About EdgeWild Restaurant & Winery

Located in the heart of Chesterfield, EdgeWild is a modern casual restaurant serving affordable American fine wines with inventive American cuisine.

550 Chesterfield Center
Chesterfield, MO 63017
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Fusion / Eclectic

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:00am - 4:00pm.
Dinner: Monday - Thursday, Sunday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm.

Cross Street:
Clarkson & Hwy 40

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(636) 532-0550

Website:
http://www.edgewildwinery.com/

Entertainment:
Friday and Saturday evenings on our all-season patio.

Parking Details:
Private lot parking

Executive Chef:
Aaron Baggett

Private Party Facilities:
EdgeWild Restaurant & Winery is the perfect venue to host private events. From cocktail and dinner parties to luncheons and corporate entertaining, our private dining spaces make the ideal setting for your next event.

Private Party Contact:
Christy Carter: (636) 532-0550

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Beer, BYO Wine, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

EdgeWild Restaurant & Winery Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

4.1

ambience

4.1

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

84% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (33)
Special Occasion (32)
Notable Wine List (30)
See All
Casual (24)
Good for Anniversaries (23)
Business Meals (20)
Fit for Foodies (20)
Creative Cuisine (19)
Fireplace (19)
Romantic (19)
Bar Seating (18)
Good for Groups (16)
Quiet Conversation (15)
Good for Birthdays (15)
Worth the Drive (13)
Happy Hour (12)
Cozy (12)
Tasting Menu (10)
Hot Spot (10)
Great for Lunch (10)
Handcrafted Cocktails (10)
Comfort Food (9)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Modern Decor (7)
Authentic (7)
Sunday Lunch (7)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
People Watching (6)
Live Music (6)
Fun (6)
Private Room (6)
Seasonal (6)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Open Kitchen (5)
Healthy (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Great Beer (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Tapas (2)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Family Style (1)
Scenic View (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1622 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined 4 days ago

Love the atmosphere and our server was attentive. The food was very good and creative except for a disappointment of the chef's special halibut that must have sat under the heat lamp for too long it was very dry. Taramazoo (sp?) was wonderful!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined 5 days ago

Everything we had to eat was delicious. Our waiter Calvin was very polite. The only negative was that it seemed to take forever to get our food. It also took a very long time to get the plates cleared. Considering it wasn't very busy on a Sunday night we were a little disappointed with this fact.

Tags: Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined 5 days ago

Always a great experience whether it be for lunch or dinner. The food and service are outstanding. The menu is not ordinary and has a brilliant twist on flavor which is why this restaurant is a top pick and will be around for a while. The Grouper Tacos are the bomb!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Afternoon Coffee, Modern Decor, Casual, Fun, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined 6 days ago

Great place for friends and live music. Good food, wine and desserts.

Tags: Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Outstanding Value, Bar Seating, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 6 days ago

The place is too noisy. Acoustics are poor and can often hear conversations of others. If a customer laughs, everyone can hear him/her.

Food potions are big. Vegetables are very tasty.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined 7 days ago

We returned to Edge Wild for dinner last week after a year-long hiatus following a few mediocre experiences. This visit was worse than the last. The fish special was overlooked. The chicken dish was flavorless and the pasta dish was greasy. Our server seemed overwhelmed and was not properly trained to make wine pairing recommendations. We've struck this one off the list.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined 7 days ago

I was disappointed the combo come with a drink I wanted hot tea not iced tea which came with the combo options and was told no, I did pay extra... how ridiculous!

Victor, did a nice job but I think he was a bit stern with. It accomadating my request!

Tags: Private Room, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Food and wine was very good. Kitchen was slow and waitress was average. Check probably could have been much more had the waitress had said anything but hi and bye (sarcasm but not far off)!

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 14, 2017

All was good, especially food, but servers were a bit self important. They were fine, did their job, but a little too much pretense.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Great Service - prompt, friendly, great suggestions. Calvin is great. The world needs more Calvins.

Food was excellent.

Noise level - we could actually hear each other talk

We will be back for sure - this is a go to place.

