Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi
  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi
  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi

About Eiffel Tower

Make a 4:30PM reservation and we will reserve a window table for you to enjoy the stunning display that Las Vegas has to offer, while enjoying an evening of Chef Joho’s modern interpretations of classic French cuisine. Reserve now and watch the show that is the Las Vegas Strip…from the best seats in the city! Offer applies to parties of two persons PENDING AVAILABILITY.
***OFFER NOT VALID ON HOLIDAYS***

3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:

Open for Lunch Monday to Friday from: 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday Brunch from: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dinner hours Sunday - Thursday from: 4:30PM - 10:30 PM
Dinner Hours Friday and Saturday from: 4:30 PM - 10:45 PM


Bar Hours:
Sunday to Thursday 11:00 AM - 11:30PM
Friday and Saturday 11:00 AM - Midnight

Dress Code:
Jacket Preferred

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 948-6937

Website:
http://www.eiffeltowerrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
TWO SHOWS ARE BETTER THAN ONE!

Las Vegas is home to some of the most world’s most incredible and exciting shows…and the Eiffel Tower Restaurant is the perfect place for a pre-theater meal. Reserve a guaranteed* window table now for 4:30 PM and you will not only enjoy a variety of delicious and creative menu items, but you will also experience the other ‘show’ that is Las Vegas…from 11 stories above the famed Strip!

Make your pre-show reservations now…and we’ll take care of the rest!

*Offer applies to parties of 2 PENDING AVAILABILITY

We also have a limited number of window tables that can be contracted with a food and beverage minimum and deposit.

Parking Details:
Self Park or Valet at the Paris Hotel.

Executive Chef:
Chef Joho

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The Eiffel Tower Restaurant Cookbook here. http://amzn.to/vMNP9W

Private Dining

The Eiffel Tower Restaurant offers two private spaces for intimate groups of 10 to larger cocktail receptions up to 120 guests. The restaurant is also available for an exclusive buyout for any occasion.

Eiffel Tower Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.7

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (228)
Scenic View (220)
Special Occasion (195)
See All
Good for a Date (195)
Good for Anniversaries (164)
Good for Birthdays (99)
Creative Cuisine (71)
Notable Wine List (68)
Quiet Conversation (67)
Fit for Foodies (57)
Cozy (45)
Pre/post Theatre (45)
Authentic (43)
Tasting Menu (41)
Business Meals (40)
Waterfront (38)
Fun (36)
Open Kitchen (33)
Hot Spot (32)
Great for Lunch (32)
Handcrafted Cocktails (31)
Worth the Drive (31)
Bar Seating (26)
Great for Brunch (24)
Sunday Lunch (24)
Outstanding Value (20)
People Watching (18)
Good for Groups (18)
Modern Decor (17)
Neighborhood Gem (15)
Historic (14)
Vibrant Bar Scene (10)
Good Vegetarian Options (10)
Disabled Access (8)
Great for Outdoor Dining (8)
Comfort Food (7)
Gluten Free Options (7)
Seasonal (7)
Late-night Find (7)
Kid-friendly (6)
Casual (6)
Local Ingredients (5)
Afternoon Coffee (5)
Afternoon Tea (5)
Healthy (4)
Live Music (4)
Private Room (4)
Fireplace (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Vegan (3)
Family Style (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Great Beer (1)
Sort By:
S
10203 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined 3 days ago

Enjoyed the overall experience at the Eiffel Tower, but found it was also a bit overpriced for what was offered.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

3rd visit. Not disappointed, maintaining standards and experience whilst much of Las Vegas looking and feeling tardy.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Houston)·Dined 3 days ago

Service was professional. Food was quite tasty. Ambiance is breathtaking. Very expensive, yet still a bargain.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 4 days ago

Very Beautiful experience. I liked the food and it atention was awesome

Tags: Fireplace, Live Music, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Good for a Date, Authentic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 4 days ago

This restaurant is amazing from the staff to the food. We had a wonderful window seat with the table for 2 which both seats face the window. The view from here of Las Vegas was great and we could see the water fountain show from the Bellagio Hotel beautifully. The wine list is beyond exceptional as was all the food we had from scallops to steak and lobster to the amazing deserts. It was a fantastic experience and we cannot wait to go back!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 4 days ago

The Eiffel Tower Restaurant has never before failed to live up to my high expectations, and tonight was no exception. The food and service were impeccable, and with stellar views of the Las Vegas Strip and Bellagio fountains, it's hard to surpass this overall experience. Thank you to the entire staff for creating the setting for a wonderful evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

Took my wife here for her birthday and was very impressed by every aspect from service to quality of the food.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

It was lovely. I'm not sure of the value because my husband took care of everything. Probably not for budget minded people.

