Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Mon, 4/23
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 11 times today

Dick's Last Resort - Las Vegas

4.3
272 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Barbecue
Perfect For:
  • Fun
  • Good for Groups
  • Casual
Dick’s Last Resort is known for its outrageous, surly, and energetic servers who dish out good grub, cold booze, and heaping helpings of sarcasm. From rug-rats to old farts, from high-class to no-class, from the top of the food chain to the bottom of the barrel, Dick's is fun for all and all in fun for those who dare to enter. The servers are always fun, but if yer unlucky enough, you may even catch a little live music. There's never a dull moment in this 3-ring circus which is exactly how Dick's earned its infamous reputation!

WARNING: You'll have a good time whether you want to or not.
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Barbecue, American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Breakfast: Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm
Lunch: Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 12:00am
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 597-7991
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Michelle White
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private party facilities
Our patio is available for up to 250 guests. Full bar available as well as private entrance. Semi private dining options available inside the restaurant.
icon/ic_contactCreated with Sketch.
Private party contact
Emily Hedlund: (702) 597-7991
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Tropicana
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
Come see our live band every Saturday night from 11pm to 1am. Put on your dancin" shoes while you grub or drank! Watch our infamous "Taco", give lap dances and spin cool jams. Sing-a-long for more fun.
icon/ic_gift_cardCreated with Sketch.
Gift Card
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access
What 272 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.3based on recent ratings
3.7
food
4.5
service
4.2
ambience
3.7
value
Noise · Moderate
86% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Was a great place and would recommend it to everyone. We came all the way from Canada!!! We had a great time!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 16, 2018

I always wanted to eat here to experience not the food but see how rude they are. And absolutely enjoyed our lunch. Highly recommended to those people who were on the go.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 6, 2018

Not impressed with the food. The drinks and experience was great tho

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 1, 2018

The food was okay, the atmosphere was great. Our waiter was gun. But slow getting the hats for us compared to other waiters around us.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

My waiter was great. He interacted with my kids well. Love this place

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 29, 2018

Atmosphere is fun but the food was not very good. Chicken was very dry!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 24, 2018

You’re paying for the experience, food was terrible and the servers do their best but getting multiple rounds of drinks just wasn’t happening.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 20, 2018

Server was great! Food was very below average. Alligator was over cooked, mozzarella sticks were cold, fried pickles and the drinks were so extremely over priced! I don’t want cups especially when I am not told the price when I asked the server.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on March 14, 2018

The restaurant did not live up to its hype. The food was horrible.
My husband got the Cajun chicken pasta and the chicken was still frozen. I got the ribs and they would have been okay if they weren't cold. It came with fries and their must have been a shortage because they literally put 7 limp cold French fries on the plate. It We were staying at the Cosmopolitan and our daughter suggested it may be a fun place to go. It wasn't. I would NOT recommend.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 13, 2018

A trip to Vegas with friends.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 3, 2018

This was absolutely a blast of a restaurant!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 28, 2018

You can’t be ease of mind. This restaurant is about living it up and having fun. Waitstaff gives attitude you need to be able to give it back with out being rude or mean. Have fun with it. Food is amazing and drinks are just as good. This was a family meal after our wedding. It was amazing time with laughter.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 26, 2018

Although we all got hats the waitress wasn’t really into the “dick” character which was why my son wanted to eat there.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 25, 2018

I ordered the mac and cheese it was horrible there was no sauce the noodles were dry no cheese sauce whatsoever the chicken that came with it was absolutely dry. Everyone who ordered it which was 4 people all hated the dish. I had a group of 14 people that day and food was not good. Besides the food it was a lot of fun.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 25, 2018

Very fun dinner had a great time would love to go again

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 24, 2018

Great experience, good drinks, good service. Food was mediocre.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 21, 2018

Great atmosphere to enjoy lunch with friends.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 19, 2018

We had a blast. Thank you very much. My husband is a truck driver so dates are very important to us.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 14, 2018

Great food. Fantastic cocktails but the service you get is hilarious and so much fun. It's all in good humour and we had a good giggle with our server. Definitely recommend but you need to take it all with a pinch of salt.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on February 14, 2018

Expected more

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 12, 2018

This place is fantastic! Food is great and waiter was in full character to insult. This is a must stop for everyone!!!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 12, 2018

Food was not great. Service was slow, even though the place was practically empty

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 11, 2018

We had a group of 10 (several first timers to Vegas) and had a very fun time. Server Megan rocked it, she was awesome.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on February 8, 2018

It was my bday n nob9dy did anything. Very disappointed and it was our first visit.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 3, 2018

Talk about fun Fun FUN!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 2, 2018

We took my daughter there for her 21st birthday. Dicks made her special night unbelievably fun and memorable. She's the youngest of 4 and her birthday dinner there was the best 21st birthday of all of my kids. We had a blast!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 27, 2018

Fun, but may not be appropriate for young children due to the obscenities!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 27, 2018

A lot of off key humor so be ready. Leave your Princess at home.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on January 26, 2018

It was fun but I expected more.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 13, 2018

You need to have a sense of humor if you eat here.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 6, 2018

Service was great .. food good.
Waitress hilarious 😆
Will return !

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 4, 2018

The food was delicious and our waiter was fun. He knew how to entertain without going over the line. We had an entertining evening!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 2, 2018

Great fun place

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on December 31, 2017

New Year’s Eve !

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on December 30, 2017

Waitress was amazing
Great time . Super funny

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on December 29, 2017

Great place if you are lighthearted and have a good sense of humor. Food is great also. And two for one deinks in Vegas? Priceless.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on December 26, 2017

Good for a fun novelty outing the food wasn’t that good for the price.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on December 26, 2017

Overpriced mediocre food and alcoholic drinks. Mixed drinks definetely need improvement from the amount of alcohol to the mixes used in the alcoholic beverages.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on December 23, 2017

Our waitress was amazing! It was so much fun, especially when you mess with the staff too!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on December 19, 2017

Been to others on East Coast that are much much better at carrying out the rude theme as well as much better quality food. Also we told them it was to celebrate my daughters 21st birthday and he said so yet they did their birthday thing to another group and ignored my daughter. She was kinda upset.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
7

Tweets by Dick's Last Resort - Las Vegas