About Eiffel Tower

Make a 4:30PM reservation and we will reserve a window table for you to enjoy the stunning display that Las Vegas has to offer, while enjoying an evening of Chef Joho’s modern interpretations of classic French cuisine. Reserve now and watch the show that is the Las Vegas Strip…from the best seats in the city! Offer applies to parties of two persons PENDING AVAILABILITY.
***OFFER NOT VALID ON HOLIDAYS***

3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:

Open for Lunch Monday to Friday from: 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday Brunch from: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dinner hours Sunday - Thursday from: 4:30PM - 10:30 PM
Dinner Hours Friday and Saturday from: 4:30 PM - 10:45 PM


Bar Hours:
Sunday to Thursday 11:00 AM - 11:30PM
Friday and Saturday 11:00 AM - Midnight

Dress Code:
Jacket Preferred

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 948-6937

Website:
http://www.eiffeltowerrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
TWO SHOWS ARE BETTER THAN ONE!

Las Vegas is home to some of the most world’s most incredible and exciting shows…and the Eiffel Tower Restaurant is the perfect place for a pre-theater meal. Reserve a guaranteed* window table now for 4:30 PM and you will not only enjoy a variety of delicious and creative menu items, but you will also experience the other ‘show’ that is Las Vegas…from 11 stories above the famed Strip!

Make your pre-show reservations now…and we’ll take care of the rest!

*Offer applies to parties of 2 PENDING AVAILABILITY

We also have a limited number of window tables that can be contracted with a food and beverage minimum and deposit.

Parking Details:
Self Park or Valet at the Paris Hotel.

Executive Chef:
Chef Joho

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The Eiffel Tower Restaurant Cookbook here. http://amzn.to/vMNP9W

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Chocolate Souffle - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Braised Short Ribs - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Creme Brulee - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Herb Crusted Venison  - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Aged Parmesan Crusted Chicken - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Ocean Salad - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Foie gras Torchon - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Puree Of Celery Root - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Cheese Puffs - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Eiffel Tower Brut - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Petits Fours - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Bread - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Parmesan Crusted Chicken - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Souffle - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Amuse Bouche - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Rack of Lamb - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Warm Maine Lobster Salad - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Olive Oil Poached Halibut - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Avocado Mousseline - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Cheese Course - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Raw Beef Amuse Bouche - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate Mousse - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Escargot - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Salmon In Pinot Noir Sauce - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Dover Sole - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Supreme Of Pheasant W/Basil & Braised Cabbage - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
18oz Ribeye Steak  - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Bleu D'auvergne & Zinfandel Poached Pears - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Berkshire porkchop - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Strauss Veal Chop - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Green Beans Almondine - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Caramel Soufflé - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Lamb Burger - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Banana Elysee - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Heirloom Tomato And Burrata Salad - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Asparagus With Brown Butter Eggs - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Cold Corn Soup - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Cheval Blanc - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Seared Sea Scallop - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Warm Duck Foie Gras - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Wild Halibut - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Sautéed Veal Medallions - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
French Blt Tower, Fingerling Potato Chips, And Side Salad - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Filet Mignon - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Grand Seafood Platter - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
"Will You Marry Me" in Chocolate script with a big diamond. - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Shaved Vegetable Salad - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Banana Souffle - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Sampler House Desserts - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Osetra Caviar - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
18 Hour Braised Leg Of Lamb - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Panchetta Wrapped Monkfish With Cassoulet - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Osetra Caviar Trio And Seafood Platters - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Salad - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Maine Lobster Salad - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
 Sautéed Medallions of Veal, Braised Vegetables, Wild Chanterelle Mushroom - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Surf And Turf - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Maine Lobster Salad, Roasted Butternut Squash, Wilted Kale, Old Cider Vinegrette - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Raspberry Souffle - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Wild Salmon - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Steak and Eggs - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Fois Grais & Duck Starter - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Cobb Salad - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Crispy Filet Of Sea Bass With  Confit Belgian Endive And Double Smoked Bacon - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Seafood salad ❤ - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Frozen Raspberry Creme Fraiche Souffle - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Bourbon - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Le Pomme Cocktail - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Burger - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Frozen Strawberry Souffle - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Warm Apple Struddel With Cinnamon Ice Cream - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Cauliflower Soup Amuse Bouche - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Soufle - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Veal Chop - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Desserts - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Butternut Squash Soup - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Rack Of Lamb, Tomato Tart, Tarragon Jus - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Red Snapper Braised Celery Root, Celery Mouseline - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Farm Raised Chicken, Verjus, Fines Herbs - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
 Warm Foie Gras, Black Pepper Pears, Sauternes, Smoked Baco - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Seafood Salad - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Seared Sea Scallops - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Sauteed Halibut - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
French Blt Tower, Crispy Bacon, Lettuce And Tomato - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Braised Short Ribs, Buttered Noodles, Roasted Vegetables - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Mushroom Flan Amuse Bouche - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Buccatini Pasta - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Autumn In Paris - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Blue Cheese Souffle - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Grilled New Zealand Lamb Rack - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Crispy Seabass - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Salmon - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Half Avocado - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Open Faced Steak Sandwich - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Spicy Moroccan Style Lamb Burger - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Onion Soup - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Cold Foie Gras Torchon, Duck Prosciutto, Fig Compote - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Pistachio souffle - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Eiffel Tower Classic Hamburger - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV

Private Dining

The Eiffel Tower Restaurant offers two private spaces for intimate groups of 10 to larger cocktail receptions up to 120 guests. The restaurant is also available for an exclusive buyout for any occasion.

Eiffel Tower Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.7

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (272)
Scenic View (249)
Special Occasion (234)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (199)
Good for a Date (189)
Good for Birthdays (133)
Notable Wine List (90)
Creative Cuisine (83)
Quiet Conversation (82)
Fit for Foodies (60)
Cozy (55)
Authentic (55)
Pre/post Theatre (53)
Tasting Menu (51)
Waterfront (49)
Handcrafted Cocktails (39)
Hot Spot (36)
Great for Lunch (35)
Worth the Drive (35)
Business Meals (34)
Fun (32)
Good for Groups (29)
People Watching (28)
Open Kitchen (28)
Modern Decor (22)
Bar Seating (21)
Outstanding Value (19)
Historic (18)
Neighborhood Gem (17)
Sunday Lunch (17)
Great for Brunch (14)
Comfort Food (13)
Late-night Find (11)
Disabled Access (11)
Vibrant Bar Scene (11)
Seasonal (10)
Afternoon Tea (7)
Afternoon Coffee (7)
Private Room (7)
Good Vegetarian Options (7)
Great for Outdoor Dining (6)
Gluten Free Options (6)
Kid-friendly (5)
Healthy (5)
Casual (5)
Happy Hour (4)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Family Style (4)
Live Music (3)
Fireplace (2)
Tapas (1)
Great Beer (1)
Vegan (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
9960 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Fun yet elegant atmosphere in the heart ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 2 days ago

Fun yet elegant atmosphere in the heart of the Las Vegas strip with a view of the Bellagio water feature! The food is thoughtfully prepared and the service top notch! Would go back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Girls weekend going home brunch. Windows ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined 2 days ago

Girls weekend going home brunch. Windows ode seating. Excellent menu. Waiter was not very attentive. Food turned out great after we waited an hour. Spoke to the mgr. he took 50% off the bill which made it right.

Tags: Good for Groups, Open Kitchen, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

Night out for special occasion with a ne ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 3 days ago

Night out for special occasion with a new romantic interest. The view, ambiance, food, and service were impeccable. My date LOVED the evening!!!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious meal!!! Perfect night . Even m ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 3 days ago

Delicious meal!!! Perfect night . Even my husband agreeed it was the best meal he had had in years!

Tags: Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Must dinner place in Vegas with a breath ...

 
 (New England)·Dined 4 days ago

Must dinner place in Vegas with a breath taking view. Their own reserve brut champaign is very good but don't waste by the glass is expensive compared with the bottle if you will drink more. Valet parking is free don't waste time with self parking, 5-10 dolar tip worth!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Due to the dramatic view from virtually ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 4 days ago

Due to the dramatic view from virtually every table, this is an experience not to be missed. The food isn't perfect but ranges from there to average. The gran marnier souffle is one dish that is perfect - just like you would expect in Paris. Not so much the chocolate souffle which either was not made with a top grade of chocolate or the cocoa percentage simply was not high enough. There was no dark chocolate bite. Watch out for that one as they will pour chocolate on it, eliminating the traditional contrast of the hot souffle with cold whipped cream. Both were cooked correctly as to texture. Also excellent is the lobster and vegetable appetizer with La Americaine sauce. Next time we won't miss it. Surprisingly, our experience indicates they do not know how to buy and/or cook fish. The salmon lacked flavor and texture and the loup was worse; the loup downstairs at Mon Ami Gaby is far better, when available. Certainly, the Eiffel Tower wouldn't serve frozen fish, would it? However, the management was very accommodating re: the disappointing fish via making our souffles complementary. Very enjoyable and appreciated is the little plate of small chocolates that are served after the meal.

