About Edible Canada at the Market

1596 Johnston Street
Vancouver, BC V6H 3R9
View Larger Map

Edible Canada at the Market is a full service bistro, focusing on new Canadian cuisine. Unpretentious, welcoming and accessible, we celebrate the best food, wine, beer and spirits from across Canada. Our open kitchen, 150 seat bistro features a private dining space, expansive patio and take-out window for tasty bites and Salt Spring Coffee to go. We are open daily for lunch and dinner, plus weekend brunch.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Canadian

Hours of Operation:
Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 9:00 am - 2:30 pm



Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm



Afternoon Menu: Saturday & Sunday: 2:30pm - 4:30pm



Dinner:

Sunday - Thursday: 4:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday - Saturday: 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm



Cross Street:
Anderson Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
CAN$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(604) 682-6681

Website:
http://www.ediblecanada.com/

Entertainment:
At our popular Market Dinners, guests enjoy a multicourse seasonally inspired dinner prepared right in front of your eyes. Our sommelier chooses select and often rare BC and Canadian wine, beer and spirits to pair with your meal, and guests are offered a 10% discount in the Edible Canada Retail Store and on future tours booked at the event. Since the goal of the evening is just to relax and enjoy the experience, we will email you a copy of the recipes and wine pairings from the night

Parking Details:
There is a mix of paid and free parking on Granville Island. Edible Canada has recently partnered with Powertech to install the first Electric Vehicle Supply Equipment (EVSE) Level 2 charger on Granville Island.
Free Parking after 7pm.

Public Transit:
#50 False Creek
Aquabus
www.theaquabus.com
False Creek Ferry
www.granvilleislandferries.bc.ca

Executive Chef:
Eric Pateman

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Personal wines welcome, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine, Wine Bar

Restaurant Photos

Duck confit poutine
Hazelmere Hash
Yarrow Meadow Duck Poutine
Venison Carpaccio
Mussels
Edible Canada Breakfast
Duck Fat Fries
When Sticky Pigs Fly
Poutine
Hamburger
Hot Chocolate
Mimosa
Bacon Caesar
Bacon Poutine
Traditional Club Sandwich
CANADIAN ROCKIES BEEF BURGER
Wild Westcoast Ling Cod and Chips
Scrambled Eggs
Lois Lake Steelhead Salmon And Chips
Cream Earl Grey Tea
BLT - Bacon Lobster & Tomato
Canadian Inspired Mac and Cheese
duck fat fried hash browns
Bllt Sandwich (Bacon Lobster Lettuce Tomato)
Fraser Canyon Rabbit Terrine
Grangeland Leg Of Elk
Wild Mushroom Crusted Wild Albacore Tuna Salad
Chai Crème Brûlée
Chocolate Tart With Strawberry And Black Tea Infusion
Steak And Benny
Slow Cooked Heritage Angus Beef Cheeks And A Glass Of Stoneboat Vineyards Pinotage 2008
Bacon And Duck Rillette Poutine
Mushroom Crusted Ling Cod
Kettle Valley Veal Bone Marrow
Spiced Marble Chocolate Loaf
Maple Sugar Pie
Spinach And Blueberry Salad
Fraser Valley Duck Poutine
Braised Elk Tacos
Seared Scallops
Vancouver Island Oysters : 1 W/Horseradish Foam &  Other W/Iced Sea Cider Migonette
Fat Tire Amber Ale
Oysters & Bubbles Amuse Bouche
Dark Chocolate Mousse Cake
Yarrow Meadows Duck Ravioli
Nova Scotia Lobster Cake
100% French Press Coffee
Slow Cooked Heritage Angus Beef Cheeks
Sumac Ridge Stellar Jay Brut 2007
Bacon Sea Salt
Yarrow Meadows Duck Ravioli And A Glass Of  Chateau Des Charmes Gamay Droit 2008
Nova Scotia Lobster Cake And A Glass Of Quails' Gate Chardonnay 2010
Dark Chocolate Mousse Cake And A Glass Of Elephant Island Framboise Nv
double smoked bacon and Sloping Hills pork & apple sausage
Coriander Seed & Smoked Serrano Pepper Crusted Wild Albacore Tuna
Slow Cooked Alberta Grangeland Elk Stew
Okanagan Fog
Chef's Selection Of Petit Fours
Hazelmere Farm Potato And Leek Soup
Chef's Fall Greens
Bacon Dipped In Hollandaise
Mushroom Crab Benny
Peppered Candied Bacon With Rye Chocolate Ganache
Crispy Fish And Bacon Tacos
Two Rivers All Beef And Bacon Whistle Dog
Flank Steak and Frittes
Grilled Chicken Breast With A Blueberry Thyme Puree And Summer Veg
Pepper Seared Ahi Tuna
Duck Poutine
Kurobuta Pork Belly
Crispy Humboldt Squid
Chili Dark Choclate Pudding
Seared Lois Lake Steelhead
Butter Tart
Kettle Ridge Veal Bone Marrow With Bacon Lardon, Great Northern Beans, Parsley Crumb, Garlic Bagette
Warm Chocolate Brownie With Hazelnut Crumble And Alberta Rye Ice Cream
Coast Mountain Mushroom Tarte With Caramelized Onions, Happy Days Goat Cheese And Fried Hens Egg
Lobster Mac & Cheese
Elk 3 Ways

