Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi
  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi
  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.06mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi

About Eiffel Tower

Make a 4:30PM reservation and we will reserve a window table for you to enjoy the stunning display that Las Vegas has to offer, while enjoying an evening of Chef Joho’s modern interpretations of classic French cuisine. Reserve now and watch the show that is the Las Vegas Strip…from the best seats in the city! Offer applies to parties of two persons PENDING AVAILABILITY.
***OFFER NOT VALID ON HOLIDAYS***

3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Thursday: 11:30am - 11:00pm
Friday: 11:30am - 12:00am
Saturday: 10:00am - 12:00am
Sunday: 10:00am - 11:00pm

Lunch Hours M-F:
11:30pm-3:00pm

Brunch Hours:
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Dinner Hours:
Sun-Thus 4:30pm-10:00pm
Fri-Sat 4:30pm-10:30pm

Dress Code:
Jacket Preferred

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 948-6937

Website:
http://www.eiffeltowerrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
TWO SHOWS ARE BETTER THAN ONE!

Las Vegas is home to some of the most world’s most incredible and exciting shows…and the Eiffel Tower Restaurant is the perfect place for a pre-theater meal. Reserve a guaranteed* window table now for 4:30 PM and you will not only enjoy a variety of delicious and creative menu items, but you will also experience the other ‘show’ that is Las Vegas…from 11 stories above the famed Strip!

Make your pre-show reservations now…and we’ll take care of the rest!

*Offer applies to parties of 2 PENDING AVAILABILITY

We also have a limited number of window tables that can be contracted with a food and beverage minimum and deposit.

Parking Details:
Self Park or Valet at the Paris Hotel.

Executive Chef:
Chef Joho

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

The Eiffel Tower Restaurant offers two private spaces for intimate groups of 10 to larger cocktail receptions up to 120 guests. The restaurant is also available for an exclusive buyout for any occasion.

Eiffel Tower Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.7

value

4.1

Noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (193)
Scenic View (192)
Special Occasion (180)
See All
Good for a Date (157)
Good for Anniversaries (143)
Good for Birthdays (83)
Notable Wine List (69)
Creative Cuisine (62)
Quiet Conversation (62)
Fit for Foodies (55)
Tasting Menu (43)
Pre/post Theatre (41)
Great for Lunch (37)
Worth the Drive (37)
Cozy (35)
Authentic (32)
Fun (32)
Handcrafted Cocktails (32)
Hot Spot (31)
Bar Seating (29)
Business Meals (29)
People Watching (29)
Waterfront (25)
Sunday Lunch (19)
Good for Groups (16)
Late-night Find (15)
Great for Brunch (13)
Comfort Food (12)
Gluten Free Options (12)
Neighborhood Gem (12)
Vibrant Bar Scene (12)
Casual (11)
Seasonal (8)
Good Vegetarian Options (8)
Local Ingredients (6)
Afternoon Coffee (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Great Beer (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Vegan (3)
Live Music (1)
Organic (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Sort By:
S
10913 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined 2 days ago

Todo muy bien lastima que no hay mesa den4 personas mas cerca a la ventana

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 2 days ago

Our table and view were absolutely perfect. The food was outstanding- some of the best steak tartare we’ve ever tasted. And our server Christy went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and satisfied. She’s a credit to the restaurant, starring among a cast of employees who were all gracious and efficient.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 2 days ago

Food was average, you’re really paying for the view.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

 
·Dined 3 days ago

Food was ok, but got me stomach sick till the next day spend 200+ on the food.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined 3 days ago

It was a very romantic place to take my girlfriend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

The view from the tower is romantic and memorable. From service to culinary offerings, first class.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 3 days ago

Amazing meal and service. The views are stunning. Highly recommend. One of those meals and experience I will always remember.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 3 days ago

“Template for Excellence!!!” Absolute Fantastic Dining Experience! Friendly Staff, Superb Food, Service, & Unmatched Dining Views of Las Vegas Strip!!! Bar-None—“A Must” stop for any occasion or visit!!! We celebrated our 40th Anniversary there while on vacation.

