Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Mon, 5/21
Time
11:30 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 65 times today

Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter

4.7
3009 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Seafood
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for a Date
  • Good for Anniversaries
Join us at Eddie V's in Scottsdale and let the comfortably sophisticated environment, sparkling atmosphere, and sounds of live jazz that fill the air set the tone for an exceptional dining experience.

Choose from a varied selection of the finest seafood available, or indulge in our critically acclaimed prime center cut steaks, aged 28 days and broiled to perfection. Complement your meal with a selection from our wine menu — an award-wining list of more than 200 wines curated by our Master Sommelier.

If a more relaxed experience is desired, visit our V Lounge where you can sip classic and creative cocktails, and enjoy signature appetizers against a backdrop of soulful jazz and seductive lighting. Whatever the occasion, from a quiet weeknight dinner to a special private event, let us handle every detail. We'll do the work. You bask in the glory.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Seafood, Steak, American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Sunday through Thursday – 5pm-10pm;
Friday & Saturday – 5pm-11pm

V Lounge: Sunday through Thursday – 4pm-10pm
Friday & Saturday – 4pm-11am

Happy Hour: Sunday & Monday - 4pm - 10pm
Tuesday through Saturday - 4pm - 7pm


Sunday - Thursday 4:00pm - 10:00pm; Friday and Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Happy Hour: Sunday & Monday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm; Tuesday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 7:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(480) 730-4800
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
N Scottsdale Rd & Greenway-Hayden Rd
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
Live music nightly in the V Lounge.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Whether you’re celebrating a personal milestone or counting on a successful meeting, planning it with us is for those who crave attention to detail. Book a private or semi-private room and let our Private Dining Professionals deftly guide you. Contact us at www.eddiev.com/private-dining/home

View Private Dining Details
What 3009 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.7based on recent ratings
4.7
food
4.7
service
4.6
ambience
4.2
value
Noise · Moderate
92% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 4 hours ago

Server was amazing! Great food. All on point with a multitude of flavors.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 hours ago

This restaurant has impeccable service and awesome food. We were frequent flyers at Wildfish and it closed but Edie V’s is the same menu.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 2 days ago

Everything was perfect, this is hands down the best restaurant in Scottsdale and we have tried them all. Jillian our waitress was simply outstanding

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined 2 days ago

Very disappointed with both fish entrees and felt the whole experience is not worth the drive or the money. If you say you serve prime fish it should taste prime. Been to eddie v's in other states and will not go back. Can get much better food and atmosphere at other restaurants.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 2 days ago

Great food and service...Onna our server is our favorite..
Very attentive and friendly

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 3 days ago

Came here for my 35th Birthday and it was really great. The crab fried rice and truffle mac and cheese were totally the best dishes ever!! Only complaint was how dark it was in the restaurant. People around us were using the lights on their phones to read the menu (it was still daylight out). The wait staff was super nice.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Great no issues

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Staff very attentive and our server Mathew
was excellent and pleasure to have our
server

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

We love the wonderful service and great ambiance Eddie V’s consistently offers! The food was amazing and delicious as always too!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Mother, Day was well received by wife with this choice. Food was excellent.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

food was excellent and Omar did a great job! We brought 6 other people and everyone was very happy.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Wonderful experience on Mothers day. Excellent wait staff and the finest of ambiance. Very high end supported by diverse menu options. A bit pricey but worth the money.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 13, 2018

The Mother’s Day experience was great for our family however the food my wife an I got was Not good at all.
We have eaten at a few EV’s across the country and we’re blown away but this day the steak was ehh. The shrimp was really over cooked and rubbery and the crab stuffing in the shrimp was mostly breading, it seemed.
We will give this restaurant one more try. Maybe it was an off day because of the Mother’s Day brunch

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Another fine experience at Eddie V’s!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

It was special and the whole staff made it so nice! I love it there!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Mothers day

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Great food, service and good times..Special occasions should be held thee.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Our restaurant choice to celebrate our anniversary. Superb as usual.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Mother day dinner.

Every thing was great.

Service was good and food was excellent. We all had a great Mother’s Day.

Thanks Richard.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Great night out for our anniversary, food was great well treated by the staff.
Thank you.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 10, 2018

The server is the same one that I have had several times before. She is amazing.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 10, 2018

This is the 2nd time in the past 6 weeks I have dined there. Both times the kitchen was so back logged that we waited almost a hour between salad and entree. When we asked where our entrees were we were told the kitchen is backed up. Both nights were mid week nights! Too many great restaurants in Scottsdale to have this kind of service. Both meals were over 3 hour experiences! Food was great but some were just barely warm.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 9, 2018

As usual off the hook!!!! Food service everything was great!!!! If your at the the bar for dinner ask for cara if she is there .... definitely one of the best bartenders and hostess I had in a long time!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 9, 2018

College graduation

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 9, 2018

We shared a lobster tail with the 5 of us as an appetizer. Th e clam and corn chowder and the bacon wrapped filet Oscar style was delicious.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 8, 2018

excellent food & service
loved it
thank you!!!!!!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 7, 2018

Always love Eddie V's - just wish there were more around. Great food, great service and great ambience. Go! You won't be disappointed!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 7, 2018

My sons graduation. Could not have been better. Everyone of us loved the meal. Staff wonderful. Thank you.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

The food was outstanding. Must get is the fried rice! Good enough for a meal unto itself. The bar area was high energy with a vocalist yet did not interrupt the fine dining atmosphere in the room next door. Excellent!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

This was our first visit and I suspect we'll be coming back every May to celebrate our anniversary!! We told them ahead of time we were celebrating our anniversary and they placed rose petals on our table ahead of our arrival. Every one of the wait staff knew our names and wished us a happy anniversary. A congratulations card was on our table when we arrived...it had been signed by about 15 different people on the staff. Wow!
The food was excellent and served at just the right time and temperature.
To top the meal off, they brought out a complimentary dessert platter of bananas foster, scoop of premium caramel ice cream and serving of whipped cream. Amazing!
We'll book again next May, for sure. :-)

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Always the best food and service in Scottsdale. Emma is a first class server. She was very attentive and friendly

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Wonderful service and experience!! Can’t wait to go back!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

We have never been disappointed. Top notch service by Ivo. The Asst Manage stopped by! Excellent food and atmosphere.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Although the overall experience was slightly better than average I was a little disappointed in the steak that I ordered. My 8oz filet was over cooked and not seasoned at all, in fact I actually asked for steak sauce which I never have done. Our server was good towards the middle of the meal but had a large table that she was giving more attention to in the beginning . I will probably not return because there are other surf & turf restaurants that exceed my expectations for the same price and options closer to my area (biltmore). I would give Eddie V’s 7/10 on ambience, service, price and food.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Great entertainment

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

I have been here many times all for special occasions and always best food and 5-star service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Excellent food. Excellent service. Highly recommend getting a booth, for ambiance and privacy. Tables are somewhat close together. Lobster tail was perfect, as was Chilean Sea Bass (the one on the menu, not the special). Crab fried rice was delicious but a little greasy. Wonderful menus for both food and wine/cocktails.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

As always fantastic. Been to this restaurant many many times . We have never been disappointed.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

Outstanding service and food.
Never disappoints . Excellent quality .
Wonderful, wonderful seafood choices, not to mention the meats.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 30, 2018

One person in our party had his fillet over cooked. Waiter not only got another one cooked corrected but also credited the bill and gave him dessert and a port free of charge! Very classy. The rest of us had great meals. Will definitely return next time in Scottsdale!

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
76