About Eagle's Nest - Hyatt Regency Indianapolis

Experience a stunning combination of world-class cuisine and captivating panoramic views at our newly transformed rooftop restaurant. An innovative menu features the freshest of local ingredients, skillfully blended to create a classic American cuisine. The unparalleled dining experience has been awarded the Top 50 “Most Scenic View and Most Romantic Restaurant” in the United States for 2011. Indiana’s only revolving rooftop restaurant, The Eagle’s Nest, offers a 360° view of the downtown skyline from a vibrant setting that is sure to delight all of your senses.

For the enjoyment of all our guests, The Eagles Nest Restaurant has a preferred dress code of Business Casual.


1 South Capitol Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46204
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner is served from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM daily.

Cross Street:
Maryland

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(317) 616-6170

Website:
http://www.indianapolis.hyatt.com/hyatt/hotels/entertainment/index.jsp

Entertainment:
The lounge is open 7 days a week

Parking Details:
The Eagle's Nest Restaurant is located inside the Hyatt Regency Indianapolis, situated at the corner of Capitol Avenue and Maryland Street. We are within easy walking distance of multiple parking garages including Park Plaza and a Circle Centre Mall parking garage, which both have entrances on Maryland Street. Valet parking is available at the Hyatt's entrance and the Eagle's Nest can validate your parking to receive 50% off. Metered street parking is also available all throughout downtown.

Executive Chef:
William Hawkins

Private Party Facilities:
To book large parties or buy out please contact us by phone or email.

Private Party Contact:
Letasia Johnson: (317) 616-6170

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We are happy to host any special event you may have! Whether it's a birthday party, rehearsal dinner, or engagement celebration, The Eagle's Nest is a great choice! Contact our Food & Beverage Manager(letasia.johnson@hyatt.com) to set up your event today!

Restaurant Photos

  • Eagle's Nest - Hyatt Regency Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
  • Lemon Meringue - Eagle's Nest - Hyatt Regency Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
  • Broiled Verlasso Salmon - Eagle's Nest - Hyatt Regency Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
  • Ribeye With Mushrooms, Asparagus Ans Mashed Potatoes - Eagle's Nest - Hyatt Regency Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
  • Seared Sea Scallops With Shrimp And Pea Risotto - Eagle's Nest - Hyatt Regency Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Report a photo problem

Lemon Meringue - Eagle's Nest - Hyatt Regency Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Broiled Verlasso Salmon - Eagle's Nest - Hyatt Regency Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Ribeye With Mushrooms, Asparagus Ans Mashed Potatoes - Eagle's Nest - Hyatt Regency Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Seared Sea Scallops With Shrimp And Pea Risotto - Eagle's Nest - Hyatt Regency Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Eagle's Nest - Hyatt Regency Indianapolis Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.9

service

4.3

ambience

4.5

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

79% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (46)
Scenic View (44)
Good for a Date (40)
See All
Special Occasion (36)
Good for Anniversaries (35)
Quiet Conversation (27)
Worth the Drive (21)
Cozy (16)
Creative Cuisine (14)
Business Meals (14)
Good for Birthdays (12)
Fun (12)
Modern Decor (8)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Notable Wine List (7)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Healthy (6)
Outstanding Value (5)
Authentic (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Casual (4)
Historic (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Good for Groups (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Seasonal (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Fireplace (2)
Private Room (2)
Great Beer (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Great for Lunch (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Family Style (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
2090 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Been here many times. It's a beautiful s ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined a day ago

Been here many times. It's a beautiful scenic way to enjoy a dinner. I believe it to be a bit pricy for the overall food quality but you're basically paying for the view.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

The server, Renee, was outstanding. She ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 13, 2017

The server, Renee, was outstanding. She was attentive and conscious of our schedule, yet not obtrusive. She offered excellent suggestions. We enjoyed the crab cakes appetizer, the bread and dessert, as well as the beef entrees. The revolving aspect was an interesting plus of this restaurant.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Main meal was pricy for the portion size ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Main meal was pricy for the portion size. It's worth checking out for the view but don't come with a large appetite.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value2

Menu included prime rib, and lobster tai ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Menu included prime rib, and lobster tail, shrimp cocktail. The shrimp were very fresh and tasty. Lobster also tasty and not overcooked. Prime rib was notable. Good service, though just a little too intrusive, but we were the last ones dining....noted that last reservation was at 9:30, so not a late night venue. great view of Indianapolis skyline. Good value for dinner.

