About Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse

716 Iberville Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
View Larger Map

“Top Steakhouses in America” Maxim Magazine and Playboy, and featured in the Wall Street Journal, Dickie Brennan’s Steakhouse serves straightforward prime steaks with a New Orleans touch. Signature dishes and sides include: The House Filet (served with masa flash-fried Louisiana oysters), Tomato Bleu Cheese Napoleon, Pontalba Potatoes, and a Roasted Sweet Potato with Creole Pecan Butter. The house favorite dessert is a toss up between the Coconut Cake with a chiffon buttercream and the Bananas Foster Bread Pudding—so go ahead and order both.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Creole

Hours of Operation:
Dinner Nightly: 5:30pm - 'til
Bar opens at 4:30pm - 'til

Cross Street:
Bourbon Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(504) 522-2467

Website:
http://www.dickiebrennanssteakhouse.com/

Parking Details:
A few short blocks away from the street car stop at Canal Street. Discounted validated parking available at the parking garage next door.

Public Transit:
A few short blocks away from the street car stop at Canal Street.

Executive Chef:
Grant Wallace

Private Party Facilities:
Private accommodations for 15 – 60 guests, with six posh private dining rooms: Alsace, Bordeaux, Champagne, Boardroom, Inner Circle and Branding. Please contact the restaurant directly for private dining space. Or visit the website at www.dickiebrennanssteakhouse.com.

Private Party Contact:
Mary McGee-Tilloy: (888) 541-6554

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
All Private Dining Reservations must be made through our Group Sales Department. Please contact Sales at 504-521-8310 for information.

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Chateaubriand - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Crabcake - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Crabcake - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Bbq Shrimp - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Bone-in Steak - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
House Filet  - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Chateaubriand For Two - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Barbecue Bourbon Shrimp Po-Boy - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Blue Crab Beignets - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Cheeseburger - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Crawfish Cakes - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
House Filet - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Cosmopolitan - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Grilled Beef Skewers - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Tempura Shrimp - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Filet Mignon Sliders - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Debris Po' Boy - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Wild Mushroom Risotto - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Turtle Soup - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
16 oz NY Strip - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Jordan Cab 2007 - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Hand Cut French Fries - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Pontabla Potatoes - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
24oz Bone-in Ribeye - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Grilled Redfish - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
12 Oz NY Strip - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Wild Mushrooms - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Escargot - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Portobello Mushroom Fries - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Creamed Spinach - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Lobster Mac And Cheese - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Mahi Mahi On The Half Shell - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Crab & Corn Soup - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Iberville Salad - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Cheeseburger Sliders - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Blue Cheese Napoleon - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Bananas Foster Bread Pudding - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Baked Oysters Trio - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Crabmeat Purses - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Shrimp Tempura - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Blackened Prime Rib - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Blue Cheese Wedge Salad - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
4 Oz Filet And Fried Oysters With Bleu Cheese - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Roasted Pepper, Goat Cheese And Shrimp Bisque - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA
Barbecue Rib-eye - Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse, New Orleans, LA

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

Valentine's Day Specials available for your Krewe of 2!

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (77)
Good for a Date (74)
Good for Anniversaries (64)
See All
Business Meals (56)
Romantic (47)
Good for Birthdays (47)
Notable Wine List (39)
Historic (34)
Pre/post Theatre (29)
Fit for Foodies (29)
Authentic (28)
Quiet Conversation (28)
Good for Groups (24)
Worth the Drive (22)
Bar Seating (22)
Cozy (21)
Local Ingredients (18)
Handcrafted Cocktails (16)
Neighborhood Gem (15)
Hot Spot (14)
Creative Cuisine (13)
Great for Lunch (12)
Fun (11)
Casual (11)
Vibrant Bar Scene (11)
Outstanding Value (10)
Private Room (9)
Sunday Lunch (9)
People Watching (9)
Family Style (8)
Comfort Food (8)
Seasonal (7)
Great for Brunch (6)
Kid-friendly (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Late-night Find (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Healthy (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Great Beer (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Scenic View (2)
Live Music (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Tapas (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Dancing (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Sort By:
S
2037 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We have dined here several times now and ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 21 hours ago

We have dined here several times now and it is our favorite restaurant. The food, service and ambiance are second to none.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The steak was great! Well season, cooked ...

