About Elliott's Oyster House

1201 Alaskan Way
Pier 56
Seattle, WA 98101
View Larger Map

For more than 30 years, Elliott's Oyster House has been Seattle's showcase for classic Northwest seafood. This classic seafood house is renown for simple preparations that highlight the natural flavors of the finest seafood in the Pacific Northwest. We specialize in serving fresh local Dungeness crab, wild Northwest salmon, Alaskan halibut, fresh Pacific finfish, Northwest shellfish, and our specialty, fresh oysters.


At Elliott's, we believe our choices today affect the oceans of tomorrow. So we're committed to serving sustainable seafood, a win-win for your taste buds and the environment. We have long-standing partnerships with local crabbers, oyster growers and fishermen, who use environmentally sound practices. To help the planet even further, we compost everything possible. Come join us for lunch or dinner, and discover the wonders of sustainable seafood for yourself.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Seafood, Northwest

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Sunday - Saturday: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
Spring Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(206) 623-4340

Website:
http://www.elliottsoysterhouse.com/

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available beginning at 5pm every evening.


Street parking and public lots are available during lunch service.

Public Transit:
Metro Transit Routes 99-O and 99-I at
Alaskan Way and Spring(.10 mi)
Metro Transit Routes 10-O, 11-O, 113-I, 121-I, 121-O, 122-I, 125-I, 15-O, 18-O, 21-I, 22-I, 56-I and 994-I at First Avenue and University St (.15 mi)

Executive Chef:
Robert Spaulding

Private Party Facilities:
From our Puget Sound style décor to our Pacific Northwest style hospitality we specialize in creating events that will surpass your every expectation. Let Elliott's help you create an occasion that is distinctively yours with gracious surroundings, exquisite cuisine, and exceptional service. Our many unique settings are ideal not only for business lunches and dinners, parties and receptions, but also for engagement parties, bridal showers, and rehearsal dinners.

With our location, property and partners, Elliott's can help you plan any event, large or small. From the intimate and unique Elliott Bay Private Dining Room, to our location on Pier 56, Elliott's can design an event sure to wow and impress your guests, customers or attendees. Our culinary team, one of the most innovative in Seattle, can craft and design a menu to fit every occasion and our guest services and event representatives will take the pressure off of you for the event planning and details.

Private Party Contact:
Corinne Griffiths: 2066234340

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access

Restaurant Photos

Oysters
Assorted Oysters
Alaskan King Salmon
Créme Brulé
Crab Cakes & Jicama Slaw
Dungeness Crab Cocktail
Bloody Mary
King Crab Legs
Shrimp Cocktail
Scallops
Celebration Platter
Dungeness Crab Cakes
Chocolate Pistachio Mo
New York Steak
  Crème Brûlée
Crab And Oyster Platter
White Clam Chowder
Madagascar Vanilla Ice Cream Sundae
Clam Chowder
Oyster Stew
Alaskan True Cod & Chips
Elliott's House Salad
Madagascar Vanilla Ice Cream
Oyster Sampler 12 Piece
Crab Cakes
Oodles Of Noodles
Fish and Chips
Oyster
Grilled Halibut Jasmine Rice With Slaw
Long Island Ice Tea Cocktail
Mango Mojito
Oyster Happy Hour
Bailey's Irish Cream
Oyster Rockefeller
Mussels
Sourdough Bread And Butter
Pomp And Circumstance
Henry Weinhard's Root Beer
Apple Of My Rye
Champagne Minionette And Horseradish
Bread & Butter
Sea Monster Punch
Oyster Shooters
Dozen Oysters On The Half Shell
Crab Sampler Chilled
Alder Planked Sockeye Salmon
Half Dozen Fresh Oysters
Coconut Prawns
Spicy Crab And Corn Chowder
Seafood Yakisoba
Corn and Crab Chowder
Alder Planked King Salmon
Geoduck Tartare
Fried Chocolate Truffle Sundae
Chocolate Lava Cake
Pinot Gris
Scratch Mary
Blackend Pacific Rockfish
Oysters on the Half Shell
Pyramid Hefeweizen
Chicken Sandwich
Happy Hour Chef's Choice Oysters
Oysters Rockefeller
raw oysters
Oyster Sample
Salted Caramel Ice Cream
Half Steamed Dungeness Crab
Sesame Ahi Seared Tuna
Salmon Sliders
halibut tacos
Fried Oyster Caesar Salad
Crab Melt
Clams & Mussels
Meyer Lemmon Pound Cake
Halibut Tostadas
Tequila Lime Mussels
Salt & Vinegar Chips
Fresh Asiago Crusted Dover Sole
Halibut
Fried Calamari
Crab Stack Salad
Alder Planked Salmon
shrimp salad
Maritime Old Seattle Lager
Golden Mantle, Fanny Bay & Baywater Sweet
Bloody Mary And Oyster Shooter
Sockeye
House Chips
Maple Point Oysters
Crab Chowder
Scallops Crudo
Yukon River Keta Salmon
Oyster Sampler
Grilled Wild Prawn Farrotto
Barron Point Oyster
Burger
Wild Salmon stuffed with Crab meat topped with Beurre Blanc
Crab Claws
Oysters With Hollandaise
18 Piece Oyster Sampler

