Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi
  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi
  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi

About Eiffel Tower

Make a 4:30PM reservation and we will reserve a window table for you to enjoy the stunning display that Las Vegas has to offer, while enjoying an evening of Chef Joho’s modern interpretations of classic French cuisine. Reserve now and watch the show that is the Las Vegas Strip…from the best seats in the city! Offer applies to parties of two persons PENDING AVAILABILITY.
***OFFER NOT VALID ON HOLIDAYS***

3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:
Monday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Thursday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Friday: 11:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sunday: 10:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Brunch Hours:
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Limited Menu Hours:
2:30 - 3:30 PM

Dress Code:
Jacket Preferred

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 948-6937

Website:
http://www.eiffeltowerrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
TWO SHOWS ARE BETTER THAN ONE!

Las Vegas is home to some of the most world’s most incredible and exciting shows…and the Eiffel Tower Restaurant is the perfect place for a pre-theater meal. Reserve a guaranteed* window table now for 4:30 PM and you will not only enjoy a variety of delicious and creative menu items, but you will also experience the other ‘show’ that is Las Vegas…from 11 stories above the famed Strip!

Make your pre-show reservations now…and we’ll take care of the rest!

*Offer applies to parties of 2 PENDING AVAILABILITY

We also have a limited number of window tables that can be contracted with a food and beverage minimum and deposit.

Parking Details:
Self Park or Valet at the Paris Hotel.

Executive Chef:
Chef Joho

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The Eiffel Tower Restaurant Cookbook here. http://amzn.to/vMNP9W

Private Dining

The Eiffel Tower Restaurant offers two private spaces for intimate groups of 10 to larger cocktail receptions up to 120 guests. The restaurant is also available for an exclusive buyout for any occasion.

Eiffel Tower Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.8

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (295)
Scenic View (280)
Special Occasion (257)
See All
Good for a Date (226)
Good for Anniversaries (222)
Good for Birthdays (117)
Notable Wine List (111)
Creative Cuisine (102)
Quiet Conversation (87)
Fit for Foodies (80)
Pre/post Theatre (68)
Tasting Menu (62)
Business Meals (58)
Hot Spot (50)
Cozy (49)
Authentic (49)
Handcrafted Cocktails (47)
Great for Lunch (40)
Worth the Drive (39)
Waterfront (38)
Bar Seating (30)
Fun (30)
Open Kitchen (29)
Sunday Lunch (27)
Great for Brunch (27)
Good for Groups (27)
People Watching (26)
Neighborhood Gem (19)
Modern Decor (16)
Historic (16)
Late-night Find (14)
Comfort Food (14)
Good Vegetarian Options (13)
Disabled Access (11)
Casual (10)
Afternoon Tea (9)
Healthy (9)
Gluten Free Options (9)
Vibrant Bar Scene (8)
Seasonal (7)
Great for Outdoor Dining (7)
Private Room (6)
Family Style (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Organic (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Live Music (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Fireplace (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Vegan (2)
Great Beer (2)
Wood Oven (1)
Live Sports (1)
Sort By:
S
10548 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Adelaide)·Dined a day ago

The Eiffel Tower restaurant was a beautiful experience! The food was amazing and the view was impeccable! I would definitely recommend the chocolate soufflé for dessert!

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined a day ago

Delicious food, beautiful view!!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New England)·Dined 2 days ago

We have always had great service but on this particular night, the service was off and extremely slow.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

My wife and I dined here for our 25th Anniversary. The sheer number of reviews on this website was the reason we chose to try it. Everything about this place was superb. They sat us at "The Table", which provides the best view. The food was amazing, and the wine suggestions were spot on. The staff were friendly and attentive. We'll definitely be back.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Yorkshire)·Dined 4 days ago

Amazing view, food, cocktails and wine. Expensive but in my opinion better than stratosphere for view, food and service

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 4 days ago

Great food & great service... we will return often!

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Scenic View, Late-night Find, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (London)·Dined 4 days ago

Well it's Vegas but I've had better meals and the red wine needs to be warmer. Location and sights were amazing

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Very unclean for the category and price we paid. Everything is very old. Floor dirty and bad smell. I was thinking to have a great time with my wife celebrating our aniversary. But i got dissapointed.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 5 days ago

My wife and I went for brunch, during EDC weekend. None of the young twenty-somethings were there, so the restaurant was quiet and we got a great table. I had the paillard of salmon, and my wife had the lamb burger. The view was awesome and the food was delicious.

