About Doc Magrogan's Oyster House - Dover

1131 North Dupont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
View Larger Map

Located in the Colonnade of Dover Downs Hotel and Casino, Dave Magrogan developed these classic 1900′s Oyster Houses as a way to pay tribute and homage to the great tradition of enjoying oysters, the ocean’s little aphrodisiacs. No expense was spared to create an Oyster House that transforms you back to a simpler time of food, fun & merriment in a local watering hole.

It is Doc’s joy to serve you the freshest seafood, the finest handcrafted beers, and a superior wine selection!

Fresh Starts Here

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Seafood, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:45am - 3:00pm

Dinner: Monday - Sunday: 3:00pm - 1:00am

Brunch: Saturday & Sunday: 11:00am - 3:00pm

Cross Street:
Northbound side of US 13 (North DuPont Hwy)

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(302) 857-3223

Website:
http://www.docmagrogans.com/

Entertainment:
Live Entertainment and Trivia!

Catering:
Doc Magrogan’s can handle your gathering of up to 100 people. Enjoy Doc’s warm atmosphere, pleasant hospitality, and fresh dishes- sure to please your friends, co-workers, or family. We offer a variety of options for you and your party to enjoy. If you have specific requests, we will be happy to accommodate any of your needs! All of our menus are fully customizable.

Parking Details:
Complimentary valet provided with lunch or dinner service.

Public Transit:
DART First State is the Statewide Public Bus Transportation system. Dover Downs Hotel & Casino is serviced by routes 109, 112 & 113. Visit dartfirststate.com for more information.

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
*All special events require a ticket purchase. These may be bought from the location itself or from eventbrite.com as the event date approaches. Please check our Facebook page for all event updates and further info.

More events are being planned! Like us on Facebook or check back for details.

Promotions

Three Course Thursdays

Thursdays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

$28.99 All You Can Eat Snow Crab Legs

Tuesdays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Buck-A-Shuck ALL DAY!!

Mondays from 11:30 AM - 11:30 PM

Steamer Pot Additions

Special valid Jun 2, 2016 - Aug 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Trivia!

Wednesdays from 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Promotions

Three Course Thursdays

Thursdays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Join us for 3 Courses starting at only $16.99!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jun 2, 2016 - Oct 2, 2016 on Thursdays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

$28.99 All You Can Eat Snow Crab Legs

Tuesdays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Join us every Tuesday for All You Can Eat Snow Crab Legs from 4-10pm. Served with bottomless corn on the cob and red bliss potatoes. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jun 2, 2016 - Oct 2, 2016 on Tuesdays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Buck-A-Shuck ALL DAY!!

Mondays from 11:30 AM - 11:30 PM

Details

Join us for $1 East Coast Oysters and $2 West Coast Oysters ALL DAY!!!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jun 2, 2016 - Oct 2, 2016 on Mondays from 11:30 AM - 11:30 PM.

Steamer Pot Additions

Special valid Jun 2, 2016 - Aug 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Details

Join us all summer long for our special Steamer Pot Menu. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jun 2, 2016 - Aug 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 PM - 11:30 PM.

Trivia!

Wednesdays from 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

Test your knowledge with our Trivia Night, with a prize for winning every round in addition to an overall Grand Prize. We also extend our Happy Hour Menu on Wednesdays until 9pm. Excludes Tax and Tip. Trivia and Happy Hour Menu are only available in the bar and patio area. Special valid Aug 25, 2016 - Dec 25, 2016 on Wednesdays from 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Doc Magrogan's Oyster House - Dover Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.9

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.8

service

4.4

ambience

4.0

value

3.4

noise

Moderate

79% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (16)
Good for Groups (10)
Romantic (8)
See All
Fit for Foodies (6)
Great for Lunch (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Notable Wine List (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Great for Brunch (2)
Late-night Find (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Good for Anniversaries (1)
Casual (1)
Sort By:
Newest
173 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Crabs were bad. Service was excellent.

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 3 days ago

Crabs were bad. Service was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5

Great place for seafood, however they se ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined 3 days ago

Great place for seafood, however they sell other items such as chicken and steak. Service was good. Great selection of oysters. Drinks are priced a little high. I would not take children since it is at a casino.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

First time here at Docs and the food was ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

First time here at Docs and the food was good. The lobster roll was nice and hearty however bigger chunks of lobster meat would be better instead of chopped up finely but still good to eat. The lobster mac and cheese was great and highly recommend it. They also have a great bar selection of beer and the cocktails were nice as well. Service was also very timely and efficient just as I would expect.

