About Eiffel Tower

3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Make a 4:30PM reservation and we will reserve a window table for you to enjoy the stunning display that Las Vegas has to offer, while enjoying an evening of Chef Joho’s modern interpretations of classic French cuisine. Reserve now and watch the show that is the Las Vegas Strip…from the best seats in the city! Offer applies to parties of two persons PENDING AVAILABILITY.
***OFFER NOT VALID ON HOLIDAYS***

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:

Open for Lunch Monday to Friday from: 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday Brunch from: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dinner hours Sunday - Thursday from: 4:30PM - 10:30 PM
Dinner Hours Friday and Saturday from: 4:30 PM - 10:45 PM


Bar Hours:
Sunday to Thursday 11:00 AM - 11:30PM
Friday and Saturday 11:00 AM - Midnight

Dress Code:
Jacket Preferred

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 948-6937

Website:
http://www.eiffeltowerrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
TWO SHOWS ARE BETTER THAN ONE!

Las Vegas is home to some of the most world’s most incredible and exciting shows…and the Eiffel Tower Restaurant is the perfect place for a pre-theater meal. Reserve a guaranteed* window table now for 4:30 PM and you will not only enjoy a variety of delicious and creative menu items, but you will also experience the other ‘show’ that is Las Vegas…from 11 stories above the famed Strip!

Make your pre-show reservations now…and we’ll take care of the rest!

*Offer applies to parties of 2 PENDING AVAILABILITY

We also have a limited number of window tables that can be contracted with a food and beverage minimum and deposit.

Parking Details:
Self Park or Valet at the Paris Hotel.

Executive Chef:
Chef Joho

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking Area, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Private Room, Smoking Area, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The Eiffel Tower Restaurant Cookbook here. http://amzn.to/vMNP9W

Restaurant Photos

Private Dining

The Eiffel Tower Restaurant offers two private spaces for intimate groups of 10 to larger cocktail receptions up to 120 guests. The restaurant is also available for an exclusive buyout for any occasion.

Eiffel Tower Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.7

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Romantic
Las Vegas
Scenic View
Las Vegas
French
Las Vegas
6 More
Most Booked
Las Vegas
Romantic
The Strip
Scenic View
The Strip
Special Occasion
The Strip
French
The Strip
Most Booked
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Paris Hotel and Casino ›

scenic view (528)
special occasion (506)
romantic (497)
See All
fit for foodies (196)
notable wine list (183)
great for lunch (98)
hot spot (83)
good for groups (66)
great for brunch (59)
late-night find (40)
vibrant bar scene (33)
neighborhood gem (21)
great for outdoor dining (9)
kid-friendly (5)
 (4)
 (4)
 (2)
 (2)
 (2)
 (1)
 (1)
 (1)
Sort By:
Newest
8627 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was excellent. View is superb. ...

Dined 2 days ago

The food was excellent. View is superb. Our server Zach is stellar

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

If you are looking for great food and se ...

Dined 4 days ago

If you are looking for great food and service in Las Vegas, search no more! Eiffel Tower restaurant provides an amazing experience and scenic views of the Strip and the Bellagio Fountains. The food is delicious. Try the duck and the beef Wellington, amazing!! Next time we will go for the dinner tasting! For dessert try the soufles!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The Best Restaurant

Dined 5 days ago

This is our favorite restaurant. The food is to die for and the view over the Bellagio water show is beautiful.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food4
ambience5
service5

You pay for the view and the incredible ...

Dined 5 days ago

You pay for the view and the incredible service here. The food was beautifully prepared. The duck breast was a little tougher than I would have expected.

food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great evening

Dined 6 days ago

It's in Las Vegas so you know it's going to be a fun time. Waited at the bar for about 30 minutes past the reservation time, but it was entertaining talking to the bartenders and watching these three work so effectively in a relatively small chaotic environment. We had requested ahead of time a table with a view of the Bellagio fountains and we got one. The table was small but adequate and in a crowded space but the view was amazing! The staff was great and the New York strip was like eating slices of Heaven. They arranged roses to be on the table, put them in a nice bag as we left and we never felt rushed, or abandoned at anytime. It was a great evening.

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Truly outstanding dining experience. All ...

Dined 6 days ago

Truly outstanding dining experience. All aspects of our anniversary dinner were without equal --- imaginative cocktails, services, dinner itself, and soufflés for dessert. Looking forward to our next visit.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Fabulous as always. My husband and have ...

Dined 6 days ago

Fabulous as always. My husband and have enjoyed lunch at least three times a year, and today's visit was just as great as each other lunch .

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5

We were hosting a very important group o ...

Dined 7 days ago

We were hosting a very important group of people and your staff made us look like Rock Stars. My only comment is that we understood there is a dress code. Several walk ins came inappropriately dressed. Short Jean shorts, midriff t-shirts, etc. Allowing this changes the whole vibe of the experience if everyone else is well attired and cheapens the restaurant. I would recommend sticking with the dress code to keep the ambiance classy.

food4
ambience4
service4

My friend and I went for brunch on a Sun ...