The drink I had was good, but the one my wife ordered, the Petite Affaire, cost the same as mine but was hilariously small. I sipped my full drink while laughing at hers :-D IOW we thought the name was a metaphor, but it was as literal as it gets. The service was polite, but slow, and since the restaurant wasn't crowded, we were scratching our heads as to why we were waiting so long.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 5 days ago

Beautiful view and excellent service

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

A spectacular birthday dinner, start to finish. We asked for view table and got great window seating. Amazing server, Igor, whom we'll ask for by name next time. Very knowledgeable sommelier who guided us with price point in mind. First course, marinated shrimp salad, was amazing. Entrees we're lamb, chicken, and my filet, done to perfection. Soufflés we're th star--cocolate, pistachio, and grand marnier. Beautiful seating, the best service, incredible food and drink. Yes, very expensive so a now and then treat but none of those places that's worth it. Loved the evening.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Really enjoyed taking my husband for his Birchers and he loved the food and view as well. Not everyone goes dressed formal, but hey it's definitely a nice restaurant and they should probably make dress code more of a priority. Other than that food and service was outstanding

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 6 days ago

The staff was friendly & knowledgeable. The view was breathtaking, we had the view of the fountains so we're able to catch the show. The whole experience was just unbelievable!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 6 days ago

We were treated like royalty. The food was excellent and the service outstanding. The view of the Bellagio Fountains was breathtaking.They went out of their way to make our occasion extra special.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Romantic, Authentic, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

It wasn't very expensive, and we asked for a picture, and it never happened. Food was good, service was slow from our waitress, other workers were very good. It was very scenic if you have a window seat.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 16, 2017

A great experience my daughter enjoyed her Birthday dinner.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 16, 2017

Really appreciate the fact we could change the date of our booking. The food and service was excellent. A very memorable Special Occasion - Thank You.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Adelaide)·Dined on June 15, 2017

Engagement

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on June 15, 2017

Romance on the Vegas Strip...watching the Bellagio Fountains, smooth jazz sound track. GUYS , it will be MOST beneficial to take your lady here.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 14, 2017

We had a great 3rd visit to the restaurant. Enjoyed every aspect. Definitely worth every penny!

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 14, 2017

simply Amazing

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mainz)·Dined on June 14, 2017

Das Restaurant besticht durch den Blick, den man in der vordersten Tischreihe hat. Zudem ist das Essen auf sehr hohem Niveau, der Service auch. Dies muss man aber auch bezahlen. In Relation zu anderen Restaurants ein angemessenes Preisleistungsverhältnis.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 14, 2017

Only negatives:
Waiter had a sense of humour failure, was a little surly.
Duck was slightly tough, due to being over cooked. Was in a rush, so didn't send back.

Everything else was sublime, one of our favourite restaurants in Vegas! Just don't have the duck ;)

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on June 13, 2017

2nd time there. More fun with a Girl.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 13, 2017

Great food, just a little overpriced for what you get. We had 2 courses each smallish in size and cost us almost the same as a 6 course meal we have had with a well known chef.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Denver)·Dined on June 13, 2017

Great food and good service! The food was worth every penny and the staff was very friendly and attentive.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 12, 2017

This was the second visit in a week that we had lunch here, again food was excellent, worth the expense.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 12, 2017

This is my first time restaurant review, I am busy and do not do anything where I do not get paid. This is an exception. We tried the restaurant because being regular Vegas visitors we were tired of the usual. Some trepidation because of the hotel in which the restaurant was housed but THIS WAS OUTSTANDING. WAITER MADE GOOD SUGGESTIONS, starters were perfect, both rack of lamb and steak were done just right. Manager came to the table to see if we were happy, table was ready on time, noise level was non existent. View over the strip was best in town.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 11, 2017

Amazing !!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Great for Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on June 11, 2017

We could not have asked for anything more. Food was exquisite, service superb! This was an anniversary dinner we will never forget.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on June 11, 2017

spectacular view of the balagio fountains
ask for a window table. Everyone should experience this restaurant once. It's really tooo expensive in my openion. It's more of an experience of being there. Service is spot on. Hostess is very friendly and accommodating.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 11, 2017

The Dover sole was AHHHMAZING ! We also had the duck , escargot , the sea scallops and the soufflé !

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: People Watching, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Fun, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on June 10, 2017

The view to the strip is amazing and the food is totally worth it. Might be a little pricey but you definitively get what you pay for. This is one of our favorite restaurants in Vegas for a romantic dinner.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on June 10, 2017

It was so romantic & we loved watching the Bellagio fountain while we ate our dinner!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Absolutely amazing with stunning views. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great value for money I thought, the food was also delicious I would recommend the restaurant to anyone who is visiting Vegas and it's very romantic. 👍

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 10, 2017

I was not happy with my foto
Please improve your photography

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 9, 2017

Great views. Great servive. Food was a tad overpriced. Will go back for special occasions Loved the open kitched. Great variety of souffles.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Des Moines)·Dined on June 9, 2017

Great location and views. Food was top end. Expensive however. I asked for a window table due to it being a 15th wedding anniversary dinner. We ended up with the table right next to the waiter entrance and food prep area. I was disappointed with their attention to my request from 3 weeks prior to our trip. Staff was friendly and attentive to my daughter and her questions about the menu and preparations. For a $450 dinner for 3 people I think I should have been afforded my table request.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 9, 2017

My most memorable experience in Vegas! My meal was outstanding with beautiful service and a breathtaking view.
A dinner I will never forget.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Waterfront, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on June 8, 2017

We made reservations for our 15th Wedding Anniversary, and it did not disappoint! Food was scrumptious, service was over the top exceptional, atmosphere was elegant...I pre-ordered a celebration cake that was delicious, chocolate truffle with creme brullet filling. Yum! We got the scallops for our appetizer, gratin potatoes and asparagus for veggies, and Queen filet and salmon for entrees. Everything was delicious!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.