Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi
  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi
  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi

About Eiffel Tower

Make a 4:30PM reservation and we will reserve a window table for you to enjoy the stunning display that Las Vegas has to offer, while enjoying an evening of Chef Joho’s modern interpretations of classic French cuisine. Reserve now and watch the show that is the Las Vegas Strip…from the best seats in the city! Offer applies to parties of two persons PENDING AVAILABILITY.
***OFFER NOT VALID ON HOLIDAYS***

3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:
Monday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Thursday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Friday: 11:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday: 10:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Brunch Hours:
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Limited Menu Hours:
2:30 - 3:30 PM

Dress Code:
Jacket Preferred

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 948-6937

Website:
http://www.eiffeltowerrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
TWO SHOWS ARE BETTER THAN ONE!

Las Vegas is home to some of the most world’s most incredible and exciting shows…and the Eiffel Tower Restaurant is the perfect place for a pre-theater meal. Reserve a guaranteed* window table now for 4:30 PM and you will not only enjoy a variety of delicious and creative menu items, but you will also experience the other ‘show’ that is Las Vegas…from 11 stories above the famed Strip!

Make your pre-show reservations now…and we’ll take care of the rest!

*Offer applies to parties of 2 PENDING AVAILABILITY

We also have a limited number of window tables that can be contracted with a food and beverage minimum and deposit.

Parking Details:
Self Park or Valet at the Paris Hotel.

Executive Chef:
Chef Joho

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The Eiffel Tower Restaurant Cookbook here. http://amzn.to/vMNP9W

Private Dining

The Eiffel Tower Restaurant offers two private spaces for intimate groups of 10 to larger cocktail receptions up to 120 guests. The restaurant is also available for an exclusive buyout for any occasion.

Eiffel Tower Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.8

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (296)
Scenic View (280)
Special Occasion (259)
See All
Good for a Date (231)
Good for Anniversaries (222)
Good for Birthdays (115)
Notable Wine List (113)
Creative Cuisine (104)
Quiet Conversation (91)
Fit for Foodies (81)
Pre/post Theatre (69)
Tasting Menu (60)
Business Meals (59)
Handcrafted Cocktails (51)
Hot Spot (50)
Authentic (47)
Cozy (47)
Great for Lunch (42)
Worth the Drive (40)
Waterfront (39)
Fun (31)
Bar Seating (31)
Open Kitchen (29)
Sunday Lunch (28)
Good for Groups (27)
People Watching (27)
Great for Brunch (25)
Neighborhood Gem (20)
Modern Decor (16)
Historic (15)
Comfort Food (14)
Good Vegetarian Options (13)
Late-night Find (13)
Disabled Access (12)
Vibrant Bar Scene (11)
Casual (11)
Healthy (9)
Gluten Free Options (9)
Afternoon Tea (9)
Seasonal (7)
Private Room (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Family Style (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Organic (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Vegan (3)
Kid-friendly (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Fireplace (2)
Live Music (2)
Great Beer (2)
Live Sports (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Sort By:
S
10571 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined 2 days ago

One of the best restaurants on the strip! Their beef Wellington was to die for! Caviar was excellent and melted in my mouth. Pistachio soufflé had great flavor. Gorgeous view of the strip and the fountains at the Bellagio. I will definitely be back the next time I'm in town. The service was top notch.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 3 days ago

We originally made the reservation at the Eiffel Tower restaurant as a special ending to our great trip to Vegas. I had high expectation this time for the restaurant as I was there few years ago and it was fantastic (food, customer services...). The food quality was still the same but the service was quite 'down scale'. It seemed to me that the staffs have gone from 'very professional' before down to just 'mediocre' now. In other words, the services were lack of its elegance and high standards, for such a high price menu ($68 for beef Wellington...). Our waitress was loud and did not address us properly. You don't dine in a very high end restaurant and expect to be called 'you guys' instead of 'sir' and 'madam'...This was just one out of some important details that I don't think The Eiffel Tower restaurant should be rated 4* or above.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

