About Domaine Hudson

1314 N Washington Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
View Larger Map

Described as “one of Delaware's premier destinations for truly appreciating and understanding the dynamics of upscale food and wine” by The News Journal food critic, Domaine Hudson was awarded 3.5 stars (of 4) and recognized as "Closer to Perfection", and has consistently been providing a place for great wine and food since November 2005. Delaware’s first true wine bar, they offer almost 40 wines to taste in 1½, 3 & 5-oz pours. The award winning wines by the bottle list features a broad array of about 450 old and new world wines & 90+ craft beers. Frequently changing menu items allow the chefs to be creative and focus on quality ingredients. Small plate options, provide a perfect opportunity for wine pairing, or guests can simply choose from full size entrees. Whether you are an experienced oenophile or just want to enjoy some great wine/beer, the servers, who all have a knowledge of what they are pouring, can guide you through a memorable dining experience in an inviting atmosphere.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Monday: 5:00 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 5:00 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 - 10:00 pm
Thursday: 5:00 - 10:00 pm
Friday: 5:00 11:00 pm
Saturday: 5:00 - 11:00 pm
Sunday: CLOSED - Available Private Event

Cross Street:
Between 13th & 14th Streets

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(302) 655-9463

Website:
http://www.domainehudson.com/

Catering:
Domaine Hudson will cater intimate home dinners, weddings, parties, business dinners and fundraisers for up to 100 guests off site.

Parking Details:
Metered parking in front of the restaurant. Free off-street parking is available after 5 pm in the Christiana Care Annex private parking lot 1/2 block from restaurant. To access the lot, the entrance is at 14th & Washington, immediately before the Washington St. Bridge. From the lot, walk south on Washington Street (toward downtown) about 1/2 block; restaurant is on the left. View a map and directions on our website at http://domainehudson.com/parking.html

Public Transit:
2, 11, 12, 35

Executive Chef:
Dwain Kalup

Private Party Facilities:
Domaine Hudson is the premiere choice for private dining in Wilmington, Delaware. We work with you to custom-tailor a flawless experience for your party, anniversary, wedding celebration, wine tasting, networking event, or business meeting. Your guests will thoroughly enjoy the seasonal cuisine of our culinary team and selections from our award-winning wine list, which OpenTable named one of the top 50 in the U.S.
Our newly renovated dining rooms accommodate private parties from 7 to 70 people, and our state-of-the-art sound system ensures your guests won’t miss a word (or a beat).

Please call or send an email message (bethross@domainehudson.com) to discuss your event and book your room at the best Wilmington, Delaware restaurant.

Catering:
Alternatively, let Domaine Hudson come to you. From gallery openings, social gatherings, and galas to corporate lunches, dinners, and events, Domaine Hudson ensures an effortless, impressive affair.

Private Party Contact:
Beth Ross: (302) 655-9463

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Delivery, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Information on monthly wine dinners and tastings can be found at www.domainehudson.com.

Restaurant Photos

  • Domaine Hudson, Wilmington, DE
  • Veal Cheek, Parsnip Puree, Plum Crisp - Domaine Hudson, Wilmington, DE

Report a photo problem

Veal Cheek, Parsnip Puree, Plum Crisp - Domaine Hudson, Wilmington, DE

Specials

50% Off Select Wines

Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Specials

50% Off Select Wines

Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

50% Off Select Wines. Excludes Tax and Tip. Offer valid with dinner service only. Special valid Oct 27, 2016 - Feb 27, 2017 on Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

Serving Valentine's Day menu on Saturday, Sunday, Monday and Tuesday. Special Valentine's prix fixe menu will also be served.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Domaine Hudson Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.3

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

99% would recommend it to a friend

Notable Wine List (35)
Creative Cuisine (33)
Fit for Foodies (32)
See All
Good for a Date (31)
Special Occasion (31)
Good for Anniversaries (30)
Romantic (20)
Neighborhood Gem (19)
Quiet Conversation (18)
Good for Birthdays (17)
Cozy (17)
Pre/post Theatre (12)
Business Meals (11)
Worth the Drive (11)
Private Room (10)
Bar Seating (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Authentic (8)
Local Ingredients (8)
Tasting Menu (6)
Good for Groups (6)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Seasonal (4)
Casual (3)
Fun (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Comfort Food (2)
Healthy (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Quick Bite (1)
Organic (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Tapas (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Vegan (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1194 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Loved the whole expeience!! The food wa ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 7 days ago

Loved the whole expeience!! The food was great, the service wonderful, and so happy to see places downtown vibrant!

