About Edible Canada at the Market

1596 Johnston Street
Vancouver, BC V6H 3R9
View Larger Map

Edible Canada at the Market is a full service bistro, focusing on new Canadian cuisine. Unpretentious, welcoming and accessible, we celebrate the best food, wine, beer and spirits from across Canada. Our open kitchen, 150 seat bistro features a private dining space, expansive patio and take-out window for tasty bites and Salt Spring Coffee to go. We are open daily for lunch and dinner, plus weekend brunch.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Canadian

Hours of Operation:
Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 9:00 am - 2:30 pm



Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm



Afternoon Menu: Saturday & Sunday: 2:30pm - 4:30pm



Dinner:

Sunday - Thursday: 4:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday - Saturday: 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm



Cross Street:
Anderson Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
CAN$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(604) 682-6681

Website:
http://www.ediblecanada.com/

Entertainment:
At our popular Market Dinners, guests enjoy a multicourse seasonally inspired dinner prepared right in front of your eyes. Our sommelier chooses select and often rare BC and Canadian wine, beer and spirits to pair with your meal, and guests are offered a 10% discount in the Edible Canada Retail Store and on future tours booked at the event. Since the goal of the evening is just to relax and enjoy the experience, we will email you a copy of the recipes and wine pairings from the night

Parking Details:
There is a mix of paid and free parking on Granville Island. Edible Canada has recently partnered with Powertech to install the first Electric Vehicle Supply Equipment (EVSE) Level 2 charger on Granville Island.
Free Parking after 7pm.

Public Transit:
#50 False Creek
Aquabus
www.theaquabus.com
False Creek Ferry
www.granvilleislandferries.bc.ca

Executive Chef:
Eric Pateman

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Personal wines welcome, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine, Wine Bar

Restaurant Photos

Duck confit poutine
Hazelmere Hash
Yarrow Meadow Duck Poutine
Venison Carpaccio
Mussels
Edible Canada Breakfast
Duck Fat Fries
When Sticky Pigs Fly
Poutine
Hamburger
Hot Chocolate
Mimosa
Bacon Caesar
Traditional Club Sandwich
CANADIAN ROCKIES BEEF BURGER
Scrambled Eggs
Wild Westcoast Ling Cod and Chips
Bacon Poutine
Cream Earl Grey Tea
Lois Lake Steelhead Salmon And Chips
duck fat fried hash browns
Bllt Sandwich (Bacon Lobster Lettuce Tomato)
Canadian Inspired Mac and Cheese
BLT - Bacon Lobster & Tomato
Grangeland Leg Of Elk
Fraser Canyon Rabbit Terrine
Chai Crème Brûlée
Wild Mushroom Crusted Wild Albacore Tuna Salad
Chocolate Tart With Strawberry And Black Tea Infusion
Steak And Benny
Slow Cooked Heritage Angus Beef Cheeks And A Glass Of Stoneboat Vineyards Pinotage 2008
Bacon And Duck Rillette Poutine
Maple Sugar Pie
Spiced Marble Chocolate Loaf
Kettle Valley Veal Bone Marrow
Mushroom Crusted Ling Cod
Spinach And Blueberry Salad
Fraser Valley Duck Poutine
Braised Elk Tacos
Seared Scallops
Bacon Sea Salt
Yarrow Meadows Duck Ravioli And A Glass Of  Chateau Des Charmes Gamay Droit 2008
100% French Press Coffee
Yarrow Meadows Duck Ravioli
Oysters & Bubbles Amuse Bouche
Slow Cooked Heritage Angus Beef Cheeks
Fat Tire Amber Ale
Dark Chocolate Mousse Cake And A Glass Of Elephant Island Framboise Nv
Vancouver Island Oysters : 1 W/Horseradish Foam &  Other W/Iced Sea Cider Migonette
Sumac Ridge Stellar Jay Brut 2007
Dark Chocolate Mousse Cake
Nova Scotia Lobster Cake
Nova Scotia Lobster Cake And A Glass Of Quails' Gate Chardonnay 2010
double smoked bacon and Sloping Hills pork & apple sausage
Okanagan Fog
Chef's Fall Greens
Hazelmere Farm Potato And Leek Soup
Chef's Selection Of Petit Fours
Coriander Seed & Smoked Serrano Pepper Crusted Wild Albacore Tuna
Slow Cooked Alberta Grangeland Elk Stew
Bacon Dipped In Hollandaise
Mushroom Crab Benny
Crispy Fish And Bacon Tacos
Peppered Candied Bacon With Rye Chocolate Ganache
Pepper Seared Ahi Tuna
Grilled Chicken Breast With A Blueberry Thyme Puree And Summer Veg
Flank Steak and Frittes
Two Rivers All Beef And Bacon Whistle Dog
Duck Poutine
Butter Tart
Crispy Humboldt Squid
Seared Lois Lake Steelhead
Chili Dark Choclate Pudding
Kurobuta Pork Belly
Kettle Ridge Veal Bone Marrow With Bacon Lardon, Great Northern Beans, Parsley Crumb, Garlic Bagette
Coast Mountain Mushroom Tarte With Caramelized Onions, Happy Days Goat Cheese And Fried Hens Egg
Warm Chocolate Brownie With Hazelnut Crumble And Alberta Rye Ice Cream
Lobster Mac & Cheese
Elk 3 Ways

