About D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant

A wine bar by acclaimed chef, Scott Conant, featuring pizza, pasta, an espresso bar, pastries, artisanal cheeses & chocolates, along with an exceptional selection of Italian wines. D.O.C.G. is named after a category of Italian wine called Denominazione di Origine Controllata e Garantita, or the highest level of Italian wine origin. The design here is at once modern and rustic with exposed brick and reclaimed wood.

3708 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, Vegetarian / Vegan

Hours of Operation:
Social Hour daily 5PM - 7PM

Dinner: Daily 530PM - 11PM

Cross Street:
Harmon Avenue

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 698-7920

Website:
http://www.cosmopolitanlasvegas.com/pdf/menu/DOCG0512.pdf

Parking Details:
Private lot and valet available.

Public Transit:
Las Vegas Transit 24 hrs daily

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
For special event inquiries and large party requests please contact Kelli Binette at 702-698-7973 or The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Restaurant Sales Department at 877-551-7776 or 702-698-6880.

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Cappacinno Mouse - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Spiced Pear Martini - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Salami Board - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Housemade Italian Mini Meatballs - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Padrino Sandwich - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Chicken And Arugula Salad - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Potato Chips - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster, Lobster, Lobster - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Pollackfilet - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Broccoli Rabe - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Lentils And Tomatoes - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
strozzapreti - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Bread Sticks - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Asparagus - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Mushroom Pizza - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Bone Marrow - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Absolut Vodka Martini - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Olive Oil And Balsamic Vinegar - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Bourbon Bliss - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Feudi Di San Gregorio - Rubrato Aglianico 2008 - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Grilled Asparagus - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Bread Basket - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Aglianico "Rubrato", Feudi Di San Gregorio 2008 - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Pici, Braised Duck Sauce & Black Truffles - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Hendricks Martini - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Clams Al Forno - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Beef Carpaccio - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Lardo Wrapped Prawns W/Rosemary Lentils - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Tiramisu - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Colorado Lamb T-Bone - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Margarita Pizza - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Cavatelli Sausage & Porcini Mushrooms - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Parmesan Mashed Potatoes - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Panzanella With White Peaches And Burrata - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Spinach Gnudi - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV
Salted Caramel Budino - D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant, Las Vegas, NV

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 6:00PM - 6:30PM 9:00PM - 10:30PM

Mon 6:00PM - 6:30PM 8:30PM - 10:30PM

Tue 6:00PM - 6:30PM 9:00PM - 10:30PM

Wed 6:00PM - 6:30PM 8:30PM - 10:30PM

Thu 6:00PM - 6:30PM 9:00PM - 10:30PM

Fri - Sat 6:00PM - 6:30PM 10:00PM - 10:30PM

Private Dining

We do offer Private dining options for parties of 13 or more.

D.O.C.G. Enoteca by Scott Conant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

4.1

ambience

3.9

value

3.5

noise

Moderate

73% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Groups (10)
Notable Wine List (10)
Creative Cuisine (9)
See All
Special Occasion (8)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Casual (7)
Authentic (7)
Bar Seating (6)
Modern Decor (6)
Hot Spot (5)
Business Meals (5)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Good for a Date (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Cozy (4)
Wood Oven (4)
Open Kitchen (3)
Good for Birthdays (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Good for Anniversaries (3)
Romantic (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Fun (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Family Style (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Private Room (1)
Sort By:
S
1047 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

I was in Vegas for business staying at t ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined 3 days ago

I was in Vegas for business staying at the Cosmopolitan. Although I was dining alone last night, the staff made me feel very welcome and were constantly checking in with me to make sure everything was going well. The hostess in particular had outstanding customer service skills.

I had a glass of the Pinot noir which was delicious, and ordered the Linguine with Lobster and Shrimp Fra Diavolo. Diavolo is right.... it was quite spicy! I like spicy food but it was quite hot, although very tasty. I'd order this again.

For dessert I ordered the spumoni ice cream which was not served in scoops but rather as a terraine. Really great flavors, especially with the cherry sauce (I think?) and the chopped bittersweet chocolate and pistachios. However, it was decorated with a shard-like thin candy. I broke off a piece to nibble, and it was so sticky it yanked my crown right out! Ugh!!! I'm here all week so now I need to track down a dentist in Vegas.

