About Eddie V's - Dallas

4023 Oak Lawn Ave Suite 110
Dallas, TX 75219
View Larger Map

Join us at Eddie V's in Dallas and let the comfortably sophisticated environment, sparkling atmosphere, and sounds of live jazz that fill the air set the tone for an exceptional dining experience.

Choose from a varied selection of the finest seafood available, or indulge in our critically acclaimed prime center cut steaks, aged 28 days and broiled to perfection. Complement your meal with a selection from our wine menu — an award-wining list of more than 200 wines curated by our Master Sommelier.

If a more relaxed experience is desired, visit our V Lounge where you can sip classic and creative cocktails, and enjoy signature appetizers against a backdrop of soulful jazz and seductive lighting. Whatever the occasion, from a quiet weeknight dinner to a special private event, let us handle every detail. We'll do the work. You bask in the glory.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steak, American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday through Thursday – 5pm-10pm;
Friday & Saturday – 5pm-11pm

V Lounge: Sunday – 4pm-10pm
Monday through Thursday – 4pm-11pm; Friday & Saturday – 4pm-12am

Eddie V’s Happy Hour in the “V” Lounge - Tuesday through Saturday 4:00pm – 7:00pm & ALL NIGHT SUNDAY & MONDAY
$6 Selected Cocktails, $3 Beers, $6 Wines By the Glass, Discounted Signature Appetizers including Louisiana Oysters, Crab Cake and Shrimp Cocktail

Cross Street:
Wycliff Ave

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(214) 890-1500

Website:
http://www.eddiev.com/

Entertainment:
Live Music nightly in the V Lounge.
Starts at 6pm Sunday through Thursday and 7pm Friday and Saturday.
Visit www.eddiev.com for calendar of bands.

Parking Details:
Valet parking is complimentary and there is a nearby self-park garage available.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Eddie V's offers multiple venues for your special event needs, from our room overlooking the V lounge with Live Jazz to Secluded Private Dining Settings with dedicated lounge and bar. Eddie V's can accomodate Special Events from 8 to over 100 guests. There is a perfect setting for Weddings, Rehearsal Dinners, Celebrations, Presentations, Business Dinners, Cocktail Parties and more.

Restaurant Photos

Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Jumbo Crab Cake - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Fresh Market Vegetables - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Hot Chocolate Godiva Cake With Vanilla Bean Ice Cream - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Jumbo Gulf Shrimp - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Louisiana Red Fish - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
12 Oz Center Cut Filet Mignon - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Roasted Baby Beets And Candied Walnuts - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Sauteed Jumbo Lump Crab Cake - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Chilean Sea Bass - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Brussels  Sprouts , Bacon and Shallots  - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Heirloom Tomato Salad - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Hot Blackberry Cobbler With Vanilla Bean Ice Cream - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Crab Fried Rice With Mushrooms - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Baby Iceberg Blt ( Maytag Blue Cheese , Red and Gold Tomatos red Onion and Bacon  - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Point Judith Calamari - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Bread & Butter - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
33oz. Bone In Tomahawk Ribeye - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
8 Oz Filet M - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Fried Potstickers - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
16 Oz Ribeye - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Brussel sprouts - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Crab Fried Rice - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Maine Lobster Tacos - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Charred Prime Steak Carpaccio - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Maryland Crab Cakes - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Oysters - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Bananas Foster - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Chicken Adobo - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Georges Bank Scallops  - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Seafood Chopped Salad - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Ahi Tuna Tartare - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Pacific Ahi Tuna - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Parmesan And Chive French Fries - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Crab Fried Rice With Scallions & Mushrooms - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Red Dragon Mojito - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Fried Calamari - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Banana Foster Cake With Ice Cream - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Mashed Potatoes And Asparagus - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Maine Lobster & Crab Bisque - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Salmon - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Raw Bar - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
crab cake - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Baked alaska - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
USDA Prime Ribeye - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Roasted whole mediterranean seabass - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Steamed Seabass Hong Kong Style - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Banana's Foster Butter Cake - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Hushpuppies - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Seared Scallops - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX
Seafood Salad - Eddie V's - Dallas, Dallas, TX

