About Doc Ford’s – Captiva

5400 Plantation Rd
Captiva, FL 33924
View Larger Map

Welcome to Doc Ford’s – Captiva. Home of the Island Mojito and world famous Yucatan Shrimp. Located just outside the gates of tranquil South Seas Island resort Doc Ford’s – Captiva is open to the public.
Come experience tropical flavors from the Caribbean Rim

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Caribbean

Hours of Operation:
Daily Hours: 11:00am - Close

Cross Street:
Just past Andy Rosse Lane, at the foot of South Seas

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 312-4275

Website:
http://www.docfords.com/

Entertainment:
Please visit docfordscaptiva.com/entertainment to see our online entertainment calendar. The schedule does change throughout the year.

Parking Details:
Please Park in Chadwick's Square

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, Wheelchair Access

Special Events & Promotions:
Rehearsal Dinners, Wedding Receptions, Birthdays, Corporate Dinners, Any other occasions that need to be celebrated!

Doc Ford’s – Captiva Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.1

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.5

ambience

4.0

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

100% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Lunch (2)
Worth the Drive (2)
Good for a Date (2)
See All
Sunday Lunch (2)
Family Style (2)
Casual (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Fit for Foodies (1)
Comfort Food (1)
People Watching (1)
Romantic (1)
Live Sports (1)
Authentic (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Healthy (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Good for Anniversaries (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Good for Groups (1)
Seasonal (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Fun (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Good for Birthdays (1)
Special Occasion (1)
Great Beer (1)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Sort By:
S
105 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Doc Ford's is synonymous with tasty food and a wide array of fun beverages. This particular location does not have quite the frozen drink selection as the Fort Myers Beach location, but still many wonderful choices.

I highly recommend the Yucatan seasoning if you love shrimp.

Gluten free options abound.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Service was great! Real knowledge of how to treat patrons.fun drink menus and if you like Mojitos try one- yum! Everyone happy with meals: shrimps grits delicious, fish tacos very good maybe some guacamole or avacado would be a nice addition quinoa salad a nice healthy option- atmosphere lacked any kind of charm; I know it's a newer location but I felt like I was eating in a cafeteria; I like a it of ambiance or vacation flair when I venture out

Tags: Family Style, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Best fish sandwich -- basal!

Service was outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on December 25, 2016

This was our first visit to this restaurant and we expected it to be a little more formal but we enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere. We were impressed by the food. Service was OK but the reservation staff led us to believe that tables were scarce and we would loose our reservation if we were late. When we arrived, the place was half empty and remained so until we left. The hostess didn't even ask if we had a reservation and immediately seated us at one of the many empty tables. Not good form.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Outstanding Value, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

 
 (London)·Dined on December 25, 2016

This year we came for lunch on Christmas Day. The staff were friendly and fun and the mood was relaxed. There were couples and families and someone had brought their dog. People were dressed up and others were in running gear. The food was delicious. We had the perfect Christmas Day lunch!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Family Style, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, People Watching, Romantic, Live Sports, Authentic, Bar Seating, Casual, Great for Brunch, Healthy, Late-night Find, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Fun, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 1, 2016

Great food. Fresh and plentiful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on May 1, 2016

Many choices on this extensive menu. We have been here a number of times and we have been satisfied with everything we have ordered.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on March 16, 2016

We reserved a table at this newer location for Doc Fords in late afternoon, 3:45 pm which was supposedly the only open time that they had. This was simply not true, there was plenty of room well after that time, even after 5 pm. So, call ahead instead of using Open Table online, as the times we were provided were simply not correct regarding reservations.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on February 5, 2016

Went for lunch. Creative menu, tasty and fresh food. Server was efficient, friendly and genuine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 27, 2016

Doc Ford's is a great place to enjoy the Sanibel/Captiva atmosphere Both restaurants have a fun vibe and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The food and drinks are reasonable and good. The Key Lime pie is the best we've had in that part of Florida.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 2, 2016

Really nice relaxing atmosphere and excellent food!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 18, 2015

What a fun - and yummy!! - lunch we had Doc Ford's on Captiva!!! The service was extraordinary - the food was delicious - and the outdoor seating was just what we wanted! Thank you for the perfect remedy for the Winter doldrums . . . we'll be revisiting Doc's again soon!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on September 19, 2015