I do want to try Scott Conant's other restaurants now. Maybe Scarpetta tonight?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

We had high expectations of the restaura ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 4 days ago

We had high expectations of the restaurant based upon past reviews. Unfortunately, we happened to come to the restaurant just about the time a very large party arrived - and timing on our food resulted in everything coming out cold. But I have to say, the server and manager went out of their way to making it right. (including adjusting the bill, etc). Impressed by the positive reaction to fix everything, and we left very pleased with the evening. Nice job.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

We had to catch a show and the kitchen a ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 6 days ago

We had to catch a show and the kitchen and staff was so accommodating. The food was wonderful, we could have stopped with just appetizers-the meatballs are beyond amazing. The lobster and shrimp dish was devine and the sausage and mushroom cavavtelle was so hearty. I wish we had left room for desert.

And we made it to our show with plenty of time. Pleasant staff. Will eat there again if the opportunity arises.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I only come here for the D.O.C.G. pizza, ...

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 12, 2017

I only come here for the D.O.C.G. pizza, which is amazing, worth the high price. Ordered a Moscow Mule that tasted like straight lime juice. Waiter took it off the tab. Overall a great place that could use a more energetic staff and perhaps a better bartender.

Tags: Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

The food was good and the service was gr ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 10, 2017

The food was good and the service was great. It was a little loud, but overall was a nice ambiance .

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Enjoyed the evening with my husband on ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Enjoyed the evening with my husband on our anniversary. However, my sangria glass was cracked as I picked it up. I felt it almost completely break. I told waiter. He gave me another drink but honestly, I thought the sangria should have been in the house. Particularly because it could have just cracked in my hand. Who knows, maybe glass was in Erin because it was on the table. Just an FYI. Other than that; fine.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I do not mind spending a lot of money in ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 2, 2017

I do not mind spending a lot of money in Vegas for a great meal. A glass of Brut Rose for 17$ that was at best 4oz was hilarious. Wine by the Bottle started out at 100$ no matter the varietal. If they do not want to let the public enjoy a decent bottle at say 80$, well done. The house special pasta and mini meatballs, which were 5 total and a small amount of pasta cost 28$. Went in at 6.30 and the place stayed dead the entire time, not too surprising. Save your time and money, go to Joe`s Stone Crab.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value1

A nice spot, we had our New Year's Eve d ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 1, 2017

A nice spot, we had our New Year's Eve dinner here and the experience was great. The pasta was perfectly cooked as was the chicken.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

Excellent food!!

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Excellent food!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

The pasta was outstanding. Wonderful sel ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The pasta was outstanding. Wonderful selection of complimentary wines and the service was first rate. We thoroughly enjoyed the evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Delicious, unfussy, authentic italian fo ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Delicious, unfussy, authentic italian food. One of the best pizza's i have had in the us - the wood fire oven gave it such a light crispy crust. The restaurant had a nice vibe, great decor, our server was attentive and the drinks arrived quickly and were very tasty. A great pic for when you want a delicious meal that isnt going to take up all evening and be too formal and stuffy. Will absolutely return.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Wood Oven, Bar Seating, Comfort Food, Quick Bite, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The waiter was terrible. Didn't take a d ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 29, 2016

The waiter was terrible. Didn't take a drink order. Food was served cold. Had to ask multiple times for items usually provided at Italian restaurants, like pepper and parmesan. Food was greasy once it returned from getting heated up. Overhead waiters making fun of "cheap customers." Overall, terrible experience for $70. The only time I've regretted going out in Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

Small place, nice experience

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Small place, nice experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

A very nice place located in the cosmopo ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 28, 2016

A very nice place located in the cosmopolitan. The homemade pasta was the highlight of the meal. My wife a vegetarian , does not eat eggs, but gluten free pasta was available. It was OK, but not anywhere near the quality of the homemade pasta. This place is pricey and I guess that is too be expected of a Las Vegas location. Most notable was the pricey wine by the glass While the wine was good, it was not worth $16.00. Overall a decent meal. We picked it primarily for the location. I won back my bill and a few extra dollars at the dice tables.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

Since I've been posted in Las Vegas for ...

