About Eiffel Tower

3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Make a 4:30PM reservation and we will reserve a window table for you to enjoy the stunning display that Las Vegas has to offer, while enjoying an evening of Chef Joho’s modern interpretations of classic French cuisine. Reserve now and watch the show that is the Las Vegas Strip…from the best seats in the city! Offer applies to parties of two persons PENDING AVAILABILITY.
***OFFER NOT VALID ON HOLIDAYS***

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:

Open for Lunch Monday to Friday from: 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday Brunch from: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dinner hours Sunday - Thursday from: 4:30PM - 10:30 PM
Dinner Hours Friday and Saturday from: 4:30 PM - 10:45 PM


Bar Hours:
Sunday to Thursday 11:00 AM - 11:30PM
Friday and Saturday 11:00 AM - Midnight

Dress Code:
Jacket Preferred

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 948-6937

Website:
http://www.eiffeltowerrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
TWO SHOWS ARE BETTER THAN ONE!

Las Vegas is home to some of the most world’s most incredible and exciting shows…and the Eiffel Tower Restaurant is the perfect place for a pre-theater meal. Reserve a guaranteed* window table now for 4:30 PM and you will not only enjoy a variety of delicious and creative menu items, but you will also experience the other ‘show’ that is Las Vegas…from 11 stories above the famed Strip!

Make your pre-show reservations now…and we’ll take care of the rest!

*Offer applies to parties of 2 PENDING AVAILABILITY

We also have a limited number of window tables that can be contracted with a food and beverage minimum and deposit.

Parking Details:
Self Park or Valet at the Paris Hotel.

Executive Chef:
Chef Joho

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking Area, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Private Room, Smoking Area, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The Eiffel Tower Restaurant Cookbook here. http://amzn.to/vMNP9W

Restaurant Photos

Promotions

Wine Tasting with Chef Joho and Vivier Wines

Tuesday May 24, 2016 from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Promotions

Wine Tasting with Chef Joho and Vivier Wines

Tuesday May 24, 2016 from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Details
Join Chef Joho on Tuesday, May 24, from 4 to 6 p.m. at Eiffel Tower Restaurant for an intimate wine tasting with Vivier Wines. Cost is $40 per person and includes passed hors d’oeuvres. Excludes Tax and Tip. To make your reservation visit https://goo.gl/wj83RP or call 702-948-6937. Special valid on Tuesday May 24, 2016 from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

Private Dining

The Eiffel Tower Restaurant offers two private spaces for intimate groups of 10 to larger cocktail receptions up to 120 guests. The restaurant is also available for an exclusive buyout for any occasion.

Eiffel Tower Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.7

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Romantic
Las Vegas
Scenic View
Las Vegas
French
Las Vegas
6 More
Most Booked
Las Vegas
Romantic
The Strip
Scenic View
The Strip
Special Occasion
The Strip
French
The Strip
Most Booked
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Paris Hotel and Casino ›

scenic view (520)
special occasion (495)
romantic (485)
See All
fit for foodies (192)
notable wine list (179)
great for lunch (97)
hot spot (79)
good for groups (64)
great for brunch (61)
late-night find (37)
vibrant bar scene (32)
neighborhood gem (21)
great for outdoor dining (9)
kid-friendly (5)
Sort By:
Newest
8605 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food4
ambience3
service3

Very large place and no real personal se ...

Dined 3 days ago

Very large place and no real personal service. It was hustle and bustle Way better places out there View was average if not on a window. Good luck with that also.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had an amazing dinner - food was delicio ...

Dined 4 days ago

Had an amazing dinner - food was delicious, drinks were great, service was exceptional, and view was spectacular!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food3
ambience5
service4
value1

Great view/atmosphere.. Service was good ...

Dined 4 days ago

Great view/atmosphere.. Service was good but kitchen was out of certain side dishes, we both ordered our filet medium well and mine came out medium rare and my wife's was well done. We got 5 pieces of asperagus for $15, mashed potatoes were runny and not good.. Go to Ruth's Chris for better food at a better price

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Beef Wellington awaits

Dined 5 days ago

The last time I had Beef Wellington was here in 2007. Everywhere I check to see if there is a restaurant that offers. Not much luck and I live in a "foodie paradise," which doesn't have a restaurant that has it on its menu. The Eiffel tower does and while we had an early reservation, we did have a seat overlooking the fountains at the Bellagio. Service was excellent and the soufflé was also great. There are other items on the menu, but if you like Beef Wellington, I highly recommend.

Tags: fit for foodies, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service4

View is amazing. Seafood salad and Fren ...

Dined 6 days ago

View is amazing. Seafood salad and French onion soup for lunch were awesome. Would definitely recommend for a quiet business lunch or romantic dinner

food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Food was very good. Biggest complaint f ...

