Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi
  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi
  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi

About Eiffel Tower

Make a 4:30PM reservation and we will reserve a window table for you to enjoy the stunning display that Las Vegas has to offer, while enjoying an evening of Chef Joho’s modern interpretations of classic French cuisine. Reserve now and watch the show that is the Las Vegas Strip…from the best seats in the city! Offer applies to parties of two persons PENDING AVAILABILITY.
***OFFER NOT VALID ON HOLIDAYS***

3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Thursday: 11:30am - 11:00pm
Friday: 11:30am - 12:00am
Saturday: 10:00am - 12:00am
Sunday: 10:00am - 11:00pm

Lunch Hours M-F:
11:30pm-3:00pm

Brunch Hours:
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Dinner Hours:
Sun-Thus 4:30pm-10:00pm
Fri-Sat 4:30pm-10:30pm

Dress Code:
Jacket Preferred

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 948-6937

Website:
http://www.eiffeltowerrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
TWO SHOWS ARE BETTER THAN ONE!

Las Vegas is home to some of the most world’s most incredible and exciting shows…and the Eiffel Tower Restaurant is the perfect place for a pre-theater meal. Reserve a guaranteed* window table now for 4:30 PM and you will not only enjoy a variety of delicious and creative menu items, but you will also experience the other ‘show’ that is Las Vegas…from 11 stories above the famed Strip!

Make your pre-show reservations now…and we’ll take care of the rest!

*Offer applies to parties of 2 PENDING AVAILABILITY

We also have a limited number of window tables that can be contracted with a food and beverage minimum and deposit.

Parking Details:
Self Park or Valet at the Paris Hotel.

Executive Chef:
Chef Joho

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

The Eiffel Tower Restaurant offers two private spaces for intimate groups of 10 to larger cocktail receptions up to 120 guests. The restaurant is also available for an exclusive buyout for any occasion.

Eiffel Tower Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.7

value

4.1

Noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (187)
Scenic View (187)
Special Occasion (173)
See All
Good for a Date (155)
Good for Anniversaries (142)
Good for Birthdays (81)
Notable Wine List (72)
Quiet Conversation (60)
Creative Cuisine (59)
Fit for Foodies (54)
Pre/post Theatre (42)
Tasting Menu (41)
Cozy (36)
Worth the Drive (35)
Great for Lunch (34)
Authentic (30)
Fun (30)
Handcrafted Cocktails (30)
Hot Spot (30)
Business Meals (29)
Bar Seating (27)
People Watching (27)
Waterfront (25)
Sunday Lunch (19)
Good for Groups (16)
Late-night Find (14)
Great for Brunch (13)
Gluten Free Options (12)
Comfort Food (11)
Neighborhood Gem (11)
Healthy (10)
Casual (10)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Seasonal (8)
Good Vegetarian Options (7)
Afternoon Coffee (5)
Kid-friendly (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Great Beer (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Vegan (2)
Live Music (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Sort By:
S
10929 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 10 hours ago

Excellent service with a great view. The food is amazing, a little pricy, but very tasty. Great place for a romantic evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined a day ago

Food was nice but a bit cold. Waiter was very lovely and service was excellent . We had a stunning view from our table , however the air con was blowing in our face all night so we left early as I started to feel unwell and get a stuffy nose . Overall our experience was nice

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined a day ago

The food was great. I loved every plate that was brought out to me. If I had one area I would be disappointed with it would be that I felt my server didn't care about my wife's and I experience as much as other restaurants in this class. Also the dress code is a joke, we dressed up but I saw people in Tshirts and shorts. Overall a great restaurant with maybe a little high expectations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined a day ago

The food was awesome. The views were terrific. We had the tasting menu with wine pairings - it was the best food-wine pairing we have ever had. Food and wine were both completely enhanced by each other - just fantastic! This is a Must do for those that can!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 3 days ago

Ruben was a fantastic server and the food was delicious. Would recommend this restaurant to anyone visiting Las Vegas.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined 3 days ago

20th anniversary meal, the food was perfect and service was even better. Our waiter was attentive and very professional, my wife was a little cold in her little dress and our waiter acquired her with a shawl and brought us a complimentary anniversary dessert. The Carpaccio appetizer and sea bass were amazing. The View of Bellagio fountains were amazing!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 4 days ago

