About Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter

15323 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
View Larger Map

Join us at Eddie V's in Scottsdale and let the comfortably sophisticated environment, sparkling atmosphere, and sounds of live jazz that fill the air set the tone for an exceptional dining experience.

Choose from a varied selection of the finest seafood available, or indulge in our critically acclaimed prime center cut steaks, aged 28 days and broiled to perfection. Complement your meal with a selection from our wine menu — an award-wining list of more than 200 wines curated by our Master Sommelier.

If a more relaxed experience is desired, visit our V Lounge where you can sip classic and creative cocktails, and enjoy signature appetizers against a backdrop of soulful jazz and seductive lighting. Whatever the occasion, from a quiet weeknight dinner to a special private event, let us handle every detail. We'll do the work. You bask in the glory.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steak, American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday through Thursday – 5pm-10pm;
Friday & Saturday – 5pm-11pm

V Lounge: Sunday through Thursday – 4pm-10pm
Friday & Saturday – 4pm-11am

Happy Hour: Sunday & Monday - 4pm - 10pm
Tuesday through Saturday - 4pm - 7pm


Sunday - Thursday 4:00pm - 10:00pm; Friday and Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Happy Hour: Sunday & Monday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm; Tuesday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Cross Street:
N Scottsdale Rd & Greenway-Hayden Rd

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(480) 730-4800

Website:
http://www.eddiev.com/

Entertainment:
Live music nightly in the V Lounge.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Vodka Martini - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Soft Shell Crab Salad - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Deep Fried Oysters Curry - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Broiled Salmon - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Twice Baked Potato - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Bone-in Rib Eye Steak - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Malbec Wine - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Wedge Salad - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Brussel sprouts - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
steak tartare - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Scalloped Potatoes - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Bone-in Rib Eye - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
The Prisoner Red Wine - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Creme Brulee - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Blackberry Cobbler - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Crab Fried Rice - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Bananas Foster - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Heirloom Tomato Salad - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Georges Bank Scallops  - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Blue Cheese Martini - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Oysters - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Chocolate Cake - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Baked alaska - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
USDA Prime Ribeye - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Seabass - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Lobster tails - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Parmegiana Crusted Sol - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
soft shell crab roll - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Tuna Tartare - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Parmesan-Crusted Sole - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Spicy Tuna Roll - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Steak And Lobster Tartare - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Fried Calamari - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter
Grilled Swordfish - Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter

Specials

Prixe Fixe Thanksgiving Dinner

Thursday Nov 24, 2016 from 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

Prixe Fixe Thanksgiving Dinner

Thursday Nov 24, 2016 from 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Details

This year, we're stuffing more than olives. Join us for an exquisite turkey dinner with all the traditional trimmings. Adult $38; Child $15. Need more to be thankful for? Our full dinner menu will also be available. Live Jazz in the lounge. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid on Thursday Nov 24, 2016 from 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM.

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun - Mon 4:00PM - 6:30PM 7:30PM - 10:00PM

Tue - Thu 5:00PM - 6:30PM 7:45PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 4:00PM - 6:00PM 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Private Dining

Whether you’re celebrating a personal milestone or counting on a successful meeting, planning it with us is for those who crave attention to detail. Book a private or semi-private room and let our Private Dining Professionals deftly guide you. Contact us at www.eddiev.com/private-dining/home

Eddie V's - Scottsdale Quarter Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Vibrant Bar Scene
Phoenix / Arizona
Seafood
Phoenix / Arizona
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Phoenix / Arizona
2 More
Most Booked
Scottsdale
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Scottsdale
Best Restaurants in Central Scottsdale ›

