About Eiffel Tower

3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Make a 4:30PM reservation and we will reserve a window table for you to enjoy the stunning display that Las Vegas has to offer, while enjoying an evening of Chef Joho’s modern interpretations of classic French cuisine. Reserve now and watch the show that is the Las Vegas Strip…from the best seats in the city! Offer applies to parties of two persons PENDING AVAILABILITY.
***OFFER NOT VALID ON HOLIDAYS***

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:

Open for Lunch Monday to Friday from: 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday Brunch from: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dinner hours Sunday - Thursday from: 4:30PM - 10:30 PM
Dinner Hours Friday and Saturday from: 4:30 PM - 10:45 PM


Bar Hours:
Sunday to Thursday 11:00 AM - 11:30PM
Friday and Saturday 11:00 AM - Midnight

Dress Code:
Jacket Preferred

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 948-6937

Website:
http://www.eiffeltowerrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
TWO SHOWS ARE BETTER THAN ONE!

Las Vegas is home to some of the most world’s most incredible and exciting shows…and the Eiffel Tower Restaurant is the perfect place for a pre-theater meal. Reserve a guaranteed* window table now for 4:30 PM and you will not only enjoy a variety of delicious and creative menu items, but you will also experience the other ‘show’ that is Las Vegas…from 11 stories above the famed Strip!

Make your pre-show reservations now…and we’ll take care of the rest!

*Offer applies to parties of 2 PENDING AVAILABILITY

We also have a limited number of window tables that can be contracted with a food and beverage minimum and deposit.

Parking Details:
Self Park or Valet at the Paris Hotel.

Executive Chef:
Chef Joho

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The Eiffel Tower Restaurant Cookbook here. http://amzn.to/vMNP9W

Restaurant Photos

Chocolate Souffle - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Braised Short Ribs - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Creme Brulee - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Herb Crusted Venison  - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Aged Parmesan Crusted Chicken - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Ocean Salad - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Foie gras Torchon - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Puree Of Celery Root - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Cheese Puffs - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Eiffel Tower Brut - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Petits Fours - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Bread - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Parmesan Crusted Chicken - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Souffle - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Amuse Bouche - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Rack of Lamb - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Warm Maine Lobster Salad - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Olive Oil Poached Halibut - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Avocado Mousseline - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Cheese Course - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Raw Beef Amuse Bouche - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate Mousse - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Escargot - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Salmon In Pinot Noir Sauce - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Dover Sole - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Supreme Of Pheasant W/Basil & Braised Cabbage - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
18oz Ribeye Steak  - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Bleu D'auvergne & Zinfandel Poached Pears - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Berkshire porkchop - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Strauss Veal Chop - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Green Beans Almondine - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Caramel Soufflé - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Lamb Burger - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Banana Elysee - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Heirloom Tomato And Burrata Salad - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Asparagus With Brown Butter Eggs - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Cold Corn Soup - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Cheval Blanc - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Seared Sea Scallop - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Warm Duck Foie Gras - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Wild Halibut - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Sautéed Veal Medallions - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
French Blt Tower, Fingerling Potato Chips, And Side Salad - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Filet Mignon - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Grand Seafood Platter - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
"Will You Marry Me" in Chocolate script with a big diamond. - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Shaved Vegetable Salad - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Banana Souffle - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Sampler House Desserts - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Osetra Caviar - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
18 Hour Braised Leg Of Lamb - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Panchetta Wrapped Monkfish With Cassoulet - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Osetra Caviar Trio And Seafood Platters - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Salad - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Maine Lobster Salad - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
 Sautéed Medallions of Veal, Braised Vegetables, Wild Chanterelle Mushroom - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Surf And Turf - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Maine Lobster Salad, Roasted Butternut Squash, Wilted Kale, Old Cider Vinegrette - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Raspberry Souffle - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Wild Salmon - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Steak and Eggs - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Fois Grais & Duck Starter - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Cobb Salad - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Crispy Filet Of Sea Bass With  Confit Belgian Endive And Double Smoked Bacon - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Seafood salad ❤ - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Frozen Raspberry Creme Fraiche Souffle - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Bourbon - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Le Pomme Cocktail - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Burger - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Frozen Strawberry Souffle - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Warm Apple Struddel With Cinnamon Ice Cream - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Cauliflower Soup Amuse Bouche - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Soufle - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Veal Chop - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Desserts - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Butternut Squash Soup - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Rack Of Lamb, Tomato Tart, Tarragon Jus - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Red Snapper Braised Celery Root, Celery Mouseline - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Farm Raised Chicken, Verjus, Fines Herbs - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
 Warm Foie Gras, Black Pepper Pears, Sauternes, Smoked Baco - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Seafood Salad - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Seared Sea Scallops - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Sauteed Halibut - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
French Blt Tower, Crispy Bacon, Lettuce And Tomato - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Braised Short Ribs, Buttered Noodles, Roasted Vegetables - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Mushroom Flan Amuse Bouche - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Buccatini Pasta - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Autumn In Paris - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Blue Cheese Souffle - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Grilled New Zealand Lamb Rack - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Crispy Seabass - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Salmon - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Half Avocado - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Open Faced Steak Sandwich - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Spicy Moroccan Style Lamb Burger - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Onion Soup - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Cold Foie Gras Torchon, Duck Prosciutto, Fig Compote - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Pistachio souffle - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV
Eiffel Tower Classic Hamburger - Eiffel Tower, Las Vegas, NV

