About Eleven Eleven Mississippi

1111 Mississippi
St. Louis, MO 63104
View Larger Map

Eleven Eleven Mississippi blends old and new world culinary tradition to create signature Tuscan & Northern California cuisine in a one of a kind atmosphere. Eleven Eleven Mississippi is located in the heart of the beautiful Lafayette Square neighborhood & situated in a restored historic brick warehouse. Their reputation for exceptional cuisine & wine delivered with unprecedented style has made Eleven Eleven Mississippi St. Louis' most exciting destination restaurant.
Just minutes from downtown St. Louis, Eleven Eleven Mississippi offers a casual rustic yet upscale & trendy atmosphere. The creative use of space is accentuated by an open display kitchen where the oak fired brick oven takes center stage as well as a glass enclosed wine cellar designed to double as a private dining area. The natural elements of hardwoods, brick, & copper along with two fireplaces situated in the main dining room & loft lounge create a cozy inviting atmosphere suitable for any occasion.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 5:00pm;
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm,
Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 12:00am;

Cross Street:
Between Chouteau & Park

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(314) 241-9999

Website:
http://www.1111-m.com/

Catering:
Eleven Eleven Mississippi offers all the service & great-tasting appeal of the restaurant in a coordinated, customized package for large & small events. Contact Eleven Eleven Mississippi by e-mail at cateringfo@1111-m.com or call (314) 241-9999 to get planning for your next special event.

Parking Details:
M-Lofts parking lot on the north side of the restaurant. Plenty of street parking is available as well.

Executive Chef:
Wade Waller

Private Party Facilities:
The private wine cellar can accommodate 8-12 guests. Enjoy a five course prix fixe chef’s tasting menu designed specifically for your group by Executive Chef, Wade Waller .

Private Party Contact:
Erin : 3142419999x

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Indoor Smoking Area, Late Night, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Stuffed Artichoke Bottoms - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
lemon tart - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Warm Apple Caramellate - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
White Chocolate & Pecan Bread Pudding  - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Pork Chop - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Creme Custard Napoleon - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Fontina Fonduto - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Porchetta - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Bread & Olive Oil - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Filet Mignon - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Braised Beef Tripe & House-Smoked Chorizo - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Char Crust Dry Rubbed Ribeye - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Grilled Sonona Steak - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Stuffed Artichokes Bottoms - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Cappuccino - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Limoncello - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Ceasar Salad - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Non-Alcoholic Specialty Drink - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Pineapple Wine - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Skyleaf Reisling - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
White CHOCOLATE PECAN BREAD PUDDING - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Cheese Board - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Butternut Squash And Mushroom Fritters - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Oak Oven Roasted Mussels - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Wild Boar Ravioli - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Seared Scallops - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Veal Shank - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Fig, Pear, And Gouda Flatbread - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Shrimp And Corn Bisque - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Prouschetta Wrapped Scallops.  - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Tellicherry Pepper Elk Tenderloin - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Onion & Rosemary Focaccia - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Reisling - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Mahi Mahi - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Pork Belly - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Pancetta Wrapped Stuffed Rabbit Loin - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Osso Bucco - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Lemon Drop Martini - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Albacore Tuna - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Eggplant Parmesean - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Grilled Mahi Mahi - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Tilefish with roasted yellow beet risotto and sugar peas - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Bacon Wrapped Pork Tenderloin - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Spinach Salad With Goat Cheese, Dried Cranberries, Grilled Chicken And Walnuts - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Grilled Halibut Special - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Salmon - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Whole Wheat Pasta di Gregorio - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO
Potato Crusted Alaskan Halibut - Eleven Eleven Mississippi, St. Louis, MO

Eleven Eleven Mississippi Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (51)
Creative Cuisine (45)
Special Occasion (42)
See All
Fit for Foodies (41)
Good for Anniversaries (39)
Neighborhood Gem (37)
Good for Birthdays (34)
Notable Wine List (30)
Cozy (29)
Business Meals (29)
Worth the Drive (27)
Romantic (26)
Pre/post Theatre (21)
Local Ingredients (19)
Casual (19)
Good for Groups (19)
Authentic (15)
Quiet Conversation (15)
Historic (15)
Great for Lunch (15)
Comfort Food (14)
Private Room (11)
People Watching (11)
Great for Outdoor Dining (11)
Seasonal (11)
Bar Seating (11)
Modern Decor (9)
Fun (9)
Open Kitchen (9)
Fireplace (9)
Wood Oven (9)
Outstanding Value (8)
Healthy (8)
Hot Spot (7)
Tasting Menu (7)
Happy Hour (7)
Sunday Lunch (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Great Beer (3)
Organic (3)
Vegan (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Tapas (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Spicy (1)
Family Style (1)
Live Music (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
2586 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The food was good. We really enjoyed the ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined 5 days ago

The food was good. We really enjoyed the homemade Italian sausage flatbread but were a little underwhelmed by the wild boar ravioli. The server we had was great, attentive, and not overbearing. We will be back sometime to try some of the many other options we were considering.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

Great food, good ambiance. Could use a f ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Great food, good ambiance. Could use a few more wines by the glass but it was a good night.