Tags: Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

This was probably the worst meal I have ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

This was probably the worst meal I have ever had in my life. The appetizer oysters were small, even though they claimed them to be large. Our calamari was lumped together in one big ball and served to us just like that. I had the Mahi tacos for the entree and the burnt wood flavor on the Mahi was off putting and inedible.....I will never go back again. I do not recommend this place for anything.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

Doc Magrogans' was a very nice restauran ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Doc Magrogans' was a very nice restaurant. The food was excellent and service was exceptional. Located inside the Dover Downs Casino it was quite "lively" and pricey but we enjoyed our meal. We were there for a special occasion with friends and used an Open Table reward which almost covered our tab for beverages.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Disappointed with the food. Expected bet ...

 
 (Caribbean)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Disappointed with the food. Expected better. Celebrating my sister's birthday. When I made the reservation I was told they don't have cakes to purchase but since they have individual desserts they will put a candle on one. Only had those shooter desserts. No cake!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

Wandered in here after setting up for th ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 20, 2016

Wandered in here after setting up for the Best of Delaware party and was very pleased with service & value. Joseph, our server, was outstanding! He recommended a lot of tasty dishes and was very attentive without being overbearing. Will definitely come back for their $6 apps during Wed. Happy Hour again!

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

We went there for 'Oysters'. My Son-in-L ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

We went there for 'Oysters'. My Son-in-Law wanted freshly shucked Oysters & did get a wonderful platter. We absolutely did not question the price on them. / I wanted a fried Oyster platter; it was not offered on their menu. Shouldn't an Oyster House offer a variety of Oysters dishes? I chose a Po'boy sandwich, which I did not really want for a dinner. The Oysters had double the bread coating that they should have, much to much with the roll. It had a large hard lettuce leaf & 3 tiny hints of tomato on it. I took the Oysters off the roll & ate them but it was still to much breading. The vegetable I chose was corn on the cob. It was about 4" in size, I could have eaten a full ear. The dinners that my Son-in-Law & Daughter received were both very good but scanty. They each received about 1/2 cup mashed potatoes & vegetable. The price was approximately $23. @. ; much too high for the Lunch size portion.//

Also, I want to mention, I asked for Sangria. The Server stated that since we asked to be seated in the Dining Room, & did not sit on the Patio, I was not eligible for the Happy Hour Special of $5. I said OK. I had it anyway & paid $9./ Going in, I knew if I chose the AYCE Snow Crab Legs, they could only be served on the Patio. We all needed a little quietness for our dining so I decided not this time. Coming out of the Dinig Room, what do I see but 2 Ladies each with bowls of the crab legs in front of them. Could I scream???? Rules for some People. I have no incentive to return.

Next time, my Son-in-Law will have his Oysters alone. Many years ago, I gave him a $200. Gift Certificate & told him it was just for his precious Oysters. He was very happy!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

We enjoyed the dinner, but the coffee wa ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

We enjoyed the dinner, but the coffee was too bitter and not hot enough. This needs improvement.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Heather was our server and she did an aw ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

Heather was our server and she did an awesome job - attentive and friendly.

I had the tuna which was very good, though my wife's mahi was dry.

Raw oysters were great.

Very nice restaurant - unfortunately attached to a casino, though it was not smoky.

Tags: Hot Spot, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

Almost everything was good. Two issues ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

Almost everything was good. Two issues on the service: 1) Both my wife and I ordered appetizers, but our server only brought out mine (oysters). For some reason, she thought my wife wanted hers with dinner (?). 2) An expediter brought out both our salads and entrees at the same time. We've had this issue before. I really want my salad as a separate serving - and this is pretty much the standard at any other restaurant.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

Very pleasant. Great happy hour. Tremend ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

Very pleasant. Great happy hour. Tremendous oysters!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

We were there for my daughter's birthday ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

We were there for my daughter's birthday. Honestly the whole experience was very dissappointing. From the looks of the dinning are and the food to the staff's apparience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

It took over 45 minutes to get our food ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

It took over 45 minutes to get our food and when it arrived several of the items were cold or overcooked. There was only 4 of us and we didn't order anything special. The service seemed to be avoiding our table when I was looking for her to ask were our food was. The manager never came out to ask how things were or apologize for the long wait. I would not recommend or ever eat at this restaurant again. If you are at Dover Casino, eat at the Italian place next door. It is more reasonably priced and the food is much better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

Very good restaurant with great food an ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Very good restaurant with great food and service. High price but not as high as some. It is in a casino so it is a little noisy and parking can be a long walk on busy casino nights. Valet parking is available.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent food! Always enjoy our dinners ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

