Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi
  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi
  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi

About Eiffel Tower

Make a 4:30PM reservation and we will reserve a window table for you to enjoy the stunning display that Las Vegas has to offer, while enjoying an evening of Chef Joho’s modern interpretations of classic French cuisine. Reserve now and watch the show that is the Las Vegas Strip…from the best seats in the city! Offer applies to parties of two persons PENDING AVAILABILITY.
***OFFER NOT VALID ON HOLIDAYS***

3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Thursday: 11:30am - 11:00pm
Friday: 11:30am - 12:00am
Saturday: 10:00am - 12:00am
Sunday: 10:00am - 11:00pm

Lunch Hours M-F:
11:30pm-3:00pm

Brunch Hours:
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Dinner Hours:
Sun-Thus 4:30pm-10:00pm
Fri-Sat 4:30pm-10:30pm

Dress Code:
Jacket Preferred

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 948-6937

Website:
http://www.eiffeltowerrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
TWO SHOWS ARE BETTER THAN ONE!

Las Vegas is home to some of the most world’s most incredible and exciting shows…and the Eiffel Tower Restaurant is the perfect place for a pre-theater meal. Reserve a guaranteed* window table now for 4:30 PM and you will not only enjoy a variety of delicious and creative menu items, but you will also experience the other ‘show’ that is Las Vegas…from 11 stories above the famed Strip!

Make your pre-show reservations now…and we’ll take care of the rest!

*Offer applies to parties of 2 PENDING AVAILABILITY

We also have a limited number of window tables that can be contracted with a food and beverage minimum and deposit.

Parking Details:
Self Park or Valet at the Paris Hotel.

Executive Chef:
Chef Joho

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

The Eiffel Tower Restaurant offers two private spaces for intimate groups of 10 to larger cocktail receptions up to 120 guests. The restaurant is also available for an exclusive buyout for any occasion.

Eiffel Tower Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.7

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (263)
Scenic View (261)
Special Occasion (246)
See All
Good for a Date (218)
Good for Anniversaries (214)
Good for Birthdays (119)
Notable Wine List (102)
Creative Cuisine (92)
Quiet Conversation (89)
Fit for Foodies (78)
Pre/post Theatre (71)
Tasting Menu (58)
Handcrafted Cocktails (54)
Business Meals (50)
Great for Lunch (48)
Worth the Drive (45)
Waterfront (45)
Cozy (44)
Hot Spot (43)
Authentic (43)
Fun (32)
People Watching (31)
Bar Seating (30)
Good for Groups (27)
Sunday Lunch (22)
Great for Brunch (20)
Neighborhood Gem (16)
Late-night Find (16)
Gluten Free Options (15)
Good Vegetarian Options (13)
Open Kitchen (12)
Casual (11)
Comfort Food (11)
Seasonal (10)
Afternoon Tea (10)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Disabled Access (9)
Local Ingredients (8)
Modern Decor (7)
Paleo Friendly (6)
Afternoon Coffee (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Great for Outdoor Dining (5)
Vegan (4)
Private Room (4)
Historic (4)
Organic (3)
Live Music (2)
Great Beer (2)
Wood Oven (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Family Style (1)
Fireplace (1)
Sort By:
S
10762 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined 2 days ago

The view of the bellagio fountains was nice, temp was just perfect inside in the middle of summer. The server was very attentive, and very helpful. Food was good not the best ever that I've had but it was good.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
·Dined 3 days ago

First time in Vegas for wifr

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Yorkshire)·Dined 4 days ago

Fantastic place to eat. The food was sublime and the views were brilliant . It looks straight over the Bellagio Fountains!
A little confusion re booking in, from front of desk to reception area in the restaurant itself but this was sorted very quickly.

Would recommend this restaurant...

Tags: Local Ingredients, Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 4 days ago

Excelente lugar y vista. Vale la pena pagar el costo

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined 4 days ago

Everything was amazing!! The view, food,dessert,service. It was a great experience!! It couldn't of been more perfect!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 4 days ago

It's more for the experience than anything else. Food is good, and average priced for Vegas.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 5 days ago

First, we had window seating which was excellent! The absolute best views on the Strip. The food, however, was disappointing. Small portions, high prices, and very average food quality. The service was average, not terrible, but certainly not excellent. We usually dine there once a year but just know the view is the attraction.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value2

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined 6 days ago

Our waiter Ron was outstanding. Food was excellent, and we're foodies. We got a table overlooking the Bellagio fountains and it made the evening. Would highly recommend this place.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 6 days ago

We've been to LasVegas many times and have walking past the restaurant an equal number of times. We were sent a coupon from Lettice Entertain You tousle ag this restaurant, so we tried it for lunch.

