Eiffel Tower

4.7
12034 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$50 and over
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
French
Top Tags:
  • Romantic
  • Special Occasion
  • Scenic View
Make a 4:30PM reservation and we will reserve a window table for you to enjoy the stunning display that Las Vegas has to offer, while enjoying an evening of Chef Joho’s modern interpretations of classic French cuisine. Reserve now and watch the show that is the Las Vegas Strip…from the best seats in the city! Offer applies to parties of two persons PENDING AVAILABILITY.
***OFFER NOT VALID ON HOLIDAYS***

icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
French, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Contemporary French
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Monday-Thursday: 11:30am - 11:00pm
Friday: 11:30am - 12:00am
Saturday: 10:00am - 12:00am
Sunday: 10:00am - 11:00pm

Lunch Hours M-F:
11:30pm-3:00pm

Brunch Hours:
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Dinner Hours:
Sun-Thus 4:30pm-10:00pm
Fri-Sat 4:30pm-10:30pm

icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 948-6937
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Smart Casual
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Chef Joho
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Las Vegas Blvd. and Flamingo
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Self Park or Valet at the Paris Hotel.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
TWO SHOWS ARE BETTER THAN ONE!

Las Vegas is home to some of the most world’s most incredible and exciting shows…and the Eiffel Tower Restaurant is the perfect place for a pre-theater meal. Reserve a guaranteed* window table now for 4:30 PM and you will not only enjoy a variety of delicious and creative menu items, but you will also experience the other ‘show’ that is Las Vegas…from 11 stories above the famed Strip!

Make your pre-show reservations now…and we’ll take care of the rest!

*Offer applies to parties of 2 PENDING AVAILABILITY

We also have a limited number of window tables that can be contracted with a food and beverage minimum and deposit.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

The Eiffel Tower Restaurant offers two private spaces for intimate groups of 10 to larger cocktail receptions up to 120 guests. The restaurant is also available for an exclusive buyout for any occasion.

View Private Dining Details
What 12034 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.7based on recent ratings
4.7
food
4.7
service
4.8
ambience
4.1
value
Noise · Moderate
92% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined a day ago

Food was amazing! Service exceptional! You dobt want to miss the dinning experience!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 2 days ago

Outstanding meal. View was spectacular. Steak Tar Tar the best I ever had. Caesar salad very unique. Beef Wellington and Lamb chops were both excellent.

Pricey, but worth it.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 2 days ago

It was my birthday! This restaurant is amazing! Between the food and the view you won’t be disappointed! If you can ask for Igor! He was amazing, so knowledgeable from wines to sauces and desserts all his recommendations were excellent as well as his service! I will definitely be coming back next time I’m in town!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 2 days ago

Great place for celebrating our one year anniversary. John was very attentive to us, the food was cooked perfectly, a dessert was brought out to us to share for our anniversary, and the view was amazing. It was a special place to spend our on year anniversary.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

The food and service was absolutely amazing! Our waiter, Tom, was very knowledgeable about the menu. He gave us a great experience without smothering us. The view was incredible! Watching the fountains of Bellagio every 15 minutes from our table added to the experience! We actually got to see Ovechkin and Backstrom on a barge in the fountains hoisting the Stanley Cup while we dined! Can’t wait to go back!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

AMAZING! We loved everything! Went for lunch, my husband had the lamb burger and I ate a restaurant week special sampler menu. We were truly impressed with the food, service and atmosphere!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Impeccable service, great ambiance, wonder view of Bellagio's water feature, great sunset!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 4 days ago

The service was excellent. Maria was our waitress and she did great! The food was really good. It was a bit pricey for the portions, but the flavor was good. We both ordered the filet. I got the Anna Potatoes and they were very good. My wife ordered the Potatoes Gratin and she enjoyed them as well. We were not sure about ordering a side each or sharing a side, but I’m glad we each ordered one as they are not enough to share. Again, very pricey for the portion size. The view was amazing since we were sat at a window overlooking the strip. Great experience!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

The view is amazing and the food very flavorful and delicious.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 4 days ago

We came for Father day belated and restaurant week. We came for lunch. Will definitely try again for dinner.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Impeccable experience from the minute we checked in. Service, seating were excellent and the food excelled. Truly a great experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Great stop as always. When in Las Vegas, we always have a meal at the Eiffel Tower Restaurant. The food, service, and ambiance are second to none!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined 5 days ago

I was excited to dine here . I was hoping to have a great dinner with a nice view of the fountains at the Bellagio but I could hardly see any of the water show, and we were only one table back from the window . There were window seats that were available, but they were contracted out for people who have $. When reserving our dinner online a representative in the chat said there were Panoramic views, and ensured me that you can see the fountains throughout the entire restaurant. So you can imagine my disappointment when I sat down and ate expensive, and honestly not all that great food, viewing the tip of the fountains if I leaned over.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

It is the best place to have a great dinner and enjoy the view and Bellagio fountain in Vegas nighttime. Food is absolutely fancy, well-prepared and tasty. I had the Halibut it was tender juicy and exact what I needed for the taste. Desert was not the best I had but got a great presentation. overall nice place must-visit when you are in Vegas.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Fathers Day

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

beautiful, small menu was disappoinmtent . walk from garage can be much. i love the place. got off elevator enter into kitchen. water show wasnt playing,. but 4stars salad was great $22

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Just awesome!! Beautiful view and delicious food. Will definitely be back!

