About Ellyngton's at the Brown Palace

321 17th Street
Denver, CO 80202
View Larger Map

Deal makers, politicians and businessmen frequent the restaurant regularly making it the place see and be seen. The hotel main dining room serves traditional breakfast with a twist; deli sandwiches, creative entree's and salads for lunch, as well as our City Search 2006 Best Brunch winning Dom Perignon Sunday Brunch. Three tiers of champagne are offered to complement the experience: Domaine Chandon, Moet et Chandon, and of course, Dom Perignon.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
UPCOMING HOLIDAYS AND PRICING:
EASTER DAY-SUNDAY, APRIL 16, 2017 10:00am-3:00pm
MOTHER'S DAY - SUNDAY, MAY 14, 2017 10:00am-3:00pm
HOLIDAY BRUNCH PRICING (Does not include tax & gratuity)
Just Brunch....$70.95
Domain Chandon.....$80.95
Moet & Chandon.....$90.95
Children 6 to 12.....$20.95
Children 5 & Under.....Free

Breakfast; price range $31-$50:
Monday - Friday: 6:30am - 11:00am
Saturday: 7:00am - 11:00am
Sunday 7:00AM - 10:00AM

Lunch; price range $31-$50:Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 2:00pm

DOM PERIGNON SUNDAY BRUNCH (Pricing does not include tax & gratuity)
10:00am-2:00pm
Just Brunch....$53.95
Domain Chandon.....$63.95
Moet & Chandon.....$73.95
Children 6 to 12.....$20.95
Children 5 & Under.....Free

Cross Street:
Between Broadway & Tremont Place

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(303) 297-3111

Website:
http://www.brownpalace.com/

Entertainment:
Jazz trio during Dom Perignon Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 3:00pm

Parking Details:
The Brown Palace Hotel has valet parking as you arrive at the entrance of the hotel. Ellyngton's will validate your parking ticket for the Dom Perignon Sunday Brunch.

Public Transit:
Bus: Civic Center; Light Rail: 18th & California

Executive Chef:
Paul Venturo

Additional:
Banquet, Beer, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 10:00AM - 11:00AM

Private Dining

Ideal for a power breakfast or lunch, Ellyngton's is a fine dining destination serving contemporary American cuisine with attentive and thoughtful service.

Ellyngton's at the Brown Palace Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.4

ambience

4.5

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (29)
Great for Brunch (24)
Historic (16)
See All
Good for Birthdays (16)
Quiet Conversation (14)
Business Meals (12)
Good for Anniversaries (12)
Good for Groups (11)
Sunday Lunch (10)
Worth the Drive (9)
Fun (8)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Good for a Date (6)
Great for Lunch (6)
Cozy (6)
Live Music (6)
Afternoon Tea (5)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
People Watching (4)
Romantic (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Seasonal (4)
Kid-friendly (4)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Scenic View (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Authentic (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Casual (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Quick Bite (1)
Family Style (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Private Room (1)
Fireplace (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Tapas (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Sort By:
S
779 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (London)·Dined a day ago

Best elegant & adult brunch in the city

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on February 19, 2017

My husband and I really enjoyed our Valentine's Brunch at Ellington's at the Brown Palace. The food was plentiful and outstanding. They had a made-to-order omelets as well as Cherries Jubilee. They had carved lamb, pork loin and prime rib. They had a charcuterie section as well as sushi. You could order champagne either domestic or international for a fee. At the end of the brunch, I was given a rose. Very fun!

Tags: Authentic, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Live Music, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Best brunch I've ever had! Well worth the higher price, will return for sure

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined on February 14, 2017

This restaurant needs some major TLC--and is in desperate need of renovation and refurbishment. There are stains on most of the seating, worn wood-work, old carpeting and bad lighting... I remember this room when it was the San Marco Room (very elegant then).. today this room is not up to standards--looks like a Denny's restaurant, at best...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value1

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on February 13, 2017

It is hard to find a restaurant for lunch where the noise does not overwhelm your conversation. Ellyngton's is the perfect combination - especially for business discussions.