Tags: Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 4 days ago

Multiple kids from the table behind us running around screaming, little baby at the table next to us crying. We hoped for a nice romantic atmosphere, but felt like at Chuck E Cheese. The food was amazing, but very disappointed with the whole experience. The time was 9:30 pm also, definitely past the time you would expect for this to happen.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service3
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 5 days ago

This restaurant is very elegant. From beginning to end a beautiful experience. To start with, there is a glass elevator that takes you from the lobby to the restaurant which opens to the exposed kitchen. Our reservation was at 4:30, when they open, and you’re guaranteed a window seat. Our window seat faced the beautiful sunset and the Bellagio fountain. My husband had their specialty-lamb chops and I had the sole fish. Both were amazing and excellent choices. For dessert we shared a Gran Marnier soufflé which we needed to order during dinner because it takes 20 minutes to bake. The soufflé was amazing. Our waiter was very good as well. Great recommendations and seemed very enthusiastic about the food. Overall we had a great night and we were so glad we ate here.

Tags: Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Scenic View, Romantic, Waterfront, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Gluten Free Options, Authentic, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Good for a Date, People Watching, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined 7 days ago

We went to celebrate our anniversary. The ambience was incredible. Watching the Bellagio light show was wonderful ! The food was pretty pricey, which you would expect in a speciality restaurant. I ordered the beef Wellington and couldn't eat it. The meat was a little tough and too rare for me. The spinach and mushroom side dish was awesome!! I could have eaten more!

Our service was good but not spectacular. Our server didn't check with us as much as I would have like. Our drinks were often empty. The wait for our food was also pretty long, close to 45 minutes.

Overall, I'm glad we went but doubt we would return.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value2

 
·Dined 7 days ago

The waitress was not very friendly and the food very rushed . Beautiful setting and cocktails .

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value3

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 7 days ago

lovely scenery...somewhat overpriced.... food was good but not fabulous.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 7 days ago

There are many tables with great views but there are also some with little view and uncomfortable seating. We got one of the bad kind this visit. We even said something to the server who seeemd unconcerned. I typically expect great seats at any spot bc of my open table status especially when I’m a repeat guest. We skipped dessert to avoid sitting at the odd table where we were banging into each other during the meal and the table height was too high for the seat height. If you go, request a table with a view along or near the window. People with no reservation sat at a high top ledge with better views then we got.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
·Dined on October 10, 2017

From the moment we reached the elevator thru the entire evening the service was outstanding. The table was what I had always hoped for. The meal...amazing. Of all the places I've dined...this is my favorite. With my time being short( do to health) I wanted to share a very special moment like this with my one true love. For her to remember this night. I was not disappointed. In every way it was truly magical. I thank you so much....Cole H

Tags: Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Seasonal, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Waterfront, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 9, 2017

Nice place to go in Vegas, service was very good our waitress name was Maria & she was wonderful, but seriously it is overly priced... 3 people having dinner 1/2 bottle of wine 1 beer (thats all the alcohol we had) we didn't order expensive food and bill was almost $400 not including tip. But you only live once right lol.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 8, 2017

A real dining experience that makes you truly believe in good food and good vibes. A unforgettable eating experience

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 7, 2017

Super encantada con todo!! Desde la excelete atención y la comida riquísima hasta la vista espectacular sobre todo frente al Bellagio... costoso pero para una ocasión especial vale la pena disfrutar 😊

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on October 7, 2017

Only negative thing is that the tables are way to close together. It was very hard to have a private conversation with your partner when you basically have two other people at your table with you.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value2

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 7, 2017

Absolutely my favorite restaurant in Las Vegas. The food, view and service cannot be beat. Wine list is outstanding. Perfect for a romantic date.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Romantic, Authentic, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 7, 2017

Always a go-to destination when in Vegas or for that special night out if you're local.