Private Dining

The Eiffel Tower Restaurant offers two private spaces for intimate groups of 10 to larger cocktail receptions up to 120 guests. The restaurant is also available for an exclusive buyout for any occasion.

Eiffel Tower Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.7

ambience

4.7

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Romantic
Las Vegas
Scenic View
Las Vegas
Special Occasion
Las Vegas
7 More
French
Las Vegas
Most Booked
Las Vegas
Best Ambiance
The Strip
Romantic
The Strip
Special Occasion
The Strip
French
The Strip
Most Booked
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Paris Hotel and Casino ›

Romantic (322)
Scenic View (307)
Special Occasion (299)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (222)
Good for a Date (211)
Good for Birthdays (147)
Notable Wine List (115)
Creative Cuisine (88)
Quiet Conversation (88)
Fit for Foodies (84)
Cozy (62)
Authentic (60)
Pre/post Theatre (60)
Tasting Menu (58)
Great for Lunch (48)
Hot Spot (46)
Handcrafted Cocktails (45)
Worth the Drive (42)
Waterfront (42)
Good for Groups (37)
People Watching (34)
Business Meals (34)
Fun (32)
Open Kitchen (27)
Modern Decor (22)
Great for Brunch (22)
Bar Seating (21)
Outstanding Value (21)
Neighborhood Gem (21)
Sunday Lunch (17)
Late-night Find (16)
Vibrant Bar Scene (16)
Historic (15)
Comfort Food (14)
Disabled Access (11)
Good Vegetarian Options (10)
Molecular Gastronomy (10)
Private Room (9)
Afternoon Tea (8)
Afternoon Coffee (7)
Gluten Free Options (7)
Healthy (7)
Seasonal (7)
Great for Outdoor Dining (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Kid-friendly (6)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Casual (5)
Family Style (4)
Local Ingredients (3)
Tapas (2)
Organic (2)
Great Beer (1)
Fireplace (1)
Live Music (1)
Vegan (1)
Sort By:
S
9406 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Restaurant was absolutely awesome. Took ...

 
 (Anchorage)·Dined 3 days ago

Restaurant was absolutely awesome. Took my wife here for her birthday and it was great! Requested view and table decorations on the reservation and it was all set up beautifully. Great food, service and experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Incredible evening. So many "hip" places ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 3 days ago

Incredible evening. So many "hip" places try to rush you to get the table turned but the Eiffel Tower kept a leisurely pace and we truly had time to enjoy and savor every bite. The view is spectacular and the staff is the best, menu is diverse and the tasting menu is terrific!

Tags: Vegan, Romantic, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very expensive, they have a a rib eye fo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Very expensive, they have a a rib eye for $90 dollar, all the steak cost more than $60 dollars, 4 people 500 dollars, you pay for the view, because the food is normal... if you go to Clamp jumper, you going to have the best rib eye there only for 28 dollars...

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

My wife and I went there for our anniver ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined 5 days ago

My wife and I went there for our anniversary and it was ruined, she has a gluten free allergy and the restaurant was well aware

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value2

Good food, great atmosphere and view. A ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 5 days ago

Good food, great atmosphere and view. A must do for a special occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Excellent service, friendliest staff, ev ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

Excellent service, friendliest staff, everything from the hostess to the Manager just amazing service. Felt welcome!!!!! The food, OMG, AMAZING!!!!! Enough Said

Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

FANTASTIC! Great table by window. They ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 6 days ago

FANTASTIC! Great table by window. They acknowledged our anniversary. Food and service impeccable. Expensive but worthy for special occasions.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Great views. We were 2 and were seated i ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Great views. We were 2 and were seated in front of the window, so we could see the bellagio fountain. So romantic and elegant. The food was really good, european style. My pasta with mushroom was fabolous. Great staff, very kind and helpful. Great wine. Good for a special pccasion.

