About Domenica

123 Baronne Street
New Orleans, LA 70112
View Larger Map

Domenica is a contemporary and inviting Italian restaurant that creates regional Italian dishes with southern and middle eastern influences. The cuisine combines Chef Alon Shaya's Israeli heritage and love of local ingredients with a menu that reflects his time spent cooking and living in the small towns of northern Italy.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Sunday - Saturday: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Sunday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
Canal Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(504) 648-6020

Website:
http://www.domenicarestaurant.com/

Executive Chef:
Alon Shaya

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Smoked Pork Pizza - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Prosciutto Pizza - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Bread - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Wild Mushroom Pizza - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Banana Zuppa Inglese: banana cake, bananas, cream cotta mousse, & peanut brittle - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Squid Ink Tagliolini Blue Crab - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Squid Ink Tagliolini With Blue Crab - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Fried Tuscan Kale lemon & parmigiano reggiano - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Lasagna Bolognese - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Gorgonzola Pizza - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Roasted Cauliflower With Whipped Feta Goat Cheese - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Roasted Carrot Pizza - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Rigatoni - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
lasagna bolonese - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Arancini - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Affogato - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Vanilla bean panna cotta - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Porchetta - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Bucatini alla Amatriciana - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Shishito - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
white pizza - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Lemoncello, Herbcentcello, Butternut Squash Cello, Bloody Mary Cello - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Taglatelle With Rabbit And Porcini - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Fusilli With Shrimp And Celery - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Margherita Pizza - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Root Vegetable Pizza - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Fusilli Basil Pesto - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Roasted Cauliflower & Half/Half Pizza - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Quattro Formaggi Pizza - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Wild Mushroom Pizza tomato, fontina, sweet onions, bacon & yard egg - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Gianduja Budino - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Fried Kale - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Fig Pizza - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Oxtail Arancini - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Duck Pizza - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Pizza Tutto Carne - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Squid Ink Tagliolini W/ Blue Crab & Herbs - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Wood Roasted Goat - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
King Cake - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
cheese pizza - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Carry Me Away - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Hedgehog Mushrooms With Marrow Butter - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Lasagne Bolognese - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Pepperoni Pizza - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Chocolate Cookies - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Roasted Cauliflower With Whipped Goat Feta (Not Pictured) - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Roasted Eggplant With Goat Cheese - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Burrata Mozzarella - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Dark Chocolate Espresso Cookie - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Cotechino Pizza - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Fennel Sausage And Ricotta Pizza - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Bread And Olive Oil - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Squash Blossoms - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Gorgonzola Pizze With Peaches, Speck, Pecans - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
roasted cauliflower - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Roasted Carrot Pizze - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Adami Prosecco - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Bolzano Pizza - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Affettati Misti - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Cumin-infused Whipped Feta - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Bolzano Pizze - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Chocolate Espresso Cookies - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Brussel Sprouts With Guanciale - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Salumi & Formaggi - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Squid Ink Taglionini Wirh Blue Crab And Herbs - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Fruit Marmellate - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Nola Brown Ale - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Pizza - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Pizza Calabrese - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Almond Semifreddo - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Tortellini With Sweet Potatoes And Hazelnut Brown Butter - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Porchetta Panini - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Spinach Pizza - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Charcuterie plate - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Lamb Raviloi With Brown Butter, Pancetta And Sage - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Prosciutto Cakes - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Peach Bellini - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Roasted Chicken Panini - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Egg Nog - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Tutto Carne - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Squid Ink Pasta With Blue Crab - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
wood roasted pear cobbler - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Duck Paté - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Salumi - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Roasted Cauliflower with Whipped Feta - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Cookie - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Mint Mojito - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Spicy Lamb Meatball Pizza - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Octopus Carpaccio - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Smoked Pork And Enzo Pizza - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Roasted Eggplant Pizza - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Crispy Kale Salad - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Tagliatelle With Rabbit Ragu - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Molasses Glazed Pork Belly Salad - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Anolini "Little Rings" Stuffed With Pork, Tomato And Basil - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Gnocchi - Domenica, New Orleans, LA
Tutto Pizza - Domenica, New Orleans, LA

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

We offer a Private Room for up to 30 people, please contact us for details.