Dined 6 days ago

Food was very good. Biggest complaint from the entire group is that it took way too long. Our reservation was at 7:15pm and we finished at 10:15pm. 3 hours was too long!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Perfect

Dined 6 days ago

The most perfect meal - the staff were wonderful, the food was incredible, and the view was amazing. It was a perfect night from start to finish - thank you!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The best! We loved the experience

Dined 6 days ago

The food was amazing! We celebrated our wedding with a romantic dinner for two and the view of the Bellagio fountains was stunning. We were looked after very well by the staff and loved the experience. We highly recommend the Eiffel Tower 👍🏻

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very good food. A slightly different ta ...

Dined 6 days ago

Very good food. A slightly different take on the usual french food.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing food, service and view. The degu ...

Dined on May 17, 2016

Amazing food, service and view. The degustation of wine and dinner was simply superb....

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a fantastic evening at the Eiffel ...

Dined on May 17, 2016

We had a fantastic evening at the Eiffel Tower, great place to dine for a special occasion. Very romantic atmosphere, food was great and lovely views.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service/Food

Dined on May 17, 2016

We found the service to be excellent and our menu choices were perfect. The Lamb was absolutely outstanding.

Tags: great for brunch, special occasion, scenic view
food4
ambience4
service4

Beautiful place - lovely view but SO exp ...

Dined on May 16, 2016

Beautiful place - lovely view but SO expensive! Due to being on a 3 month travel, we did not expect to spend so much on dinner. Had to pay for still water for our table, not knowing this as it was just offered to us. Found it on the bill. Then had to pay for a side dish for our meal $15 on top of our $35-$50 meals, due to being asked what side we would like with our meal we assumed it was part of them meal & you get a choice.

food5
ambience5
service5

Great food, amazing view - saw the Belag ...

vip
Dined on May 16, 2016

Great food, amazing view - saw the Belagio light show from above. Great service! Aleeks is the best!!!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nicely done

Dined on May 16, 2016

Great experience as the food and service were excellent. The view was the best as we had a front row seat of the fountains of Bellagio. Our waiter was very good and the food was some of the best prepared we have ever experienced. 5 plus stars on this evening

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We had a very nice experience at the Eif ...

Dined on May 15, 2016

We had a very nice experience at the Eiffel Tower Restaurant. The view was spectacular and the staff was quite nice. The prices were high, but such is life in Vegas.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lovely

Dined on May 15, 2016

This was my first time at this restaurant and it was lovely. It was everything I expected and more. The staff and service was great. I would definitely come here again.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Las Vegas Resturant

Dined on May 15, 2016

Great place to take a date. Good food, great views!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent Dining Experience

Dined on May 15, 2016

Our trip here was terrific. I was wondering how well the special request feature would work on Open Table but my request for a window seat here was fulfilled and we had a wonderful view of the Bellagio Fountains. Food was great. Wine was great. Service was great. All-around great experience.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Excellent Service and Food

Dined on May 15, 2016

Overall our experience was great. Server remembered our request (Birthday). We were also sat in a nice quiet area along the window - very romantic.

Tags: romantic
food5
ambience5
service5

Awesome service and great food served pe ...

Dined on May 15, 2016

Awesome service and great food served perfectly

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My boyfriend took me here for a birthday ...

Dined on May 14, 2016

My boyfriend took me here for a birthday dinner on our getaway to Vegas. The views were stunning and the staff were highly attentive! Needless to say, it was a very romantic and memorable dinner.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Great overall experience. Good food. Not ...

vip
Dined on May 14, 2016

Great overall experience. Good food. Not very much of it however. For the price, more food would be nice.

food5
ambience5
service5

We ordered the chef's special menu for d ...

Dined on May 14, 2016

We ordered the chef's special menu for dinner and everything tasted really good. We loved everything about that place

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent food, service, and ambiance. S ...

Dined on May 13, 2016

Excellent food, service, and ambiance. Sommelier and server went out of their way to provide requests (sommelier downloaded an article on the inner workings of scallops).

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My husband and I were celebrating our W ...

Dined on May 13, 2016

My husband and I were celebrating our Wedding Anniversary.....the Eiffel Tower Restaurant was extremely Romantic and the view was Awesome.....I would love to come back someday.....

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Absolutely amazing, everything about it, ...

