About Eddie V's - Chicago

Join us at Eddie V's in Chicago and let the comfortably sophisticated environment, sparkling atmosphere, and sounds of live jazz that fill the air set the tone for an exceptional dining experience.

Choose from a varied selection of the finest seafood available, or indulge in our critically acclaimed prime center cut steaks, aged 28 days and broiled to perfection. Complement your meal with a selection from our wine menu — an award-wining list of more than 200 wines curated by our Master Sommelier.

If a more relaxed experience is desired, visit our V Lounge where you can sip classic and creative cocktails, and enjoy signature appetizers against a backdrop of soulful jazz and seductive lighting. Whatever the occasion, from a quiet weeknight dinner to a special private event, let us handle every detail. We'll do the work. You bask in the glory.

521 N. Rush Street
Chicago, IL 60611
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steak, American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday – 5pm-10pm
Monday through Thursday – 5pm-10pm;
Friday & Saturday – 5pm-11pm

V Lounge: Sunday – 4pm-10pm
Monday through Thursday – 4pm-11pm; Friday & Saturday – 4pm-12am

Eddie's Happy Hour: Monday through Sunday – 4pm-6pm featuring half shell selections, Chef's sharable teasers, new hand-shaken cocktails along with wines by the glass.

Cross Street:
Grand/Rush Streets

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(312) 595-1114

Website:
http://www.eddiev.com/

Entertainment:
Live Music nightly in the V Lounge.
See www.eddiev.com for calendar of bands.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Whether you’re celebrating a personal milestone or counting on a successful meeting, planning it with us is for those who crave attention to detail. Book a private or semi-private room and let our Private Dining Professionals deftly guide you. Contact us at www.eddiev.com/private-dining/home

Eddie V's - Chicago Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.7

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (79)
Special Occasion (79)
Good for Anniversaries (70)
See All
Romantic (67)
Live Music (55)
Good for Birthdays (54)
Business Meals (35)
Bar Seating (33)
Fit for Foodies (31)
Modern Decor (30)
Notable Wine List (28)
Good for Groups (27)
Cozy (22)
Happy Hour (22)
Worth the Drive (21)
Vibrant Bar Scene (20)
Quiet Conversation (17)
Hot Spot (17)
Handcrafted Cocktails (17)
Creative Cuisine (15)
Neighborhood Gem (14)
Pre/post Theatre (10)
Private Room (10)
Fun (9)
People Watching (9)
Late-night Find (8)
Casual (7)
Tasting Menu (6)
Outstanding Value (6)
Great for Brunch (5)
Seasonal (5)
Healthy (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Comfort Food (3)
Authentic (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Historic (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Open Kitchen (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Spicy (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Family Style (1)
Tapas (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Scenic View (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Fireplace (0)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1321 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 2 days ago

We love Eddie V's - it is consistently fabulous and conversation friendly. The fish is super fresh, great preparations; also great starters, side dishes and desserts. The service is awesome . Also, always nice live music in the bar.

We have taken several friends, who had not been there, and they all loved it as well.

I would highly recommend it.

Tags: Cozy, Live Music, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 20, 2017

We had an amazing evening! My husband and I went for our anniversary with another couple. Both of us women were given a rose even though it was only my anniversary. I appreciate the fact that the restaurant management/staff wanted to make the other woman at the table feel special and/or at the very least, not left out. The service was absolutely impeccable! All four of us raved about our food. I would highly recommend this restaurant. It was definitely expensive, more than we ever usually spend, but if money is not an object or if you really want a fabulous evening or special occasion this is the place!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Great experience. Not certain if the food was worth it. I've had better at places 1/2 the price.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 19, 2017

first time with a 7:45 reservation. they were already out of Katama oysters and lobster tails. the meal we had was good but not outstanding. service OK. live music in the lounge very mediocre.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Although our waiter Edie was just three weeks on the job he recommended items and obtained wine recommendations we couldn't have asked for better service. The food was exceptional my Seabass was out of this world my husband loved his salmon . We also added the brussels sprouts which were the best I've ever had anywhere. We shared a wedge salad and an appetizer fried oysters also equally good. It was a great value and since it was our 45th anniversary they sprung for a beautiful upside banana fosters cake. . I describe myself as a real foodie! I will definitely come back again and again! Service was prompt and we were not rushed.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 18, 2017

