About Elliott's Oyster House

1201 Alaskan Way
Pier 56
Seattle, WA 98101
View Larger Map

For more than 30 years, Elliott's Oyster House has been Seattle's showcase for classic Northwest seafood. This classic seafood house is renown for simple preparations that highlight the natural flavors of the finest seafood in the Pacific Northwest. We specialize in serving fresh local Dungeness crab, wild Northwest salmon, Alaskan halibut, fresh Pacific finfish, Northwest shellfish, and our specialty, fresh oysters.


At Elliott's, we believe our choices today affect the oceans of tomorrow. So we're committed to serving sustainable seafood, a win-win for your taste buds and the environment. We have long-standing partnerships with local crabbers, oyster growers and fishermen, who use environmentally sound practices. To help the planet even further, we compost everything possible. Come join us for lunch or dinner, and discover the wonders of sustainable seafood for yourself.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Seafood, Northwest

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Sunday - Saturday: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
Spring Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(206) 623-4340

Website:
http://www.elliottsoysterhouse.com/

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available beginning at 5pm every evening.


Street parking and public lots are available during lunch service.

Public Transit:
Metro Transit Routes 99-O and 99-I at
Alaskan Way and Spring(.10 mi)
Metro Transit Routes 10-O, 11-O, 113-I, 121-I, 121-O, 122-I, 125-I, 15-O, 18-O, 21-I, 22-I, 56-I and 994-I at First Avenue and University St (.15 mi)

Executive Chef:
Robert Spaulding

Private Party Facilities:
From our Puget Sound style décor to our Pacific Northwest style hospitality we specialize in creating events that will surpass your every expectation. Let Elliott's help you create an occasion that is distinctively yours with gracious surroundings, exquisite cuisine, and exceptional service. Our many unique settings are ideal not only for business lunches and dinners, parties and receptions, but also for engagement parties, bridal showers, and rehearsal dinners.

With our location, property and partners, Elliott's can help you plan any event, large or small. From the intimate and unique Elliott Bay Private Dining Room, to our location on Pier 56, Elliott's can design an event sure to wow and impress your guests, customers or attendees. Our culinary team, one of the most innovative in Seattle, can craft and design a menu to fit every occasion and our guest services and event representatives will take the pressure off of you for the event planning and details.

Private Party Contact:
Corinne Griffiths: 2066234340

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access

Restaurant Photos

Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Oysters - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Assorted Oysters - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Créme Brulé - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Alaskan King Salmon - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Dungeness Crab Cocktail - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Bloody Mary - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Crab Cakes & Jicama Slaw - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
King Crab Legs - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Shrimp Cocktail - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Scallops - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Celebration Platter - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Dungeness Crab Cakes - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Chocolate Pistachio Mo - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
New York Steak - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
  Crème Brûlée - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Crab And Oyster Platter - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
White Clam Chowder - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Madagascar Vanilla Ice Cream Sundae - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Clam Chowder - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Oyster Stew - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Alaskan True Cod & Chips - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Elliott's House Salad - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Madagascar Vanilla Ice Cream - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Oyster Sampler 12 Piece - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Crab Cakes - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Oodles Of Noodles - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Fish and Chips - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Oyster - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Grilled Halibut Jasmine Rice With Slaw - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Long Island Ice Tea Cocktail  - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Mango Mojito - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Oyster Happy Hour - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Bailey's Irish Cream - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Oyster Rockefeller - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Mussels - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Sourdough Bread And Butter - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Pomp And Circumstance - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Henry Weinhard's Root Beer - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Apple Of My Rye - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Champagne Minionette And Horseradish - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Bread & Butter - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Sea Monster Punch - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Oyster Shooters - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Dozen Oysters On The Half Shell - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Crab Sampler Chilled  - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Alder Planked Sockeye Salmon - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Half Dozen Fresh Oysters - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Coconut Prawns - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Spicy Crab And Corn Chowder - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Seafood Yakisoba - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Corn and Crab Chowder - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Alder Planked King Salmon - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Geoduck Tartare - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Fried Chocolate Truffle Sundae - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Chocolate Lava Cake - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Pinot Gris - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Scratch Mary - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Blackend Pacific Rockfish - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Oysters on the Half Shell - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Pyramid Hefeweizen - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Chicken Sandwich - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Happy Hour Chef's Choice Oysters - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Oysters Rockefeller - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
raw oysters - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Oyster Sample - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Salted Caramel Ice Cream - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Half Steamed Dungeness Crab - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Sesame Ahi Seared Tuna - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Salmon Sliders - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
halibut tacos - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Fried Oyster Caesar Salad - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Crab Melt - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Clams & Mussels - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Meyer Lemmon Pound Cake - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Halibut Tostadas - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Tequila Lime Mussels - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Salt & Vinegar Chips - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Fresh Asiago Crusted Dover Sole - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Halibut - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Fried Calamari - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Crab Stack Salad - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Alder Planked Salmon - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
shrimp salad - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Maritime Old Seattle Lager - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Golden Mantle, Fanny Bay & Baywater Sweet - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Bloody Mary And Oyster Shooter  - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Sockeye - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Crab Chowder - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
House Chips - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Maple Point Oysters  - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Yukon River Keta Salmon - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Scallops Crudo - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Oyster Sampler - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Grilled Wild Prawn Farrotto - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Barron Point Oyster - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Burger - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA
Wild Salmon stuffed with Crab meat topped with Beurre Blanc - Elliott's Oyster House, Seattle, WA