Private Dining

Enjoy the best of Edible Canada in your own private dining room - one unlike any other in the province. In the heart of Granville Island, our unique and contemporary glass-walled space contains a state - of - the - art demonstration kitchen, full audio visual capabilities and long fir tables.

Edible Canada at the Market Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

4.2

ambience

4.0

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Vancouver / British Columbia
Canadian
Vancouver
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Vancouver
Best Restaurants in Granville Island ›

Fit for Foodies (91)
Great for Outdoor Dining (75)
Great for Lunch (62)
See All
Neighborhood Gem (59)
Great for Brunch (59)
Good for Groups (55)
Special Occasion (37)
Kid-friendly (36)
Notable Wine List (24)
Hot Spot (22)
Scenic View (10)
Romantic (9)
Late-night Find (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Sort By:
Newest
1148 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Food was good but not great. Fish and c ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined 3 days ago

Food was good but not great. Fish and chips were a little doughy. Atmosphere was nice and good place to people watch.

Tags: Tapas, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, People Watching, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

The BBB burger with blue cheese was exce ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined 5 days ago

The BBB burger with blue cheese was excellent. Enjoyed the grilled avocado half. Sugarless iced tea is a plus as well as

an unsweetened Arnold Palmer. My guest from Tokyo also enjoyed the BBB burger. The gift shop was a welcome addition to our Granville Island food and souvenir shopping. Short wait even with a lunch reservation.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Ambiance was nice. Service was slow. M ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined 5 days ago

Ambiance was nice. Service was slow. Mistake was made with our entrees. They were brought to the wrong table, back to the kitchen, and then reserved to us. Soup was cold and mussels were warm (not steaming as they were when brought out to the wrong table). Waitress took back the soup and a new one was served. French fries were fantastic though. Would recommend to a friend for fries.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

Great quality food in a relaxed and frie ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 5 days ago

Great quality food in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere in Granville Island

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value5

Loved this restaurant. The food is incre ...

 
 (Yorkshire)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Loved this restaurant. The food is incredible - especially the Smores!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Outdoor Eating, Neighbourhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Waitress was extremely helpful and profe ...

vip
 (Montreal)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

Waitress was extremely helpful and professional

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Delicious! Creative spin on some Canadia ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Delicious!

Creative spin on some Canadian favourites!

We had a wonderful experience , super friendly service from our hostess to our waitress to the other patrons!

The outdoor patio had a chill but the cute red blankets and spicer Caesars kept us warm!

Great atmosphere !

AND we witnessed the most amazing Jenga game ever!!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Amazing food! Everything was prepared pe ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Amazing food! Everything was prepared perfectly. Will definitely go back for more in the near future :)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

A little pricey for what we got bit food ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

A little pricey for what we got bit food was good. We have been here several times and of course with it being tourist season, it was rather busy and noisy.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

My two out-of-town guests and I brunched ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

My two out-of-town guests and I brunched and really enjoyed our dishes (two had Benedicts and one the Avocado Toast topped with mixed mushrooms, poached eggs and hollandaise.) Little details were exceptional - like a wonderful Americano and eggs poached perfectly medium upon my request. It was great to take visitors to a restaurant with such high-quality, local ingredients.

