About El Chorro

5550 E Lincoln Dr.
Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
View Larger Map

El Chorro’s iconic setting at the base of Camelback & Mummy Mountains offers an authentic Arizona desert setting where generations of Valley residents and visitors alike come to savor classic, seasonal cuisine; enjoy a relaxed Sunday brunch; gather with friends over happy hour; celebrate special occasions or meet with associates.



El Chorro’s culinary vision features classic cuisine favorites with a Southwestern-inspired influence. The menu offerings center on fresh, organic and locally grown ingredients – including herbs and produce from the El Chorro garden located right outside the kitchen.



The restaurant and event venues have recently been restored, renovated and enhanced to further preserve this landmark’s rustic charm. El Chorro became the first restaurant in Arizona to earn the U.S. Green Building Council’s Leadership in Environmental and Energy Design (LEED) Gold Certification.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Mon. - Sun., 5 p.m. to Close
Happy Hour: Mon. - Sat., 4 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday Brunch: 9 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Cross Street:
56th Street & Lincoln Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(480) 948-5170

Website:
http://elchorro.com/

Parking Details:
Valet and Parking Lot

Executive Chef:
Charles Kassels

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Courtyard  - El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
French Toast - El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
Sticky buns - El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
Creme Brulee French Toast - El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
Pan Seared Rainbow Trout - El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
El Chorro Margarita - El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
Sticky bun - El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
Meat & Cheese Plate - El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
Braised Short Ribs - El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
Chicken & Egg - El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
Cheeseburger With Truffle Fries - El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ
Two Eggs - El Chorro, Paradise Valley, AZ

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Special Events: Casa Paloma can accomodate 300 guests for cocktail functions; 250 guests for dining or 200 guests with a full stage and dance floor. Private Dining: Hampton Room for 40 guests. The Gallery Room for 56 guests & Landmark Room for 60 guests. Classroom Bar up to 150 guests.

El Chorro Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.7

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Outdoor Dining (72)
Special Occasion (68)
Romantic (63)
See All
Fireplace (58)
Scenic View (54)
Good for a Date (51)
Good for Anniversaries (49)
Historic (44)
Good for Birthdays (44)
Neighborhood Gem (37)
Worth the Drive (35)
Creative Cuisine (34)
Authentic (32)
Sunday Lunch (31)
Bar Seating (29)
Great for Brunch (29)
Quiet Conversation (27)
Fit for Foodies (27)
Notable Wine List (24)
Good for Groups (24)
Cozy (23)
Casual (23)
Fun (22)
Happy Hour (21)
Local Ingredients (17)
Comfort Food (15)
Business Meals (15)
Great for Lunch (11)
Hot Spot (11)
Seasonal (10)
Gluten Free Options (9)
People Watching (9)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Family Style (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Private Room (6)
Healthy (5)
Disabled Access (5)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Wood Oven (3)
Great Beer (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Tapas (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Organic (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Kid-friendly (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Vegan (1)
Live Music (1)
Dancing (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
2544 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Fantastic food and atmosphere; one of ou ...

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined 2 days ago

Fantastic food and atmosphere; one of our favorites.

Tags: Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, Family Style, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The entire dining experience was very go ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 2 days ago

The entire dining experience was very good. The atmosphere was excellent and it's a great place to go to relax.

Tags: Fireplace, Historic, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Another perfect evening at El Chorro, ev ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 2 days ago

Another perfect evening at El Chorro, even though Mother Nature prevented us from sitting on the patio. We've eaten here for 7 years and this was our first meal indoors there. Thanks to Bonnie and Lily, we had a round table for our party of 6, just as requested, and it was a delightful evening for us and our guests!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Casual, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lovely desert atmosphere. A classic sout ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined 3 days ago

Lovely desert atmosphere. A classic southwest interior with beautiful patio dining warmed by fireplaces and gas heaters. The food is delightful with a wide range of options.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have frequented El Chorro on many occa ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 3 days ago

I have frequented El Chorro on many occasions but I have to say this was the best. Service, food, and ambiance were perfect. Can't say enough.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Very, very, very disappointed with our d ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 4 days ago