Elliott's Oyster House Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.3

ambience

4.2

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (116)
Waterfront (100)
Special Occasion (80)
See All
Great for Outdoor Dining (76)
Good for a Date (57)
Fit for Foodies (56)
Local Ingredients (43)
Good for Groups (37)
Great for Lunch (32)
Romantic (30)
Business Meals (29)
Good for Anniversaries (27)
Casual (25)
Authentic (24)
Good for Birthdays (24)
Notable Wine List (23)
Hot Spot (23)
Neighborhood Gem (22)
Fun (21)
Seasonal (19)
Kid-friendly (18)
Happy Hour (17)
Bar Seating (17)
Creative Cuisine (17)
Worth the Drive (17)
Sunday Lunch (16)
People Watching (15)
Healthy (14)
Vibrant Bar Scene (13)
Handcrafted Cocktails (12)
Family Style (11)
Modern Decor (9)
Pre/post Theatre (9)
Historic (9)
Cozy (9)
Gluten Free Options (8)
Great Beer (8)
Late-night Find (8)
Great for Brunch (8)
Tasting Menu (7)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Open Kitchen (6)
Comfort Food (6)
Disabled Access (4)
Tapas (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Wood Oven (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Private Room (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Spicy (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Live Sports (1)
Fireplace (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Sort By:
S
2683 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

It's the Best king salmon- planked we've ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined 2 days ago

It's the Best king salmon- planked we've ever tasted. Great waiter that explained all the oyster flavours and types!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Elliott's is a city staple, and as a dow ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 7 days ago

Elliott's is a city staple, and as a downtown resident, and as someone who works downtown, I still go there often. I send clients there, and out of town guests- overall a great local gem.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Afternoon Coffee, Authentic, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Kid-friendly, Afternoon Tea, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Waterfront, Private Room, Historic, Quick Bite, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Worth the Drive, Disabled Access, Sunday Lunch, Tasting Menu, Gluten Free Options, Seasonal, Tapas, Great for Brunch, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Family Style, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Healthy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Nice place for our family get together. ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined 7 days ago

Nice place for our family get together. Good food, drinks and service.

Tags: Good for a Date, Waterfront, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We had last minute reservations later in ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 26, 2016

We had last minute reservations later in the evening and Elliott's made it a seamless process. The ambiance was perfect, our table which had a waterfront view was stunning and the service was pleasant. In summary, it was a perfect evening. It was our first visit to Seattle as well as to Elliott's and we will definitely be back again. Already looking at December 2016 travel dates. It was simply lovely!

Tags: Seasonal, Family Style, Special Occasion, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went to Elliotts the other night base ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We went to Elliotts the other night based on reviews I had read. Apparently I am in the minority, but this was the worst meal I've ever had the service was OK and then he was fine but the seafood was horrible the shrimp cocktail was like cardboard. I sent it back I ordered the crab cocktail. It was $26 and so salty I could hardly eat it. I ended up rinsing to crab in my water glass because I didn't feel I could send another dish back. Then I got to the crabcakes and they were mushy, lacked flavor, and extremely disappointing. I would not recommend this restaurant and I would never go back again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

The oysters at Elliott's are always firs ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 22, 2016

The oysters at Elliott's are always first rate, the staff is knowledgeable in recommending varieties. One of my regular stops every time I am in Seattle. And the oyster Happy Hour is a great oyster deal if you can fit into that time frame.

