Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 63 times today

Eddie V's - Orlando

4.8
2605 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Seafood
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for Anniversaries
  • Good for a Date
Join us at Eddie V's in Orlando and let the comfortably sophisticated environment, sparkling atmosphere, and sounds of live jazz that fill the air set the tone for an exceptional dining experience.

Choose from a varied selection of the finest seafood available, or indulge in our critically acclaimed prime center cut steaks, aged 28 days and broiled to perfection. Complement your meal with a selection from our wine menu — an award-wining list of more than 200 wines curated by our Master Sommelier.

If a more relaxed experience is desired, visit our V Lounge where you can sip classic and creative cocktails, and enjoy signature appetizers against a backdrop of soulful jazz and seductive lighting. Whatever the occasion, from a quiet weeknight dinner to a special private event, let us handle every detail. We'll do the work. You bask in the glory.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Seafood, Steak, American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Sunday through Thursday – 5pm-10pm;
Friday & Saturday – 5pm-11pm

V Lounge: Sunday – 4pm-11pm
Monday through Thursday – 4pm-11pm; Friday & Saturday – 4pm-12am

Happy Hour: Every Day – 4pm - 10pm

icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(407) 355-3011
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
Relax in our V Lounge where you can enjoy live music every night of the week. It's the perfect place to meet your friends and make new ones.

Private Dining

Whether you’re celebrating a personal milestone or counting on a successful meeting, planning it with us is for those who crave attention to detail. Book a private or semi-private room and let our Private Dining Professionals deftly guide you. Contact us at www.eddiev.com/private-dining/home

View Private Dining Details
What 2605 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.8based on recent ratings
4.8
food
4.7
service
4.7
ambience
4.3
value
Noise · Moderate
93% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 17 hours ago

Family get together.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

They do it right. Other fine dining restaurants in the area are good, but the value just isn’t there. Eddie vs makes you feel like
You matter. Veronica is an outstanding server, and the whole team works together to make it a seamless experience.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 3 days ago

Food was amazing! I did order my steak medium well and it had no pink inside at all but still tasted great, Oscar styled. The service was outstanding as well, no drink got below half and plenty of attention. My wife had the scallops which were good too, but for the price I expected more as well as the gulf shrimp cocktail (4 for $16). All in all, a great place to eat especially for a date night or special occasion.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 4 days ago

food was very good service very good the place is a little commercial would definitly go back

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

The dining experience at Eddie V's was simply amazing! The food was divine! Best lump crab cake I've ever had, not to mention the lobster mashed potatoes and scallops. This was my first visit and I will definitely return Truly memorable experience!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 19, 2018

Everything was wonderful. But when I got home I realized they had charged me 9 dollars for our free birthday dessert. Guess it was my fault since I didn’t check the bill but really??

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 19, 2018

This was our 2nd time dining with Eddie V's. I am so glad that we gave them nother chance as it was Fabulous! We wondered as it was a little slow upon getting put table but in their defense we were early. Our server, Amy, however made up for any apprehensions that we may have had. I fully intend on bringing any of our future guests to this wonderful location.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 19, 2018

We go to Eddie Vs when we visit Orlando and Chicago and we always enjoy the service, ambiance and the food

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 19, 2018

Excellent food and service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 18, 2018

Everything about our evening was excellent and first class, from the time we pulled in and handed our keys to the valet, being greeted and seated by the team of hostesses, and the full dining experience. Stephen was our waiter and could not have been better! He was friendly, engaging and offered great drink and meal suggestions. We started with cocktails and a 1/2 dozen oysters. For dinner we split a large filet and 1/2 portion sides of grilled asparagus and the lobster mashed potatoes (a splurge and so worth it - delicious!) - this with a wonderful Cabernet blend red wine. We finished with the bananas foster dessert make with Eddie V's homemade butter cake.....amazing! Way too many calories but reasonable (not huge) portions which allowed us to enjoy the full food and beverage experience. Cam, the manager, stopped by to say hello and ensure we were enjoying everything which was appreciated and added an extra touch of class. This was our first timing dining at an Eddie V's. We'll definitely be back to the Orlando location and look forward to trying the location closer to our home in Northern Virginia. Keep up the high standards, highest food quality, excellent service and the attention you give to offering a superb customer experience!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 16, 2018

