About Driftwood Southern Kitchen

8460 Honeycutt Road
Ste. 112
Raleigh, NC 27613
View Larger Map

Driftwood Southern Kitchen, located in Lafayette Village, is the latest addition to North Raleigh's blossoming local dining scene. Our ever-changing menu showcases the finest of ingredients from supporting local farms and purveyors, allowing us to make as much as possible in house. For us, cooking is not a job- it's our lives, and we believe breaking bread at the table should be a fun and soul satisfying experience. Born out of our strong love for southern ingredients and southern hospitality, Driftwood displays rustic farmhouse cooking at its best. Our menu is designed so our guests can playfully piece their meals together and share with one another for a true communal dining experience, just like sitting down for supper at your grandmother's house.
We're a little quirky, with a touch of serious, but we put a lot of love into what we do. Come join us at Driftwood Southern Kitchen to create memories and share your experiences, we can't wait to see you at our table.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Southern, Comfort Food, American

Hours of Operation:
Monday- Thursday: 11:00am-9:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 11:00am-10:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am-2:00pm

Cross Street:
Falls of Neuse Rd.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(919) 977-8360

Website:
http://www.driftwoodraleigh.com/

Parking Details:
On site parking in private lot and street parking

Executive Chef:
Nunzio Scordo

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please note, if you are celebrating and bringing a cake there will be a $15.00 charge.

Restaurant Photos

  • Driftwood Southern Kitchen, Raleigh, NC
  • Driftwood Southern Kitchen, Raleigh, NC
Driftwood Southern Kitchen, Raleigh, NC
Driftwood Southern Kitchen, Raleigh, NC

Specials

Tappin' Tuesday

Tuesdays from 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

50% Off Select Cocktails

Wednesdays from 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

50% off all wines by the glass

Thursdays and Wednesdays from 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Dark & Stormy

Fridays from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

PBR Tallboys

Saturdays from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Brunch Specials

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Specials

Tappin' Tuesday

Tuesdays from 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Details

All draft beers are just $3. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Oct 25, 2016 - Feb 21, 2017 on Tuesdays from 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM.

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Driftwood will be offering our normal menu along with special features for the holiday season on Christmas Eve. Reservations highly recommended.

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Driftwood will be serving a completely new menu to ring in 2017. Some options include Smoked and grilled prime strip, diver scallops, braised shortribs, shrimp and grits and other house made favorites. Reservations highly recommended. (Join us new year's day for a special brunch buffet from 10am-2)

50% Off Select Cocktails

Wednesdays from 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Details

50% Off Select Cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Oct 26, 2016 - Feb 22, 2017 on Wednesdays from 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM.

50% off all wines by the glass

Thursdays and Wednesdays from 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Details

50% off all wines by the glass. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Oct 27, 2016 - Feb 23, 2017 on Thursdays and Wednesdays from 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM.

Dark & Stormy

Fridays from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Details

All dark and stormy cocktails are just $5. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Oct 28, 2016 - Feb 24, 2017 on Fridays from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM.

PBR Tallboys

Saturdays from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Details

PBR Tallboys are $3. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Oct 22, 2016 - Feb 18, 2017 on Saturdays from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM.

Brunch Specials

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Details

Bloody Mary $5 and Mimosas $2 each. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Oct 23, 2016 - Feb 19, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM.

Driftwood Southern Kitchen Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Southern
Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill
Best Restaurants in Raleigh ›

Casual (23)
Neighborhood Gem (17)
Good for a Date (17)
See All
Good for Birthdays (16)
Fit for Foodies (15)
Fun (14)
Comfort Food (13)
Good for Groups (13)
Authentic (10)
Handcrafted Cocktails (10)
Special Occasion (10)
Local Ingredients (9)
Modern Decor (9)
Great for Lunch (9)
Kid-friendly (8)
Sunday Lunch (8)
Creative Cuisine (8)
Happy Hour (7)
Bar Seating (7)
Great for Brunch (6)
Seasonal (6)
Open Kitchen (6)
Hot Spot (5)
Good for Anniversaries (5)
Worth the Drive (5)
Great Beer (4)
Cozy (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Business Meals (4)
Late-night Find (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Romantic (3)
Wood Oven (2)
Tapas (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Notable Wine List (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Scenic View (2)
Family Style (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Healthy (2)
People Watching (1)
Private Room (1)
Spicy (1)
Live Sports (1)
Dancing (1)
Fireplace (1)
Live Music (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sort By:
S
328 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Food excellent. Beer list was okay but ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined 4 days ago