Tags: Healthy, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

I made this reservation to celebrate my ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 20, 2016

I made this reservation to celebrate my sister's birthday. Requested a window seating so she could enjoy the view as they live in Boise - we did enjoy a booth by the window. We arrv d 20 minutes before our reservation time and we're seat d 20 minutes after our reserved time. Waiter was non-memorable (Matt). I had to check my ticket to see who waited on our table - totally non- descript. What was most disappointing was no recognition of my sister's birthday celebration. Will not be picking Elliott's for a special occasion celebration again. BTW, the fish and chips were terrible, there was a chunk of fish that was hard and non chewable. The calamari was also disappointing, looked and tasted like popcorn shrimp. My two star rating has a lot to do with the boring, uncaring and totally unmemorable waiter.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

Great view of ferries docking, ships emb ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Great view of ferries docking, ships embarking was a nice backdrop to the excellent service and tasty lunch. My only complaint ... the pretentiousness and expense of the oysters. We had a few, but they were hardly worth the fuss or expense. We'll return to Elliott's, but probably grab some 2-buck shooters down the street.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Paleo Friendly, Great for Lunch, Waterfront, Scenic View, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Service(Marissa) was awesome. Food was e ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Service(Marissa) was awesome. Food was excellent. Would defiantly recommend this place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

I was visiting a friend in Seattle so we ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on November 14, 2016

I was visiting a friend in Seattle so we decided to go big and make reservations and what we thought was the "best seafood restaurant in Seattle". Unfortunately, I have nothing good to say about the experience. Drinks sucked - not well mixed and tasted cheap. The fried oysters were fine - tasted like any bars fried food. The scallops were chewy and seemed old. And the crab - normally one of my all-time favorite meals - we went for the $60 spicy crab - and it just sucked. I was actually sad. It was cold, lacked flavor, and I don't know how the crab tastes better in the southwest at a Red Lobster in comparison to a sea side famous Seattle restaurant but that is just wrong. I won't be going back.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value1

Seafood dinner with friends from out of ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Seafood dinner with friends from out of town. Great service and food from appetizers to dessert ....oysters and clams to start...5 different seafood entrees and cobblers and coffee to finish the night. Ready to return...

Tags: Waterfront, Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Absolutely fabulous. Thank you

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Absolutely fabulous. Thank you

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The wild king salmon on the cedar plank ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The wild king salmon on the cedar plank was UNBELIEVABLE! Perfectly prepared and served with some fabulous steamed veggies. Very healthy, and the salmon just melted in our mouths.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value5

Wonderful dinner, had many first's that ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Wonderful dinner, had many first's that night from my daughter and her girlfriends trying oysters, king salmon and halibut. -all were delicious and our server was so helpful in getting them to try foods they had never had before.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Good for Groups, Waterfront, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Our server was slow, it took quite a lon ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Our server was slow, it took quite a long time to get our drinks and to get our order. We never got bread and butter. They sat us at a booth right where the vent was which was very cold. I asked our server if we can moved table but instead she said they can turn down the fan. They never turn down the fan.

Food was fine but overall service was not impressive.

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value1

We visited this restaurant with friends ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 12, 2016

We visited this restaurant with friends visiting from out of state and ordered the potato bread, chopping, seafood yakisoba, Kumamoto oysters, salmon sandwich, and pear and walnut salad. Everything was delicious and we'd definitely recommend all to try this place. It also has breathtaking scenery of the water and ferries.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Family Style, Special Occasion, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We like Elliotts and were very happy whe ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 12, 2016

We like Elliotts and were very happy when our visitor from Italy agreed with us. Everything was very good.

Tags: Authentic, Great for Lunch, Waterfront, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Loved the salmon and the clam chowder. ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Loved the salmon and the clam chowder. The crab cakes, not so much...