Tags: Good for a Date, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I went here for our first we ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 8, 2017

My wife and I went here for our first wedding anniversary. The view was great and service was average. Our food was not good at all. She had a chicken dish that was really dry seemed like it had been sitting around and got over cooked. I had duck breast and it came out warm almost cold. Would not go back there again. For the money we could've gone to chain steakhouse and had a much better meal.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service3
value2

They made the occasion outstanding!!!! B ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 7, 2017

They made the occasion outstanding!!!! Both times I have dined there have been unforgettable experiences.

Tags: , Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service and ambiance were excellent. ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 4, 2017

The service and ambiance were excellent. The food was very expensive and simply did not taste great. I would recommend going once to experience the great view, but plan to spend $30+ on food that is outshines by almost every food truck in Indy.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value2

The view and atmosphere are the reasons ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 2, 2017

The view and atmosphere are the reasons we continue to celebrate special occasions at the Eagle's nest. Next time I will plan to enjoy a cocktail and appetizer or dessert. I ordered the shrimp and risotto dish and my husband had the prime rib. It was pricey and not all that memorable.

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

Great place to eat and relax and very r ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Great place to eat and relax and very romantic a place

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was outstanding, Justin was ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 30, 2016

The service was outstanding, Justin was great conversation, with good and logical recommendations both food and wine. He has a very good servers presentation.

The food was unique and tasty, menu had good variety, wine and drink list was extensive. The atmosphere was pleasant and mild. Overall the experience was very enjoyable and we will be back.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Fun, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was good the service was great ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 29, 2016

The food was good the service was great ambiance was whatever you want it to be, date, sexy, or family.

Been there done that don't need to do it again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Fantastic views of the city skyline. Fur ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Fantastic views of the city skyline. Furniture needs to be replaced. I had to ask for a cushion to sit on because my chair was broken down in the seat. I noticed three other people had to do the same. Service was excellent! Food was pricey and disappointing. The shrimp cocktail was outstanding, but the French onion soup was not edible. It tasted like it was burned, and no onion taste at all. The butternut squash bisque was not to my lady's liking. They removed both from our bill without any hassle at all. We both had the 16oz prime rib and it was good but not great. Don't go for the food, but it was so beautiful that we will go again and hope things are better then. Wonderful staff!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Wanted a romantic restaurant to celebrat ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Wanted a romantic restaurant to celebrate a birthday. Went for the view which was outstanding! But otherwise, the restaurant was mediocre at best. The chairs are very low to the ground and dirty! My girlfriend's chair had a cushion on it to allow her to sit up higher. Very odd! Food was ok but if you are looking for outstanding food go to one of the many upscale steak houses downtown. The service was unfortunately poor. Our waitress was uncomfortable in her role. Maybe because she was new, I don't know. She completely dropped our appetizer when bringing it out. Then after bringing out a new appetizer she dropped one of the six shrimp on the floor and didn't replace it. After bringing out our dinner she disappeared! The helper came around to clean up our table but we were never offered desert or anything. I finally had to go find her to ask for the check. Overall, disappointing for the money you spend. Would not go back

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value3

Couldn't replace roasted potatoes with m ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Couldn't replace roasted potatoes with mashed potatoes which were a side on another entree without a $3 up charge. I thought this was not reasonable.

cocktail was watered down.

Actually we enjoyed the meal overall and will probably return again.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Went there for a birthday. 2adults and 3 ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Went there for a birthday. 2adults and 3 kids. The view was awesome but 2 of us had our backs to the window the whole time. Food was good but not for the price

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value2

I love this restaurant more and more wit ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 28, 2016

I love this restaurant more and more with every visit! Our service and food was phenomenal. The view of the skyline at night is beautiful, and the perfect setting for a romantic evening out. Zero complaints!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Romantic, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My overall experience was outstanding. W ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 28, 2016

My overall experience was outstanding. We were waiting on one more friend to arrive, but once she did it took the server we had 30-45 minutes to come back and take our orders. We actually timed her. Outside of that I would still go back and dine at The Eagle's Nest.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

Food was ok, not special but we went for ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Food was ok, not special but we went for the view more than for the food. It's a relatively short menu, made shorter because they were out of chicken "because a large group was here the night before." Since this was the night of December 27, and they had all day to have brought in more chicken, that was not much of an excuse. Reservation and our arrival was at 6:00. At that time the tables were mostly empty, but we were told that we would have to wait "until your table is ready." After 10 minutes, we were escorted past a string of empty tables, then had to wait 10 minutes for our waiter to make an appearance to bring water and take our drink orders.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value2

We enjoyed our experience at the eagles ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 27, 2016

We enjoyed our experience at the eagles nest. The service was excellent, very professional. The ambiance was lovely and the view spectacular. A lovely place to celebrate a special occasion.