Elliott's Oyster House Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.3

ambience

4.2

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Seattle / Eastern Washington
Most Booked
Seattle
Best Restaurants in Waterfront / Belltown ›

Scenic View (214)
Great for Outdoor Dining (175)
Special Occasion (146)
See All
Fit for Foodies (112)
Good for Groups (87)
Great for Lunch (74)
Romantic (60)
Hot Spot (43)
Neighborhood Gem (42)
Kid-friendly (41)
Notable Wine List (40)
Waterfront (35)
Vibrant Bar Scene (22)
Good for a Date (21)
Great for Brunch (18)
Local Ingredients (16)
Late-night Find (13)
Business Meals (13)
Authentic (11)
Casual (10)
Good for Anniversaries (9)
Bar Seating (8)
Healthy (8)
Fun (8)
Good for Birthdays (7)
People Watching (7)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Historic (6)
Seasonal (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Great Beer (4)
Family Style (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Open Kitchen (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Tapas (1)
Sort By:
Newest
2579 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Absolutely delish! My husband and I spli ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined 2 days ago

Absolutely delish! My husband and I split a salad and a half crab as we started w/ a dozen oysters. It was perfect and more than enough food! It was so so good!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The grilled salmon was cooked perfectly ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined 4 days ago

The grilled salmon was cooked perfectly and ended up being a much larger portion than I expected. The appetizer, mains, and dessert were all brought out with enough spacing between each course that we were able to savor each dish without having to rush to the next one. The outdoor seating gives fantastic view of the sound!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful oyster house. Several people f ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined 5 days ago

Wonderful oyster house. Several people familiar with good Seattle eateries told me to check this place out when I visited from out of town. I loved the service and the knowledgeable recommendations from staff for visitors from landlocked places like myself. Being unfamiliar with specialty oysters, I was able to navigate my order well and enjoyed a nice sampling of Pacific oysters. All had subtle differences. Besides the signature oysters, I sampled crab and shrimp with several wines, local beers, and ciders. Excellent taste of Seattle seafood. I will definitely come back someday.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Four different meals ordered and all wer ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined 5 days ago

Four different meals ordered and all were excellent. Friendly, knowledgeable staff who were not overbearing. There when you need them, not there when you don't. Had a very pleasant evening.

Tags: Waterfront, Paleo Friendly, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Tom, our waiter, was superb. My husband ...

 
 (Greensboro)
·Dined 6 days ago

Tom, our waiter, was superb. My husband could not decide between oysters and the king crab legs and he finally chose the crab. Then Tom showed up with two oysters (Tom's favorite two) on the house so that my husband could have his cake and eat it too! Also we were heading from Seattle to Portland OR and Tom wrote down places there we should not miss. Exceptional service and great food! PS; my husband says he was glad he chose the king crab because it was exceptional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Was awesome! Had the crab cocktail, ch ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined 7 days ago

Was awesome! Had the crab cocktail, chowder and scallops with risotto. The bread is additional but well worth it - order it!

Tags: Authentic, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very slow service and waited for very lo ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined 7 days ago

Very slow service and waited for very long time on food.. Chippino came out luke warm. Sent it back and terrible to have to eat dinner separately because of their inability to time theit dishes to both arrive hot. That should be a must. Complete destroyed the dining experience!:(

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2

The food and ambiance was great. The ser ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

The food and ambiance was great. The service was very slow. If you don't mind waiting, this is the place for you.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2

Food was ok not outstanding. CalamarI ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Food was ok not outstanding. CalamarI seemed to be about 90% breading. And quite greasy. Would ikely try not her place

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

One member of our party lives with a sev ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

One member of our party lives with a severe nut allergy. We selected Elliott's based on a listing in Allergy Eats and were distressed to find at least three items on the menu with Hazelnut pesto. The server was terrific in handling that and was great overall. I don't know if the restaurant manages the listing on AllergyEats or if it's a social media but you may want to be aware.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Very poor service for the price and our ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Very poor service for the price and our waiter seemed more involved with tables ordering large amount of cocktails and we. Were ignored.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1

Had a party of 6. We all got various ent ...

vip
 (Nashville)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Had a party of 6. We all got various entrees from oysters to salmon. The seafood salad was good and had a variety of seafood. The oyster stew was also enjoyed. I had the grilled salmon and it was just okay. I was expecting more. One diner had the crab cakes and enjoyed. Fried oysters were good. Our second waiter kept water glasses full and was excellent. First waiter was good but busy. It's very loud - hard to hear some conversation in large group.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

Excellent crab and oysters, the waiter w ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

Excellent crab and oysters, the waiter was very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to oyster selections. He also knew his wine list well.

