About Eiffel Tower

3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Make a 4:30PM reservation and we will reserve a window table for you to enjoy the stunning display that Las Vegas has to offer, while enjoying an evening of Chef Joho’s modern interpretations of classic French cuisine. Reserve now and watch the show that is the Las Vegas Strip…from the best seats in the city! Offer applies to parties of two persons PENDING AVAILABILITY.
***OFFER NOT VALID ON HOLIDAYS***

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:

Open for Lunch Monday to Friday from: 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday Brunch from: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dinner hours Sunday - Thursday from: 4:30PM - 10:30 PM
Dinner Hours Friday and Saturday from: 4:30 PM - 10:45 PM


Bar Hours:
Sunday to Thursday 11:00 AM - 11:30PM
Friday and Saturday 11:00 AM - Midnight

Dress Code:
Jacket Preferred

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 948-6937

Website:
http://www.eiffeltowerrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
TWO SHOWS ARE BETTER THAN ONE!

Las Vegas is home to some of the most world’s most incredible and exciting shows…and the Eiffel Tower Restaurant is the perfect place for a pre-theater meal. Reserve a guaranteed* window table now for 4:30 PM and you will not only enjoy a variety of delicious and creative menu items, but you will also experience the other ‘show’ that is Las Vegas…from 11 stories above the famed Strip!

Make your pre-show reservations now…and we’ll take care of the rest!

*Offer applies to parties of 2 PENDING AVAILABILITY

We also have a limited number of window tables that can be contracted with a food and beverage minimum and deposit.

Parking Details:
Self Park or Valet at the Paris Hotel.

Executive Chef:
Chef Joho

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The Eiffel Tower Restaurant Cookbook here. http://amzn.to/vMNP9W

Restaurant Photos

Chocolate Souffle
Creme Brulee
Braised Short Ribs
Herb Crusted Venison
Aged Parmesan Crusted Chicken
Ocean Salad
Foie gras Torchon
Puree Of Celery Root
Cheese Puffs
Eiffel Tower Brut
Petits Fours
Bread
Parmesan Crusted Chicken
Souffle
Amuse Bouche
Roasted Rack of Lamb
Warm Maine Lobster Salad
Olive Oil Poached Halibut
Avocado Mousseline
Cheese Course
Raw Beef Amuse Bouche
Chocolate Mousse
Escargot
Salmon In Pinot Noir Sauce
Dover Sole
Supreme Of Pheasant W/Basil & Braised Cabbage
18oz Ribeye Steak
Bleu D'auvergne & Zinfandel Poached Pears
Berkshire porkchop
Strauss Veal Chop
Green Beans Almondine
Caramel Soufflé
Lamb Burger
Banana Elysee
Heirloom Tomato And Burrata Salad
Asparagus With Brown Butter Eggs
Cold Corn Soup
Cheval Blanc
Seared Sea Scallop
Warm Duck Foie Gras
Wild Halibut
Sautéed Veal Medallions
French Blt Tower, Fingerling Potato Chips, And Side Salad
Filet Mignon
Grand Seafood Platter
"Will You Marry Me" in Chocolate script with a big diamond.
Shaved Vegetable Salad
Banana Souffle
Sampler House Desserts
Osetra Caviar
18 Hour Braised Leg Of Lamb
Panchetta Wrapped Monkfish With Cassoulet
Osetra Caviar Trio And Seafood Platters
Salad
Maine Lobster Salad
 Sautéed Medallions of Veal, Braised Vegetables, Wild Chanterelle Mushroom
Surf And Turf
Maine Lobster Salad, Roasted Butternut Squash, Wilted Kale, Old Cider Vinegrette
Raspberry Souffle
Wild Salmon
Steak and Eggs
Fois Grais & Duck Starter
Cobb Salad
Crispy Filet Of Sea Bass With  Confit Belgian Endive And Double Smoked Bacon
Seafood salad ❤
Frozen Raspberry Creme Fraiche Souffle
Bourbon
Le Pomme Cocktail
Chocolate
Burger
Frozen Strawberry Souffle
Warm Apple Struddel With Cinnamon Ice Cream
Cauliflower Soup Amuse Bouche
Soufle
Veal Chop
Desserts
Butternut Squash Soup
Roasted Rack Of Lamb, Tomato Tart, Tarragon Jus
Red Snapper Braised Celery Root, Celery Mouseline
Roasted Farm Raised Chicken, Verjus, Fines Herbs
 Warm Foie Gras, Black Pepper Pears, Sauternes, Smoked Baco
Seafood Salad
Seared Sea Scallops
Sauteed Halibut
French Blt Tower, Crispy Bacon, Lettuce And Tomato
Braised Short Ribs, Buttered Noodles, Roasted Vegetables
Mushroom Flan Amuse Bouche
Buccatini Pasta
Autumn In Paris
Blue Cheese Souffle
Grilled New Zealand Lamb Rack
Crispy Seabass
Roasted Salmon
Half Avocado
Open Faced Steak Sandwich
Spicy Moroccan Style Lamb Burger
Onion Soup
Cold Foie Gras Torchon, Duck Prosciutto, Fig Compote
Pistachio souffle
Eiffel Tower Classic Hamburger