Outstanding food, service and location! We had a window seat for two looking across at the Bellagio. The seafood avacado as an appetizer was delicious and nice to split. We ordered the chicken dinner and French Onion soup. Both were excellent. The French Onion soup was very rich and the onions were very sweat. We would recommend everything we ordered.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

Great food and service. Felt a little rushed but when a comment was made things slowed way down and we were able to enjoy our awesome table overlooking the fountains. Food was wonderful (I had "The Queen" with peppercorn sauce and business associate had the chicken.) Both were wonderful! We spilt a salad and had a soufflé for dessert. It definitely was a great dining experience everyone should enjoy!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 14, 2017

The salmon was the best I've ever had. The view was incredible and definitely recommend a window seat.

Tags: Special Occasion, Waterfront, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Business Meals, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Local Ingredients, Great Beer, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 13, 2017

One of the best meals I've ever had. Excellent service!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on August 13, 2017

Great views, great setting. Food was top notch and waiter was very knowledgeable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
·Dined on August 13, 2017

Great place for tourists! We love it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on August 13, 2017

I went there for my wife's 30th Birthday dinner. There were 7 of us in our party. The food was amazing, and the service was top notch. My wife and I went back later that night and sat at the bar to have drinks. You really can't beat that view from anywhere in Vegas! We can't wait to go back!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 12, 2017

Beautiful view, excellent service and friendly and efficient staff, romantic atmosphere and delicious food. What more do you need?

Tags: Good for a Date, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on August 12, 2017

Very nice views

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on August 11, 2017

First time at this restaurant and had an amazing lunch. The steak was delicious, wine was great and the server was so nice and attentive. Five star treatment and the views are gorgeous. A definite must in Vegas!

Tags: Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 11, 2017

Celebrated our wedding anniversary, everyone was delightful especially bus boy Jose. He was friendly and funny and the view was fabulous!

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Pre/post Theatre, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 11, 2017

Family trip to LV

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on August 11, 2017

While this was the most we have ever spent on a meal (for 4 people it was $600) it was also the best meal we have ever had in Vegas!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 10, 2017

Had an amazing last night in Vegas having a date Night meal at Eiffel Tower. Had window seat looking over the fountains! Great service. Amazing food 😍

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 10, 2017

My chicken was very fleshy I am unsure if it was thoroughly cooked I left all
Of the chicken but waiter rushed of with the plate before I had chance to explain, also he didn't ask was everything ok for 40 dollars for chicken minus sides this should not have happened

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value1

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 10, 2017

View was great of Bellagio fountains. The food is very good. Friendly staff. Best place for special celebration events.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
·Dined on August 9, 2017

The service was exceptional. The food was delicious. And, the ambience was superb.
I would highly recommend this dining experience to others.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 9, 2017

The food and the service was good, however the oustanding is the scenic view.

Tags: Good for a Date, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on August 9, 2017

I loved the restaurant. The food, the view, the atmosphere, and service were phenomenal. I will love to come back.

Tags: Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Hot Spot, Cozy, People Watching, Live Music, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (London)·Dined on August 9, 2017

Food amazing but very expensive

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 8, 2017

Amazing dinner with a good view and perfect food .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
·Dined on August 8, 2017

The filet minjon was dry and the baked lobster had nearly zero lobster meat in it and cost $68. They gutted it and filled it with some sort of spinach cheese sauce.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service3
value1

 
·Dined on August 7, 2017

Great viewing distance of the Belagio hotel and waterfall show.

Tags: Late-night Find, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Cozy, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on August 7, 2017

This was a truly unique experience. Excellent food in a beautiful atmosphere, attended by a very professional staff. Worth the $$$, a perfect place for that special meal you always dream of.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 6, 2017

Food was phenomenal. Had a window seat but the window had a huge crack thru the whole thing. The view is very nice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on August 5, 2017

The view are spectacular, the service are great and the food is good.

Tags: Waterfront, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 5, 2017

Was great we celebrate a birthday got a table with the best view as requested, server was amazing and also the Nutella soufflé was amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 5, 2017

My husband and I love coming to Eiffel Tower, the food is very very good, outstanding service and just the best of the best eating places in Vegas .

Tags: Kid-friendly, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options, Business Meals, Fun, Paleo Friendly, Scenic View, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 5, 2017

Our favorite restaurant in Las Vegas, by far. Expensive, but elegantly worth it. We make a point to dine there every time we are in town. Food and service are superb and the view of the Strip is outstanding.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, People Watching, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Romantic, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 5, 2017

The only poor thing was I ordered a cake on line for my wife's 50th birthday which came without any candles or ceremony from the staff....
Would have preferred a bit more fuss for her.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
·Dined on August 4, 2017

Incredible views of the Vegas Strip and the Fountains at Bellagio. The food was delicious and service was impeccable.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 3, 2017

Absolutely loved dining here. We enjoyed the food, service, basically everything! We would definitely come back here when we travel to Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.