About Eagle's Nest - Hyatt Regency Indianapolis

1 South Capitol Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46204
View Larger Map

Experience a stunning combination of world-class cuisine and captivating panoramic views at our newly transformed rooftop restaurant. An innovative menu features the freshest of local ingredients, skillfully blended to create a classic American cuisine. The unparalleled dining experience has been awarded the Top 50 “Most Scenic View and Most Romantic Restaurant” in the United States for 2011. Indiana’s only revolving rooftop restaurant, The Eagle’s Nest, offers a 360° view of the downtown skyline from a vibrant setting that is sure to delight all of your senses.

For the enjoyment of all our guests, The Eagles Nest Restaurant has a preferred dress code of Business Casual.


Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner is served from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM daily.

Cross Street:
Maryland

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(317) 616-6170

Website:
http://www.indianapolis.hyatt.com/hyatt/hotels/entertainment/index.jsp

Entertainment:
The lounge is open 7 days a week

Parking Details:
The Eagle's Nest Restaurant is located inside the Hyatt Regency Indianapolis, situated at the corner of Capitol Avenue and Maryland Street. We are within easy walking distance of multiple parking garages including Park Plaza and a Circle Centre Mall parking garage, which both have entrances on Maryland Street. Valet parking is available at the Hyatt's entrance and the Eagle's Nest can validate your parking to receive 50% off. Metered street parking is also available all throughout downtown.

Executive Chef:
William Hawkins

Private Party Facilities:
To book large parties or buy out please contact us by phone or email.

Private Party Contact:
Letasia Johnson: (317) 616-6170

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We are happy to host any special event you may have! Whether it's a birthday party, rehearsal dinner, or engagement celebration, The Eagle's Nest is a great choice! Contact our Food & Beverage Manager(letasia.johnson@hyatt.com) to set up your event today!

Eagle's Nest - Hyatt Regency Indianapolis Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.0

service

4.4

ambience

4.6

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

84% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (72)
Scenic View (69)
Special Occasion (69)
See All
Good for a Date (67)
Good for Anniversaries (57)
Quiet Conversation (37)
Worth the Drive (28)
Cozy (23)
Good for Birthdays (22)
Business Meals (21)
Creative Cuisine (17)
Fun (16)
Notable Wine List (14)
Modern Decor (14)
Authentic (8)
Healthy (8)
Outstanding Value (8)
Hot Spot (7)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Comfort Food (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Private Room (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Disabled Access (5)
Casual (5)
Tasting Menu (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
People Watching (4)
Fit for Foodies (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Great Beer (3)
Fireplace (3)
Good for Groups (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Seasonal (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Historic (2)
Family Style (2)
Waterfront (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Live Sports (1)
Vegan (1)
Tapas (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Live Music (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Spicy (1)
Organic (1)
Dancing (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Sort By:
S
2143 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined a day ago

Great service, right from desk & throughout. Both meat options, between my spouse & I were perfectly done to our liking & were good cuts in every bite. Only minor complaints of not liking one of the alcohol beverages, & roasted vegetables on one plate not quite tender. Really enjoyed the view & our server Brian was just wonderful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 6 days ago

The view was so beautiful. The staff was amazing and very kind. The food was perfect I ordered the salmon which was delicious. It was my birthday and the chef gave me my desert for free. They do accommodate if u have allergies. The wine selection was wonderful.

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 6 days ago

Our server, Brian, was incredible! We cannot wait to be back! Also, huge thanks to the chef for our beautiful anniversary dessert :)

Tags: Disabled Access, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 6 days ago

overall fun but not a big selection on the menu & even less of a selection for vegetarians!

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Fun, Afternoon Tea, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, People Watching, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 6 days ago

We were very disappointed with the food, especially at almost $300.00. Our prime rib was literally cold, husbands halibut was over cooked and my daughters chicken breast was dry and over cooked. They need a new cook desperately. I've now read many reviews saying the same thing. We eat out often and this was just unacceptable. The ambiance was great overlooking Indy and our server Brian did a great job.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value1

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 7 days ago

We went out for my boyfriends birthday and we were blown away by the service offered by Joshua. He was very welcoming, knowledgeable of the menu and went above and beyond to make sure that we were having the best time. We went to experience a revolving restaurant but we left with much more. I ordered the duck and it was succulent and very tasty while my boyfriend ordered the fillet and it was cooked to perfection. The cocktails were amazing, sweet and strong enough.

I will definitely be coming back and Joshua we need more servers like you.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Romantic, Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Lunch, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 7 days ago

was very good.........only thing tho.........the wait on the food was a bit long........but was good

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Nice to go to, but wouldn't go back unless the food was more flavorful or unique

Tags: Authentic, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Had reservations for a special occasion with my wife. Arrived and the staff seemed unorganized and the restaurant was not busy. I had flowers ordered to arrive at the restaurant and wanted them placed on table. As we exited the elevator they were still at the reception desk. Had to wait for the table that I made reservations for 2-3 months prior. Its unfortunate because we frequent this restaurant often. Must be a change in management?