Private Dining

The Eiffel Tower Restaurant offers two private spaces for intimate groups of 10 to larger cocktail receptions up to 120 guests. The restaurant is also available for an exclusive buyout for any occasion.

Eiffel Tower Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.7

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
Las Vegas
Romantic
Las Vegas
Scenic View
Las Vegas
8 More
French
Las Vegas
Most Booked
Las Vegas
Best Ambiance
The Strip
Romantic
The Strip
Scenic View
The Strip
Special Occasion
The Strip
French
The Strip
Most Booked
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Paris Hotel and Casino ›

Scenic View (431)
Romantic (430)
Special Occasion (430)
See All
Notable Wine List (165)
Fit for Foodies (160)
Hot Spot (85)
Good for Anniversaries (84)
Good for a Date (80)
Great for Lunch (79)
Good for Groups (58)
Good for Birthdays (55)
Great for Brunch (47)
Late-night Find (41)
Neighborhood Gem (38)
Quiet Conversation (37)
Creative Cuisine (32)
Pre/post Theatre (26)
Cozy (26)
Authentic (24)
Tasting Menu (21)
Vibrant Bar Scene (20)
Handcrafted Cocktails (18)
Worth the Drive (15)
Fun (15)
Business Meals (15)
People Watching (14)
Open Kitchen (13)
Great for Outdoor Dining (11)
Waterfront (11)
Bar Seating (10)
Kid-friendly (9)
Sunday Lunch (9)
Modern Decor (8)
Outstanding Value (7)
Molecular Gastronomy (6)
Historic (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Afternoon Tea (4)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Seasonal (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Healthy (3)
Private Room (3)
Casual (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Organic (2)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Tapas (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Family Style (1)
Sort By:
Newest
9086 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Excellent service and food and million d ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 3 days ago

Excellent service and food and million dollar views

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I had dinner with friends prior to atten ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 3 days ago

I had dinner with friends prior to attending the Lionel Richie concert. This is our first time to eat here and it didn't disappoint. The place is classy and had a very nice view overseeing Las Vegas. Food is good and can't complain on the service. Will definitely be coming back....

Tags: Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The Eiffel Tower restaurant is very nice ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined 4 days ago

The Eiffel Tower restaurant is very nice, no doubt about it. The service staff itself is great, our waiter was cold and lacked personality, which made the mandatory 18% gratuity hurt that much more. I do hope that goes to the guys who come with bread and water because they were on top of it! It has a beautiful view and although we were not the lucky ones to sit right by the windows, you can still enjoy the entire strip. As for food, the food is very good, it's Vegas so you expect it to be expensive, and it's very tasty. My only real complaint is 8 dollars for a lemonade is a bit hard to swallow.

Tags: Waterfront, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

As always first class in all aspects. We ...

 
 (London)
·Dined 4 days ago

As always first class in all aspects. We will return again next time we are in vegas

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Made reservations ahead of time and made ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 4 days ago

Made reservations ahead of time and made it easy to walk in! Loved the food and ambiance.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Historic, Business Meals, People Watching, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

From bar to table to final au revoir a l ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 4 days ago

From bar to table to final au revoir a lovely experience. All the staff made us feel special.

