About Driftwood Southern Kitchen

8460 Honeycutt Road
Ste. 112
Raleigh, NC 27613
View Larger Map

Driftwood Southern Kitchen, located in Lafayette Village, is the latest addition to North Raleigh's blossoming local dining scene. Our ever-changing menu showcases the finest of ingredients from supporting local farms and purveyors, allowing us to make as much as possible in house. For us, cooking is not a job- it's our lives, and we believe breaking bread at the table should be a fun and soul satisfying experience. Born out of our strong love for southern ingredients and southern hospitality, Driftwood displays rustic farmhouse cooking at its best. Our menu is designed so our guests can playfully piece their meals together and share with one another for a true communal dining experience, just like sitting down for supper at your grandmother's house.
We're a little quirky, with a touch of serious, but we put a lot of love into what we do. Come join us at Driftwood Southern Kitchen to create memories and share your experiences, we can't wait to see you at our table.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Southern, Comfort Food, American

Hours of Operation:
Monday- Thursday: 11:00am-9:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 11:00am-10:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am-2:00pm

Cross Street:
Falls of Neuse Rd.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(919) 977-8360

Website:
http://www.driftwoodraleigh.com/

Parking Details:
On site parking in private lot and street parking

Executive Chef:
Nunzio Scordo

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please note, if you are celebrating and bringing a cake there will be a $15.00 charge.

Restaurant Photos

  • Driftwood Southern Kitchen
  • Driftwood Southern Kitchen
Driftwood Southern Kitchen
Driftwood Southern Kitchen

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Mon - Tue 11:00AM - 11:45AM 12:00PM - 1:00PM 1:15PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 10:00PM

Wed - Fri 11:00AM - 11:45AM 12:00PM - 1:00PM 1:15PM - 2:00PM 5:00PM - 5:45PM

Sat 11:00AM - 2:00PM 5:00PM - 5:45PM

Driftwood Southern Kitchen Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.3

ambience

4.2

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Southern
Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill
Best Restaurants in Raleigh ›

Neighborhood Gem (37)
Fit for Foodies (34)
Good for Groups (26)
See All
Great for Lunch (18)
Special Occasion (17)
Great for Brunch (17)
Casual (15)
Great for Outdoor Dining (11)
Kid-friendly (11)
Hot Spot (10)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Fun (9)
Modern Decor (8)
Romantic (7)
Comfort Food (6)
Good for a Date (6)
Authentic (6)
Sunday Lunch (6)
Happy Hour (5)
Open Kitchen (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Worth the Drive (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Great Beer (3)
Notable Wine List (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Scenic View (3)
Outstanding Value (2)
Business Meals (2)
Cozy (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Family Style (2)
Tapas (2)
Seasonal (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Private Room (1)
Live Sports (1)
Wood Oven (1)
People Watching (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Healthy (1)
Spicy (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Dancing (1)
Fireplace (1)
Live Music (1)
Good for Anniversaries (1)
Sort By:
Newest
300 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We ate here for the first time and enjoy ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined 6 days ago

We ate here for the first time and enjoyed it very much. Good food, friendly staff, and easy to make reservations.

Tags: Romantic, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I really enjoyed the ambiance of r ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined 6 days ago

I really enjoyed the ambiance of restaurant.

Tags: Private Room, Spicy, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Scenic View, Afternoon Coffee, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Dancing, Fireplace, Cozy, Live Music, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Casual, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Modern Decor, Great Beer, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

Driftwood was great. The food was really ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined 6 days ago

Driftwood was great. The food was really good, and the portions are quite hefty (if you get appetizers, you may not want the larger portions - unless you want guaranteed leftovers).

The hostess and manager couldn't find my OpenTable reservation in their books (which was weird because the confirmation was on my phone), and our server was a little slow with refilling drinks; other than those little issues, our experience was really good. I would definitely recommend Driftwood to my friends.