The food and eservice were good. The ambiance was non existent. I would not recommend it to anyone who may b e looking for a beachy Florida like experience. The noise level was deafening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service4

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on September 8, 2015

We were staying at the resort next door and wanted something off-campus. Doc Fords was rated #1 on Captiva so we gave it a shot. Very nice atmosphere but we can see it would be energetic during high season. Ordered the Crab Cake appetizer and we split the Seafood Paella. Had the Carrot Cake for dessert and we walked away stuffed! Both the food and beverage prices were reasonable. The chef came out to greet us which was a nice touch.

So go ahead and give them a try.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 17, 2015

We've had the occasion to visit both of the Doc Ford's establishments in Captiva and Sanibel and find the food, atmosphere and service to be consistent. My husband is a huge fan of Randy White and his books (he's read them all but not the ghost writer versions yet) so our server was terrific and supplied the information he requested. The food was pleasing and the fish was fresh an tasty. We'll be back when we visit next year.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on August 15, 2015

Loved our dinner here so went back the next night. Fish specials were amazing. Peel n eat shrimp another favorite. Service was top notch. Loved the Rum drinks too! Not too outrageously priced. Great if you're staying at South seas.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 15, 2015

This was our first time at Doc Ford's but we will be back for the Shrimp and Grits and Boneless Pork Ribeye! Both dishes were outstanding!

Doc Ford's also had one of the best Conch Chowders I have had so far in Florida.

Nice place!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 1, 2015

We have been coming to Captiva for over 30 years and this is now our favorite restaurant on the island. The shrimp are large, fresh and delicious. My spouse had the swordfish which was very tasty....only wish the piece was larger. The mashed potatoes with shrimp in them was so tasty and my tropical salad was wonderful...lots of variety in it. Next year, we hope to eat there almost every night of our visit.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 30, 2015

We called ahead for reservations. Our table was not quite ready when we got there but only had to wait a few minutes. It was strange that they said that our table was not ready but then asked us if we wanted to sit inside or outside.The food and the service was great. There was a large group next to us it was very loud. We will definitely visit the restaurant again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 29, 2015

From the moment we entered we felt that staff must enjoy their job since everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. We sat at the bar since our table was not ready, the bar tender greeted us immediately. He was chatty and gave us some great suggestions to order from the menu. Our server again greeted us promptly and ran through the specials and menu. We ordered an appetizer and 3 entrees, all were delivered at a pleasant rate. The food was excellent and I will add this restaurant to my list of places to return to.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 25, 2015

We are 68 years old and travelled on 5 continents. This is by far one of the best meals we have ever had. Having read half of the Doc Ford novels we had to try the restaurant. Service started slow but then improved considerably, with a cordial visit from one of the female managers. The meal started with the Yucatan Shrimp made famous by Tomlinson's special sauce, not for the faint hearted. A flavor that stays with you.

The entrees we chose were a banana leaf wrapped snapper with rice and black beans, absolutely fantastic. The other entree was the Mahi Mahi on a bed of stir fry rice that had cabbage bits and excellently seasoned. After enjoying this meal there was no room for dessert. We will definitely go back.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 24, 2015

Good service and ambiance but very average food . The bar area was nice and they had good outside music

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 21, 2015

The menu is much more expansive than other places on the island and everything was prepared well and priced appropriately. Would go again for sure.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 18, 2015

Horrible evening. Food sub par. Not imaginative at all. Waitstaff was friendly and embarrass by meal served. Management has no right being in the restaurant business. Never to return!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 18, 2015

The food was very good, we highly recommend the Sweet Chili Shrimp as an appetizer. The oysters were also really fresh as well. Our server, Josh, was great, very helpful for Sanibel knowledge as well. We would have gone multiple times if we had known the food was so good! Recommended!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on July 15, 2015

Tonight was very good at Doc Ford's Captiva. We had the Yucatan Shrimp (5 shrimp in spicy sauce, note you do have to peel them) which were excellent. The sauce is addictive! I had the scallop special which were 3-4 scallops on a bed of black linguine, mushrooms, and spinach. Both dishes were excellent.