Tags: Business Meals, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on February 12, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful Sunday brunch at Ellyngton's for Valentines weekend. We had never been there before and we will definitely be going back. We waited to be seated a bit past our reservation time but it was worth it--the selection of foods--cold seafood, hot meats, salads, breakfast items, and deserts were all amazing! The deserts, WOW! The selection of chocolates and other individual deserts was one thing, but the creme of the crop was the cheese blintz--to die for! Thank you to our server Jessica, Caleb, and Kat for making our first experience there so memorable. Top notch service by these three! And great entertainment by Danny Showers on the piano. We can't wait to come back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The ambience cannot be beat for a special brunch. Unfortunately, the service was so terrible... slow, rude, and felt like we were imposing on them by being at their restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Maitre D knew my name when I arrived (I'm from New York). He helped me make a great impression with a client. Service was outstanding, food impeccable. A true example of fine dining.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined on February 5, 2017

It was lovely. My mother's 80th birthday and this is where she wanted to go. Ambiance, service and food were great. Reservations easy to make online and a confirmation phone call for the reservation a few days prior. Will definitely return. Great experience.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Denver)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Historic hotel with a well presented brunch of anything (almost) that you would want to have. And the best of all was that individually, it was all really good!. The fresh berry sauce on the blintzes was a standout, oysters and shrimp were fresh and well prepared. Pork ribs nad bacon were good, and the sauce (there were two offered, neither identified) good without being cloying. desserts, shunted off to the corner of the room were adequate, but by then , who cared?

Tags: Historic, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Birthday! Great time

Tags: Fun, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined on February 5, 2017

One of the best Sunday Brunches in the state. Well prepared and presented. lots of options. Would recommend this for special occations with family or friends.

Tags: Historic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 4, 2017

We had Brunch on Saturday morning and everything was wonderful. I really appreciated the Bloody Mary and the spa selections!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We celebrated my wife's birthday here, and the experience was very special (as usual). Thanks to Jerome and the entire staff for a great meal.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Great for Brunch, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 23, 2017

Always a great place to impress that special someone, and a special occasion completes the scene. Staff is focused on service and details. Simply put, a great restaurant.

Tags: Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Afternoon Tea, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on January 12, 2017

We had a party of six for lunch. The food was mediocre- Ship Tavern much better

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We were staying at the Brown Palace for our anniversary and made reservations for the Sunday brunch. We were hoping for a quieter table, though I don't think there really is a quiet table for brunch. We were seated close by the entrance which is by the dessert area so we had the majority of the diners walk by our table. There was a variety of different choices. I had an omelet with chorizo which was very good. My wife had the eggs benedict and the wait time was extended for it to come out from the kitchen and she said it was okay though has had better before as the yolk was a little hard. The kitchen had a hard time keeping pancakes and waffles in the serving tray and when I went to get some the tray was almost empty and the pancakes and waffles a little soggy. The dessert table hit it out of the park. The hotel in general is beautiful.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Sunday Brunch - food was good but not outstanding. Ambiance was enjoyable. Would like to try Ellyington's for dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 8, 2017

The Sunday brunch is consistently outstanding - great food, excellent service, wonderful ambiance.

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We went there for New Year day brunch and while everything was beautiful and tasty, it was also a bit plain and not exciting like what I would expect for $70/person on a holiday. I might give it five stars if it had been a regular Sunday but for New year's you think they could have stepped it up

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We literally go only for New Year's Day Brunch, but it is a favorite, repeat venue, for January 1st. Live jazz, and the buffet and carvery food options are truly excellent. Service is some of the very (very) best, anywhere. Discreet and non-intrusive, and (especially in the case of our table person this year, 2017, Jessica) completely unflappable. That is the mark of true professionalism. Pricey, but the service, alone, may be worth the splurge. Recommended by these non-pretentious diners!