And the view! Do wait for a window table and you will feel like you are perched in an eagle's nest.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Way overrated

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined 5 days ago

Way overrated

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4

Outstanding service and some of the best ...

 
 (Portland)
·Dined 5 days ago

Outstanding service and some of the best NY steak and Salmon we've ever had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We went for a special evening and that's ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined 5 days ago

We went for a special evening and that's what we got... over the top service but not stuffy at all...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food and service both excellent, we were ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined 6 days ago

Food and service both excellent, we were on our honeymoon and they accomodated our request for a window table. We thoroughly enjoyed our evening and would recommend it.

Tags: Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent restaurant. The staff accommod ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 6 days ago

Excellent restaurant. The staff accommodated every requirement and went beyond the call of duty in planning my husband's surprise 50th! Wasn't rushed at all and all staff very attentive.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Always reliable for a high quality exper ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined 6 days ago

Always reliable for a high quality experience with the atmosphere!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Outstanding food and service. This is an ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 6 days ago

Outstanding food and service. This is an expensive location and they expect you to dress accordingly (collard shirt, slacks, closed toed shoes). Definitely not a place for those looking to penny pinch. Wine lists are top notch.

Tags: Fun, Open Kitchen, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Stunning views, food excellent, felt the ...

 
 (London)
·Dined 7 days ago

Stunning views, food excellent, felt the waiters were uninterested and felt a bit hurried

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

Excellent views of the Bellagio fountain ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 7 days ago

Excellent views of the Bellagio fountains from this restaurant, great service, amazing food a must for the more sophisticated Las Vegas dinners, would highly recommend this fantastic restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful people, awesome view of strip ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 7 days ago

Wonderful people, awesome view of strip and Bellagio waterworks, delicious food, great service, friendly staff!

A++

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Everything was excellent the food servic ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 7 days ago

Everything was excellent the food service and the view . Thank you for making our annerversery special

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A very romanticsettingwithgreatfood. The ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 7 days ago

A very romanticsettingwithgreatfood. Theviewisalsospectacular.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food and service was excellent. The ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 21, 2016

The food and service was excellent. The view was spectacular. The only complaint I had is.. I wanted a window seat so my wife and I could enjoy the view and have a relaxing romantic evening as it was our 31 wedding anniversary.. We did get a window seat and the view was spectacular. But, the air conditioning blew right at us and at the other tables by the window. My wife was so cold she had to go to the washroom to warm up. When we complained, they brought a Shawl for my wife. Nothing was done about the air conditioning blowing right at us.. My wife was still cold. Our food was hot when it arrived but cooled off very quickly because of the air conditioning blowing at our table. We were in a rush to leave the restaurant so we could warm up. So much for a relaxing, romantic evening. We should have brought jackets. It was not worth the money we paid for the meal, as we could not sit and enjoy the evening.. Both of us returned to Calgary with a head cold.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value3

Unfortunately we were very disappointed ...

 
 (Glasgow)
·Dined on September 21, 2016

Unfortunately we were very disappointed with this meal which was cold,overpriced and undercooked.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value1

Very expensive, but excellent quality an ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on September 21, 2016

Very expensive, but excellent quality and creative dishes. The view is fantastic and this is a great place to eat for a special occasion.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Gluten Free Options, Great for Lunch, Bar Seating, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Super awesome service !!!

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 21, 2016

Super awesome service !!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The Eiffel Tower is always a delight. Th ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

The Eiffel Tower is always a delight. The service was outstanding. The food is delicious. The view ... amazing!!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Afternoon Coffee, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Scenic View, Gluten Free Options, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice ambiance, great food, good service! ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

Nice ambiance, great food, good service!

