Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 198 times today

Eiffel Tower

4.7
11846 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$50 and over
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
French
Top Tags:
  • Romantic
  • Scenic View
  • Special Occasion
Make a 4:30PM reservation and we will reserve a window table for you to enjoy the stunning display that Las Vegas has to offer, while enjoying an evening of Chef Joho’s modern interpretations of classic French cuisine. Reserve now and watch the show that is the Las Vegas Strip…from the best seats in the city! Offer applies to parties of two persons PENDING AVAILABILITY.
***OFFER NOT VALID ON HOLIDAYS***

icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
French, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Contemporary French
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Monday-Thursday: 11:30am - 11:00pm
Friday: 11:30am - 12:00am
Saturday: 10:00am - 12:00am
Sunday: 10:00am - 11:00pm

Lunch Hours M-F:
11:30pm-3:00pm

Brunch Hours:
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Dinner Hours:
Sun-Thus 4:30pm-10:00pm
Fri-Sat 4:30pm-10:30pm

icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 948-6937
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Smart Casual
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Chef Joho
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Las Vegas Blvd. and Flamingo
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Self Park or Valet at the Paris Hotel.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
TWO SHOWS ARE BETTER THAN ONE!

Las Vegas is home to some of the most world’s most incredible and exciting shows…and the Eiffel Tower Restaurant is the perfect place for a pre-theater meal. Reserve a guaranteed* window table now for 4:30 PM and you will not only enjoy a variety of delicious and creative menu items, but you will also experience the other ‘show’ that is Las Vegas…from 11 stories above the famed Strip!

Make your pre-show reservations now…and we’ll take care of the rest!

*Offer applies to parties of 2 PENDING AVAILABILITY

We also have a limited number of window tables that can be contracted with a food and beverage minimum and deposit.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

The Eiffel Tower Restaurant offers two private spaces for intimate groups of 10 to larger cocktail receptions up to 120 guests. The restaurant is also available for an exclusive buyout for any occasion.

View Private Dining Details
What 11846 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.7based on recent ratings
4.7
food
4.7
service
4.8
ambience
4.1
value
Noise · Moderate
92% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined a day ago

Wonderful anniversary dinner, great service, great atmosphere. The best.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 2 days ago

It was expensive but the food and view were outstanding. We really enjoyed it.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 2 days ago

the beef wellington was amazing.. nice views of the strip...

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 2 days ago

it’s awesome. nuff said.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 2 days ago

There are some seats that offer a fantastic view; unfortunately, ours was not one of them. You pay a lot for the meal and part of that is the view. Our view was disappointing.
Also, the restaurant was too hot. All four of us were uncomfortable the entire night.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

It was wonderful !

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

Love the place- excellent ambiance- nice service- Beautiful views!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

I live in Las Vegas and go to the Eiffel Tower Restaurant for special occasions. My favorite dining bargain find in Las Vegas is the weekend brunch. The tasting menu is $39 per person with a $16 wine pairing menu. The view is spectacular, the food is amazing, and my guests are always dazzled.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

It was the best evening spent in Vegas. Fantastic food, view and decor. The service was above and beyond, the roses were perfect and she was spoiled and satisfied. Thank you again for going above and beyond! I will be back

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

Great place good food . I really enjoy the food. View is amazing.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Birthday occasion, however I don’t think our server was aware. No mention at all, but that was ok. We enjoyed the food and the experience. Restaurant needs a little uplift, however the magnificent view makes up for everything! Thanks Vegas!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Excellent food, service and ambience. The view of the water light show of the Bellagio was amazing! The waiter was knowledgeable and had impeccable timing when we needed something. We will definitely go back the next time we are in Vegas!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Amazing. Very accommodating and everything was memorable. Soufflé is maybe the best thing we’ve ever eaten. We only ordered 3 even after doing the tasting menu. Get there before 530 to get a window seat and watch the sunset with the fountains. Truly breathtaking and something that we will remember forever.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Great evening dining experience!
Wonderful food, great views and excellent service!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Excellent experience great food great service fabulous views of the fountains at the Bellagio.
We thought expensive but worth fir a special occasion

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Great Daye Place! There were two couples whom the guys proposed on either side of our table. Great experience

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

A must in Vegas, great food and excellent service, made very welcome and had a great view of the water display from the Bellagio.
Book book book , I will when I next visit Vegas.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 5 days ago

