Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi
  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi
  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi

About Eiffel Tower

Make a 4:30PM reservation and we will reserve a window table for you to enjoy the stunning display that Las Vegas has to offer, while enjoying an evening of Chef Joho’s modern interpretations of classic French cuisine. Reserve now and watch the show that is the Las Vegas Strip…from the best seats in the city! Offer applies to parties of two persons PENDING AVAILABILITY.
***OFFER NOT VALID ON HOLIDAYS***

3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:
Open for Lunch Monday to Friday from: 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday Brunch from: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dinner hours Sunday - Thursday from: 4:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Dinner Hours Friday and Saturday from: 4:30 PM - 10:45 PM

Bar Hours:
Monday to Friday 11:00 AM - 11:30PM
Saturday and Sunday 10:00 AM - Midnight

Dress Code:
Jacket Preferred

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 948-6937

Website:
http://www.eiffeltowerrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
TWO SHOWS ARE BETTER THAN ONE!

Las Vegas is home to some of the most world’s most incredible and exciting shows…and the Eiffel Tower Restaurant is the perfect place for a pre-theater meal. Reserve a guaranteed* window table now for 4:30 PM and you will not only enjoy a variety of delicious and creative menu items, but you will also experience the other ‘show’ that is Las Vegas…from 11 stories above the famed Strip!

Make your pre-show reservations now…and we’ll take care of the rest!

*Offer applies to parties of 2 PENDING AVAILABILITY

We also have a limited number of window tables that can be contracted with a food and beverage minimum and deposit.

Parking Details:
Self Park or Valet at the Paris Hotel.

Executive Chef:
Chef Joho

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The Eiffel Tower Restaurant Cookbook here. http://amzn.to/vMNP9W

Private Dining

The Eiffel Tower Restaurant offers two private spaces for intimate groups of 10 to larger cocktail receptions up to 120 guests. The restaurant is also available for an exclusive buyout for any occasion.

Eiffel Tower Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.7

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (265)
Scenic View (250)
Special Occasion (218)
See All
Good for a Date (213)
Good for Anniversaries (185)
Good for Birthdays (99)
Creative Cuisine (85)
Notable Wine List (81)
Quiet Conversation (78)
Fit for Foodies (64)
Business Meals (53)
Pre/post Theatre (51)
Tasting Menu (48)
Cozy (48)
Authentic (45)
Hot Spot (41)
Open Kitchen (39)
Great for Lunch (38)
Fun (36)
Handcrafted Cocktails (35)
Worth the Drive (32)
Waterfront (32)
Great for Brunch (30)
Bar Seating (30)
Sunday Lunch (30)
People Watching (24)
Neighborhood Gem (20)
Good for Groups (19)
Historic (19)
Modern Decor (17)
Outstanding Value (14)
Comfort Food (14)
Good Vegetarian Options (12)
Late-night Find (11)
Casual (10)
Vibrant Bar Scene (10)
Great for Outdoor Dining (7)
Disabled Access (7)
Gluten Free Options (7)
Healthy (6)
Family Style (5)
Afternoon Tea (5)
Kid-friendly (5)
Seasonal (5)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Private Room (3)
Fireplace (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Live Music (3)
Vegan (2)
Great Beer (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Live Sports (1)
Sort By:
S
10329 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined a day ago

Amazing food and service! Absolutely fantastic. Great view, accommodating staff, and a lovely birthday surprise. New favourite restaurant.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 3 days ago

Fantastic view and ambiance. Great customer service. Food was good, cocktails better

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 3 days ago

Outstanding! Dinner was amazing- attention to detail, spot on. Wonderful service & view.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 3 days ago

Everything was excellent. I just wish open table would share the restaurants dress code.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 4 days ago

Amazing restaurant with a great view, service and food. You will not be disappointed. Request a window table

Tags: Afternoon Tea, People Watching, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

What an amazing Night. Thank you for your service.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 5 days ago

