About Eddie V's - Dallas

4023 Oak Lawn Ave Suite 110
Dallas, TX 75219
View Larger Map

Join us at Eddie V's in Dallas and let the comfortably sophisticated environment, sparkling atmosphere, and sounds of live jazz that fill the air set the tone for an exceptional dining experience.

Choose from a varied selection of the finest seafood available, or indulge in our critically acclaimed prime center cut steaks, aged 28 days and broiled to perfection. Complement your meal with a selection from our wine menu — an award-wining list of more than 200 wines curated by our Master Sommelier.

If a more relaxed experience is desired, visit our V Lounge where you can sip classic and creative cocktails, and enjoy signature appetizers against a backdrop of soulful jazz and seductive lighting. Whatever the occasion, from a quiet weeknight dinner to a special private event, let us handle every detail. We'll do the work. You bask in the glory.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steak, American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday through Thursday – 5pm-10pm;
Friday & Saturday – 5pm-11pm

V Lounge: Sunday – 4pm-10pm
Monday through Thursday – 4pm-11pm; Friday & Saturday – 4pm-12am

Eddie V’s Happy Hour in the “V” Lounge - Tuesday through Saturday 4:00pm – 7:00pm & ALL NIGHT SUNDAY & MONDAY
$6 Selected Cocktails, $3 Beers, $6 Wines By the Glass, Discounted Signature Appetizers including Louisiana Oysters, Crab Cake and Shrimp Cocktail

Cross Street:
Wycliff Ave

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(214) 890-1500

Website:
http://www.eddiev.com/

Entertainment:
Live Music nightly in the V Lounge.
Starts at 6pm Sunday through Thursday and 7pm Friday and Saturday.
Visit www.eddiev.com for calendar of bands.

Parking Details:
Valet parking is complimentary and there is a nearby self-park garage available.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Eddie V's offers multiple venues for your special event needs, from our room overlooking the V lounge with Live Jazz to Secluded Private Dining Settings with dedicated lounge and bar. Eddie V's can accomodate Special Events from 8 to over 100 guests. There is a perfect setting for Weddings, Rehearsal Dinners, Celebrations, Presentations, Business Dinners, Cocktail Parties and more.

Restaurant Photos

Eddie V's - Dallas
Jumbo Crab Cake
Fresh Market Vegetables
Hot Chocolate Godiva Cake With Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
Jumbo Gulf Shrimp
Louisiana Red Fish
12 Oz Center Cut Filet Mignon
Roasted Baby Beets And Candied Walnuts
Sauteed Jumbo Lump Crab Cake
Chilean Sea Bass
Brussels  Sprouts , Bacon and Shallots
Heirloom Tomato Salad
Hot Blackberry Cobbler With Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
Crab Fried Rice With Mushrooms
Baby Iceberg Blt ( Maytag Blue Cheese , Red and Gold Tomatos red Onion and Bacon
Point Judith Calamari
Bread & Butter
33oz. Bone In Tomahawk Ribeye
8 Oz Filet M
Fried Potstickers
16 Oz Ribeye
Brussel sprouts
Crab Fried Rice
Maine Lobster Tacos
Charred Prime Steak Carpaccio
Maryland Crab Cakes
Oysters
Bananas Foster
Chicken Adobo
Georges Bank Scallops
Seafood Chopped Salad
Ahi Tuna Tartare
Pacific Ahi Tuna
Parmesan And Chive French Fries
Crab Fried Rice With Scallions & Mushrooms
Red Dragon Mojito
Fried Calamari
Banana Foster Cake With Ice Cream
Mashed Potatoes And Asparagus
Maine Lobster & Crab Bisque
Salmon
Raw Bar
Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes
crab cake
Baked alaska
USDA Prime Ribeye
Roasted whole mediterranean seabass
Steamed Seabass Hong Kong Style
Banana's Foster Butter Cake
Hushpuppies
Seared Scallops
Seafood Salad

Private Dining

Whether you’re celebrating a personal milestone or counting on a successful meeting, planning it with us is for those who crave attention to detail. Book a private or semi-private room and let our Private Dining Professionals deftly guide you. Contact us at www.eddiev.com/private-dining/home

Eddie V's - Dallas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.4

ambience

4.5

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Seafood
Dallas - Fort Worth
Seafood
Dallas
Best Restaurants in Turtle Creek / Oak Lawn ›