Tags: Private Room, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We dine regularly at DomainHudson. The f ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 11, 2017

We dine regularly at DomainHudson. The food and service are outstanding. Richard the Sommelier and maitre d' is always helpful in making a wine selection

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My first time at Domaine. I had the Wagy ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 7, 2017

My first time at Domaine. I had the Wagyu beef which was fabulous. Also shared a side of roasted brussel sprouts on a bed of ricotta and roasted eggplant. Finished off with a slice of excellent pecan pie with chocolate hazelnut gelato. Great meal!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

I went with a friend after reading wonde ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 7, 2017

I went with a friend after reading wonderful reviews. It's pricey: with a modest bottle of wine and tip, we clocked in over $100 pp but we knew that going in. And while aspects of the meal were excellent, overall I just don't see the value.

If you go, do get the cheese board; it was a highlight. I had the steak, which was good but not excellent. Dessert (banana bread pudding) was very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

Two years in a row we came for New Years ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Two years in a row we came for New Years Eve dinner . Once again an outstanding meal .

The Pre fixed tasting menu was fit for any Foodie .

Service once again was knowledgeable , prompt and frankly awesome ! Selected a Cab from the wine list , a reasonably priced 2012 Carr (was great ) .

Pretty much Love this place .

Tags: Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Private Room, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We found the food to be very good though ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We found the food to be very good though a bit limited on the choices. Perhaps because it was New Year's Eve (but it didn't appear to be overly busy) our service was rather slow. It took quite a while to get past the "getting water" part until we received a little bread (after asking for it) and then a while longer to get the food order. Once the food order was in, the service appeared to pick up pace and be better. The other issue we had was how close we were to the table next to us...I think it was a bit uncomfortable for them as well as us being able to hear each others conversations. My final comment is that we will return in spite of the things mentioned above.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value3

Have usually enjoyed the food and servic ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Have usually enjoyed the food and service at this restaurant , but on the two latest visits the service was unusually uneven and almost poor. For example the steak and lobster dishes were delivered just warm when they should be hot. The wine we ordered to be served with the entrée was delivered when we were well into our dinner. We have gone back to this restaurant many times for its superior food, service and wine selection. DH has now failed us on both counts. We are now reluctant to recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

We celebrated NYE at Domaine and were qu ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We celebrated NYE at Domaine and were quite pleased with the food, service, wine and ambiance. Domaine does fine dining right: coat check, extensive wine list, thoughtful but intriguing menu items, and professional service. The smoke salmon app was incredible as was the coulette steak. We will certainly be back!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

The cocktails were exceptionally crafted ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 30, 2016

The cocktails were exceptionally crafted. John the bartender was a real professional. Had the charcuterie plate. Each taste was better than the last. All items on the plate are made in house. The small size is more than enough for two.

Dinner was fantastic. The duck superb. I like that I could order 3 oz pours of wine. The service could not have been better.

So glad we went.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious, beautiful food, outstanding s ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Delicious, beautiful food, outstanding service. Wouldn't change a thing. Our server was such a pro. Great birthday dinner.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our meals were absolutely delicious. The ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Our meals were absolutely delicious. The service from all Domaine Hudson team members was impeccable. I highly recommend dining at Domaine Hudson, especially for a romantic dinner, a special occasion. I am an active duty military service member who has discriminating tastes. I was most pleased with our dining experience. Recommend the cheese board (appetizer), the Green Circle Farms Chicken Roulade and for dessert, the Butterscotch Banana Bread.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Casual, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We love Domaine Hudson! We have eaten th ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We love Domaine Hudson! We have eaten there frequently since our move to Delaware. Excellent service, delicious food, great wine list featuring some unusual selections that are carefully curated. Don't hesitate to try Domaine Hudson.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Private Room, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The amount of service we experienced was ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 24, 2016