I have been to Eddie Vs over 45 times and this was the worst. I dont know what happened but the food that was coming out of the kitchen was great at all. They couldnt cook steaks right to save a life. So disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 17, 2017

We went with some out of town friends on a Thursday evening. They were staying at the Marriott on Michigan Ave. We didn't have reservations but they were able to seat our party of 4 immediately. The menu, service, food, presentation, ambience and decor were all top notch. I would definitely recommend and come back.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Everything was JUST AMAZING!!!!! Waiter was very helpful and attentive

Tags: Outstanding Value, Great for Brunch, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive, Gluten Free Options, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Dined at Eddie V's on Valentine Day. We had reservations for 8:45 made it around 8:50 and had to wait about ten minutes for our table. Overall the ambiance in the restaurant was superb, wait stafff was super friendly and inviting. The food and drinks was delicious, especially the lobster mash potatoes(to die for). Before departing our waitress gave me a long stem rose and a little box of chocolate truffles. Turns out they were given to all guest that night in honor of Lovers Day. I will definitely be back again. Super impressed!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The service was great and the food was delicious as always!! I always have a positive experience at Eddy Vs. The live music adds a great touch to the atmosphere for a nice date night!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The food was great, our server Drew. I think his name was Drew. He introduced himself and already knew my name from the reservation. He did a great job in describing the food and giving his recommendations. The entire wait staff was great in my opinion. It was for Valentine's Day so all of the women received roses, I don't know if that's a regular occurrence but it was appreciated. Of course its pricey, but its seafood and we are in Chicago so its expected. I most definitely will go back.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Fantastic Evening, great from start to finish! Waiter was attentive and super nice!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Eddie V's was very nice, our waiter was very friendly, the food was awesome, wish we could've gone earlier to experience the live band but other than that it was a great Valentines Day night, we'll definitely be going back again soon..!!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 12, 2017

My birthday.

Tags: Casual, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Service was spectacular. Our server (Nick) was an absolute delight - friendly but not overbearing; knew the menu and took time to describe the entrees. Our meal was excellent - my wife had Sole and I had bone-in Ribeye. She talked about the Sole for two days and every time she did, I couldn't help but think of the savory flavors of my perfectly prepared, juicy steak! We did get caught up in "Valentines Weekend" crowd so took longer than expected to get seated. But, the bar service was equally as excellent and we found the wine pours to be "friendly". We enjoyed a couple glasses of complimentary Prosecco - which was a nice touch and rounded out our night.

Tags: Live Music, Outstanding Value, Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Wonderful welcoming experience food very tasty drinks great as well staff very productive and professional atmosphere lovely! I Definitely recommend the vlounge to all music makes you feel great while enjoying dinner or drinks

