About Diva at the Met

645 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2Y9
View Larger Map

Our culinary team brings a true respect for our fresh local ingredients, with a reputation for bringing out their true flavours through both traditional and modern cooking techniques. True to those words, we utilize ingredients traceable to their origins, offering a path back to the restaurant's strong relationships with farmers, fishermen and artisans. By exploiting simplicity, our food is about letting the flavours speak for themselves; all the while ensuring the pure essence of the ingredient is the star of the dish. Our staff have both a passion for food and wine, with a talent for hospitality and service.

Innovative signature cocktails are created seasonally.

Special offerings include Diva's Chef's Table and wine cellar featuring over 150 labels. Diva also offers Prix Fixe lunch menus, fresh seasonal testing menus and decadent desserts.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Northwest

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 6:30am - 11:00am; Saturday - Sunday: 7:00am - 11:00am;
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 2:30pm;
Dinner: Tuesday - Saturday : 5:30pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
West Georgia

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
CAN$31 to CAN$50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(604) 602-7788

Website:
http://www.metropolitan.com/diva/

Catering:
For gatherings up to 200 people our catering professionals are available to assist you with every detail. Their experience will ensure that your every requirement is fulfilled. Headed by some of the foremost chefs in the city, our award-winning culinary team will lend to your event the same skill that has made the restaurant of the Metropolitan among the best in the country. Our acclaimed restaurant Diva at the Met provide additional dining options during your meetings.

Parking Details:
Enjoy Complimentry Valet parking when you dine in Diva at the Met.

Public Transit:
Located in the heart of downtown Vancouver, we are a short walk to the Queen Elizabeth theatre, the Vancouver Opera, the Centre for Performing Arts, BC Place, and the Rogers Arena, home of the Vancouver Canucks. The stations for the Sky Train and Canada Line are less than 1 block away.

Executive Chef:
Ken Galley

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Diva at the Met is happy to offer you the entire restaurant for your private personal or company event. You will have the attention of all of Diva's professionals to guarantee a successful amd memorable experience.

Restaurant Photos

Hot Chocolate - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Dark Chocolate Praline Bar - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Smoked Black Cod - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Pacific Provider Salmon - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Caramelized Stilton Cheesecake - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Chicken Liver Parfait - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Dark Chocolate Praline - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Humboldt Squid With Moroccan Sausage, Poblano Peppers And Olives - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Tempura Jalapeños With Ponzu - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Food Truck Inspired Mole Verde With Pork, Tortilla, Pumpkin Seeds, Micro Cilantro - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Bastani Akbar Mashti: Saffron And Pistachio Ice Cream With Honey And Sheets Of Crispy Cinnamon Phyllo - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Chocolate "Bark" - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Lemon cupcakes - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
"Rock" Palate Cleanser: Sour Sorbet Crusted In Molecular Gastronomy Powders To Create Layers - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Cured Salmon With Rye Soil, Pickled Sea Asparagus, And Salsify - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Kookoo Sabzi: Sable Fish, Dehydrated Dill, Seville Orange Broth And Crisped Sunchoke - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Grilled Vancouver island scallops, fingerling potatoes, wilted greens, pear vinaigrette - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Creamy Onion Soup With Red Onion Jam And Fontina Crouton - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Koofteh: Chick Pea, Saffron, Onion, Topped With Slivers Of Dehydrated Flank Steak - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Chilled Dungeness Crab With Persimmon Chip, Lime, Trout Roe And Wrapped In Compressed Cucumber - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Kashk E Bademjan, Sekanjabin Kaho: Eggplant Caviar On Romaine Granita - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Wild Salmon With Burnt Orange Spinach, Asparagus, Peppernata And A Saffron, Mussel Beurre Blanc - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Fesanjoon: Squab, Pomegranate, Walnuts, Orange And Black Kale - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Oxtail Broth With Cilantro And Ginger - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Dark Chocolate Praline Bar With Caramelized Milk Semifreddo And Hazelnut Crumble - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Caramelized Stilton Cheesecake With Rhubarb Port Reduction - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Slow Cooked Free Range Egg With Tomato Eggplant Stew, Ciabatta Croutons And Basil - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Saladeh Olivieh: Maple Hill's Chicken, Freeze Dried English Peas, Black Olive Powder And Potato Crisps - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Foraged Mushroom Tortellini And Garlic Emulsion - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Halva: Chilled Foie Sheet, Preserved Fig, Almond - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Thai Glazed Pork Belly With Spiced Basmati Rice, Pineapple And Coconut Curry Sauce - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Iceberg Wedge With Green Goddess Dressing, Blue Cheese, Crispy Pork Jowl And Egg - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Butter With Brown Butter Powder And Flatbread - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Beetroot Agnolotti With Goat Cheese, Beets, Pistashio Mint Emulsion - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Ling Cod And Smoked Octopus, Fricassee Of Parsnip And Pistashio - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Ricotta Gnudi - Lamb Belly And Loin, Butter Soaked Carrots - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Amuse: Sour Whey Macaroon With Yogurt Powder And Savory Filling - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Mirza Ghasemi: Octopus, Eggplant, Garlic And Basil - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
warm chocolate soufflé cake pistachio ice cream & chocolate sauce - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
meat meddley - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC
Seafood Terrine - Diva at the Met, Vancouver, BC