For Captiva this is a fairly large restaurant and the food service was very quick. I would call this a casual restaurant, lots of kids and families so a bit noisy, but several couples like us as well. They accommodated our request for a booth which was a bit more relaxed which we appreciated.

Overall, it was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on July 10, 2015

We went to Doc Ford's Captiva on the first night of our vacation. Our 16 year old daughter has severe food allergies...when we told our waiter about it he was very nonchalant about her special needs. We ordered a simple tomato and mozzarella salad without any of the "drizzle" on it and it came out with ALL the "drizzle" on it...he should have checked it before he served. He did bring another out that was correct. When we ordered our meal he still didn't care one bit about whether she was comfortable with what she was ordering...she did not eat her food. The concerns regarding her were the most important issues, however, our first drinks did not come out for 15 minutes, mind you, 4 were either pop or water and only 1 was an actual cocktail from the bar. To top it all off, when our meals did arrive, our 17 year old daughter's lobster salad sandwich, (not too difficult to prepare), did not come out for another 10 minutes. We eat out constantly as we travel quite a bit and our daughter with the severe food allergies has had her allergies since birth...It is very disappointing when we have a server who does not care about whether her food is prepared correctly or well. She is just as much a customer as everyone else in the restaurant and deserves the same service. If a server is uncomfortable with a customer's special needs he/she needs to say that and we will find another place to eat. We were extremely upset that our first meal on vacation was such a horrible experience at Doc Ford's. We will not recommend nor go to this restaurant again.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on June 23, 2015

The best dining experience at the resort. The South Seas Island Resort should take some training from Doc Fords! The food was awesome, the service was amazing.....complete opposite of the restaurants that are part of the resort.

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on June 20, 2015

Yucatan shrimp app was awesome. Grouper was excellent! Great bar and spacious outdoor seating with live music!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 14, 2015

But the fish taco was un desirable. Needs a spicy sauce to compliment the ingredients

Calamere was very good. Fresh /. I would add u need a better dipping sauce

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 2, 2015

Fish not cooked to perfection. Special was overcooked. Rice was mislabeled risotto. Service was OK but not as responsive as it should have been. Very disappointing as compared to last year.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 30, 2015

Mary took care of us and made great suggestions. Food was great and so was service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 19, 2015

This restaurant which is featured in the Doc Ford mystery series is excellent. We went because my sister reads author Randy Wayne White"s mysteries. The restaurant is very good and not just a hyped up tourist trap. Our food was excellent as was our service. Also, there are many old Florida pictures and artifacts worth wandering the restaurant to see. There 3 of these restaurants partially owned by White. They have really good concept and product here. I recommend Doc Ford's for a very good meal and a touch of old Florida nostalgia.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 4, 2015

We have loved Doc Fords in Sanibel, we are so glad they are now here in Captiva. We were so excited when they brought Doc Fords to Captiva, and what makes it even better is that there was not a drop in the quality in delicious food or excellent service!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 28, 2015

For an island restaurant Doc Ford's is reasonably priced and the food is excellent. We started with salads - house and wedge and both were delicious. Then, two of us had the Yucatan Shrimp and the sauce is amazing! The ribs were excellent as well. The special for the night, a snapper was delicious but we did have to deal with a few bones. The children's menu has good variety and the food is good and plentiful. There was a party of about 10 people that came in after us and were very noisy but generally I think the noise level is manageable. We would definitely go back and encourage others to try it as well.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on March 18, 2015

As we expected from reading other reviews, our dinner was very good. It took a while for our server to get around to our table, since he was clearly busy with other groups as well. Once we placed our order, the appetizer and salads came very quickly. Fortunately the entrees took a little longer to give us time to finish the first courses. Overall we were pleased with our experience. The Key Lime Pie was especially good.