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Mon 4:30PM - 5:45PM 6:00PM - 7:30PM

Tue - Thu 2:00PM - 3:45PM 4:30PM - 5:45PM 6:00PM - 7:30PM

Private Dining

Enjoy the best of Edible Canada in your own private dining room - one unlike any other in the province. In the heart of Granville Island, our unique and contemporary glass-walled space contains a state - of - the - art demonstration kitchen, full audio visual capabilities and long fir tables.

Edible Canada at the Market Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.1

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

4.2

ambience

3.9

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Great for Brunch
Vancouver / British Columbia
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Vancouver / British Columbia
Great for Brunch
Vancouver
2 More
Canadian
Vancouver
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Vancouver
Best Restaurants in Granville Island ›

fit for foodies (117)
great for lunch (80)
great for outdoor dining (78)
See All
great for brunch (74)
neighborhood gem (70)
good for groups (68)
special occasion (40)
kid-friendly (36)
notable wine list (31)
hot spot (25)
scenic view (16)
romantic (12)
late-night find (6)
vibrant bar scene (4)
Sort By:
Newest
1134 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Couldn't help noticing that fish and chi ...

vip
 (Vancouver)
·Dined 3 days ago

Couldn't help noticing that fish and chips is an extremely popular item on the menu so was slightly disappointed to see the table next to me (and quite a few others passing by our table) get 3 pieces of fish compared to just 2 on my plate and they were not 2 large pieces to make up the difference. The others in my party wanted me to say something to the server but I didn't want to make a big deal.

I also made the point that we were going to the Granville Island Theatre and when we got the bill there was no 15% discount. But since we had less than 10 minutes to curtain I left it as is. I will remember to make a point of it when we arrive next time.

So when I usually LOVE having pre-theatre dinner at Edible Canada this time it was not as fulfilling all around as in previous visits.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Edible Canada had original menu items wi ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined 5 days ago

Edible Canada had original menu items with local food, and great service. The area we were seated in was tight, but private enough. They played fun music.

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

always a reliable restaurant .. food alw ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

always a reliable restaurant .. food always consistent and good quality

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Everything is good!!!

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

Everything is good!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

Great food and service. And great custom ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

Great food and service. And great customer service when I had an issue with my Opentable points.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

We had 8pm reservation on a Saturday nig ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

We had 8pm reservation on a Saturday night and it was still busy, but we were seated right away. Very interesting menu options. We had fish and chips, with salad and fries cooked in duck oil. And a sashimi styled Arctic Char. The fish and chips was amazing. Some of the best we had eaten in a long time.

The Arctic Char was more appetizer sized, but very tasty. Prices were reasonable. Pretty good service, considering how busy they were.

We would definately go again.

Tags: neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

was there for my fathers birthday. The f ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

was there for my fathers birthday. The food was good, but is often much better. this incarnation of the menu seems a little less inspired. the server was busy but good, though usually theres quite a team service which was absent this time around. we still had a lovely evening and I would definitely recommend especially if you have a celiac amongst the group as it is by far the best gluten free fare in the city. ill be back.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

The place was pleasant, and the servers ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

The place was pleasant, and the servers accommodating. I can't honestly recommend as "great" or "a gem" or a "find" as the question above suggests. As for the food, I wouldn't say it's a standout. Kale salad was quite tough, with a nice-enough dressing and the salmon that I'd ordered to top it was well cooked and tasty. I think the ingredients listings are a bit misleading. For example, the kale salad had "puffed wild rice" listed, but perhaps there were 5 or 6 pieces to be found on the salad. One friend ordered what one might have thought from the label and description, was sweet potato based. It wasn't. But it looked very good and my friend was very happy with it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

While I realize overhead in a location a ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

While I realize overhead in a location at Granville Island must be quite high, $17 for avocado toast (no eggs--and no vegan substitute options) is a bit much. The mushrooms were delicious, but frankly the overall value compared to a dozen other seasonal, "foodie" places in town--not so hot.

