HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Not available on OpenTable

Unfortunately, this restaurant is not on the OpenTable reservation network.
If you like, we’ll notify you by email if this restaurant joins.
Is this your restaurant? Claim this listing

Due Forni - Las Vegas

4.5
97 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Italian
Top Tags:
  • Neighborhood Gem (127)
  • Fit for Foodies (102)
  • Great for Outdoor Dining (79)

Similar Restaurants

About

Two Ovens. Two Types of Pizza. One Amazing Experience. Due Forni Pizza & Wine, is the only gourmet restaurant in the United States utilizing a new model of dual custom-designed Napolitano brick ovens to create authentic Neapolitan and Roman pizza. Due Forni’s menu features Neapolitan and Roman pizzas, roasted steak, fish, and chicken, bufala mozzarella bar, inventive appetizers and salads and gnocchi available throughout the day. Due Forni’s wine list offers over 40 wines by the glass as well as craft beers and a full bar.
Dining Style
Casual Elegant
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Italian, Contemporary Italian, Wine Bar
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Lunch and Dinner: 11:00am - 10:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 586-6500
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Smart Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
215
Additional
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 97 People Are SayingWrite a review
Overall ratings and reviews
4.5
  based on all time ratings
4.4
food
4.5
service
4.2
ambience
4.0
value
Noise · Moderate
93% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
vipOpenTable Diner (Las Vegas)
5.0
Dined on June 22, 2017

Fabulous service. Amazing food. Thank you for an awesome experience.

Report
Helpful
GoodEats (Las Vegas)
5.0
Dined on June 18, 2017

The menu is simple yet delish! I am paleo & there are few options but modification is easy. I enjoy a fish & arugula dish while my other guests were pleased with the many other options of high quality pizza, lasagna & chicken.

Report
Helpful
vipfinediner (Cincinnati)
4.0
Dined on May 29, 2017

The food was very good, but the portions are small and overpriced.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Las Vegas)
2.0
Dined on May 14, 2017

Their namesake pizza the "Due Forni" was horrible. I was there with my mom this Sunday (5/14/17) for Mother's day and it arrived to our table cold. Basically, the bottom was warm but upon hand touch the toppings were cold. We sent it back and 5 minutes later another one arrived and the bottom crust was burnt and the toppings were still cool to the touch. We were informed it was the cheese. I'm not a pizza pro, but cheese straight from the fridge seems that it would not be good for a warm pizza. I was very unimpressed and if a pizza and wine place can't get their namesake pizza right, then there's nothing left to try.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Memphis)
5.0
Dined on May 6, 2017

It was fantastic. We have traveled various places, including Italy. It was fantastic and DELICIOUS! Our waiter was fantastic. Provided excellent suggestions, was wonderful and the wine was fantastic.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (New York Area)
3.0
Dined on April 21, 2017

We are from Utah. We come every time we're in town , love the fresh authentic food. We brought an Italian Friend on our last visit and she was impressed. She's local and said she'll be returning soon and often! Till next time!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Salt Lake City)
5.0
Dined on April 15, 2017

Delicious food and wine. Must try the Stracciatella.

Report
Helpful
vipgoniochrome (Las Vegas)
3.0
Dined on March 25, 2017

i was not that impressed with the food we received

Report
Helpful
vipJeff (Portland)
5.0
Dined on January 30, 2017

I continue to be impressed by the food here. The small menu has good representations and everything is cooked really well, with lot's of flavor.

Tried a couple of new things this time. The Milanese Chicken was breaded and pan fried. No sauce left me wondering if this would just be a boring piece of chicken. But, the arugula salad paired really well. The dressing adding a bit of acid and the peppery arugula some bite. Loved this dish. (Though it would have been even better with a sauce....)

The stracciatella was a wonderful starter. It would serve more than the our 2 person dining party. The bread was oven fresh. The cheese was silky and wonderful. The star was the pesto, so bright and flavorful. Bravo!

My wife's branzino was a big hit for her. Cooked perfectly and a good size portion.

The restaurant was quiet, since it was Monday night. Service was very attentive and relaxed.
We'll be back again (and again.)

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Las Vegas)
5.0
Dined on January 22, 2017

Lindsay was great! Food awesome. Ordered extra food to go!

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
10