About Easy Bistro

203 Broad St
Chattanooga, TN 37402
View Larger Map

Chattanooga meets Old World comfort food. Easy offers the best of French Bistro dining: delicious yet affordable, stylish yet friendly. No fussy meals here, just perfectly prepared steaks, fresh seafood, roast chicken, authentic Raw Bar oysters and crab legs, and more. All served in the dramatic urban interior of a century-old building that was the world's first Coca-Cola bottling plant. Liquors infused with unique flavors by our bar staff are used to create one of a kind cocktails. The wine list highlights reds and whites that showcase both traditional quality and new taste trends. The private dining room is perfect for business or social events. One block from the Tennessee Aquarium, Easy Bistro & Bar is Chattanooga's perfect night out downtown. Want a meal to enjoy and remember with loved ones? The choice is Easy. Open for dinner every day, brunch Saturday and Sunday.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Aquarium Way

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(423) 266-1121

Website:
http://www.easybistro.com/

Catering:
Easy Bistro & Bar offers custom designed off-premise catering menus for all sized events ranging from small take-away luncheons to large wedding and corporate parties. We also offer custom designed cocktail and wine parties with our creative and talented Bar staff.

Parking Details:
We offer valet parking 7 nights a week and for Saturday & Sunday Brunch.
There are also several public parking lots and on street parking in the area.

Public Transit:
Easy Bistro & Bar is located just outside the Chattanooga Downtown Electric Shuttle Terminal. If you ride the shuttle simply walk out of the tunnel to Broad Street and take a left.

Executive Chef:
Erik Niel

Private Party Facilities:
Easy Bistro and Bar features classicaly prepared cuisine rooted in regional ingredients accompanied by unforgettable warmth and professional hospitality, under the direction of Chef and Owner Erik Niel.

Private Party Contact:
Amanda Niel or Amanda Nelson : 4232661121x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Easy Bistro & Bar has a private dining room area that holds up to 36 people for a seated dinner and up to 55 people for a cocktail style party. Please email an@easybistro.com or nelson@easybistro.com to book your event. The restaurant is also available for full buyout custom events upon request.

Restaurant Photos

Orecchiette pasta w/scallops,shrimp,lobster & tomatoes in saffron cream - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Squash Blossom Beignets - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Blackberry Almond Tart - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Amusebouche - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Ribeye - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Rainbow Trout A La Grenobloise - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Seared Bigeye Tuna + Heirloom Tomatoes - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Brunch - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Grilled Hal - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Blackberry Pannacotta w/caramel anise sauce & figs - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Shrimp and Grits - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Crispy Sablefish Collar - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Pan Roasted Gag Grouper - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Huckleberry Pot De Creme - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Sticky Toffee Pudding - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Asparagus Omlette - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Brisket, Haricot Verts, Whipped Potatoes - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Fried Shrimp With Fries And Cole Slaw - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Peach + Huckleberry Hazelnut Crumble - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Violet -- Rothman & Winter’s Crème De Violette, Sparkling - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Lump Crab Salad - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Apple Gratin With Cinnamon Ice Cream - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Vanilla Bean Yogurt And Local Blue And Blacberries - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Ahi Tuna Sandwhich - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Heirloom Tomato Salad - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Mussels And Fries - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Chocolate - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Breakfast Brazilian Punch - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Watercress Salad - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN
Ravioli - Easy Bistro, Chattanooga, TN

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Celebrate the magic and joy of the Holiday Season with Easy Bistro! We will be open Christmas Eve, taking reservations until 8:30p.m.!

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Say goodbye & good riddance to 2016 the Easy way!!! Usher in 2017 in style! Make your reservation today! We will be open 5:00p.m. until....