Tags: good for groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Especially appreciate map on back of men ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Especially appreciate map on back of menu of BC wineries and regions and especially the servers pointing out where your selection comes from.

Delicious mushroom omelette and a glass of BC red wine. Lovely afternoon rain or shine.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We were given a choice of inside or outs ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

We were given a choice of inside or outside dining and chose inside because of some loud outside music. As it turned out, the inside music was about the same volume. Other than that, we had a terrific meal with great service.

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

So great to have such an extensive glute ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on July 12, 2016

So great to have such an extensive gluten free menu of such high quality.

Tags: fit for foodies, group bookings, outdoor eating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Being on the patio in the middle of Gran ...

vip
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Being on the patio in the middle of Granville Island Market with so much activity around us that it was a feast for the eyes and imagination. The water and mountains surrounding Vancouver on a mild breezy evening then a quick 2 minutes stroll to see live theatre was convenient.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

While the food was tasty my salad was mi ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

While the food was tasty my salad was missing the candied nuts as described on the menu. When I asked the waitress about it she didn't seem to know it should have included nuts. The service was slow and the food over priced. It was also extremely noisy and very difficult to have a conversation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

Great place to eat good food on Granvill ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

Great place to eat good food on Granville Island. Easily accessible from the Aquabus from Yaletown.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The jazz festival was happening and we w ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

The jazz festival was happening and we wandered around the Island and then had our dinner at Edible. Our dinners were both very nice, a nice size and well presented.

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

We were in a rush because we were going ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

We were in a rush because we were going to the theatre, so service was fast, and food excellent.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

We have a three, maybe four-year traditi ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

We have a three, maybe four-year tradition of coming to Edible on July 1st to eat gluten free fish and chips. They never disappoint! The lemonade is also perfect, not too sweet.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I took my Mom for lunch at Edible Canada ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 29, 2016

I took my Mom for lunch at Edible Canada this past week. She has wanted to try the fish and chips for quite a while now. I have Celiac Disease, and although she was never tested she also follows a gluten free diet as she feels better if she does. I love that I can find really good gluten free fish and chips in the city where I can also sit down an feel like I am fine dining. We sat outside and enjoyed watching all the people go by. The fish and chips at Edible Canada are the best fish and chips I have ever had, gluten filled or gluten free. Thank-you for always ensuring that there is always something I can order when ever I come to your restaurant. I recommend it often to celiacs and non-celiacs as a place to get fresh, local, perfectly cooked meals.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, neighborhood gem, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love this restaurant , good local food, ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 29, 2016

Love this restaurant , good local food, friendly staff, good service, great

place to bring visiting family and friends, lunch meetings and birthday

gatherings. Would recommend.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We have visited 3 times. We love the po ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

We have visited 3 times. We love the poutine, though we like it even more when it is made with oxtail rather than the pulled pork! Also love the elk tartare!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Busy place - small dining area with stor ...

vip
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

Busy place - small dining area with store on the side. Not enough service staff - Some testy diners for a Sat morning were kept waiting to be seated and gruffly announced they were there first and had reservations so should be seated first. Good brunch menu - the duck fat smashed potatoes are delish! Good size eggs benny with salad and smashed potatoes and big breakfast. Others had the lunch menu - banh mi and fish & chips. Service lacking due to not enough wait staff - dying of thirst, no one available to fill water glasses.

Tags: great for brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

Great wine list, loved the oxtail poutin ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

Great wine list, loved the oxtail poutine and there were a ton of gluten free options!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Local, interesting fair. Most every bite ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Local, interesting fair. Most every bite was delicious. Greeted by warm and efficient staff.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We were dining before a play and we had ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

We were dining before a play and we had made reservations short notice. I had been to Edible Canada before and even though I remembered the food being good, I also remembered a very long wait time for service and food. I was a bit worried we were going to be cutting it close with a 615pm res for an 8pm play.

Despite my concerns, were served in a timely manner and the food was excellent. My son had the Oxtail Poutine (YUM!) and I had the Hazelmere Kale Salad. I had the small size salad but it was definitely not small. It was more than ample for a dinner salad and the tahini dressing was delicious- flavorful but not overpowering with that sesame taste.