Private Dining

Whether you’re celebrating a personal milestone or counting on a successful meeting, planning it with us is for those who crave attention to detail. Book a private or semi-private room and let our Private Dining Professionals deftly guide you. Contact us at www.eddiev.com/private-dining/home

Eddie V's - Dallas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.5

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (60)
Romantic (47)
Good for a Date (38)
See All
Notable Wine List (32)
Good for Anniversaries (32)
Good for Birthdays (30)
Good for Groups (27)
Fit for Foodies (23)
Business Meals (23)
Vibrant Bar Scene (22)
Bar Seating (19)
Worth the Drive (19)
Hot Spot (17)
Neighborhood Gem (15)
Modern Decor (14)
Creative Cuisine (13)
Quiet Conversation (13)
Live Music (12)
Fun (9)
Happy Hour (9)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Outstanding Value (7)
Tasting Menu (7)
Cozy (6)
Casual (6)
Private Room (6)
People Watching (5)
Healthy (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Great for Lunch (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Seasonal (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Family Style (2)
Local Ingredients (1)
Dancing (1)
Organic (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Scenic View (1)
Authentic (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Sort By:
S
2134 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Nice ambiance, greeted nicely by manager ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Nice ambiance, greeted nicely by manager, knowledgeable, personable, friendly waiter that didn't rush us at all. Enjoyable dining experience. Food was good but not exceptional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Eddie V's continues to provide outstandi ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Eddie V's continues to provide outstanding service, ambience & food. I made a last minute reservation and I was seated in the Lounge as I requested. Simone provided excellent service and the entire staff made my friend's birthday extra special. I've celebrated many special occasions at Eddie V's, from birthdays, anniversaries and Mother's Day - each visit has been perfect. Thank you for continuing to provide lovely memories for my friends and family. I'll be back soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I like the ambiance of the bar at Eddie ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 4, 2016

I like the ambiance of the bar at Eddie V's and normally eat there vs. the dining room. I enjoy that they have a live band and that is the main reason we drop in a couple times a month. The food is so so or I just have not found their best dish, beyond Bananas Foster. On this occasion I ordered the filet medium rare and it was more medium well. In fact it was very dry for my taste and while I seldom complain my date said I should say something. I did and we met the Managing Partner, Mr. Benjamin Gingras, who was very polite and took a look at the steak with a little flashlight and agreed. He deleted the steak from my bill and also gave us a free Bananas Foster. So service gets the maximum stars. To be fair and honest, the food is just OK, but there is so much more to enjoy at this restaurant. We eat out a couple times a week, sometimes for the food and sometimes for the atmosphere. Eddie V's suits us for a couple times a month. Fair meal, great ambiance, good entertainment.

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

Celebrated our anniversary, Chris provid ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Celebrated our anniversary, Chris provided terrific and attentive full service. Great food and presentation. Great experience justified the price tag, suggest you check the menu on-line before the actual experience. Definitely 👍👍

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Horrible service, not normal for eddie v ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Horrible service, not normal for eddie v's

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1

We went for the Thanksgiving dinner. Th ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We went for the Thanksgiving dinner. The food was good, but not spectacular. Many other restaurants that offer a Thanksgiving Day menu include a salad and small dessert, but Eddie V's was just an entree with the traditional foods. Salads, appetizers and dessert had to be ordered off the menu. There also was not any type of holiday dessert - the dessert of the night was a white chocolate raspberry cheesecake, which doesn't seem very festive. All in all, it was a good dinner, but not worth the price we paid.

Tags: Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

We've been a number of times, and it nev ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We've been a number of times, and it never disappoints. However, a Thanksgiving dinner should have included a simple dessert - ice cream, a slice of pumpkin pie, a slice of pumpkin cake roll or something similar. Food came out IMMEDIATELY, which was a surprise! We were in and out in 45 minutes! I think I prefer "off the menu" dining here, rather than pre-plated "here you go" style. Food was very good though.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Went for Thanksgiving. Food was cold an ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Went for Thanksgiving. Food was cold and dry. Service was terrible. Small portions of everything. Overall a huge disappointment.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

We enjoyed our Thanksgiving Lunch at Edd ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We enjoyed our Thanksgiving Lunch at Eddie V's that was impeccably served and beautifully presented. From start to finish the service was excellent and the food was very well prepared and served.