Tags: Waterfront, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was a loverly place to have a meal wi ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

It was a loverly place to have a meal with a veiw but it was very exspencive for what you got over all just to dear

Tags: Great for Lunch, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Great food. Fantastic atmosphere. Romant ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

Great food.

Fantastic atmosphere.

Romantic setting.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Service was mediocre. Ambience was lovel ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined 7 days ago

Service was mediocre. Ambience was lovely, but the extremely low lighting made it a little challenging to read the (tiny print) menu

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

Everything was absolutely perfect. I wo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

Everything was absolutely perfect. I would not change one thing - food, beverage, staff, all were wonderful!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Krystal Kitoure: Nice Las Vegas View ! G ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Krystal Kitoure:

Nice Las Vegas View !

Great bread, butter and Champagne.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place to have dinner for a special ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Great place to have dinner for a special occasion. Highly recommended

Tags: Authentic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome place for special occasions

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Awesome place for special occasions

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

An awesome evening of perfection in ever ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 1, 2016

An awesome evening of perfection in every way , a special treat for the working class, make sure and have room on your credit card if you want to play the part, very expensive, nothing is free but you get all of what you pay for, would defiantly recommend it for that special occasion

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was by far the best we had in a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 29, 2016

The food was by far the best we had in all of Vegas! The view was breathtaking and the service was superb!! Will absolutely be back :)

Tags: Outstanding Value, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Fireplace, Live Music, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Tasting Menu, Authentic, Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

LUGAR EXTRAORDINARIO PARA CELEBRAR NUEST ...

 
 (México)·Dined on November 29, 2016

LUGAR EXTRAORDINARIO PARA CELEBRAR NUESTRO ANIVERSARIO, LA MESERA MUY ATENTA Y SERVICIAL, NO SABEMOS DE VINOS Y NOS HIZO UNA EXCELENTE RECOMENDACION. DEFINITIVAMENTE REGRESARIAMOS.

Tags: ocasión especial
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Incredible food and lovely service

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 29, 2016

Incredible food and lovely service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We went there to celebrate our anniversa ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 29, 2016

We went there to celebrate our anniversary. The entire experience was wonderful! Everyone was so nice and the food was scrumptious! My hubby and I both are not great fans of heights, but the view was breathtaking! I would recommend this restaurant to anyone! We plan on returning the next time we come back to Vegas!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Late-night Find, Cozy, Outstanding Value, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing experience, we had the tasting m ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 28, 2016

Amazing experience, we had the tasting menu and we were blown away by both the food and the setting. We were seated at a window looking out onto the Bellagio fountains, which just made the whole experience unforgettable.

Tags: Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went to Eiffel Tower for birthday celebr ...

vip
 (Northern MI)·Dined on November 28, 2016

Went to Eiffel Tower for birthday celebration. This will be our new favorite restaurant in Las Vegas. The food was excellent.Great view of the Belagio water show.

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lovely romantic perfect for a proposal s ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Lovely romantic perfect for a proposal specially with the fountain as your view 😍🗼

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Me and my wife got married in Las Vegas ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Me and my wife got married in Las Vegas and went here for dinner afterwards. Absolutely amazing experience, staff were fantastic and got the best seat in the house (overlooking the bellagio fountains right in the centre!) Could not have imagined a better dinner. Obviously is not cheap, but they are upfront about everything but an absolute dream of an experience! Extremely romantic ambience! Would reccommend!

Thank you so much for the memories!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The staff was great. Our waiter was so ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on November 27, 2016

The staff was great. Our waiter was so professional. View was great.