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined a day ago

The steak was great! Well season, cooked to the temperature we requested. The service was 2nd to none! The sides need some improvement. Potatoes were not good. The cream corn was delicious expect there wasn't much corn in it. It's was mostly cream.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

First time there, but will definitely go ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 4 days ago

First time there, but will definitely go back when I'm in town. It was terrific!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very good service FAST and the food is a ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 4 days ago

Very good service FAST and the food is always awesome!!!!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Casual, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was tasty but service was lacking. ...

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined 6 days ago

Food was tasty but service was lacking. Our tables order was incorrect when it came out...examining les: sauce on the side order but first plate was heavily sauced with dressed potato...not what I ordered....

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

Great anniversary dinner! It was cozy, s ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 6 days ago

Great anniversary dinner! It was cozy, service was outstanding!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I went here with my fiance on a Saturday ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined 7 days ago

I went here with my fiance on a Saturday night and was not disappointed. Our steaks were cooked to perfection and the sides were excellent.

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy, Authentic, Romantic, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We managed to get a 6:30pm reservation f ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 7 days ago

We managed to get a 6:30pm reservation for the following night, a Saturday. It was close to our hotel so very convenient. We were a few minutes early but they seated us. It took us a while to realize we were right in front of double doors that led to a party room that had people in there. They were loud and active, with women going in and out it seemed every 5 minutes. It was an annoying distraction capped off when one young woman shouted after a waiter something she forgot to tell him when he was close by. The whole dinner was affected by this unflagging hubbub.

My wife enjoyed her petite sirloin but I should have ordered a ribeye instead of prime rib...it was rubbery and difficult. Meh.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

Treated like a star by all staff. Food w ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 7 days ago

Treated like a star by all staff. Food was exceptional. We had the Chateaubriand for two and it not only was huge, but delicious and succulent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

What a service! A very nice place, clos ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 9, 2017

What a service!

A very nice place, close to Bourbon Street in the center of the French Quarter, this restaurant offers excellent meat plates, to combine with the outstanding wine list and all of this in a quiet atmosphere.

An extra was not only the very friendly and helpful personnel, but for the first time in a week we had a waiter who really knew about the food being served. How it was prepared, what were the particularities of the chef’s input and much more so, finally somebody who really helps you out with making your choices from the menu. Just great!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dickie Brennan's is a must visit when yo ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Dickie Brennan's is a must visit when you are in New Orleans. The food was delectable and the service is first-rate. The wait staff was attentive, while not overbearing. The meal was not rushed, even though we arrived close to closing.

The chateaubriand was perfectly cooked and the medley of food that arrived with it was quite tantalizing. One drawback was the asparagus. It was tasty but very large and was not trimmed to remove the woody part of the stalk. When preparing asparagus it is important to grab the top and bottom of the stalk and bend it. Where the stalk breaks is where the woodiness ends.

the only other (very minor) nit is that the selection of Italian wines is lacking. Of course, this is to be expected in the French Quarter of New Orleans; and their selection of French wines was extensive.

This is not a restaurant you go to if you are looking to scrimp and save money but if you are looking for a fine dining experience, you will not be disappointed. All in all, an amazing meal.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

We were celebrating our daughter's 21st ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We were celebrating our daughter's 21st birthday and they were very accommodating and had balloons at the table. They also made her dessert extra special. The waitstaff was awesome.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food, Vibrant Bar Scene, Authentic, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Fun, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Dancing, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The steaks were superb. My wife likes he ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 8, 2017

The steaks were superb. My wife likes hers well-done, and it came out done perfectly, but still very tender. Very enjoyable with great service.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoyed a meal here on our recent vis ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We enjoyed a meal here on our recent visit to New Orleans. Great service and ambience for an upscale restaurant, food was great and enjoyed by everyone, a great place to try out some wonderful, traditional, local appetisers like fried oysters, shrimp and crab cake. All delicious but certainly not for the health conscious!! Great night out.

Tags: Family Style, Good for Groups, Historic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food and service! Very accommodati ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Great food and service! Very accommodating with requests for seating areas. Waiter was very knowledgeable when explaining certain dishes on menu.

Tags: Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great restaurant, wonderful staff and s ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Great restaurant, wonderful staff and spectacular food!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, People Watching, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Historic, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a must do when in NOLA!! Absolute ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Always a must do when in NOLA!! Absolutely a favorite of our family .... Best steaks around!