Tags: People Watching, Live Music, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Paleo Friendly, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 29, 2016

the host was very pleasant, courteous and accommodating. I felt welcomed immediately.

the waiter was knowledgeable, friendly and engaging.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Our server was very rude.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on December 26, 2016

This was the worst experience I have ever had at the Brown Palace. To start, we had to go looking for a valet to park the car and it was not busy or overly cold that they should not have been available. Then, we walked into the restaurant and were not greeted by the hostess, so I said Hi, we have reservations for our party to which she replied, never looking up "Hold on". We were sat by an extremely grumpy and sour older woman and a guy showed up to fill our waters. I made these reservations under the impression that there was a holiday buffet brunch, but that was not the case. The service was slow and lacking any attention to detail, the food was ordinary at best, we did not get everything we ordered, and then our dirty dishes sat in front of us until we left. We were a party of 8 that agreed we could have had the exact same experience and product at Denny's for less money. I would say stick to the tea, but even my last experience with that was not the normal high class caliber the Brown Palace is known to have. Not sure we are coming back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Our reservation was for 2:45 but we were not seated until 4 pm because some manager decided reservations should be booked I5 minute increments!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Even with reservations we waited over an hour to be seated. We were about to leave

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 25, 2016

I have been coming to the BP for 20+ years for Xmas brunch and I will not be coming back. Waited an hour to be seated even with a reservation. The hostess was rude and would not tell us where in line we were. There was nowhere to sit in the lobby because everybody else was waiting. The food was par. I was really hoping for some crab legs based on the price. I mean they offered a featured dish of potato salad. Who offers a feature dish of potato salad on Xmas. I was hoping for some rare prime rib but all the cuts were overdone. The only good items was breakfast. I am looking for to The Inverness in Centennial for new years and my future business. The BP could learn a lot from the Inverness.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Anton was absolutely amazing. He was very attentive as well as the rest of the staff. 19th Anniversary.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on December 16, 2016

My friend and I like to have lunch here over the holidays. The lobby is beautifully decorated and I appreciate the valet parking. I arrived at 11:25 for an 11:30 reservation. There was no one at the hostess stand to greet me and I probably waited at least five minutes to be shown to a table. The room is dusty - there is dust on the wide window sills, backs of chairs and who knows where else the dust has settled. This is not acceptable for such a upscale restaurant.

Our waiter seemed nice but forgot about us after our food was served. My hot tea was never replenished and we had to wave him down to get our check. We had lunch here a year ago and the service was even worse on that occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value2

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Decided to try Ellyngton's at the Brown Palace for holiday brunch this year instead of driving down to the Broadmoor, and I'm sorry to say we were disappointed. The hotel was beautifully decorated, the live entertainment quite enjoyable, but the food and service did not meet our expectations. The selections were roughly a third of the Broadmoor's, and the primary dish for brunch - eggs - consisted solely of the omelet station, no matter how you wanted your eggs prepared. No Eggs Benedict or other egg choices to grab and go. Therefore, the omelet line was consistently long, and the two girls manning the station were distracted and careless, including splashing raw eggs on my sport coat when flipping an omelet that had not yet cooked enough to be flipped. Then, in the end, all of our omelets were overcooked and dry. Service at the table was sporadic, with coffee and juice refills difficult to come by, and paying the bill took quite some time while lots of people waited up front to be seated.

We did enjoy the ambiance, which saved the day. But compared to the Broadmoor, Ellyngton's seemed disorganized and poorly staffed. For the small difference in price, we'll go back to driving down to the Broadmoor from now on.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value2

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 10, 2016

The restaurant was so beautifully decorated. The piano was a nice touch with great

Christmas carols being played. The Santa, his wife and elves were very friendly. The

waiter was outstanding as were all the staff. We got there (six senior ladies) at 8:00 a.m.

for a 8:30 reservation and were told to wait in the lobby. It would have been nice to be

seated and have a cup of coffee - it was very cold that day.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Fun, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Three friends decided to get together for lunch before the holidays. Service and food were excellent and the ambiance in the Brown Palace is always special.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 8, 2016

We came to see the holiday decorations at the Brown. Fabulous. Ellyngtons decorating wasn't special

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 5, 2016

A party of two each had a separate meal. One an entree which was well prepared and reportedly delicious. The other a sandwich which was mostly bread, with overcooked meat and a side of potatoes which were also overcooked.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Brown Place brunch is a wonderful place to have a nice brunch while visit with friends and family for any special celebration.