Food excellent. Beer list was okay but most of the beers are way over hopped. Some traditional lagers, pale ales and porters would be a benefit. Ribs were really good.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Overall pretty disappointed. Mixed drink ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined 4 days ago

Overall pretty disappointed. Mixed drinks were good, but felt the food was sub par. Chicken and dumplings was really soupy and only had 3 small dumplings included. Definitely not worth the cost.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

We went to brunch for the 1st time there ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 27, 2016

We went to brunch for the 1st time there. The food was ok and we had to wait a lot for the pans to be refilled. Our waitress was a bit less than attentive but nice. I had to get up and refil our water because we were thirsty and she came to check on us sparingly. Im not sure that we would come back for brunch, but we would possibly try a different meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3

Driftwood always impresses!! Excellent s ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Driftwood always impresses!! Excellent service with great southern food in a great atmosphere. If this is your first time here you need to try the shrimp and grits and the biscuits!! Leave room for the doughnuts at end for desert.

Tags: Casual, Seasonal, Fun, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service and food were excellent .... wil ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Service and food were excellent .... will definitely go back and take friends with us.

Tags: Casual, Good for a Date, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Was there for Sunday brunch.great atmosp ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Was there for Sunday brunch.great atmosphere friendly staff, good food, nice variety of food. Waitress was outstanding. Can't wait to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Ate here for the first time a month ago ...

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Ate here for the first time a month ago and the food was great. When I came back for another meal last night, my food was nowhere near as good. The risotto had enough salt to fill a 1LB bag. And the shrimp and grits were way greasier than I remember. Not sure if there was just a different cook on staff, but I certainly did not enjoy my meal. Our waiter was great and the ambiance was too. But if the food is like this again on my next visit, I'm never coming back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

Last night was our first but not our las ...

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Last night was our first but not our last dining experience at Driftwood Southern Kitchen. There was a slight mix up with the wait staff to start off our evening however it was quickly corrected and we has a fantastic dinner. The food was outstanding along with the service. I would recommend Driftwood Southern Kitchen to anyone looking for great food in a great setting. We loved the Southern charm in the decor at the restaurant.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Mmmmm. The oysters were great. It was ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Mmmmm. The oysters were great. It was our first time there. We'll surely return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our server was very helpful with food an ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Our server was very helpful with food and wine recommendations. We enjoyed our selections and the service was excellent.

Tags: Disabled Access, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Not my first time here but it was for my ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Not my first time here but it was for my dining partner's. We loved it. She said her salad was superb. I had the blackened catfish sandwich and as usual, the collards with bacon. Will be back for sure.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Awesome surprise! Wonderful food, great ...

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Awesome surprise! Wonderful food, great atmosphere, music. Very clean! Crystal clear H2O was relish! Smoked wings with peach glaze and jalapeños, cheddar biscuits with sweeeeeet whipped butter ant sweet potato tarts were sssssooooo good. I need more adjectives to adequately describe experience. Bonus- we earned Open Table rewards. 😁Can't wait to return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Excellent staff. Great service and great ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Excellent staff. Great service and great food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

I really enjoyed my experience. I recent ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 4, 2016

I really enjoyed my experience. I recently stopped eating meat and was worried there would not but be may choices. There were plenty of choices to make and the other people I was with seemed to really enjoy there meat. I chose the FARRO RISOTTO

asparagus, mushrooms, farro, wilted arugula, truffle oil and it was absolutely delicious. One of the best meals I have ever had. Kudos to the chef.

Tags: Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Paleo Friendly, Authentic, Good for Groups, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We moved to Raleigh in July after visiti ...

 
 (West Virginia)·Dined on November 4, 2016

We moved to Raleigh in July after visiting the city for years. This is hands down the best restaurant in the city.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is great place for Sunday brunch bu ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 30, 2016

This is great place for Sunday brunch buffet with really good food for reasonable price.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great service, great food.

