About Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - New York City

1221 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10020
View Larger Map

A midtown classic with sprawling views of the NYC. Located in the heart of Midtown, this steakhouse offers incredible service and great food in a beautiful three level space. Known for having one of the city's best wine lists and bar scenes, Del Frisco's is the perfect place for small groups and parties of up to 80.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 5:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 12:00am, Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
West 49th Street

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(212) 575-5129

Website:
http://delfriscos.com/

Public Transit:
B, D, F & V trains to 47th Street/Rockefeller Center, N, R & W trains to 49th Street.

Executive Chef:
Brian Christman

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

crab cake
Blue Cheese Lettuce Wedge
7-Layer Lemon Cake
Thick Cut Bacon Au Poivre
Bone-In Prime Strip
Chilled Shrimp Cocktail
Steak Sandwich
Lobster Mac And Cheese
Prime Ribeye Loin With Lobster Butter, Twice Baked Potato, With Smoked Gouda, Seasoned Summer Vegetables
Braised Short Ribs With Black Truffle Risotto
Pear Tart With Caramel Ice Cream
Scallops With Apple Chutney And Lardons
Steak House Salad
Double Eagle 26oz Bone In Strip Kansas City Style
Shrimp Cocktail
Lamb Chops
Tomatoes, Burrata, Balsamic
steak tartare
Dessert Sampler
crabcake
Onion Rings
King Crab Gnocchi
Bone-in Rib Eye
Wagyu "Longbone"
Chilled Seafood Tower
Steak
Lobster Macaroni and Cheese
Strawberry Cheesecake
Filet Migon (Bone In) 16Oz
Lobster Mac 'N Cheese
Burrata and Heirloom Tomato Salad
Steak Trio
Creamed Corn
Bread Pudding
Lemon Cake
Lobster And Shrimp Club W/ Kettle Chips
Deviled Eggs With Truffle Oil
Crab Cakes
Red Wine Cab 2005 Shelter "The Butcher"
Seafood Tower
All The Basic Food Groups
Caramel Pecan Cheesecake
NY Strip
Prime Porterhouse
Prime Strip
Del's Salad
Crab Cake Assorted Appetizer Combo
Bone-In Ribeye
Dirty Matini With Blue Cheese Olives
Crab Cake With Remoulade
Chocolate Souffle Cake
Butterscotch Pecan Cheesecake
Banana Bread Pudding
A5 Wagyu Ribeye
22 Oz. Bone-In Ribeye
The Professional Martini And Pomegranate Martini
Oyster
Filet Mignon
Filet Mignon Sampler
Macaroni and Cheese
Mixed Berries
Oysters on the Half Shell
Old Fashioned
Bone-In Prime Ribeye
Shrimp Scampi
Rib Eye Steak Special
Oysters
Bread and Butter
Vodka Martini
Lettuce Wedge
Calamares Fritos
Sliders
Cheeseburger
Seared Lobster Tail
Trio of Filet Mignon
Misc Appetizers
Bone-in Rib Eye Steak
Braised Beef Short Rib Stroganoff
Ahi Tuna Tacos
Nutella Bread Pudding
Sea Scallops With Pearl Couscous
Creme Brulee
Prime Filet Mignon
16 Oz Prime Strip
Belgian White Chocolate Creme Brulee
Prime Ribeye
VIP Martini
Petite Filet Mignon
Lobster Bisque
Mozzarella Di Burata Salad
Sesame Crusted Ahi Tuna With A Spicy Wasabi Aioli And Soy Reduction
26 ounce Bone-In Double Cut Prime Rib Steak

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun 4:30PM - 5:30PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Mon - Fri 12:00AM - 12:00AM 2:00PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 5:30PM 10:00PM - 11:45PM

Sat 12:00AM - 12:00AM 10:00PM - 11:45PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Del Frisco's offers a variety of private and semi-private dining and reception spaces perfectly suited for special occasions or business gatherings. We provides our private diners with warm hospitality and custom menus featuring our finest steak and seafood, as well as personalized beverage service.

Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - New York City Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
New York / Tri-State Area
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
New York / Tri-State Area
Steakhouse
Manhattan
2 More
Most Booked
Manhattan
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Manhattan
Best Restaurants in Midtown West ›

Special Occasion (185)
Notable Wine List (123)
Good for Groups (103)
See All
Romantic (90)
Fit for Foodies (89)
Vibrant Bar Scene (76)
Hot Spot (74)
Scenic View (53)
Great for Lunch (46)
Good for a Date (35)
Neighborhood Gem (30)
Business Meals (29)
Good for Anniversaries (27)
Good for Birthdays (25)
Pre/post Theatre (25)
Great for Outdoor Dining (22)
People Watching (16)
Late-night Find (16)
Great for Brunch (13)
Modern Decor (12)
Bar Seating (11)
Kid-friendly (8)
Casual (7)
Authentic (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Private Room (5)
Family Style (5)
Worth the Drive (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Cozy (4)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Fun (3)
Seasonal (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Fireplace (2)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Organic (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Historic (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Great Beer (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Sort By:
Newest
4455 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

My mother and I are still raving about t ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined 3 days ago

My mother and I are still raving about this steakhouse. Our dinner was delicious and the steaks were cooked perfectly. Kudos to Victoria. She was amazing, very knowledgeable, and personable. Get the lemon cake! We had nowhere to store it in our hotel room, but I rested it on the AC unit to keep it cool and was able to enjoy it the next day.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Best experience I always have a great ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 4 days ago

Best experience I always have a great time when I eat at del frisco's my waitress Jen was amazing and made my birthday dinner great Thank you again for your amazing service.