Domenica Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.3

ambience

4.4

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (90)
Fit for Foodies (84)
Creative Cuisine (83)
See All
Special Occasion (71)
Pre/post Theatre (58)
Fun (58)
Modern Decor (56)
Casual (55)
Great for Lunch (55)
Happy Hour (53)
Business Meals (50)
Good for Groups (50)
Good for Anniversaries (48)
Good for Birthdays (47)
Wood Oven (44)
Authentic (44)
Handcrafted Cocktails (41)
Hot Spot (40)
People Watching (38)
Notable Wine List (33)
Romantic (33)
Local Ingredients (32)
Comfort Food (32)
Worth the Drive (31)
Neighborhood Gem (28)
Good Vegetarian Options (27)
Bar Seating (26)
Sunday Lunch (23)
Outstanding Value (22)
Vibrant Bar Scene (20)
Cozy (20)
Tasting Menu (19)
Late-night Find (19)
Kid-friendly (17)
Quiet Conversation (15)
Family Style (15)
Tapas (15)
Seasonal (12)
Quick Bite (10)
Historic (9)
Healthy (9)
Great for Brunch (8)
Open Kitchen (8)
Scenic View (6)
Great Beer (5)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Organic (4)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Spicy (3)
Vegan (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Private Room (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Sort By:
S
3540 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Best pizza in the City- and all else is ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined 2 days ago

Best pizza in the City- and all else is worth checking out!

Our server brought us and charged for the second big bottled water we never asked for-

but we let it pass- Shouldn't be bringing things that haven't been ordered and charging for them!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

We arrived just in time for our 5:00 res ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 2 days ago

We arrived just in time for our 5:00 reservation and had to wait a few minutes to be seated in the center of the restaurant. We were there on a girls' trip with my 2 daughters, my sister and cousin. We asked our server for some suggestions with the menu as we were not very familiar with some of the dishes, but she did a very poor job with recommendations. We ended up ordering based on the recommendations of friends who referred us there. We left there disappointed in the food, and so disappointed in the service. We were never even offered a drink menu. We all drank our tap water throughout the entire dinner. I'll probably never go back. My sister reported the problems to the manager as we were leaving and she even offered us free dinner cards, but we didn't take them. We didn't complain to get anything free, only because we hope they correct the problems.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value3

I come to NOLA often for business and I ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 3 days ago

I come to NOLA often for business and I make sure to visit Domenica at least one night out of my week. The food is delicious, the ambiance is classy, and I am never disappointed.

Tags: Business Meals, Healthy, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date, Great Beer, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Parents visiting for a show, grabbed din ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 3 days ago

Parents visiting for a show, grabbed dinner before.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

We left there hungry even after a $30 e ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 3 days ago

We left there hungry even after a $30 entree and an appetizer

.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value1

Had a great lunch during happy hour. Our ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 5 days ago

Had a great lunch during happy hour. Our server, Jordan, was a top drawer lad! Cheers!

Tags: Hot Spot, Special Occasion, People Watching, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Modern Decor, Happy Hour, Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fun, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food Stellar service always! Wish ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 5 days ago

Great food Stellar service always! Wish I could eat here every day.

Tags: Modern Decor, Afternoon Coffee, Organic, Good for Groups, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Neighborhood Gem, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a great dinner at Domenica! Found ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

We had a great dinner at Domenica! Found the rigatoni to be a little too spicy, which is why I gave the food quality 4 stars--nowhere in the menu description about the spice. Could have possibly been a heavy hand in the kitchen with the red pepper flakes! Awesome experience though. Will definitely recommend and return again and again. The cheese board was AMAZING.

