About Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa

2332 Leonard St.
Dallas, TX 75201
View Larger Map

With a newly redesigned menu, Dragonfly takes a playful twist on traditional modern American food classics. The updated culinary and design direction offers an experience accessible to all tastes, while delivering the same unsurpassed quality, creativity and artistic edge for which Hotel ZaZa is known. Chef Landsberg's menu uses the freshest foods of the season from local suppliers, as well as incorporating specialties from the region.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 6:30am - 11:00am
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 2:30pm
Dinner: Sunday - Wednesday: 5:30pm - 10:00pm; Thursday: 5:30pm - 10:30pm; Friday - Saturday: 5:30pm - 11:00pm
Brunch: Saturday & Sunday: 11:00am - 2:30pm

Cross Street:
McKinney Avenue & Maple-Routh

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(214) 550-9500

Website:
http://www.hotelzaza.com/#dallas/dragonfly

Entertainment:
SIP & SPIN WITH DRAGONFLY EACH FRIDAY & SATURDAY
Sip cocktails while Dallas's top local DJs spin house favorites in Dragonfly Modern American Kitchen each Friday & Saturday night from 10pm-2am. For inquiries regarding bottle service and the weekly DJ lineup, please call 214.550.9500.

Catering:
The ultimate, Uptown experience is extended to accommodate beautiful private and semi-private parties, lavish celebrations and private business meetings. Each of our rooms deliver a memorable ZaZa experience with unique cuisine and impeccable service in an upscale atmosphere. Please call for details 214-550-9476.

Parking Details:
Valet is Complimentary

Executive Chef:
Dan Landsberg

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The restaurant can accommodate large parties. All groups 10 people or more, require a preset menu. Please contact us for additional details. Please call 214-550-9500 for large parties and special events.

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Bay Of Fundy Salmon - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Pear And Taleggio Chicken Breast - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Carrot Whoopie Pie - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Mexican Chocolate Flourless Cake - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Chocolate & Peanut Butter 2.0 - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Pineapple Upside Down Cake - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Slice Of Ice - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Lemon Basil Creme Bruleé - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Sweet Tea Brined Chicken Breast - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Steamed Shrimp & Chive Dumplings - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Bee's Knees - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Salted Butter - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Caymus Cabernet - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Heirloom Tomato-Mozzarella Caprese Carpaccio - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Arugula & Stone Fruit Salad - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Summer Braised Short Rib - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Amuse Bouche - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Kentucky Mule - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Greyhound Upside Down - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Bread Basket - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
New York Strip - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Ribeye Steak - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Diver Sea Scallops - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Grilled Swordfish - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Three Little Pigs - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Crispy Calamari Salad - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Sautéed Spinach - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Pomegranate Martini - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Whole Leaf Caesar - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Royal Flush - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Wasabi Potato Won Tons - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Berry Mojito - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Peach Jalapeno Martini - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Bread - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Garlic Mashed Potatoes - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Ice By The Slice - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Pan Roasted Sea Scallops - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Stoneleigh Pinot Noir - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Smoked Salmon Eggs Benedict - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Omelet - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Double Duck - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Roasted Scallop - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Calamari Salad - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
migas - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Grilled Cherry Cola Quail - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Ginger Lemongrass Panna Cotta - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
House Spun Slice Of Ice - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Manchego Tator Tots - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Tomato Caprese - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Jalapeno Peach Martini - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Creamer Pea Hummus - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Asian chicken salad - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Southern Heat - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Hummus - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
pork and chive dumplings - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Sliders - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Sushi Roll - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Steamed shrimp dumpling with Chinese Chive - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Slow Braised Pork "Osso Bucco" - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Home Spun Slice Of Ice - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Grilled Chicken - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Deviled Eggs - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Sweet Tea Roasted Chicken With Corn Pudding - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Huevos Rancheros Taco - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX
Chocolate Chip Bread Pudding - Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa, Dallas, TX

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 5:30PM - 10:00PM

Mon - Thu 5:30PM - 8:30PM

Fri - Sat 5:30PM - 6:45PM

Private Dining

The restaurant can accommodate large parties. All groups 10 people or more, require a preset menu. Please contact us for additional details.

Dragonfly at Hotel ZaZa Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.4

ambience

4.6

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

80% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (9)
Modern Decor (9)
Romantic (7)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (7)
Special Occasion (7)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Notable Wine List (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Bar Seating (5)
Worth the Drive (4)
Private Room (4)
Fun (4)
Great for Lunch (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Business Meals (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Casual (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Fit for Foodies (3)
Good for Birthdays (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Cozy (3)
People Watching (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Authentic (1)
Family Style (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Seasonal (1)
Scenic View (1)
Fireplace (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
978 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Amazing food and atmosphere except for t ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 14 hours ago

Amazing food and atmosphere except for the cowboys fans screaming lol COWBOYS SUCK!!!!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It was a quiet birthday dinner. It was ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined 5 days ago

It was a quiet birthday dinner. It was perfect from the delicious meal to the great dessert. The big flirt which is the most wonderful cocktail paired with lamb lollipops 🍭

Started the night off great.