Dined on May 22, 2016

My friend and I went for brunch on a Sunday. The food was good, the prices were as expected for this type of establishment in this town, and the service was decent although we waited 5-7 minutes after being seated to receive our menus or water. We ate at a table by the window overlooking the strip and the ambiance was pleasant. The experience overall was nice although I wouldn't say this is a must visit next time I'm in town but French cuisine isn't my first choice. We mainly went as my friend had heard wonderful things about it and wanted to try it. I suspect it would be lovely for a romantic evening dinner. The view was spectacular.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is a beautiful Resturant located in ...

Dined on May 22, 2016

This is a beautiful Resturant located in the Paris Casino. It is located directly across from the Bellagio fountains. We were there for brunch and the fountains were on display every 15 minutes. Service was perfect and every dish was delicious. I can absolutely recommend The luxury french toast. It was creamy with a Carmelized exterior but the foie gras put it over the top. The paillard of salmon was almost as good. This Resturant would be beautiful at night!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent Service, Food was excellent. V ...

vip
Dined on May 22, 2016

Excellent Service, Food was excellent. View of the Bellagio water show is perfect. We had the 6 Course Dinner.

food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Do not enjoy giving negative reviews, ho ...

Dined on May 22, 2016

Do not enjoy giving negative reviews, however did not appreciate the menu. Expected the pricing & the atmosphere. Service was excellent. Steak was fantastic! Soup (crispy shrimp), salad, potatoes (2 different orders) were really not tasty. Menu was unexpectantly drab & unappealing. Sorry, but would not recommend.

Tags: special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience1
service4
value1

Disappointing Experience

Dined on May 22, 2016

In previous years I have had many wonderful meals with friends at the Eiffel Tower Restaurant. This year I had the opportunity to take my family and we all looked forward to the evening. Boy, how things have changed. The waiters and servers have been replaced by people training to become track athletes. None of the staff knows how to walk. Unfortunately we were seated in a service area. I had made a specific request regarding seating. That was a mistake. Since I declined all of the sales offers I received following the making of the reservation, I guess the experience of the service area seating was my punishment. Dishes were dropped and thrown about, servers and waiters came running by with trays of food high over their heads, conversations between staff were loud and their was clearly no concern for those of us seated near this service area. The noise level was way beyond energetic, it was bordering on painful. The finale of the evening was a conversation that occurred between one of the managers and another guest or staff member, while hanging over the back of the banquette in which we are seated. We got a ring side seat to the conversation. It was like we didn't exist. In the end I was glad to leave and felt the hundreds of dollars we spent could well have provided a more satisfying evening experiences in other places. For what it is worth, I have attended the same convention in Las Vegas for 31 years and this single evening was worse than anything I ever remember encountering in Las Vegas. The only saving grace was the food was not a disaster.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic Fine Dining Experience

Dined on May 22, 2016

Food was AMAZING! I'm a chef myself and the food was very well prepared to perfection. I ordered the Lamb and asked for it medium well and received it exactly how I liked it. The Sommelier was quite helpful and knowledgeable and the server and the service overall was impeccable. The views are also stunning especially if you are able to see the water show at the Bellagio Hotel.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Fantastic dining experience.Great for sp ...

Dined on May 22, 2016

Fantastic dining experience.Great for special occasions.Service and food I'd impeccable

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food4
ambience3
service3

Very large place and no real personal se ...

Dined on May 21, 2016

Very large place and no real personal service. It was hustle and bustle Way better places out there View was average if not on a window. Good luck with that also.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Special night- special place !

Dined on May 21, 2016

The Eiffel Tower restaurant was everything we imagined it would be-beautiful view , incredible food - king filet mignon, salmon , beet salad, soufflé - awesome attention and service from Maria - most awesome - incredible representation of service - loved everything - thank you - made our special night - just that - special!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful service and amazing food as al ...

Dined on May 21, 2016

Wonderful service and amazing food as always. One of our favorites and a must whenever we go to Vegas

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

5 star all the way.

Dined on May 20, 2016

From the ambience to the waiter to the food, it was a delightful experience. The creamy onion soup was superb. I ordered the parmesan chicken and it was delicious, served with a brown butter sauce. My daughter had the surf n turf burger and it was a winner. We had a corner table, overlooking the Bellagio Fountains so the view was spectacular. Our waiter was attentive, but not overwhelming. If you are not in the mood for an alcoholic beverage, order the cucumber lemonade. It was very refreshing. I will definitely return on my next trip to Las Vegas.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had an amazing dinner - food was delicio ...