Tags: Romantic, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

The food was absolutely outstanding, the ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 7, 2017

The food was absolutely outstanding, they gave us a table near the kitchen which was fantastic. The service was rather slow and some of the help support for the waiter was overly aggressive. Nonetheless, running away one of the best meals in St. Louis.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Eleven Eleven charges a premium for thei ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Eleven Eleven charges a premium for their decent food. The portions and flavor were small and the bill was huge. Our calamari was so small and overcooked and I can only give them credit for their somewhat inventive entrees. They sat us by the draftiest old window and cold was coming in from the window and reaching the end of our table the whole time. I wouldn't ever go back ever for the prices they charge.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

While we greatly enjoyed the food and ou ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 5, 2017

While we greatly enjoyed the food and our server, the prices are a bit exorbitant. Three artichoke bottoms for 12.00 is too high. Fill the wine glasses for 9.00 a glass. Etc. Etc. Etc.

In our minds, the decor does not fit the menu. We will, however, return because the food is that good and the servers are not uppity!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

12my only message

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 1, 2017

12my only message

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent restaurant and great atmospher ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Excellent restaurant and great atmosphere! I have dined there several times.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Authentic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Frank, our server was very attentive and ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Frank, our server was very attentive and knowledgeable. Our dinner was brought out in a timely fashion and I enjoyed the corking service for the bottle of Champagne that I couldn't finish. My lamb chops were cooked perfectly to my request and it was a great date place.

Tags: Fireplace, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Wonderful Resturant . Never disappoints. ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Wonderful Resturant . Never disappoints. Consistently good food

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Love that they let you take your time, h ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Love that they let you take your time, have a drink before ordering, and they let you take your time.

Tags: Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Casual, Good for a Date, Fun, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Food was great as usual. Quality for pr ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Food was great as usual. Quality for price is a real plus. Only critiques are: our server seemed overwhelmed, but very nice and satisfactory. Also, it does get very noisy during peak times. We will be back for sure.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Wood Oven, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

I loved this cozy little restaurant. The ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 28, 2016

I loved this cozy little restaurant. The brick walls, fireplace and candles made it warm and inviting. The food was delicious and all tasted very fresh, and our waiter was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this restaurant and would return if I was in the St Louis area again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, service and atmosphere as al ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Great food, service and atmosphere as always. After the rainy glow at the Botanical Gardens it was warm and cozy and welcoming a perfect place to dine in the winter.

Tags: Seasonal, , Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Fun, Special Occasion, Cozy, Historic, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everyone loved their meals. Chicken carb ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Everyone loved their meals. Chicken carbonara is absolutely delicious. Great evening.

Tags: , Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

kind of overpriced for what you were ser ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 24, 2016

kind of overpriced for what you were serviced.......there was 6 of us with only 3 glasses of wine total and the entire bill was over $350.....kind of steep for my thinking?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

One of my favorite restaurants & we dine ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 23, 2016

One of my favorite restaurants & we dine out eve week.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Open Kitchen, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Seasonal, Cozy, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

My first time there, but what to choose? ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 23, 2016

My first time there, but what to choose? Everything on the menu looked GREAT! My choice was certainly "comfortable, yet intriguingly complex"...oh, and the (Italian) Sauvignon Blanc I ordered was perfectly chilled and crisp. What's not to love? I Shall Return!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Bar Seating, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great place. Online scheduling is strang ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Great place.

Online scheduling is strange. Only one not very convenient time was available online, yet the entire place was absolutely empty when we came.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Great Beer, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Started with the wild boar ravioli which ...

 
·Dined on December 22, 2016

Started with the wild boar ravioli which was delicious. Grilled salmon was equally good...piping hot and seared to perfection. Ended with the best bread pudding ever. Will go back again soon!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It was our 47th anniversary and, we were ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 21, 2016

It was our 47th anniversary and, we were not disappointed. We have eaten here before and, the food and service has always been wonderful. Dan our waiter was great, he was very outgoing and knowledgable about the menu and the wine list. The food was perfectly cooked and hot, just the right portions and, as always very reasonably priced. In 2 words, "Loved it!!"

Tags: People Watching, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Late-night Find,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was very good. I loved the Wild Bo ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Food was very good. I loved the Wild Boar Ravoli. The butternut squash soup was just ok, I have had better.