Start 2017 out on the right foot! Join us for our New Year's Day Resolution Brunch from 11:00a.m. to 4:00p..m.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Easy Bistro Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Chattanooga / Cleveland
Best Food
Chattanooga / Cleveland
Best Service
Chattanooga / Cleveland
1 More
Most Booked
Chattanooga / Cleveland
Best Restaurants in Chattanooga ›

Fit for Foodies (24)
Special Occasion (24)
Good for a Date (21)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (15)
Creative Cuisine (14)
Modern Decor (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (12)
Notable Wine List (11)
Worth the Drive (10)
Sunday Lunch (10)
Great for Brunch (9)
Good for Birthdays (9)
Local Ingredients (9)
Bar Seating (8)
Hot Spot (8)
Romantic (7)
Healthy (7)
Good for Groups (7)
Fun (6)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
People Watching (4)
Authentic (4)
Business Meals (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Private Room (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Organic (2)
Tapas (2)
Casual (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Cozy (2)
Spicy (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Waterfront (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Great Beer (1)
Scenic View (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Seasonal (1)
Historic (1)
Sort By:
S
787 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Our server, Jenn, was fantastic!! We alw ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 7 days ago

Our server, Jenn, was fantastic!! We always love going to Easy Bistro!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Dre the valet is a shining example of ho ...

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Dre the valet is a shining example of hospitality, professionalism and big-hearted friendliness. He should be mayor of Chattanooga.

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great experience, glad to find nice pet ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Great experience, glad to find nice pet friendly restaurants. Excellent service.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The lighting is so dim, I had to use my ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 18, 2016

The lighting is so dim, I had to use my cellphone flashlight to read the menu. A bit awkward!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Tables seem quite crowded in the area, h ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Tables seem quite crowded in the area, however, we did have a high chair.

A Little more room would have been much better

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value3

We go to brunch almost every week. Best ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We go to brunch almost every week. Best restaurant in town. Hands down.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

What a pleasure. The food was wonderful. ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 10, 2016

What a pleasure. The food was wonderful. Oysters very fresh and tasty. Really enjoyed the stone crabs. The drinks are very inventive and delicious. Brisket is exceptional! Salads were very tasty and well prepared. Although the prices are a little high, the food is worth it. Wished that I could afford to go more often. A definite special occasion place to enjoy!

Tags: Hot Spot, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

The restaurant accommodated a group of 2 ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The restaurant accommodated a group of 20 easily. Sever was efficient and the food was both excellent and creative.

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

From the time we arrived to serving firs ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 6, 2016

From the time we arrived to serving first course was almost an hour. Cioppino and duck Confit were both over cooked. Decent quality might have made up for lack of quantity. Our "large" selections were no larger than the "medium" risotto we started with. For what we were being charged we expected much more. The servers wine suggestion was the best thing about the meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

This restaurant was amazing!!! I set res ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 6, 2016

This restaurant was amazing!!! I set reservations a week in advance and when I got there they were able to seat me quickly! Our waitress Katie was an incredibly nice girl. She helped my date and I decide on what we wanted to eat by giving us very descriptive info on dishes and beverages. The food was great and it felt very fancy for me but I didn't feel pressured to dress fancy! Great restaurant for a date!!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The waitstaff is exceptional. On a very ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 5, 2016

The waitstaff is exceptional. On a very busy night the aervice was impeccable

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Food was perfect. My compliments to the ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Food was perfect. My compliments to the chef. Setting was nice. Support staff great but our particular server was a bit slow.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

We really enjoyed this place. The food w ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We really enjoyed this place. The food was excellent and the service was good. The atmosphere is unique and interesting. This is a true gem in Chattanooga.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive, Casual, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

was what I expected a nice place to get ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 28, 2016

was what I expected a nice place to get a good meal with a staff that knew the menu, food was well presented - will return

Tags: Open Kitchen, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Fabulous food and service , would defini ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Fabulous food and service , would definitely keep in mind my next trip to Chattanooga . Our server was excellent and the food delicious

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We enjoyed an exquisite dinner with spec ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on October 28, 2016