The service is excellent and the waiters are very helpful when guests are trying to find a wine they can agree upon. Their selection is vast and mostly costly, but they do have several in the moderate price range.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was amazing but the French wait ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

The food was amazing but the French waiter was pretentious and we all agreed just wanted us to go away so he could go in to the next tip. The view is spectacular but the food is over priced.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value1

The entire evening was absolutely magica ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

The entire evening was absolutely magical from beginning to end! The food was exceptional, ambiance was exquisite and the staff was superb! It was my boyfriend's birthday and I wanted to do something extra special for him. He was in awe of the entire evening! Wonderful and lasting memories indeed!

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First time visiting, it was exceptional. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

First time visiting, it was exceptional. It was for a birthday party, service was great, food was amazing. Would highly recommend and will definitely return!!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Open Kitchen, Good for a Date, Afternoon Tea, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Disabled Access, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Music from bar below was loud, but overa ...

 
 (Buckinghamshire)·Dined 5 days ago

Music from bar below was loud, but overall restaurant was brilliant

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

THE place to go in Las Vegas to introduc ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

THE place to go in Las Vegas to introduce someone to the city. Spectacular room, food and view. I can't imagine not visiting this restaurant on a trip to Vegas. I took my business team to the restaurant for a celebration dinner and they treated us like royalty. Window seating is a birds eye view on the Bellagio water show.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Exceptional menu. My filet was cooked pe ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

Exceptional menu. My filet was cooked perfectly and melted in my mouth. The scallops and potatoes were equally as delicious. Better than the food was the outstanding service and the breathtaking views of the Bellagio fountains. Well done!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Very good restaurant, I proposed here, f ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Very good restaurant, I proposed here, fast service and friendly staff

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Historic, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Romantic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lovely dining experience with views of B ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Lovely dining experience with views of Bellagio fountains. Food and service were delightful.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

The pretties view we have ever had from ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 9, 2017

The pretties view we have ever had from any restaurant ever, truly beautiful,

we will recommend this restaurant to our friends and family

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Family Style, Special Occasion, Casual, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Waterfront, Fun, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service. Good value. Would definit ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Great service. Good value. Would definitely return

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing service from Zach!!! Food was am ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Amazing service from Zach!!! Food was amazing, but very pricey for portion size, even for a high end place. Well worth it though!

Tags: Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Tasting Menu, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Cozy, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Open Kitchen, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Awesome lobster !!

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Awesome lobster !!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food and the service was wonderful. ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 7, 2017

The food and the service was wonderful. The unfortunate thing was the incessant flashes of people using their phones and tablets to take countless photos. Because the lighting is kept so low the multiple flashes around the restaurant left our table with the constant 'spots' in our vision.

With the high cost of the meal and the wine/beverages, as well as the constant messaging around dress code, I would expect a restaurant of this caliber to attempt to ensure the entire experience is positive. Maybe have a no phone or maybe no flash policy so all customers don't have to be bothered by others. Maybe increase the lightening so flashes weren't necessary. Something to not spoil the experience for others.

I enjoyed the food and our service, but would never return without a change in the environment.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Open Kitchen, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service5
value3

There were 2 things that we did not like ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 7, 2017

There were 2 things that we did not like: our waitress was pushing us to try the dessert and she was a bit snippy to us. The second thing was that 2 of us got the lobster and one had a ton of sauce on it, and the other barely had any on it.

Tags: Waterfront, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Open Kitchen, People Watching, Fun, , Authentic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value4

Poor steak and others are good

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Poor steak and others are good

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

excellent meal and dining experience. Fo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 6, 2017

excellent meal and dining experience. Food was delicious and the service was outstanding.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Upon reservation I specifically asked fo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Upon reservation I specifically asked for window seats for viewing water show of Ballagio. But instead we got the corner seat where it was impossible to watch the water show. For couples dating there seem to be many seats near the window but I wouldn't recommend it for business meals.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value1

i thought it would be too Kitchey, but i ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 6, 2017

i thought it would be too Kitchey, but it actually worked out well. Excellent views of vegas, good french food, EXCELLENT bartenders. Not a cheap place, though

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The service was exceptional. Food was de ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 4, 2017

The service was exceptional. Food was delicious.. definitely a one time try as it can get very pricy.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fireplace, Romantic, Cozy, Waterfront, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

This is a classic on the Strip !! It sur ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 3, 2017

This is a classic on the Strip !! It surpassed all our expectations! Amazing food, service and attention to details! Can't wait to come back!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had our 3rd year anniversary dinner here ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Had our 3rd year anniversary dinner here. Amazing view (asked to wait a few extra minutes for a seat by the window) and good food. Pricey but nice for a special occasion.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Expensive menu. Steak was undercooked an ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Expensive menu. Steak was undercooked and not worth the money. View was ok, but not great. Service was fine, felt we were rushed. Lacks more elegance for the price.

