About Edible Canada at the Market

1596 Johnston Street
Vancouver, BC V6H 3R9
View Larger Map

Edible Canada at the Market is a full service bistro, focusing on new Canadian cuisine. Unpretentious, welcoming and accessible, we celebrate the best food, wine, beer and spirits from across Canada. Our open kitchen, 150 seat bistro features a private dining space, expansive patio and take-out window for tasty bites and Salt Spring Coffee to go. We are open daily for lunch and dinner, plus weekend brunch.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Canadian

Hours of Operation:
Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 9:00 am - 2:30 pm



Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm



Afternoon Menu: Saturday & Sunday: 2:30pm - 4:30pm



Dinner:

Sunday - Thursday: 4:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday - Saturday: 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm



Cross Street:
Anderson Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
CAN$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(604) 682-6681

Website:
http://www.ediblecanada.com/

Entertainment:
At our popular Market Dinners, guests enjoy a multicourse seasonally inspired dinner prepared right in front of your eyes. Our sommelier chooses select and often rare BC and Canadian wine, beer and spirits to pair with your meal, and guests are offered a 10% discount in the Edible Canada Retail Store and on future tours booked at the event. Since the goal of the evening is just to relax and enjoy the experience, we will email you a copy of the recipes and wine pairings from the night

Parking Details:
There is a mix of paid and free parking on Granville Island. Edible Canada has recently partnered with Powertech to install the first Electric Vehicle Supply Equipment (EVSE) Level 2 charger on Granville Island.
Free Parking after 7pm.

Public Transit:
#50 False Creek
Aquabus
www.theaquabus.com
False Creek Ferry
www.granvilleislandferries.bc.ca

Executive Chef:
Eric Pateman

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Duck confit poutine
Yarrow Meadow Duck Poutine
Venison Carpaccio
Mussels
Edible Canada Breakfast
Duck Fat Fries
When Sticky Pigs Fly
Poutine
Hamburger
Hot Chocolate
Mimosa
Bacon Caesar
Hazelmere Hash
Traditional Club Sandwich
CANADIAN ROCKIES BEEF BURGER
Scrambled Eggs
Wild Westcoast Ling Cod and Chips
Bacon Poutine
Cream Earl Grey Tea
Lois Lake Steelhead Salmon And Chips
duck fat fried hash browns
Bllt Sandwich (Bacon Lobster Lettuce Tomato)
Canadian Inspired Mac and Cheese
BLT - Bacon Lobster & Tomato
Grangeland Leg Of Elk
Fraser Canyon Rabbit Terrine
Chai Crème Brûlée
Wild Mushroom Crusted Wild Albacore Tuna Salad
Chocolate Tart With Strawberry And Black Tea Infusion
Steak And Benny
Slow Cooked Heritage Angus Beef Cheeks And A Glass Of Stoneboat Vineyards Pinotage 2008
Bacon And Duck Rillette Poutine
Maple Sugar Pie
Spiced Marble Chocolate Loaf
Kettle Valley Veal Bone Marrow
Mushroom Crusted Ling Cod
Spinach And Blueberry Salad
Fraser Valley Duck Poutine
Braised Elk Tacos
Seared Scallops
Bacon Sea Salt
Yarrow Meadows Duck Ravioli And A Glass Of  Chateau Des Charmes Gamay Droit 2008
100% French Press Coffee
Yarrow Meadows Duck Ravioli
Oysters & Bubbles Amuse Bouche
Slow Cooked Heritage Angus Beef Cheeks
Fat Tire Amber Ale
Dark Chocolate Mousse Cake And A Glass Of Elephant Island Framboise Nv
Vancouver Island Oysters : 1 W/Horseradish Foam &  Other W/Iced Sea Cider Migonette
Sumac Ridge Stellar Jay Brut 2007
Dark Chocolate Mousse Cake
Nova Scotia Lobster Cake
Nova Scotia Lobster Cake And A Glass Of Quails' Gate Chardonnay 2010
double smoked bacon and Sloping Hills pork & apple sausage
Okanagan Fog
Chef's Fall Greens
Hazelmere Farm Potato And Leek Soup
Chef's Selection Of Petit Fours
Coriander Seed & Smoked Serrano Pepper Crusted Wild Albacore Tuna
Slow Cooked Alberta Grangeland Elk Stew
Bacon Dipped In Hollandaise
Mushroom Crab Benny
Crispy Fish And Bacon Tacos
Peppered Candied Bacon With Rye Chocolate Ganache
Pepper Seared Ahi Tuna
Grilled Chicken Breast With A Blueberry Thyme Puree And Summer Veg
Flank Steak and Frittes
Two Rivers All Beef And Bacon Whistle Dog
Duck Poutine
Butter Tart
Crispy Humboldt Squid
Seared Lois Lake Steelhead
Chili Dark Choclate Pudding
Kurobuta Pork Belly
Kettle Ridge Veal Bone Marrow With Bacon Lardon, Great Northern Beans, Parsley Crumb, Garlic Bagette
Coast Mountain Mushroom Tarte With Caramelized Onions, Happy Days Goat Cheese And Fried Hens Egg
Warm Chocolate Brownie With Hazelnut Crumble And Alberta Rye Ice Cream
Lobster Mac & Cheese
Elk 3 Ways