Diva at the Met Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.9

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.7

service

3.4

ambience

3.8

value

3.3

noise

Moderate

71% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (4)
Business Meals (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
See All
Great for Lunch (3)
Fit for Foodies (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Notable Wine List (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Seasonal (1)
Good for a Date (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Sort By:
S
559 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Over 20$ for 5 tortellini in a bland sau ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined 6 days ago

Over 20$ for 5 tortellini in a bland sauce. Service was good and dessert was nice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

It has been more than 5 years since the ...

vip
 (Vancouver)·Dined on October 28, 2016

It has been more than 5 years since the last visit, but Diva is still there for great food. It is a good, quiet and comfortable place for good conversation. I like the pre-fix lunch menu too, which is $29, really good value. I will definitely go back again.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

The food was very slow and we were the o ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on October 19, 2016

The food was very slow and we were the only group in the restaurant. The waitress was slow with the drinks that our party had to go up to the bar and grab their own drinks. One person had a piece of paper towel in their food. Someone ordered a rare steak it came out well done and when they told the waitress she said she was pretty sure he ordered a well done. I think the person eating the steak would know whether he wants a rare or well done steak.... Overall the food was ok.... If you're in a small party maybe I'd recommend this restaurant. However, for bigger parties expect a wait for your food and drinks... On a good note they did take a couple of desserts off the bill...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

The servers seemed distracted and rushin ...

vip
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 27, 2016

The servers seemed distracted and rushing around and it was not a relaxing experience. The eggs were over cooked as well

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

This use to be my favourite place to go ...

vip
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 17, 2016

This use to be my favourite place to go for fine dining but after our last dinner there no longer going back. Mind you the prime rib was good. Caesar Salad was very watery and over dressed.

One server was okay but the other server was very uninformed, did not know what was served or come with the prime rib.

This was suppose to be a fine dining restaurant, would you believe they had us in and out of

there within and hour, now who does that.

Sorry Diva, you lost me, loved it back in the 80's, 90's and the early 2000's when it was vibrant and you had great chefs, now it is just ho hum and lousy service. You need to improve in your service, and servers.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

I recently took my boss for a lunch to D ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on August 29, 2016

I recently took my boss for a lunch to Diva at the Met as she will be going on maternity leave very soon. Service was great and Chef Sam was outstanding - treated us amazing, ensured we got our food in a timely manner and that the quality was top notch! The Salmon was UNBELIEVABLE! so good! and the desserts were so so good! I would definitely recommend Diva at the Met.

Thank for to our server and most importantly, SAM, for the outstanding service and quality food. Cannot wait to come back.

Kind Regards, Tereza H

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The waitress was slow and not very smart ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on August 13, 2016

The waitress was slow and not very smart or knowledgeable about the food menu or drinks. The martini was watery and not cold. We came to hear the guitar player Michael Gillette who added everything to the place and made the ambiance amazing. Won't come back until he's playing at dinner. Otherwise it would not be a good experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value3

The service was excellent and food was g ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on August 12, 2016

The service was excellent and food was great. The restaurant also has a free valet parking for the guests to the restaurant. It was very convenient, because it was not easy to find a parking nearby. The wine election for the tasting dinner was very good and all of the members of our group enjoyed very much. The server was very friendly and polite.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The tenderloin and grilled striploin wer ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 8, 2016

The tenderloin and grilled striploin were amazing! Medium rare was done perfectly! I would definitely recommend my friends to have dinner at Diva at the Met when they visit Vancouver.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Underwelomed with food. Cod a bit dry, b ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on April 6, 2016

Underwelomed with food. Cod a bit dry, bacon on dish took over the flavor, gnocchi very bland.felt like i had a bacon burger instead of pan seared cod!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Good Place to Eat Food!