Special Occasion (92)
Romantic (69)
Notable Wine List (46)
See All
Vibrant Bar Scene (44)
Good for Groups (43)
Fit for Foodies (38)
Hot Spot (28)
Neighborhood Gem (25)
Good for a Date (21)
Good for Anniversaries (18)
Good for Birthdays (16)
Business Meals (13)
Modern Decor (11)
Worth the Drive (10)
Bar Seating (9)
Creative Cuisine (9)
Tasting Menu (7)
Live Music (7)
Fun (7)
Great for Brunch (7)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Great for Lunch (6)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Late-night Find (5)
Cozy (5)
People Watching (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Healthy (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Casual (4)
Scenic View (2)
Private Room (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Dancing (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Seasonal (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Organic (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Sort By:
Newest
2080 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Lamb lollipops are Great. Haven't had a ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined 2 days ago

Lamb lollipops are Great. Haven't had anything I didn't like. The live music puts thus place over the top!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I took my husband to Eddie V's to celebr ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined 3 days ago

I took my husband to Eddie V's to celebrate his birthday. The waitstaff and GM were very hospitable, and the food was fabulous!

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

James, our server, was an absolute pro e ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined 6 days ago

James, our server, was an absolute pro even though he was relatively new to Eddie V's, he is a great new addition. The 12ounce filets we ordered were perfect cuts of beef and cooked flawlessly, as requested. Several people I know, self included, think EV's is the best dessert on the planet -- flavor, textures, visual presentation, and flames are outstanding. The restaurant was quiet enough for a very comfortable conversation. I give them a big A+

Tags: Private Room, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Open Kitchen, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We have a group of friends who get toget ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

We have a group of friends who get together from out of town about once per quarter. This time we went to Eddie V's. We were delighted. The service was great and personable, and the food was incredible. For an appetizer, I had the Batterfried Oysters. An EXCELLENT beginning! The oysters were tender and flavorful, and the cucumber garnish was tart and a perfect accompaniment. For my entrée, I ordered the filet medallions, medium-rare, Oscar-style (with asparagus, Hollandaise sauce and crab). It was cooked perfectly, fork-tender, and delicious. For dessert, I had the Crème Brulee. It was appropriately browned and crisp on the top, and the custard was rich, smooth and delicious. It was a perfect evening, with wonderful friends.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

In the past 6-12 months the service in t ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

In the past 6-12 months the service in the bar area has really gone down. we only sit in the bar . We have complained to management and received a $50.00 credit to use on a future visit. The waiter that is so awful/inattentive is still there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value3

Decided to go here as we were looking fo ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Decided to go here as we were looking for good seafood in Dallas. We were not disappointed. Pricey, so not an everyday dinner place, but great for special occasion. We will return. Just watch Rush times. Gets busy and sometimes you won't see your server for some time. Waited about 10 min after we were done for the dishes to be taken away.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

My wife and I are frequent anniversary c ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

My wife and I are frequent anniversary customers and they always deliver with the quality of food and vibrant bar scene...My wife is also gluten-soy-dairy free and they had many options for her to choose from...There are a lot too choose from on the menu and gotta save room for dessert as well!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Paleo Friendly, Romantic, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Live Music, Gluten Free Options, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I had heard great things about this plac ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

I had heard great things about this place. My husband and I went for restaurant week and were really disappointed in the food and drinks. Also, the service was quiet slow.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

First reaction was positive. The initia ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

First reaction was positive. The initial serving was enjoyed by all four of us. However, when it came to the entree's , one steak ordered medium rare was well done, and the two salmons had very little taste and the servings seem to be over whelming which took away from the taste. As the restaurant filled up the service went down hill. We were really impressed to begin with but as the evening went on, we kind of lost that feeling. I feel the potential is there for a great restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value4

Not at all the level it should be. Piani ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Not at all the level it should be. Pianist/Singer in bar area too loud and notes were wrong. Service horribly slow. Food very good. Rough crowd that was crude with lots of selfies and Facebook check-ins.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

The service was a bit delayed. The steak ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

The service was a bit delayed. The steaks were not prepared as ordered, but the management worked to make things right. I may try once again.

Tags: Cozy, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value5

Great experience. The staff was so frien ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Great experience. The staff was so friendly. It was my sister's birthday. They had flowers and a card with the entire staff's signature. The food was amazing.

