About Eiffel Tower

3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Make a 4:30PM reservation and we will reserve a window table for you to enjoy the stunning display that Las Vegas has to offer, while enjoying an evening of Chef Joho’s modern interpretations of classic French cuisine. Reserve now and watch the show that is the Las Vegas Strip…from the best seats in the city! Offer applies to parties of two persons PENDING AVAILABILITY.
***OFFER NOT VALID ON HOLIDAYS***

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:

Open for Lunch Monday to Friday from: 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday Brunch from: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dinner hours Sunday - Thursday from: 4:30PM - 10:30 PM
Dinner Hours Friday and Saturday from: 4:30 PM - 10:45 PM


Bar Hours:
Sunday to Thursday 11:00 AM - 11:30PM
Friday and Saturday 11:00 AM - Midnight

Dress Code:
Jacket Preferred

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 948-6937

Website:
http://www.eiffeltowerrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
TWO SHOWS ARE BETTER THAN ONE!

Las Vegas is home to some of the most world’s most incredible and exciting shows…and the Eiffel Tower Restaurant is the perfect place for a pre-theater meal. Reserve a guaranteed* window table now for 4:30 PM and you will not only enjoy a variety of delicious and creative menu items, but you will also experience the other ‘show’ that is Las Vegas…from 11 stories above the famed Strip!

Make your pre-show reservations now…and we’ll take care of the rest!

*Offer applies to parties of 2 PENDING AVAILABILITY

We also have a limited number of window tables that can be contracted with a food and beverage minimum and deposit.

Parking Details:
Self Park or Valet at the Paris Hotel.

Executive Chef:
Chef Joho

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking Area, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Private Room, Smoking Area, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The Eiffel Tower Restaurant Cookbook here. http://amzn.to/vMNP9W

Restaurant Photos

Chocolate Souffle
Creme Brulee
Braised Short Ribs
Herb Crusted Venison
Escargot
Aged Parmesan Crusted Chicken
Ocean Salad
Foie gras Torchon
Cheese Puffs
Puree Of Celery Root
Petits Fours
Eiffel Tower Brut
Bread
Parmesan Crusted Chicken
Souffle
Amuse Bouche
Roasted Rack of Lamb
Olive Oil Poached Halibut
Warm Maine Lobster Salad
Cheese Course
Avocado Mousseline
Raw Beef Amuse Bouche
Chocolate Mousse
Dover Sole
Salmon In Pinot Noir Sauce
Strauss Veal Chop
Supreme Of Pheasant W/Basil & Braised Cabbage
Bleu D'auvergne & Zinfandel Poached Pears
Berkshire porkchop
18oz Ribeye Steak
Green Beans Almondine
Caramel Soufflé
Lamb Burger
Banana Elysee
Heirloom Tomato And Burrata Salad
Asparagus With Brown Butter Eggs
Cold Corn Soup
Cheval Blanc
Wild Halibut
Seared Sea Scallop
Sautéed Veal Medallions
Warm Duck Foie Gras
French Blt Tower, Fingerling Potato Chips, And Side Salad
Filet Mignon
"Will You Marry Me" in Chocolate script with a big diamond.
Grand Seafood Platter
Shaved Vegetable Salad
Banana Souffle
Sampler House Desserts
18 Hour Braised Leg Of Lamb
Osetra Caviar Trio And Seafood Platters
Panchetta Wrapped Monkfish With Cassoulet
Osetra Caviar
Salad
Maine Lobster Salad
 Sautéed Medallions of Veal, Braised Vegetables, Wild Chanterelle Mushroom
Raspberry Souffle
Maine Lobster Salad, Roasted Butternut Squash, Wilted Kale, Old Cider Vinegrette
Surf And Turf
Wild Salmon
Steak and Eggs
Fois Grais & Duck Starter
Cobb Salad
Crispy Filet Of Sea Bass With  Confit Belgian Endive And Double Smoked Bacon
Seafood salad ❤
Frozen Raspberry Creme Fraiche Souffle
Le Pomme Cocktail
Bourbon
Chocolate
Burger
Warm Apple Struddel With Cinnamon Ice Cream
Cauliflower Soup Amuse Bouche
Frozen Strawberry Souffle
Desserts
Soufle
Butternut Squash Soup
Veal Chop
Roasted Rack Of Lamb, Tomato Tart, Tarragon Jus
Red Snapper Braised Celery Root, Celery Mouseline
Roasted Farm Raised Chicken, Verjus, Fines Herbs
 Warm Foie Gras, Black Pepper Pears, Sauternes, Smoked Baco
Seafood Salad
Braised Short Ribs, Buttered Noodles, Roasted Vegetables
Seared Sea Scallops
Sauteed Halibut
French Blt Tower, Crispy Bacon, Lettuce And Tomato
Mushroom Flan Amuse Bouche
Buccatini Pasta
Autumn In Paris
Blue Cheese Souffle
Roasted Salmon
Crispy Seabass
Grilled New Zealand Lamb Rack
Open Faced Steak Sandwich
Half Avocado
Spicy Moroccan Style Lamb Burger
Onion Soup
Cold Foie Gras Torchon, Duck Prosciutto, Fig Compote
Pistachio souffle
Eiffel Tower Classic Hamburger