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun - Thu 7:45PM - 8:30PM

Fri - Sat 8:00PM - 9:00PM

Private Dining

Enjoy the best of Edible Canada in your own private dining room - one unlike any other in the province. In the heart of Granville Island, our unique and contemporary glass-walled space contains a state - of - the - art demonstration kitchen, full audio visual capabilities and long fir tables.

Edible Canada at the Market Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.1

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.0

service

4.1

ambience

3.9

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Great for Brunch
Vancouver
Canadian
Vancouver
Best Restaurants in Granville Island ›

Fit for Foodies (57)
Great for Outdoor Dining (53)
Neighborhood Gem (41)
See All
Great for Brunch (38)
Great for Lunch (36)
Good for Groups (35)
Special Occasion (26)
Kid-friendly (21)
Hot Spot (18)
Notable Wine List (16)
Local Ingredients (10)
Casual (9)
Open Kitchen (7)
People Watching (6)
Romantic (6)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Late-night Find (6)
Scenic View (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Organic (4)
Healthy (3)
Seasonal (3)
Comfort Food (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Fun (2)
Worth the Drive (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Family Style (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Tapas (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Good for a Date (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Great Beer (1)
Authentic (1)
Vegan (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Cozy (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1162 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

This was our second occasion at this eat ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined 6 days ago

This was our second occasion at this eatery. Again it was a special occasion. I would recommend this restaurant as the best on Granville Island.

Tags: Casual, Open Kitchen, Good for Groups, Organic, Notable Wine List, Family Style, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

The food was excellent. We shared the s ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined 6 days ago

The food was excellent. We shared the surf and turf and the sable fish was particularly tasty. The duck fat fries were amazing - crisp the way I like them but no greasiness. I liked that all the ingredients and wines, etc., were local. The location at Granville Market makes this place a winner.

Tags: Bar Seating, Kid-friendly, Organic, Casual, People Watching, Neighborhood Gem, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We had tickets to a show and wanted dinn ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

We had tickets to a show and wanted dinner before. It was a busy night because the Fringe Festival was on and lots of people were there for dinner before the show. It took over 20 minutes before anyone came to get our drink order and that was only because we asked a bus boy. Our server when finally located was rushed, clearly flustered and a bit rude. We had to flag someone down again to get our drinks refilled. The meal was good, but not excellent. The place isn't particularly comfortable but its adequate. I wouldn't go out of my way to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

We feel you could received more food for ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

We feel you could received more food for the money you pay, and the server was great, friendly, and attentive

Tags: Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

My wife and daughter and I enjoyed our m ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

My wife and daughter and I enjoyed our meals. It's a quiet spot where you can watch the chefs at work, enjoy a good beer and each other's company. Will visit again for sure.

Tags: Healthy, Great Beer, Quiet Conversation, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

The corkage here is $30. $45 if the wine ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

The corkage here is $30. $45 if the wine is not Canadian!

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

Portions are small and tasty, though rat ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Portions are small and tasty, though rather expensive. If cost and value are a factor, gourmands might find the value in the cost. Menu was original and unique. However, I wanted to eat more and appreciate the intention a bit less.

Tags: Disabled Access, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

My first time at Edible Canada. Was ther ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

My first time at Edible Canada. Was there for Saturday brunch. The quality of the food was outstanding. Fresh, local, tasty and plated very welll.

