About Eiffel Tower

3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Make a 4:30PM reservation and we will reserve a window table for you to enjoy the stunning display that Las Vegas has to offer, while enjoying an evening of Chef Joho’s modern interpretations of classic French cuisine. Reserve now and watch the show that is the Las Vegas Strip…from the best seats in the city! Offer applies to parties of two persons PENDING AVAILABILITY.
***OFFER NOT VALID ON HOLIDAYS***

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:

Open for Lunch Monday to Friday from: 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday Brunch from: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dinner hours Sunday - Thursday from: 4:30PM - 10:30 PM
Dinner Hours Friday and Saturday from: 4:30 PM - 10:45 PM


Bar Hours:
Sunday to Thursday 11:00 AM - 11:30PM
Friday and Saturday 11:00 AM - Midnight

Dress Code:
Jacket Preferred

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 948-6937

Website:
http://www.eiffeltowerrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
TWO SHOWS ARE BETTER THAN ONE!

Las Vegas is home to some of the most world’s most incredible and exciting shows…and the Eiffel Tower Restaurant is the perfect place for a pre-theater meal. Reserve a guaranteed* window table now for 4:30 PM and you will not only enjoy a variety of delicious and creative menu items, but you will also experience the other ‘show’ that is Las Vegas…from 11 stories above the famed Strip!

Make your pre-show reservations now…and we’ll take care of the rest!

*Offer applies to parties of 2 PENDING AVAILABILITY

We also have a limited number of window tables that can be contracted with a food and beverage minimum and deposit.

Parking Details:
Self Park or Valet at the Paris Hotel.

Executive Chef:
Chef Joho

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The Eiffel Tower Restaurant Cookbook here. http://amzn.to/vMNP9W

Restaurant Photos

Chocolate Souffle
Creme Brulee
Braised Short Ribs
Herb Crusted Venison
Aged Parmesan Crusted Chicken
Ocean Salad
Foie gras Torchon
Puree Of Celery Root
Cheese Puffs
Eiffel Tower Brut
Petits Fours
Bread
Parmesan Crusted Chicken
Souffle
Amuse Bouche
Roasted Rack of Lamb
Warm Maine Lobster Salad
Olive Oil Poached Halibut
Avocado Mousseline
Cheese Course
Raw Beef Amuse Bouche
Chocolate Mousse
Escargot
Salmon In Pinot Noir Sauce
Dover Sole
Supreme Of Pheasant W/Basil & Braised Cabbage
18oz Ribeye Steak
Bleu D'auvergne & Zinfandel Poached Pears
Berkshire porkchop
Strauss Veal Chop
Green Beans Almondine
Caramel Soufflé
Lamb Burger
Banana Elysee
Heirloom Tomato And Burrata Salad
Asparagus With Brown Butter Eggs
Cold Corn Soup
Cheval Blanc
Seared Sea Scallop
Warm Duck Foie Gras
Wild Halibut
Sautéed Veal Medallions
French Blt Tower, Fingerling Potato Chips, And Side Salad
Filet Mignon
Grand Seafood Platter
"Will You Marry Me" in Chocolate script with a big diamond.
Shaved Vegetable Salad
Banana Souffle
Sampler House Desserts
Osetra Caviar
18 Hour Braised Leg Of Lamb
Panchetta Wrapped Monkfish With Cassoulet
Osetra Caviar Trio And Seafood Platters
Salad
Maine Lobster Salad
 Sautéed Medallions of Veal, Braised Vegetables, Wild Chanterelle Mushroom
Surf And Turf
Maine Lobster Salad, Roasted Butternut Squash, Wilted Kale, Old Cider Vinegrette
Raspberry Souffle
Wild Salmon
Steak and Eggs
Fois Grais & Duck Starter
Cobb Salad
Crispy Filet Of Sea Bass With  Confit Belgian Endive And Double Smoked Bacon
Seafood salad ❤
Frozen Raspberry Creme Fraiche Souffle
Bourbon
Le Pomme Cocktail
Chocolate
Burger
Frozen Strawberry Souffle
Warm Apple Struddel With Cinnamon Ice Cream
Cauliflower Soup Amuse Bouche
Soufle
Veal Chop
Desserts
Butternut Squash Soup
Roasted Rack Of Lamb, Tomato Tart, Tarragon Jus
Red Snapper Braised Celery Root, Celery Mouseline
Roasted Farm Raised Chicken, Verjus, Fines Herbs
 Warm Foie Gras, Black Pepper Pears, Sauternes, Smoked Baco
Seafood Salad
Seared Sea Scallops
Sauteed Halibut
French Blt Tower, Crispy Bacon, Lettuce And Tomato
Braised Short Ribs, Buttered Noodles, Roasted Vegetables
Mushroom Flan Amuse Bouche
Buccatini Pasta
Autumn In Paris
Blue Cheese Souffle
Grilled New Zealand Lamb Rack
Crispy Seabass
Roasted Salmon
Half Avocado
Open Faced Steak Sandwich
Spicy Moroccan Style Lamb Burger
Onion Soup
Cold Foie Gras Torchon, Duck Prosciutto, Fig Compote
Pistachio souffle
Eiffel Tower Classic Hamburger