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Open Kitchen, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

Fabulous experience with excellent views and service and especially the food. The only negative was we checked in at 4:20 for a 4:30 reservation and there was no one yet at the hostess station. We sat a the bar and other people checked in for the next 15 minutes. We realized that because we got there early that no one at the hostess station realized we were there. so all the other guests were seated 1st and we had to wait. Put a damper in the evening.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined 4 days ago

Everybody was very friendly and we had a great time.
Tables for two were plentiful and had a good view

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 5 days ago

Our Eiffel Tower experience was superb, an elegantly romantic treat!

The window views overlooking the Bellagio Fountain are breathtaking, setting the stage for a highly memorable evening. We opted to order a la carte rather than try the tasting menu (next time!): filet mignon prepared to perfection and a succulent duck breast muscovy. But it was the restaurant team that really made the evening so unforgettable.

Every member of the staff went out of their way to make us feel very welcome, from being patient and helpful with our changing reservation time to very easily accommodating dietary restrictions, and the sommelier recognized that we were wine enthusiasts but didn't have deep knowledge, and guided us to a great vintage at a very fair price.

We can't wait for another chance to dine here again!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Excelente Servicio y la comida deliciosa muy recomendable

Tags: Hot Spot, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Little Rock)·Dined 5 days ago

Not really a special occasion, but the Eiffel Tower Restaurant made a night out with the love of my life truly something to remember. Great food, great views, well worth the price for the experience.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Fun, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

The elevator opens and you see a vibrant kitchen and its chefs - cool, but there are no signs and, ultimately, one of the chefs has to look up from their work and point you in the right direction. After that we experienced a great reception and welcome. Lyle and his team were all class.

For the price the food is average. There are better flavors on the other side of LVB at Prime and Mesa. As an example, my steak was not as tender as advertised and the Wellington leans too much towards the sweet. My apple strudel was dry - having been made too early in the day. The souffle was perfect. The wine and mixed drinks, outstanding.

The service is there and ready but their pace is too fast (got to turn over the tables) and their comments too quick and insincere creating a rushed and impersonal atmosphere. And it is a noisy place so not sure why it gets Vegas' most romantic dinner location.

Lastly, the view is fantastic which at night means seeing the Bellagio's fountains do there thing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Denver)·Dined 6 days ago

This was our first time to the Paris restaurant. The lunch choices, while still a little pricey, were of excellent quality and presentation. The creme brule was fabulous! We shared appetizers and the dessert among four of us...plenty for sampling. Portion sizes were generous and sufficient for late lunch. This is a wonderful place for a special occasion.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 16, 2017

La vista a las fuentes del Bellagio es sencillamente espectacular, y los platillos estaban deliciosos y elegantemente emplatados

Tags: People Watching, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (London)·Dined on March 16, 2017

For a special occasion it doesn't get much better than this. Delicious food and wine with amazing views over the Strip and Bellagio's fountains. Absolutely memorable!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 15, 2017

never a disappointment. Have come here for a meal every time i am in Las Vegas. I will go out of my way to eat at this establishment. Anything you order on this menu, has been just am absolute delight. the flavors, the texture, the presentation, wow just wonderful. you will need a reservation, and proper attire, but it is so worth it. you will savor every bite!