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on March 27, 2016

Stayed at the Metropolitan Hotel and ate breakfast and dinner here. Good food and good drinks! Breakfast was awesome too.

Tags: Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We enjoyed the tasting menu with wine pa ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on March 27, 2016

We enjoyed the tasting menu with wine pairing - a perfect meal! Our server was awesome and we had a lovely time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Great Restaurant!

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 24, 2016

I fell in love with this restaurant back in 2000 during my first visit to Vancouver. I see the great standards it had then still are in place today. The service is great. The food is excellent. They have my favorite champagne -Krug! I would highly recommend this restaurant to everyone.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Stay away

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on March 12, 2016

No one was there when we arrived. We just sort of stood around until someone finally noticed us. We had about three different servers wait on our table and they were friendly enough but gave only average service (eg only one of us was offered freshly ground pepper). The soup had a layer of grease sitting on top, the steak was gristly, the sea bass had no flavour, and the chicken, which tasted great going down, was perfectly ghastly coming out the wrong end later that night, all night long. What they charged for the quality of food they gave us is criminal. I called to speak to the manager and waited a day before someone called me back only to find out she wasn't the manager. I told her our story and she apologized but I'm still waiting for the manager to call me four days later. We should have turned around and left when we saw the restaurant mostly empty at 7:30pm on a Friday and the big screen TV (in a "fancy" restaurant?!) showing the latest MMA bout.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service2
value1

Delicious menu and friendly service

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on March 12, 2016

I started with the Pear, Fig and Goat cheese salad and it was absolutely delightful.

For my main course I enjoyed the grilled tenderloin with a lobster tail. The Tenderloin was wonderful. I probably could have done without the lobster tail. It wasn't the best lobster tail I had. A bit dry despite it being buttered.

For dessert I chose crème brulé and it was perfect.

I will definitely go back but I'll skip the lobster.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Decor

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on March 7, 2016

The food here is great, but this place needs to have an ambiance, I made reservation because I was looking for something special, I even stated that I was celebrating a birthday , nothing happened, it was useless, I felt I was dining at any of those chain restaurants where they have the lights too bright, with screens and no music and tables set up with breakfast service .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service2
value3

Excellent

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on February 28, 2016

My meal was easily in my top 3 all time meals. I'm having difficulties not making it my number one dish. The crispy duck was insane.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great meal and service.

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on February 28, 2016

Great meal and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

terrible service

vip
 (Vancouver)·Dined on February 15, 2016

My husband and I went there for Valentine's day, and although the food was very good, the server kept complaining about how much she had to work, and talking a lot during OUR romantic valentine's night dinner. She didn't come when we needed her, didn't ask how the food was, didn't offer drinks often enough, and just every time she came kept talking about how tired she was and how much work she had.

We had a hard time asking for drinks also, she would be nowhere to be found and we just sat there with empty champagne glasses.

Then the manager (we think he was the manager) started talking to us on the way out, saying he was GLAD the evening was almost over FINALLY because they had been so busy. It made us feel like we were imposing.

They completely ruined the valentine's day experience. It was a hefty price tag, and we didn't mind paying but we expected more than servers who belonged at Denny's.

We get better service at any McDonald's. Very disappointing.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1
value2

The menu was well written and flavours w ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on February 15, 2016

The menu was well written and flavours were all there. Two things that really stood out for me was that the bisque was not hot enough it was lukewarm, but the tenderloin was cooked absolutely spot on, very tender and moist.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

Soup was cold when we first got them Add ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on February 15, 2016

Soup was cold when we first got them

Added a lobster to our main course was frozen and soggy

Been to many fine dinning

Not impressed with this place

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4

Go back to school

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on February 14, 2016

restaurant seems run by some lame business school type. Not somebody passionate about food and people.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value1

Excellent meal for valentine day. Servi ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on February 14, 2016

Excellent meal for valentine day. Service was attentive but not overbearing

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Classic Vancouver Overpriced

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on February 14, 2016

As a frequent world business traveler, I'm fortunate to eat at all sorts of restaurants in all sorts of places. I'm always disappointed by "fine" dining in my own backyard which rarely provide the same level of service or quality of dining as similar establishments even just across the border. Diva, unfortunately is another one of these.