Food and service was amazing. Would definitely recommend this place!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 16, 2018

It was a wonderful diner, food everything was super

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 16, 2018

Excellent Restaurant! Always Great Food and Service ! Highly Recommend! The Seafood Selection is Phenomenal

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 15, 2018

Great service and food

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 15, 2018

We had an awesome time! The food, service and atmosphere were perfect. The wait staff was very help and informative about the courses and choices. The Lobster and minon were the best I've ever tasted. The banana dessert I took home was still very warm and delicious. Thanks also to Thomas, one of the managing partners, who stopped by our table and made us feel very welcome. This was hands down the best birthday meal I've had and Eddie V's has become a new favorite.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

The dinner was amazing, excellent service and the sea bass melts in your mouth. Delicious

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Was great - thanks Amy. Way to indulge! ;)

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Went there on Mother’s Day. We had to wait way too long for our food to come. Oysters were not as succulent as in other places costing a fraction of what I paid for 1/2 a dozen. My steak was not cook correctly, but my wife loved the sole entree that she ordered.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

It was Mother's Day and thus is our 3rd year celebrating Mother Day with my daughter and mother.. we had an amazing time. We love Eddie V's..

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

We are happy that the good service is back.
Outstanding food.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Mother’s Day

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Anniversary

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Our waitress was absolutely fantastic! Food was great too!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Very nice! The staff was exceptional, the food was excellent and the atmosphere was more formal than I am used to. The calimari was the best I have ever had and I had eaten plenty of it. Also, the Bananas Foster was excellent. Everything we tried was above average, except for the brussel sprouts, they could have had more of the stems removed.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 10, 2018

Absolutely top notch service. The food was excellent. The noise level was such that I could not hear my wife across our 2 top.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 10, 2018

Great food and service. Very good quality food that is as good as anywhere you can find.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 10, 2018

Unfortunately, we have tried this restaurant a few times and have to say that there are better steak and seafood places in The Orlando area. Swordfish was overcooked. Filet Oscar was fair. Very loud.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 10, 2018

My 12oz Filet was spectacular!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 10, 2018

All was perfect!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 9, 2018

First, we had a huge party. Food was solid, not best ever, but very good. Hong Kong style sea bass was the best. Seafood tower appetizer was overpriced and not exceptional. Service was good, but the waiter was upset about another table and it carried over.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 9, 2018

Awesome as usual. The steaks are the best you can get. Always perfect. Did a surf and turf with the twin lobster tails for the table. My favorite is the crab fried right rice. The brussels sprouts are also awesome. The wine selection is great with a very nice selection of the best wines out of California.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 8, 2018

Just perfect

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 8, 2018

You can see my other reviews for Eddie V's on Open Table. It's my favorite restaurant. In this review I just wanted to comment on how gracious they were when I called to say that I was going to be very late. When I finally arrived, they were able to accommodate me despite be incredibly busy. But even if they could not have given me a table, I always appreciate gracious, understanding people who do the best they can for you. A big thank you to the staff!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 8, 2018

Molly did outstanding job,great presentantion,amazing service,looking forward for next dinning expiriance.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 7, 2018

Overall was good. But the temperature of the dining area was cold - to cold. Noise level was high in general - perhaps some background music would help! If there was any it could not be heard.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 7, 2018

Jordan was awesome she really helped make our evening great!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Food was fantastic. The waitress did an excellent job.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Excellent flavors and service. They really know how to cook fish.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Birthday for my wife. They accommodated moving our table to a window- decorated the table with rose petals and had a card from the restaurant. Complimentary glasses of champagne for the table and a free dessert for my wife. Excellent filet mignon and great service despite a busy night for the staff.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

Outstanding food, service and wine list. No rush atmosphere and accommodated our tardiness when caught in traffic. Very good value.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
66

Tweets by Eddie V's - Orlando