Great food and service; wonderful time, thank you for the special attention to details

Tags: Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 4 days ago

One of our favorite treats when in Las Vegas.
Higher priced but worth every bite. Filet is my husband’s favorite and mine is salmon. Currently they are making a seasonal soufflé that has become our new favorite, pumpkin. We will be back again next year.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 5 days ago

Very good place and food! The view is great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
·Dined 5 days ago

We went for romantic date. Our reservation was at 645. We showed up early got seated immediately and by the window facing the fountains. Drinks were delicious. Food was amazing. Soufflé nutella and banana. Wonderful experience overall

Tags: Scenic View, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 5 days ago

This place is really good the staff is very helpful, I only wish they would make it really a strict dinner jacket and collard shirt mandatory I still saw people wearing shorts.😐

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on October 16, 2017

Todo muy bien lastima que no hay mesa den4 personas mas cerca a la ventana

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 16, 2017

Our table and view were absolutely perfect. The food was outstanding- some of the best steak tartare we’ve ever tasted. And our server Christy went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and satisfied. She’s a credit to the restaurant, starring among a cast of employees who were all gracious and efficient.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Anchorage)·Dined on October 16, 2017

Excellent wine, amazing food, delicious dessert, beautiful view (window table right in front of the Belaggio water show), and excellent/professional staff that helped my fiance with the most perfect proposal. :)
Could not have been more happy!!!!

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Cozy, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 15, 2017

Food was average, you’re really paying for the view.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Brazil)·Dined on October 15, 2017

Excelente, we seat close to the windows and the view is amazing. Unfortunately the air conditioner is very strong and the wind comes direct to the table. It gets cold very fast and the food also. For the rest is perfect!!

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 15, 2017

It was a very romantic place to take my girlfriend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 15, 2017

The view from the tower is romantic and memorable. From service to culinary offerings, first class.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 15, 2017

Amazing meal and service. The views are stunning. Highly recommend. One of those meals and experience I will always remember.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 14, 2017

“Template for Excellence!!!” Absolute Fantastic Dining Experience! Friendly Staff, Superb Food, Service, & Unmatched Dining Views of Las Vegas Strip!!! Bar-None—“A Must” stop for any occasion or visit!!! We celebrated our 40th Anniversary there while on vacation.

Tags: Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on October 14, 2017

We had a great time and the staff is amazing. My boyfriend has a shell-fish allergy and they took every step to make sure the food that was being prepared with that in mind.

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 14, 2017

Multiple kids from the table behind us running around screaming, little baby at the table next to us crying. We hoped for a nice romantic atmosphere, but felt like at Chuck E Cheese. The food was amazing, but very disappointed with the whole experience. The time was 9:30 pm also, definitely past the time you would expect for this to happen.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service3
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 12, 2017

This restaurant is very elegant. From beginning to end a beautiful experience. To start with, there is a glass elevator that takes you from the lobby to the restaurant which opens to the exposed kitchen. Our reservation was at 4:30, when they open, and you’re guaranteed a window seat. Our window seat faced the beautiful sunset and the Bellagio fountain. My husband had their specialty-lamb chops and I had the sole fish. Both were amazing and excellent choices. For dessert we shared a Gran Marnier soufflé which we needed to order during dinner because it takes 20 minutes to bake. The soufflé was amazing. Our waiter was very good as well. Great recommendations and seemed very enthusiastic about the food. Overall we had a great night and we were so glad we ate here.

Tags: Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Scenic View, Romantic, Waterfront, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Gluten Free Options, Authentic, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Good for a Date, People Watching, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on October 11, 2017

We went to celebrate our anniversary. The ambience was incredible. Watching the Bellagio light show was wonderful ! The food was pretty pricey, which you would expect in a speciality restaurant. I ordered the beef Wellington and couldn't eat it. The meat was a little tough and too rare for me. The spinach and mushroom side dish was awesome!! I could have eaten more!

Our service was good but not spectacular. Our server didn't check with us as much as I would have like. Our drinks were often empty. The wait for our food was also pretty long, close to 45 minutes.