Good meal at an ok price as it is on the waterfront..

Definitely worth a visit if you like oysters and crab..

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

While Elliott's was on my short list of ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

While Elliott's was on my short list of "go to" restaurants 25 years ago, it seems they haven't really updated for quite awhile. The dining experience just seemed like a "been there done that" type of outing.

Tags: Waterfront, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

It was really good until the waitress sp ...

 
 (Little Rock)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

It was really good until the waitress spilled a tray of drinks on my wife. Never heard from a manager, waitress bought us a dessert

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

Seriously over rated. My husband and I w ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Seriously over rated. My husband and I were visiting Seattle for the weekend, so we wanted to try the "best restaurants" during the limited time we were there. We made this a priority because of all the reviews. Well this restaurant was basically a waste of a dinner for us. The food was nothing special and for the price not good at all. Very touristy spot. I get better seafood at home.... in St. Louis. I think this is just popular because of the location, which is nice. My scallops were tough and overly tasted like butter. My husbands seafood bowl included fish which so very tough and so were the crab legs. The place was busy, so maybe it just got overlooked and over cooked. Regardless, food was awful and we were stuck with a $163 check for 2 people. I think this is more of an elderly person spot. If you're looking for good food head over to Belltown where they have a bunch of fresh new age restaurants. We got an amazing dinner the next night at Wakefield. Drinks, appetizers and entrees and spent $64.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service2
value1

Terrible. Food undercooked and oysters t ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Terrible. Food undercooked and oysters tasted funny. Tourist trap garbage.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Despite the "tourist trap" rep that plac ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Despite the "tourist trap" rep that places like this get, our overall experience was a good one. The place was crowded and energetic, and is in a great waterfront location, very close to Pike Place. Service was very good, we were seated at our reservation time, food and drinks served quickly. Quite an extensive oyster menu selection if you're into that, we tried 4 diff types per the waiter's suggestions. He seemed very knowledgeable. Enjoyed huge King Crab legs that were very expensive ($72) but tons of meat and very tasty. All in all a good experience but it comes at a price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

My wife and I had a wonderful lunch date ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

My wife and I had a wonderful lunch date at Elliot's. The food was terrific; such good oysters! Our waitress, Sam, was also phenomenal and very attentive. We enjoyed ourselves so much that we returned with a large group of friends just two days later!

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Waterfront, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

The waiter was not very friendly- just o ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

The waiter was not very friendly- just ok. The food was not remarkable for the price. There was a lot of noise everywhere and especially where we were seated next to a waiter's station. There were vents blowing cold air the whole time and I like it on the cool side. This was too cold!

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Great seafood restaurant, we had the sea ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

Great seafood restaurant, we had the seafood dinner salad, fried oysters and clams and pasta. Everyone enjoyed their meal.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

The food was outstanding. I wish we coul ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

The food was outstanding. I wish we could have gone once more before leaving Seattle. The service was spot on.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Busy, noisy seafood restaurant on the wa ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

Busy, noisy seafood restaurant on the waterfront, but good menu selections and excellent service, once we got past the check-in process. We recommend reservations.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Waterfront, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Service was horrible. My entree was inco ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Service was horrible. My entree was incorrect and had to be corrected. My husband finished his entree, alone. Thirty minutes later I received my entree. The server never brought my husband his second beer. He was very hard to track down and very inattentive. The food was mediocre and overpriced. We spent almost 100$ and I would have rather eaten at home. Overpriced, bad service, tourist-trap. Would never come back to dine here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1

We had picked this restaurant from the O ...

 
 (Portland)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

We had picked this restaurant from the Open Table website. It was claimed to be one of the top seafood restaurants in Seattle. We made reservations for 4 to meet up with friends. Server was border line rude and snarky. Food was okay but not even close to be worthy of the $400+ bill.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value1

Very pricey.., but it is watetfront...se ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Very pricey.., but it is watetfront...service was good...not great...fried Calamari was more fry than Calamari...very good oysters...wine list is broad, but expensive....has a 3 times markup from retail prices....parking is very hard to find....