Tags: Cozy, Casual, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, People Watching, Kid-friendly, Live Music, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Family Style, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Dress nicely and enjoy the whole vibe here. Come hungry!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 27, 2016

We enjoyed champagne brunch. All details of our service and food was impeccable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on November 27, 2016

We went for my mother in laws 80th birthday. Even though we put that in the reservation and mentioned it on the phone when we needed to change the number of people for the reservation AND mentioned it in front of the wait person, no one acknowledged her special birthday. The omelette station did not have enough staff, so that the line ran around one third of the food selections making it nearly impossible to get food unless you kept interrupting guests in the omelette line. The waiter was attentive, but I needed to ask for water refills every time and none was brought without asking. Overall this was not the experience that we had expected from the Brown Palace. We were disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We celebrated my best friend's 30th birthday at Ellnyington's. It's definitely pricey -- $80 for the Domain Chandon brunch buffet ($70 for just the buffet) -- but a worthy splurge for a special occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 20, 2016

I went to Sunday Champagne Brunch at Ellyngton's at the Brown Palace last Sunday, and it was truly amazing! The selection and quality of every item at each station is top notch, from the chilled shrimp and the sushi bar to the chocolate fountain fondue and the most delicious bananas foster made to order. It is truly an experience, so you need to clear your afternoon schedule and just plan to sit for a few hours of eating and drinking.

The service was good, although it was quite busy. There were just a couple of times when the finished plates took a little long to be cleared from the table , but otherwise the waiter was attentive and very knowledgeable about the brunch offering. They have a little 1950's-style live three-person band which reminded me of Desi Arnaz in the 'I Love Lucy' days, little white suit coats and all!

I would call this a good brunch for a special occasion, because it IS a bit pricey. The food alone, (without any champagne) is $70 per person, and then there are two options of "all-you-can-drink" champagne which tack on $10 or $20 to that amount, depending on your choice. So you are looking at around $100 per person for brunch, which is NOT what I do every Sunday, although I can dream of a life such as that without any trouble at all!

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Usually service is spot on but it took a bit for the server to come over for drinks and then my tea bag was not replaced leaving me with hot water to drink. Breakfast was fine as usual but nothing to get excited over. For the location and convenience, I'll still be coming back.

Tags: Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Our waiter Keith was excellent! He was attentive but it intrusive. The seafood blew me away. The shrimp was wonderful as were the smoked cod and trout. Enjoyed the pancakes very much. And everything was cooked perfect. All desserts were wonderful. I thought the drinking chocolate would be hot but that was an assumption on my part. I recommend highly for brunch.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 13, 2016

If you are looking for a place with old-world charm, this is the place. This is not your everyday brunch spot, but for when you have a birthday, baby shower, special occasion, it is great. For the price, some of the food could be fresher (the seafood and sushi is not that great), but I for one am coming for the breakfast items and desserts, so its not a huge detractor.

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 13, 2016

My husband and I went to Sunday brunch for our anniversary at Ellyngton's, and were extremely impressed with the selection of food and ambience. The service was mediocre as it took quite some time to get coffee after ordering, and refills were late in coming as well. Overall, the food was phenomenal, the jazz band talented, and the ambience delightful.

Tags: Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We were seated at the best table in the restaurant (corner in the middle), making for a very pleasant location .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Delicious food and wonderful service! Thank you Keith and Jerome!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 2, 2016

I always looked forward to business lunches at Ellington's when I worked downtown, but after retiring, I've had fewer opportunities to go to downtown Denver. But when I was asked for recommendations for a special lunch after a,day at the art museum, it was the first place I thought of. As always we had superb service, good menu choices, and excellent preparation and presentation. I had the prawns and cous cous, really wonderful. Plus, you get to enjoy the ambience of the gorgeous Brown Palace lobby. Great place to dine when in downtown Denver.

Tags: Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Historic, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on October 30, 2016

It is the best Brunch in town !!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on October 30, 2016

We did the Champaign Brunch it was AWSOME !!! Plus we got to met Philip Rivers the QB for Chargers!!👏🏻👏🏻

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Had the privilege to dine here for our anniversary trip. Didn't disappoint. Excellent service. We'll trained staff. Great selection of food. The ambiance.. the decor is just ❤️❤️ classic . Over all. We had a wonderful time. Great food, great service. Great experience,

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.