About Eiffel Tower

3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Make a 4:30PM reservation and we will reserve a window table for you to enjoy the stunning display that Las Vegas has to offer, while enjoying an evening of Chef Joho’s modern interpretations of classic French cuisine. Reserve now and watch the show that is the Las Vegas Strip…from the best seats in the city! Offer applies to parties of two persons PENDING AVAILABILITY.
***OFFER NOT VALID ON HOLIDAYS***

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:

Open for Lunch Monday to Friday from: 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday Brunch from: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dinner hours Sunday - Thursday from: 4:30PM - 10:30 PM
Dinner Hours Friday and Saturday from: 4:30 PM - 10:45 PM


Bar Hours:
Sunday to Thursday 11:00 AM - 11:30PM
Friday and Saturday 11:00 AM - Midnight

Dress Code:
Jacket Preferred

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 948-6937

Website:
http://www.eiffeltowerrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
TWO SHOWS ARE BETTER THAN ONE!

Las Vegas is home to some of the most world’s most incredible and exciting shows…and the Eiffel Tower Restaurant is the perfect place for a pre-theater meal. Reserve a guaranteed* window table now for 4:30 PM and you will not only enjoy a variety of delicious and creative menu items, but you will also experience the other ‘show’ that is Las Vegas…from 11 stories above the famed Strip!

Make your pre-show reservations now…and we’ll take care of the rest!

*Offer applies to parties of 2 PENDING AVAILABILITY

We also have a limited number of window tables that can be contracted with a food and beverage minimum and deposit.

Parking Details:
Self Park or Valet at the Paris Hotel.

Executive Chef:
Chef Joho

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking Area, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Private Room, Smoking Area, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The Eiffel Tower Restaurant Cookbook here. http://amzn.to/vMNP9W

Restaurant Photos

Chocolate Souffle
Creme Brulee
Braised Short Ribs
Herb Crusted Venison
Aged Parmesan Crusted Chicken
Ocean Salad
Foie gras Torchon
Cheese Puffs
Puree Of Celery Root
Petits Fours
Eiffel Tower Brut
Bread
Parmesan Crusted Chicken
Souffle
Amuse Bouche
Roasted Rack of Lamb
Olive Oil Poached Halibut
Warm Maine Lobster Salad
Cheese Course
Avocado Mousseline
Raw Beef Amuse Bouche
Chocolate Mousse
Escargot
Dover Sole
Salmon In Pinot Noir Sauce
Strauss Veal Chop
Supreme Of Pheasant W/Basil & Braised Cabbage
Bleu D'auvergne & Zinfandel Poached Pears
Berkshire porkchop
18oz Ribeye Steak
Green Beans Almondine
Caramel Soufflé
Lamb Burger
Banana Elysee
Heirloom Tomato And Burrata Salad
Asparagus With Brown Butter Eggs
Cold Corn Soup
Cheval Blanc
Wild Halibut
Seared Sea Scallop
Sautéed Veal Medallions
Warm Duck Foie Gras
French Blt Tower, Fingerling Potato Chips, And Side Salad
Filet Mignon
"Will You Marry Me" in Chocolate script with a big diamond.
Grand Seafood Platter
Shaved Vegetable Salad
Banana Souffle
Sampler House Desserts
18 Hour Braised Leg Of Lamb
Osetra Caviar Trio And Seafood Platters
Panchetta Wrapped Monkfish With Cassoulet
Osetra Caviar
Salad
Maine Lobster Salad
 Sautéed Medallions of Veal, Braised Vegetables, Wild Chanterelle Mushroom
Raspberry Souffle
Maine Lobster Salad, Roasted Butternut Squash, Wilted Kale, Old Cider Vinegrette
Surf And Turf
Wild Salmon
Steak and Eggs
Fois Grais & Duck Starter
Cobb Salad
Crispy Filet Of Sea Bass With  Confit Belgian Endive And Double Smoked Bacon
Seafood salad ❤
Frozen Raspberry Creme Fraiche Souffle
Le Pomme Cocktail
Bourbon
Chocolate
Burger
Warm Apple Struddel With Cinnamon Ice Cream
Cauliflower Soup Amuse Bouche
Frozen Strawberry Souffle
Desserts
Soufle
Butternut Squash Soup
Veal Chop
Roasted Rack Of Lamb, Tomato Tart, Tarragon Jus
Red Snapper Braised Celery Root, Celery Mouseline
Roasted Farm Raised Chicken, Verjus, Fines Herbs
 Warm Foie Gras, Black Pepper Pears, Sauternes, Smoked Baco
Seafood Salad
Braised Short Ribs, Buttered Noodles, Roasted Vegetables
Seared Sea Scallops
Sauteed Halibut
French Blt Tower, Crispy Bacon, Lettuce And Tomato
Mushroom Flan Amuse Bouche
Buccatini Pasta
Autumn In Paris
Blue Cheese Souffle
Roasted Salmon
Crispy Seabass
Grilled New Zealand Lamb Rack
Open Faced Steak Sandwich
Half Avocado
Spicy Moroccan Style Lamb Burger
Onion Soup
Cold Foie Gras Torchon, Duck Prosciutto, Fig Compote
Pistachio souffle
Eiffel Tower Classic Hamburger