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Great service, great food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent, friendly service. Loved the k ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Excellent, friendly service. Loved the kale salad! Did not love the cocktail special (really dark & stormy).

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

The decor is country chic and very well ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 17, 2016

The decor is country chic and very well done. We loved the way the food was delivered on different serve ware then what you will usually find at a restaurant. We loved the appetizer andouille pepper jack hush puppies with the amazing sauce that comes with it. One entree we ordered was the grilled pork meatloaf with peach Jam and mashed potatoes which the flavors of the Jam really complimented the meat loaf and you can't have meatloaf without mashed potatoes. Another entree was the brisket Philly cheesesteak with the Mac n cheese both were amazing! We also got the sweet potato tots that seasoned with rosemary and garlic. The food was absolutely amazing and we will def be back! But next time we will try to not eat as much as the desserts they had listed sounded wonderful as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our server was fabulous and on top of it ...

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Our server was fabulous and on top of it. Sad you didn't have the cheesy hash brown casserole the last 2 times I have been for Sunday brunch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

The pork rinds were great, as usual. Th ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 15, 2016

The pork rinds were great, as usual. The mac 'n cheese was yummy. The ribs were very good, the brisket a tiny bit dry. Overall, the food was very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Enjoyed a nice lunch with friends. Servi ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 11, 2016

Enjoyed a nice lunch with friends. Service was very accommodating and everyone was happy with their food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

We celebrated my birthday lunch at Drift ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 6, 2016

We celebrated my birthday lunch at Driftwood this past week. We ate at an outdoor table as I brought my dog; the server was friendly to him (very important to me) and brought a water bowl ... i ordered the pimento cheese board and a small bibb lettuce wedge. my friend ordered the same salad and fried oysters. All in all, the food was quite good ... the housemade pickles & green tomato pickles were special touches and delicious. The fried oysters were tender which is not always easy to find. The salads were good and the right size for lunch with the other items. Our only complaint would be that the mini basket of donuts were really not good ... heavy & doughy, sort of like the donut holes they serve on chinese buffets; the sauces were very ordinary, so we ate only a few (my dog liked, however :-) Fortunately, the server had given us a free dessert as I had mentioned it was my birthday but we wish we had ordered something else. I would go back to the restaurant but would avoid the donuts!

Tags: Casual, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Great venue but food was below average. ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on October 4, 2016

Great venue but food was below average. Will try again but different dish.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Tried it for the first time 10/2016. I l ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 3, 2016

Tried it for the first time 10/2016. I like farm to table options, and they delivered. We sat outside in a quiet area, so did not get a chance to see the interior of restaurant. I had the fried green tomatoes, grilled meatloaf, and mashed potatoes. Very good. My companion had short ribs - excellent. Portions were generous. The biscuits with maple syrup butter were fabulous. Our server was friendly, well-informed, and had good timing. Will definitely return to explore more options on the menu!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Seasonal, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Overall our experience was great! Very g ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Overall our experience was great! Very good food and a really cute atmosphere. Our server was serving a lot of tables making our service slower than anticipated. We had a small child with us or else it wouldn't have been too big of an issue.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

We ate here for the first time and enjoy ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on September 25, 2016

We ate here for the first time and enjoyed it very much. Good food, friendly staff, and easy to make reservations.

Tags: Romantic, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I really enjoyed the ambiance of r ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on September 24, 2016

I really enjoyed the ambiance of restaurant.

Tags: Private Room, Spicy, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Scenic View, Afternoon Coffee, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Dancing, Fireplace, Cozy, Live Music, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Casual, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Modern Decor, Great Beer, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

Driftwood was great. The food was really ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Driftwood was great. The food was really good, and the portions are quite hefty (if you get appetizers, you may not want the larger portions - unless you want guaranteed leftovers).

The hostess and manager couldn't find my OpenTable reservation in their books (which was weird because the confirmation was on my phone), and our server was a little slow with refilling drinks; other than those little issues, our experience was really good. I would definitely recommend Driftwood to my friends.

