Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.04mi
  3. Distance: 0.06mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.04mi
  3. Distance: 0.06mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.04mi
  3. Distance: 0.06mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.04mi
  3. Distance: 0.06mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

About EAT at The Pearl

EAT at The Pearl features New American and California Coastal cuisine, friendly table service, and award-winning interior design. Executive Chef Todd Bencivenni calls upon his background in a variety of regional styles to create exciting and eclectic dishes from seasonal, local ingredients. Prepare to be treated to menus that invite you to indulge culinary whims from simple to sophisticated or classic to contemporary. Together, the spirited food and the mood in the dining room fuel an energetic and urbane atmosphere. EAT at The Pearl also features an intimate bar area to relax alone or await dining companions. Friendly and knowledgeable bar staff serves expertly-selected wines and beers, along with signature cocktails to prime your palate for our kitchen’s winning preparations.

1410 Rosecrans Street
San Diego, CA 92106
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Californian, Comfort Food

Hours of Operation:
Brunch (March-September)
Saturday: 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am to 2:00pm

Dinner
Monday-Friday: 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday: 5:00pm to 10:00pm

Bar
Monday-Thursday: 4:00pm to 10:30pm
Friday: 4:00pm to 11:30pm
Saturday 10:00am to 11:30pm

Cross Street:
Fenelon St.

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(619) 226-6100

Website:
http://www.thepearlsd.com/

Entertainment:
DIVE-IN THEATRE: Every Wednesday, all-year round, The Pearl Hotel presents "Dive-In Theatre," a FREE weekly "cinema social" combining eclectic film selections, food and drink and light conversation. The event takes place outdoors at our poolside lounge and theater located connected to EAT at The Pearl. Scheduled films project onto a 10' x 13' foot projection screen with full sound, overlooking our vintage, oyster-shaped swimming pool. Showtime is 8:00 pm; Food served until 10:00 pm; and bar open until 11 pm.

BINGO NIGHT: Scheduled for the last Thursday of each month, BINGO night is a great way to unwind, bring friends together and win prizes! Limited to the first 40 people to RSVP. Check-in is at 8:30PM. Reserve you space at RSVP@thepearlsd.com with your name, phone, # of people, time, and if you want to join us for dinner! NOTE: BINGO dates are subject to change due to holidays and special events. Call 619.226.6100 to confirm dates.

Catering:
EAT at The Pearl provides amazing, hand-crafted food and beverage for your event, up to 150 persons. Our culinary team satisfies a variety of tastes with four-star, farm-to-table cuisine: tray passed and stationary hors d’oeuvres, action stations, carving stations and buffet. Also, enjoy 10 taps of local craft beer, eclectic wine lists and specialty cocktails. Our banquet menus are guides for customizing cuisine that’s magical and delicious.

Parking Details:
Limited on-site parking is offered at The Pearl to hotel guests only, when available. Parking costs are $10 per night. ½ price for Hybrid vehicles ($5). Restaurant diners can find ample parking in the area on the street without meters or time restrictions.

Public Transit:
Show your Car2Go membership card to get 15% of your restaurant bill! Car2Go charging and designated parking on site.

Executive Chef:
Todd Bencivenni

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
WEDDINGS & RECEPTIONS
The Pearl Hotel packs enough luster to make The Big Day, the best day – ever! Just like the happy couple, we’re deeply invested, vowing to provide a unique San Diego venue for wedding ceremonies and small, romantic receptions. See below for our “Own a Hotel for a Day” info!

CORPORATE / RECEPTIONS / PRIVATE EVENTS
The Pearl makes a big impact for business and private functions. Night or day, our accommodations set the perfect tone, as guests benefit from stylish indoor and outdoor settings. Whether it’s a meeting or celebration for an individual, group or business team building, our hotel staff and event coordinator will ensure a smooth, satisfying result.