Special Occasion (92)
Romantic (68)
Vibrant Bar Scene (66)
See All
Fit for Foodies (61)
Notable Wine List (51)
Good for Groups (40)
Hot Spot (36)
Good for Anniversaries (26)
Neighborhood Gem (24)
Live Music (22)
Good for a Date (20)
Good for Birthdays (18)
Business Meals (15)
Bar Seating (13)
Creative Cuisine (11)
Happy Hour (11)
Modern Decor (11)
Worth the Drive (10)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
People Watching (7)
Fun (7)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Late-night Find (5)
Casual (5)
Private Room (4)
Seasonal (4)
Authentic (4)
Great for Lunch (3)
Cozy (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Scenic View (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Great Beer (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Family Style (1)
Vegan (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Sort By:
Newest
2115 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The food and service are always excellen ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined 5 days ago

The food and service are always excellent. Our favorite dishes are the lobster taco appetizer and the grilled jumbo shrimp.

Tags: Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour, Romantic, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

First time there won't be our last amazi ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined 5 days ago

First time there won't be our last amazing band played Monday night look forward to coming back server very helpful with wine and bourbon selection. Awsome nignt

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was our first time visiting this re ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined 6 days ago

This was our first time visiting this restaurant. Eddie V's is an "old school", classy restaurant. The ambience is just what we were looking for for a romantic evening. We celebrated a special occasion and were happy with the rose petals on our table commemorating our anniversary! It was a great touch and greatly appreciated.

We were also lucky to take advantage of the Arizona Restaurant Week specials offered at Eddie V's. The restaurant was not skimpy with their offerings. The Lobster Bisque she enjoyed was some of the best we ever tasted!! The shrimp appetizer I had was very good as well. She didn't finish the soup and asked that it be saved in our take home "doggy bag". The wait staff said it would be done but we noted it wasn't included in our take home bag!

I had the filet for dinner. It was prepared the way I ordered it and was a great treat!!! My wife ordered the steak medallions and shrimp scampi. The medallions were overdone and after notifying the waiter, it was redone to the medium rare she ordered. It was nice it was rectified in short order, but sad that such an upscale restaurant made such a mistake!

The scalloped potatoes side was excellent, some of the best ever!!!! The corn dish was not so good and not up to standards.

Desserts were fabulous; my wife had the bananas foster butter cake; one of the best desserts we ever ate!!!! I had the chocolate lava cake; also excellent.

The service waned as the night progressed. It seemed like our waiter "lost" us, leaving coffee refills undone and very late in picking up the check!

We will try them again to see if their flaws were an aberration.

Tags: Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Live Music, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Bar Seating, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

Food was ok for the price.

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined 6 days ago

Food was ok for the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

This is one place that when it is time t ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 6 days ago

This is one place that when it is time to pay up for the great meal and great service you just enjoyed you sit and say "worth every penny" Can't wait to do it again.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch, Seasonal, Notable Wine List, Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Authentic, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our hostess sat us at a lovely table, an ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined 7 days ago

Our hostess sat us at a lovely table, and we had a terrific dinner!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Consistent, selection, service, generous ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined 7 days ago

Consistent, selection, service, generous pour on liquors, more than we can eat during Restaurant Week.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I love going here. It is ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined 7 days ago

My husband and I love going here. It is consistently the best service in the valley. We sat near the bar and enjoyed the live music. It complimented our experience and at no point overpowered our conversation. If you prefer a quitter atmosphere, you can request a table away from the bar when making your reservation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food and service was excellent. The ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 24, 2016

The food and service was excellent. The restaurant was too dark and noisy. That being said the restaurant was packed. The bar area was open to the dinning room and there was a band playing. The bar was busy as well.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Dinner was delicious - the most tender f ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 24, 2016

Dinner was delicious - the most tender filet I've had. The salmon was equally delicious and fresh. Our waiter was knowledgeable and friendly. We asked if he would slow down our entrees so we could visit longer and he was very accommodating. We look forward to returning soon!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great menu for restaurant week! Grouper ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 23, 2016

Great menu for restaurant week! Grouper cooked to perfection. Waiter got it across to kitchen to keep the menu as low in salt as possible and that was great! Had sorbet for dessert. There wine choices are always good

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Fun, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The staff was lovely and what food I ate ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 23, 2016

The staff was lovely and what food I ate was delicious. Unfortunately, I wasn't feeling well and wasn't able to enjoy the experience as much as I could have. I will just have to try again!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Live Music, Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Tried this restaurant during restaurant ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 23, 2016

Tried this restaurant during restaurant week, impressed with the menu will definitely be back. Casual dress in a fine dining atmosphere.