Expensive but excellent food and great location.
Service was great, views were great

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Houston)·Dined 3 days ago

Went during restaurant week and was impressed, $30 fed you an amazing meal. The NEW WAVE LYONNAISE SALAD Slow Poached Egg, Bacon Lardon, Roasted Fingerling Potato was elegant, rich and crazy delicious. FARM RAISED CHICKEN SUPREME Crimini Mushroom, Alsace Knefla, Jus Natural was probably the best chicken dish I have ever eaten in my entire life. Having eaten two portions of their crunchy baguette bread and the extra Escargot appetizer we added I was feeling like I hit the wall and was not looking forward to a sweet heavy desert. To my surprise the CREME FRAÎCHE Blanc Manger, Marinated Berries, Lemon, Poppyseed Tuile was delightfully sinful and not too sweet. We dined at multiple great restaurants during our 3 night 4 day Anniversary celebration stay but Eiffel was out of this world the best meal we had during our stay. Many thanks to the great chefs and hard working folks at Eiffel for making our entire trip awesome!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 3 days ago

I'd love to say this is a great place for brunch (on Sunday) but they've gone to a straight lunch menu. They also have an extremely limited number of vegetarian options - and it's a French place too - where are the quiches/crepes/omelets, etc. ? So while the food selection is somewhat disappointing, it is excellent & the view is amazing - Bellagio fountains/Vegas strip!

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

I expected more off the food, when you bill is over 300 dollars the food should be outstanding. The service was one of the best I have had in a while, the view was amazing and unforgettable. It is beautiful for romantic evening, for someone who has studied culinary arts the food was not up to par. the food was dry and not worth 80 dollars per plate, it was lacking flavor and everything is charged extra

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

Excellent food, outstanding service! 100% recommended

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 5 days ago

Nice meal with great views. A bit expensive. Men must wear pants which is kind of a dated requirement given that they allow women and kids in shorts. Odd. Would have benefited by some nice lounge type music to add to the romantic ambiance.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

The service was impeccable
The wine list was great although the wine we ordered was not decanted or aerated I am sure if I had asked they would have done it
The view of the Strip and the Bellagio fountains was lovely. Great for an anniversary dinner. Loved it and would go back

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Staff was friendly and service was excellent. Food was not very good and over cooked. We were seated right next to the wait staff station so it felt very busy despite the restaurant being only 1/4 full. Would not go there again.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service5
value1

 
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

Great view if you get any window table, food is great, perfect romantic place for couples

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Great experience and amazing view. Food was tasty.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 6 days ago

We had an amazing experience at the Eiffel Tower. Our server was wonderful and gave us the best food and wine pairing recommendations. The views of the water show in front of the Belagio made the experience the most memorable.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Waited an eternity to be offered the menu after we had been seated. 20-25 minutes from being seated before we had to ask for the menu from the photographer as our waitress didn't return to us.

Dining Occasion:Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

effeltower restaurant is very good.
landscape is beautiful.
but service is best.quickly,kindly.

I recommend this restaurant.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Adelaide)·Dined 7 days ago

The Eiffel Tower restaurant was a beautiful experience! The food was amazing and the view was impeccable! I would definitely recommend the chocolate soufflé for dessert!

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

Lovely atmosphere, good service and amazing views. We was celebrating our wedding anniversary and couldn't of asked for better service.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Disabled Access, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

Delicious food, beautiful view!!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (London)·Dined 7 days ago

Very over priced, very dark. Food was good but very fancy an acquired taste. Fantastic view if you get a window seat...we didn't. We stayed at the Ballagio so it didn't matter not seeing the fountains.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Portland)·Dined 7 days ago

Fabulous service, food, and ambiance. The cocktails were fantastic too. We spent our anniversary here and it was an excellent choice!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 21, 2017

The staff helped me arrange a special lunch on my anniversary. Everything was prepared when we arrived and the staff was amazing. The food was great. The service was extraordinary. This experience helped make our anniversary very special.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Scenic View, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 21, 2017

Liked it, they can put some distance between two tables - will be great

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Casual, Waterfront, Romantic, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

vip
 (New England)·Dined on June 21, 2017

We have always had great service but on this particular night, the service was off and extremely slow.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 21, 2017

It was great as always !