Tags: Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, , Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Disappointing in every category. The me ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined 6 days ago

Disappointing in every category. The menu was average, the food was average, and the wine for the price was overrated. It was like sitting in an office while eating. Cannon recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value3

Can't stop going. Keep thinking of tryi ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 6 days ago

Can't stop going. Keep thinking of trying another place for pizza but keep coming back to Domenica's. Great happy hour value.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, , Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We ate there for 2 business lunches. The ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 6 days ago

We ate there for 2 business lunches. The first day was perfect! The second day I ordered the same thing and no consistency! the Ceasare salad was half the size, the pasta was not cooked, it was actually hard not al dente! Very disappointed!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

We were seated within minutes of our res ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 7 days ago

We were seated within minutes of our reservation time at a great corner table with a nice view of the dining room. Although a bit pricey the Roasted Cauliflower with whipped feta is amazing. There were only 2 of us and and we ordered a pizza also and could not eat it all.

Tags: Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

The pizza's were amazing and would order ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 7 days ago

The pizza's were amazing and would order again and again -- especially the Speck pizza. The pasta dishes were delicious but very small plates and portions. Would definitely dine here again!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great. As always. The cauliflower is a m ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 7 days ago

Great. As always. The cauliflower is a must. Try everything often.

Tags: People Watching, Good for Groups, Casual, Late-night Find, Good Vegetarian Options, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had dinner here twice while in town. ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 14, 2017

We had dinner here twice while in town. Everything was amazing, must get the cauliflower! The service was amazing, Richard the manager really took care of us and made sure everything was up to par.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

So many choices in Nola, but the team of ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 14, 2017

So many choices in Nola, but the team of Besh and Shaya make this restaurant and undisputed top 5 in Nola. We really enjoyed our dinner

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Fun, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

The waiter was abrupt and in too much of ...

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 14, 2017

The waiter was abrupt and in too much of a hurry to listen to our orders properly, and my drink was not as I ordered. My salad was bland, neither my entree nor my after dinner coffee was hot, and the flavorless cheesecake dessert overpriced. My last previous visit had been disappointing, and I don't intend to dine there again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Food was exquisite. Atmosphere cozy, co ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Food was exquisite. Atmosphere cozy, comfortable and elegant. Service was outstanding. New favorite. Just too bad I'm not in Nola often

Tags: Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Paleo Friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Wood Oven, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Modern Decor, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Authentic, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, , Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The menu is very limited

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 11, 2017

The menu is very limited

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value2

Just so-so. Tried a wine from the all It ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Just so-so. Tried a wine from the all Italian wine list. It was ok. Service was spotty at best. Restaurant was not busy. Food was good but the restaurant has seen better days. This used to be one of my favorites.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Excellent food and service, except noisy ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Excellent food and service, except noisy children unrestrained, Should the management just ignore such happenings, or could there be a discussion by management with staff for a way to handle this type of situation affecting many other diners? This has happened in this restaurant more than once.

Tags: Casual, Tapas, Authentic, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good Vegetarian Options, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Second time at Domenica. Staff was aloof ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Second time at Domenica. Staff was aloof, not engaging and seemed bothered to wait/serve us. Food was good but didn't feel welcomed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

The food was delightful, the service was ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 9, 2017

The food was delightful, the service was competent and gracious, and I can't wait to return.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We had tix to see the Lion King at the S ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We had tix to see the Lion King at the Saenger that night. Had reservations for dinner before the show. I had my two (grade school age) well behaved children with me. It was 5:00 and it was not that busy and a few empty tables. First off, our waiter immediately had a nasty attitude when he saw my kids. It took him 20 minutes to give us a menu. Another 15 minutes to bring water. By the time we ordered and ate we were super rushed to get to the start time of the show. It would be different if I witnessed our server running around, obviously busy, or slammed. This was not the case. If he wasn't slowly strolling between the tables, he was chatting with the front dest attendant or other servers. He remembered the glass of wine I ordered almost an hour after I had asked for it and our dinner was done. So disappointed. You could tell that we were not there to ring up a huge bill on liquor and several courses of food therefor he couldn't be bothered. Will not eat there again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value2

This place had an awesome pizza and chee ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 8, 2017

This place had an awesome pizza and cheese appetizer! The wine recommended was great!