Tags: Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value2

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 19, 2017

we went for our anniversary , we were treated A+ by all of the staff. Food very good.

Tags: Good for a Date, Scenic View, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 18, 2017

The Eagle's Nest is certainly one of the more expensive restaurants I have been to. 1 Appetizer, 1 Bottle of Wine, and 2 Entrées was $140 with tip and tax included. However the Service, Food, and View was spectacular! Obviously the view is the #1 reason to come but the whole atmosphere was romantic and engaging. It takes about an hour and 45 minutes to make a full rotation around the moving restaurant which was a perfect pace.

Tags: Modern Decor, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Romantic, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Absolutely loved the place great for a special date. Food was super good and plan on going back! Can't wait to try something else! I love the atmosphere of the place too.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Very good food and the service was excellent! I would recommend for anyone looking to have a nice dinner with a great view! Our overall experience was great!

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 16, 2017

It was suppose to be a romantic Valentine's dinner. The waiter was great and the good was fabulous! The lamb chops yummy kudos to the Chef!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Good was amazing and our waiter was so professional and did an amazing job. Couldn't be more impressed with our experience. That waiter deserves a pay raise!!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Live Music, Authentic, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 13, 2017

View is nice, service okay, but food is definitely not worth it. I can think of several places with much better food. I wouldn't ever feel the need to go back.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 12, 2017

I went to Eagle's Nest for a date with my Girlfriend. We heard the Restaurant rotated and we thought it was interesting. Once there the atmosphere was amazing. The view was the best view I have seen of downtown Indy. Our waiter was also one of the nicest and honest waiters I have had. He gave his honest opinion on the food and what the restaurant was known for. The food we got was delicious. Tried Bison Meatballs which had a great flavor and taste. Also, the prime rib and duck. Lastly the desert was even outstanding. Overall this is a great restaurant that I will recommend for anyone for at least one time. This price is a little high for me being a college student, but once a year or on a special occasion I could see myself going there again.

Tags: Modern Decor, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We enjoyed the porkchop and filet- both delicious! The bread was delicious and unlike anything I've had in a restaurant. Beatrice delivered excellent service! She was warm, knowledgeable and attentive. From the sangrias, bread, to the entrees and chocolate hazelnut dessert... all exceeded expectation! And the bill was less than expected (under $100!). Fantastic experience- we will return!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 12, 2017

This place is great for date night and Brian our waiter was Great probably the Best service I have had in a while. My wife and I will go back again

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Our Waiter was awesome, the food was great, there was not one thing I would have could have been better. Great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 11, 2017

we reserved a 2 person table but one person is facing the wall and doesn't get to see the view at all. This is a restaurant you go to for the view and you have to chose which one of you gets to see it and the other person stares at the wall the whole time

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We went for 30 yr wedding anniversary/valentines date. The scenery was great being Able to look out across the great city of Indianapolis. We went right before sunset so we xould see both day and night views. Had the artichoke flatbread appetizer. Liked it so much we ordered it again for our main meal. Service was great excellent!! Can't wait to go back

Tags: Fun, Special Occasion, Romantic, Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Everything was AWESOME !! Waiter was super professional in everything he did and the food was great..

Tags: Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Modern Decor, Private Room, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 11, 2017

It was really good food, service, and setting wise, but was pricey compared to other restaurants of the same quality.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Mya was fantastic. Excellent way to view the city and enjoy a great meal. Mya was on point.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 10, 2017

I took my girlfriend to the Eagle's Nest for dinner on her birthday. The food was amazing, the servers were extremely pleasant, and it was the best view of Indianapolis. Thanks Eagle's Nest!

Tags: Historic, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Magical night, great view, friendly service, but pricey! Prime rib is awesome!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Great Experience!

My wife and I have been coming here every year for 6 years now. This may of been our favorite experience. We are vegetarians and requested to have a vegetarian meal. Our server Brian was outstanding, perhaps the best service we have received anywhere in years. He seamlessly catered to our vegetarian diet and was very understanding and personable with us.

Renee, another server there, came over to talk with us and made us feel like family. My wife and I are already looking forward to our next date night there.

Food: Their grilled asparagus was superb. Mashed potatoes real good. Whatever their bread of the day was was laughingly delicious. They had a vegan option on their dinner entree this particular evening, and it was the obvious choice. I dont remember what it was called, sorry, but it was probably the best entree that we have had there in the 6 years attending. The chef mastered that dish! Rice and peppers, asparagus, mushrooms (it has to be remarkable for my wife to eat mushrooms, and she ate them all!).

Thank you Eagles Nest for a wonderful experience that we will remember forever!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 5, 2017

It was my youngest sister's birthday.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Fun night out with the family after the symphony. Really unique experience as you circle around and kids loved. Would not bring antsy kids here or anyone unprepared for a lengthy dining experience. Unquestionably "fancy" but also outdated. Chairs were worn out, uncomfortable, and the bottom of my husband's chair was essentially blown out.

Service was great. Water glasses always full. If it had not been Devour Indy night with a special menu, I think that the price of the food would have been more disproportional to the quality. It was a fine meal. Particularly enjoyed the crab cakes.