Private Dining

The Eiffel Tower Restaurant offers two private spaces for intimate groups of 10 to larger cocktail receptions up to 120 guests. The restaurant is also available for an exclusive buyout for any occasion.

Eiffel Tower Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.7

ambience

4.7

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
Las Vegas
Romantic
Las Vegas
Scenic View
Las Vegas
8 More
French
Las Vegas
Most Booked
Las Vegas
Best Ambiance
The Strip
Romantic
The Strip
Scenic View
The Strip
Special Occasion
The Strip
French
The Strip
Most Booked
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Paris Hotel and Casino ›

Special Occasion (494)
Scenic View (487)
Romantic (473)
See All
Fit for Foodies (193)
Notable Wine List (190)
Hot Spot (99)
Great for Lunch (91)
Good for Groups (65)
Great for Brunch (52)
Late-night Find (46)
Neighborhood Gem (36)
Vibrant Bar Scene (26)
Great for Outdoor Dining (12)
Kid-friendly (8)
Good for Anniversaries (2)
Authentic (1)
Good for Birthdays (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Good for a Date (1)
Fun (1)
Sort By:
Newest
8953 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Amazing food. Great view of the bellagio ...

 
 (San Antonio)
·Dined 3 days ago

Amazing food. Great view of the bellagio water show. Kind staff

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was great , I had beef Wellingt ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 3 days ago

The food was great , I had beef Wellington and my husband had filet Mignon , delicious ! Best service, atmosphere, friendly, great view of fountain show of Bellagio !!!🗼

Tags: Scenic View, Open Kitchen, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The menu has gotten rather tired. We had ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 4 days ago

The menu has gotten rather tired. We had the crapes and Lamb Burger. We really could rave about either. We also has the pate`. The pate was.... well..... not as good as in the past. No where as creamy. We both commented that our home made crapes and pate are better, we just didn't have to make it. We should have gotten the escargot.

Service was still very good.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Great food, outstanding view of the Ve ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined 4 days ago

Great food, outstanding view of the Vegas strip butwbut what made the difference was the service The best I have ever expierenced--bar none

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Disabled Access, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Tasting Menu, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was good but nothing was amazin ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined 4 days ago

The food was good but nothing was amazing. The service on the other hand was amazing. Everyone was very attentive, almost overly attentive but not annoying at all. The view was second to none! I don't think there is a bad seat in the house but, if possible, get a table by the window. The noise level was a lot higher then you would expect from such a place due to the low ceiling and tables being so close together. There was a party of 6 at the table behind us that was incredibly loud. I was hoping the manager or someone would come out then under control, but they didn't. Overall it was a nice experience but for the price, it was a one time visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5

The place was fantastic. The food was gr ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 4 days ago

The place was fantastic. The food was great. The service was incredible and the view was amazing.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The view was amazing!

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined 4 days ago

The view was amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4

This is truly an outstanding place.