We will be back again soon. There are a few other things I want to try from their menu like their Arctic Char Gravlax and the Split Pea Soup with crispy pork jowl.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4

Most of the people in our party had been ...

vip
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Most of the people in our party had been here before, but we liked it so much, we decided to go back! We ended up sharing a few dishes, as we all wanted to try a little bit of everything. We started with the duck fat fries and mussels along with the oxtail poutine. Both were very tasty! My main was the elk tartar - a smaller sized portion compared to most of their other dishes but packed with flavor! We almost didn't get dessert, as our waiter said the maple bourbon ambrosia apples had sold out. He came back quickly and said he was mistaken and promptly brought the dish out! LOL. It was very tasty but my friend had the house-made s'more cookie which was even better than my dessert. (I had a few bites of hers.)

There's plenty of parking, both free and paid, around the restaurant. We had to go for a short walk before going home as we ate so much!

The service was stellar and the waiter was kind enough to split the bill for us.

There's a small store in the back and if you dine in the restaurant, you will get 10% off your purchase, something we took advantage of! I would definitely come back again!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

While there was nothing wrong with our d ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

While there was nothing wrong with our dinner, it was not as memorable as my first visit. Service is still great, but the food seems overpriced and the menu a bit too limited for my taste.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

Nice but . . .

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 5, 2016

We made a reservation and expected to be on the patio. But alas, we were seated inside on a beautiful sunny Sunday. Our table was right beside the door that the servers used to access the patio so it was a bit extra noisy. And, there was quite a draft or the air conditioning blowing so we were actually cold.

I have celiac disease My food was good although one of my friends ordered something that was really small for a lot of $$$.

We all had a nice visit which was the point of the lunch.

Tags: great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value2

disappointing

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 5, 2016

our server was terrific. our food however took forever to come and then on arrival was burnt black but hidden with sauce. by that time we were too hungry to send back for a redo . prices online menu are lower than actual. servings were small for the price. overall great location but wouldn't return based on quality/price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

Service was great. Food was delicious a ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on June 5, 2016

Service was great. Food was delicious and had a great local appeal. I would like to come back to try other things on the menu. I thought it was a nice touch to have blankets available for those that were a little chilly in the morning for outdoor dining.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

More dessert options

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 3, 2016

More dessert options

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Staffs are very nice and helpful, so we ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 2, 2016

Staffs are very nice and helpful, so we have no frustration like Japanese advice in Tokyo.

Foods are also nice and hot.

We found very hip and nice Canadian restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food quality

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on May 31, 2016

My wife and I took two friends for lunch. The ladies had a pasta dish that they both enjoyed. The men had fish and chips; the chips and salad were fine but the fish had clearly been cooked before hand and came to us with a very tough outer crust that made it almost inedible.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value3

Perfect B-day brunch

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on May 29, 2016

What a delicious birthday brunch. We arrived too late to get our reservation (stupid GI island traffic/parking), but the hostess promptly sat us in the patio without a wait. Our table was quickly engulfed in sunshine as it popped over the bridge. The food came out fast. My Arctic Char was beautifully plated although a bit too small for a meal portion. My bf praised that his eggs benny was the best he's had in a while, with the hollandaise sauce being light and flavourful. Oh! and those smashed potatoes roasted in duck fat are the absolute best! What a lovely restaurant in the heart of lively Granville Island. I keep coming back time and time again.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Wish the poutine can be less greasy

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on May 28, 2016

Wish the poutine can be less greasy

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Had a great evening, thanks to all the s ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on May 25, 2016

Had a great evening, thanks to all the staff for going the extra mile for a special occasion :)

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Reasonably-priced casual dinner spot in ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on May 24, 2016

Reasonably-priced casual dinner spot in the heart of Granville Island.

Pros:

- Food was delicious, the kale salad, poutine, fish & chips, burger and sablefish are all recommended

- Locally sourced ingredients

- Cool ambience

Cons:

- portions were on the smaller side

Didn't get to try out the patio, as it was too cold outside. Will be back!

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Service Does Not Equal the Food Quality

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on May 22, 2016

The food was amazing...the service...not quite. Our server was attentive until the food was dropped off. After that, he was no where to be seen. No one asked to refill coffee or waters, no check in until we tracked down a different server after 45mins. It's too bad because the food is spectacular.

Second time I've been here and it was the exact same experience. Thought we'd give it another chance but they failed again. Kudos to the kitchen...management should really do something about the service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value2

Everything I have had here has been deli ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on May 22, 2016

Everything I have had here has been delicious, and interesting. Not your average place at all - excellent food and service. I love the fact that it is all locally sourced as well.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful service!

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 22, 2016

Wonderful service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.