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Tried St. Louis Ribs and The Anchovies & ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on September 23, 2016

Tried St. Louis Ribs and The Anchovies & Coffee marinated short ribs. Both were good. I like that the ribs do not use BBQ sauce. The ribs were tendered and comes with a good amount of broth to savor. The risotto is not creamy as the usual traditional risotto, it's almonst like a brown rice mixed with vegetable. I am sorry to say I am not a fan as I was expecting a rich and creamy risotto. We had Angry Tater Tots, which wasn't on the menu, but I saw them a lot on instagram and they look delicious. They were kind to still make it for us and it was really good. We also tried the Andouille huspuppies, can't really taste the andouille, but the kids liked it. Also, we tried the oyster shooter, it was okay, but fun to have. Next time, I'd probably opt for a classic raw oyster instead. Can't wait to come back for brunch. Pretty outside seating, but they are FCFS basis. Overall, the place was good, spacious, not loud, food came out quickly.

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Open Kitchen, Happy Hour, Fun, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Amazing food!!! Stuffed pork loin was in ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on September 18, 2016

Amazing food!!! Stuffed pork loin was incredible!!! Pimento cheese sideboard, also fantastic!!! Pretty good local beer selection!! There was a birthday party there, so it was kind of loud. The food was worth it!!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My party LOVED the craft moonshine cockt ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on September 13, 2016

My party LOVED the craft moonshine cocktails made with NC based moonshine. Perfect compliment to our appetizers and meal.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very nice place but unfortunately we wen ...

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Very nice place but unfortunately we went in on a Sunday for brunch. It was all right but pricey for what was offered.would like to return for a la cart lunch or dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

GREAT food nice portions. Service was a ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on September 11, 2016

GREAT food nice portions. Service was a little lax and it was not that bad as it was later on a Saturday night. Meal was served by someone who was not our waitress and they didn't ask if we needed anything. Were almost finished with food before someone asked if needed more drinks/water. Food was great though, so maybe just an off night.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Family Style, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value4

To put it very briefly, the food was ver ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on September 10, 2016

To put it very briefly, the food was very good but we did not believe it was worth the cost. Fun atmosphere but our particular server wasn't the greatest. Not a bad restaurant overall, but not very good value.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Casual, Happy Hour, Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

For our second visit, we looked forward ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on September 10, 2016

For our second visit, we looked forward to trying new menu items. Unfortunately, our choosing's weren't as impressive as our first visit. The hostess, waiter and ambiance were all clockwork, like last time. We were just underwhelmed with our selections - So, it's just a matter of taste. For instance, I chose the meatloaf. The menu clearly outlines that this is a PORK dish, with smoked meat added, jam for topping and mashed potatoes. I found the pork version of this dish not to my liking. Ditto for my husband's hush puppies w/sausage mixed in. I applaud the creative menu, but some times, you just want meatloaf!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Enjoyed everything about this meal, the ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on September 9, 2016

Enjoyed everything about this meal, the appetizers were sublime. The entrées were delicious, though I didn't try my date's, he said it was and it looked really good. Liked my wine. Didn't try dessert as we were too full.

The only ding, when we arrived with a reservation, they had us wait, when there were empty tables, 3 2 tops set up for a party of g. That party wasn't due at the same time, so we just waited. Then after about 10 minutes they decided to break it apart and seat us at one of them. The party of six must have come afterward and sat somewhere else, we didn't see. But the hostess had a bit of an attitude, so my date said he wasn't going to leave a tip. But our server was great so he did afterall.

Tags: Happy Hour, Quick Bite, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Tasty smoked meatloaf, ancho braised be ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on September 9, 2016

Tasty smoked meatloaf, ancho braised beef ribs, chicken fried chicken and shrimp and grits at our table. Nicely prepared, good portions (large sizes) and excellent hush puppies.

Great choice for Southern dishes and barbecue dishes in a nice, casual setting.

Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic, Open Kitchen, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Good prices for a dinner meal. Differen ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on September 6, 2016

Good prices for a dinner meal. Different and interesting menu.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

It was very quiet not a lot of people th ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on September 4, 2016

It was very quiet not a lot of people there. But we did have lunch/brunch around 1:30. I did feel like it was a little over priced for a brunch, it was all you want and they had a good selection of both lunch and brunch foods on the buffet but I still feel like it was a little over price. But a great place to eat. I have been there for dinner and feel the dinner menu is worth the price!

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.