The server was smart and pleasant. The only issue was she had to attend to several tables, making it difficult to get her attention.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Local Ingredients, People Watching, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

It was a friend's birthday which was ove ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

It was a friend's birthday which was overheard by the server who kindly did not charge us for the dessert. The service and ambience was very friendly and pleasant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

The food was great!!! My feedback would ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

The food was great!!!

My feedback would be: I had the thai chicken wings that were delicious but there were way too many of them. I would have preferred less wings with a little salad on the side.

Thanks! We enjoyed our meals and service!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

Found a hair in the food. Gross. Had onl ...

vip
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Found a hair in the food. Gross. Had only taken three bites and then stopped eating- didn't really feel like reordering anything new....guess I lost my appetite😏. Waitress was kind enough to take off 50% of the meal. Yes, you read that right -I found a long hair cooked into my eggs after 3 bites and was still charged 50%. Poor form😤

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Flank steak - Best flavor combination I ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

Flank steak - Best flavor combination I have had in a very long time. My two thumbs are way up!! Industrial open concept definitely fits the restaurant and area. Will be back.

Tags: Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Open Kitchen, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Healthy, Seasonal, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Although the food was good, it was not w ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

Although the food was good, it was not what was indicated in the menu. For example, some of us ordered the fish soaked in gin etc. but it was not enough for a meal and there was no indication on the menu that it was just an appetizer. Another of us ordered a salad and it was very insubstantial for a main course salad. A third ordered another fish dish that came in a bun although there was no indication that it would be in a bun. The noise level was way above ambience. It was deafening, coming mainly from the chefs from behind the counter. We will not be returning.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service3
value1

Food was good but not great. Fish and c ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Food was good but not great. Fish and chips were a little doughy. Atmosphere was nice and good place to people watch.

Tags: Tapas, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, People Watching, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

The BBB burger with blue cheese was exce ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

The BBB burger with blue cheese was excellent. Enjoyed the grilled avocado half. Sugarless iced tea is a plus as well as

an unsweetened Arnold Palmer. My guest from Tokyo also enjoyed the BBB burger. The gift shop was a welcome addition to our Granville Island food and souvenir shopping. Short wait even with a lunch reservation.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Ambiance was nice. Service was slow. M ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Ambiance was nice. Service was slow. Mistake was made with our entrees. They were brought to the wrong table, back to the kitchen, and then reserved to us. Soup was cold and mussels were warm (not steaming as they were when brought out to the wrong table). Waitress took back the soup and a new one was served. French fries were fantastic though. Would recommend to a friend for fries.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

Great quality food in a relaxed and frie ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Great quality food in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere in Granville Island

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value5

Loved this restaurant. The food is incre ...

 
 (Yorkshire)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Loved this restaurant. The food is incredible - especially the Smores!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious fresh seafood. Fish and Chips ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Delicious fresh seafood. Fish and Chips were a little too bland for my liking. But the duck fat fries were to die for.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Waitress was extremely helpful and profe ...

vip
 (Montreal)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

Waitress was extremely helpful and professional

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Delicious! Creative spin on some Canadia ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Delicious!

Creative spin on some Canadian favourites!

We had a wonderful experience , super friendly service from our hostess to our waitress to the other patrons!

The outdoor patio had a chill but the cute red blankets and spicer Caesars kept us warm!

Great atmosphere !

AND we witnessed the most amazing Jenga game ever!!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Amazing food! Everything was prepared pe ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Amazing food! Everything was prepared perfectly. Will definitely go back for more in the near future :)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

A little pricey for what we got bit food ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

A little pricey for what we got bit food was good. We have been here several times and of course with it being tourist season, it was rather busy and noisy.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

My two out-of-town guests and I brunched ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

My two out-of-town guests and I brunched and really enjoyed our dishes (two had Benedicts and one the Avocado Toast topped with mixed mushrooms, poached eggs and hollandaise.) Little details were exceptional - like a wonderful Americano and eggs poached perfectly medium upon my request. It was great to take visitors to a restaurant with such high-quality, local ingredients.

Service was both efficient and pleasant, and the shaded patio was lovely.