Tags: Good for a Date, Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

The service was excellent and the food a ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 27, 2016

The service was excellent and the food as well. The ambience was fantastic.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I have been coming here for ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 27, 2016

My wife and I have been coming here for 40 years and we are probably finished. The establishment has continually declined in both food and service quality. The signature prime rib is now thin, tough and poorly seasoned. the Wait staff non responsive and show no interest with any comments that things are not as they should be. While the view is impressive and the decor improved a bit from earlier years, it does not make up for the price/performance. Really, really too bad.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value1

Attentive staff, delicious food.

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Attentive staff, delicious food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was poor. The meatballs were on ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 24, 2016

The food was poor. The meatballs were one of the appetizers that we ordered the and hard and entrées also had big flaws.I had the Prime Rib 16 Oz. and this is what they are known for servered to me and it looked awful.The Ribbon was grey I mean grey.Server Josh took it back with a suggestion of putting it on the grill quickly but still keep it med -rare.It looked like it was ran over by a car. The pork chop was over cooked and dry so was the haddock. Shrimp was a little over cooked but the best.We tried to stay focused it was Christmas Eve but for 5people 445.00 Awful

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3

The restaurant met our expectations. We ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 24, 2016

The restaurant met our expectations. We enjoyed a nice meal and conversation. When our meal was finished we did feel like we were being "encouraged" to vacate our table. All in all a nice evening though.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

What an awesome place! The service was f ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 24, 2016

What an awesome place! The service was fantastic, our server was phenomenal. The atmosphere was way cool and the view was outstanding. The salad was amazing, the bison meatballs were amazing as well. Steak was low on flavor, and I ordered medium rare and it was more on the rare side. Overall I love this restaurant. I can't wait to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

So fun for a birthday

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on December 24, 2016

So fun for a birthday

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This has become a tradition, my wife and ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 23, 2016

This has become a tradition, my wife and I go on Christmas Eve Eve. It's a good time to have a nice quiet dinner overlooking the city and share a delicious meal together. It really is romantic and quiet and gets us in the holiday spirit, it's our gift to each other. Great place to slow down and soak in the Season. The food is always good and the service exceptional. Brian was our server and he was superb.

Tags: Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food and service was excellent. Chairs ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Food and service was excellent. Chairs are worn out and need to be replaced.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Service was not very good. The server ma ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Service was not very good. The server made one drink order, and conveniently did not return. By the time I could flag her down, to ask for another wine, the food arrived. Spent half the main course without beverages. Just very bad timing. The prime rib was literally 50% solid fat. Mashed potatoes were cold. My date's salmon was overcooked. It just seemed like the whole visit was lazy. Lazy service, lazy food prep. You have a great view of the city...Dont rest on your laurels. I ended up having steak and shake later that evening. Our $10 snack there, was better than the $200+ I dropped at the eagles nest earlier in the night.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

This was my husband's 70th birthday. Wh ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 22, 2016

This was my husband's 70th birthday. While the view and service were excellent, for the price one pays, I was disappointed in the food. I've had better shrimp cocktail in diners: these were tough, rubbery and tasteless as was the cocktail sauce. My husband's Caesar salad was crisp yes, but boring...he asked if he could have a couple of anchovies on top, and they said they didn't have any, only it was an 'anchovy dressing.' Down hill from there.

The filet mignon medium rare with a kind of tarragon cream sauce with small potatoes and baby carrots, again, so so: the veggies were hard and should have been cooked longer, the filet was more medium than rare.

Despite being asked by both the hostess and our waitress if it was a special occasion and I said 'yes' it was, a birthday...while I didn't expect 'fireworks' even in more moderate priced establishments they sometimes bring a cupcake with candle. Nope. Nothing. For the price we paid, although the view, ambiance and service were excellent, I can say we went once, but because of the average quality of the food and dinner wasn't cheap, while I expected to pay more, I thought perhaps a restaurant like Eagle's Nest would have a more cultivated and refined approach to food. Again: I've had better filets and more interesting Caesar Salad's in diners!