Excellent food! Always enjoy our dinners ther. The waitstaff is excellent too.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Very salty

vip
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on June 8, 2016

Very salty

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Worth the $

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

Docs is always a good place to go. The food is always very fresh and tasteful. It's fairly pricey but you get what you pay for. Always a nice experience.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Good food Great Service

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on May 7, 2016

The calamari appetizer was very good. The lobster mac and cheese appetizer was almost non existent of lobster meat. The fried seafood platter was very good with the crab cake almost excellent. The broiled scallops were bland and tasteless. The one thing that would bring me back to this place is the excellent service we received from a very busy but cheerful and friendly waitress.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service5
value3

June

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on April 28, 2016

Lots of attention because not busy. Food was tasty. No concerns.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Super small portions for the price !

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on April 25, 2016

There were super small portions for the price and they were out of some of the $1 oysters by 6:30 and the special is supposed to last to 10pm. The tuna tacos has less tuna than a tuna pouch. Waitress was not very attentive at all. They seemed to have her all over the restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value1

would not recommend the food was awful.

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on April 2, 2016

The menu has changed and we ordered the seafood combo scallops, shrimp and crabcake. we also ordered the crab dip when it arrived it was a huge bowl of gloppy mess with stale dipping bread, we asked if we could get warm crusty bread and was told no. The crab dip was more like a large bowl of cheese fondue with no hint of crab. The entrees were on the small side with only 2 greasy scallops, 2 breaded shrimp that appeared from a box and a crabcake with mostly filler. This is not the same place with the delicious food they are known for. I'm sad to say that it was a wasted dinner for my 50th birthday celebration.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

THREE STRIKES YOUR OUT!

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on March 30, 2016

...OK, when the wine I ordered was "gone", and the substitute the manager offered was far inferior, I should have known we were in for a rough evening. The waitress tried, but how many times can you say..."we're out of that tonight". I am not just talking about the wine or other limited menu items, but out of potatoes and rice? You have to be kidding me! Very disappointing...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

Great Dining Experience!

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on March 10, 2016

Great dining experience. Food was cooked to perfection, just as it was requested. Sever was friendly and very knowledgeable of all entries on the menu. He was very attentive to my dining needs. I would highly recommend.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Over all I was very unimpressed with our ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on March 9, 2016

Over all I was very unimpressed with our meal. For being such an upscale restaurant the food was very bland tasting for the price of the meal.

We were planning on getting drinks during the happy hour but we're not informed it was only for the bar area and patio section.

We were also say next to a very noisy table in the dining room which was near empty and could have been sat anywhere else.

Our service was mediocre. The server seemed pushy and lingered after we told him we did not want any more drinks or dessert. He seemed very unprofessional and unprepared.

I would probably not return, and I'd erg others not to waste their time and money.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service2

we had a great time

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on March 6, 2016

We thought this was the best restaurant very friendly gave suggestions I can not wait to return the food was fresh and delicious

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Not a Good 1st Experience!!

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on February 28, 2016

We made out reservation over the phone, got there and seated promptly. My husband ordered a 8 oz filet Mignon with Fried Shrimp on the side. We waited 20 minutes before we were told that they didnt have the filet mignon at the time but could be ready in like 20 mins or so. We were going out and didn't have time to wait so he switched the order to King Crab Legs. They finally bought the order out but without his Fried Shrimp. Manager took his portion of the bill off but needless to say we werent able to eat together because of the timeliness of the food being delivered. It was our 1st time there and that wasnt a good look for a 1st experience. The food was good though.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

horrible

 
 (Atlantic City)
·Dined on February 28, 2016

Could have gotten better food and service at mcdonalds. Server was inattentive, food was over cooked, manager seemed like he didn't care or have a clue. We waited 45 minutes from the time we ordered to get our food. There poor attempt at a solution was a bad lobster salad on stale bread.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

Great service bad food

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on February 27, 2016

Our server was fantastic and helpful. At the end of the meal they realized that we barely ate out food and the manager came by. We told them that the lobster the shrimp and scallops literally had no taste. Even the lobster bisque barely had any flavor. It's a shame because it's a nice restaurant in the casino and it had the potential to be fantastic. The manager did take $20 off our bill. Again service was fantastic food was just bland

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value2

Great Seafood but don't order the steak

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on February 26, 2016

If you're looking for great seafood, this is the place to go. Lots of choices, fresh fish, fresh oysters and good bar drinks. We have found out though not to order the steaks. The steak always comes out charred no matter if you order it medium or medium well. Besides that, we love the Maryland crab soup, calamari, lump crab cocktail and seafood entrees.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Great night

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on February 22, 2016

We had been wanting to come here since it opened, just never made it until now.