Tags: Casual, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Did not honor reservation and kitchen was very slow. Food came out warm at best.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We have dined here many, many times. The most recent before this last time that I am now reviewing was just the week before. So, you think they would acknowledge that. They seem to not recognize us or even the same name that keeps turning up in their reservations. Upon checking in for our reservation we were told they were running about 20 minutes behind schedule. They had our phone number and email, but for some reason, they didn't think to notify us of the delay. Instead we rushed over from having drinks just to sit and wait. We happened to notice several empty tables in the lounge area and repeatedly went to the hosts to inquire if we could sit there or what was happening. We were told the tables were being held. Finally, they called us and walked us around the entire lounge before sitting us...you guessed it...one of the empty lounge tables that had been sitting empty the entire time. For the record, the woman who sat us was the same one that told me a few months ago I could not wear my summer hat in the restaurant because she did not understand that the restaurant simply didn't want men to wear baseball caps. The food was delicious, but it was frustrating and we asked to speak to the manager..twice. He bought us a pound of drinks, which was nice, but they need to get their act together when people walk in the door. By the way, every lady received a rose upon leaving the restaurant that evening.. except the two at our table. Good food will only take you so far.. there are many wonderful restaurants in Chicago. Walk across the street and go to Joe's!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Only complaint is with the host/hostess. Our reservation was for 7:30 we showed up about 20 min early and the hostess told us we would be sat closer to 7:30, which we expected since that's when our reservation was. We, however, did NOT expect to wait an additional 45 minutes. We were not sat until 8:15. We would have appreciated being told that upon arrival rather than waiting and waiting. We were offered a glass of free cheap champagne for their mess up. Our server was excellent and the food was delicious.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 11, 2017

What a wonderful dinner. We arrived a littler earlier than our reservations, they were able to seat us right away. Our waiter was very attentive! We had a filet and scallops, truffle Mac and cheese was so good, and a great bottle of cab. I will definitely be back.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Private Room, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 10, 2017

The hostess stand was an absolute nightmare. Once able to navigate that mine field, it was amazing as always. Great food. Great service from Mitch. Worth every penny.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Disappointed this time. Food was way better in previous years we've been. My steak wasn't cooked to how I asked and nothing was done. We weren't even asked if the steaks were cooked properly, luckily most were. Mine was rarer than asked, it could have been the uneven size, still, nothing was done. I had to initiate by asking for a hot plate, but it didn't do anything. The server offended the table by complaining about a pen.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Bar was excellent. Hostess forgot about us and we were seated only after drama about 30 minutes late. Had been at bar over an hour at that point. Had checked with hostess several times on status. Food was excellent but service extremely slow.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Knowledgeable and fast service with our waiter, excellent food, and great atmosphere! Definitely plan on coming back!!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Business Meals, Live Music, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Enjoyed everything about my experience! Made Eddie Vs my business partners new fave restaurant!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Late-night Find, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Exceptional service; we valued the server's knowledge of the menu and recommendations; entrees, sides, deserts were delicious! Will definitely make it a point to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Restaruant week dinner. Great portions. delicious food.

We say in the lounge area which has a younger vibe to it. Overall for what we paid... it was a fantastic deal

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Live music in the Lounge was fun. Really good food, wine, ambiance and service. My steak was cooked perfectly and the banana foster cake for dessert was unique and delicious. I would order it again! Great date night or anniversary place! I would definitely go there again for dinner or for a night cocktail during happy hour with one or two friends.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Live Music, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Wonderful food, service and ambiance.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Best Restaurant we tried during restaurant week!!! Great service. Loved the atmoshphere--> very romantic. The tables are spread out and you can easily hear each other talk even though was very busy. Food definitely worthe the price!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Love the service! It took the food a little while to come out but it was worth the wait!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 7, 2017

I really wasn't sure what to expect; however, was pleasantly surprised! We started with the oysters and martinis (yum!). I then ordered the Caesar salad and found the presentation unique and the taste amazing...next filet with asparagus and crab...then butterscotch panna cotta...just all around a great experience!! I would highly recommend for a nice date night out!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 5, 2017

We had a reservation for 8:15pm, for a friend's birthday. We showed up at 8pm, and we weren't seated until 9:30pm. They continuously told us "just a few more minute" which means we couldn't leave and we're left hungry and standing by the bar for over an hour.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Love! Great energy! Lounge area perfect for birthday dinners...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Arrived 610pm, very early for our 715pm reservations, but wanted to sit at bar before dinner.

We found a few chairs at the oyster bar for a few drinks and apps, and waited 20 min for someone to serve us. Finally we were able to place an order for calamari & oysters. There were maybe 10-12 pieces of calamari in the entire order of rice strings. While it was good, there werent many pieces, not necessarily a sharing appetizer. The oysters tasted fresh, but the vinegar mignonette was only vinegar and black pepper. I love a strong horseraddish, but this was very potent so be careful.