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined 6 days ago

I booked this restaurant for a special occasion and hoped that it would deliver, as I had seen some favorable reviews, but I was sadly disappointed. Though we had made a reservation, we were still required to wait 20 minutes. Once seated, we saw a nice view of the Strip, which is one positive attribute of the restaurant. The service was okay, with the server checking in regularly, though I found it odd that when the bread was brought over, we were each asked to select one piece of bread, instead of being given a basket of bread as is custom at most restaurants. Given the higher prices for entrées, I expected excellent food quality, which I did not find. I was served more fat than actual meat, and the meat/fat did not have much evidence of seasoning. The chardonnay ordered was good. Other than the view and the wine I was severely disappointed, and wished I would have spent my time and money at a better restaurant on the Strip.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Great service. Great view since we were just two. Bigger groups did not have access to Bellagio.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Have always wanted to go for years and finally it was time. Glad we did. Had a fabulous anniversary date.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Awesome restaurant to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday. She loved everything about it. Thank you for making her bday a special occasion!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 6 days ago

Beautiful View of the Las Vegas Strip and the Bellagio Fountains. Service was Excellent! Drink Menu had nice Variety. Food was Very Good (Plan on Spending $$) Our daughter had the Lobster stuffed and was Delicious. My Husband had the Pork Dish and said it was excellent! I had the Veal, I felt if fell short of expectations the meat was very undercooked. Dessert was amazing and Beautiful Presentation.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

It was fantastic. The view was awesome while you eat!!! Would definitely recommend. It is pricey but well worth it. If cost is an issue I would go for lunch.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 7 days ago

Beautiful view, excellent service, and the food was amazing.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 7 days ago

What an amazing experience.

We thought we were going for dinner on our 10th anniversary, but they made it more of an experience than just dinner at a nice restaurant.

From the moment we arrived at the private elevator to the Eiffel Tower restaurant and were greeted and escorted to the elevator, the restaurant team managed everything, down to the last detail.

Everything from the wonderful food, the beautiful view of the Vegas strip, the attentive, but not intrusive wait staff made it a wonderful experience. I cannot say enough on how welcoming and friendly George, or Waiter was.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 7 days ago

Unbelievable!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 15, 2018

Great for a date or a celebration. It sits above the strip so you get a good view of it at night. And the service and food were both excellent. Make sure you try a souffle for dessert.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 15, 2018

Great dinner experience must get window seat. Waiters are super polite. Pork and chicken was really good

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 15, 2018

Best service ever! Can’t beat the views! While food was outstanding $26 for 2 scallops and $85 for 22 oz bone in steak is ridiculous

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 15, 2018

Glad we booked in advance as restaurant was very busy at 7pm. Staff very attentive. Quite good value in all though to only have one rose wine is a shame!
Lovely touch offering a little sharing pot au chocolat to celebrate our anniversary.
Excellent view down the strip and good view of the Bellagio fountains.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 15, 2018

Food was spot on. Lamb was excellent as well as our two apps: the octopus and Alaska crab was really good. Service great. Wine was a little expensive so our only real negative. It’s my 3rd time dining and hasn’t let me down. Will be back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 15, 2018

Amazing experience as usual, one of Vegas best!!! If you have never been, what are u waiting for?!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 15, 2018

Always a memorable event to dine here. This was our 49th anniversary and Roman made it even more special. The food and wine were exquisite and the ambience just made for lovers. It was our third visit to this heavenly place. ❤️❤️ We shall definitely return!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 14, 2018

Service and food was great!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 14, 2018

First time for my daughters wonderful bf to be in Vegas! Wanted to show him some sights! Paris DID NOT DISAPPOINT! :)

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 14, 2018

This was my first time eating here. Food was delicious, beautiful views and great ambience. Definitely recommend. I ordered the salmon and my husband had the cod. Both delicious.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 14, 2018

We just LOVE the Eiffel Tower Restaurant and we visit each time we are in Las Vegas. Our favorite dish is the Veal Medallions. YUMMY!!! Lyle and the gang make each visit feel special, and the views of the Bellagio Fountains cannot be beat! I would highly recommend this restaurant. We will be back!! K and R

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 14, 2018

The food was outstanding, The wine list offered a very nice range of Chardonnay's and Chablis and our waiter - Roman - was outstanding.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 14, 2018

Best service! Amazing food! Beautiful views! Friendly staff! I recommend this restaurant to everyone! The experience was perfect. Thank you staff for everything! Loved it so much.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 13, 2018

This lunch was the highlight of our Vegas experience. Thanks!

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
250

Tweets by Eiffel Tower