Service was both efficient and pleasant, and the shaded patio was lovely.

My only, tiny criticism relates to the sugar bowls. Clearly, previous patrons had stirred their coffee with the sugar spoon before putting it back into the bowl; with attendant encrustations. A more hygienic serving mechanism (e.g. a pouring dispenser or individual packets) would be preferred.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

It was our first time eating there. The ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

It was our first time eating there. The whole experience was great; the food excellent the outdoor patio perfect, the service good. We'd do it again.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

Delicous food made from local products, ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Delicous food made from local products, great service and atmosphere.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was great except they forgot ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Everything was great except they forgot my lemonade until the very end. Almost finished my meal, then they served my lemonade. We finally had to track a waitress down to get that for me. Otherwise, everything was great.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Great experience, good food, will be bac ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Great experience, good food, will be back next time we are in

Vancouver.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is our go to restaurant for pre-the ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

This is our go to restaurant for pre-theatre (Arts Club). We had a wonderful waitress and the fish and chips meals were great. Regretfully I did not have the same experience and wanted to let you know why. My salad had the smoked sturgeon and the salmon. I did not see that the salmon was also smoked. If I had I would not had ordered it. Both fish were so salty it was impossible to eat. I left the restaurant hungry. We'll try again but only because of very good service and the location. We know what not to order that's for sure!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

Couldn't help noticing that fish and chi ...

vip
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 26, 2016

Couldn't help noticing that fish and chips is an extremely popular item on the menu so was slightly disappointed to see the table next to me (and quite a few others passing by our table) get 3 pieces of fish compared to just 2 on my plate and they were not 2 large pieces to make up the difference. The others in my party wanted me to say something to the server but I didn't want to make a big deal.

I also made the point that we were going to the Granville Island Theatre and when we got the bill there was no 15% discount. But since we had less than 10 minutes to curtain I left it as is. I will remember to make a point of it when we arrive next time.

So when I usually LOVE having pre-theatre dinner at Edible Canada this time it was not as fulfilling all around as in previous visits.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Edible Canada had original menu items wi ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Edible Canada had original menu items with local food, and great service. The area we were seated in was tight, but private enough. They played fun music.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

always a reliable restaurant .. food alw ...

vip
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

always a reliable restaurant .. food always consistent and good quality

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Everything is good!!!

vip
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

Everything is good!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

Great food and service. And great custom ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

Great food and service. And great customer service when I had an issue with my Opentable points.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

We had 8pm reservation on a Saturday nig ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

We had 8pm reservation on a Saturday night and it was still busy, but we were seated right away. Very interesting menu options. We had fish and chips, with salad and fries cooked in duck oil. And a sashimi styled Arctic Char. The fish and chips was amazing. Some of the best we had eaten in a long time.

The Arctic Char was more appetizer sized, but very tasty. Prices were reasonable. Pretty good service, considering how busy they were.

We would definately go again.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

was there for my fathers birthday. The f ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

was there for my fathers birthday. The food was good, but is often much better. this incarnation of the menu seems a little less inspired. the server was busy but good, though usually theres quite a team service which was absent this time around. we still had a lovely evening and I would definitely recommend especially if you have a celiac amongst the group as it is by far the best gluten free fare in the city. ill be back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

The place was pleasant, and the servers ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

The place was pleasant, and the servers accommodating. I can't honestly recommend as "great" or "a gem" or a "find" as the question above suggests. As for the food, I wouldn't say it's a standout. Kale salad was quite tough, with a nice-enough dressing and the salmon that I'd ordered to top it was well cooked and tasty. I think the ingredients listings are a bit misleading. For example, the kale salad had "puffed wild rice" listed, but perhaps there were 5 or 6 pieces to be found on the salad. One friend ordered what one might have thought from the label and description, was sweet potato based. It wasn't. But it looked very good and my friend was very happy with it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

While I realize overhead in a location a ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

While I realize overhead in a location at Granville Island must be quite high, $17 for avocado toast (no eggs--and no vegan substitute options) is a bit much. The mushrooms were delicious, but frankly the overall value compared to a dozen other seasonal, "foodie" places in town--not so hot.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Especially appreciate map on back of men ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Especially appreciate map on back of menu of BC wineries and regions and especially the servers pointing out where your selection comes from.

