HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 156 times today

Eiffel Tower

4.7
11161 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$50 and over
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
French
Top Tags:
  • Romantic (160)
  • Scenic View (158)
  • Special Occasion (138)
Make a 4:30PM reservation and we will reserve a window table for you to enjoy the stunning display that Las Vegas has to offer, while enjoying an evening of Chef Joho’s modern interpretations of classic French cuisine. Reserve now and watch the show that is the Las Vegas Strip…from the best seats in the city! Offer applies to parties of two persons PENDING AVAILABILITY.
***OFFER NOT VALID ON HOLIDAYS***

Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
French, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Contemporary French
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Monday-Thursday: 11:30am - 11:00pm
Friday: 11:30am - 12:00am
Saturday: 10:00am - 12:00am
Sunday: 10:00am - 11:00pm

Lunch Hours M-F:
11:30pm-3:00pm

Brunch Hours:
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Dinner Hours:
Sun-Thus 4:30pm-10:00pm
Fri-Sat 4:30pm-10:30pm

icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 948-6937
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
Cross street: Las Vegas Blvd. and Flamingo
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
What 11161 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.7
  based on recent ratings
4.6
food
4.7
service
4.8
ambience
4.0
value
Noise · Moderate
93% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
OpenTable Diner (St. Louis)
5.0
Dined 2 days ago

When we arrived, we were seated by a window with a wonderful view of the Strip and fountain at the Bellagio. The service was superb. We decided on the tasting menu and it was delicious. Our dinner was pricey but since we rarely splurge, it was worth it.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner 
5.0
Dined 2 days ago

Excellence. Superb tasting food

Report
Helpful
Etandfriend 
5.0
Dined 3 days ago

AWESOME waiters. Great food. Wonderful ambience. Everything about the restaurant is wonderful.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner 
5.0
Dined 4 days ago

My mother, grandmother, and I had the BEST lunch! We savored every delicious bite! Our waiter recommended the foie Gras Torchon as something unique to try! We loved it! We shared the chicken and salmon entrees which were perfection! Couldn’t resist the creme brûlée...could have licked the bowl! Great service and a gorgeous view of the strip and Bellagio fountains! We highly recommend it!!

Report
Helpful
vipSusieSE (Houston)
5.0
Dined 5 days ago

Great view of the bellagio fountains and the vegas strip

Report
Helpful
vipNewingtonFoodie (New York Area)
5.0
Dined 5 days ago

Visit here for excellent French Cuisine...top shelf

Report
Helpful
Gmag (San Francisco)
5.0
Dined 5 days ago

The food was delicious,, the staff was excellent and attentive. The view is spectacular. I will go back.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Raleigh)
5.0
Dined 6 days ago

Very nice atmosphere with excellent good and good service. A bit expensive but very good choice for a special occasion. Be sure to make reservations and enjoy the Bellagio water show while dining

Report
Helpful
MelC 
5.0
Dined 6 days ago

My husband and I came to this restaurant to celebrate our 20th year anniversary, the service was excellent, we had a great table with the Bellagio’s fountains view and the dinner was amazing. I’m really glad we picked this restaurant to celebrate our special date.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Las Vegas)
5.0
Dined 6 days ago

Our waiter was excellent, food delicious, and ambiance classy. Had the Wellington with quinoa- tasty, but not something I would order again. My daughter had the vegetarian crepes and said the sauce was delicious. The rest of our 7 guests had chicken, scallops, or steak. All loved the meal. One guest thought the bread platter was exceptional. We also had the Nutella dessert. Yum! Nice experience!

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
1117

Hours, Transportation, and Details

Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
French, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Contemporary French
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Monday-Thursday: 11:30am - 11:00pm
Friday: 11:30am - 12:00am
Saturday: 10:00am - 12:00am
Sunday: 10:00am - 11:00pm

Lunch Hours M-F:
11:30pm-3:00pm

Brunch Hours:
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Dinner Hours:
Sun-Thus 4:30pm-10:00pm
Fri-Sat 4:30pm-10:30pm

icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Las Vegas Blvd. and Flamingo
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Smart Casual
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
Price range
$50 and over
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 948-6937
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
TWO SHOWS ARE BETTER THAN ONE!

Las Vegas is home to some of the most world’s most incredible and exciting shows…and the Eiffel Tower Restaurant is the perfect place for a pre-theater meal. Reserve a guaranteed* window table now for 4:30 PM and you will not only enjoy a variety of delicious and creative menu items, but you will also experience the other ‘show’ that is Las Vegas…from 11 stories above the famed Strip!

Make your pre-show reservations now…and we’ll take care of the rest!

*Offer applies to parties of 2 PENDING AVAILABILITY

We also have a limited number of window tables that can be contracted with a food and beverage minimum and deposit.
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Self Park or Valet at the Paris Hotel.
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Chef Joho
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

The Eiffel Tower Restaurant offers two private spaces for intimate groups of 10 to larger cocktail receptions up to 120 guests. The restaurant is also available for an exclusive buyout for any occasion.

View Private Dining Details