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Since I've been posted in Las Vegas for the last two months I eat every meal out and this one is clearly the worst so far. The pasta was bland and chewy. The pizza was a unique blend of uncooked dough with charred edges floating in a pool of grease. And the service.... there are people dressed like waiters but after the initial visit they never reappear at your table. Save your money and your time -- go elsewhere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

We ordered the sausage and porcini pasta ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We ordered the sausage and porcini pasta as well as the duck ragu with black truffles.

The house-made pasta is very good, but the sauces accompanying the two dishes we ordered were extremely salty.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value1

Food and service were excellent! We cel ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Food and service were excellent! We celebrated my Mom's birthday and they helped make it very special for her.

It was very cold in the front of the restaurant with vents blowing on our table - we kept our coats on the entire meal, there was not place to move us.

The noise level was a bit loud.

We loved the food and service so much that we ate a light dinner there the next night too.

Thank you!!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

My wife and I were looking for something ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 18, 2016

My wife and I were looking for something a little different at the Cosmopolitan Hotel to try while my daughter and boyfriend were visiting Las Vegas from NYC. We were so sorely disappointed by the service at this restaurant. I was simply embarrassed by how poorly the staff treated us. We sat down and it took almost fifteen minutes to have the waiter even take a drink order. After placing our order, the busboy literally dropped a basket of bread on our table. No big deal, we thought it must have slipped. While waiting for our meal, we asked for some more bread and the busboy gave us an attitude like this just wasn't a reasonable thing to ask for. Dinner took over an hour to come to the table. Although the food was good, the waiter only came to our table three times. Once for the drink order, once for the food order and finally to drop the bill on the table. When my daughter asked for a box for her leftovers, the server grabbed her plate and returned shortly and threw the leftover box on the table. He was obviously having a very bad day. I have never complained before, but made a point to stop by the hostess stand to let them know how disappointed we were. The hostess looked stunned and only stood there blinking at me. I was just perplexed by her reaction. When asked if there was someone else I should speak to, she told me she didn't know. I entertain clients in Las Vegas on average 4 nights a week and have never been so poorly treated. I would recommend dining next door at Beauty & Essex. The service there is exemplary and the food will not disappoint. I simply cannot say the same for D.O.C.G.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

Way overpriced. $16 for a glass of wine? ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Way overpriced. $16 for a glass of wine? $63 for a $10 bottle of wine?

The pizza was average and the lasagna had no semblance to its Italian original. First time to a Connant restaurant...very disappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

Some of the best Italian food I've ever ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 12, 2016

Some of the best Italian food I've ever had. I had the pici with duck and truffles and I am still thinking about it three days later! My friend had cavatelli with sausage and was just as pleased. In addition to an outstanding menu, DOCG has a very well-curated wine list with excellent white and red selections by the glass. I will definitely be back.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Open Kitchen, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was decent expect for the servi ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 9, 2016

The food was decent expect for the service was horrible. We were seated and then waited 10 minutes at the table with just water and bread for the server to come and take our drink order. We also were not asked if we wanted to see a wine list or anything. The server was rushing us to take our order. After receiving our food, our waiter only came to our table only once to see if everything was to our liking. This is our second time at this restaurant and I would not be going back to this establishment again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

Great dishes: handmade pasta, generous p ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Great dishes: handmade pasta, generous pizzas, awesome starters. Service was also on-point. My only complaint is the front door is left open and there's a pretty cold draft depending where you're sitting.

Tags: Good for Groups, Wood Oven, Sunday Lunch, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Terrific service from David. Loved gril ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Terrific service from David. Loved grilled octopus with cannelini beans. Loved the d.o.c.g. Pizza and a beautifully presented mascarpone cheesecake. First experience lovely!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Cozy, casual Italian restaurant with a t ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Cozy, casual Italian restaurant with a twist! Pizza, salads, pastas and desserts were absolutely delicious. Will definitely return for some comfort food!!!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was my second time frequenting D.O. ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 14, 2016

This was my second time frequenting D.O.C.G. and as was the case the first time the food and service were very good. Menu seems more limited now; however; the presentation and most importantly the taste was very good. It is seemingly authentic Italian food with an excellent wine list.