To live up to a $85CAD prix fixe, service should be better than our local chain restaurants. To live up to a $85 prix fixe, food should not only be special(it was), but actually stimulate the palate. And, to live up to a $85 prix fixe, lighting should match the mood and decor should not include me staring at a wall of glass bricks like at the public pool.

Sorry Diva, you caught me after a week of $100pp dinners and you were outdone by them all.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

Dine Out Vancouver

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 31, 2016

All the selections we had were excellent, particularly the beet/goat cheese appie and the chicken entrée. The wine pairings were well thought out.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Atmosphere is good. Wish to see more foo ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 30, 2016

Atmosphere is good. Wish to see more food on dine out menu. The appetizer soup is fantastic!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Dine-out and wine pairing

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 29, 2016

I have typically enjoyed Diva at the Met but this most recent experience allowed me to enjoy the best wine pairing I've ever encountered. A friend of mine and myself took to try out the Dine Out menu as a celebration for his birthday.

I began with the Beet and Goat Cheese Terrine which was delicious and perfectly paired with a Sumac Ridge sparkling wine. This was followed by Chicken Breast wrapped in Prosciutto and filled with a goat cheese concoction and paired with a Black Sage merlot. Unbelievable tasty and superbly matched to the wine. My final course was cheese cake paired with a Burrowing Owl port and the dish was really good and perfectly paired.

I can not say enough about how much I enjoyed the food and wine coupled with terrific service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Great Food, Convenient location

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 28, 2016

Diva at the Met never cease to amaze me! The food selection is great. Affordable food truck-inspired menu is versatile. It caters to different tastes.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dine Out vancouver

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 24, 2016

Unfortunately, due to it being Dine Out week the menu was set and my wife particularly wanted steak. Amazingly the staff booked us a table at another restaurant which was really great. Because of this we will be returning.......just not during dine out week.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value4

mid-City gem

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 24, 2016

Perfect place for gathering of variety of occasions. The servers were friendly but professional and attentive.

The food presentation to perfection very pleasing to the eyes and can almost discern texture at a glance. Definitely a journey of tasting delicate flavors .

The cocktails were perfectly balance and not overpowering.

Diva at The Met is definitely a perfect spot to indulge.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Diva for "Dine Out Vancouver"

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 23, 2016

We went to Diva for the Dine Out Vancouver event and it was excellent. I had the beet/pomegranate/goat cheese terrine, which was excellent and the colour made it look very appetizing. The main entre was the goat cheese soufflé, which was light and airy; quite delicious. The Chocolate Charlotte with raspberries for dessert was to die for. I would definitely go again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was great but the warm and attentiv ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 23, 2016

Food was great but the warm and attentive service made the experience excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

good portions

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 19, 2016

I stopped going back to some restaurants due to their stingy portions but Diva was quite generous. My friend said that her appetizer (beets terraine) was the best dine out app she's had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

One process problem

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 18, 2016

While we loved the food and had great service it was very disconcerting to see a staff member use the washroom without hand washing after. Since there was no maitre d' that night this was brought to the attention of another staff member and I hope it has been dealt with as he assured us it would be.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had never been to DIVA at The Met before ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 17, 2016

Had never been to DIVA at The Met before and was disappointed in both food and service. The food was pretty bland. Not horrible but certainly didn't stand out. And the service was not what I would have expected from a downtown hotel restaurant. Several things happened that were sub-par but the most bothersome was our server removed my plate before my companion had finished eating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

Dine Out at Diva

vip
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 16, 2016

We haven't been there for a while - last time the room was a bit tired, but its been redone and the dining room is renewed. Dineout menu was imaginative and different.

would recommend highly.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Disappointed with the New Years Eve experience.

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 1, 2016

We were very disappointed with the food on New Years Eve. While the menu sounded delicious the execution was terrible - basically Food Service level. So disappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value1

Overall a very good experience

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 1, 2016

We were welcomed warmly upon arrival, and we were immediately seated. We were happy with the whole evening and have no complaints. Food, service and atmosphere were all very nice. We will be most certainly be returning.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Happy New Year

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 1, 2016

We wanted an early evening without the noise and clatter of many venues. Diva was the perfect solution. The seating allows for some privacy, the waiters were knowledgeable and personable and the wait time for perfectly presented food was minimal. The food was well above most comparable restaurants, particularly the Arctic Char with shellfish and delicious seasoned potatoes. We haven't been to Diva for some time and will certainly return in the new year.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

lovely

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 31, 2015

amazing food and service. cant wait to go back. was surprised it wasnt super busy. very underrated restaurant.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.