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 4 days ago

This is truly an outstanding place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Magical experience-amazing food, excelle ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 4 days ago

Magical experience-amazing food, excellent service and the view over the Bellagio fountains as the sun sets is hard to top.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Phenomenal service! Food was pricey, but ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined 4 days ago

Phenomenal service! Food was pricey, but well worth every penny! Lobster appetizer was amazing. Reserve a table overlooking the Bellagio water show!

Tags: Seasonal, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Definitely the best dining experience I ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined 5 days ago

Definitely the best dining experience I had in my 4 days trip to Las Vegas. Service was impeccable, the food was delicious, and the view from our table was the perfect thing to make my Dad's 60th birthday lunch special. On top of all that, the pricing the of the menu items was perfect. I felt like I was indulging a little, but this was also the only place I'd eaten where I felt that every dollar was worth it. The day before I'd eaten a $17 omelette at a hotel restaurant which had come as a large portion but looked like it was fresh out of an oversized airplane meal tin. Meanwhile at the Eiffel Tower Restaurant, I paid a reasonable price for a filling, flavorful parmesan crusted chicken that the chefs had certainly taken pride in, got to enjoy delicious crusted bread and cold tomato coup, and spend time with my sister and father while watching the Bellagio Fountains. This was certainly one of the highlights of my trip. Thank you!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Waterfront, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a window seat overlooking the Founta ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 6 days ago

Had a window seat overlooking the Fountains...very nice. Food was very good and service was excellent. It was expensive as are most quality restaurants in Las Vegas but it was worth it as the overall experience was very good!

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

The view from the restaurant was amazing ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined 6 days ago

The view from the restaurant was amazing. Would definitely recommend this place for a romantic dinner night. The Bellagio fountains went off at least 4 times, and we had front row seats from the restaurant.

Tags: Good for a Date, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Its excellent and special confortable a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 6 days ago

Its excellent and special confortable and nice place

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Eiffel Tower Restaurant must rate as ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

The Eiffel Tower Restaurant must rate as one of the best I have ever visited and I have down a lot of world travel. On arrival the ambience and the look of the restaurant was breathtaking. The 360 degree view was incredible. The discrete service, the wine list, the cuisine was second to none. I cannot recommend this restaurant enough.

Tags: Special Occasions, Romance, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Generally a first class experience, but ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Generally a first class experience, but overpriced for the value. Wine servings of 4 1/2 houces at such prices is an insult.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

We have eaten at the Eiffel Tower Restau ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

We have eaten at the Eiffel Tower Restaurant twice before and the price for a meal (especially the wine) is really getting beyond what we're willing to pay. Our server(s) were very good but it was a little noisy and cramped; however, we had a window seat and the view was exceptional. I doubt that we will return, unless we win the power ball.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Hi Tried the tasting menu for the firs ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Hi

Tried the tasting menu for the first time, everything was yum apart from the fish very dry and over cooked.

Dessert was creme breulee, but it was more like vanilla custard so runny.

One thing to note restaurant was cold had to wear a jumper and still felt cold.

Not sure I go back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

Our party of six was promptly seated whe ...

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Our party of six was promptly seated when we arrived for our 8:30 PM reservation. Our waiter, Nicholas, was very knowledgeable reference the wine list. He also took special care of one of our guests who has specific dietary requirements and there were no issues due to his attention to detail. Our group had an excellent dining experience with respect to the food, wine and ambience - Bellagio Water Spectacle across the street from the Eiffel Tower Restaurant. Overall I give this restaurant 5 stars and recommend to anyone who loves fine dining and a great food experience!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I celebrated our 28th Wed ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

My husband and I celebrated our 28th Wedding Anniversary as well as my birthday on this visit. We arrived about 15 minutes but we were seated right away. Our server, David was very attentive to our celebration and wished us a happy anniversary as well as birthday. The food was absolutely superb. My compliments to the chef. I always eat Filet Mignon, and I know you really shouldn't eat it how I order it, but I always order my meat well-done. The Filet Mignon was perfectly cooked well-done yet it was tender and flavorful. It was really a special touch when our server brought out a little special dessert with Happy Anniversary written on the plate in chocolate. We also had a photo taken and also purchased tickets for the Eiffel Tower experience through our server. My husband and I will definitely revisit the Eiffel Tower Restaurant.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome...romantic...a little pricey but ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Awesome...romantic...a little pricey but its our 25th and we're worth it

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Exceptional view, Good Service, Iurie T ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Exceptional view, Good Service, Iurie Trofim made us feel comfortable and very attentive.