Private Dining

The Eiffel Tower Restaurant offers two private spaces for intimate groups of 10 to larger cocktail receptions up to 120 guests. The restaurant is also available for an exclusive buyout for any occasion.

Eiffel Tower Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.7

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Romantic
Las Vegas
Scenic View
Las Vegas
French
Las Vegas
7 More
Most Booked
Las Vegas
Best Ambiance
The Strip
Romantic
The Strip
Scenic View
The Strip
Special Occasion
The Strip
French
The Strip
Most Booked
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Paris Hotel and Casino ›

scenic view (519)
special occasion (510)
romantic (489)
See All
fit for foodies (201)
notable wine list (187)
hot spot (96)
great for lunch (93)
good for groups (78)
great for brunch (54)
late-night find (42)
vibrant bar scene (32)
neighborhood gem (21)
great for outdoor dining (9)
kid-friendly (6)
Sort By:
Newest
8721 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Treated my husband to a birthday dinner ...

Dined 4 days ago

Treated my husband to a birthday dinner and was overwhelmed by the experience. Best possible view overlooking the fountain at Bellagio, attentive and friendly staff, pleasant atmosphere and delicious food. Hubby even got a surprise dessert from the kitchen!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Great service, delicious food, fantastic ...

vip
Dined 4 days ago

Great service, delicious food, fantastic sunset view. The lamb dish is their most recommended dish.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our server was excellent, my friend and ...

Dined 4 days ago

Our server was excellent, my friend and I loved our steak and side dish (asparagus) and we enjoyed our wine. We appreciated that your sommelier came around and asked if we needed advice. We had an amazing view of the Bellagio so that we could see the fountains as the evening settled in. I would easily recommend this place as a must when visiting Vegas for the great view and iconic experience. Our meals were pricey but we went in expecting to pay a little more than we would at an alternative place. Thanks for a great experience!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
food4
ambience1
service1
value1

I made a reservation to have desert for ...

Dined 6 days ago

I made a reservation to have desert for my mothers 50th bday. When we arrived I told the hostess what my intentions were, then told the waiter. 10 minutes after we were seated and I got my $20 cocktail the manager advised me that the tables were for dinner only, then left. The waiter returned and informed me that we had to move. I felt extremely disrespected and insulted. I told the waiter that we will just leave, he then said to wait and he would talk to his manager. Then he brought me my check and we left. The reservation was for 9pm. We were going to be in and out. I wanted to do something special for my mother, I even requested a photographer. No where on he website or the open table reservation system says only people ordering dinner can have a table. I plan to never come back, and let everyone I know about how you treat your paying customers. An hour after we left I received a email from the supervisor that made me feel even more insulted "Just a quick note thank you for dining with us. I hope you had a most memorable experience. Please feel free to contact me directly whenever we can be of service to you. Wishing you the happiest of Holidays, P.S. I have included a couple of links below inviting you to review your experience or peruse our Eiffel Tower Restaurant cookbook “Capturing the Magic of Paris” on Amazon. Warm regards, Lyle Tolhurst Supervisor Eiffel Tower Restaurant" You should work on your customer service skills.

food5
ambience5
service5

The service was second to none and the f ...

vip
Dined 6 days ago

The service was second to none and the food is indescribable.....so delicious and favorable it was decadent. The views are incredible.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was great!! Thank u for your good ser ...

Dined on June 18, 2016

It was great!! Thank u for your good service I want to come back... the most thing that i love was the nutella suffle omg so bomb!!...

Tags: romantic
food5
ambience5
service5

Some of the best food we've ever had!

Dined on June 18, 2016

Some of the best food we've ever had!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was wonderful with the except ...

Dined on June 17, 2016

Everything was wonderful with the exception of the photos. Don't bother paying $25 for a photo this better on your phone. Otherwise, the roses, food, service - IMPECCABLY EXQUISITE.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Eiffel Tower staff were very very go ...