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Tried St. Louis Ribs and The Anchovies & ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on September 23, 2016

Tried St. Louis Ribs and The Anchovies & Coffee marinated short ribs. Both were good. I like that the ribs do not use BBQ sauce. The ribs were tendered and comes with a good amount of broth to savor. The risotto is not creamy as the usual traditional risotto, it's almonst like a brown rice mixed with vegetable. I am sorry to say I am not a fan as I was expecting a rich and creamy risotto. We had Angry Tater Tots, which wasn't on the menu, but I saw them a lot on instagram and they look delicious. They were kind to still make it for us and it was really good. We also tried the Andouille huspuppies, can't really taste the andouille, but the kids liked it. Also, we tried the oyster shooter, it was okay, but fun to have. Next time, I'd probably opt for a classic raw oyster instead. Can't wait to come back for brunch. Pretty outside seating, but they are FCFS basis. Overall, the place was good, spacious, not loud, food came out quickly.

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Open Kitchen, Happy Hour, Fun, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Amazing food!!! Stuffed pork loin was in ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Amazing food!!! Stuffed pork loin was incredible!!! Pimento cheese sideboard, also fantastic!!! Pretty good local beer selection!! There was a birthday party there, so it was kind of loud. The food was worth it!!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My party LOVED the craft moonshine cockt ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

My party LOVED the craft moonshine cocktails made with NC based moonshine. Perfect compliment to our appetizers and meal.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very nice place but unfortunately we wen ...

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Very nice place but unfortunately we went in on a Sunday for brunch. It was all right but pricey for what was offered.would like to return for a la cart lunch or dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

GREAT food nice portions. Service was a ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

GREAT food nice portions. Service was a little lax and it was not that bad as it was later on a Saturday night. Meal was served by someone who was not our waitress and they didn't ask if we needed anything. Were almost finished with food before someone asked if needed more drinks/water. Food was great though, so maybe just an off night.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Family Style, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value4

To put it very briefly, the food was ver ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

To put it very briefly, the food was very good but we did not believe it was worth the cost. Fun atmosphere but our particular server wasn't the greatest. Not a bad restaurant overall, but not very good value.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Casual, Happy Hour, Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

For our second visit, we looked forward ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

For our second visit, we looked forward to trying new menu items. Unfortunately, our choosing's weren't as impressive as our first visit. The hostess, waiter and ambiance were all clockwork, like last time. We were just underwhelmed with our selections - So, it's just a matter of taste. For instance, I chose the meatloaf. The menu clearly outlines that this is a PORK dish, with smoked meat added, jam for topping and mashed potatoes. I found the pork version of this dish not to my liking. Ditto for my husband's hush puppies w/sausage mixed in. I applaud the creative menu, but some times, you just want meatloaf!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Enjoyed everything about this meal, the ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Enjoyed everything about this meal, the appetizers were sublime. The entrées were delicious, though I didn't try my date's, he said it was and it looked really good. Liked my wine. Didn't try dessert as we were too full.

The only ding, when we arrived with a reservation, they had us wait, when there were empty tables, 3 2 tops set up for a party of g. That party wasn't due at the same time, so we just waited. Then after about 10 minutes they decided to break it apart and seat us at one of them. The party of six must have come afterward and sat somewhere else, we didn't see. But the hostess had a bit of an attitude, so my date said he wasn't going to leave a tip. But our server was great so he did afterall.

Tags: Happy Hour, Quick Bite, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Tasty smoked meatloaf, ancho braised be ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Tasty smoked meatloaf, ancho braised beef ribs, chicken fried chicken and shrimp and grits at our table. Nicely prepared, good portions (large sizes) and excellent hush puppies.

Great choice for Southern dishes and barbecue dishes in a nice, casual setting.

Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic, Open Kitchen, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Good prices for a dinner meal. Differen ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

Good prices for a dinner meal. Different and interesting menu.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

It was very quiet not a lot of people th ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

It was very quiet not a lot of people there. But we did have lunch/brunch around 1:30. I did feel like it was a little over priced for a brunch, it was all you want and they had a good selection of both lunch and brunch foods on the buffet but I still feel like it was a little over price. But a great place to eat. I have been there for dinner and feel the dinner menu is worth the price!

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

Love the decor, great ambiance, wonderfu ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

Love the decor, great ambiance, wonderful staff and delicious food. This was our first visit and it was our daughters 21st birthday. We had a great time and the menu worked for everyone.