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 20, 2017

My wife and I dined here for our 25th Anniversary. The sheer number of reviews on this website was the reason we chose to try it. Everything about this place was superb. They sat us at "The Table", which provides the best view. The food was amazing, and the wine suggestions were spot on. The staff were friendly and attentive. We'll definitely be back.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Yorkshire)·Dined on June 20, 2017

Amazing view, food, cocktails and wine. Expensive but in my opinion better than stratosphere for view, food and service

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 19, 2017

Overall it was a great experience, the food and staff were perfect.
I was very upset with the sloppy guest dress code that was acceptable at what is billed as a high end experience. Yes, it was very hot when I was there and people are typically on vacation but how long does it take to shower and put on decent clothes for a reservation. The worst offenders are those think a baseball cap is an appropriate accessory to be worn throughout the meal. I realize the dress code is driven by corporate and while they may draw more guests that can't bother to dress they will ultimately drive away customers like myself who planned on a little class for a meal.
Lastly, be forewarned as ridiculous as this seems, you have to ride the elevator back to ground level to buy a separate ticket to go to the top of the tower after enjoying a meal. I suppose this is either run independently or is just corporate greed.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on June 19, 2017

Great food & great service... we will return often!

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Scenic View, Late-night Find, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (London)·Dined on June 19, 2017

Well it's Vegas but I've had better meals and the red wine needs to be warmer. Location and sights were amazing

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Very unclean for the category and price we paid. Everything is very old. Floor dirty and bad smell. I was thinking to have a great time with my wife celebrating our aniversary. But i got dissapointed.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 18, 2017

My wife and I went for brunch, during EDC weekend. None of the young twenty-somethings were there, so the restaurant was quiet and we got a great table. I had the paillard of salmon, and my wife had the lamb burger. The view was awesome and the food was delicious.

The drink I had was good, but the one my wife ordered, the Petite Affaire, cost the same as mine but was hilariously small. I sipped my full drink while laughing at hers :-D IOW we thought the name was a metaphor, but it was as literal as it gets. The service was polite, but slow, and since the restaurant wasn't crowded, we were scratching our heads as to why we were waiting so long.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Beautiful view and excellent service

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 18, 2017

A spectacular birthday dinner, start to finish. We asked for view table and got great window seating. Amazing server, Igor, whom we'll ask for by name next time. Very knowledgeable sommelier who guided us with price point in mind. First course, marinated shrimp salad, was amazing. Entrees we're lamb, chicken, and my filet, done to perfection. Soufflés we're th star--cocolate, pistachio, and grand marnier. Beautiful seating, the best service, incredible food and drink. Yes, very expensive so a now and then treat but none of those places that's worth it. Loved the evening.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Really enjoyed taking my husband for his Birchers and he loved the food and view as well. Not everyone goes dressed formal, but hey it's definitely a nice restaurant and they should probably make dress code more of a priority. Other than that food and service was outstanding

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on June 18, 2017

The staff was friendly & knowledgeable. The view was breathtaking, we had the view of the fountains so we're able to catch the show. The whole experience was just unbelievable!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 17, 2017

We were treated like royalty. The food was excellent and the service outstanding. The view of the Bellagio Fountains was breathtaking.They went out of their way to make our occasion extra special.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Romantic, Authentic, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 17, 2017

It wasn't very expensive, and we asked for a picture, and it never happened. Food was good, service was slow from our waitress, other workers were very good. It was very scenic if you have a window seat.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 16, 2017

A great experience my daughter enjoyed her Birthday dinner.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 16, 2017

Really appreciate the fact we could change the date of our booking. The food and service was excellent. A very memorable Special Occasion - Thank You.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Adelaide)·Dined on June 15, 2017

Engagement

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.