Tags: Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Not sure what to say really. Was the food good? Yes. Was it anything special? No. The restaurant itself, seemed kind of cold, not really warm and inviting. Seemed like someplace that either had not been there long or was not going to be there long? Just sort of blah. I think they could literally be moved out in a couple of hours if they had to. LOL!!

I Had the mushroom soup and it was amazing!! But as a recommendation, they need to serve some sort of bread or crackers with the soup. Bread would have sent it over the top. But alas, just soup in a bowl with a spoon and that was it. I had the Brown sugar pork with red potatoes and brussel sprouts. It was really very very good. My wife had the scallops with sprouts and it was also very good with the exception that the scallops were ever so slightly under cooked. Iced tea was also very very good. Some of the best in the city. The wife also had the blueberry sangria and it was also very good.

The place has good food and a lot of potential but at least my waiter did not really care to be there and they need to go the extra mile with the surroundings and ambiance? Just sort of like eating good take out in your garage or at a park pavilion. That's just my take. But the food is good. Just a bit disappointed with the rest for the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We love the pistachio-crusted goat cheese appetizer! And the filet medallions are very tender and delicious.

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Food was fair with server being less than that. Great atmosphere!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 5, 2017

It was a delightful evening with 2 great servers, Sam and her partner (? can't remember her name). Edgewild has a great bar area to meet friends and when you want a quieter evening to visit with friends, they can accommodate that too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The food was great but service was mediocre and unlike most higher end restaurants the manager didn't walk around to see how the food was and the hostess seemed preoccupied when we arrivied and left the restaurant. Also the music being played was 1960's pop rock which seemed to ruin the ambiance.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Fireplace, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Although EdgeWild was recommended and seems to be a popular restaurant, I was underwhelmed from the start. The host had a beverage at the greeting station, which was sloppy. The decor is tired and worn (the bench in my booth had a large gash in the leather.)

Our server was friendly and attentive. I started with the grilled Caesar salad, which was dressed with an average creamy Caesar dressing. The shave Reggiano tasted like cardboard, and the lemon wedge was desiccated. We both ordered the strip loin, a 12 oz. portion served with a side of potato and parsnip gratin. Both were good, but nothing beyond what you would do at home. There just weren't enough points to add up to a return visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 4, 2017

My ONLY complaint about Edgewild ( my FAVORITE restaurant) is that it is very loud. Otherwise...perfect!

Tags: Romantic, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 31, 2017

Another great night at one of our favorite spots! Never disappoints.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 31, 2017

The atmosphere was most comfortable in the patio area with the windows slightly open letting a cool breeze in with the combination of the large fire pit, making for a night cool temperature.

Tags: Happy Hour, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 30, 2017

Uncharacteristically disappointing and sub-par. Made a reservation on Open Table and noted we'd be celebrating my mother's 77th birthday. Called to confirm the birthday and got the "oh yes, we have that noted". Arrived and was asked "do you want to sit in the bar or the main dining room?" Because what 77 year old woman doesn't want to eat in the bar - right? After choosing dining room we were seated right next to a table of 15 women talking loudly, doing shots, etc. even through the entire other half of the dining room was empty. Not surprisingly it was loud, had to fight for waiter's attention, appetizer took forever, son's steak was mooing (they didn't even ask how he wanted it cooked), coffee came after dessert. And the birthday - never mentioned, never acknowledged. Never again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Our booth location by the window with overhead tube lighting was a nice, romantic setting and we enjoyed the ambiance. My pasta dish was unique, very tasty and a good portion. My wife had the halibut and was very happy with it. We shared a side of creamed spinach and it took all we had to split a bread pudding as we were stuffed. Will return for sure.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (London)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Steak was fatty, potatoes were undercooked and caesar salad was just plain weird. Service was great but food was overpriced. Glad I had a gift card and wasn't spending my own money.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service5
value1

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 28, 2017

This is a go to for us. We are wine club members and often enjoy eating in the bar while listening to live music on the weekends. Food is always good as is the service.

Tags: Bar Seating, Fun, Live Music, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Food was...and always is....just ok. Nothing special...but very expensive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 28, 2017

The food was great, the setting was very nice, the waitress was very knowledgeable of the foods and wine. Overall a great experience!