Very, very, very disappointed with our dinner. I am a native of here and have eating there several times, the last being about 2 months ago when my cousin was here. She was in town again with her husband and wanted him to go there...we did....his Filet was really good, but the Trout Almondine and my tomato cheese appetizer was terrible - all 3 of our trout dinners were not acceptable - the trout had about 1/2 of coup of almonds on it, my cousin didn't even realize that the potatoes were under her trout until later and the french green beens looked like they were just thrown on top of the trout!!!! At this point, I would not go back, neither would I recommend this place, at this point to anybody, and I am a tour/marketing director. The manager did comp my dinner, however, and appreciated that I told her, but something is definitely the matter.....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service4
value1

We have been dining at El Chorro for man ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 10, 2017

We have been dining at El Chorro for many many years. the reconstituted El Chorro does not even come close to the previous establishment. Lost is the coziness and feel at home atmosphere. the only good part of our experience on 1/9/17 was the complimentary dessert served for our anniversary. Our meal were medicore at best (shimp and short ribs). Could not believe $7 for four small pieces of bread and butter. Outrageous! We dined at El Chorro a year ago and were disappointed then, still are. will be a long time for us to return. It is sad to see a wonderful Arizona tradition change so drastically

Frank & Claudia Garza

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service4
value1

We have dined at El Chorro several times ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on January 9, 2017

We have dined at El Chorro several times when we visit Phoenix and are never disappointed. Jennifer, our server, was gracious and fun. My wife had the Stroganoff, a house specialty, and I had the Pork Tenderloin. Both entrées were multidimensionally layered flavor constructs, not unlike eating a thousand petaled lotus with each petal a different sensation on the palate.

Tags: Historic, Fun, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We were there for Sunday brunch and were ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We were there for Sunday brunch and were disappointed in the changes in their menu. Our server was impatient with us and our questions and acted as though we were an inconvenience to her and then got our order wrong after assuring us it would be no problem.

We have always enjoyed their caramel rolls that they serve upon seating, but we're now informed that additional ones were at our expense. We were wondering why does a table with one person get the same amount of bread as a table with four people? I know that sounds childish, but it was one of the things that we really enjoyed about coming there for brunch.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value3

Beautiful scenery in a cozy setting! Lov ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Beautiful scenery in a cozy setting! Loved the tangerine freeze. Looking forward to going back.

Tags: Scenic View, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding as always! Have enjoyed din ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Outstanding as always! Have enjoyed dining here for many years!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Fireplace, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

We've been regular customers of El Chorr ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We've been regular customers of El Chorro for the past year, but had a very disappointing experience on Friday evening and won't be going back for a long time.

Folks should be aware that they have very substantially increased their wine pricing effective at the start of 2017. As an example, the Far Niente Chardonnay has increased from $63 bottle (in fairness, a very good price for this $45 retail wine) to $90 bottle. This is not an isolated example, so if the days of El Chorro taking a more reasonable approach to their wine pricing than many restaurants do appear to have ended - be prepared to pay much more, or better yet avoid ordering wine and tell them why to let them know there are downsides to abandoning the diner friendly approach they've taken in the past.

This appears to reflect a number of new policies for 2017 that make it a far less appealing place to dine. As another example, when we were served the sugar bomb, diabetes inducing sticky buns that they provide in place of bread (in fairness, many people like the buns) we asked for some regular bread or rolls and were told that there would be a separate charge for that. We mentioned this to our waitress and she told us that this was a new policy that had just been put into effect, and no regular bread ever made it to our table. For a restaurant not to recognize that there are many people who are diabetic or who choose to limit their sugar intake for other reasons and to make a healthier form of bread available upon request (without charging for it) is inexcusable in our view.

Our food was also sub par, and food pricing has also increased.

Net, it seems that El Chorro has made some changes very recently and they are not improvements. In our opinion, based on this past experience, they've just become a less customer friendly and significantly more expensive place and there are lots of other good restaurants that offer better food, better value, and a better dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value1

We both enjoyed our dinner and our servi ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We both enjoyed our dinner and our service was excellent!