We'll worth it. The food was excellent. Our service was great and the Chocolate caramel cheesecake was to die for!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Unfortunate expereince

 
 (Atlantic City)
·Dined on February 21, 2016

The food order was not served together, which is not appropriate when a couple are out for the first time together. Not a good expereince.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value4

We have been to dinner at Docs several t ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on February 19, 2016

We have been to dinner at Docs several times in the past. I'm not sure what has changed but it is not nearly as good as it used to be. In fact, my dinner was horrible. I usually do not leave negative reviews but the food was that bad.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value2

Great seafood in Dover, DE

 
 (Jacksonville)
·Dined on February 19, 2016

Located at the Dover Downs Casino, the ambience is unique, and probably not for every family. The oysters are spectacular and the seafood is exceptional. The wine list is below average, but serviceable. We enjoyed our dinner and would recommend me it for those visiting Dover.

Tags: Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

2nd Visit not as good as the first

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on February 16, 2016

The first time we went to this restaurant, we were very impressed. Great food, cooked perfectly. This was our 2nd visit and this time we left disappointed. The waiter did not tell us there was an all you can eat special going on. I did not notice anything as I entered, but paid real close attention as I left and did see it on a chalk board but not very noticeable. The crab dip had no lumps of crab - you could barely distinguish the crab meat. I do not recommend the Seafood Cioppino - the sauce was very watery and the scallops were not just seared - they were burnt.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

Great service and food. Will be returni ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on February 15, 2016

Great service and food. Will be returning in the very near future.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Seafood restaurant out of seafood!

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on February 15, 2016

My husband & I were celebrating Valentine's Day & my birthday. We started our meal off with a crab dip appetizer. The dip didn't taste bad - a little spicy for my taste, but the main problem was that it had absolutely NO crab in it! Just a very expensive cheese dip. When we tried to order our meals, the real problems began. I ordered a steam pot & was told they were out of clams & asked if it would be o.k. to get additional mussels instead. I wasn't thrilled about the change, but I agreed. Then, when my husband ordered the broiled seafood platter, he was told they were out of scallops & he was asked if they could substitute shrimp instead. He was not agreeable to the change, so he had to choose another entrée. Not an easy task in a seafood restaurant that is out of both scallops & clams if you aren't a huge fan of fish! He finally settled on the crab cakes, which were good but very small. My steam pot arrived without the advertised potatoes & corn. When I notified our waiter, he eventually came back with an undercooked ear of corn & told me that the restaurant was out of potatoes!!! Seriously?! This was Valentine's Day - did they not anticipate they would be busy?! Finally, when we asked about dessert, our waiter assured us they were not out of any desserts - I was thankful because the couple at the table next to ours was sharing a piece of Red Velvet cake - my favorite! When our waiter told us about our selections, he only mentioned a few flavors of mousse. When I asked about the cake, he said he would check in the back. He came back & said they had a chocolate cheese cake. I again pointed out that the table next to us had Red Velvet cake, but he ignored me! We left without dessert! While the food wasn't bad, the entire experience was very disappointing. We will not be returning & would not recommend this restaurant!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

The old bay burger was sold out do I cho ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on February 15, 2016

The old bay burger was sold out do I chose soup instead lobster bisque with crab dip... I was miserable after. Probably my choice but it did leave a bit of a sour taste. The help was great but overwhelmed. I love this place but on Valentine's not so much.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

Not For Holiday Dining

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on February 14, 2016

We've enjoyed dining at Doc Magrogan's in Dover, Delaware numerous times before so this rating might have been a "three" but I elected a "four" out of past experiences. We had 7 pm reservations and arrived at 6:15 and were immediately seated. There were many empty table and it seemed that they must have added extra tables anticipating the holiday flow. The tables were much too close and the folks next to us were rather loud. Nevertheless, my wife's wine was returned because the glass had an aroma of some sort of cleaning fluid. My 23 ounce draft was fine. The replacement wine was adequate. We both ordered off the fresh catch menu and both the salmon and the swordfish were soft, wet and mushy on one end and too crisp on the other. It was evident that someone in the kitchen wasn't paying attention. The garlic mash and vegetable medley were mixed together and over cooked. Overall, not a memorable Valentine's Day meal. We know they can do better and will undoubtedly return on other than holidays.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

food was substandard, menu item ordered ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on February 14, 2016

food was substandard, menu item ordered was not available unless part of it was substituted

won't go back again red lobster is berrer.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.