Tags: Private Room, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Outstanding Value, Late-night Find, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Open Kitchen, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was superb - the food was scr ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined 4 days ago

Everything was superb - the food was scrumptious - The Crab "Cake" appetizer was a pound of pure crab-meat with a delicious sauce. The food here is always great and especially the service from Jenny. She was so friendly and exuberant it helped make our visit special. On our next visit, we would love for Jenny to take care of us.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The waiter was perfect from an informati ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined 4 days ago

The waiter was perfect from an informative non-hovering and good accuracy standpoint .. Appeared to be TWO managers keeping close eye on things . The steaks were perfectly prepared . The lemon cake was definitely one of the top ten desserts I have EVER eaten . Incredible clean and elegant very open space to dine in

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was fantastic and the food m ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined 5 days ago

The service was fantastic and the food matched that. Great night

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was by far the greatest dining expe ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

This was by far the greatest dining experience ive ever had ! I dont know which was better the food or the staff ... I cant wait to return ..what a great experience!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Fun, Romantic, Good for Groups, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First visit to NYC. this was an annivers ...

 
 (Sacramento)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

First visit to NYC. this was an anniversary dinner for my wife and I. Close to hotel/theatre (walking distance). Great service, food and friendly staff. Waiter was very personable with good recommendations for wine and food. Food arrived hot and cooked to order.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great experience, food and service! Tha ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

Great experience, food and service! Thank you! Definitely recommend!

Tags: Good for Groups, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went on a weekday for lunch and it had a ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

Went on a weekday for lunch and it had a very business friendly vibe, with a upscale fit out. The service was on par for a fine dining experience.

Having heard about their crab cakes, we ordered one for an appetiser and were not disappointed. It was delicious. Highly recommended.

Ordered 8oz filet mignon medium well and ribeye medium rare. Upon presenting the steaks, the request that the patron (us) cut it in the middle to check for doneness. The ribeye was seemed on point, but the filet mignon looked much rarer than medium well. The meat was well seasoned and tasted great.

Ordered the chocolate "souffle" for dessert. Although it tasted good, it was by no means a souffle. The texture was far too thick - more like a melted brownie, which resulted in us feeling a bit too heavy at the end.

Overall an enjoyable dining experience. The crab cake was the star of the show, and I would return just for that. For the actual steaks, you can do better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Very authentic place in the middle of Ma ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

Very authentic place in the middle of Manahattan, great food and service! I would definitely recommend it!

Tags: Bar Seating, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Everything was wonderful, from the VIP s ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Everything was wonderful, from the VIP signature cocktail to the Butter Cake desert. Bacon appetizer was thick and tasty. Had the tomahawk steak on the bone for two, was good. Corn side is very good also

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Food excellent service we got teble next ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Food excellent service we got teble next to us they came after us server take care them all night long never came to are teble take are order and kept taking to them evry time we need samthing have to race are hand look for him hi bussy taking any way not that we care to talk to him but got give service to all at list

Any way is my feber stake house in city but they let me down today

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1

Have eaten here and Del Friscos in Phill ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Have eaten here and Del Friscos in Phillidelphia many times and enjoyed it. This time was very disappointing as there were four of us for a special occasion and they were 2/4 on getting steaks right. Brought my husband a ribeye when he ordered a strip . One of the two bone-in filets we were served was extremely undercooked even when our friend ordered Med rare. By the time they brought a strip steak to my husband sides were eaten and rest of us were done. His strip, though ordered med rare, was also almost raw inside. He did not want another as had eaten some of mine and some of my girlfriends at this point and dinner was over. They brought it back to us and we took it home. They did not charge for it, but essentially we went out for my husbands 50thbday and he didn't really get dinner. Four of us paid a lot of money for what turned out to be a sub-par meal. We took other friends there (7 of us dined) in July and it was was great. Sadly, we probably will not return anytime soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Always a great meal at Del Frisco's. Ou ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Always a great meal at Del Frisco's. Our serving team was awesome, among the best we have ever had. Selection and quality of food was great. We appreciate the flavors of the appetizers, salads, steaks, sides and deserts.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Hot Spot, Pre/post Theatre, People Watching, Late-night Find, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great ambiance . Excellent food. Fantast ...

 
 (Cincinnati)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Great ambiance . Excellent food. Fantastic service.

