About Eiffel Tower

3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Make a 4:30PM reservation and we will reserve a window table for you to enjoy the stunning display that Las Vegas has to offer, while enjoying an evening of Chef Joho’s modern interpretations of classic French cuisine. Reserve now and watch the show that is the Las Vegas Strip…from the best seats in the city! Offer applies to parties of two persons PENDING AVAILABILITY.
***OFFER NOT VALID ON HOLIDAYS***

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:

Open for Lunch Monday to Friday from: 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday Brunch from: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dinner hours Sunday - Thursday from: 4:30PM - 10:30 PM
Dinner Hours Friday and Saturday from: 4:30 PM - 10:45 PM


Bar Hours:
Sunday to Thursday 11:00 AM - 11:30PM
Friday and Saturday 11:00 AM - Midnight

Dress Code:
Jacket Preferred

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 948-6937

Website:
http://www.eiffeltowerrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
TWO SHOWS ARE BETTER THAN ONE!

Las Vegas is home to some of the most world’s most incredible and exciting shows…and the Eiffel Tower Restaurant is the perfect place for a pre-theater meal. Reserve a guaranteed* window table now for 4:30 PM and you will not only enjoy a variety of delicious and creative menu items, but you will also experience the other ‘show’ that is Las Vegas…from 11 stories above the famed Strip!

Make your pre-show reservations now…and we’ll take care of the rest!

*Offer applies to parties of 2 PENDING AVAILABILITY

We also have a limited number of window tables that can be contracted with a food and beverage minimum and deposit.

Parking Details:
Self Park or Valet at the Paris Hotel.

Executive Chef:
Chef Joho

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The Eiffel Tower Restaurant Cookbook here. http://amzn.to/vMNP9W

Private Dining

The Eiffel Tower Restaurant offers two private spaces for intimate groups of 10 to larger cocktail receptions up to 120 guests. The restaurant is also available for an exclusive buyout for any occasion.

Eiffel Tower Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.7

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (246)
Scenic View (216)
Special Occasion (207)
See All
Good for a Date (189)
Good for Anniversaries (175)
Good for Birthdays (111)
Notable Wine List (81)
Quiet Conversation (72)
Creative Cuisine (68)
Fit for Foodies (53)
Pre/post Theatre (52)
Cozy (51)
Authentic (50)
Tasting Menu (48)
Waterfront (42)
Handcrafted Cocktails (41)
Business Meals (37)
Worth the Drive (36)
Great for Lunch (36)
Hot Spot (34)
Fun (33)
Open Kitchen (29)
Bar Seating (27)
Sunday Lunch (25)
Outstanding Value (25)
Great for Brunch (21)
Good for Groups (21)
People Watching (20)
Modern Decor (19)
Neighborhood Gem (18)
Historic (17)
Comfort Food (12)
Vibrant Bar Scene (11)
Good Vegetarian Options (9)
Disabled Access (8)
Late-night Find (8)
Seasonal (7)
Kid-friendly (7)
Casual (7)
Private Room (6)
Gluten Free Options (6)
Local Ingredients (5)
Afternoon Tea (5)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Afternoon Coffee (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Family Style (4)
Fireplace (3)
Live Music (3)
Vegan (3)
Healthy (2)
Happy Hour (1)
Great Beer (1)
Sort By:
S
10116 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

It was great.

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 2 days ago

It was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We celebrated a late Valentines date at ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 2 days ago

We celebrated a late Valentines date at the Eiffel Tower and were treated to an amazing evening. After a brief wait for our table, we were treated to the best seat in the house (corner window table overlooking the Bellagio fountains), outstanding service from our waitress, sommelier and servers. Outstanding ambiance.

Thanks for making it a very special evening.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Outstanding meal and view of the Bellagi ...

vip
 (Montana)·Dined 2 days ago

Outstanding meal and view of the Bellagio and fountains. A window seat is a treat! Expensive, but the escargot was some of the best we've had all over Europe.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

First time, but surely not the last! A ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined 2 days ago

First time, but surely not the last! A wonderful evening, excellent service and excellent menu choices. Fabulous view!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, , Open Kitchen, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My wife and I just made a bucket list tr ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 3 days ago

My wife and I just made a bucket list trip to Las Vegas and the meal we had the Eiffel Tower Restaurant was the most enjoyable meal we had during our four day stay. With a great location, we enjoyed watching the Bellagio Fountain show and the setting sun from our table. It's a bit pricey, but the food was so good. The Beef Wellington and Chocolate Souffle were exceptional, and the service was good, too.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We have been to Eiffel Tower several tim ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined 3 days ago

We have been to Eiffel Tower several times and we always come back. This was our first brunch here and it did not disappoint. Beautiful view and amazing food and cocktails. The service was amazing!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic food and service. Great views! ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined 3 days ago

Fantastic food and service. Great views!!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Excellent in every way. We enjoyed a per ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 3 days ago

Excellent in every way. We enjoyed a perfectly prepared and presented meal! Soufflé was wonderful! Warm service and beautiful view!

