About Different Pointe of View

Hilton Tapatio Cliffs
11111 N. 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
View Larger Map

Exclusive Menu on Valentines Day. Poised 1,800 feet above the Valley of the Sun, Different Pointe of View offers guests breathtaking views second only to the outstanding regional American cuisine that features fresh local and organic ingredients. The restaurant's mountaintop location and floor to ceiling windows provide stunning views of the desert landscape, the city's twinkling lights in the distance and Arizona's brilliant sunsets. No restaurant in the state has a longer streak of consecutive AAA four-diamond awards and Sunset Magazine named it one of the top 10 mountaintop restaurants in the nation. Valley residents have come for years to celebrate birthdays, anniversaries, romantic evenings or just treat themselves to one of the most unique Arizona experiences. The Terrace Room Lounge, next to the restaurant, features one of the largest patios and a nine foot fire pit on the cliff side.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner Served : Sunday 5 - 9:00, Monday - Thursday, 6 - 9:30 pm; Friday 5 - 10pm & Saturday, 6 - 10 pm; / Terrace Room Lounge: 5pm - Close nightly

Cross Street:
7th Street, 3/4 mile south of Thunderbird Rd.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(602) 866-6350

Website:
http://www.differentpointeofview.com/

Catering:
Known as the premier destination wedding location in the state, Different Pointe of View's cliff-side ceremony site and stunning terraces are unmatched. Also very popular for corporate events, Bar/Bat Mitzvahs, and celebrations of all kinds, you have to see this venue to believe it. Contact Traci Fox at 602-866-6397 for a site tour today!

Parking Details:
Complimentary valet and self parking available.

Executive Chef:
Anthony DeMuro

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Adjacent to the restaurant, the recently remodeled Terrace Room was the sight of over 35 premier weddings in 2011. Additionally, this venue is often booked for corporate parties, charity events, retirement dinners and other occasions when the event simply cannot be compromised.

Different Pointe of View Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.9

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (79)
Romantic (77)
Special Occasion (76)
See All
Good for a Date (71)
Good for Anniversaries (53)
Worth the Drive (45)
Creative Cuisine (40)
Great for Outdoor Dining (35)
Quiet Conversation (33)
Notable Wine List (30)
Good for Birthdays (28)
Fit for Foodies (25)
Fireplace (24)
Cozy (23)
Business Meals (22)
Authentic (16)
Modern Decor (16)
Neighborhood Gem (14)
Good for Groups (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Outstanding Value (11)
Fun (10)
Gluten Free Options (10)
Bar Seating (10)
Late-night Find (9)
Tasting Menu (9)
Hot Spot (7)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Seasonal (7)
Healthy (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Casual (4)
Historic (4)
Afternoon Tea (3)
People Watching (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Private Room (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Great Beer (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Family Style (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Tapas (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Live Music (1)
Live Sports (1)
Spicy (1)
Organic (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Vegan (1)
Sort By:
S
2022 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 2 days ago

Everything the stellar reviews, ratings, and reputation would have you believe. Five minute wait from our reservation time before being seated. Corner table with wrap around window view. And the view is indeed spectacular. The food was delicious. (my wife had the basil pesto scented chicken and I the chef's special, orange zest toasted fennel crusted pork tenderloin - both terrific) The side dishes are creative and exquisite. The service was top notch - pleasant and efficient. Couldn't recommend it more. You will leave with all expectations met - a lighter wallet - but a lasting memory.

Tags: Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 2 days ago

Overall a nice dining experience.

Was a bit disappointed with service, after being hovered over until we ordered our food, things were very slow after that.

View is amazing, once you find the restaurant. Shrimp and lamb entrees were very good. Salmon was average at best.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined 3 days ago

Our 10th visit. Outstanding as usual. The braised short ribs are out of this world. Menu is a little pricey. Great wine list. Highly trained waitstaff.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Great food, nice view and good service. The atmosphere is nice and peaceful it gives a romantic feel.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Good food.....great staff......fabulous views...highly recommend!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 19, 2017

DPOV is top notch, this resturant never disappoints and it is always an amazing experience. Delicious food, amazing ambience and the views are spectacular. Always our go to for special occasions.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Romantic, Business Meals, Authentic, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Fireplace, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 18, 2017

My girlfriend and I enjoyed out Valentines night out at Different Pointe of View very much. We have been to many restraunts for special occassions but I must say this was the greatest one by far. The view, the service, the food and the ambience were outstanding. We look forward to another special occassion just so we can come back.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 17, 2017

DELICIOUS dinner(the BEST)....IMPECCABLE service....OUTSTANDING view...one of the very FINEST restaurants in Phoenix...can't wait to go back!