Private Dining

The Eiffel Tower Restaurant offers two private spaces for intimate groups of 10 to larger cocktail receptions up to 120 guests. The restaurant is also available for an exclusive buyout for any occasion.

Eiffel Tower Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.7

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
Las Vegas
Romantic
Las Vegas
Scenic View
Las Vegas
8 More
French
Las Vegas
Most Booked
Las Vegas
Best Ambiance
The Strip
Romantic
The Strip
Scenic View
The Strip
Special Occasion
The Strip
French
The Strip
Most Booked
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Paris Hotel and Casino ›

scenic view (520)
special occasion (515)
romantic (496)
See All
fit for foodies (214)
notable wine list (186)
great for lunch (98)
hot spot (97)
good for groups (78)
great for brunch (57)
late-night find (48)
vibrant bar scene (31)
neighborhood gem (26)
great for outdoor dining (11)
kid-friendly (6)
Sort By:
Newest
8844 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Excelent food, excelent service

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined a day ago

Excelent food, excelent service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Service was fantastic. Food was just ok. ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 3 days ago

Service was fantastic. Food was just ok. Overpriced. We did the menu tasting and the wine pairing was not good at all. Disappointed.

Tags: romantic, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Server was rude and only checked on the ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 3 days ago

Server was rude and only checked on the table once, and reservation was disregarded as we were not seated until 22 mins later

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value5

Food was not worth the money. Pork chop ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined 4 days ago

Food was not worth the money. Pork chop was dry and salmon was ok..

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4

My and my friends decided to have a spec ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 5 days ago

My and my friends decided to have a special dinner at this restaurant for my birthday, and the whole experience was well worth it! The service was excellent and the food was superb. We also loved the cocktails we had while waiting. Definitely recommend.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Add this restaurant to your to-do list w ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined 5 days ago

Add this restaurant to your to-do list when you go to Vegas. The food is OUTSTANDING and the staff are even better! The view was just amazing! Definitely treat your self and go there!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have been here many times for both. B ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 5 days ago

We have been here many times for both. Brunch and dinners. Always excellent service and food. The view is one of the best in Vegas!

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I'm going 4 out of 5 stars. The service ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined 6 days ago

I'm going 4 out of 5 stars. The service was excellent. The food was very good but I'd say just not excellent.

We have a restaurant in San Diego that's a similar M.O. - great view and great service, and everyone there is there for the same view and experience, so it's just a little less special as a result.

The restaurant has a photographer which I think is a mistake and lowers the level of the experience - just cheesy.

So overall very good but not a 5 star in my book.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Great place, and although was wonderful, ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 6 days ago

Great place, and although was wonderful, the prices were still to high.