OWN A HOTEL FOR A DAY
With food, beverage and hotel room packages starting at just $10,000.00, you can have up to 150 people join you for a private event at The Pearl. Contact sales@thepearlsd.com to learn about your dream day in San Diego.


Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Tue 6:00PM - 7:00PM 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Thu - Sat 6:00PM - 7:00PM 8:00PM - 10:00PM

EAT at The Pearl Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.3

ambience

4.6

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Outdoor Dining (8)
Good for a Date (8)
Fun (7)
See All
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Casual (6)
Bar Seating (5)
Happy Hour (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Romantic (4)
People Watching (4)
Good for Birthdays (3)
Great Beer (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Cozy (3)
Good for Groups (3)
Good for Anniversaries (3)
Worth the Drive (2)
Fit for Foodies (2)
Special Occasion (2)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Fireplace (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Private Room (1)
Authentic (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Scenic View (1)
Tapas (1)
Sort By:
S
160 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Key West)·Dined 5 days ago

My wife and I came here out of curiosity. We were always driving past it when I was working for the Navy. When we arrived there was such a nice quiet vibe with ambiance. That all ended about an hour later when the obnoxious group of people came in cursing up a storm. This place is perfect for the mid week dates. No matter how much money you have, you cannot buy class. People need to act their age, not their shoe size. If we go back, it will be on a slow night. The food was ok but overpriced.
The drinks were really weak and lacked the flavors advertised.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value1

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Show up for brunch, you will be treated to a fun music scene with DJ, and the bottomless mimosas are always nice! Although the menu is small, options are strong.

Tags: Fun, Bar Seating, People Watching, Casual, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Happy Hour, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on April 16, 2017

This place has great styling, music and coffee. And bottomless mimosas for Sunday brunch! The food looked good but the frittata was undercooked. The service was friendly but slow and we were never given salt/pepper, condiments etc so need to ask. I'd check this place out just for the cute interior and vibe but fingers crossed they lift their game on the food side. Would also love to see them use real cream rather than the fake canned stuff. It's the little things that make the difference.

Tags: Modern Decor, Great for Outdoor Dining, Afternoon Coffee, People Watching, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value4

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Fun Easter brunch next to the pool on a warm sunny day. Birds were chirping and music was flowing in the background. Perfect chill setting, Bloody Mary on point and delicious crispy bacon. Our server Dani was outstanding--super positive attitude and very attentive and helpful.

Tags: Casual, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on April 8, 2017

great food, like the atmosphere, nice people... however the service was a little bit too long.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on April 2, 2017

We love The Pearl, it is so refreshingly unique! My only knock is that drink service was really slow, we waited 15 minutes to get our cocktails after being seated.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Fun, eclectic, funky place. Open air, overlooks a swimming pool, has outdoor movie screen. Delightful, attentive wait staff. Sign by pool and T-shirts give an indication of the zaniness of the place: "Booze & Swimmin' Don't Mix ... Prevent Accidents - Quit Swimming." A most enjoyable find!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Brunch was tasty, service ranged from spotty to not good at all. With a ton of great brunch options in SD, I wouldn't come back here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Love the contemporary relaxed atmosphere. And the service was awesome ! Food was good but would appreciate a vegan entree choice.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Tapas, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Great Beer, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on March 11, 2017

They have poolside seating and old movies. Great atmosphere, fun and family friendly. Lots of liveliness at the bar. They serve my favorite red zinfandel, Seghesio. The menu is always hip and creative, as well as having something for the hungry guy. The bacon wrapped dates are to die for. Service is friendly and competent.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Reservation wasn't in the pearl computer. Drink group at bar were very noisy. Staff was great. Food was very good.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 11, 2017

A last minute decision to grab a bite out turned into quite a good find. Cute retro decor. Old 1960's movie playing on multiple viewing screens around the outdoor pool. Quaint courtyard look and matching Craft cocktails. Yummy gf and veggie options.