The amount of service we experienced was impressive and timely. The waiters description of the dinner specials was also impressive as he articulated every detail. The entrees were perfectly presented and plated well. Although I thought the price for two people with only two drinks ordered was a little on the high side, but not outrageous considering the level of qualified service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

We dined at Domain Hudson on Christmas E ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We dined at Domain Hudson on Christmas Eve. There were five us including my 85 year old mother. The entire staff was attentive and accommodating. Our meals were delicious from appetizers to desert!! We had a wonderful experience for this special occasion. I would highly recommend this gem of s restaurant!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server was very good and responsive ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Our server was very good and responsive to our needs. The coctails before dinner were also outstanding. The wine selection was very nice. Our meal was good and everyone at the table wanted to try the chicken dish when we return for our next dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

If you enjoy an impressive wine selectio ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 16, 2016

If you enjoy an impressive wine selection, impressively prepared food, and professional service, this neighborhood gem is worth the trip.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Authentic, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The best restaurant meal I've had in Wil ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 14, 2016

The best restaurant meal I've had in Wilmington all year. My main dish was the Wagyu "culotte" steak, which was so good I contemplated eating another the same night. (Not that it wasn't a sizeable portion.) My companions all ordered the duck, and all enjoyed it. First courses and dessert were also excellent.

The wine list seems good, but the iPad wine list thing is tiresome.

Service was properly friendly and attentive.

Tags: Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Superb wine, food and service. Cheese s ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Superb wine, food and service. Cheese selection was delish! Barramundi was outstanding as was the chicken roulade. Thank you for an excellent evening!

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wine selection, table service & staff at ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Wine selection, table service & staff attention were excellent, as was the much of our meal. Noise level was nearly unbearable due to a boistrous table of six (we were seated in the newly redone room off the bar); our excellent waiter graciously moved us to a high top table for our dessert - much better!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Cozy, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Unequivocally, the finest dining experie ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Unequivocally, the finest dining experience in the state of Delaware. Newest menu offered the branzino and some new takes on fresh pasta. The opportunity to have small/large plates is further proof of their willingness to please the customer. Can think of no restaurant with a wine list that compares. Add old world cocktails by the artisan bartenders, grown-up service and you've got yourself a very sophisticated First State dining experience. Well worth the drive from any state line. A special place, run by special people.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Private Room, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Never disappoints. Best food in Wilmingt ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Never disappoints. Best food in Wilmington

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Richard's wine guidance in combination w ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Richard's wine guidance in combination with the fantastic food makes this our favorite restaurant!

Tags: , Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Molecular Gastronomy, Notable Wine List, Comfort Food, Vegan, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good Vegetarian Options, Authentic, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This has been one of our favorite places ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

This has been one of our favorite places for years and they never disappoint. They have on of the most extensive wine lists in the area and the menu is always refreshed and interesting. The wait staff has always been conscientious and friendly.

Tags: Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding Restaurant. Owners are fa ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Outstanding Restaurant. Owners are fantastic !!!!

Will be back with many friends for sure.

Loved everything........

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Once again, we thoroughly enjoyed our ev ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Once again, we thoroughly enjoyed our evening at Domaine Hudson. This time we met friends there who had not been there before and they requested that we meet there when we get together the next time. They loved it, too.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Terrific restaurant. Chef is outstandin ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Terrific restaurant. Chef is outstanding, host is charming, service excellent.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Excellent whole fish special, great sugg ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Excellent whole fish special, great suggestion for wine pairing, all around really nice meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

I had an absolutely outstanding meal at ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 11, 2016

I had an absolutely outstanding meal at Domaine Hudson last week, as did my dining companions. Everything "pops" with wonderful and unique flavors. Very knowledgeable waiter in regards to both the food and wine choices. It's a fun, intimate, cozy place to share a wonderful meal.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Good Vegetarian Options, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Private Room, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Celebrated 2 birthdays and one wedding a ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Celebrated 2 birthdays and one wedding anniversary and the staff made sure they were all recognized. Food was superb - the mixture of flavors, spices, and ingredients proved this chef is extremely talented and creative. Have dined here before, although not recently, but this was by far the best dining experience yet. Highly recommend.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Private Room, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Nice neighborhood place. Enjoyed our mea ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Nice neighborhood place. Enjoyed our meal. Glad it is still a good place.