Tags: Seasonal, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Booked a reservation on Open Table for W ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Booked a reservation on Open Table for Wednesday night before Thanksgiving. I asked for a quiet booth for three. We were initially seated at a table and asked to be moved to one of many available booths. Hostess said she'd check but a lot of the booths were reserved. She came back after checking and reluctantly seated us at a booth. The restaurant was MAYBE half full. We left after 9 pm and none of those so called reserved booths ever filled up. So don't know why they were so hesitant to give us a booth.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

Eddie-v's is an upscale restaurant with ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Eddie-v's is an upscale restaurant with excellent steaks and sea foods. The portions are large, therefore great for sharing. Also there is a great selection of appetizers for table sharing. The wine list is very adequate. The restaurant spaces tables and booths far enough apart to make conversation, even around a large table acceptable. Serve is exceptional. Although there were on 7 on the night of this review, the private room allow for parties of all sizes. We had a birthday party for 75 last year and it was an occasion to be remember.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our evening was a total delight. The mus ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Our evening was a total delight. The music in the bar was great. The food was outstanding. And, the service was perfect.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Bar Seating, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was very delicious. Service was awe ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Food was very delicious. Service was awesome. Loveeeed it.

Tags: Special Occasion, Family Style, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The Waiter James made the night a great ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The Waiter James made the night a great one. He was funny and professional. I hope they are paying him extremely well!

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Great attentive service. The food is al ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Great attentive service. The food is always outstanding. Tried the calamari for the first time and should have tried it sooner. It was great. The grilled gulf shrimp are my favorite and they didn't let me down this time. My wife loved the salmon. Overall very pleasing experience.

Tags: Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Business Meals, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First visit and will most certainly not ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 13, 2016

First visit and will most certainly not be our last!

It was a great experience and the staff were amazing!

We will most certainly return!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was fantastic. The Brussel sprouts ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Food was fantastic. The Brussel sprouts and Chilean sea bass were perfect. James, our server, was perfect.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Delicious salmon and red fish. Thank go ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Delicious salmon and red fish. Thank goodness the beers are back!! Love them. Great service from Roy

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Eddie V is a beautifully decorated highe ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Eddie V is a beautifully decorated higher-end restaurant in Dallas that I would recommend for Business Meetings, Romantic Dates or Friend's Get-to-gether. I ordered the Rib-eye and it was pretty good although not the best. Everything else we ordered was delicious: Mushroom salad, Caesar salad, Sauteed Spinach, Grilled Mushrooms and our friends ordered a White Fish which they loved. Service was excellent.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I have always been a fan of Eddie V's... ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 6, 2016

I have always been a fan of Eddie V's....for date night, friend get togethers and special occasions. As recently as last May we had a large celebration for our son's graduation. This past Saturday I made reservations for a group of 6. We were placed at a round table that is basically a round booth. You seat 3 people on each side with large gaps on each of 2 sides for access. TERRIBLE design! We were so segregated that it did not allow for group conversation at all! Very disappointing. Basically each side of the table was reduced to having their own conversations! The 2 people on one side are so far away from the 3 people on the other side.