Tags: romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We took our daughter here for her 10th b ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined 6 days ago

We took our daughter here for her 10th birthday. Everything was fabulous. Couldn't have asked for a more perfect dinner!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Eiffel Tower restaurant is one of th ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 6 days ago

The Eiffel Tower restaurant is one of the few finer restaurants on The Strip that is open for lunch. Half circle window tables for two go around most of the room offering wonderful Strip views. We were surprised at how reasonable lunch prices were, not any more than at many other Strip restaurants and less than some. Lunch offerings include both sandwiches and entrees, as well as varied appetizers. We had the trout and the parmesan chicken. I don't like fish, but my husband said the trout was good. The chicken was delicious. Service was impeccable and yet still friendly, not stuffy. Our waitress was extremely knowledgeable. Lunch here was a nice experience...above the crowds, but still very Las Vegas.

Tags: special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Service, view, food outstanding. Great l ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 6 days ago

Service, view, food outstanding. Great location. Loved the parmesan chicken and the paillard of salmon. The creme brulee dessert was the best we've ever had.

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

I booked this reservation for my mother ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 6 days ago

I booked this reservation for my mother and I. Not only were my special request or made, we had a wonderful view of the Bellagio Fountains. We had wonderful waiters and our food was just pure amazing and opulent. I would definitely go again. The Eiffel Tower Restaurant has become one of my favorite restaurants in Las Vegas.

Tags: great for brunch, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent menu with great food and a won ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

Excellent menu with great food and a wonderful view. Would recommend this restaraunt to anyone visiting Las Vegas.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Another fantastic experience!! I don't ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

Another fantastic experience!! I don't know how it happened, but we got the best seat in the house! A corner table with the most fantastic view facing the Bellagio and a view of the entire strip. The service and food were 5 star. I couldn't be happier with this restaurant and plan to come here every time I come to Las Vegas, which is several times a year.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing place for a romantic dinner.... ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

Amazing place for a romantic dinner.... Food really good , service incredible... I loved it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We loved the experience and ambiance of ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

We loved the experience and ambiance of Eiffel Tower. It was exciting to walk off the elevator to see the open lively kitchen with busy chefs. We were escorted into the beautiful bar area and soon seated in the comfy booths. Our view was terrific with all open windows with a beautiful view of the Bellagio fountains! It qas a treat for my daughter who is from Chicago and she said it reminded her of the Signature Room at the top of the Hancock. The food was very good and the service was excellent.Loved the chicken and appetizer. I would substitute the potatoes for a vegetable or mushroom dish next time. All in all it was a relaxing, and very enjoyable experience.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, late-night find, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I love the restaurant. The service and f ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

I love the restaurant. The service and food was great. I love the corn soup and the beef was delicious, you have to try it. I only didnt like the souffle as dessert. It's a great restaurant.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always, was fabulous and perfectly ex ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

As always, was fabulous and perfectly executed dishes. Our waitstaff was wonderful and so very accommodating to our special requests. Both the waiter and his partner were there anticipating our every need. The evening was wonderful and a perfect celebration for my mother's 89th birthday. Thank you for making it so special.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The food and the service was absolutely ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

The food and the service was absolutely superb. I was only in Vegas for a short time but I wish I had had another opportunity to dine at the Eiffel Tower Restaurant again. My next trip to Vegas I will be sure to make a reservation again.

Tags: romantic, scenic view, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This restaurant overlooks the Bellagiio ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

This restaurant overlooks the Bellagiio fountains. Unfortunately the only great seats are right next to the windows, and they are all tables for two only. Be prepared to spend a lot for your meal. You are paying for the ambiance and service. I do have a complaint about their wine prices. I know restaurants usually charge double a wine's retail price, but the Eiffel Tower restaurant charges 3-4 times retail. I couldn't find a single bottle of wine for less than $80, with most bottles over $100.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

They are not prepared to receive foreign ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 20, 2016

They are not prepared to receive foreigners. Terrible attendance.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value1