Tags: Late-night Find, Good for Anniversaries, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

If you are looking for interesting and o ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 29, 2016

If you are looking for interesting and outstanding food, on a limited menu, this is the place! The service was awful, however. We were seated for more than 45 minutes before the waiter came over to take our order, and then we were told that they ran out of one of the two fish dishes. Maybe if we were able to order sooner, the fish would have been available. Our water was not replenished in a timely manner. The eggplant appetizer was fabulous. Be sure to make all allergies known to the waiter because he doesn't ask and all the ingredients are not listed in the description. We had to send the steak back because it came with sesame seeds, which were an allergen. We were told that it would take 20 mins to prepare another, so we had to settle for a pasta dish, which was good but not what we wanted. It is always awkward for everyone when one guest is without food while the others have been served, but that is what we experienced. The chicken (which was ordered because of the fish gap) was excellent and the duck was the best ever! The whole branzinno was delicate and served with crispy kimchi. If you want a green vegetable with your meal, you will need to order that separately. The butterscotch banana bread pudding was scarfed up in a flash and the chocolate ginger dessert was sophisticated and not too sweet.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service1
value2

We had a fantastic meal Saturday night! ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We had a fantastic meal Saturday night! I had the Barramundi and it was so good. My husband had the duck and said it was the best duck he has ever had... Our waiter was fantastic. I can't remember his name but he had a foreign accent. He was wonderful. Made our night even better!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had received a gift certificate as an ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We had received a gift certificate as an anniversary present. We found the restaurant intimate but very noisy due to the close proximity of the tables. I had a shaved celery salad that was a little overdressed. I don't remember which salad my husband had, but his was a little more delicately flavored. My chicken roulades were delicious. His Wagyu steak was a little chewy.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Wonderful special occasion spot. Food ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Wonderful special occasion spot. Food yummy. Menu a little limited and tables a bit tight but service was excellent as was the food. Always enjoy my time here.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

This is an outstanding restaurant. The ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 29, 2016

This is an outstanding restaurant. The menu is both creative and robust, with many unique options -- all four that we had were exquisite. The staff is wonderful, providing attentive yet not overly obtrusive service. The wine list is excellent!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We did the 4 course meal. Both food and ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 28, 2016

We did the 4 course meal. Both food and service were amazing. Restaurant has a expansive list of wines, along with some craft beers and mix drinks. The only thing that was slightly annoying was a light fixture that flickered from time to time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

The service and the quality for both the ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 27, 2016

The service and the quality for both the food and wine was excellent. Very knowledgeable but not pompous. My guests from Italy were genuinely impressed. I look forward to returning soon.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Wonderful way to start the evening. E ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Wonderful way to start the evening. Enjoyed a whisky and cheese & meat board. Bartender was extremely knowledgeable about the selections.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Creative, High-Quality Cuisine. The new ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Creative, High-Quality Cuisine. The new additions to the menu are outstanding, specially the Barramundi and the Chicken roulade.

A miss on the Squash Cake, but the appetizers and entrees more than make up for this little "detail".

Service, as always impeccable and friendly. We always feel like home.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Gale and I were impressed with the avail ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Gale and I were impressed with the availability of really good wines by the glass, Richard's attentiveness and interest in our making our 25th anniversary a special time, the presentation of food was classy, the atmosphere was comfortable and quiet enough for conversation. Will recommend Domaine Hudson to our friends. Wish this place was in Lewes DE.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.