We went to desk to check back in at 715-they told us it'd be closer to 720, but didnt get seated till 740.

Service was very slow, lots of long breaks in between, and great for guests that havent seen each other for a long time and are trying to catch up with each other.

I ordered the Chillean Seabass, which i order everywhere that has it. They made it to my liking (pan seared), but the broth was overly salty. My husband ordered the ribeye, and was cooked to his liking. Steak was good, definately had better. Our side was lobster mashed, which had tons of green onions, and 2 pieces of lobster claw.

We waited 35 min for dessert, asked server to cancel and bring check, and it finally arrived. During that time, i would have loved a coffee or another drink, but our server wasnt around. I ordered the banana foster-not sure what all the hype was about. It came out overcooked on outside and dry inside, with banana on top and butter pecan ice cream on side. I can see how it could be delicious if weren't dry and overcooked.

We left out table 926pm

Easily could have been done by 840 had there not been so much waiting time in between.

While waiting for valet, I overheard 3 different groups complaining how long they're waiting past their reservation time. Based on our 1st experience here, I don't think it's worth going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Went for restaurant week - good deal and great service.

Tags: Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Live Music, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Very nice restaurant with great service and very good seafood options. Went for Restaurant Week, however, the menu gave you some very nice options to choose from. Nice bar area with entertainment and energetic atmosphere in the dining room. I would surely go again as the seafood was quite tasty. Steaks and other meats are also available for the non seafood lover. Really a very nice place to go. Service was very good as it was extremely crowed for Restaurant Week.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Live Music, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 4, 2017

We loved the service, the food, and the ambience....could not have been more pleased. Our waiter was incredibly friendly and sensitive to our needs.

Tags: Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Whenever I come to Chicago, I come here. Meals are consistently outstanding as is the service. I was thrilled with my Chilean Sea Bass, my crab fried rice and of course the flamed banana foster.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Service was incredibly slow!!! It took our waitress 3 tries to finally get the right bottle of wine we ordered. It took so long for our food to come out that we had to rush out of the restaurant to catch our show, not even finishing our main course! 5:30 reservation for an 8:00 show 10 min away! Although the food was delicious, we wish we had had time to enjoy it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Great food and outstanding service. Try the butter cake for dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Our waiter Josh was wonderful! We all picked food from the restaurant week menu. Everyone (five of us) raved about the food from start to finish. They have a great wine, beer & cocktail selection. One of our favorite places.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor, Live Music, Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 4, 2017

I have been there a number of times, the food is great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 3, 2017

This restaurant serves the freshest fish - swordfish was the Chef's catch of the day we were there. It was the BEST swordfish ever, and my husband had the 8 oz Center Cut Filet that melted in his mouth. The sides of au gratin potatoes and roasted red beets with walnuts were both delicious. Top the meal off with the bananas foster butter cake, (Flamed table side) This is a wonderful restaurant, our waiter was top notch and the service was impeccable. We can't wait for our next visit to Chicago to sample some other goodies at Eddie V's.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Live Music, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Vibrant Bar Scene, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Thoroughly enjoy Eddie V's! Never fails to deliver great service, food and ambience!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Live Music, Good for a Date, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Staff was very friendly and timely. Servers were attentive. Food amazing. drink selection not the best

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 31, 2017

The service was excellent. Our waiter was very helpful. Very good restaurant week menu.

Tags: Good for a Date, Live Music, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Caribbean)·Dined on January 30, 2017

Great date night out!!! Food and service were excellent thank Elroy!

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Afternoon Tea, Outstanding Value, Fireplace, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 30, 2017

Eddie Vs was wonderful! It never goes wrong for me.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Service was extremely slow. I've had much better seafood before. For the price, I expected way better. My suggestion would be to go to McCormick and Schmicks or any other restaurant where you know the food is good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.