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The food was terrible. Mashed potatoes c ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

The food was terrible. Mashed potatoes came in a two ounce ramikin, and they were soupy. Really? $10. For that. Salad was $18 and was literally smaller than a handful, and looked like a bag of Rocket mix from the store. Chicken was dry. This meal was all hype and WAAAYYY overpriced. I've worked in the restaurant industry for years before, but this meal reminded me like I was at a hotel buffet. Sorry, that's my opinion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service5
value1

I have a mixed review. They seemed to h ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined 3 days ago

I have a mixed review. They seemed to have trouble finding our reservation for some reason and we had to wait for quite a while. They then guided us to a table in the middle of the restaurant with a decent view but right when we got to the table, they told us it wasn't quite ready because it "didn't have plates yet" and we needed to go back to the waiting area. After waiting longer, a different host guided us to a different table which was very small and in the bar area without a view at all. When I turned to ask the hostess what happened with the other table, she was already gone before I even sat down. I was very disappointed with our table and the organization of the host staff. I made the reservation weeks in advance but the host made me feel like a walk-in just trying to snag any table available. It's a very nice, formal restaurant but it was extremely loud where we were sitting. My husband and I could not hear each other from across the tiny table. The food was excellent and our server was nice as can be. Crab appetizer was best I've ever had, pinot noir salmon was excellent too. My husband had the beef wellington which the server recommended but I thought it was just ok. Creamed spinach side was great. We did not have dessert but they looked delicious. I would be willing to give it another try if we ever visit Vegas again, but at the price, I'm not sure my husband is in agreement.

Tags: Scenic View, Bar Seating, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Chose Eiffel Tower as the perfect venue ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 4 days ago

Chose Eiffel Tower as the perfect venue to propose to my girlfriend, and aside from terrible weather, the evening did not disappoint. Food was fantastic, service was attentive and discrete.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The whole Eiffel Tower experience was fa ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

The whole Eiffel Tower experience was fantastic! Loved it all!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely amazing from start to finish. ...

vip
 (Austin)·Dined 4 days ago

Absolutely amazing from start to finish. Heather was our waitress and you should see if you can get her section. The entire team was great and we loved every part of our meal.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Muy bonito lugar, vista expectacular a l ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

Muy bonito lugar, vista expectacular a las fuentes del Bellagio.

Tags: Modern Decor, Hot Spot, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Scenic View,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our group of nine people had wonderful f ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 4 days ago

Our group of nine people had wonderful food and service while celebrating a 75th birthday.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very attentive and promot service friend ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

Very attentive and promot service friendly atmosphere great food

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

It was a beautiful evening, an excellent ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined 5 days ago

It was a beautiful evening, an excellent excuse to dress up and the views were incredible. Loved the ambiance, dark, romantic, cozy. Service was impeccable both the main waiter and the back waiter. Negatives: I thought the food was only good, not superb and expected it to be superb for the price. We had more impressive meals other places. I would probably go back just for the ambiance though. They also did not have flavored vodka (my husband's preferred drink) nor did they have Moscato, so that was disappointing, Actually, that might actually keep us from returning.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

This was a very pleasant dining experien ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 6 days ago

This was a very pleasant dining experience. The elevator operator was very friendly and helpful. The whole experience was very gracious and welcoming, not at all intimidating. I had the trout and it was delicious. The creme broulee was also excellent. Our server was knowledgeable and provided the right amount of presence, allowing us plenty of time to enjoy the experience while remaining attentive to our needs. I highly recommend the Eiffel Tower experience.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Afternoon Coffee, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

A very romantic setting overlooking the ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined 6 days ago

A very romantic setting overlooking the Strip and of course, the Bellagio fountains.

My wife and I both liked the private elevator to the restaurant. It gave us a great sense of security !

We enjoyed the privacy of the window seating as a couple.

The food and service was superb !

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

What a beautiful restaurant with incredi ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 6 days ago

What a beautiful restaurant with incredible views of the Las Begas Strip and Bellagio Fountains! We were seated at a lovely window table for two. We ordered the steak tartare appetizer which was delicious. I had the lobster and my husband the chicken. Neither dissapionted! We also had the Brussels sprouts and ordered a Carmel soufflé for desert! Our waiter was attentive and had great recommendations. A romantic spot for a special occasion!

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Filet Mignon was heavenly. The fat o ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

The Filet Mignon was heavenly. The fat on top melted in my mouth and the flavors were out of this world. I would also recommend the Venison. So delicious! If you are looking for an elegant ambiance and a breath-taking view, I highly suggest you come here! Make your reservation and enjoy.

Tags: Bar Seating, Cozy, Waterfront, Historic, People Watching, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, , Special Occasion, Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Chris was Fabulous!!!

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

Chris was Fabulous!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic place to spend with your loved ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Fantastic place to spend with your loved one on a special occasion or holiday!

Tags: Authentic, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Happy Valentine's Day Dinner Not! Made r ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Happy Valentine's Day Dinner Not!

Made reservations for a table next to the window, and they put us in the middle of the floor with servers running around our table. Food was ok, our server never returned after 2nd course, we honestly felt they let her go. We had to wave down another sever just to get our ticket.