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The only small complaint was the very co ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 22, 2016

The only small complaint was the very cool temperature in the dinning room for about the first 30 minutes , but it warmed up after that

Everything else was wonderful

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

First time there and we were there for o ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 22, 2016

First time there and we were there for our favorite time of the year AZ restaurant week!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Every time we come to Edddie V's the foo ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 21, 2016

Every time we come to Edddie V's the food is great & the service is top notch! Always worth our hard earned money.

Tags: Disabled Access, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Poor bar service. Arrived 10 minutes ear ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 21, 2016

Poor bar service. Arrived 10 minutes early. Two of us sat at the drink bar and never received any service. Finally the server came to get us for the table so we finally could order a pre-dinner drink.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We love this restaurant. This was our t ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 21, 2016

We love this restaurant. This was our third time to this location during Restaurant Week. It is one of our valley favorites. It has never disappointed.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Disabled Access, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Outstanding Value, Modern Decor, Fun, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food! Service sub par! Started off ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

Great food! Service sub par! Started off good then wait for main course was about an hour!!!! Server apologized and "comped" a side dish.

Tags: Special Occasion, Live Music, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Eddie V's is our favorite restaurant in ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

Eddie V's is our favorite restaurant in Scottsdale because the dining experience is always outstanding. The salmon and the grouper on the special restaurant week menu were both wonderful. The lobster bisque soup and the shrimp appetizer were also delicious. Brian, our server, had some excellent suggestions and was available whenever we needed something.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

They had us at the bread...not. Should h ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

They had us at the bread...not. Should have been first clue. Gooey bread. Service great though, and the wine very nice. We had some soup, lobster, which was pretty good. For the main course we ordered the seafood - American red snapper and Florida Grouper in the hopes that since this is a restaurant with a fair amount of seafood on the menu, the odds were in our favor. The fish dishes turned out so very bland. The sides were uninspiring too. This was our first and last visit at this establishment.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

Went during Restaurant week $44.00 for a ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Went during Restaurant week

$44.00 for a delicious 3 course dinner

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I love Eddie V's and I am always very im ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

I love Eddie V's and I am always very impressed with their food and presentation. I am usually impressed with their service, but this trip was not at it's superb caliber we usually experience. We were a party of 10 this time, opposed to 2-4 on my more frequent trips, but it was definitely not up to the standard it should be when you're purchasing $48 filets and numerous cocktails. We were also in the lounge, which is why I put noise level as lively... it was great live music though. I will be back again for the yummy crab cakes, filet, and cocktails. Hopefully, service is back to usual though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

Great dining experience! It was a weddin ...

vip
 (Nashville)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

Great dining experience! It was a wedding anniversary and they completely made it special!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food. Food items came out hot. ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

Excellent food. Food items came out hot. Server Chrissy is the world's best!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Live Music, Private Room, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We usually have great service there howe ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

We usually have great service there however this past time was terrible. It took over an hour and half to get our food. Just a very bad experience.

Tags: Good for Groups, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value3

Great atmosphere and menu. Unfortunatel ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Great atmosphere and menu. Unfortunately some of our items were not very good or the chef did not check them before serving. The Ceasar was tough and bitter as the heart of the lettuce was not used, the twice baked potatoes were very runny and the lobster was soft and mushy. Otherwise, the rest was good including the service. But overall, Disappointing for such a fine restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value4

I always enjoy going to Eddie V's. The ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

I always enjoy going to Eddie V's. The service is impeccable and the food is always top quality. It's fun to be in the bar with live music. Sometimes it's a bit too loud, but creates a certain buzz.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quick Bite, Live Music, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great service waiters are excellent, the ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Great service waiters are excellent, they don't intruder on to the table but are allways ready when you need something, great ambiance, super live music, superb food, drinks out of the chart, pricing right on the line for a high end dinning experience.