Dined on June 17, 2016

The Eiffel Tower staff were very very good . They were friendly and informative about the food and wine. The service was superb and the waiters just seemed to appear at the right time. I would definitely go back x x

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service5

Originally we were seated at a booth but ...

Dined on June 17, 2016

Originally we were seated at a booth but had requested a window seat, as I had just proposed to my now fiancé. A table did come open and they offered to move us. We had a view of the Bellagio fountains. Wonderful. The food was incredible, had the king filet and beef Wellington with a soufflés for desert. $200 for the meal with a drink. A little pricey but was worth it. It topped offs incredible day.

food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Way too expensive, have to order entree, ...

Dined on June 17, 2016

Way too expensive, have to order entree, can't order appetizers and drinks like we usually do! Give only one piece of bread per person....found it to be very cheap per Vegas standards!!!

Tags: special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

fantastic food along with superp service ...

Dined on June 16, 2016

fantastic food along with superp service in an amazing location . the kitchen made a surprise pudding for my daughters birthday . We will return one day .!!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The view was beautiful, but the service ...

Dined on June 16, 2016

The view was beautiful, but the service topped the view. They made us, including my 11 yo son feel like VIPs. The ambience was nice and quiet for lunch. I can imagine how spectacular the view would be during the night when all the lights are on.

Tags: scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a fabulous 60th birthday celebrat ...

Dined on June 16, 2016

We had a fabulous 60th birthday celebration dinner. We were a party of 8. The food excellent, mostly everyone had the queen filet and shared sides. The souffle desserts are to die for (you must order them at the same time you order dinner). It is expensive but worth every penny, especially if its a special occasion.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Shared the seafood platter for two. It w ...

Dined on June 16, 2016

Shared the seafood platter for two. It was some of the best and freshest seafood. It came with lobster, four big prawns, oysters, crab legs and clams. The cost was 70$ per-person. If you compare it to any other high end meal on the strip, it was worth the cost. The view of the belligio foutains help set the romantic mood. I would continue to go back to vegas just for the food and view from the eiffel tower.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It's expensive, and the food is amazing, ...

Dined on June 16, 2016

It's expensive, and the food is amazing, men must wear pants and collared shirts, so I kind of expected the staff to be a bit stuffy - it is a French restaurant after all. However, everyone who served us and came to our table was incredibly friendly, accommodating and just plain nice. It added a lot to what was already an amazing meal. Make sure to order the souffle at the beginning - we ordered 4 different flavors but our favorite was the pistachio.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had our anniversary dinner there, the ...

Dined on June 15, 2016

We had our anniversary dinner there, they booked us a window table with view to the bellagio fountains without specially asking for it, which was very nice. The food was delicious, specially the steak tartare. The ambience for a romantic dinner is ideal and the service from all the staff was excellent.

Tags: romantic
food5
ambience5
service1

The attendant was very rude with us.

Dined on June 15, 2016

The attendant was very rude with us.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The lamb was probably the best I've had ...

Dined on June 15, 2016

The lamb was probably the best I've had in awhile sooo amazing!! And the potato au gratin was also really good. We got some cocktails as well, not sure which ones but they were both strong -- in a good way. We had the scallops appetizer, it was delish and just the right size. And the service was impeccable!! Beautiful view, request a window table of the strip.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Expensive but we knew that going in. We ...

Dined on June 15, 2016

Expensive but we knew that going in. We were on vacation and this was our treat to ourselves.

Tags: scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent ! Food was great & the service ...

Dined on June 15, 2016

Excellent ! Food was great & the service was fantastic !

food5
ambience5
service3

Slow service for lunch

vip
Dined on June 14, 2016

Slow service for lunch

food5
ambience5
service5

The view was great. I enjoy the food and ...

Dined on June 14, 2016

The view was great. I enjoy the food and the staff was very attentive. I would recommend the deserts to everyone.

food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Crazy expensive but good food and nice v ...

Dined on June 14, 2016

Crazy expensive but good food and nice view. Would go again.

Tags: romantic, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Great service, very good Food, nice view ...

Dined on June 14, 2016

Great service, very good Food, nice view by table at the window

Tags: romantic, great for lunch
food2
ambience5
service5
value1

I made a reservation at this restaurant ...