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Austin)·Dined on March 15, 2017

This is a beautiful restaurant, with the most amazing view of the Bellagio fountains. The food is fine, but nothing special. It's EXTREMELY expensive and you could get better at most steak houses for less money. But, for a beautiful, romantic dinner, you can't beat the atmosphere.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 15, 2017

Very pleased with everything. Superb restaurant. Beautiful view.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 15, 2017

Awesome service, great view, very good food. Definitely a great place to take a special person.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Disabled Access, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 13, 2017

We have been to the restaurant before and thoroughly enjoyed the food, views and ambiance. We were so impressed last time we invited friends along this time to experience it as well. Unfortunately we were very disappointed when we our group of 4 was seated away from the windows and behind one of the beams. Because our friends had never been there we offered them the better seats so they could at least see some of the views but me and my husbands stared at a wall. Because my husband was seated by the beam he couldn't even turn around to see the fountains. The beam completed obstructed that view for him. We understand not everyone can get a great seat however in this instance the restaurant was 1/3 full and there were plenty of tables available with amazing views. The food was good, the service was excellent but let's be honest you go to the Eiffel Tower restaurant for the ambience and the views. Unlikely we will return.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 13, 2017

The view of Las Vegas is amazing and the food is delicious. The wine list is extensive to suit any pallet. The atmosphere is sophisticated and romantic. We enjoyed celebrating my girlfriend's birthday. It's a must and worth the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 12, 2017

It was an amazing first experience. I would definitely recommend for a special occasion. We will be visiting again for sure!

Tags: Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Anchorage)·Dined on March 12, 2017

The chicken was so-so. Not the best like I've had in the past.

Tags: Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Open Kitchen, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 12, 2017

We had a wonderful date night at the Eiffel Tower. We started with the scallop appetizer. It was small but very good. My boyfriend had the chicken dish which was very good and I had the filet which was fabulous. For dessert, we had the chocolate sampler plate. It was outstanding and the perfect finish to our evening. My only complaint would be that our server was not very friendly and we felt rushed.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 12, 2017

We always love eating here. The food, service, and view are exceptional. Highly recommend!

Tags: Scenic View, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on March 11, 2017

The service was decent, little slow starting out but eventually it's was good service, didn't really have to wait too long. The food quality was good, the taste was good too. The "view" was nice if you got a view. which leads me to my only complaint. I had reservations for lunch and somehow was the only table without a view. Not only that but was set at a table when there were plenty of booths open with a view. I actually set below a beam that I could feel touching the bsck of my head. Not sure why they decided to sit us there but there were plenty of booths available to get a better view, plus like I said we had reservations, we did not just walk in like others I seen. Because of that I give them 3.5 out of 5. Better hosting should have seen that we could've have a better table view, or even one with a beam touching the backside of a customer. All in all my wife had a good time and enjoyed her meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Love the view of Bellagio fountains. Window seat wonderful. Excellent cheese plate. The chicken parm is tasty and large serving. Nice small free dessert for birthday recognition. Been several times. Would return any time.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 11, 2017

not impressed, waiter was very curt/abrupt - as in we felt like we were an inconvenience being there, didn't even introduce himself. Food was not worth the price. Place was loud to, felt more like being in a noisy bar than a fancy restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Our experience at the Eiffel Tower was amazing! The staff was friendly and efficient. The food was wonderful. The view was tremendous! We hope to make this an annual stop when we are in Vegas.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 11, 2017

I was very pleased with my table by the window, the view was fabulous! Sometimes when you are alone, you get tucked away in a corner somewhere. My escargot was very salty and I didn't finish it. My salad was good but average. I felt the bread was average also. I expected a higher quality bread being in a French restaurant. The bread was dry and the crust was not chewy like I thought it should be. It would have been nice if the bread was warm. My server was nice but very busy and I felt forgotten a few times.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value2

 
 (Portland)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Too much food for 2 if each get the tasting menu

2 desserts after all that food

The server John should have seen our predicament and offered other options but it seems like he is all about production

Thanks

Tags: Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Great place, great food, great service, expensive but good

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Good food! Nice service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on March 9, 2017

Perfection!!! What a lovely evening!!! ❤💙

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 7, 2017

We were disappointed by the food - lackluster fish, priced well above its value. Wine split as expensive as a full bottle at other fine dining restaurants. Service was fine but would not return or recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on March 7, 2017

Great experience, a must go to for a special someone or event. You won't regret it.

Tags: Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 7, 2017

A disappointing experience, booked to celebrate my wife's birthday. The restaurant were kind enough to reserve a window view seat and John, our waiter was excellent. However, the restaurant noise from diners was extremely loud, so as not to be able to hear yourself talk. In addition, the air conditioning was extremely cold. Whilst my meal was good, my wife had the Beef Wellington, which was extremely salty. Bearing in mind the premium prices paid, the overall experience was extremely disappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service5
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 7, 2017

The experience was great, excellent food and customer service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.