Bottom line - really fun experience and glad we went.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 4, 2017

We went to the Eagle's Nest to celebrate my 11 year old daughter's 2nd anniversary from her brain tumor removal surgery. The environment was awesome, the scenic views were amazing, and the staff went above and beyond to make everyone feel special. This will be a memory she will always remember.

One small recommendation I would like to give, have a kid's menu. Even if it's very limited to just things like macaroni and cheese and cheeseburgers. Sometimes families want to come and enjoy an evening with their smaller children that may not like the adult menu.

Tags: Fun, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The revolving dining area was very cool; the service questionable and the food portions small and very average. For a higher priced place for dinner, it was not worth it.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The view is spectacular and one of the best views in the city. In fairness, it is time for a freshen up on the décor and the food is good - not great. The view is good enough to demand a higher price for the food. There are now so many great places to eat in Indy and so much new competition that it is time to hire an award winning chef and publicize a new menu with more options. People will pay a higher premium to get great food along with the outstanding view.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Cozy, Business Meals, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Everything was good except the prime rib was very overcooked.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 2, 2017

It has the best view in the city. But the menu and atmosphere are dated, and they desperately need new chairs. I suspect profits have dipped there, but some fresh ideas with that great view would probably get the nest back on its feet. Right now though it's overpriced and the chairs are horribly uncomfortable.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service5
value2

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Great service......food presentation delightful......great view

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 30, 2017

It was my son's first visit and he was extremely excited about the ambiance. We appreciated the Devour Indiana participation. The food was Ok for the value but the view and service was outstanding. Brian was our server and he was exceptional.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 29, 2017

My husband and I went here for our 1st wedding anniversary. The scenery was beautiful and our waitress was outstanding! The food was just ok, definitely not worth the price. We will likely return, but next time we will enjoy some wine and maybe dessert instead of wasting money on the entree.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We went for our 4 year anniversary and I must say everything was excellent. The view was beautiful and out waiter, Brian was outstanding and very polite. The ambiance was romantic, very quiet when we first arrived, got louder as the night progressed but not bad. We ordered the duck and prime rib and both were delicious. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and will definitely be back again!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We had a great time celebrating my daughter's 16th Birthday. My wife & made the reservations and just mentioned is was for her 16th Birthday, and requested nothing else. Upon arrival the coat check wished her happy birthday, waitress who seated us wished her happy birthday. We ordered dessert (didn't ask for anything special) but they brought her dessert on plate with Happy Birthday spelled out in chocolate and a candle ( Very low key but made her feel special). Food was good and helped that it happen to be Devour Downtown so received special pricing. Not something could do all the time, but a couple times a year for special event .... Yes.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We ordered the lobster and the soup. The lobster we ordered came overcooked, so the manager ordered us another and it was still robbery. The soup was good, slightly running for a bisque. The chocolate hazelnut mousse was delicious!

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Amazing view, awesome staff that was super helpful, attentive and friendly. The food was really good, I just went on devour Indy so I had that menu, I don't typically spend a bundle on dining out but was curious about the eagles nest because I'd never been in a revolving restaurant. I had the french onion soup as a starter, it was really really good and then the prime rib for my main course, it was not as well cooked as expected. Typically when I order medium rare I expect at least a tiny bit of brown but this was almost completely raw, very chewy. It was also a pretty fatty cut of meat but it was all still good, good flavors, I just will order medium next time I go there since they er on the undercooked side. The dessert was a chocolate hazelnut mousse, it was extremely rich, very good. I also had a glass of wine which was excellent as well.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Disabled Access, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 29, 2017

I took my boyfriend there to celebrate his 58th birthday. He said it had been over twenty years since he was there. He was there on business so he didn't get to truly enjoy it. Our meal was wonderful. The service was superb. We will be coming back in the summer. This is now our get away spot. Thank you for making this a memorable night.

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Beautiful views of the city! Outstanding service! Good food. Great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Go for the view, skip dinner, and get drinks. I don't feel that the food was anything special. Definitely overpriced. Nice atmosphere.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 26, 2017

We celebrated our 48th wedding anniversary at the Eagles Nest. Our first visit to this great restaurant. The view was great. Our dinner couldn't have been any better. The professional service complimented our evening. Servers seemed to be enjoying their evening with the customers. Atmosphere was filled with friendly smiles.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 24, 2017

Food and service was excellent! They didn't rush us, even though we were dining on their discount menu. Gave us plenty of time to make the full revolution to see the city. Would def recommend and would go again :)

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Scenic View, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 22, 2017

A nice evening out celebrating an 80th birthday, quiet and beautiful views of Indianapolis . Thanks for GREAT service Mia!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Been here many times. It's a beautiful scenic way to enjoy a dinner. I believe it to be a bit pricy for the overall food quality but you're basically paying for the view.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 13, 2017

The server, Renee, was outstanding. She was attentive and conscious of our schedule, yet not obtrusive. She offered excellent suggestions. We enjoyed the crab cakes appetizer, the bread and dessert, as well as the beef entrees. The revolving aspect was an interesting plus of this restaurant.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.