We were seated at the front window-great view. Our drinks were very good. The apps were wonderful. My wife's chicken was well prepared and it tasted very good. I had the veal medallions and they were very tender and flavorful. We passed on the soufflé and had ok deserts. We will go back

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Excellent experience!! I’m not one for the higher end restaurants, however being in Vegas to celebrate my wife’s birthday, I wanted to do something special. Booked the 4:30pm reservation to get a window table with an amazing view of the Bellagio fountains. Menu was very diverse and offered many options. The food was excellent and service was even better! Only drawback in my opinion was it was an a la carte menu, so I felt the pricing was slightly higher than it should have been as your $60 steak came with nothing except the steak and the sides were about $20 each. Other than that, was very pleased with our experience. They even offer options like souvenir pictures, special cakes, and fresh roses on the table! Would definitely recommend for a special occasion!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 5 days ago

nice meal following engagement
first time trying beef wellington would recommend
Staff where very helpful
Very expensive compared to other places but one of the best views on the strip

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

We had dinner here on our honeymoon. The view was fantastic since we were sitting almost dead center to the Bellagio fountains. We did the tasting menu and added three courses for good measure. The menu was very traditional and all the courses were classically executed. The sommelier’s pairing recommendations for the extra courses were spot on. Given the extra courses, our meal was very long and we were the last patrons in the restaurant but the service never declined nor did we feel rushed as is sometimes the case when dining well after closing time.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Anniversary

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

High end, great view, good place for a special occasion

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Excellent and unique location in Las Vegas. Fountain view to Bellagio Hotel.
Very attentive service. Relatively high priced, but worth to go for special celebrations.
Reservation is a must - option to get a window table is mostly given for early bookings.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Wow! Window table overlooking Bellagio fountains. Food was fantastic. We did the tasting menu. Very flavorful, and creative. Loved every morsel.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

An amazing experience! Make sure you get a window seat to see the water show and the strip. The food is incredible as well as the service. Highly recommended.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

We went here after renewing our vows for a nice late dinner. We had an amazing view of the fountains. Food and service we’re excellent.

Would highly recommend going here for a date or anniversary

It’s on the higher for prices but it’s worth it if you don’t mind spending a little extra to get an amazing view and service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 15, 2018

Food was outstanding. The view breathtaking.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 15, 2018

food was excellent, presentation, quality and taste was awesome.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Literally the best birthday dinner. Thank you for giving me an amazing experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

My favorite restaurant in Las Vegas. The food is excellent, the view is lovely and the service can’t be beat. We always do the tasting menu.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 14, 2018

I was very disappointed at the beginning because I made a reservation almost one month in advance so we could get a window table and we were seated in a booth which was broken and we had to wait almost twenty minutes to be seated. The food delicious so will give them another try when in Vegas.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

went with my wife for mother's day. Kid's surprised her with roses on the table arranged through the restaurant. Only be
tter from there. Phenomonal view, attentive but not overbearing service and fantastic creative dishes. Pricey but worth it.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

A bit pricey, so I wasn't sure what to expect, but the waitstaff was excellent and the food was incredible! Definitely recommend if you're the type that wants to eat one expensive meal when you are staying in Vegas. It was definitely worth the price (around $60 a person for food, came to $159 for two people with food and drinks)

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Everything was perfect. The view (we had a window table) to the food. Wait staff were wonderful. They made us feel special.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Mother’s Day

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Amazing view, very cozy place with very delicious food. Service was up to the mark and no need to say you get a fantastic view from window table. Everything was good except the window side tables were bit congested.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Mothers Day Brunch was excellent. The food was done to perfection and wait staff did not rush us. We were able to relax and have a long conversation unitrupped. Would love to go back for dinner.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Paris's Eiffel Tower has always been a good experience, and I thought I would share that with my mother for Mother's Day this year. We were delighted with brunch and with the suggestions our waiter made. Service was prompt and professional. We had excellent seats as well, perfect for watching Bellagio's fountains and the strip. Prices are not out of bounds or out of the ordinary for Las Vegas fine dining. I will say that the tables by the windows (the best views) don't have too much space, but I think they're worth it for the view and they are by no means uncomfortable.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

A wonderful experience and great food and customer experience too as it was wedding night couldn’t think of a better place !!!!

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
250

Tweets by Eiffel Tower