Tags: Happy Hour, Fireplace, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

My wife and I rarely get a chance to din ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 20, 2016

My wife and I rarely get a chance to dine out without kids. When we do, we always come to 1111 Mississippi. In our opinion, best dining in St. Louis. Casual / Up-scale / Romantic atmosphere in the classic Lafayette neighborhood. Interesting, but not ridiculously bizarre menu with a great selection of locally grown "comfort foods." Always delicious. Great wine selection. Simply our favorite.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Fireplace, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Cozy, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had dinner at Eleven Eleven Mississip ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 16, 2016

We had dinner at Eleven Eleven Mississippi before going to the Fox. The service, food and atmosphere were outstanding. We had the shrimp and corn bisque, salmon on the palenta and wild boar ravioli with salads and the stuffed mushrooms. Everything was great. Our server even asked about our timeline to gauge how to pace our meal.

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Fireplace, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Wood Oven, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Wonderful Service and great food. The s ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Wonderful Service and great food. The seating was great and the staff was very friendly and very interested in me as a customer.

Tags: Good for Groups, Cozy, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Staffs are amazingly friendly. Beautiful ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 14, 2016

Staffs are amazingly friendly. Beautiful and cozy environment. I love the fact that I got to park right in front of the restaurant especially during cold weather. Would love to see longer list in the menu though. But overall, I will definitely recommend it to friends and family. Will be returning with my hubby in the near future.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Afternoon Coffee, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Open Kitchen, Cozy, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Really good food and service

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Really good food and service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Great restaraunt with great service. F ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Great restaraunt with great service. Food has always been very fresh and very good quality. We always come here a couple of times a year. Steak wasn't as good as usual but probably quality of meat, other than that our experience was great!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

My friend and I ate here the night befor ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 10, 2016

My friend and I ate here the night before the Hot Chocolate 15k. We loved the atmosphere, the layout of the restaurant, intimate yet festive. Food was excellent. We both got salads and flatbreads. I had the kale salad. It was tasty for kale and my friend had the spinach salad. I had the chicken Gouda flatbread. Yummy. Want to come back soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Great spot for delicious and inventive f ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Great spot for delicious and inventive foods. The sweet potato gnocchi was amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

We had a wonderful evening! The food was ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 10, 2016

We had a wonderful evening! The food was great and the service was even better.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, People Watching, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I took my wife here for here birthday. ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 8, 2016

I took my wife here for here birthday. This is the second year in a row. She loves this place. The food has always been fantastic, and the ambience is great. She had the trout, and I had the rib eye. Both were cooked perfectly. I also recommend the flourless chocolate cake for desert.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful experience. Would recommend f ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 7, 2016

Wonderful experience. Would recommend for a business dinner or personal special occasion.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Great Beer, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The pork cheeks...!!! I will order 3 of ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 4, 2016

The pork cheeks...!!!

I will order 3 of these next time. The whole plate was perfect

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Always a great experience. The ambience ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Always a great experience. The ambience allows you to have a nice conversation, the service is great, and the food is always top-notch. Can't say enough how good the shrimp corn bisque is, and the specials are always tempting.

Tags: Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great Food and atmosphere, wish that had ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Great Food and atmosphere, wish that had draft beer selection available

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Delightful spot for late afternoon lunch ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Delightful spot for late afternoon lunch. Lunch menu and cocktails are reasonably priced. The mussels were outstanding. Our server was friendly and accommodating - overall a relaxed holiday experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome Place.Went for our anniversay L ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Awesome Place.Went for our anniversay Loved everything about this place!

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding!! food is great, service is ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Outstanding!! food is great, service is even better. One of my go to restaurants for business lunches

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Private Room, Romantic, People Watching, Wood Oven, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Authentic, Cozy, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

One of my favorite StL restaurants. Top ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 20, 2016

One of my favorite StL restaurants. Top-notch. Food always great. Service reflects the cruise-line experience of the management - efficient, courteous.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Historic, Open Kitchen, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A terrific dinner for my birthday. I ha ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 15, 2016

A terrific dinner for my birthday. I had one of the specials, an 8-oz. pork ribeye, yes, that's right, and I've never had a more tender or juicy piece of pork. It was served on white beans with oyster mushrooms and turnips, great flavors there as well. My dinner partner had the salmon, also excellent. My salad was watercress and arugula tossed with red radish slices, pecorino parmesan chunks and puffed faro, just an excellent fresh salad. For dessert, best gooey butter cake I ever had. Just to try them we ordered sides of Brussels sprouts, a little underdone for our tastes, and pecorino polenta, quite sharp. All portions were generous. Bread served at the beginning of the meal was entirely undistinguished, but accompanied by a nice plate of olive oil with parmesan and spices. The wait staff were a bit overworked, as the restaurant was pretty full for a Tuesday. No drinks, $70 with tax. There was a prix fixe three-course dinner for $25, a great price, although with no substitutions allowed on that menu.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.