Only two criticisms, they had really cool booth seating available but put us at a table under the stairwell. I didn't ask to be moved however as my brother liked the proximity to the heat lamps. It's still winter here in San Diego. And the second was my glass of champagne, Prosecco actually, was quite warm. I told the waitress but she didn't know what to do. At my husband's suggestion to bring ice to set it in, and pointed to the table next to us with a bottle of white wine chilling in an ice bucket ....she brought me a glass of ice to presumably plunk cubes into my drink. Needless to say, that didn't happen, but we didn't complain further. I'm all about speaking up, but with only half a champs glass left it seemed rather pointless. I definitely recommend this place. The brussel sprouts with jalapenos and bacon left a memorable impression, and clearly outweighed the other issues.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The ambiance is very cool. Seating was outdoors by the pool, there was an old movie being projected. We had he bacon wrapped dates as an appetizer which was good. The meal was a bit on the pricey side as expected and was mediocre at best. I had the sea bass because it's usually one of my favorites. It was a very thin little fish with a few potatoes around it on a bed of like a corn slaw. Could have used some seasoning and I thought the portion was rather small especially for the price. My sister had the mushroom lasagna. Again it lacked seasoning. It was fair but don't think either of us is excited about eating there again. May come back for wine/apps sometimes because of the cool atmosphere. The service/waiter was great. Very attentive.

Tags: Casual, Scenic View, Happy Hour, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Food was excellent! Drinks were also very tasty. We started with Brussels sprouts (highly recommend). Also loved my martini with strawberry and basil. I had the steak frites and bf had the burger. We were both pleased, the french fries were bomb.

It was chilly so they had the heaters going, but every now and then we were smelling gas/propane really strongly. It was becoming quite noxious so finally after a couple attempts the culprit was discovered and they turned one off and closed the tank all the way (it had been leaking).

Our server was wonderful and attentive as possible. I was able to make a special note on our reservation about it being our anniversary and our server actually brought us a surprise dessert compliments of The Pearl. Such a nice touch!

Tags: Bar Seating, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Food was pretty good. Service and ambiance were great. Decor was lovely.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Great service and even better food! Ambiance isn't like other places and one of a kind!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Romantic, Fireplace, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Modern Decor, People Watching, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 15, 2017

The price just isn't worth the service and food quality.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value2

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Such a cute place! Most seating is outdoors by their pool, and they show vintage flicks on the wall over the pool - most nights without sound, but once a week they play a movie with sound. Wine list is decent, all solid choices; great craft beer and cocktail list. Food is fun - all the appetizers are great. The mushroom lasagne entree is to die for! A really fun, laid back gem.

Tags: Seasonal, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Comfort Food, Cozy, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 23, 2016

We were given a gift certificate for this restaurant last year and wanted to try it on our trip to San Diego this year. The food was interesting and very tasty but were were not aware that the dining is mainly out doors. Unfortunately it was raining and cold which isn't the usual weather for San Diego. We had to wear our down jackets while eating!!! Great restaurant when the weather is good.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Seasonal, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 18, 2016

The staff at the Pearl was so responsive and professional. We felt so welcomed and cared for on the occasion of our 28th Anniversary. The food and drink were wonderful. The attention to detail by your staff made this a very memorable event. Thank you Pearl; we will be back.

Tags: Tapas, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Paleo Friendly, Good for a Date, People Watching, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Great Beer, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Authentic, Happy Hour, Late-night Find, Healthy, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 17, 2016

I must have driven by the Pearl 100's of times but last Friday was the first time I ventured in to meet a friend for dinner. Wonderful vibe, great food, full of friendly and happy people. I will definitely be back for more.