Wanted to try this place because we were staying at the Paris. The food was pretty good, but the view was beautiful.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Outstanding food and the view from the window seating was special.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Authentic, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

Loved the experience, the view and the food. Waitress was very attentive. Great experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 7 days ago

This place never disappoints... I always encourage people to dine here for the view and the food. We had an lunch to commemorate my friend's upcoming nuptials. The french-themed cocktail list is stellar. After we ordered our dishes, we were treated to a pea soup shooter. The luncheon salads are large portions. The ocean seafood salad was piled high! The staff was really friendly and helpful. It's always a treat to dine here.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 21, 2017

I had made reservation online. We were celebrating two of our party's birthdays. Without saying a word several staff wished them a happy birthday and served them dessert on a special "Happy Birthday" plates. Very thoughtful touch.

Tags: Modern Decor, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on April 21, 2017

We ate at the Eiffel Tower Restaurant our last night in Vegas. It is pricey -- we had two entrees, one side vegetable and one glass of wine. With tax and tip, the total was $200. However, this dining experience was definitely worth the price. The beef wellington was outstanding, as was the lamb, the service was great, and we spent the evening watching the fountains at the Bellagio from out table for two at the window. All in all, a great evening.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 21, 2017

Great food, great service and great view. Very memorable experience!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on April 21, 2017

Food, wine, beer, service all excellent and topped with a lovely window view. Nice way to celebrate our 30th anniversary.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 20, 2017

My fiancée and I went on a special date celebrating our anniversary. This was the second time we have been there. I looked forward to having dinner there for weeks. The food is amazing, the service is great, and it is very romantic. I can't wait to celebrate many more anniversaries there!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on April 20, 2017

Good food, attentive service, beautiful view of the strip and watershow at the Bellagio. Visit this restaurant on every trip to Vegas; never disappointed. Always a special evening.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 20, 2017

My visit to the Eiffel Tower Restaurant was unexpected. I knew going in that it would be a very delicious meal with a great view. However, I did not expect it to be as good as it was. With very welcoming servers who are ready to assist you at any moment, a fantastic wine selection, and a delicious arrangement of french cuisine, and a breathtaking view of the Las Vegas Strip, this place can't be beat. I had the Aged NY Strip (medium-rare), Romanesco and Cauliflower side, followed by a Passion Fruit Souffle, which all made for quite an amazing meal that I will not forget. Thank Eiffel Tower, I will be returning.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Scenic View, Authentic, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Disabled Access, Neighborhood Gem, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 20, 2017

Food should be better for the price no matter what's ordered. Meal was okay. Dessert was fabulous. View and service also perfect.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 19, 2017

This was the second time we celebrate our anniversary in this restaurant, service was superb, attention to detail exceptional. We asked for two tasting menus and the food was fantastic, it was expensive, but worth every penny. If you make a 4:30 reservation you can get a window table and the views to the Bellagio fountains are the perfect background to a romantic dinner.

Wouldn't change a thing, looking forward to have dinner again as soon as i can.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on April 19, 2017

First of all, the service at the table was the best service possible!! the rest of the service... not so much - it is not clearly marked where to go to go to the Eiffel tower restaurant inside the Paris hotel- you have to ask everybody, or in our case anybody , there are no signs dorecting you. the bartending staff completely ignored us for five entire minutes and it's not a very big bar at all !! And they were not particularly busy either- so we actually got seated before we could even order a cocktail . As I said before, the table service was wonderful and right on point! the view was amazing and I would definitely go back, especially with somebody that has not been .

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value1

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 19, 2017

Amazing food, service and location. Requested and received an amazing table by the window.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on April 18, 2017

Scheduled an early dinner (4:30 pm to get a window table). Food and service was exceptional. Thank you for making our casual vacation into something special, delicious, and memorable!

Tags: Casual, Romantic, Good for a Date, Disabled Access, Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Historic, Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 18, 2017

The atmosphere was amazing with great food and drinks!