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Celebrated by Wife's 50th birthday they ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Celebrated by Wife's 50th birthday they made the moment very memorable for her. Had requested table with view of the Bellagio Foundations and a dozens of roses as requested.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I really enjoyed brunch at this restaura ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

I really enjoyed brunch at this restaurant. My wife and I came here for our anniversary celebration and we were very pleased with the service, the view of the Bellagio fountains as well as the strip, and the food was delicious! They even gave us a complimentary chocolate mousse with Happy Anniversary written in chocolate around the plate. I would definitely recommend this place to other and we plan on returning for a dinner date.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The service was impeccable, unfortunatel ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

The service was impeccable, unfortunately the bread was hard and the drinks were a bit pricey. But the main meal was delicious and dessert.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Tried to order lamb, you were out. Very ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Tried to order lamb, you were out. Very disappointing for my birthday dinner and date with wife. This isn't your local joint, I expect more. Will not be back.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value2

I had reservations and I waited for 45 m ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

I had reservations and I waited for 45 mins . Also the waiter we had was a dick. Sorry for the language but he was.. I've been there a few times and this time was just a bad experience, possibly because We were starving n had to wait so long when it arriving with empty stomachs after a long flight but that's why u make reservations right ?. Also seemed like a lot of complaining so people got seated before us when we arrived first with a reservation and because we didn't complain we got taken for granted for.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service1
value1

Brilliant service,view & food,our waiter ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Brilliant service,view & food,our waiter helped us pick by recommending the beef Wellington and pudding

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a great time dinning with my fam and ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Had a great time dinning with my fam and friends. Great service and food.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Scenic View, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

You need to make it clearer that long pa ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

You need to make it clearer that long pants are required

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Pretty over priced as with most French r ...

vip
 (Atlantic City)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Pretty over priced as with most French restaurants on the strip. My pork was pretty dry and not that tasty. The plate of chocolate dessert was really good. Drinks and wine were also good. The view was restaurant was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

Over priced and just average but the ser ...

 
 (Portland)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Over priced and just average but the service is very good.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

Great food and atmosphere!!

vip
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Great food and atmosphere!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Michelle was amazing! The views of the B ...

vip
 (Detroit)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Michelle was amazing! The views of the Belagio fountain was one of a kind. Schedule a 4:30 windowside dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very unpleasant wait staff. At one poin ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Very unpleasant wait staff. At one point waitress walked away in the middle of my sentence. I can only assume my money was not as good as other guests in the room. Steak was tough and no better tasting than a hamburger.

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service1
value2

It was such a gratifying experience. My ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

It was such a gratifying experience. My wife and I enjoyed the view and the great service.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was delicious. Service was exce ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

The food was delicious. Service was excellent. We came to this restaurant for the soufflé, which was awesome. The food was delicious, my steak was exceptional. Never had a better ribeye anywhere. The appetizers were fabulous, actually craving for some right now. Definitely will be back the next time I am in town.

Tags: Hot Spot, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great view & great food. Very over price ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Great view & great food. Very over priced wine list - far more economical to order by the glass. Service, whilst attentive, was too fast for our liking. Not enough time between courses. That said, a lovely dining experience for our anniversary - we had a window table and the food was divine.

Tags: Romance, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasions
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

Beautiful restaurant with amazing views. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Beautiful restaurant with amazing views. superb service and very tasty food. great cocktails and beautiful desert. Just perfect.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious food! Beautiful views! Genuine ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Delicious food! Beautiful views! Genuine, friendly, helpful servers and staff! Prices are totally worth a splurge when on vacation or for a special occasion.

Tags: Romantic, Great for Brunch, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.