It ended with a salted Carmel dessert and a candle for me to blow out.

I had been wanting to come here for awhile and I was not disappointed. This is such a pretty place - it just makes you feel special from the minute you drive up.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I went to Dragonfly to celeb ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

My wife and I went to Dragonfly to celebrate her birthday and had a wonderful time. Delicious food, good but inobtrusive service, and a lively ambiance made our experience memorable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The cheese plate was pretty tasty, had a ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

The cheese plate was pretty tasty, had a really good mustard and bleu cheese on it. The scallops entree was good, but a little small. The chicken with stuffed ham entree was delicious. They had a great whiskey/bourbon menu and good cocktail and wine list.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Horrible experience! My husband and I we ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Horrible experience! My husband and I went for NYE. We had to pick from a very limited "special menu". The appetizer I wanted was out, but our server didn't tell us that until 30 minutes after ordering. We didn't get the apps until an hour after ordering. Mind you, our reservation was at 9:15 (the only one they had), so it was almost 10:30 by the time we received our first course. The app was lukewarm but tasted okay. We ordered a bottle of wine to have with dinner. The service took so long that we finished the bottle before our entrée was served and had to order another for our entrée (how calculated, Dragonfly). The second bottle we wanted was also sold out. We both ordered the ribeye medium. It came out charred on the outside and rare/med. rare inside. It took us 2 hours to get that poorly cooked and barely warm ribeye. The gnocchi served with it was dry and room temp and my collard greens were nothing but thick stems. The cake my husband ordered for dessert was hard, cold, and dry. We did not plan on spending our NYE countdown there, but since the entire service took 3 HOURS, we had no choice. The place was WAY too crowded and people were bumping our table and chairs the entire night with no excuse me's or sorry's. Our server never checked on us with any of the courses served. The staff never once apologized for the wait or being out of what they were advertising. We had to wait until we got home to go to the bathroom because it was nearly impossible to get to through the crowd and the wait was probably as long as the food. All of this for over $400..for 2 people!! We were excited to try the place when we got there; we will NEVER go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2
value1

Dragonfly offers a consistently excellen ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Dragonfly offers a consistently excellent dining experience. The hostess, manager and waiters are all friendly, experienced and very kind. Whether I have been there for a business lunch or an informal snack, it is always an enjoyable time. I actually feel like I have been on a brief vacation when I leave there. Perhaps it is because of the lovely hotel and its interesting decorations, but I think more likely it is from the welcoming staff and good food.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Late-night Find, Quiet Conversation, , Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The atmosphere was very cozy, we ordered ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 21, 2016

The atmosphere was very cozy, we ordered swordfish and a ribeye steak, both were done perfectly, it has a great bar to socialize. The waiter was outstanding. Would highly recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Special Occasion, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Brought my girlfriend here on Saturday. ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Brought my girlfriend here on Saturday. The first seat presented to us was right next to a door where the 34 degree cold air blasted in as guests frequently passed through. We were moved to tiny table on the other side of a glass divide which was cramped, but more comfortable than being next to that door. Our waiter was genial enough, but got our soup orders wrong, brought them out at the incorrect time (my girlfriend wanted to have soup as her meal and it was brought out 20 minutes before my meal arrived). Despite never delivering my soup, it was charged on the receipt. The waiter's tip reflected that.

This is our second -and last- visit to this restaurant. Not an awful experience, but "lackluster" is the word I'd use to describe Dragonfly.

Tags: Casual, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

The manager needed our table for a large ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 11, 2016

The manager needed our table for a larger party and asked if we'd mind moving. We hadn't even ordered our drinks and we were happy to move to another table. The manager brought us a bottle of wine and then comped our entire meal (which was delicious). Completely unexpected, over the top service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful service, food was good wine se ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Wonderful service, food was good wine selection was also good with reasonable prices. One person in our group said his scallops were "rubbery". The wait staff was exceptional, very attentive. The only criticism was the noise

from the bar area was so loud at times it was difficult to carry on a conversation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Great food, great service. The Chef let ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Great food, great service. The Chef let us be the first ones to try the new holiday desert he had prepared that day. They also accompanied my wants of putting rose pedals on the table. Excellent night out on the town.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We went to Dragonfly for a girls' Christ ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 9, 2016

We went to Dragonfly for a girls' Christmas lunch and it certainly did not disappoint. We were seated in the "private library" room which was great, but the entire space is really cool so we would have been fine anywhere in the place. Food and service were outstanding, I had the trout which was excellently prepared. Would definitely come back for another special outing. Pricey.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Romantic, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food great ambiance

 
 (Sydney / NSW)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Great food great ambiance

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

I absolutely love this restaurant. I wil ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 30, 2016

I absolutely love this restaurant. I will definitely be come back.