Delicious mushroom omelette and a glass of BC red wine. Lovely afternoon rain or shine.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We were given a choice of inside or outs ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

We were given a choice of inside or outside dining and chose inside because of some loud outside music. As it turned out, the inside music was about the same volume. Other than that, we had a terrific meal with great service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

So great to have such an extensive glute ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on July 12, 2016

So great to have such an extensive gluten free menu of such high quality.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Group Bookings, Outdoor Eating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Being on the patio in the middle of Gran ...

vip
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Being on the patio in the middle of Granville Island Market with so much activity around us that it was a feast for the eyes and imagination. The water and mountains surrounding Vancouver on a mild breezy evening then a quick 2 minutes stroll to see live theatre was convenient.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

While the food was tasty my salad was mi ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

While the food was tasty my salad was missing the candied nuts as described on the menu. When I asked the waitress about it she didn't seem to know it should have included nuts. The service was slow and the food over priced. It was also extremely noisy and very difficult to have a conversation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

Great place to eat good food on Granvill ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

Great place to eat good food on Granville Island. Easily accessible from the Aquabus from Yaletown.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The jazz festival was happening and we w ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

The jazz festival was happening and we wandered around the Island and then had our dinner at Edible. Our dinners were both very nice, a nice size and well presented.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

We were in a rush because we were going ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

We were in a rush because we were going to the theatre, so service was fast, and food excellent.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

We have a three, maybe four-year traditi ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

We have a three, maybe four-year tradition of coming to Edible on July 1st to eat gluten free fish and chips. They never disappoint! The lemonade is also perfect, not too sweet.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I took my Mom for lunch at Edible Canada ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 29, 2016

I took my Mom for lunch at Edible Canada this past week. She has wanted to try the fish and chips for quite a while now. I have Celiac Disease, and although she was never tested she also follows a gluten free diet as she feels better if she does. I love that I can find really good gluten free fish and chips in the city where I can also sit down an feel like I am fine dining. We sat outside and enjoyed watching all the people go by. The fish and chips at Edible Canada are the best fish and chips I have ever had, gluten filled or gluten free. Thank-you for always ensuring that there is always something I can order when ever I come to your restaurant. I recommend it often to celiacs and non-celiacs as a place to get fresh, local, perfectly cooked meals.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love this restaurant , good local food, ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 29, 2016

Love this restaurant , good local food, friendly staff, good service, great

place to bring visiting family and friends, lunch meetings and birthday

gatherings. Would recommend.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We have visited 3 times. We love the po ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

We have visited 3 times. We love the poutine, though we like it even more when it is made with oxtail rather than the pulled pork! Also love the elk tartare!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Busy place - small dining area with stor ...

vip
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

Busy place - small dining area with store on the side. Not enough service staff - Some testy diners for a Sat morning were kept waiting to be seated and gruffly announced they were there first and had reservations so should be seated first. Good brunch menu - the duck fat smashed potatoes are delish! Good size eggs benny with salad and smashed potatoes and big breakfast. Others had the lunch menu - banh mi and fish & chips. Service lacking due to not enough wait staff - dying of thirst, no one available to fill water glasses.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

Great wine list, loved the oxtail poutin ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

Great wine list, loved the oxtail poutine and there were a ton of gluten free options!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Local, interesting fair. Most every bite ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Local, interesting fair. Most every bite was delicious. Greeted by warm and efficient staff.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We were dining before a play and we had ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

We were dining before a play and we had made reservations short notice. I had been to Edible Canada before and even though I remembered the food being good, I also remembered a very long wait time for service and food. I was a bit worried we were going to be cutting it close with a 615pm res for an 8pm play.

Despite my concerns, were served in a timely manner and the food was excellent. My son had the Oxtail Poutine (YUM!) and I had the Hazelmere Kale Salad. I had the small size salad but it was definitely not small. It was more than ample for a dinner salad and the tahini dressing was delicious- flavorful but not overpowering with that sesame taste.

We will be back again soon. There are a few other things I want to try from their menu like their Arctic Char Gravlax and the Split Pea Soup with crispy pork jowl.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.