Tags: Business Meals, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Good food, good wine, great service. Mea ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Good food, good wine, great service. Meatball appetizers were excellent. Cool, interior right in the heart of the action. We better lord earlier and thankful we did as it filled up very quickly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The porkchop was amazing.

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 12, 2016

The porkchop was amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was out of this world. We both said ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Food was out of this world. We both said it might have been the best pasta of our life and I lived in Italy for a year and a half. My friend ate with a smile on her face for the whole meal. Go here and eat the pasta and the fried artichokes

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very good overall. A tad dark and had t ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Very good overall. A tad dark and had to use my phone flash light app to read the menus. I noticed others were doing the same.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Cozy, Tasting Menu, Authentic, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Food was quite good, but found the servi ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Food was quite good, but found the service lacking. Slow to respond, uninterested, felt like they didn't really want to serve us

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value4

I went here on the recommendation of a f ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 4, 2016

I went here on the recommendation of a friend, I am so glad that I did. We arrived a few minutes early, and were seated right away. It is a small intimate restaurant, with a great vibe, although a bit louder than anticipated. Service was great, we had someone bring us water right away, shortly after our waiter arrived. We started with the meatball appetizer, it was absolutely amazing. For entree's, I had squash bolognese and my colleague had the filet, both were fabulous. I highly recommend DOCG.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was very good, but the portions ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 31, 2016

The food was very good, but the portions were on the small side. Not a large menu to choose from. Wine selection was expansive, but again, most were on the expensive side, even for an upscale restaurant. $300 to $400 range, a few as low as $80 per bottle. Ambience was very nice, but not amazing, no view of the strip, or windows, but close to the chandelier bar. I probably would try someplace else next time.

Tags: Romantic, Authentic, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Our food tasted great. The service was p ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Our food tasted great. The service was poor. We had to flag down our server for wine --- twice. When we asked for pepper to go on our salad, he brought the mill and just plopped it on the table. We were not offered cheese for our pasta. The staff was too busy congregating near the kitchen. Oh it was not that busy Very dissatisfied. Not sure I will return. Which is sad because he is one of my fav chefs.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

Met expectations. The pizza reminded us ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Met expectations. The pizza reminded us of Italy. Service was. Great.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

We had the octopus appetizer it really g ...

 
 (Des Moines)·Dined on October 24, 2016

We had the octopus appetizer it really good...honestly only thing that brought the rating. The pasta dishes, Cavatelli and bolongnse, were under severely. The pasta homemade and really good, but really no flavor outside of three (yes only 3) olives in Cavatelli. I wa looking forward to this restaurant, but overall a disappointment.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

We ordered two pizzas and two salads for ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on October 22, 2016

We ordered two pizzas and two salads for four people. Enough food, but neither pizzas were good. Sounded good from the menu, but tasted bad. Wine was good. Pizzas were cost effective, but not worth it. I would not return.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value1

Affordable nice restaurant with cute amb ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Affordable nice restaurant with cute ambiance. The waiter was adorable but the pizza was flat with a tasteless crust and my linguini far diabolical was over salted. The cocktail was too sweet.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

As always, DOCG Enoteca hits it out of t ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 20, 2016

As always, DOCG Enoteca hits it out of the park. Creative, rustic, Italian cuisine with an excellent wine list presented by a remarkably friendly staff. Always a go-to spot at the Cosmopolitan for me and my colleagues. Thank you Scott Conant for making this place and thanks to Dominic Cimino for running such a great restaurant.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The worse food that I have ever had in a ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 20, 2016

The worse food that I have ever had in any Italian restaurant. The grilled octopus was not good and frozen pizza tastes better than what we ordered. With all the choices in the Cosmopolitan please dont waste your time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

The service was terrible. They were not ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on October 20, 2016

The service was terrible. They were not busy and the staff stood around, the food was fair at best.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.