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value2

Fabulous meal and service. Fun cocktails ...

vip
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Fabulous meal and service. Fun cocktails and exquisite soufflé

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Restaurant was beautiful. Getting inside ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Restaurant was beautiful. Getting inside the restaurant from the kitchen is very different but great. You can see how clean and efficient is the kitchen. Staff is very nice.

We didn't get a view on the Bellagio water show unfortunately, but still had a nice view. I guess that's the only downpoint from our visit. Don't miss the soufflé! It's delicious!!!

Pleasant dining experience for a special occasion in Vegas. I would say just go!

Tags: Authentic, Fun, Cozy, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Table number 93 has a great view for tw ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Table number 93 has a great view for two. Food was good and drinks were excellent. The soufle was well worth it.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

We had a phenomenal time here for our an ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We had a phenomenal time here for our anniversary. The food was actually more affordable than many restaurants of this caliber on the Strip. We were there for brunch, which did lower the cost a bit, and we thoroughly enjoyed our food. The views were incredible. Definitely a perfect spot for a couple to share a meal.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Open Kitchen, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Perfect restaurant for a Date, or a spec ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Perfect restaurant for a Date, or a special occasion

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

This was a unique experience for us. We ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

This was a unique experience for us. We have stayed in the hotel and never made reservations to dine at the restaurant.

This was our anniversary so we thought it would be a great experience. We were right.

The staff met us and wish us a happy anniversary which made it even more special.

The food-- the food was a true joy. It was very delicious from the starter to the dessert.

We are not food critics by any means but the entire meal was great.

The view we had over looked the fountains at the Bellagio which only adds to the experience.

The cost is not bad for the entire experience I felt it was a good value.

The staff wished us a happy anniversary when we left.

I only regret not getting the photo with my wife while we were there, oh well opportunity lost.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We shared several dishes and all were ex ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We shared several dishes and all were excellent. You really can't beat the view of the strip and the Bellagio fountains.

Expensive, but worth the price.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

I have eaten at the Eiffel Tower Restaur ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

I have eaten at the Eiffel Tower Restaurant three times now. Always enjoyed the fabulous food and the view is wonderful. I would NEVER do the New Year Eve event again. Too rushed, not enough attention paid, food while excellent was a bit disappointing. I had the fish and that was it, nothing to accompany it! Service was not what it was the two previous times. Price was the same as when I ordered from the menu and the choices were better.

Suggest leaving you wonderful experience until a time when you can order what you want and you are not being rushed as there is another sitting coming up.

Very expensive but food is fabulous!!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value1

Our experience was amazing! I cannot qui ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Our experience was amazing! I cannot quit thinking about it! We will definitely be loyal to this restaurant from now on and will make it a must for our trips in Las Vegas. The food was outstanding and the service was impeccable. I don't think I could have a better dining experience. It was everything and more than expected.

Tags: Live Music, Hot Spot, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Good Vegetarian Options, Handcrafted Cocktails, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Open Kitchen, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic views of the Bellagio Fountain ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Fantastic views of the Bellagio Fountains and the strip, and the service was good with both our waitress in particular being very attentive. However, we felt like we were being rushed through our experience (even though our time in the restaurant hadn't expired) and the food we were served was not adequate for the price we paid - both my husband and I left feeling ripped off.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

It was a magical night for my third year ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 1, 2017

It was a magical night for my third year anniversary. Food and drinks was delicious, the view was amazing. All tables are a bit small but for a quite dinner with my husband was great.

Everyone was nice and helpful, it felt like a family restaurant were everyone that works there knows you. I highly recommend this restaurant for that special occasion.

I would definitely come back.

Tags: Quiet Conversation,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Was very very busy as we went day before ...

 
 (London)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Was very very busy as we went day before new yrs we were seated quickly and wine dude helped us find s wine we were served by john whom was working hard on many other tables we were luck enoungh to get corner table seen in photographs and had perfect view over fountains and the strip , food was absolutely amazing I recommend the beef Wellington will def come back one day

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.