Dined on June 13, 2016

I made a reservation at this restaurant to celebrate my husband's birthday and to recreate my visit to the Jules Vern in Paris. I had such high hopes for this restaurant since so many people in Vegas recommended it, but it was not what I expected; I was extremely disappointed. Here are the positives: the staff was friendly, the service was impeccable, the ambiance was beautiful and we were seated facing the Belaggio, so we were able to watch the fountain show all night. Here are the negatives: the food was not good at all. The escargot was dry and had very little flavor. The halibut was overcooked; it was extremely dry and lacked flavor. The filet mignon was okay, but again lacked adequate seasoning. The only plate that was fine was the lamb. So as much as I wanted to love this place and give it high marks I can't. The prices at this restaurant are expensive, and I wouldn't have minded paying the steep price if the food was delicious, but it really wasn't. I've had better French food at a local low key restaurant near my home. So, my suggestion is hang out at the bar and order a few drinks and/or dessert (soufflé) to get the feel of the place, but go somewhere else to eat dinner.

Tags: scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This place was fantastic! !!! Compliment ...

Dined on June 12, 2016

This place was fantastic! !!! Compliments to the chef!!!!The staff was amazing!!! Once in a lifetime experience.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was incredible, my wife and I b ...

Dined on June 12, 2016

The food was incredible, my wife and I both had steak. The service was on point and the view was incredible. I highly recommend it if you are looking for an elegant dinner in Las Vegas!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This restaurant is a hidden gem. It's a ...

Dined on June 12, 2016

This restaurant is a hidden gem. It's a great way to get to the top of the Eiffel Tower, see the amazing view and enjoy a relaxed time over an excellent meal. I highly recommend Eiffel Tower restaurant for a special occasion or romantic dinner. Note: Large groups can not get window seating, but the view is still amazing.

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food3
ambience3
service5

Food is not as good as it use to be. Exc ...

Dined on June 12, 2016

Food is not as good as it use to be. Excelent service from waitress.

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We were with a party of 8 to celebrate o ...

Dined on June 12, 2016

We were with a party of 8 to celebrate our anniversary and renewal of wedding vows in Vegas! Not only was the food fabulous and the view breath taking, but the service was note worthy! Nicholas made sure we had everything we needed and perfectly balance solicitousness with a sense of humor. THANKS FOR A NIGHT TO REMEMBER!!!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

I attended Eiffel Tower to celebrate my ...

Dined on June 12, 2016

I attended Eiffel Tower to celebrate my 1 year marriage anniversary and I very much enjoyed myself. The food was great although my duck was cooked rare. The waitress didn't ask how I would like my duck cooked but the pieces I were able to eat I enjoyed. The salmon was also amazing!! There was a concert going on below us so it was very loud in the restaurant but we were able to ignore it. Overall I had a great time and would recommend the Eiffel to everyone visiting Vegas!

Tags: romantic
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I've been fortunate to eat at some great ...

Dined on June 12, 2016

I've been fortunate to eat at some great restaurants around the world but this place beats the lot. From the moment you arrive, the service is of the highest quality. They couldn't do enough for us. The views looking out onto the strip, especially the fountains are amazing. There's not a bad seat in the house. Then of course the food which is nothing short of amazing. In short, if you are in Vegas, it's a must do!!

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, scenic view, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A rare Vegas find! Worth every cent for ...

Dined on June 12, 2016

A rare Vegas find! Worth every cent for a perfect location, atmosphere, menu and service.... We were definitely impressed that the Eiffel Tower Restaurant offered the full package and made our special occasion truly special!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, hot spot
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Beautiful views and high-class dining in ...

vip
Dined on June 12, 2016

Beautiful views and high-class dining in a romantic setting. We sat by the window and watched the Bellagio Fountains as we dined on duck and fish. The bread is delicious and beet salad very good. Finished with the apple strudel and chocolate cake. This was a special occasion and we splurged for dinner here. Would recommend for those who want a special night out.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

A very nice restaurant, with fine French ...

Dined on June 12, 2016

A very nice restaurant, with fine French cuisine. At the upper end of the price range, especially for the wine that was available. Very attentive and knowledgeable staff. Ideal for a special occasion.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was delicious. The staff is att ...

Dined on June 12, 2016

The food was delicious. The staff is attentive but not suffocating. The views of the strip and Bellagio fountains are excellent. This was the second time I had dinner there and will continue to go back on future trips to Las Vegas.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food3
ambience3
service3

Everything average, went for lunch so di ...

Dined on June 11, 2016

Everything average, went for lunch so dinner may be different story

food5
ambience5
service5

Loved the brunch menu.... And seeing the ...

Dined on June 11, 2016

Loved the brunch menu.... And seeing the fountains made it even better

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful views, excellent food and ambi ...

Dined on June 11, 2016

Beautiful views, excellent food and ambience. Service is excellent and considerent.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.