Tags: , Business Meals, Family Style, Authentic, Cozy, Afternoon Tea, Good for Groups, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Scenic View, Modern Decor, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have been coming to Dragonfly for sev ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We have been coming to Dragonfly for several years on Thanksgiving & Christmas as a couple & also with a small group of friends. On these two holidays many restaurants are closed or choose to serve over-sized buffets. We do not care at all for the highly priced, institutional-tasting food too often offered on these holidays. Dragonfly always has a regular menu that changes seasonally & Chef Landsberg also creates a special menu for the specific holiday. This is wonderful because he allows us to choose & mix courses from both of these palate pleasers & it enlarges the array of choices. We couldn't be more pleased, satisfied, or loyal. Thank you for making each holiday memorable & special!

Tags: Business Meals, Romantic, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Another great meal at Dragonfly. We wen ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Another great meal at Dragonfly. We went to Dragonfly for Thanksgiving dinner with friends. Innovated twists on your old Thanksgiving favorites. Turkey and duck were both delicious along with a variety of side dishes. Great dessert selections. Service was solid as always. Will definitely be back.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We got an amazing service, the worst foi ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We got an amazing service, the worst foid ever served

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5

Overpriced! Salad, 8oz Filet, 1 beer, 3 ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Overpriced! Salad, 8oz Filet, 1 beer, 3 glasses of house wine $200.00 with 20% tip. Normally, a meal like this at an upscale restaurant would be $150-$160 tops with tip.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value1

We really enjoyed our meal here. We were ...

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We really enjoyed our meal here. We were first seated in a room off of the main area and didn't love that so we were moved back inside. I'd actually suggest sitting at the bar, the area looked lively and fun.

Tags: Fun, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Service was spotty. Cheese/meat tray ove ...

vip
 (Tulsa)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Service was spotty. Cheese/meat tray overpriced and marginal. Pork terrine inedible. Brussel Sprouts were overwhelming. Too many for an appetizer and ok but not outstanding

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

Food was amazing

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Food was amazing

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

service was nice, food good but nothing ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 8, 2016

service was nice, food good but nothing to write home about.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Food was really good, service was somewh ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Food was really good, service was somewhat slow but fine. Atmosphere was definitely the best aspect. wouldn't hesitate to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3

Food was overpriced, lots of miscommunic ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Food was overpriced, lots of miscommunication between staff and kitchen, very pretentious front staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3

I was in a party of ten and I was the on ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 25, 2016

I was in a party of ten and I was the only male. Service was smooth and attentive. Food was very good.

Service can be tricky for a group like that and I was very impressed, hence the high marks.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server, Johnny, was top notch. Will ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 18, 2016

Our server, Johnny, was top notch. Will definitely return for business and social.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Waiter was less than friendly. Food cam ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on October 17, 2016

Waiter was less than friendly. Food came out luke warm and was sent back to the kitchen to reheat. Free desert was a nice gesture.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value1

Great experience!

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Great experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food, great service in a very uniq ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 5, 2016

Great food, great service in a very unique environment. It's the place to see and be seen. Definitely on my rotation of top dining spots.

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Romantic, People Watching, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Fabulous!!! Enjoyed it immensely-/Need I ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on September 30, 2016

Fabulous!!!

Enjoyed it immensely-/Need I say more?

Tags: Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The best vibe. It's South Beach in the B ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 25, 2016

The best vibe. It's South Beach in the Big D!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always love Dragonfly. Their Scallops ar ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 18, 2016

Always love Dragonfly. Their Scallops are amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful experience. Super friendly and ...

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Wonderful experience. Super friendly and engaging waiter

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a wonderful time... Amazing hotel... ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Had a wonderful time... Amazing hotel... Thanks Zaza

Tags: Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall we had a good experience. The f ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Overall we had a good experience. The food was not hot when it arrived at our table. The wine and service were excellent though!

Tags: Late-night Find, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Great service in the private room up fro ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 5, 2016

Great service in the private room up front.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The hotel is amazing. Loved the ambiance ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on August 28, 2016

The hotel is amazing. Loved the ambiance of the restaurant if your looking for a fun sexy place to eat. The waitress was not super knowledgable of the food but it was delicious. Very friendly staff at the door. Was quickly seated and everyone worked well together.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Many places I read said that this is a r ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 28, 2016

Many places I read said that this is a romantic dining experience. However, it was too loud for a romantic date night for my taste. Still a good place to go, but maybe not if you're looking for quiet conversation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Not impressed & over priced, service cou ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Not impressed & over priced, service could be better. Food was so so.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Went there twice in the past week and bo ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 23, 2016

Went there twice in the past week and both times were great!! The place is fun and gorgeous and their art collection and fixtures are amazing and beautiful. The food was awesome especially the chocolate layer cake!!! Our waiters were Stacy and Louis and not of them were friendly and professional. The pool side bar was open on Saturday night and that was great too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.