Tags: Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Great for Brunch, Authentic, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre, Historic, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing food and staff. Decor was beaut ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Amazing food and staff. Decor was beautiful and I felt an intimate time with my spouse. Will definitely return next time I'm in New Orleans.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Authentic, Historic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining, Late-night Find, Hot Spot, Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for a Date, Tapas, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our first time to visit this restaurant. ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Our first time to visit this restaurant. Exceeded expectations from the food to the service. Will definitely return on our next visit to New Orleans.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our first time in New Orleans, we decide ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Our first time in New Orleans, we decided to only make dinner reservations for one night only to keep our schedule free for exploring NOLA. We made reservations at Dickie Brennan's for our New Years Day dinner at 7pm. We were greeted nicely at the door and taken right to our table. we knew what we were going to order for dinner based on reviews from others so deciding dinner was going to be easy. Unfortunately we wanted the Chateaubriand for two, which I guess the restaurant ran out of by 7pm so we were a bit frustrated to say the least. We ended up ordering an Escargot app to start and a Ribeye with a few sides to share. The wait staff was super attentive and extremely friendly. The food itself was OK, nothing memorable, just a steak dinner I guess. Not sure if I would return there but if you are looking for a place that has a variety of steak options, this might fit the bill.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

The best steak in New Orleans! Must go ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 2, 2017

The best steak in New Orleans! Must go here for sure! I'll be back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Everything was fabulous. Will return eve ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Everything was fabulous. Will return every chance I get.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Great food with great service. The wait ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great food with great service. The wait staff was excellent. Exceeded our expectations.

Tags: Authentic, Historic, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful menu, and our server was so kn ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Wonderful menu, and our server was so knowledgable about every menu offering. Atmosphere suits business casual/special occasions/romantic meals.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The steak salad and bacon cheeseburger w ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The steak salad and bacon cheeseburger was delicious. Corey and Joel were great

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Came for NYE dinner with a group of 4. S ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Came for NYE dinner with a group of 4. Staff was super friendly and knowledgable not only about the food but about where to point us out of towners to the best spots in the city for the evening. Everything we had was phenomenal. The house filet literally melted in your mouth and the mac and cheese, just WOW!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The steaks were great. One of my guest s ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The steaks were great. One of my guest said it was the best meal she ever had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

It just doesn't get much better!

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 1, 2017

It just doesn't get much better!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My family and I have visited this establ ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 1, 2017

My family and I have visited this establishment for the last 2 New Years for our holiday. When asked about our visit to New Orleans,the restaurant is the first thing mentioned and recommended.

Tags: Business Meals, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is the third year in a row we have ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on January 1, 2017

This is the third year in a row we have gone to Dickie Brennan's for our New Year's Eve dinner. The food was awesome, the only minor issue was my steak was medium and my wife's rare and that was switched between us. We switched filets since we ordered the same thing and it worked out. The service was exceptional and we had no wait with our reservation at 7 pm. (Usually we have to wait 10-15 minutes even with a reservation which is irritating at this restaurant.)

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food as usual. Wonderful service e ...

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great food as usual. Wonderful service especially on NYE.

Tags: Bar Seating, Business Meals, People Watching, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First time to this steakhouse and had th ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 1, 2017

First time to this steakhouse and had the filet like I usually do. It was definitely better than average and prepared as ordered but as far as flavor goes, it doesn't touch a Ruth's Chris filet. There again, I've yet to find ANYplace that does. Sides were very goof and better than average size. My top shelf margarita was okay but definitely the worst I had in town. Service was great, especially from John who was helping out our main server. He was top notch and on top of it. All in all, a nice experience and I wouldn't hesitate to go back.

Tags: Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Food was cold when served

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Food was cold when served

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3

Excellent evening. Service was old sch ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Excellent evening. Service was old school and fantastic! Menu was marked with gluten free options to make ordering easier.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Beautiful ambiance, helpful passionate a ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Beautiful ambiance, helpful passionate and professional employees. AMAZING food! The entire experience was above and beyond our expectations.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Historic, Special Occasion, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Service was impeccable - great dinner wi ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Service was impeccable - great dinner with Old Friends

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Great place for a good meal. The tenderl ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Great place for a good meal. The tenderloin was amazing and the sauces that they offer are all wonderful. The only thing that was slightly off was the asparagus they did not trim enough off the ends so they where woody.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were disappointed in the quality of t ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 29, 2016

We were disappointed in the quality of the meat we ordered. Service was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value2

Dickie Brennan's was the gastronomic hig ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Dickie Brennan's was the gastronomic highlight of our visit to New Orleans. We ordered the Chateaubriand for 2, it was a WOW! Impressively served, deliciously prepared, a feast. We recommend it highly.

Tags: Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Great Beer, Business Meals, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Anniversary dinner with sis and bro in l ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Anniversary dinner with sis and bro in law

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.