Further, I ordered the red fish meuniere and it was cold....not room temperature, but cold. And the fuju apple salad was uninspiring to say the least. The menu said that it had beets and walnuts and blue cheese. It did have those ingredients, however there was one small segment of beet, one piece of walnut and an anemic sprinkling of blue cheese.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

We went for a birthday celebration as a ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We went for a birthday celebration as a family. Sometimes with large parties service isn't smooth, but not at Eddie Vs! Everyone commented on how attentive the waiters were & the manager stopped by a couple of times to chat with us. We ordered a couple of different types of oysters that were recommended & they were some of the best we've had- not just in Dallas, but on both the East & West coasts. Everything was top notch!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Live Music, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great experience, food was amazing and S ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Great experience, food was amazing and Simone our waitress was incredibly attentive. Make sure you plan to visit soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Victor and Michael were phenomenal. The ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Victor and Michael were phenomenal. The greet staff were also a wonderful first impression. We enjoyed the attention to detail we received, beginning with the welcome gift to our family member who was celebrating their birthday. Keep the service momentum going, a great enjoyment on a Saturday night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Randy is impeccable with his service! H ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Randy is impeccable with his service! He always makes sure we are taken care of as soon as we walk in the door. Eddie V's manager, Ben, makes the evening memorable and smooth. Bear at the bar is personable and can make great wine and cocktail suggestions. Our favorite Friday night place! Thanks guys!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Was a very nice evening at Eddie V's on ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Was a very nice evening at Eddie V's on our anniversary. The hostesses and wait staff certainly made us feel the day was special. They seemed as happy as we were to be celebrating. The seafood tower was really good .. was made for four, but the two of us devoured it. Of course, after all of that, we couldn't eat even half of our entrees, so took it home. The entrees were very good, but wouldn't rate as outstanding. While tasted good, would say both dishes were a little bland. That could be because we ate the seafood tower dipping sauces with the extra spicy horseradish and anything after probably would taste bland. Nevertheless, we thought the overall experience was outstanding and will certainly go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The server HArmony was excellent- attent ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 23, 2016

The server HArmony was excellent- attentive and knowledeagble- made a big difference in the enjoyment of the evening.

The food was excellent. The drinks were excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Great ambiance. Good food. Good servic ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Great ambiance. Good food. Good service. GREAT wine list!

Tags: Good for a Date, Live Music, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent in every respect. Ask for Step ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Excellent in every respect. Ask for Stephanie. Excellent waitress.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very good good service good food nice en ...

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Very good good service good food nice entertainment

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Top notch service, food and drinks. What ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Top notch service, food and drinks. What more could you ask for.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent food taste, excellent service ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Excellent food taste, excellent service by entire staff. Made my wife's birthday very enjoyable and satisfying .

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great live music and the food is off the ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Great live music and the food is off the hook good.

Our Server, Tonia was the best we have experienced in a very long time!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

We enjoyed great steaks and seafood in t ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 16, 2016

We enjoyed great steaks and seafood in this upscale Dallas restaurant. A great place for fine dining on a special occasion, but they also do a really good bar business. Lively but not so loud you can't carry on a conversation. Attentive service w/out being intrusive. Can't wait to return.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Our waiter Ray is the best! This was th ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Our waiter Ray is the best! This was the second time coming to Eddie V's and we've had the pleasure of having Ray as our waiter both times! His attention to detail and bright attitude make the experience!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our first time here; but, it definitely ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 11, 2016

Our first time here; but, it definitely won't be our last! Really nice meal with excellent food. Service was just a bit "off"; but, we were seated in the bar. Nice music in the bar area; so, we weren't too troubled by the slow service. We will definitely return!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

My husband and I just moved to Dallas an ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 9, 2016

My husband and I just moved to Dallas and Eddie V's was our first date-night spot. It was excellent - the seafood was very fresh and all our courses were delicious.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Live Music, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waitress, Jackie, was excellent! Att ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Our waitress, Jackie, was excellent! Attentive, accommodating, and the perfect amount of leaving us some privacy for our date vs. being there when we needed her.

As always, the food and wine were perfect. We love Eddie V's!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love the live music, the bar gets crowde ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Love the live music, the bar gets crowded with people waiting and dining at the bar. Makes it difficult to get a cocktail before dinner (we waited too long before being greeted by bar staff...approx. Ten minutes)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent evening ,possibly the best Ahi ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Excellent evening ,possibly the best Ahi Tuna ever ,service was just right ,professional with smile ,on top of everything but not too much ...

Tags: Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Food is delicious, we really enjoy comin ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Food is delicious, we really enjoy coming here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.