Dined on May 20, 2016

Had an amazing dinner - food was delicious, drinks were great, service was exceptional, and view was spectacular!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food3
ambience5
service4
value1

Great view/atmosphere.. Service was good ...

Dined on May 20, 2016

Great view/atmosphere.. Service was good but kitchen was out of certain side dishes, we both ordered our filet medium well and mine came out medium rare and my wife's was well done. We got 5 pieces of asperagus for $15, mashed potatoes were runny and not good.. Go to Ruth's Chris for better food at a better price

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

not up to standards set in previous visits

vip
Dined on May 20, 2016

We have dined here many times for both the excellent food and the special atmosphere. This visit was disappointing in that service was rushed and somewhat inattentive, and the overall romantic ambiance was not there.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food and atmosphere! Waiter was E ...

Dined on May 20, 2016

Great food and atmosphere! Waiter was EXCELLENT! However made reservation 3 weeks in advance, asked for a window table. Arrived on time, waited 20 minutes to get a non window table. Otherwise great experience....

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Very good food,Nicely Presented, and Ver ...

Dined on May 20, 2016

Very good food,Nicely Presented, and Very good service,Beautifull view of Belliagio fountains.Very Expensive

Tags: romantic, scenic view
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Beef Wellington awaits

Dined on May 19, 2016

The last time I had Beef Wellington was here in 2007. Everywhere I check to see if there is a restaurant that offers. Not much luck and I live in a "foodie paradise," which doesn't have a restaurant that has it on its menu. The Eiffel tower does and while we had an early reservation, we did have a seat overlooking the fountains at the Bellagio. Service was excellent and the soufflé was also great. There are other items on the menu, but if you like Beef Wellington, I highly recommend.

Tags: fit for foodies, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service4

View is amazing. Seafood salad and Fren ...

Dined on May 18, 2016

View is amazing. Seafood salad and French onion soup for lunch were awesome. Would definitely recommend for a quiet business lunch or romantic dinner

food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Food was very good. Biggest complaint f ...

Dined on May 18, 2016

Food was very good. Biggest complaint from the entire group is that it took way too long. Our reservation was at 7:15pm and we finished at 10:15pm. 3 hours was too long!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Perfect

Dined on May 18, 2016

The most perfect meal - the staff were wonderful, the food was incredible, and the view was amazing. It was a perfect night from start to finish - thank you!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The best! We loved the experience

Dined on May 18, 2016

The food was amazing! We celebrated our wedding with a romantic dinner for two and the view of the Bellagio fountains was stunning. We were looked after very well by the staff and loved the experience. We highly recommend the Eiffel Tower 👍🏻

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very good food. A slightly different ta ...

Dined on May 18, 2016

Very good food. A slightly different take on the usual french food.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing food, service and view. The degu ...

Dined on May 17, 2016

Amazing food, service and view. The degustation of wine and dinner was simply superb....

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a fantastic evening at the Eiffel ...

Dined on May 17, 2016

We had a fantastic evening at the Eiffel Tower, great place to dine for a special occasion. Very romantic atmosphere, food was great and lovely views.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service/Food

Dined on May 17, 2016

We found the service to be excellent and our menu choices were perfect. The Lamb was absolutely outstanding.

Tags: great for brunch, special occasion, scenic view
food4
ambience4
service4

Beautiful place - lovely view but SO exp ...

Dined on May 16, 2016

Beautiful place - lovely view but SO expensive! Due to being on a 3 month travel, we did not expect to spend so much on dinner. Had to pay for still water for our table, not knowing this as it was just offered to us. Found it on the bill. Then had to pay for a side dish for our meal $15 on top of our $35-$50 meals, due to being asked what side we would like with our meal we assumed it was part of them meal & you get a choice.

food5
ambience5
service5

Great food, amazing view - saw the Belag ...

vip
Dined on May 16, 2016

Great food, amazing view - saw the Belagio light show from above. Great service! Aleeks is the best!!!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nicely done

Dined on May 16, 2016

Great experience as the food and service were excellent. The view was the best as we had a front row seat of the fountains of Bellagio. Our waiter was very good and the food was some of the best prepared we have ever experienced. 5 plus stars on this evening

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We had a very nice experience at the Eif ...

Dined on May 15, 2016

We had a very nice experience at the Eiffel Tower Restaurant. The view was spectacular and the staff was quite nice. The prices were high, but such is life in Vegas.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lovely

Dined on May 15, 2016

This was my first time at this restaurant and it was lovely. It was everything I expected and more. The staff and service was great. I would definitely come here again.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Las Vegas Resturant

Dined on May 15, 2016

Great place to take a date. Good food, great views!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent Dining Experience

Dined on May 15, 2016

Our trip here was terrific. I was wondering how well the special request feature would work on Open Table but my request for a window seat here was fulfilled and we had a wonderful view of the Bellagio Fountains. Food was great. Wine was great. Service was great. All-around great experience.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.