Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.51mi
  2. Distance: 0.72mi
  3. Distance: 0.81mi
  4. Distance: 0.95mi
  1. Distance: 0.51mi
  2. Distance: 0.72mi
  3. Distance: 0.81mi
  4. Distance: 0.95mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.51mi
  2. Distance: 0.72mi
  3. Distance: 0.81mi
  4. Distance: 0.95mi
  1. Distance: 0.51mi
  2. Distance: 0.72mi
  3. Distance: 0.81mi
  4. Distance: 0.95mi

About Eddie V's - Dallas

Join us at Eddie V's in Dallas and let the comfortably sophisticated environment, sparkling atmosphere, and sounds of live jazz that fill the air set the tone for an exceptional dining experience.

Choose from a varied selection of the finest seafood available, or indulge in our critically acclaimed prime center cut steaks, aged 28 days and broiled to perfection. Complement your meal with a selection from our wine menu — an award-wining list of more than 200 wines curated by our Master Sommelier.

If a more relaxed experience is desired, visit our V Lounge where you can sip classic and creative cocktails, and enjoy signature appetizers against a backdrop of soulful jazz and seductive lighting. Whatever the occasion, from a quiet weeknight dinner to a special private event, let us handle every detail. We'll do the work. You bask in the glory.

4023 Oak Lawn Ave Suite 110
Dallas, TX 75219
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steak, American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday through Thursday – 5pm-10pm;
Friday & Saturday – 5pm-11pm

V Lounge: Sunday – 4pm-10pm
Monday through Thursday – 4pm-11pm; Friday & Saturday – 4pm-12am

Eddie V’s Happy Hour in the “V” Lounge - Tuesday through Saturday 4:00pm – 7:00pm & ALL NIGHT SUNDAY & MONDAY
$6 Selected Cocktails, $3 Beers, $6 Wines By the Glass, Discounted Signature Appetizers including Louisiana Oysters, Crab Cake and Shrimp Cocktail

Cross Street:
Wycliff Ave

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(214) 890-1500

Website:
http://www.eddiev.com/

Entertainment:
Live Music nightly in the V Lounge.
Starts at 6pm Sunday through Thursday and 7pm Friday and Saturday.
Visit www.eddiev.com for calendar of bands.

Parking Details:
Valet parking is complimentary and there is a nearby self-park garage available.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Eddie V's offers multiple venues for your special event needs, from our room overlooking the V lounge with Live Jazz to Secluded Private Dining Settings with dedicated lounge and bar. Eddie V's can accomodate Special Events from 8 to over 100 guests. There is a perfect setting for Weddings, Rehearsal Dinners, Celebrations, Presentations, Business Dinners, Cocktail Parties and more.

Specials

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Specials

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Details

This Mother's Day, join us for jazz brunch from 10:00am - 3:00pm, $49 adults, $15 children. Or enjoy exceptional seafood and Prime steaks from our Dinner menu, available from 3:00pm - 9:00pm.

Private Dining

Whether you’re celebrating a personal milestone or counting on a successful meeting, planning it with us is for those who crave attention to detail. Book a private or semi-private room and let our Private Dining Professionals deftly guide you. Contact us at www.eddiev.com/private-dining/home

Eddie V's - Dallas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (55)
Special Occasion (55)
Good for Anniversaries (54)
See All
Romantic (51)
Good for Birthdays (31)
Business Meals (29)
Live Music (25)
Bar Seating (24)
Quiet Conversation (24)
Modern Decor (23)
Notable Wine List (22)
Fit for Foodies (19)
Worth the Drive (19)
Good for Groups (18)
Creative Cuisine (15)
Cozy (15)
Vibrant Bar Scene (14)
Handcrafted Cocktails (14)
Hot Spot (13)
Fun (13)
Happy Hour (12)
Neighborhood Gem (10)
Pre/post Theatre (9)
Authentic (8)
People Watching (7)
Private Room (6)
Tasting Menu (5)
Casual (4)
Open Kitchen (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Great for Lunch (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Family Style (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Seasonal (3)
Scenic View (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Healthy (2)
Local Ingredients (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Dancing (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Fireplace (1)
Live Sports (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Sort By:
S
2391 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined a day ago