Even though we had s reservation, the wait for an outside table was 30 minutes plus....reminded me of restaurants on Pier 39 in San Francisco, mostly for tourists.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

The seafood tower was amazing!

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

The seafood tower was amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

THE spot for Oysters. Server was extreme ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

THE spot for Oysters. Server was extremely knowledgeable about all the oysters and helped us pick a great mix to try.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our server was extremely attentive and k ...

 
 (Columbus)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Our server was extremely attentive and knowledgeable about all the menu items. Food was delicious. Pricey but worth it for a special occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I would recommend the restaurant for the ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

I would recommend the restaurant for the selection of Oysters. But, the service was not ideal. Having booked and requested a waterfront table, the greeter seemed disinterested in my booking and despite offering my confirmation number the next day I got an email saying that I hadn't attended. The server was also disinterested. The food however was nice, the selection of oysters very good, but a tad expensive

Tags: Scenic View, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

I wouldn't call this place a tourist tra ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

I wouldn't call this place a tourist trap like others have called it, but our experience wasn't very good. Everything was incredibly slow. Even though we had made a reservation through Open Table, it was still a half hour until we got seated, and there were plenty of open tables viewable in the dining room. The hostess staff was confused and kept lumping us into the people waiting for happy hour, which you cannot make a reservation for, even though we explained a few times we were waiting for the main dining room, and we already had a reservation. Once seated, we ordered relatively quickly and waiting for the food was even slower than waiting for the table initially. Thankfully it was tasty once it arrived, but unfortunately not good enough to override the rest of our experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2

We had a good experience at Elliott's. W ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

We had a good experience at Elliott's. We elected to sit outside, which was a short wait. The service was good, as was the food and drinks. We would recommend this restaurant to others, but may try something different on the menu.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Enjoyed lunch before checking in for a l ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

Enjoyed lunch before checking in for a locks cruise. I enjoyed my combo of Pesto salmon sliders and caesar salad. Nice portions for me. My husband had the smoked salmon salad and he said it was good. We had a beautiful day and ate outside. Altogether a nice experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Perfect way to end our visit to Seattle. ...

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

Perfect way to end our visit to Seattle. Will be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great choice of food. Service was superb ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

Great choice of food. Service was superb. Tom took excellent care of us for our 46th anniversary. He was very focused on our needs and was always there for any wants. Very personable. Good was very tasty and plentiful. Great view if the water making it a great dining evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Delightful meal in lovely Seattle. Our h ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

Delightful meal in lovely Seattle. Our hotel concierge recommended Elliot's and we stopped in for a quick meal before our flight home. The service was attentive and we enjoyed the charming waterfront ambience. My husband ordered a half dozen variety of Pacific oysters and a bowl of crab chowder. He couldn't stop talking about how fresh and sweet/briny the oysters were and how the chowder had nice chunks of crab meat. I ordered the halibut and was not disappointed! The fish was buttery and oozing with flavor, and the pairing with polenta was superb. Our waitress made sure we were in and out in less than 30 minutes. Can't wait to come back on our next visit to the Emerald City

Tags: Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Waterfront, People Watching, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Great experience!

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Great experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I was disappointed, Elliott's has been a ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

I was disappointed, Elliott's has been a go to place when we want to have dinner on the Pier. However, the restaurant was very noisy; we had yell across the table to be heard, not a pleasant and relaxing experience. I ordered salmon and specifically validated how I wanted it done by including "pink" in the middle; it came to the table over cooked and dry. The menu has also shrunk; there used to be more variety and the prices have gone up significantly. It took longer than usual to get two glasses of wine. We will continue to come to the Pier; however, for the food, service, price, atmosphere, and menu selection we will go to Ivar's or Fisherman's Landing. I mentioned the salmon to the waiter; he just said "sorry" and that was how it was left. Well, "sorry" we will dine at the many other restaurants to choose from including Assaggio's on 4th; our favorite place to dine; Mauro and his staff are the best.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

For the amount we paid we would have lik ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

For the amount we paid we would have like to have better food (the panic cod was sweet - yuk. The prawns (4) with the overcooked risotto was not worth $36. The Salmon was okay. They oyster were good, as were the steamers.

We would also liked better wait staff. Our waiter barely engaged us and often we had to go looking for him.

Yes the outside seating was by the water, but it was next to a supper ship and the view wasn't that great.

Other restaurants have better views and food (and hopefully wait staff.)

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value1

Excellent location and atmosphere. Food ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Excellent location and atmosphere. Food was great, definitiely would recommend.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.