Tags: Open Kitchen, Fireplace, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 24, 2017

Great food and service. Not too crowded so able to have a conversation with friends and not have to shout. Would recommend this restaurant to all!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 24, 2017

A couple of friends and I met for lunch. It wasn't overly crowded so it was easy to have a conversation. The soup and salad were outstanding as was the service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 24, 2017

We dine at Edgewild often and always enjoy the food and experience. We have also held business functions here, and it is perfect.

Tags: Private Room, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 22, 2017

$11 for a glass of wine is atrocious. I asked for the house red and the server said they were "out of Merlot." She suggested another, Kenwood, and I had no idea it would cost that much. For a simple bowl of soup and that 4 oz of wine, my bill was over $22.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value1

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 17, 2017

have been to edgewild multiple times, we are memebers of their wine club. as always, their menu selections were very unique, the food was prepared perfectly and the staff was attentive and anticipated our needs without exception.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 15, 2017

9 of us gathered here for an early dinner before going over to AMC/Chesterfield for "Singing in the Rain." It was a great choice. Excellent service... she handled our high energy group very well and with a sense of humor. The food was excellent, brought to the table hot. And it was a comfortable place for friends to get together and talk. Highly recommended.

Tags: Late-night Find, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 15, 2017

I'd been waiting to check this place out for a while and was pleased to find such a great experience! Our server was excellent, the food was delicious, and great values on the wine list! Overall, loved the environment. Will definitely go back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Romantic, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 10, 2017

My sons 22nd birthday and we have gone there many other times. Waitress in bar area at 630 pm was not friendly, rude and didn't smile one time. We assumed she got off early and didn't tell us she would be leaving and the bartender took over for her. He was friendly and asked if everything was good and if we needed anything else. We've never been there and had service like this so it was not as pleasant as it is normally. When you go out for a nice dinner, you expect good service, tonight was not the case.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Wow, it's amazing how mediocrity really draws a crowd. We had heard about this restaurant for years but had never been, in part due to the difficulty of getting a reservation. Well, now we've experienced it, and we never need to go back. First, the service is not great. When my husband asked for "non-alcoholic ginger beer," our server lectured him that all ginger beer is non-alcoholic. Then she said, "I just thought you ought to know that." She never got any friendlier than that. Second, the food came out so quickly, it was like we were at McDonald's. No relaxed, casual pace; no enjoying the meal. Here's your appetizer, now here's your entree - wham, bam. No offer of coffee with dessert (which isn't worth ordering). The onion soup had an odd flavor and the cheese on top was more congealed than melted. My trio of beef medallions were wildly inconsistent in their preparation. I had ordered them medium-rare, and they ranged from rare to medium. Not sure what happened there. This place is one step above Ponderosa. I might add that I'm rarely motivated to write a review. But this place is so average, I just can't understand the appeal.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We love going to Edgewild. Everything we've tried from seafood to their steaks have been outstanding.

We did have an issue on one occasion where our waiter was a little slow and brought the entrees forgetting our salad order. BUT, that he was very apologetic and it was just one time of many visits.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Dinner Friday night at 6 PM, special occasion, packed restaurant, and still quiet enough for a toast. Attentive staff, yet never interrupted, made everything right. Creative chefs made for a unique and memorable taste experience.

Tags: Family Style, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 5, 2017

A friend and I dined at Edgewild for a monthly get-together. We were seated promptly. The furniture was worn down so that lowered my rating for ambiance. We started with the mushroom soup which was delicious. It had a touch of sage in it so it reminded me of Thanksgiving. We both had the scallops for our main course. They were cooked perfectly but the plate had either water on it or a gastrique that was very watery. The scallops were served with a sweet potato puree and a risotto cake. The wateriness on the plate probably skewed my opinion of the dish overall. I would say it was good. The wine was nice and they had a decent selection. We didn't have dessert but they had a nice selection.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service5
value3

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Always good food and service! I just love the bar area!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Fireplace, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, People Watching, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 1, 2017

mamma was happy,and if she ain't happy,nobody happy!!