Lovely place good food and music

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined 5 days ago

Birthday dinner with coworkers. Drinks in the bar and good time. Michael the manger came over and great us very kind. Dinner withChris in dinning room a true professional as a friend takes for ever to order. Michael again comes over and greets us. Service very nice fast food excellent then my friend ask me to try his steak. Salt salt salt. They take it back recook excellent. We ordered two deserts for Birthdays. Ps I own a business I would have comped at least one of the deserts. I will alway come back. When I come in I spend very freely and tip 30 to 40 percent. Your in a great location with a great clientele. A lot of competition get the food right. At 51.00 for a steak waiting to have it recooked is not good. You were not that busy to be making mistakes. Just want you guys to stay in business I love coming there. My clients buy me usually 500.00 or more in gift cards a year. Please stay a place I brag about and not tag about. Mr. B

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 5 days ago

This was the restaurant of choice for our birthday honoree, who now says Eddie V's Dallas is her very favorite restaurant - and that's saying a lot. Our waiter James Kennedy's service and attention was absolutely impeccable! The food was all prepared delishously and served perfectly, and our numerous reservation changes and requests were accommodated with outstanding customer service. The manager checked in to be sure all was well. A perfect experience!

Tags: Disabled Access, Modern Decor, Happy Hour, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined 6 days ago

Always a good choice. We will be coming back in the near future.

Tags: Authentic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 20, 2017

I've been to eddy v's many times in the past and had never been disappointed. While it's never been a five star place it's always been solid when looking for a great fish entre and a good bottle of wine.

My wife and I hadn't been in a little while as we have been trying all the great new restaurants in Dallas and thought let's go back to old eddys for a change. That's exactly what we got old and washed up. The restaurant that was always full was maybe a quarter of the way full, but let's start with the wine menu and move on from there. Ps some of this is going to sound snobby, but what the hell.

1) When reviewing the wine menu there was nothing out of the ordinary. (It's bad when you aren't even a wine snob and you know every wine on the menu.) We asked what would you recommend and he mentioned meiomi pino. You can buy that at target for 19.99. That's snobby I know, and I actually like that wine, but not at a place where the waiters where white jackets and scrape the crumbs up every five minutes. There was no sommelier, and the waiter went back to read note cards on the wines. I felt like a jerk actually, and felt bad for the guy.

2) yellowfin sashimi should not taste fishy. I'll leave that right there.

3) we ordered halibut and seabass and I'm not sure you could taste the difference because neither of them tasted like anything.

4) the brussel sprout where mushy and way over cooked.

Last I'm a little saddened. The entire evening felt depressed. It's like you were watching a restaurant die in person.

Well it was a good ride.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value1

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Always Enjoy V's but was somewhat disappointed with Easter Brunch. Although great service, they ran out of salmon as the appetizer by 1pm and Bananas Foster dessert by 2:30pm. A little frustrated but undeterred from enjoying the wonderful lobster omelette, fried tomatoes, and cinnamon rolls. Hope to hear shorts in the menu improve. We'll be back for another try soon!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Terrible service and they ran out of cookies and didn't tell us and just brought the dish out. My boyfriend and I ordered the same appetizer and they looked completely different. I had an empty water glass the entire time. Worst Easter brunch ever

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 16, 2017

James did a great job handling our requests. We had a great time at the Easter Brunch. The food was fantastic!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Everything was just AWESOME!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Our table was not ready when we arrived, so we had to wait about 10 minutes past our reservation time to be seated.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Loved our evening. Our friends enjoyed themselves as well....the place was jumping, but we always felt like we were important. Seafood tower was really good!

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Romantic, Modern Decor, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Been to Eddie V's on multiple occasions and this was the worst experience ever. Got the sea bass (always do) and the fish was under cooked. Had to send it back to cook some more. And the waitstaff I guess forgot that I was there (weird since I was in the middle of the room) so vy the time we got the fish baxk, it was cool again. But, even with this, I will be back. I hope that EV'S can step their game back up or I will never be back. ..