We enjoyed an exquisite dinner with special friends before going to the CSO. The only drawback was the table -- a high top next to the bar area. We dressed up for the evening and three of us are short, so climbing up to the table was awkward. There was also a large group in the bar; they were so loud that we could barely carry on a conversation... we were about ready to ask to be moved to a quieter table, when the group moved to another room. Actually, we noticed that the whole restaurant was noisy due to the high ceilings -- not really a fix for that. The food and cocktails were simply delicious -- everyone loved what they ordered (Appetizers - Oysters, Cheese Board; Dinners - Shrimp and Grits, Grouper, Grand Mere Chicken). Servers were very attentive. Price tag was what we expected for 5 people -- definitely pricey, but it was the high level of quality that we wanted for our special occasion. We will come back -- and maybe choose to sit outside.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

From the cocktails to the coffee we had ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 19, 2016

From the cocktails to the coffee we had a great anniversary dinner. Good flavor presentation and food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great experience, I make a point to visi ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 17, 2016

Great experience, I make a point to visit here when in town from Minneapolis.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Dinner was delicious , server did a very ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 11, 2016

Dinner was delicious , server did a very good job

Unfortunately restaurant did not have my reservation which was a bit embarrassing with out of town client

Fortunately they had space

Never happened with open table at other restaurants when I've reserved in the past

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Amazing food! We took our family there ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Amazing food! We took our family there for a meal after a long weekend celebrating our son's wedding. The food was absolutely perfect. There was a fish special that was delicious, the Wagyu steak and fries was wonderful, and the risotto was so good that our daughter was reluctant to even share a taste. The restaurant is a bit noisy, but we had an active 2 year old with us, so that allowed her to enjoy herself as well. Our server was attentive but not in our way at all. Lovely wine. A fun evening. Thank you.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Outstanding Value, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I've been to Easy Bistro probably about ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on October 8, 2016

I've been to Easy Bistro probably about a dozen times now, but it had been a few months since my last visit. In that time, they've made some changes to the menu (both on the food side and the wine list), all for the worse. Less food options, especially for those who don't eat meat (of the six main dishes, not one was vegetarian and only one suitable for a pescetarian). Less wine options, especially for those who prefer European wines under $100/bottle (only three Italian reds on the list? Only a single French Cab Franc, well over $100? Really?).

It was disappointing to see the "large" fish dish—the most expensive item on the food menu—served in a tiny bowl, making it quite difficult to eat.

On our previous visit (which I did not review), we ordered the cheese plate and it was unimpressive—bordering on offensive at the price—and it was served with potato chips since the restaurant did not have any suitable gluten free replacement for the bread that is normally included. Easy Bistro should consider keeping pace with other quality restaurants and work on their accommodation of gluten-free customers.

The quality of the food is still quite good (the best in Chattanooga) but it's sad to see Easy Bistro appearing to head in the wrong direction.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

Fish here is fresh and delicious. We've ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 6, 2016

Fish here is fresh and delicious. We've been two times in a week. The fifty cent oysters on Thursday nights are an especially good deal.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Pre/post Theatre, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We have had mixed luck with this restaur ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on September 30, 2016

We have had mixed luck with this restaurant. Very disappointed with this visit. Service was incredibly slow and the restaurant did not appear to be that full. We had to flag down a server different than our own to inquire about our dinners. My husband ordered something labeled as a large plate....it was appetizer size. About 1/3 of the mussels I ordered were unopened and therefore inedible. Manager was kind enough to offer us a free dessert to compensate for our wait......but we waited for that too. Hate to ping the restaurant since we have enjoyed it in the past, but this time it was nothing to rave about.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

Had a good dinner here with family and f ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 23, 2016

Had a good dinner here with family and friends prior to IM Chattanooga. Convenient to our hotel. Food was good. Service was okay (not great, not bad either). I would eat there again and definitely try a sampling of wine as we didn't want to imbibe so close to the race.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

I was sorry to see the fabulous egg whit ...

vip
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on September 18, 2016

I was sorry to see the fabulous egg white omelette has been taken off the menu. It was my favorite! Everything is always delicious, but I'll miss that a lot.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Our waitress was fantastic - attentive a ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 13, 2016

Our waitress was fantastic - attentive and polite. My friend ordered a wine that ended up not being to her taste and they happily replaced it at no charge.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We came to Chattanooga a couple of years ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 10, 2016

We came to Chattanooga a couple of years ago for my husband's birthday and popped into Easy Bistro for a meal. While there weren't any tables available, we sat in the bar and had fantastic cocktails and apps. As we were planning a girlfriend's birthday weekend, I booked a table and we again, had a fantastic experience. The cocktails are creative and delicious, service is spot-on and the atmosphere of the room is alive and kicking.