Dined on May 13, 2016

Absolutely amazing, everything about it, it was my 40th and I even got a lovely little chocolate pudding with happy birthday on it. I liked the setting and the fact that with a group of 10 we had a round table so were able to talk to each other. The food melted in the mouth, was absolutely delicious, basically there wasn't anything I didn't like. The staff were so attentive, so we were always topped up with the drinks and they made sure we were always okay. The waiter helped us with our orders and explained clearly what the best options were with regards to the side dishes. I would certainly eat there again next time I visit Vegas.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, scenic view
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Must see

Dined on May 13, 2016

One place you need to experience while in Vegas. Great view and excellent service. A bit pricey.

Tags: scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing food. Some things may be a bit p ...

Dined on May 12, 2016

Amazing food. Some things may be a bit pricey. But overall worth it if you really like to feel luxurious.

Tags: special occasion, scenic view
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

My waiter wasn't proactive in telling me ...

Dined on May 12, 2016

My waiter wasn't proactive in telling me what's available on the menu at all whereas the waiter at the other table explained the diners. I had expected that level for a restaurant of this price and calibre.

Tags: scenic view
food3
ambience5
service3
value2

Very good very pricey food and good service

Dined on May 11, 2016

The restaurant has excellent views and very good food, but you pay dearly for the experience! The restaurant is located in the "Paris," but you can not use your "Total Rewards" points there. You are not told this before hand so bring your credit cards or lots of cash. It is one among many good restaurants in Vegas. The view sets them apart. The wait staff was very friendly and and the service was good, but not exceptional. The salad and steak I had, had wonderful dressing and sauce on them. The steak was fair to good, but I had a much better meal at the Cafe Ile St. Louis for half the price; twice the food and more attentive service.

Tags: great for lunch, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

A Table with a View

Dined on May 11, 2016

My wife and I had reservations for lunch on a Wednesday afternoon and we just so happened to get the best seat in the house. We were sat right in the front corner that overlooks the strip. We were hoping the food would match the view and we were not disappointed. We started with a Cheese Plate Appetizer that paired great with the wine recomendation. From there, I had the Lamb Burger and my wife had the Pasta of the Day. Both dishes were excellent! I've been thinking about that burger ever since. The service we experienced was top notch as well. We were both pleasantly surprised by the entire experience and can't wait to go back.

Tags: romantic, great for lunch, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

2016-05 Las Vegas Paris Eiffel Tower Restaurant

Dined on May 11, 2016

The beef Wellington was delicious, however, the side vegetables were not included in the price. Everything was expensive. The view at night is nice. The staff was friendly and helpful with photo requests.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

30th anniversary

Dined on May 11, 2016

Had a week in Las Vegas for our 30th anniversary. Decided for our anniversary night to go somewhere special as we had traveled from England and we wanted a standout memory of our anniversary. The whole experience was fantastic, from the lift going up. Everything we ate and drank was perfect. All the staff were excellent and we couldn't of asked for a better night. Every year from now on my wife and I will say "what we're we doing on our 30th anniversary " and it's a memory we will have forever

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Great views; best to come just before it ...

Dined on May 11, 2016

Great views; best to come just before it gets dark to enjoy 2 or 3 water events across the street at the Bellagio.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

1st Anniversay

Dined on May 10, 2016

I requested a window seat and I did get one! The food was ok, nothing spectacular. My wife and I ordered the Salmon and it was $42 per plate of Salmon, no sides or nothing with it. Ordered a side of the Gatlin potatoes they were delicious. The overall experience was WONDERFUL, but wouldn't do it again for that money. We also took the pictures and did the Eiffel Tower Ride. The website price need to be updated because it says $22 on the site but it's actually $33 per person, not a couple. I asked about this price when I was booking it and was just told that it hadn't been updated, I felt we should have gotten it for the $22 being that's what's on the site. However, like I stated, it was a nice experience but I don't think I will come back..

Tags: romantic, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Eiffel Tower

Dined on May 9, 2016

Restaurant service was outstanding. Enjoyed a great view and romantic atmosphere. Waiter was very attentive. Even though dinner was very expensive, food & wine werr excellent.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

Great for a romantic dinner. Great view

Dined on May 9, 2016

Great view of the Strip. Romantic but overpriced for the quality of the main course. Excellent Caesar dressing. Good wine list. Decent soufflés.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Mother's Day Brunch

Dined on May 8, 2016

Took my wife to Mother's Day Brunch, and had a wonderful experience. Attentive staff who did not rush us despite a big crowd, and a window-side table with a breathtaking view of Bellagio's fountains and the Strip. We enjoyed a very nice three course tasting menu. We are looking forward to returning for a visit not associated with a special occasion.

Tags: great for brunch, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5

I was unhappy that in the app does not s ...

Dined on May 8, 2016

I was unhappy that in the app does not show the dress code correctly. I have plenty polo shirts or suits and you guys did not informed correctly. If you wanna inforce something, make sure you advertise correctly. Thank you.

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.