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Great waitress great drinks and overall experience. Lived the Sea Bass.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Randy is the best!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 12, 2017

Ive been to this Eddie's several times. Usually leave happy. This time was not so good. The service was at tentative, but one of the servers made everything seem difficult. Our salad course was good, but one of our salads was swimming in dressing when we asked for it on the side. Honest mistake. The server knocked over a glass of water right onto my clients lap. Table was soaked and we had to move to another table. Honest mistake. The server confused served the wrong steaks to a few of us. They were steaks for our table, but set in front of wrong people. Honest mistake. 2 of the steaks were way over cooked. We got to the point where we stopped telling the server about the mistakes because each mistake lead to a manager coming by our table to apologize. We didn't want to wait on new steaks, so we choked down the overcooked steaks. A lot of honest mistakes added up to a bad experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 12, 2017

The best experience my girlfriend and I have had at a restaurant in Dallas. We've been there for Valentine's Day and her birthday this past week and don't even know where to being when it comes down to the food and service. #1 and MOST importantly to us and why we come back is the service we've received from James, aka Semaj, that's James backwards! ; ) He is possibly the most outstanding server I've ever had in all my years of dining out with clients and friends. I can't say enough about how special he makes you feel and creates a dining experience unlike any other. #2 The food and drinks are outstanding! I don't know if you can go wrong no matter what you order, it's always cooked and presented to perfection. BIG SHOUTOUT to Semaj and Eddie V's for making our dining experience one to remember! We'll see you next quarter Semaj, if not sooner! haha

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Live Music, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Outstanding restaurant. Highly recommend the chilean sea bass and bone-in ribeye. You cannot go wrong with a side order of mashed potatoes with lobster! Really enjoyed it and cannot wait for my next excuse to return.

Tags: Good for Groups, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Open Kitchen, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Private Room, Live Music, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Steak was way overdone and previously discussed when ordered. Brought it out and it was shriveled. I could tell it was overdone before cutting into it. It was well/done and charred on the outside. Why should I have to say something during my birthday celebration when I had the discussion about medium rare and warm pink center when ordering? Food came as we were celebrating, opening gifts and in deep conversation. Not a good time for overdone steak discussion at a high end restaurant. Service was amazing. Our server was so friendly and accommodating ...clearly missed the steak thing. He also missed that I didn't eat it. He put it in a box which sat in my fridge until I threw it away remembering that we paid for an Eddie V's steakhouse steak that was sooo wrongly prepared. I usually order seafood at Eddie V's. I guess I'll stick to that if we return. At least the server was pleasant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Very attentive staff. Table had rose petals and birthday card for my wife when we sat down. Wait staff and managers wished her Happy Birthday. Food was excellent, cooked to perfection. Overall great experience and would highly recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 6, 2017

We had a great anniversary dinner at Eddie V's. Food was excellent. Staff was tremendous.
Mike, the Manager, and Dario, our server, were so professional and engaging. Prices are reasonable. Eddie V's is a great choice for dinner, and most certainly on special occasions.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 4, 2017

Stephanie was a terrific wait staff.

Tags: Romantic, Healthy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Live Music, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Love going to Eddie V's and sitting in the bar on Sunday evenings to hear Don Morgan's trio play. Food is always good. We celebrate birthdays there and appreciate the complimentary Banana's Foster they serve to the birthday person.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 2, 2017

I've been to Eddie V's many times in the past but my latest dining experience topped it all. We dined there for our one year wedding anniversary and the attention to detail of the staff was one I have never experienced anywhere. From the heart shaped rose petals, the personalized card, our lovely comp dessert to our attentive waiter and the manager coming out twice to ensure that everything was perfect. In addition to all this, the food was superb!!! I am a huge fan of their menu and they certainly did not disappoint. Thank you Eddie V's for a memorable anniversary!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Family Style, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 2, 2017

We went for our 6th anniversary and I was very impressed by our evening. I had noted on my reservation that it was our anniversary. I really didn't expect any special treatment but we were very happy, blown away actually with the restaurant's response.
We were seating immediately to a special 2 top by the window. The table was decorated with rose petals and a card signed by the entire staff. A very thoughtful gesture. The service and food was top notch. We started with the pot stickers. Very good. Not really spicy like the menu described but delicious. We had the Texas Redfish with crab and the parmensan sole for our mains. Both were great. Perfectly cooked. The light crust on the sole gave a great texture and wasn't heavy at all. The redfish has a firmer texture and it paired really well with the crab.
For dessert we went with a regular ol' creme brule. The dessert was complimentary and they had written "Happy Anniversary' in chocolate on the plate border. A great way to finish our evening there.
I would recommend Eddie V's to anyone that wants to celebrate a special occasion.
Thanks to our server Victor and the entire staff for making our evening special.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Everything was fabulous except the noise level.....hard to have a conversation even with the person you are speaking with is right beside you. Sad that 5 star dining establishments can't control the noise. We had Harmony as our server and she is exceptional!! Don't let her get away from you! We will definitely ask for her upon a return visit.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Live Music, Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 1, 2017

This restaurant is the master of consistency. Service at all Eddie V's is top quality and food is outstanding. Many choices available , but we always get the crusted sole. Fresh blackberry cobbler tasted like grandma,s.