Must try!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I can always count on fantastic service ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

I can always count on fantastic service and incredible food when dining at Eddie V's. This restaurant is a gem and one of my favorites.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is a great place with great seafood ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

This is a great place with great seafood and lots of variety and options

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Wonderful food and excellent service. We ...

vip
 (Houston)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Wonderful food and excellent service. We started with delicious dirty martinis. Had the ahi appetizer and then the crab and shrimp salad. The salad was amazing. I could eat one of those everyday. We had lobster tacos too. They were full of meat. So good! Had lamb lollipops too. The lamb were nice sizes pieces. Very tender. Perfectly prepared. There was a three man jazz band in the bar. They were very good. It definitely added to the atmosphere. I look forward to my next visit

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went back for steak which was awesome ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

We went back for steak which was awesome. Much different than our last experience there (just a bad day for them). Service was great as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Eddie V's is one of my favorite restaura ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Eddie V's is one of my favorite restaurants. The service, food, and atmosphere were impeccable, as usual. With a horseshoe shaped bar and sizable lounge area, plus nightly music and great happy hour, Eddie V's can't be beat!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene, Live Music, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Eddie V's, always consistent, great atmo ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Eddie V's, always consistent, great atmosphere, great food and service. This past Saturday, Labor Day weekend we had 6:00 reservations. Darko our server was amazing, extremely informative and very attentive, on top of his game.

We ordered cocktails while looking over the menu. For appetizers, we chose the Steak & Lobster Tartar (truffled steak tartare and chilled fresh Maine lobster with toasted baguettes) and the Batterfried Oysters (light curry, cilantro, with pickled Asian cucumbers). Entrees were Jumbo Lump Crab Cake (sauteed Maryland style with spicy chive remoulade),

Chilean Sea Bass (steamed Hong Kong style with light soy broth), Georges Bank Scallops (sauteed with citrus fruit, roasted almonds and brown butter) and 16 oz USDA Prime New York Strip Au Poivre (cracked black peppercorn cognac sauce).

All the food was excellent, prepared to request and cooked perfectly. Our only complaint this visit was the extended time period we had to wait between our appetizers and entrees. I had over heard a server whose patrons complained about the wait, and they were told it was a busy time for the kitchen when the restaurant was so full. Seems to me then that the kitchen staff should of staffed up better for the Labor Day Holiday Weekend.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Romantic, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Live Music, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We had a very nice time. The food was ve ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

We had a very nice time. The food was very tasty, the server was very helpful and proactively apologized for our meals coming out a little slow (I hadn't really noticed). I was a little surprised that we were seated right in front of the kitchen door. We had an early reservation and there were several empty tables so this was unusual. As the restaurant filled, the activity around our table was a little distracting. I'm sure we'll go back but maybe not for a little while.

This was the first time we'd used OpenTable for Eddie V's so I'm wondering if we would have been better off calling the restaurant directly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

As always, it was a great dining experie ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

As always, it was a great dining experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We thought this was a seafood restaurant ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

We thought this was a seafood restaurant, but it is really a typical Scottsdale Steakhouse pretending to be seafood. We went for the fish, but it was pretty sparse on the menu. If I wanted steaks, I could have gone to many other places.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

Great service, food was outstanding. Thi ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

Great service, food was outstanding. This is what dining out is all about.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very, very pleased with our evening at E ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

Very, very pleased with our evening at Eddie V's the hostess greeted us with a Happy anniversary which was a nice touch the table was set up with rose petals and a card from the staff was on the table. The food was awesome (even the leftovers were delicious) Our waiter (I think it was Brandon) was so friendly, informative, great suggestions. We really enjoy our evening there was no downside to this place!!!!

Tags: Seasonal, Pre/post Theatre, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.