Next time we come to Chattanooga, we will definitely be back!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

After driving six hours to Chattanooga, ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 9, 2016

After driving six hours to Chattanooga, we were excited to find this gem of a restaurant in the old coca cola plant. The service was great, and I had a wonderful steak tartare. My husband's steak wss properly cooked to his preference (medium rare), and was nicely seasoned and served with great home cooked fries. We loved the warm olive appetizer! We will definitely return next time we are in Chattanooga! (A great city, by the way!)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Saturday/Sunday brunch is excellent. Try ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Saturday/Sunday brunch is excellent. Try the Eggs Norwegian (like the more familiar Eggs Benedict but with smoked salmon) — outstanding. Wait staff is knowledgable, downtown setting near Aquarium makes it a good place to people watch, valet parking takes the hassle out of driving, food is beautifully prepared — what's not to like?

Tags: Fun, Comfort Food, People Watching, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Ourserverwasoutstanding. Iamsurpris ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Ourserverwasoutstanding. Iamsurprised hedoesn't have his own hisown Restu arant. Hewaswonderful . Don't think there wasanything hedidn't know . We hadawonderful experience thank you somuch.

Kathybrooks

Tags: Modern Decor, Organic, Healthy, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

What an odd dining experience. We arriv ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 17, 2016

What an odd dining experience. We arrived at 6:30pm on our way to an 8pm show a couple blocks away. We ordered simply (salad and entree) in a non-busy restaurant, mentioned to our server that we were on our way to a show as of about 7:20 when things seemed to be moving slowly, and received our entrees at about 7:50. The server seemed blissfully unconcerned that she was bringing our meals 80 minutes after we arrived and 10 minutes before we had indicated we needed to be elsewhere. The food was fine, but we had to eat it in a huge rush.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

My wife and I went to celebrate our anni ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on August 17, 2016

My wife and I went to celebrate our anniversary. We also consider ourselves foodies from Atlanta. We have been to many fine restaurants in our time and EasyBistro is now at the top of our list of special occasion spots, assuming we are in Chattanooga. The menu changes often so be adventurous and try whatever they offer.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Eggs Benedict is fantastic! Service was ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on August 14, 2016

Eggs Benedict is fantastic! Service was great and valet parking made it all so easy.This really is the perfect place for meeting friends for Sunday Brunch.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We love this place!

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on August 13, 2016

We love this place!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Outstanding restaurant owned and operate ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on August 11, 2016

Outstanding restaurant owned and operated by a great chef. The food is outstanding and the bartender is by far the best in the city.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Both of our meals were extremely tasty. ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 8, 2016

Both of our meals were extremely tasty.

The trout on kale and mushroom with broth was notable as were the shrimp and grits. The desert clafoutis resulted in a shared spoon duel.

Noise level depends on the crowd at the time. It was fine for us but I can see how it could get louder.

Tags: Seasonal, Disabled Access, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

The menu choices for entrees was limited ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on August 8, 2016

The menu choices for entrees was limited. We left hungary. I will not be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value2

Awesome experience a little over priced ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on August 6, 2016

Awesome experience a little over priced but that's to be expected.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Took my wife here for our anniversary an ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on August 6, 2016

Took my wife here for our anniversary and I had requested a single rose for the table. In place of a rose they gave us a special table in a romantic corner and a card signed by the staff. The wife was very surprised as was I. The food, wine, staff and atmosphere was excellent. Can't wait to back to Chattanooga with my beautiful drive and dine here again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent food, quality staff - can't ge ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 5, 2016

Excellent food, quality staff - can't get much better than Easy Bistro!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.