Tags: Hot Spot, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Romantic, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on October 6, 2017

My wife and I have lunch here every time we visit Las Vegas. The food is delicious and the cocktail menu is one of my favorites. The service is always fantastic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 6, 2017

So we registered for an 8:30PM dinner, we arrived pretty early around 8PM, we let the hostess know we were there. We were told to wait in case they call us early, yay! What happened though was we weren't seated until 9:00PM, we waited over an hour for our seats and a half hour after our reservations. This was the biggest drawback to the restaurant.

Our server was very nice. And I really liked the food, I ordered the Duck and my husband had a rack of lamb. The soup and caviar were really good too!

All together, I really liked this place. I just wished they'd do something about their wait-times, even when you have a reservation.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 6, 2017

Had a 8pm reservation and was not sat until after 8:30

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 6, 2017

Slow to serve food. Dated ambiance. Prices are okay. Kitchen is nice and open. Tip jar in men’s room with attendant was hokey. Time to overhaul.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

 
·Dined on October 6, 2017

Amazing views are worth the prices. Make reservations and request window seat. Food was crazy yummy.

Tags: Bar Seating, Scenic View, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 6, 2017

The Eiffel Tower is one of our favorites (we’ve celebrated several anniversaries here, traveling from Ohio!). Of course, the scenery is amazing but so is everything else-the drinks, the food, & the service. All outstanding!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 5, 2017

The BEST restaurant on the Las Vegas strip. It is romantic and the food is amazing! My husband and I always have a great meal here whenever we visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 4, 2017

An incredible experience overall. Food was amazing. Great view. Service was somewhat mechanical and perfunctory.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 4, 2017

Lunch at the Eiffel Tower is a bargain! Compared to other restaurants on the Las Vegas Strip. Great food & view.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 4, 2017

Love this restaurant, delicious food, beautiful view. A must do while in Vegas

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Tasting Menu, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 3, 2017

What an amazing experience! Our server was exceptional and the food was very good. When my fiancé and I come back to Las Vegas we will definitely be back. 🤗💘

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 3, 2017

We were able to have a table by the window so we had a view of the fountain across the street. The service was impeccable. Our waiter took really good care of us and made recommendations based on our preferences. We had a very enjoyable meal.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
·Dined on October 3, 2017

Beautiful meal at a beautiful restaurant. The views were amazing and the service was very quick. The waiter was very friendly and very helpful. Would highly recommend

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, People Watching, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
·Dined on October 2, 2017

Food was excellent and the service was amazing! Definitely recommend for date night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Toledo)·Dined on October 1, 2017

Amazing service and food. Couldn't recommend a better spot. Great views!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on October 1, 2017

Excellent food. Charming service. Beautiful view! Always exceptional.

Tags: Romantic, Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 1, 2017

Our server was excellent. Recommended the best soufflé I’ve ever tasted! Would highly recommend to friends and family to dine here :) oh and we had a surprise dessert which was lovely of the staff to think of us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (México)·Dined on October 1, 2017

Lugar Increíblemente ambientado, comida deliciosa y variada, vista del "strip" excepcional, lo único que desentona, son los comensales hombres que asisten con bermudas, tenis o playeras, aun cuando sus respectivas parejas del sexo femenino invirtieron tiempo en su arreglo personal, creo que es bastante desconsiderado. valdría la pena cuidar y en la medida de lo posible exigir el uso de algún atuendo mas adecuado al lugar y a su categoría.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on October 1, 2017

This was our last meal in Vegas before we flew back to the UK the following day. It was perfect. We chose to wait for a table viewing our wedding venue at the Bellagio fountains.

The only flaw in the experience was a little confusion in when our table was ready after we ordered wine at the bar getting told our table was ready when it was not and then got called back because it was actually our table ready.

This being said however the view More than made up for the confusion and wait for the window table. The waiting staff couldn't be more helpful or friendly, the food was amazing and our favourite meal this trip to Las Vegas and would highly recommend.

We are already planning our next trip to vegas and will be booking a table here.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.