Tags: Special Occasion, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We always love Eddie V's. Great menu an ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

We always love Eddie V's. Great menu and service. You can count on a great dining experience.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I love this restaurant! I recommended it ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

I love this restaurant! I recommended it to my boyfriend and we went to take advantage of the wonderful restaurant week specials. The food was excellent as always, but our server, Randy, seemed irritated that we requested the restaurant week menu and was significantly less attentive to us because we did so. We ordered a few drinks each and I ordered an add on item from the menu so we were not trying to be cheap customers. I'd had him as a server before and he was also much more attentive when I wasn't a restaurant week customer. I'll definitely be back, but I won't be excited if he's my server.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

1st time visitor & also celebrating a bi ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

1st time visitor & also celebrating a birthday. Service was EXCELLENT. Will definitely be back!!!!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I think the lesson was: adjust your expe ...

vip
 (Austin)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

I think the lesson was: adjust your expectations for restaurant week. We had reservations, got to the restaurants 15 minutes early, and then waited over an hour to be seated. Our table service was good - but everything before that felt hectic and rushed and like we were in everyone's way. We sat at the bar, started a timer, and 10 minutes went by before a bartender talked to us.

HOWEVER - the food was good, and it was a great deal for restaurant week. We enjoyed the meal and our wine, we just probably will not ever do it again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value3

The waitstaff was PHENOMENAL! The food w ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

The waitstaff was PHENOMENAL! The food was to die for. I had the best steak that I've ever had. My fiance loved every portion of her dinner and the ambiance was perfect! Well worth every dime spent. Although I visited during restaurant week, I will def be visiting again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The crab fried rice was exceptional. We ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

The crab fried rice was exceptional. We ordered it for the meal for a two year old and we all enjoyed it as an appetizer! Everyone enjoyed their meal - great selections for restaurant week. I enjoyed the shrimp and sauce that was on my steak - definitely worth the upcharge!

Only complaint was our waiter got busy and the 2 year old got bored, so we didn't get out of there before the youngster got restless.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

I had the tenderloin medallions with shr ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

I had the tenderloin medallions with shrimp and my wife had King salmon with Brussels sprouts, a $10 each upgrade from the $45 dollar restaurant week special that included appetizer, side and dessert. Everything was AWESOME. Service was perfect. Our favorite restaurant. There was not a chocolate dessert option on the special, but the waiter brought us our two desserts plus a molten chocolate cake with ice cream (complimentary). Wonderful.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I thought the food here was awesome. I w ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

I thought the food here was awesome. I went for restaurant week. The menu selection was great for a first time customer and it benefited a good cause. I would definitely come back again. I would love to go back and experience the live band as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A night out with special evening with a ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

A night out with special evening with a special group of friends. I've heard good things about Eddie V's in Austin, thought to try Dallas as they're a hot spot for Steak and Seafood. It was romantically lit with a cool live jazz band playing. Quite hospitable staff and the evening dinner was superb.

Tags: Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Live Music, Good for a Date, Romantic
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

If you don't include the rude and in-you ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

If you don't include the rude and in-you-face parking attendants, the experience would have been wonderful. However when a nice restaurant has valet parking, their behavior is part of the restaurant experience. Beyond that the food was great, and we will come back again.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value5

Eddie V's never disappoints. Great food, ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Eddie V's never disappoints. Great food, great service....

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, People Watching, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Another stellar experience at Eddie V's. ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Another stellar experience at Eddie V's. Crispy shrimp, swordfish, filet, panna cotta, and banana fosters cake with ice cream were all delicious. Food, service, atmosphere were all outstanding. Such a great place!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

The setting is so classy. Felt cozy and ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

The setting is so classy. Felt cozy and comfortable. The swordfish was so good, moist and tender. I didn't care for the banana foster. Thought it was to sweet.

Tags: Romantic, Casual, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had dinner in the bar and food, drink ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

We had dinner in the bar and food, drinks and service are top notch

The happy hour menu is worth a trip but we chose dinner items and found the bar setting very nice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Everything was awesome but the Bananas F ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

Everything was awesome but the Bananas Foster was outstanding!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My friends and I were there as part of r ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

My friends and I were there as part of restaurant week and had a great time. The live music in the bar and music in the dining room were both great. Service was outstanding and the food perfect. Our cocktails were also excellent. It was a totally wonderful experience. I highly recommend Eddie V's!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food is outstanding as always. My wi ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

The food is outstanding as always. My wife had the salmon and it just about melts in your mouth. I had the filet mignon and could cut it with a fork. It was a great birthday dinner!