Tags: Bar Seating, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on March 27, 2017

My server was by far the best I have had in the past year. His attention to all of our needs was spot on!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (New England)·Dined on March 27, 2017

Most enjoyed the atmosphere and the service. Food was good, but not great. Would return next time I'm in Dallas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on March 26, 2017

I have been to Eddie V's in Scottsdale and always enjoyed the experience. However, the Dallas location is as if they have zero training in anything. The waiter presented our Champagne and left it on the table to get warm (no chiller even when requested) and for my wife to pour for her and a friend - oh, I forgot another interesting tidbit regarding the champagne. We arrived a few minutes early and ordered the champagne in the bar. When we were being transferred to our table (which was another forgettable experience) the bar tender asked that we pay her so she wouldn't get cheated out of a tip. So, the night proceeds on...BTW, the wine list is decent but all wines are marked up at least 300% and some 400%. This is not a restaurant that deserves this type of markup....example, Veuve Cliquot retails for $42-$48....the price at Eddie V's is $140 a 311% markup.

There is so much to discuss but I really am tiring of reliving such an abysmal exerience so I will leave you with this.....after ordering our food it was delivered in excess of 1 hour and 45 minutes later. A manager came by at about 1 hour 20 minutes and noted that there was at least on "plating" ahead of us. First, I have no idea what that means and second I don't really care what the lame reason is anything over 45 minutes is ridiculous. I assume you will guess if we were offered fresh pepper for our meals.....NO

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on March 25, 2017

I am a fam of Eddie V's! The food, music and service it always great!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Happy Hour, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Very good food and service. The atmosphere was also very nice. Great place to enjoy an intimate meal. My wife is from New England and a connoisseur of scallops, and she loved theirs. So we will return again and
maybe checkout the music next time.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on March 22, 2017

The v lounge was lively as soon as you walk in. The actual dining room didn't have too much going on but none of it mattered because the food was delicious. The homemade tortilla with their lobster taco is perfectly done and allows for the perfect bite.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on March 20, 2017

This was a wonderful evening! Great food, an excellent server that made our night really special. His name is James and he's well worth requesting to be seated in his section. We started with lobster tacos and shrimp cocktail apps. Both fresh and unique to this restaurant. My date had a sea bass dish that's not listed (a more flavorful preparation then the menu). He really enjoyed this, a lemon creamy sauce served with asparagus. I had a special of the night, red snapper with root veggies in a very well seasoned orange sauce. At the end James suggested the bananas foster and it didn't disappoint! Thanks for a great experience James and Eddie V's :)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 19, 2017

My boyfriend and I celebrated our one year anniversary here and the staff couldn't have made the experience more memorable! Our table was covered in rose petals and a congratulations card signed by the entire staff. We were treated with the best service from Ray who also surprised us with a complimentary champagne toast and deserts to add to our celebration. The night was absolutely wonderful and I can't thank the staff enough! We will be back for all celebrations!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Great place all around. Our wait staff was most impressive, very attentive. That is not easy to find these days. The bananas foster is the BEST! You must save room for this dessert! The live jazz on Saturday evenings is nice too.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Austin)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Loved it. Was a little rocky at 1st bc guest hadn't arrived all in all good experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on March 17, 2017

Outstanding dining experience with exceptional service and food. The best crab cake anywhere. The steak tartare and lobster was amazing. Chilean sea bass was broiled to perfection. The South African lobster tails were sweet and delicate. The crowning glory was butter cake bananas foster. Simply the best time we have had in Dallas!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Open Kitchen, People Watching, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Ambience and service were second to none. Every member of the staff working that night signed a birthday card for my girlfriend, and most of the staff personally wished her a Happy birthday. The jazz music was great! My only complaint and reason I did not leave 5 stars was because my steak was a little under. I ordered med+ and the steak was med rare. This is a seafood place, so I didn't make a big deal about it. If this was primarily a steak place, it would have been a bigger deal for me.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Paleo Friendly, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Always have an excellent experience. Tables are far enough apart to have conversation. It is pricy but worth the extra expense for special occasions.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 6, 2017

Best place in Dallas! Our waiter was the best person in the world! Would go back because of him!

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.