We were given complimentary donuts/sauces for my daughter which was adorable. I loved the presentation for every food item we received, pleasing to the eye and so creative.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was excellent. We had the chedd ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

The food was excellent. We had the cheddar biscuits and pimento cheese to start and both we absolutely delicious. The biscuits were tender and warm and the bacon jam was amazing. For the entrees we had the smoked meatloaf and sausage stuffed pork loin. Both were different, but in a good way. We would definitely try this place again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

The truth is....I am not a fan of Driftw ...

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

The truth is....I am not a fan of Driftwood and I will probably never go back. I went with a friend and we chose this restaurant because we have never been before. I ordered a small plate called the "shrimp stuffed poblano pepper" for 9.95 and my friend ordered the "smoked and grilled meatloaf" for 11.95. There was no bread offered nor crackers or anything else to munch on before our entrees arrived. When our entrees came I really thought I had gotten the wrong small plate, but the server reassured me that it was exactly what I ordered. It was basically a bowl of thick soup and if there were any shrimp in it I couldn't see or taste them. They gave me no spoon either so I ate it with my fork which was doable. My friend got a 1" slice of meatloaf, 4 oz. of mashed potatoes and a small bowl of green beans that she said were not cooked completely. However, she liked the rest of her food and I also liked my "soup" though we were still a bit hungry when we left. What we didn't like was the high price for what you got. To pay almost $10 for a bowl of soup is way too much and my friend thought paying almost $12 for what little food she got was awful. So we went, we tried it and we have decided to not go back. There are many other restaurants in Raleigh that will give you more bang for your buck. So long Driftwood....

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

Delicious southern food with a fancy twi ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Delicious southern food with a fancy twist. We had the guacamole with cheese and bacon and corn in it (delish) and the short ribs. Great, fun meal!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

After reading the reviews, I was very ex ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

After reading the reviews, I was very excited to try this place. However, after dining there last night, I'm in no rush to return. The restaurant has an industrial feel to it (think inner city loft) with a bright bar area, which is always a plus. It is pretty loud and hard to carry on a conversation. The server was very good. The food was okay. We had the oyster shots (watermelon gazpacho and vodka)--they were nothing to write home about. The fried green tomatoes were average. My friend's brisket was tender but the taste was lacking. The mac and cheese tasted like Velveeta shells and cheese from the box. The collards just lacked flavor. I had the chicken fried chicken with sausage gravy and mashed potatoes. I have to admit, it was pretty good. My friend agreed that it was probably the best tasting thing we had on the table. That and the bourbon pecan pie were both yummy. The strawberry and champagne drinks tasted okay but they were probably the weakest alcoholic drinks I've ever had. Overall, not worth the hundred dollars we paid for dinner. I wouldn't mind having the chicken fried chicken again but, again, no rush. I have to say that I'm a harsh critic of southern food because I was born and raised on it. This food tried hard but it just lacked authentic flavor.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

Excellent service, chicken wings were am ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Excellent service, chicken wings were amazing - perfect combination of sweet and spicy. The donuts for dessert were warm and really good as well - could've eaten a whole order myself with that delicious caramel sauce

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Overall, very good place to dine. Food w ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Overall, very good place to dine. Food was really good, service was also great. A little noisy but not too bad. Wish they would have read my special note when I booked about it being my boyfriend's Birthday and potentially giving a free dessert. No one mentioned it and thankfully we were too full but would have been nicer if they read my note and sang for him or gave him free dessert. No biggie. Would still recommend to a friend.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

Food and service was very good. Excell ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Food and service was very good. Excellent location for a unique night out. Servings of food and drinks are small for the price which leads to 4 stars vs 5.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food at Driftwood is ABSOLUTELY FABU ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

The food at Driftwood is ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS! It is flavorful and filling. I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for great food in a laid back atmosphere.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

By design the restaurant is going to be ...

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

By design the restaurant is going to be loud. High ceilings, concrete floor, no real insulation and very open floor plan.

The food is quite average. The price was fair given the volume of the food. We mostly had fried chicken, brisket, philly cheese steak sandwich. One of us had the lobster roll, which I would probably not recommend given that it is not really fresh lobster meat and is mixed into a "dressing" of sort. The fried chicken is a hefty portion, quite good, but definitely on the greasy side.