My wife was a good sport about it all , but I was disappointed!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value1

The service was extraordinary and the fo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The service was extraordinary and the food delicious, the ambiance is beautiful as well. The only item that we would have changed was the speed in which the dishes were being served, probably on a non holiday night we expect they would have served slowly as it appeared this was a fine dining establishment, only the speed in which the food was delivered was more of a fast food premise.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The view and ambiance of the restaurant ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The view and ambiance of the restaurant are outstanding. It was a very romantic setting for our Valentine's Day dinner.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Valentine's Day lunch...excellent menu a ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Valentine's Day lunch...excellent menu and food. Beautiful views with window seat!

Tags: Hot Spot, Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Although the prices were steep, it was o ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Although the prices were steep, it was one of the best dining experiences we've ever had.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Awesome atmosphere Great service

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Awesome atmosphere Great service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We were here on the first night of our h ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 14, 2017

We were here on the first night of our honeymoon. In my reservation I made a note of my wife's food allergy and that we wanted a commemorative photo. I also called a few hours before to ask for a window seat and to see whether there was anything special they could do for our occasion. They said they would, but didn't. My wife also had to remind our server of her allergy twice. Overall, the food was great but is very overpriced

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

The absolute best view in Vegas!!! The ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 14, 2017

The absolute best view in Vegas!!! The food is phenomenal, and our server Christy was impeccable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Waiter was very professional and attenti ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Waiter was very professional and attentive....the food was amazingly good and the view was 2nd to none to in Vegas!

Tags: Good for Birthdays,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My daughter wanted 2 go 2 Paris for Gal- ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 14, 2017

My daughter wanted 2 go 2 Paris for Gal-entine's Day!

It was over staffed.

We still had 2 wait for our menus for about 15 minutes after we was sat.

& we had 2 ask for our menus.

The bread was cold.

Our water came after 20 minutes.

Our server was charming.

The food was excellent!

Just way to many staff for us 2 be waiting around.

& asking for our menu.

It was early too.

6pm!

This was our 4th time.

My 7 year olds 1st time.

We will return!

Just wasn't the 110% we usually get.

We still tipped 20%

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

Nice . Buena vista comida fresca y muy b ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Nice .

Buena vista comida fresca y muy buena

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

What a wonderful dinner! Very excellent ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 13, 2017

What a wonderful dinner! Very excellent service from Alix.! It was magic . The view , the food wow!! Thanks for making our special night so unforgettable . I live in Montreal and I would fly again just for the lamb and the soufflé !

Tags: , Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I seldom eat out because I can usually c ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 13, 2017

I seldom eat out because I can usually cook better myself . But not here , the food is excellent . The lamb melts in your mouth .

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was our second time to eat here, an ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on February 13, 2017

This was our second time to eat here, and we celebrated my birthday with a very elegant dinner. How lucky were we to get to sit against the front window, "front and center", straight across from the Bellagio Fountains which entertained us every 15 minutes. We enjoyed a complimentary taster of cream of asparagus soup, followed by an appitizer of Alaska King Crab with avocado and baby spring greens. It was very delicious, and plenty for the two of us. Next was my salad wrapped in thin slices of cucumber, with market greens, avocado, sunflower seeds, and dressed with a sherry walnut vinaigrette. As I snipped through the cucumber wrap, it sprang open covering my entire place. WOW!! I ordered Roasted Rack of Lamb with tomato tart and tarragon au jus, and a side dish of Brussel Sprouts with braised chestnuts, and double smoked Bacon. I must compliment the Chef who prepared this dish as it was so tender and moist and melted in my mouth. My husband ordered the Prime Aged New York Steak with a side dish of Galette of Potatoes Anna. He thought this was the best steak he had ever eaten!! The presentation of all the dishes was exceptional! My brussel sprouts were served in a sterling silver bowl. You simply savor every morsel of food in this restaurant!! I was actually quite content, and didn't order dessert, but they brought me a complimentary Pot '0' Creme on a plate with beautiful chocolate writing around the edges wishing me a HAPPY BIRTHDAY! We shared it, and I have to say, "It was HEAVENLY"!! I posted many beautiful photos on my Facebook Page, and have had many, many likes and comments. People come here from all over the world to celebrate special occasions. The couple next to us were from South America, and a friend of mine, wrote and told me her son proposed to his wife there. It is a very elegant and lovely place to enjoy exquisitely prepared food, and the view is spectacular from all the tables, and booths. Exciting to see at lunch in the light, gorgeous at night

Tags: Open Kitchen, Authentic, Modern Decor, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Disabled Access, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Obviously Beautiful building , inside de ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Obviously Beautiful building , inside design classical red and black color, I like that style.

I booked window seat perfect which could watch Bellagio fountain show .

The foods are really good, the appetizer Foie gras Torching is so delicious, the Wellington is rare beef very tender with very good quality , the desert Pist Soufflé is very good with a little bit almond taste .

We really thanks the restaurant waiter gave us very good recommendations .

Tags: Waterfront, Scenic View,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Best brunch in Las Vegas for a romantic ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Best brunch in Las Vegas for a romantic meal. Superb meal and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ok, not worth the the money. Very expe ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Ok, not worth the the money. Very expensive for wo what you got. They are all about the money.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.