Amazing view of sunset and beautiful wat ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 20, 2016

Amazing view of sunset and beautiful water show.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3

The food was amazing-every course was pe ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

The food was amazing-every course was perfect. Our waiter was very attentive and knowledgeable. Of course, the view was superb seeing the lights of the strip and the waters of the Bellagio right in our view.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a fabulous time. The only downsid ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

We had a fabulous time. The only downside was that we did not know about the rule/regulation that if being served during dinner hour - you needed to order an entree. We went for dessert - to have soufflé! Our fantastic server requested flexibility for us and it was granted - but this seems like something that should have been advised prior to arriving at the restaurant.

All in all though, the view was incredible, the food was to die for and our server was super sweet. We were celebrating my birthday and he went so far as to gift us a mousse - complete with "happy birthday" scripted on the plate.

I would recommend this restaurant to everyone, but would give some warnings.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had brunch at this restaurant on Sund ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

We had brunch at this restaurant on Sunday afternoon. Beautiful view, excellent food and a gluten free menu. Would highly recommend going for a romantic dinner, lunch or drinks in their bar.

Tags: romantic, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Service was too long during down time an ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Service was too long during down time and lunch was delivered 1-hour late. The table next to my table sat down after my group and left before my group after finishing the meals we didn't receive on time.

Tags: scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

This was one of the best meals of my lif ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

This was one of the best meals of my life! My husband and I were extremely impressed by the food- I had the Luxury French Toast (complete with foie gras) and he had the lamb burger. Both were presented beautifully and delicious! We were seated at a window and had a perfect view of the fountains at the Bellagio. The servers were attentive. HIGHLY recommend this spot!! Make reservations to clean a window seat!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, excellent service!!

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Great food, excellent service!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a very special night at the Eiffe ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

We had a very special night at the Eiffel Tower celebrating our daughter's 21st birthday. The wine, food, specialty cake for dessert were all delicious and the sommelier, wait staff, hostess, etc. couldn't have been more accommodating. We will definitely visit again for other special occasions or dinners.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was our granddaughter's 13th birthday ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

It was our granddaughter's 13th birthday celebration. As a fan of Paris, this gave her an experience like no other. We requested a seating with a view of Bellagio to see the water show and were accommodated us. Our server was the best !!!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome service. Delicious food!

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Awesome service. Delicious food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Celebrated my birthday at the Eiffel Tow ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Celebrated my birthday at the Eiffel Tower restaurant and everyone was so friendly, professional and efficient. Such a wonderful experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was great. Unfortunately, at the be ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Food was great. Unfortunately, at the beginning of the meal, the server spilled water all over my husband's pants drenching them and he had to sit in wet pants for the entire meal. The restaurant did not even offer a free dessert or comp.

Tags: scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

Had an amazing time. Everything was gr ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Had an amazing time. Everything was great. The view was marvelous.

Tags: great for brunch, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great romantic dining experience! The fo ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Great romantic dining experience! The food was good but a bit over priced. My steak was a bit over done. The server was great! He was very friendly!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

This restaurant is overall overpriced an ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

This restaurant is overall overpriced and overrated. Our food was pretty much cold when it got to our table. We ordered chicken, pork chops and rabbit. The food was ok, but nothing special at all. Definitely not worth $250 + tip for 3 people. We also didn't get any of the window tables (that we requested) which btw, even if you make a reservation, are at first come first serve basis. Only couples were getting these tables. We were very disappointed and would not recommend or come back there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value1

Food was amazing , views are amazing , s ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Food was amazing , views are amazing , service perfect!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, late-night find, scenic view, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is my favorite restaurant in Las Ve ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

This is my favorite restaurant in Las Vegas. The food is exceptional and the service is beyond peer. My wife has a food allergy and they are always accommodating. The menu has something for everyone and the wine list is extensive.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Excellent view of downtown Las Vegas. Wo ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Excellent view of downtown Las Vegas. Wonderful food, very romantic.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.