Tags: Wood Oven, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Great food, pricey

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Great food, pricey

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value2

Lasagna is huge, enough to share. Roaste ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Lasagna is huge, enough to share. Roasted cauliflower superb. Burrata smooth

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The relationship quality and cost is not ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 7, 2017

The relationship quality and cost is not correct. The food ration wasn't enough and beers was hot. The waiter looked like he was in a hurry. He took the dishes without asking.

In general, this restaurant didn't meet my expectations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Honestly, I did not have a bad experienc ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Honestly, I did not have a bad experience at Domenica but just in general did not really enjoy the Restaurant as a whole. The food was a little too fufu for my taste and overpriced for the quality of the food we received. It tasted fine, and the restaurant is located very conveniently near the Saenger Theatre which is nice and which was why we chose to eat here. Overall, I don't think I'd go back and wouldn't necessarily recommend it to friends but it's worth trying for yourself. It looked like the fried cauliflower was a big hit and I will say the Sangria was delicious.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

The lasagna was great and the Capreese p ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 7, 2017

The lasagna was great and the Capreese pizza was great

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

Food was fantastic. The Rigatoni was ex ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Food was fantastic. The Rigatoni was excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Beautiful classy place. Our waitress w ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Beautiful classy place. Our waitress was extremely pleasing.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent food and atmosphere. Very busy ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Excellent food and atmosphere. Very busy spot but wait time for food was very reasonable. My daughter and I both had pasta dishes that were fantastic.. the lemon cheesecake and bread were also delicious!!

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We imagined an amazing upscale and inter ...

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 5, 2017

We imagined an amazing upscale and interesting Italian meal given the many awards. However, it was so disappointing. The cauliflower appetizer was undercooked to the point of half raw, and HUGE. No way even 4 people could have eaten it. The price was $20. I happily pay anything for food, but not food this bland, undercooked and entirely underwhelming. The pasta was either not fresh made, or was stale, because it was as hard as a rock. The amatriciana was so salty I could not eat it. I was never offered pepper and there was none at the table. The pasta was so underdone and the sauce scanty and salty and frankly just sad. The Campanelli white sauce pasta was also awful. Maybe 5 leaves from one brussel sprout. Grisly meat. Oily and boring sauce. We only finished one dish because we were too embarrassed not to eat at least something. Personally, I think $100 (which we paid) is a cheap meal out. We usually go up to the $509 level for two for a good meal if it is worth it. The prices were perfectly fine: but this was awful to pay for. I am in shock and frankly beyond bemused at how this place has received a J Beard award. I have eaten better at Maggiano's. I have never written a review this negative, but it's mostly due to my sheer disappointment that I wasted one of my 4 dinners in New Orleans at this restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value1

Angel was a fantastic server. The food ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Angel was a fantastic server. The food was delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

This is my go-to restaurant for a busine ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 4, 2017

This is my go-to restaurant for a business lunch or happy hour. The pizza combinations are as unique as they are good, and the roasted cauliflower is a must eat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Domenica remains one of my favorite rest ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Domenica remains one of my favorite restaurants in New Orleans.

Tags: Romantic, Great for Lunch, Bar Seating, Scenic View, Molecular Gastronomy, Good Vegetarian Options, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Afternoon Coffee, Hot Spot, Modern Decor, People Watching, Healthy, Sunday Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

What a great lunch! We split a wonderful ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 4, 2017

What a great lunch! We split a wonderful Caesar salad, a great Margarita Pizza and the sensational Baked Apple Crumble. I also had a glass of the Stemmari "Cantodoro" Sicilian Red wine. Everything was delicious! The service and decor was fantastic as well.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Fun, Wood Oven, Casual, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Happy Hour, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great great service

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Great great service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Great good food, even better atmosphere ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Great good food, even better atmosphere

, lots of very good gluten free options, great wait staff

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Disabled Access, Good for Groups, Good Vegetarian Options, Vegan, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Organic, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.