Overall, I'm glad we went but doubt we would return.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value2

 
·Dined on October 11, 2017

The waitress was not very friendly and the food very rushed . Beautiful setting and cocktails .

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 11, 2017

In Vegas and visited for our anniversary dinner. I made the reservation and called the day before asking if we could get a window table so we could see the fountains. We arrived at 7p for our 7:15p and were seated right away. They even paid attention to the notes and wished us Happy Anniversary and we got our table seat. Our server was so nice, she also wished us Happy Anniversary. Wine list is huge. We're not big "winers" but the bottle of Riesling we got was really good. The food was incredible. We are still talking about the Caesar salad. They put a non-traditional dressing on the salad and it's one of the best things I've ever eaten. I'm hoping I can recreate it at home. I had the salmon for entree and it was thick and juicy and on the sides the asparagus and cheesy potatoes, both also amazing. The restaurant is beautiful and in a great location on the strip. You can't go wrong eating here. But do be prepared to spend.

Tags: Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on October 11, 2017

lovely scenery...somewhat overpriced.... food was good but not fabulous.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 11, 2017

There are many tables with great views but there are also some with little view and uncomfortable seating. We got one of the bad kind this visit. We even said something to the server who seeemd unconcerned. I typically expect great seats at any spot bc of my open table status especially when I’m a repeat guest. We skipped dessert to avoid sitting at the odd table where we were banging into each other during the meal and the table height was too high for the seat height. If you go, request a table with a view along or near the window. People with no reservation sat at a high top ledge with better views then we got.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
·Dined on October 10, 2017

From the moment we reached the elevator thru the entire evening the service was outstanding. The table was what I had always hoped for. The meal...amazing. Of all the places I've dined...this is my favorite. With my time being short( do to health) I wanted to share a very special moment like this with my one true love. For her to remember this night. I was not disappointed. In every way it was truly magical. I thank you so much....Cole H

Tags: Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Seasonal, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Waterfront, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 9, 2017

Nice place to go in Vegas, service was very good our waitress name was Maria & she was wonderful, but seriously it is overly priced... 3 people having dinner 1/2 bottle of wine 1 beer (thats all the alcohol we had) we didn't order expensive food and bill was almost $400 not including tip. But you only live once right lol.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on October 8, 2017

It was a delightful experience having my birthday lunch at Eiffel Tower. The staff was super friendly and helpful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 8, 2017

A real dining experience that makes you truly believe in good food and good vibes. A unforgettable eating experience

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 7, 2017

Super encantada con todo!! Desde la excelete atención y la comida riquísima hasta la vista espectacular sobre todo frente al Bellagio... costoso pero para una ocasión especial vale la pena disfrutar 😊

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on October 7, 2017

Only negative thing is that the tables are way to close together. It was very hard to have a private conversation with your partner when you basically have two other people at your table with you.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value2

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 7, 2017

Absolutely my favorite restaurant in Las Vegas. The food, view and service cannot be beat. Wine list is outstanding. Perfect for a romantic date.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Romantic, Authentic, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 7, 2017

Always a go-to destination when in Vegas or for that special night out if you're local.

Tags: Hot Spot, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Romantic, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on October 6, 2017

My wife and I have lunch here every time we visit Las Vegas. The food is delicious and the cocktail menu is one of my favorites. The service is always fantastic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 6, 2017

So we registered for an 8:30PM dinner, we arrived pretty early around 8PM, we let the hostess know we were there. We were told to wait in case they call us early, yay! What happened though was we weren't seated until 9:00PM, we waited over an hour for our seats and a half hour after our reservations. This was the biggest drawback to the restaurant.

Our server was very nice. And I really liked the food, I ordered the Duck and my husband had a rack of lamb. The soup and caviar were really good too!

All together, I really liked this place. I just wished they'd do something about their wait-times, even when you have a reservation.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 6, 2017

Had a 8pm reservation and was not sat until after 8:30

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 6, 2017

Slow to serve food. Dated ambiance. Prices are okay. Kitchen is nice and open. Tip jar in men’s room with attendant was hokey. Time to overhaul.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.