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The food is as you would expect it...ama ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 12, 2016

The food is as you would expect it...amazing. Our server was super friendly & extremely helpful when we asked to have him help us with an oyster selection. Great atmosphere. It's a must see!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Oysters are a bit pricey, I'd expect to ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Oysters are a bit pricey, I'd expect to pay that price in LA - not Seattle. Granted Elliott's is in a touristy area, they could still create a more inclusive oyster eating atmosphere by pricing their signature product better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Delicious: Dungeness Crab app, Fried Oys ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Delicious: Dungeness Crab app, Fried Oyster app, Raw Hama Hama Oysters.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Outstanding service. Oysters were excell ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Outstanding service. Oysters were excellent. Food was great.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Quality of the food was not worth the pr ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Quality of the food was not worth the price. The oysters at Happy Hour were way overpriced.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value1

King Salmon was fantastic. The service w ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 10, 2016

King Salmon was fantastic. The service was impeccable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We were expecting high quality seafood a ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 10, 2016

We were expecting high quality seafood and were incredibly dissapointed.

When trying out a new restaurant I start with happy hour to get an idea of the chefs palate

However the oyster chowder was too spicy , crab cakes soggy, and lack of attention from the wait staff made us want to leave.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

If you are going to be in Seattle, go to ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 6, 2016

If you are going to be in Seattle, go to Elliott's for Sunday Brunch...Order the Celebration Tower and sit at the Oyster Bar.....Good Fun, Great Food......

Tags: Great Beer, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Overall my experience was an 8 out of 10 ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Overall my experience was an 8 out of 10. 1 point lost for the wait time, even with a reservation & another point lost for slightly overcooked potatoes. The service was really spectacular though, and our salmon was some of the best we've had, and cooked to perfection. Nice wine list as well. Decent price point for the quality.

Tags: Bar Seating, Fun, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

A great friend of mind was in town so I ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 3, 2016

A great friend of mind was in town so I recommended trying oysters. I heard excellent things about Elliott's Oyster House and I must say it did not disappoint.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had no warning about the use of bell ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 3, 2016

We had no warning about the use of bell peppers - not good for those allergic!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4

Outstanding "Ultimate" shareable seafood ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Outstanding "Ultimate" shareable seafood; great wines, stunning desserts, very attentive yet unobtrusive service. Throughly great nite with the gals of #WBE.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Waiter was very friendly and very knowle ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 31, 2016

Waiter was very friendly and very knowledgeable about the menu items. Great recommendations!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

the seafood is very fresh. The view, wa ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 30, 2016

the seafood is very fresh. The view, water front, is beautiful. The service is great. highly recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Happy Hour, Hot Spot, Waterfront, Fun, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I had the jumbo proven risotto. It was l ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 30, 2016

I had the jumbo proven risotto. It was lacking flavor and the risotto was gummy. Overall the ambiance was so so.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Great way to spend a Birthday ! Good foo ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Great way to spend a Birthday ! Good food & atmosphere🍹

Tags: Happy Hour, Fun, Live Sports, Notable Wine List, Comfort Food, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Our server was exceptional and the food ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Our server was exceptional and the food was beyond our expectations.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Although the crab legs were very good, t ...

 
 (Anchorage)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Although the crab legs were very good, there was some question about the value for the price. The special chowder was outstanding, and a request for a slight variation on a menu item was happily agreed to by the chef - and turned out very good

The waterfront view was amazing, and the service was very good. We will return - but won't likely order the crab legs again

Tags: Notable Wine List, Waterfront, Great Beer, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I had the seafood stew which was filling ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 30, 2016

I had the seafood stew which was filling and excellent. Booth location was okay.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value2

The food was good, not great. The risott ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 30, 2016

The food was good, not great. The risotto was very tasty. The lobster was tasty but over priced. Overall very expensive for what you get. Atmosphere was so so. We could not see out very well. Our waitress was the best part of the eve. The creme brulee was delicious. Our waitress brought it for the birthday girl on her own. Very nice of her.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value2

Great selection of oysters and the grill ...

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Great selection of oysters and the grilled salmon was very fresh. A little pricey, but we new that going in.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great Beer, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We were on vacation and it was recommend ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We were on vacation and it was recommende to usd! The food and serves was very good. We would go back again.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.