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Every meal and visit has been a pleasant and wonderful experience. My wife and I highly recommend a Different Pointe of View.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Fun, Disabled Access, Outstanding Value, Pre/post Theatre, Live Music, Live Sports, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good Vegetarian Options, Modern Decor, Afternoon Coffee, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Family Style, Spicy, Worth the Drive, Late-night Find, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Organic, Historic, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Gluten Free Options, Scenic View, Great Beer, Authentic, Afternoon Tea, Seasonal, Romantic, Quick Bite, Casual, Fireplace, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Healthy, Tasting Menu, Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Private Room, Vegan, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Thw food and the service was exceptional. The view of the valley was amazing. Would highly recommended this restaurant.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 15, 2017

One of the best restaurants I have ever been to. Amazing food. Fantastic service. Glorious view

Tags: Seasonal, Good for a Date, Cozy, Late-night Find, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Beautiful view. The food is good. Always great for a special occasion. Be ready to pay the bill. We always do the tasting menu and our bill is close to 300 including a tip and we order 1/2 bottle of wine.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 14, 2017

For the second year in a row, I took my beautiful girlfriend to your lovely restaurant for Valentine's Day dinner. We love the food and the view. Our waiter, Richard was funny and friendly. Apparently he is in high demand, as the couple behind us requested him. He was a gentleman and one heck of a photographer! The cuisine was outstanding, as well! I had the Cobia and my lady had the chef's special of the evening. I don't recall what it was called, but it was a delicious steak dish with roasted artichoke hearts and potatoes au gratin. From start to finish, we were happy with our experience. We'll see you next year!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Outstanding Value, Fireplace, Worth the Drive, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Food, wine, staff were all amazing. Couldn't have ask for a more perfect evening.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We did the 5 course chef food pairing with wine, and it was AMAZING! Quite possibly the best meal and service my wife and I have had at a nice restaurant. The view was the cherry on top. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Very expensive, but the food and service was good.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Had a great time with the wife and two friends. I would gladly go here again it was exceptional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Good food and great atmosphere! We weren't rushed at dinner and had great service. We enjoyed desert outside even better!

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Cozy, Fun, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 11, 2017

If I was able to select more than five stars for service I would! My husband and I were married here and continue to come back each year for anniversary. DPoV never ceases to impress us with their delectable cuisine, Great drinks, Beautiful ambience and exceptional service. Would recommend to anyone.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The only thing I will mention is that there were not any dairy free items in the menu. I think they were going to work with me to figure something out, but luckily my wife remembered my lactase pills

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 10, 2017

The view was spectacular, the food awesome, the service wonderful, and the dessert delicious!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Server was very personalable and attentive. Food was wonderful. View was amazing if all of the outside seating hadn't been rented out with people standing the entire time. A little on the expensive side, but worth it. Great for a nice dinner date or a dinner to impress clients.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Wonderful mountain and city views. Great ambiance. Service was top notch. I would highly recommend this place, a reservation is a must though!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Excellent Service

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Excellent experience (again). Food is outstanding -very complex tastes and textures provide a wonderful dining experience. Our waiter (Luis) was exceptionally knowledgeable of all aspects of the menu (and wine). Great special occasion location, and the view is beautiful (especially at night).

Tags: Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Fireplace, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Beef cheeks appetizer is fantastic. Best dish of the night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 5, 2017

A Different Pointe of View is a spectacular location. The terrace provides a panoramic view of Phoenix and the sunset. We were celebrating several family birthdays. Margarite was our waitress on the terrace. It was very busy but she was terrific.

Our table in the restaurant gave us a beautiful view of the city lights. Our dinners were excellent. Service staff were attentive and helpful. A very enjoyable experience. We will definitely come back.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 5, 2017

The view was amazing. The ambiance was great. Our waiter took great care of us and was very funny and nice! The manager even stopped by to see how our night was going and how our meal was tasting. Great food, great drinks, great view!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on January 29, 2017

The view is amazing and very romantic. The service was excellent. The food was wonderful! Everything from the bread and butter, to the lobster bisque and the lamb. Really delicious. Unfortunately we were too full for dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 29, 2017

The restaurant, on the 4th floor, is lovely. The service attentive, the view was spec. The menu was a great blend and the kitchen made it easy to share. We were delighted and on a Saturday night we were NOT rushed and did not feel they were trying to turn tables.

The bar on the 3rd floor was charming, although the service and support of the (expensive) wine list was hard to find. Several choices were "out of stock?" -- especiaslly the cheaper (under 60) bottles. haha.