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Booked in advance of trip to las vegas f ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Booked in advance of trip to las vegas for brunch on the Saturday. Requested window table which we got. Had an amazing view of the Bellagio fountains. Food was very good, only managed starter and main. Free bread and water provided. Very good value. Drinks at bar not too expensive for vegas. Highly recommended.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We came to the Eifell Tower restaurant t ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 26, 2016

We came to the Eifell Tower restaurant to celebrate my husband's 50th birthday. Well! It was fantastic and our party of 8 absolutely loved it! The service was exemplary and we have never experienced anything like it. The food was excellent. Thank you do much. We will definitely come back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our third visit to Eiffel Tower ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 26, 2016

This was our third visit to Eiffel Tower, and our favorite one so far. We got engaged here in Nov. 2014, had our wedding dinner (for ourselves + six guests) here in Nov. 2015, and just celebrated our first anniversary here a few days ago. This time we were relaxed and able to enjoy an exquisite meal with special touches added by the very attentive staff. The food was fantastic, the view is phenomenal, and the atmosphere is both lively and elegant. It is truly worth the visit if you are planning a trip to Vegas.

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Paleo Friendly, Open Kitchen, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

WE had a great time and the food was exc ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 26, 2016

WE had a great time and the food was excellent. good view of the fountain across the street.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a wonderful time perfect additio ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 26, 2016

We had a wonderful time perfect addition for our wedding. The food was cooked to perfection and the service was very enjoyable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Overall a great experience, the view was ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Overall a great experience, the view was fantastic and the food and service were spectacular...

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Authentic, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went there for Thanksgiving dinner. ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We went there for Thanksgiving dinner. Two options, prix fixe turkey dinner or ala carte regular menu. We had both and both were excellent. I sincerely recommend the dessert soufflé - the pumpkin flavored was spectacular.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Thank you, we booked the seat near the w ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Thank you, we booked the seat near the window, and they give us beautiful window view, we spend very good time at the restaurant. But that was last time be together and hang out, we already broke up, I feel sad, but I know the good thing will coming later. Thank you, give me a good memory at Vegas, Thank you.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Waterfront, Romantic, Comfort Food, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Such a beautiful dining room! We had a ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Such a beautiful dining room! We had a corner window table and so a great view of the Bellagio fountains. The food is incredibly good....especially the soufflés. We always make a point of eating here while in LV and its especially nice for a holiday meal. Thanksgiving dinner is a special treat here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

We went for Thanksgiving and although th ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We went for Thanksgiving and although they had the traditional Thanksgiving dinner on the menu, we opted to order off the regular menu. The lamb chops were cooked to perfection and the Halibut was amazing.

The Chocolate Soufflé was Devine.

Food & Service were excellent. Our sever, Chris, was a joy and a pleasure. Professional, knowledgeable about the menu & wine and personable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

As it was a very nice restaurant. But it ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

As it was a very nice restaurant. But it is very very expensive. The view is excellent. I guess if you want to spend the extra money for the view this is the place to go.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Our dinner at the Eiffel Tower restauran ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Our dinner at the Eiffel Tower restaurant was absolutely fabulous. We had a table right next to the window so we had an excellent view of the Fountains at the Bellagio across the street. Both the service and the food is impeccable and dinner is a leisurely event. This is fine dining so don't expect to in and out. Plus the food is so good, you need to savor it. The food is French and yes, you can get caviar and fois gra if you like but they have everything from seafood to steak with several vegetarian options. I had the boneless roasted chicken with roasted vegetables with Farro. Juicy, tender and very tasty. For starters I had the roasted golden beets with goat cheese and toasted walnuts....fantastic.

When ordering make sure to order your soufflé as they take time to prepare and bake. They are the best end to a wonderful dinner.

As for pricing, it IS expensive and everything is Ala Carte. BUT, the Eiffel Tower is a place that you don't go to weekly or monthly and for a special occasion it is definitely a memorable place to go and worth every penny!!!!

Tags: Scenic View, Disabled Access, Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Phenomenal pretty much sums up my dining ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Phenomenal pretty much sums up my dining experience at the Eiffel Tower restaurant. The food was exceptional, truly exceptional, from start to finish. The service was also impeccable. And nothing can beat the view of the fountain show at the Bellagio lake from our table. We dined at this restaurant to celebrate my birthday, but don't feel compelled to wait for a special occasion to go here. Pricey, yes. Worth it, absolutely.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had our dinner here after the wedding it ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Had our dinner here after the wedding it was fabulous!!!

Amazing view.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoyed our last two visits, We've tu ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 23, 2016

We enjoyed our last two visits, We've turned it into our traditional visit for our anniversary. It was nice that was recognized upon our arrival. We enjoyed it all one more as the service and food was great. The only downfall was we usually get our photo taken and had to ask for it this time. The girl said she would come back and never did. That was upsetting.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.