My only, tiny criticism relates to the sugar bowls. Clearly, previous patrons had stirred their coffee with the sugar spoon before putting it back into the bowl; with attendant encrustations. A more hygienic serving mechanism (e.g. a pouring dispenser or individual packets) would be preferred.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

It was our first time eating there. The ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

It was our first time eating there. The whole experience was great; the food excellent the outdoor patio perfect, the service good. We'd do it again.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

Delicous food made from local products, ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Delicous food made from local products, great service and atmosphere.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was great except they forgot ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Everything was great except they forgot my lemonade until the very end. Almost finished my meal, then they served my lemonade. We finally had to track a waitress down to get that for me. Otherwise, everything was great.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Great experience, good food, will be bac ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Great experience, good food, will be back next time we are in

Vancouver.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is our go to restaurant for pre-the ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

This is our go to restaurant for pre-theatre (Arts Club). We had a wonderful waitress and the fish and chips meals were great. Regretfully I did not have the same experience and wanted to let you know why. My salad had the smoked sturgeon and the salmon. I did not see that the salmon was also smoked. If I had I would not had ordered it. Both fish were so salty it was impossible to eat. I left the restaurant hungry. We'll try again but only because of very good service and the location. We know what not to order that's for sure!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

Couldn't help noticing that fish and chi ...

vip
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 26, 2016

Couldn't help noticing that fish and chips is an extremely popular item on the menu so was slightly disappointed to see the table next to me (and quite a few others passing by our table) get 3 pieces of fish compared to just 2 on my plate and they were not 2 large pieces to make up the difference. The others in my party wanted me to say something to the server but I didn't want to make a big deal.

I also made the point that we were going to the Granville Island Theatre and when we got the bill there was no 15% discount. But since we had less than 10 minutes to curtain I left it as is. I will remember to make a point of it when we arrive next time.

So when I usually LOVE having pre-theatre dinner at Edible Canada this time it was not as fulfilling all around as in previous visits.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Edible Canada had original menu items wi ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Edible Canada had original menu items with local food, and great service. The area we were seated in was tight, but private enough. They played fun music.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

always a reliable restaurant .. food alw ...

vip
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

always a reliable restaurant .. food always consistent and good quality

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Everything is good!!!

vip
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

Everything is good!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

Great food and service. And great custom ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

Great food and service. And great customer service when I had an issue with my Opentable points.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

We had 8pm reservation on a Saturday nig ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

We had 8pm reservation on a Saturday night and it was still busy, but we were seated right away. Very interesting menu options. We had fish and chips, with salad and fries cooked in duck oil. And a sashimi styled Arctic Char. The fish and chips was amazing. Some of the best we had eaten in a long time.

The Arctic Char was more appetizer sized, but very tasty. Prices were reasonable. Pretty good service, considering how busy they were.

We would definately go again.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

was there for my fathers birthday. The f ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

was there for my fathers birthday. The food was good, but is often much better. this incarnation of the menu seems a little less inspired. the server was busy but good, though usually theres quite a team service which was absent this time around. we still had a lovely evening and I would definitely recommend especially if you have a celiac amongst the group as it is by far the best gluten free fare in the city. ill be back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

The place was pleasant, and the servers ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

The place was pleasant, and the servers accommodating. I can't honestly recommend as "great" or "a gem" or a "find" as the question above suggests. As for the food, I wouldn't say it's a standout. Kale salad was quite tough, with a nice-enough dressing and the salmon that I'd ordered to top it was well cooked and tasty. I think the ingredients listings are a bit misleading. For example, the kale salad had "puffed wild rice" listed, but perhaps there were 5 or 6 pieces to be found on the salad. One friend ordered what one might have thought from the label and description, was sweet potato based. It wasn't. But it looked very good and my friend was very happy with it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

While I realize overhead in a location a ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

While I realize overhead in a location at Granville Island must be quite high, $17 for avocado toast (no eggs--and no vegan substitute options) is a bit much. The mushrooms were delicious, but frankly the overall value compared to a dozen other seasonal, "foodie" places in town--not so hot.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Especially appreciate map on back of men ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Especially appreciate map on back of menu of BC wineries and regions and especially the servers pointing out where your selection comes from.

Delicious mushroom omelette and a glass of BC red wine. Lovely afternoon rain or shine.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We were given a choice of inside or outs ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

We were given a choice of inside or outside dining and chose inside because of some loud outside music. As it turned out, the inside music was about the same volume. Other than that, we had a terrific meal with great service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.