In all our experience -- even the shuttke from the hotel was 4 star. Would recommedna dn would go back.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 25, 2017

Lovely spot for a special occasion. My husband and I visited on a Tuesday evening. The service and food were outstanding. We particularly enjoyed the pork belly risotto. Cocktails were also excellent.

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 22, 2017

The food was excellent, the service even better! Overall I love it and would definitely come back!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 22, 2017

The restaurant is at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort. The restaurant is located on a high point of land overlooking the city of Phoenix. The view at night is excellent. There's an outdoor area with a firepit as well.

The menu is creative and the food is very good as well, especially the diver scallops.

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Modern Decor, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Best experience all a round. My wife (Kristi) and I chose DPOV to reveal to ourselves the gender of our baby. The entire evening couldn't have been any better. The food, service, view... It was all worth the 45 minute drive for us to get there.

A+ rating.

The Oysters were amazing!!!!!

I would highly recommend DPOV to anyone interested in enjoying a beautiful night out.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Outstanding Value, Scenic View, Romantic, Fireplace, Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 19, 2017

Visiting the area for a short vacation and staying at the Tapitio Hilton hotel. The place was wonderful. We had the oysters for an app. They were tiny but delicious, the pear and Brussels leaf salads were both beautiful and a great combination of flavors. The steak was cooked perfectly. We also had the lobster and scallops. The scallops were very good and the lobster tail had an amazing flavor, but the lobster claw meat had an odd texteure that I did not like. Desserts and service was top notch as well. Highly recommend the place. Darrin was out server and he did a fabulous job. Wish I could go back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Austin)·Dined on January 19, 2017

I have to write 50 characters, but all that needs to be said is Simply Amazing!

Tags: Late-night Find, Romantic, Outstanding Value, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Fireplace, Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Authentic, Cozy, Hot Spot, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 15, 2017

A Different Pointe of View is one of our favorite restaurants in the entire Phoenix metro area. Sitting out on the patio offers the best view ever, great cocktails/wine, fire pit, heaters and great service. The restaurant also offers great food, great drinks and great service. There's some stair climbing but they do have an elevator for those who can't climb. We just love this place!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Fun, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Healthy, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Great service, my steak did come under cooked, but they fixed it quick. They gave us a great pan view of the city indoors. No outdoor seating since there was a private event but we had a great spot nonetheless.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Good service, very good food. However, it took at least 30 minutes after we finished our salads for the main entrees to arrive. Otherwise it was a nice place to have dinner.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 14, 2017

This was our 29th wedding anniversary dinner and we wanted a great place to eat with a scenic view. Wow...Different Pointe of View didn't disappoint. Our table overlooked the Phoenix skyline, the food was great, and the service second to none.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Awesome service and great food. Amazing view and the desert was yummy

Tags: Fireplace, Romantic, Cozy, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Food was good. Service needs some improvement.

Waiter was anxious to turn our table so he rushed the entire meal. He brought us the bill the same time he brought our desert. Our total time at our table was less than 50 minutes and we had appetizers, entrees and desert.

For $161 for dinner (no alcohol) we thought we could expect to take our time. I guess not.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value1

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 6, 2017

The view from our table was amazing & the menu offered some great choices. The service was attentive & food was delicious. Our compliments to the chef & wait staff for making our experience just GREAT 🌵🏜🌴

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Took my girlfriend here for our anniversary and we loved. The service was very nice and attentive, our server was very knowledgeable of food, wine, and surrounding geography. Food was excellent and full of flavor. Lobster bisque was good, but a bit too rich. Really loved the duck, it was very tender and packed with so much flavor. We loved our experience and will be back again

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 4, 2017

This is always on the top of my list of places to dine when visiting PHX area. I Have stayed several times at the Hotel and enjoy the spectacular setting and views. The restaurant is one that everyone should visit as often as possible... food, wine, ambiance, and views! You have it all ... along with a great staff! What more do you need.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Happy Hour, Romantic, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 4, 2017

The food, view, service and atmosphere was superb. Can't wait to return.

Tags: Fireplace, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on January 2, 2017

The most incredible hilltop view ever! Service was great. Food was generally excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 1, 2017

This is the 4th year we have spent New Year's Eve here and it is always a pleasure to come back. This year they honored our request for a window table and the views and ambiance are magnificent. We will plan to come back perhaps for another occasion. As usual the food was excellent and the service was too.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 31, 2016

After visiting the resort for the first time in 2016 we brought our daughter and son in law this year. The view is breath taking. The food excellent and the entire staff is amazing. Thank you!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Fireplace, Romantic, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Beautiful restaurant amazing food! One of the best meals I've ever had!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.