It was our 23rd wedding anniversary and wanted to try something new! Good choice!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very nice dining experience. We went on ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

Very nice dining experience. We went on a Sunday, so it was a bit slower night, which allowed us to be seated at a window overlooking the fountains at Belagio. Service was very good and great tasting food. On the higher end of price, but nice for a special occasion dinner.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

I am from Montreal, Canada and have been ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

I am from Montreal, Canada and have been to very good restaurants over the years in Montreal.

The Eiffel Tower certainly rates as one of the best restaurants I have ever had the pleasure of eating at. The service was impeccable and the ambience and quality of the food was beyond measure - most certainly a restaurant to visit when in Vegas !!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Good food. Amazing service. Extraordinar ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Good food. Amazing service. Extraordinarily overpriced.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

We had dined at the Vegas Eiffel Tower b ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

We had dined at the Vegas Eiffel Tower before. First class service and entrees. I have never recieved such contact prior to our arrival. The reservation staff was attentive to our request. I arrived feeling like a "regular" Thats important to me.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We celebrated our 11th year anniversary ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

We celebrated our 11th year anniversary with a lunch date here and I was so happy we did. Can't wait to go back in April to take my daughter for the 11th birthday thanks so much for a great and unforgettable lunch.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was amazing! Our waiter was Fre ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

The food was amazing! Our waiter was French and his accent was heavy, but made the experience much more memorable. I felt like I was in Paris!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Service was great. Food was delicious. T ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Service was great. Food was delicious. The window seat views are beautiful. Romantic and dim. What more could you ask for.

Tags: Healthy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fun, Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Perfect place for our anniversary dinner ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Perfect place for our anniversary dinner, my wife and I enjoyed it from start to finish...

Tags: Scenic View, Family Style, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a great view of the Bellagio foun ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

We had a great view of the Bellagio fountains and a memorable experience! It is important to note that there is a 1 entrée min. with each person on the reservation. I am a light eater that an appetizer/salad then dessert - especially when there is soufflé! But it should be noted for planning purposes.

Great experience!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value1

Thanks to Roman who made our evening spe ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Thanks to Roman who made our evening special w/a window table, multilingual order taking, and extras. Thank yo for making it fun and a 30th birthday to enjoy!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Beautiful, elegant restaurant and the ni ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Beautiful, elegant restaurant and the night view is exceptional. Our table faced Bellegio's fountain!!! A great place to dine and celebrate and be prepared for a French menu and price to match...but well worth the dining experience.

Tags: Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Service not diminished by the high volum ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Service not diminished by the high volume of customers. Still feels like real customer Care. Highly recommend. Enjoy!

Tags: Authentic, Cozy, Late-night Find, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a 7:00 reservation this past Thur ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

We had a 7:00 reservation this past Thursday evening, and had requested a window view of the Bellagio fountains. We arrived 20 - 30 minutes early to check in, and mentioned that we had requested a view of the fountains. We were informed that a table was available, and I was asked if we wanted to be seated. When I inquired as to whether it had a view of the fountains, I was asked, "Do you want it or not?" with a rude demeanor. I said we would like to be seated. We were led to a section in the middle of the restaurant. I commented that we could NOT see the fountains. I was told that the fountains were not on at the moment, but that when they did come on they would send water high enough for us to see. I doubted that, as we had dined at the restaurant several times before. We were entertaining a couple that had never been to the restaurant previously. We were NOT able to get a good view of the fountains. When we left, I informed the woman in charge. She replied shortly that she was sorry we were disappointed. We return each year to Vegas, and traditionally dine at the Eiffel Tower Restaurant. I doubt that we will return to this restaurant. I doubt that the couple we entertained will return. We will share our experience with friends, family and on social media.

Mark Bottelson

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value2

Rack of lamb was outstanding. Tremendous ...

vip
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Rack of lamb was outstanding. Tremendous wine list. Service was attentive and efficient but we never felt rushed. The view from our table was romantic overlooking the dancing fountain at the Bellagio. The Eiffel Tower will be our go to place for a romantic dinner in LV.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

The view is amazing. We went right befo ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

The view is amazing. We went right before sunset. If you want to view strip lights then I recommend dining later in the evening.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My partner and I dined there and had a w ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

My partner and I dined there and had a wonderful experience. Will return next time we're in Vegas!

Tags: Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.