Tags: Late-night Find, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Happy Hour, People Watching, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Very cool atmosphere in a redone older hotel. Sit by the pool, possibly watch a movie on the big screen. The menu s varied and quite good. Definitely heading back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 13, 2016

We eat at Eat frequently and have literally never had poor service, and the food is almost always spot on! The servers often have great suggestions for wine or other cocktails.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Tapas, Cozy, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Great atmosphere! Super friendly servers! Great food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 15, 2016

We had a great dining experience! Our waitress was awesome, we were able to visit, and the wine recommendation was perfect. And the cocktails are special...Thank you for the complimentary biegnets, which we loved!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 9, 2016

My husband and I live in Point Loma, so this is a true 'neighborhood gem' for us, and we visit several times a year.

Tags: Happy Hour, Kid-friendly, Vibrant Bar Scene, People Watching, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 27, 2016

We had exceptional service during our 1 year anniversary! We appreciate the kindness and attentiveness of our waitress (I believer her name is Dani). This is definitely our go-to hotel for a relaxing vibe.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Outstanding Value, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Quick Bite, Hot Spot, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Great Beer, Romantic, Fun, Private Room, Late-night Find, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Local Ingredients, Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Pleasantly surprised. Food was great. (although the cocktail glass I had was 90% full of an iceberg ice cube!) Negatives relating to the venue are mainly the severe lack of vehicle parking. Looks like there's about 10 spaces if you're an overnight guest at the hotel, but I ended up parking 3 blocks away on a side street.

Very happy to see the Gluten Free options, and the food we did have tasted great.

We will be back!

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Vegan, Healthy, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 23, 2016

This place has a cool modern retro vibe to it. The food was good and they had a nice variation of of dishes and drinks as well. The staff was very friendly and the movie during dinner was fun!

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 21, 2016

"Exceptional Cuisine" at its BEST! .....describes this eatery

Tags: Late-night Find, Fun, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on August 16, 2016

Such a great place. I have been wanting to go for years but we saved this for a date night. The food, ambiance, setting...all of it was great. Food was a bit pricey, but you get what you pay for!
They have a lot of events we will attend in the future. Definitely one for the bucket-list!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on July 29, 2016

The Pearl's staff is amazing. Dinner at 9:00 and they were still super nice and all smiles.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on July 24, 2016

Happy we found The Pearl on trip advisor. Loved sitting by the pool watching an Elvis movie! We started with the cheese plate and cocktails. The pork tenderloin and the steak entrees were also delicious. Creme brûlée and something chocolate for dessert! A lovely evening!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on July 17, 2016

Where to start.
Food was good until a long hair was found mixed in with all the brussel sprouts, and our waitress just responds with "oops I hope it's not mine"
Was there for over 1 1/2 and was only able to get 2 drinks, and no food.
Horrible.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on April 17, 2016

Cool Southern California vibe, modernized beach feeling, interesting to see an old motel spruced up like this. Food was pretty good, burgers were a little over cooked, but the french fries were the best. Enjoyed the bloody marys. Only concern is that the music was a bit loud and the way they have the high seats close to the ceiling, your heads pretty close to the speaker so a little hard to talk if you are sitting at those tables. Cool music selection though.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on April 15, 2016

Third time here with a small group. Typically service is first rate but this time it was just kind of off. Waited to long to get acknowledged by waiter although he was professional when we did. Forgot drink orders and a few minor requests a few different times. Place offers a nice intimidate atmosphere yet is becoming a little worn.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on April 8, 2016

We had such a wonderful dinner. Our waiter Jules was attentive, thoughtful, and extremely helpful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on April 3, 2016

Had been wanting to try a meal at The Pearl for some time. Took the in-laws out. They aren't too adventurous when it comes to food but my partner and I like to try new spots and new creations. The Pearl was a perfect fit with a few traditional items scaled-up and a few interesting creations! Friendly and accommodating staff. Definitely want to go back and try the Tuesday evening with a movie sometime when we are back in San Diego

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 3, 2016

Fun and delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 27, 2016

We may be biased since we chose to have our wedding here several years ago, but the Pearl never fails to impress. On our latest visit, the grilled octopus appetizer was the star of the meal - I could have licked the plate. Service is always impeccable as well. You won't be disappointed!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.