience -- the ...

vip
 (Savannah)·Dined on August 10, 2016

Most enjoyable dining experience -- the Wednesday Wine and Tapas food/wine pairing dinner featured 3 creeative and delicious small plates and wonderful wines. Great fun, new wines to try, outstanding food.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

good food selection. small plates adequa ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on August 7, 2016

good food selection.

small plates adequate for 2 people

enjoyable experience

Tags: Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value5

Always love dining here. Such beautiful ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 31, 2016

Always love dining here. Such beautiful and delicious options.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

The foie gras was superb! As good as, if ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 30, 2016

The foie gras was superb! As good as, if not better than(!!), any I have ever eaten -- including numerous venues in France. It was cooked perfectly, and nearly melted in my mouth! Brandied peach and apple slices were a wonderful accompaniment. The small plate of sea scallops and sea bass was also incredible! Seared scallops were succulent, buttery, and done to perfection. Same with the sea bass. This was our first visit, so the large menu took a while to get through. Our server was friendly and patient with us, and answered all of our questions without rushing us to order. Pace of the meal service was also good. What a find!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great wine list. Superb bruschetta, tun ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 29, 2016

Great wine list. Superb bruschetta, tuna tacos, and Thai green beans. Seasonal menu surprisingly had a lot of meat since it is summer. This visit this menus was short on vegetarian items. The salads were uninspired but overall, this is a consistent, high performing Madison restaurant that never disappoints!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I had mistakenly set the reservation for ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 19, 2016

I had mistakenly set the reservation for a day early but the hostess handled the issue quickly and courteously. My colleague and I were seated right away. The small plate and wine happy hour choices are delicious and a good value. I'll be back again soon!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I LOVE THIS RESTAURANT. SERVICE IS ALW ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on July 17, 2016

I LOVE THIS RESTAURANT. SERVICE IS ALWAYS EXCELLENT, WINE CHOICES ARE DELIGHTFUL, AND THE FOOD IS INNOVATIVE.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food and service were excellent. We ate ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 9, 2016

Food and service were excellent. We ate outside which was very pleasant even though it is in a commercial maul. Sound level outside was fine. We have found inside dining noisy. Had problems with Open Table making a reservation. It said it couldn't complete the reservation and then didn't work at all after that. But we called and got a table at the time we wanted.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Eno Vino has been my favorite Madison re ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on July 5, 2016

Eno Vino has been my favorite Madison restaurant ever since it opened. I brought two guests there for dinner the other night after raving about how excellent the food and wine are. Much to my surprise, it turned out to be a disappointment for all of us. The crab cakes ordered by two of us to share were too bready and soggy. (we complained and it was deducted from our bill) I had a flat steak, ordered medium-rare. It was terrible; tough, had fat and gristle, and no flavor. My $9.00 merlot was also disappointing. The waitress seemed to keep disappearing and was difficult to locate when we needed service several times. The food at the restaurant has been gradually going downhill in my opinion, which is extremely disappointing. If I do recommend the restaurant to friends from now on, I shall warn that there are nights when it is good, but also nights when it is not up to par.

Tags: Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

The food was good,but the duck spring ro ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on June 25, 2016

The food was good,but the duck spring rolls tasted off,we have been to this resturant server all times and always look forward to it but this time was just ok

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

To my pleasure, Eno Vino honored my seat ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on June 23, 2016

To my pleasure, Eno Vino honored my seating request. Some restaurants have not, even when it clearly possible for them to have done so--especially when a reservation was done in advance. Once such restaurant did that not once, but twice and were snarky when I pointed it out. Nor did they respond to my remarks when posted on their social media site. I will never be back there. Eno Vino delivered gloriously in seating, food quality and presentation and wines. It was quiet enough for us to have a conversation in soft voices and neither be heard nor hear the nearest other table. However, it should be noted that it was slow the night we were there and very few indoor tables were in use so I cannot assess if that would have held true on a busier evening.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

As always, service is was fantastic! The ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on June 17, 2016

As always, service is was fantastic! Their wine list is fab, and the small plates make for a great girls night. Love Eno Vino!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Eno Vino is a tapas place. Ther were 4 ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on June 11, 2016

Eno Vino is a tapas place. Ther were 4 of us and many of the choices had 4 or more pieces-- goo for sharing. We enjoyed the seared tuna, chicken skewers, green beans, and shrimp tempura. There is an extensive bar. The rose' was nice and they were donating $1 for each glass to komen cancer research-- so we had several😋

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

My favorite place st go when we are in the area.

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on June 11, 2016

The atmosphere is very warm and upscale. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. A great place to relax with family and friends.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We always talk about going there but we ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on June 5, 2016

We always talk about going there but we never do, even though when we have been there (years ago) we had a very good experience. My wife and I had not been there in probably three years and now I wish we had made more a point of going, because it was nearly perfect. The food was spectacular, the wine was great and not too pricey. It was just a wonderfully casual yet rich experience. It will not be another 3 years before we return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.