The service was perfect. Will be back again soon!

Tags: Casual, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went for Restaurant Week and it was a ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

We went for Restaurant Week and it was a Fabulous Menu - What a Value. A band was playing Jazz music and it was SO VERY NICE. We can not wait to go back for Dinner again SOON!!!

Tags: Romantic, Business Meals, Outstanding Value, Tasting Menu, Happy Hour, Cozy, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and great service as usual. ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Great food and great service as usual. We were celebrating a birthday and the Manager, Ben made our friend feel special in celebrating it. We would definitely return.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall a very disappointing experience. ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Overall a very disappointing experience. We had a 9:15 reservation and didn't get seated until almost 10 pm. The hostesses seemed confused and not real friendly. Our waiter was friendly enough, but seemed to disappear for extended periods of time. Everything was very slow. Drinks were slow and they were not right when we finally did get them. The food was also very slow. Overall the food was pretty good, but not exceptional. The worst part of the night was the poor atmosphere mainly due to the extremely loud table we were seated next to. We couldn't even have a conversation across our table. We mentioned the issue to the waiter, and he was very aware of the problem. I think a manager went over to the other table, but nothing changed. We were not offered an apology from the waiter or manager. We were excited about trying a new place, but left disappointed and don't think we would be back. There are too many other great places in the area to gamble on another bad experience at Eddie V's.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1
value2

The food was excellent and as expected f ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

The food was excellent and as expected for a restaurant of their caliber - But wow, the service was terrible. Our server disappeared for 30 minutes at a time, drinks were half-full.... the food more than made up for it, but a definite second-thought for us before going back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value4

I assume they overbooked for Dallas Rest ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

I assume they overbooked for Dallas Restaurant Week. We were seated in the bar area for dinner. It was extremely cold. It wasn’t until I got the hostess to agree it was freezing (3rd request) for them to change the temperature. The manager Ken Williams apologized that they lost our food order and would take care of the food portion of the bill. I believed him until it took another 40 minutes to get our dessert. Then I had to ask the hostess just so I could get my bill to pay. The food was good when we finally got it, but I would hesitate to ever return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1
value1

Outstanding seafood meal. Prepared well ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Outstanding seafood meal. Prepared well. Really enjoyed the sides. Exceptionally good flavors.

Tags: Business Meals, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Eddie V's is one of our favorite restaur ...

 
 (Austin)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Eddie V's is one of our favorite restaurants and we chose it to celebrate my husband's and dear friend's birthdays. Needless to say we were disappointed with the experience. First of all they sat us in the area between the bar and the main dining room which didn't lend itself to a special celebration (low ceilings, very loud). Additionally, our waiter Lee was absent and aloof in his service, i.e. we ordered a drink that never came. Even though the appetizer and main entree were delicious, your signature dish, the Bananas Foster was just ok, not its usual delectable dish .

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

Had to wait a while to be seated, but it ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Had to wait a while to be seated, but it was "restaurant week - although we did not dine from the restaurant week menu. My filet was over cooked, and I did not want my guest to wait while they prepared another - but I mentioned to my waiter. Soon, the manager came over to the table, apologized and cheerfully comp'd the steak.

Service that attentive - I'll be back.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

Group of 10 in for Restaurant week - foo ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Group of 10 in for Restaurant week - food good, long wait. Very noisy, very hard to talk. Disappointed in the 4th course offering: steak tartare. It wasn't on the printed menu and everyone had brought 4th course certificates. Some people were quite unhappy that was the only offering. Those of us who like steak tartare enjoyed it.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

We LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS RESTAURANT!! We ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

We LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS RESTAURANT!! We've been to all the so-called "best" restaurants in Dallas, and this one is at the top of the list! GREAT cuisine, perfectly prepared, great ambiance... just a PERFECT night out with dinner!!! Cannot recommend highly enough!

Tags: Fun, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Live Music, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Cozy, People Watching, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoyed our visit to Eddie V's. The s ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

We enjoyed our visit to Eddie V's. The service was excellent and the food was amazing. We went during Restaurant week and enjoyed the 3 source meal. We will definitely be back!

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.