Tags: Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love El Chorro but unfortunately has g ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 5, 2017

I love El Chorro but unfortunately has garlic in the majority of the meals. I do not think I will be returning. I cannot eat garlic

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We celebrated our 25th anniversary there ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 4, 2017

We celebrated our 25th anniversary there. The service was excellent. They gave us a nice piece of cheesecake with a candle which was a nice touch. We would definitely go again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food and service

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great food and service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waiter, Joseph, was excellent and ve ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Our waiter, Joseph, was excellent and very engaging. The food was very good. Two of our group ate the trout and said it was the best they'd had in years. The only difficulty was wheelchair access. We got in with the hostess but getting out meant we had to disturb several other diners who had to stand up and push their seats all the way in. Otherwise, the experience was delightful in every way.

Tags: Historic, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Great service and ambiance. Food fabulo ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great service and ambiance. Food fabulous and don't forget the Sticky buns.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was good but the atmosphere lef ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The food was good but the atmosphere left a lot to be desired. The weather forced everyone indoors and it was obvious that our table was added quickly. The location was right in front of the kitchen door and was drafty. If you can't eat outdoors i would avoid this restaurant.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service3
value2

My fiancé and I were seated right away w ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 1, 2017

My fiancé and I were seated right away which was nice because we were 10 minutes late. They did say thank you when we got there for calling to let them know which was nice also.

Our waiter came after a few minutes and asked if regular water was ok to start? It took almost 10 minutes until we got the regular water. The server really did take an awful long time to bring us our wine, our soup and our main dishes. I thought ok since it's New Years eve maybe they're just backed up or someone called off maybe. Not sure but I was trying to give my server the benefit of the doubt.

We both ordered fish. I had the Chilean sea bass and my fiancé had their famous salmon dish. Both of the dishes tasted way fishier then they should have. We even had to send the salmon dish that my fiancé got back because it was either not fresh or undercooked. We ordered the short rib to go instead. Nothing was comped, no manger came out to apologize. Just the server apologized after he said that everyone from Chicago has an accent like Mike Ditka. Us being from chicago it wasn't exactly the best joke or maybe it was his tone of voice. Not sure.

I complain at a restaurant maybe 2-3 times a year. I hate doing it and I hate being the one that gets the complaint. Being in retail I understand how a lot of things are out of your control and I do my best to remember that when I go out. The food being undercooked and the apology from the server wasn't enough for me to look past the poorly prepared meal. 2 stars.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

Intimate outdoor dining; fireside. Beau ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Intimate outdoor dining; fireside. Beautifully appointed, attention to detail and situated at the base of Camelback; gorgeous. Dinner was excellent.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Fireplace, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Service from entering to exiting was sub ...

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Service from entering to exiting was suburb. Great atmosphere

Tags: Business Meals, Fun, Great Beer, Great for Brunch, Tapas, Organic, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Healthy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was raining and all the reservations ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 31, 2016

It was raining and all the reservations for outside were being squeezed inside. We opted to eat in the bar and the service was slow and boring . Wasn't what we had in mind as the last stop of a 3 stop evening . Lon's was much nicer .

Tags: Seasonal, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service1
value2

Great grilled chicken and short ribs dis ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Great grilled chicken and short ribs dishes. Sticky buns were a sweet addition. Will definitely visit again next time I am in Phoenix.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice venue and terrific presentation of ...

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Nice venue and terrific presentation of what should be a great dining experience. Regrettably, the wait staff is very inexperienced and under-skilled which diluted the quality of the evening. Team was very welcoming, congenial and apologetic. Would imagine things will get better as staff matures.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value2

Very disappointing. El Chorro was a fav ...

 
·Dined on December 31, 2016

Very disappointing. El Chorro was a favorite for special occasions - but has really changed for the worse, unfortunately. The appetizer was so-so, the meal was inedible and was returned. Though, I will say, the service was wonderful, but the food was no where near as good. I will not return not\r will I recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service5
value1

It's wonderful. As usual. A bit pricy bu ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 29, 2016

It's wonderful. As usual. A bit pricy but I still come back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

As always, an enjoyable dining experienc ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 28, 2016

As always, an enjoyable dining experience at El Chorro.