Tags: People Watching, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Great atmosphere, good table and great service. Nice place for New Year's Eve.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Most of the utensils and glasses were dirty but the food was really good. 4 out of 5 stars!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Seasonal, Fireplace, Authentic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 31, 2016

My wife and I went in with pretty high expectations that this would be on par with something like B.C.'s in Lake St. Louis. We made a reservation for 4pm on Saturday based on the dinner special they run Mon-Sat from 4-5:30pm. When we get there, I ask about the special only to be told that they only do that Monday through Friday. I mention that it was on their website and was told that I was mistaken about it, and that "they are good about those types of things...the fine print and all." While the server got our drinks, I looked it up on my phone and showed her when she returned. This time I was told that they weren't doing it just because of New Year's Eve. So, at first, they don't do it and I was wrong. Then it became that they weren't doing it just on that particular Saturday.

We decided to stick it out and try t he food since t his place is always packed. My wife had the Thai steak salad that was just "okay" in her words. I had the chicken paillard which had only spinach and no arugula as in the description. The chicken was just "okay" as well with little flavor to speak of. We also had the flash fried calamari. I'm not a fan of it in general, but my wife loves the stuff. She got me to try it, and it tasted more like a cheese stick that the rubbery calamari taste I dislike.

Overall, I can't recommend this place for the food at least. It feels more like a place that wants to be in Clayton but is in Chesterfield so people don't have to drive into Clayton to feel fancy.

Tags: Notable Wine List
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Beautifully prepared and displayed food with staff with excellent wine knowledge. Quiet but not many dining for lunch on New Year's Eve. Allowed the leisurely pace we desired.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on December 30, 2016

This restaurant was disappointing. It's clearly a former Bahama Breeze and while the decor has been changed some, it's not a very good ambiance. The staff were too casually and unprofessionally dressed for the prices. Food was OK but overpriced for the quality. Wine by the glass was also overpriced for the quality. It was loud and the wait staff seemed put off when we didn't bite on her suggestive selling of appetizers. There are better choices in Chesterfield.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Holiday rush probably had something to do with the busy nature, but it was still a great time and good food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Took family there for Christmas Eve dinner, was able to get us in, menu is different offering things you will not find elsewhere and something for everyone in my family that all like different things.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fireplace, Cozy, Modern Decor, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Basically nothing special, no class. Walked by cooking area and wasn't very appetizing. Had very dirty knife, asked for different one and replacement wasn't that clean either.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 25, 2016

This was a huge disappointment. The hostesses were rude and surly, did not smile or greet guests and behaved as if they were doing everyone a favor. They told me they did not have my reservation and then dismissed me as if I was bothering them. Not only had I received confirmation via email, but I called the restaurant the day before to confirm. I never raised my voice, simply asked her to look under both my name and the name of my company just to be certain all efforts were being exhausted. She ignored me and took someone else's name. About that time, the manager came over and asked me for the name on my reservation, told the hostess we most certainly did have that reservation and told her to take us to our table. She rolled her eyes and gave it to someone else who did not even speak to us, just grabbed the menus and marched to a table. When our appetizer arrived, someone from the kitchen delivered it and literally threw it on the table with the plate sliding and clattering across the table. We were shocked at that kind of behavior. We had no silverware, napkins or plates with which to eat our appetizer. My daughter had to go and ask someone at the bar for them.

I am a frequent diner at this establishment and send my traveling executives there as well. I will not return nor will I continue to send anyone there due to my experience. I am well aware that it was Christmas Eve and that the people working didn't want to be there but I am pretty sure they would like to keep their jobs so why not make it a pleasant experience for all? If anyone in my business had treated a client with such blatant disdain and disrespect, they would be fired.

The only high point of the dinner was our server Danielle. She was charming and funny and did apologize for the treatment we had received.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value1

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Our food took a long time to come, which we expected on a holiday. It all arrived cold, though, and my sides were indecipherable and inedible. The manager did offer a gift card to cover some of the cost, however when I mentioned my potatoes she told me the dish I ordered didn't come with potatoes and that's why I didn't like it. It clearly stated "served with au gratin potatoes" which is a large reason I ordered it. I also tried to order a drink and was told they were out of their signature cider. Very disappointing for what we paid and on a holiday.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Great place to celebrate family events or intimate dinners. This is our third Christmas Eve in a row. The kids keep asking to come back.

Great friendly service, ask for Calvin's section, you won't be disappointed!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.