We won't be back.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Food was ok at best. Third disappointing ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Food was ok at best. Third disappointing visit in a row. We don't plan to return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value1

Very disappointed in food . Two of us o ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Very disappointed in food . Two of us ordered signature prime rib medium well. Sadly it was very very thin and burned. We were so looking forward for the food potatoes were good , however Luke warm. We enjoyed the view of the city and enjoyed the sunset.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value1

My family has been going to the Eagles N ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 18, 2016

My family has been going to the Eagles Nest every year for almost 14 years for our Christmas celebration. Unfortunately, we will likely change to a new location as almost every aspect of our dining experience was negative. The cool thing about the restaurant is the view and the fact that the restaurant slowly revolves. You could feel a shaking in the movement and the glass had a number of smears, which happens, but we were among the first to eat that evening - so really no excuse here. Service was slow. At one point we had thought that perhaps we were forgotten and found someone to at least get a drink order taken. The food was only average at best, but priced far beyond average. Finally, to cap it off, the coffee was absolutely bad. It was weak to the point of having no flavor. In short, it was embarrassing for me personally as I am the one who picked the restaurant and started the tradition. It's unfortunate.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

It took 40 minutes before getting waited ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 17, 2016

It took 40 minutes before getting waited on. Had to get up and ask if we could be served. Ordered 2 glasses of champagne. Our server brought out a full bottle... then we told him we only ordered a glass. He came back a little later and told us he managed to get the bottle voided out? WE DIDN'T ORDER A BOTTLE SO WHY WOULD YOU EXPLAIN THAT YOU GOT IT VOIDED OUT. Overall, terrible service.

Just a suggestion... if you make a mistake, somehow make it up to someone. 45 minute wait... how about a free drink? But that didn't happen. I read all of the reviews online before my reservation and they said almost word for word how my experience would be. They were right. I'll be suprised if the Eagles Nest stays open much longer if it continues to be ran the way it is. I won't be back.

Tags: Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1
value1

Have been going to The Eagles Nest at le ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Have been going to The Eagles Nest at least once a year for the past 15 years and periodically before that. The food is still pretty good (please bring back the crab stuffed filet) and you can't beat the view. Just wish Hilton hadn't built that hotel in front of Monument Circle because The Eagles Nest provided a great view of the Christmas tree. Also, since the remodel it lost some of it's cozy aviance, the stars and planets on the ceiling are gone..........they were always a novelty to introduce to dinner guests ......and the base of the tables are so wide that you can't get your seat close to the table. The seats themselves well, they need replaced because there is no support in the center of the seat so it always feels like you're sinking. This last visit we noticed there were pillows on a lot of the seats........... really? Pillows? You can do better than that.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

As soon as we got off the elevator, I th ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 16, 2016

As soon as we got off the elevator, I thought we were in McDonald's because of the noise coming from a party with several small energetic children. We requested to be seated as far from them as possible but it was still too noisy. We complained to our waitress and she then informed the manager and things did quiet down a bit. I don't feel that people should bring a big group to this type of restaurant including children. I had heard that this was rated as one of the most romantic establishments in Indy, but not this evening. However as the crowd increased it got loud again and there was one male waiter that also was contributing to the noise. When communicating with his patrons, he was a bit over the top with his delivery and laughing. As for the food, it was very good but thought the portions were too small. I thing $34 for one maple glazed chicken breast and a small portion of sweet potatoes and brussel sprouts was a bit much. Based on the size of the chicken breast served, two would have been better. To me it was only worth about $20. Perhaps it would have felt appropriately priced if the atmosphere would have been romantic as advertised.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

Our service was excellent! She went abo ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Our service was excellent! She went above and beyond to make our 13 year old birthday girl feel special. Kudos to Beatrice for being so attentive and fun!

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Food wasn't done and then over cooked wh ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Food wasn't done and then over cooked when got it back and server was slow and kinda rude

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value3

French Onion soup had very little cheese ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 10, 2016

French Onion soup had very little cheese. Thought it had none, but came across a sliver. Shrimp dish had overcooked and soggy rissoto. Truly one of the worst meals of my life, and that includes McDonalds. Get dessert if you want the view. Don't pay $35 a plate. When the bread is the best part of a meal, and it's only decent, well, you get the idea...........

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service3
value1

The hosts were less than accommodating. ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 10, 2016

The hosts were less than accommodating. They turned us away when we first arrived because we didn't have reservations and it was 8:25pm on a Friday night. We were just wanting to sit in their lounge for drinks and desserts. After going online we were able to make a reservation for 9:00 and when we returned the hosts were not friendly. There was ample seating throughout the lounge which we would have preferred to use. Our server, Mia was a delight! Its unforunate that the hosts tarnished the experience and are turning paying guests away.

Tags: Cozy, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.