Tags: Casual, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Tasting Menu, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 18, 2017

Excellent service...friendly & provided answers to all questions.

Food was superb...salmon was great & prepared as requested.

Remember to order a caramel soufflé.

Tags: Scenic View, Open Kitchen, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 17, 2017

We went straight to the Paris restaurant from getting married at the chapel. We arrived about 90 minutes before our reservation and were shown to a nice sitting area away from the other diners. We had a few nice cocktails until the maitre D arrived. We were offered the best seat in the house which was a corner table with great views of the strip.
The service and the food was first class. It wasn't cheap but since it was a special occasion we didn't mind this.
We would recommend this experience to anyone who doesn't mind paying a bit more for a classy meal.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 17, 2017

Food is great, but too expensive for the quality. We have gotten the same quality of food at home for about 50% less than what we paid here. Understand that it is Vegas and everything is overpriced. Servers really push the alcoholic beverages. Almost to the point of being overly pushy. Not good for a recovering person. Servers are very friendly otherwise. Overall good value when you combine the great views, great food and romantic atmosphere. Celebrated my wife's birthday here. Although I did like the food and atmosphere, I would not recommend unless you've got money to burn.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on April 17, 2017

Great view. Nice when you visit at sunset time watching sun reflected bt comsmo buildings and seeing vegas night street.
Not so high to make you fear of hight but gives you great view

Dessert banana castle thing and signiture cocktails are the best

Tags: Authentic, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Birthday dinner was fabulous

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 16, 2017

The cod, lobster, & the souffles were AWESOME! CANNOT beat the view anywhere in Vegas! A lovely experience overall!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Food was fantastic, better than I expected actually. I strongly enjoyed the desserts, very delicious. The servers and even hosts were very patient, informative, and friendly people. The view was beautiful and the dishes were decorated nicely. Definitely recommend to a friend.

Tags: Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Best lunch atmosphere and view on the Strip

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 14, 2017

This restaurant was amazing. The view, the food and the staff were wonderful. We ate here for my husband's birthday. I would definitely eat here again.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 14, 2017

My wife and I just celebrated our 10-year wedding anniversary here. We were received and treated like royalty, and Jorge was especially courteous, classy, and attentive to our every need. The beef wellington was excellent, well worth the reasonable wait. We had chocolate soufflé for dessert and were also treated to a complimentary anniversary chocolate mousse. It is an expensive dining experience but was a great treat. Highly recommended.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 14, 2017

From start to finish it was like a ballet as the staff removed and placed glasses and dish ware with ease. The wine and food paring was superb!

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (London)·Dined on April 13, 2017

Excellent service and food. Wine was a bit expensive but overall a superb evening. Great view of the strip and Bellagio fountains.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 13, 2017

Food was wonderful, no complaints there. Try and get a window table if you want to watch the fountains, we couldn't see them at all from our table over the other patrons that were closer. Expect to spend $100 or more per person if you want a drink, side dish, or dessert. Busy and noisy. In my opinion not a great value for this kind of restaurant.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Western KY)·Dined on April 13, 2017

Awesome views of strip and Bellagio fountains from almost any seat. Several hundred wine choices although every one of them was pretty pricey. Food is possibly the best in Las Vegas, obviously chef prepared. Expect to pay about $100 per person if you are drinking too. Still worth the cost I believe.

Tags: Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 13, 2017

Service was fantastic, and food was nothing short of spectacular, celebrated our anniversary, they provided a pot a creme at no charge as well as petit fours. Drinks where great as was the souflee

Tags: Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on April 12, 2017

They were wonderful to us. Great table with perfect view and delicious food topped by complimentary ammushbush and celebratory anniversary dessert!!! Yum!!

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 12, 2017

I had an amazing experience! Great views, great service! And Awsome food! Perfect place to take a date.😁🖒

Tags: Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.