Tags: Scenic View, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Fireplace, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Celebrated an anniversary dinner and had ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Celebrated an anniversary dinner and had a wonderful experience. The food was outstanding along with the service. Would absolutely recommend El Chorro to anyone looking to celebrate a special occasion or to enjoy a beautiful outdoor dining experience.

Tags: Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Historic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a wonderful evening; wonderful fo ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 28, 2016

We had a wonderful evening; wonderful food and terrific service by Ron (from PA)! Thank you so much; we'll see you again in February!

Myrl & Gayle

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Paleo Friendly, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Fireplace, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Christmas night so set menu with only 3 ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Christmas night so set menu with only 3 choices. All was good. Nice wine selection! Eat on the patio for best ambiance - there are plenty of heaters and fireplace/pits.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

We had a lovey Christmas Dinner at El Ch ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 26, 2016

We had a lovey Christmas Dinner at El Chorro. The service was well paced and not rushed, and the food was delicious. The entire staff was very friendly, particularly Samantha, whom I had met when I went to see the restaurant after I made the reservations. She was charming as she showed me around beforehand and just as delightful when we dined with our out of town guests. This was our first Christmas in Scottsdale and it was a perfect setting and meal and we are so grateful to have gone there.

Tags: Cozy, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

$68 price fix menu when online there see ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 26, 2016

$68 price fix menu when online there seemed to be an option to use menu. Lobster bisque great, salad so so, beef great, salmon dried out, overcooked, chocolate volcano cake dry, plain cake with cold chocolate drizzle. Cheesecake so so. Felt like I was at a fundraiser, all made in bulk with those results. They added 20% and had a line to add more tip!!! Sly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value1

Great all around as usual!!!

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Great all around as usual!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have enjoyed El Chorro for years sinc ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 26, 2016

We have enjoyed El Chorro for years since we used to live only 10 minutes from the restaurant in Paradise Valley. Now that we live a half hour away, we don't visit as often, but it's still worth a trip for special occasions. We enjoyed the Christmas Day dinner menu, with choices of Beef, Scottish Salmon and Organic Turkey. The meats were prepared to absolute perfection, as were the many optional "sides." While the main restaurant was fully booked, we were seated in the special event facility called Casa Paloma. Yes, the food was identical, as was the service, to the main restaurant, but this is basically a wedding/banquet/special event venue with exposed structural steel girders and exposed HVAC pipes. The setting is still within the incredibly well maintained grounds of El Chorro, and the views of Camelback Mountain and Mummy Mountain are incredible reminders of why we love El Chorro so much. I would not recommend Casa Paloma if ambience is what you are looking for in a venue. But, all in all, the food, the pricing and the always excellent service made up for the inability to sit in the main restaurant. And, El Chorro's "sticky buns" make a visit always worthwhile.

Tags: Comfort Food, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Fireplace, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Private Room, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Christmas set menu looked good, but it w ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Christmas set menu looked good, but it was just fair. Food came out sporadically with long wait times between staff visits. The remodel looks great and would probably be good on a normal day. Probably will not do a holiday meal there again, but will come back to see what the new digs (since we were there several years ago) are all about

Tags: Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Exceptional service with friendly staff. ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Exceptional service with friendly staff. We had the tenderloin and arugula salad - both perfectly prepared and delicious. Sat outside by the fireplace and watched the sun set - lovely evening at El Chorro.

Tags: Disabled Access, Fireplace, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Historic, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Set Christmas menu was average. Disappoi ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Set Christmas menu was average. Disappointed that famous sticky buns were hard and maybe stale?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Christmas meal of Turkey was outstanding ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Christmas meal of Turkey was outstanding. Service from staff was attentive. Thanks again

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Christmas dinner here for the second tim ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Christmas dinner here for the second time, and just as good as we remembered! Limited menu (beef, salmon, turkey), plus appetizer & dessert. Beef tenderloin & turkey were both outstanding....and huge portions! Service--as always-- was flawless.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.