Service was very good. Our server was attentive, polite and always available.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

Outstanding service and delicious food!! ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Outstanding service and delicious food!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was excellent. Our server made ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

The food was excellent. Our server made some great recommendations. The pimento cheese board was a great starter, not to filling. The portions were a perfect size. The show stopper was the cinnamon sugar donuts! Oh they were amazing. We also had the strawberry shortcake which was outstanding. I will return for more!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were seated about an hour before the ...

 
 (Charleston)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

We were seated about an hour before the Sunday buffet was set to close. Our server seemed more interested in bussing a large table that just left, closing checks, doing sidework and going home than waiting on us, her last and only table. We had to ask repeatedly for drink refills (the food was very salty!). She did not remove our empty plates. We had to ask a host to go in the kitchen to tell our server we needed our check, then asked the same host to get her out of the kitchen again to run our credit card. Other servers passed with pitchers of tea and water and completely ignored our empty glasses, so obviously no team work. When we left, not one person said goodbye, thank you, come again. Very unprofessional and disappointing. Will never return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value1

This was our first dining experience at ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

This was our first dining experience at Driftwood and it was one to remember. The food was decadent, not laden with fat, but filling, fresh ingredients. From the crackling, to the cheddar biscuits, and down to the Bourbon Pecan Chocolate Chip Pie...the food was amazing. We are already planning a return visit- it would be worth the drive from Southwest Durham for us.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A nice place to eat. Waitress was pleasa ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

A nice place to eat. Waitress was pleasant and got me a special request order from the kitchen. Not overpriced. Will go back again.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Great service, fun atmosphere, and delic ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on July 26, 2016

Great service, fun atmosphere, and delicious food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

The noise level was high and it was diff ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

The noise level was high and it was difficult to carry on a conversation.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Son's burger not well done as requested ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Son's burger not well done as requested . Sat at bar and service not too quick even tho we were only ones there

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2

Good food and a friendly staff. Second ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Good food and a friendly staff. Second time eating there and both times have been enjoyable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Had the Sunday Brunch. Great selection ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

Had the Sunday Brunch. Great selection of breakfast foods as well as lunch items. The cheddar biscuits are awesome with the sausage gravy. The stuffed pork tenderloin was melt in your mouth tender, moist and very tasty. Was not a big fan of the Latin themed music playing. A little too loud for a Sunday brunch and didn't seem to fit the 'Southern' theme. Overall, though, great meal and looking forward to trying out the dinner menu soon.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

I had been to Driftwood for lunch a whil ...

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

I had been to Driftwood for lunch a while back and was not impressed. So glad I gave it another chance. We went for dinner and we were all extremely pleased with our meals. Also had a wonderful server. I will definitely go back again!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

My experience at Driftwood was fine but ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

My experience at Driftwood was fine but not outstanding. The service was okay overall. Our entrees did come out before we were done with our appetizer which was annoying. That is a sign of poor service in my opinion. The fried green tomatoes were tasty. I had the lobster roll for my entree. It was totally edible, but I am not eager to eat it again. The roll that the lobster was on was very good, and there was quite a bit of lobster on the roll. My friend had the risotto for dinner and said that it was only okay, because it was still a bit tough. For dessert, we split the chocolate pecan pie which I would not get again. The crust wasn't flaky at all, and the pie didn't excite me. My watermelon Mojito was once again okay, but it really could have used more alcohol. I probably wouldn't suggest dining at Driftwood, but it was fine enough that I would go again if someone else suggested going there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

The atmosphere is great! (Think HGTV Fix ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

The atmosphere is great! (Think HGTV Fixer Upper style decor) but the food is not impressive. Their pork is extremely salty to the point of being inedible, and their "St Louis style" ribs are not St. Louis style at all. Food is served on a wooden cutting board which is not sanitary as you cannot keep that clean over time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3

Our favorite restaurant in all of Raleig ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

Our favorite restaurant in all of Raleigh. Always an outstanding meal.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Brunch selection was mostly very sweet i ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

Brunch selection was mostly very sweet items. Food OK. Waitress cordial. Not too impressed overall.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

I was introduced to Driftwood Southern K ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

I was introduced to Driftwood Southern Kitchen by two close friends and I was happy to be aware of such a wonderful buffet selection for a Sunday brunch. The only thing I would ask, as someone with Celiac Disease, is that each dish is labeled with ingredients so people who have to eat Gluten Free can know what is safe.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.