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 22, 2015

We go to Doc Fords regularly; the food is always delicious, there is a good variety and the service is great. Even in the midst of a very busy season, they are accommodating and attentive. We have been in the outdoor area, the inside restaurant seating sections and for the football season, or late evening; we eat in the bar area. Never been disappointed - and the key lime pie (and I have tried them all, believe me) is the best!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 20, 2015

Everything great .... but very, very loud. Couple of big parties ... made it feel like dinner at a party ... Rather than dinner at a first class restaurant. They are working on it. Great place. We will be back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 19, 2015

Perchance decided to try this corner restaurant. Our server, Nick, was a lot of fun and very attentive. Wings and peel and eat shrimp were a big hit!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 14, 2015

We've enjoyed the Sanibel Doc Ford's for many years, so we don't mind a lively atmosphere; however the Captiva restaurant is over the top loud. We sat next to a large table of very rowdy adults. Due to the extremely poor acoustics of the space, it was an unpleasant meal.

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service4

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 6, 2015

It was not the kitchens best night. Food was being served luke warm to our table and the table next to ours. My husbands fish tacos were hot but my dinner was luke warm. The presentation was even lacking. It's too bad because our dinner earlier in the week was excellent.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 6, 2015

Ate at Doc Ford - Captiva on a Thursday eve. The large deck outside was full and having a great time with live music. We were seated indoors which was much more quiet. Our server was informative if rushed and very efficient. We had Conch Chowder (excellent), Yellow Snapper (very good) and the fish sandwich, a specialty and tasty. The sa ndwich came with a large plate of beans and rice as well. We shared a chocolate dessert that was not particularly memorable. What was amazing though was how fast the dishes were served. I could not keep up with the kitchen and felt rushed with 4 courses in less than 1 hour. We took a meal home with us to enjoy later.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 5, 2015

We visit Doc Fords several times each time e come to Sanibel. I have a hard time ordering anything but the yucatan shrimp, but have enjoyed the ceviche and fish tacos also. My husband likes the scallops and the beach bread. Service has always been great. We enjoyed the outdoor dining.

The menu has something for all tastes.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

 
 (South Dakota)·Dined on February 4, 2015

The service here is amazing. We ate here 2 nights In row as it was close to our hotel. Sonya waited on us the first night and had great suggestions and was just plain fun. The baby back ribs are fantastic. My husband had them and is picky about ribs and we both thought they were so good. I wish I could have a bottle of the sauce. The Wednesday scallop special was unexpected with a sweet chile sauce combined with linguine and corn and mushrooms. Finish it off with key lime pie and live guitar music. That is a good night out.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 4, 2015

We enjoyed our dinner here more than any place else on the island. Nice wait staff too. Guess I was disappointed that I had told them it was our 42nd wedding anniversary and nothing. Guess those days are long gone .

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 1, 2015

Josh our server was great. Very attentive, good suggestions. Everything was very good but their chocolate banana bread pudding was excellent!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 30, 2015

Went for dinner and used Open Table for reservations. It was a good choice to reserve. A couple came in ahead of us and were told it was a 30 to 40 minute wait. Our waiter was full of personality. I ordered a bowl of Clam Chowder. It was very good. Also ordered the fish fingers for my entree (an appetizer) on the menu. Plate had 5 very large pieces of fish. It was great fish, but after the bowl of Clam Chowder, I could only eat three. I will definitely continue to go there to eat at least one night every time I visit the island.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 15, 2015

Food was good. Enjoyed the live music. Friendly staff

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 15, 2015

Our first visit to a Doc Ford's restaurant, we waited about 20 minutes after our reservation but only because we chose to sit on the patio, there were plenty of tables inside but the area was not very inviting. Unfortunately, right after we were seated a group of 10 celebrating a birthday occupied our waiter's time and attention. We waited long intervals( too long) between his stops at our table and those occurred only if we flagged him down.

Our food was wonderful tho which was the saving grace of our visit, the Yucatan shrimp, crab cakes and conch chowder were the best. We would love to have tried dessert but just didn't want to invest any more time waiting for our server.

For anyone who loves rum, this is your spot, they have rum flights and I tried a locally distiller rum that really packed a punch!

All in all we would return because the food was great, just beware of abandonment by your server!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1

 
 (Naples)·Dined on December 24, 2014

good food, lots of choices, large portions. informal atmosphere, good for kids, outside dining had live music but no view(overlooks the parking lot)

located at the entrance to south seas plantation, so a good choice if staying there

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.