HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 2 times today

Dusk at the Ritz-Carlton, Naples

4.4
69 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Sushi
Top Tags:
  • Fit for Foodies
  • Healthy
  • Creative Cuisine
DUSK, one of the most sophisticated sushi restaurants located in The Ritz-Carlton, Naples, is a modern twist on the classic Florida boardwalk hideaway. The bar is designed to bring the atmosphere of the beach at twilight indoors with its innovative cocktail menu and sleek décor.

Enjoy the sushi prepared by a world recognized sushi chef and take small plates outside onto the terrace where lounge sofas and fire pits await overlooking the Gulf.

Located on the lobby level of the beach resort, the newly designed bar brings the atmosphere of the beach at twilight indoors. The sophisticated design features soft colors, oversized lanterns, flexible seating perfect for gathering with friends and a spectacular outdoor patio that provides scenic Gulf of Mexico and preserve views.

Nightly music and a selection of creative cocktails exclusively designed for DUSK are the ideal complement to this stylish adult’s only setting.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Sushi
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner Nightly: 5:00pm - 10:00pm; Bar opens 5pm to 12am nightly.
After 8 p.m., the bar is for ages 21+
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(239) 598-6644
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Complimentary valet parking is available at the front entrance to The Ritz-Carlton, Naples on Vanderbilt Beach Road.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
Enjoy the musical sounds mixed by a live DJ every Friday and Saturday from 8 p.m. to close
Additional
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, View, Wine

Private Dining

Semi-private for up to 50 guests.<br>After 8 p.m. must be over 21.

View Private Dining Details
What 69 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.4  based on recent ratings
4.5
food
4.5
service
4.4
ambience
3.8
value
Noise · Moderate
100% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
violetta (New York Area)
5.0  Dined on February 9, 2018

Food and service great, but for us, found it so dark we could barely see what we were eating! Dont miss the hamachi, especially the roll with jalapeno and cilantro. Wish they would open for lunch.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Montreal)
4.0  Dined on February 2, 2018

Looking forward to come back!!! Stephanie (waitress) is simply amazing!!!

Report
Helpful
vipdinerguy (Western NC)
4.0  Dined on January 31, 2018

Very good sushi and service but felt rushed.

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Philadelphia)
3.0  Dined on January 19, 2018

The sushi was very average. Not a lot of flavor. Selection small and usual. Prices very high as expected because it's the Ritz. I have no issue spending a lot of money on good food. This was not worth it. However, the ambiance was fabulous and the drinks were great.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Naples)
5.0  Dined on January 6, 2018

Great atmosphere, service , and the sushi was great!!

Report
Helpful
vipRaySar (Cincinnati)
5.0  Dined on December 15, 2017

The sushi is the best we have ever had, the sushi was outstanding the service is great the bar service and waiter service is fantastic

Report
Helpful
vipRajtires (Naples)
5.0  Dined on December 1, 2017

Only expect the best, Ritz Carlton delivers!!
Wonderful atmosphere, great drinks, spectacular service and the sushi is the best in Naples.

Report
Helpful
Herbert (Bath)
3.0  Dined on November 17, 2017

Over prized, bad service, very loud

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Montreal)
5.0  Dined on November 17, 2017

A must like we barely find in Florida!!

Report
Helpful
Sunny8295 (Charleston)
5.0  Dined on November 17, 2017

This was some of the best Sushi we have had in some time. We sat at the bar. The night we were there it was very busy & quite noisy. Not sure of the noise level at the tables. Highly recommend.

Report
Helpful
vipPrincess (Chicago)
5.0  Dined on November 11, 2017

An extremely unique restaurant at the Ritz Carlton (a hidden gem). Mainly sushi but they have delectable sliders. Enchanting view of the Gulf while watching the sunset sun! Staff is charming and very gracious as we just relaxed and enjoyed our meal slowly.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Naples)
3.0  Dined on October 30, 2017

Very good Sushi but a bit over rated. Not as impressed as others.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Naples)
5.0  Dined on October 25, 2017

Love this place!! Best sushi I have ever had!! A++++

Report
Helpful
vipAnScottInNaples (Naples)
2.0  Dined on October 19, 2017

We visited Dusk on October 19th. It was our 2nd visit to Dusk & it will be our last. We ordered the sliders & a Tempora to share. The food arrived. The tempora was good, however, my husband took a bite of one of the beef sliders & said they tasted strange. He asked me to taste them, which I did. They tasted like they were made with meat that had gone bad. It had a sour taste and smelled bad. I had to spit mine out it was so bad. We called the server over & told her the sliders were made with bad meat. She apologized and took them away, telling us she would ask the chef to make us a fresh batch. We asked to to ask him to make sure they were made with different ground beef. She assured us he would. She returned with another order. The 2nd order was clearly made from the same bad meat. We called the server over. She was understandably embarrassed. She took them away. She took the slider's off of our bill, and asked if she could bring something else. At that point, we had lost our appetite & just wanted to leave. We were very disappointed in our experience. This is a Ritz Carlton after all. We couldn't believe the Chef hadn't tasted the meat he was using for the sliders he was sending out, before sending the 2nd batch out, particularly when we said it tasted like it was made with meat that had gone bad. Clearly he never bothered to see what they tasted like...assuming he wasn't going to toss the "bad" ground beef and probably served it to others. For a Ritz Carlton, this was totally unexceptable. The service was excellent. We felt bad for the server having to deal with serving bad food. She couldn't have been nicer to us. The chef that was on that evening is a different story. He should have thrown away that batch of ground beef and either used another batch or told us they had no more beef to make the sliders with until they could be sure they had fresh beef. It will be a long time before we eat at The Ritz Carlton in Naples again.

Report
Helpful
vipDebbie (Miami)
5.0  Dined on September 2, 2017

Fabulous sushi in a fabulous atmosphere. We enjoyed it so much, we had dinner here both nights of our stay.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Los Angeles)
5.0  Dined on August 17, 2017

Great food and awesome service

Report
Helpful
vipFLFOOD (Miami)
5.0  Dined on August 3, 2017

We enjoyed a friends get together at Dusk for sushi and drinks. The sushi selection was excellent and very fresh. Billie our server made the evening special with his attentive service and great sense of humor.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (New Mexico)
5.0  Dined on June 30, 2017

Incredible. The lighting was so low it was very difficult to read the menu. Besides that, it was an incredible experience

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Charleston)
5.0  Dined on June 9, 2017

Casual atmosphere, good sushi and apps. Many tv's if your game is on. Late night music and dancing.

Report
Helpful
vipRaySar (Cincinnati)
5.0  Dined on June 1, 2017

The sushi is amazing and super fresh the service was outstanding the wine was great we liked it so much we went back two days later

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
4