Tags: Romantic, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor, Business Meals, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

High End NYC Steak House. Just as you w ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

High End NYC Steak House. Just as you would expect. Excellent service from the moment you walk in. Our waiter, Derek, was attentive, smart and very professional. The food was amazing. The steaks were perfect, the wedge salad is a meal in itself and the dessert they are known for, the lemon cake was just amazing. Will definitely be a stop every time I'm in New York City.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food and excellent service. Fi ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Excellent food and excellent service. Filet Mignon was delicious. Made a reservation through OpenTable. Staff were amazing and attentive, even on a busy Friday night. Great location especially if you are attending an event at Radio City.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Celebrated our anniversary here when we ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Celebrated our anniversary here when we were in NYC for the weekend. The service was excellent. Both the bartender and our server recommended the bone in ribeye which we ordered but wish we had ordered the filet instead. The ribeye was a little gristly. The lobster Mac and cheese and crab cake were great. The server acknowledged our special occasion by bringing us a pound cake dessert. Nice touch and very yummy.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

This is by far the best valued steakhous ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

This is by far the best valued steakhouse in NYC Themartinis are cold and full The waitress Jenny was so friendly The table and view were to die for Service was prompt courteous and all loved their jobs We are coming back again for next theatre engagement Tom Zimmerman

Tags: Casual, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The "fit for Foodies" means, of course, ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

The "fit for Foodies" means, of course, those wishing a Steak House experience! -- The only real down side is the noise level, which as your option says, is "energetic". We had a great time, but having been put in a small side room helped a lot in that regard! Food and service and ambiance otherwise were excellent.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent steak and atmosphere. In my op ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Excellent steak and atmosphere. In my opinion it is the top steak restaurant in the city.

Tags: Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Authentic, Private Room, Good for a Date, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice midtown restaurant that's great for ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Nice midtown restaurant that's great for business. Does the staples well, so you cant go wrong with seafood, steaks or salad. The interior is impressive, with cavernous ceilings and steel curtains the raising or lowering of which is a sight in itself.

All in all a dependable midtown spot for a business lunch.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Always a great meal. Extensive wine list ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

Always a great meal. Extensive wine list, amazing crab cakes, and incredible steaks. The service is outstanding. Only issue is the restaurant is always packed so the noise level is very high. If you have a problem with noise then this is not the place for you. Overall though we keep coming back every time we are in the city.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Waitress was very kind and attentive. Fi ...

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

Waitress was very kind and attentive. Filets were perfect! Gnocchi was a great pick as a side! Typical busy Monday night in NYC but we were served quickly and enjoyed it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Almost impossible to talk. Extremely noi ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Almost impossible to talk. Extremely noisy. Service just reasonable and too much overpriced for what it served.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service2
value1

Ate the crab cakes and caeser salad for ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Ate the crab cakes and caeser salad for starter and the fillet steak for main course..... Was very good... The strawberry cheesecake was a great way to finish this meal...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was great. The flavors were good. C ...

 
 (Savannah)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Food was great. The flavors were good. Crème Brulee was delicious, and I would definitely recommend this restaurant and would even go again. The steaks had flavor and were cooked perfectly. Must go to and perfect for a date night.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Romantic, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

No issue with reservations. Seated at a ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

No issue with reservations. Seated at a nice table. Prompt service. Had a nice meal with lots of time to make our evening show!

Tags: Good for a Date, People Watching, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lunch was good -- nothing special but so ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

Lunch was good -- nothing special but solidly good. I would return. Although food was on the expensive side, the businessman lunch was very reasonable. I had a salmon entree and it was tasty. Entrees alone were a bit on the high side. Two of my colleagues had the crab cakes. They were good, but again, expensive. The waitress was terrific -- very enthusiastic and accommodating.

There is nothing particularly unique about the steak sold here, but, from what I observed this visit (I have ordered it before) it's well prepared and nicely presented. There are plenty of seafood choices. I will come back for sure.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Steak, Midwon, Del Frisco's... This all ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

Steak, Midwon, Del Frisco's... This all goes together like peas in a pod. From the excellent bone-in filet mignon to the massive Wagyu Tomahawk and the giant lobster tails... It's a classic American steakhouse. While nothing exgtraodrinary versus today's more Wagyu A5 steakhouses, it's a classic with great drinks (The VIP is a signature cocktail worth starting with), and lobster bisque is good but lacking that "heft" in seasoning (or density) you'd want from such a traditional place. Definitely a great standby and perfectly walking distance from Time Square.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Thank you for all !!! the service, on th ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Thank you for all !!! the service, on the table, and the hostess was excelent!

the food, outstanding; the location, very good

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food and service were good.

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Food and service were good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

What an experience! This was BY FAR the ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

What an experience! This was BY FAR the best dining experience I have ever had. It's true that it is not cheap, but it IS worth every penny. The service was also exemplary. Definitely recommend.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a great overall experience. The s ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

We had a great overall experience. The service, food and attention to detail was outstanding! Thank you for making this a memorable birthday🎂😁 we look forward to coming back again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

THEY NEED MORE TRAINING FOR THERE HOSTES ...

 
 (Atlantic City)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

THEY NEED MORE TRAINING FOR THERE HOSTESSES AND SOME WAIT STAFF, WHEN YOU HAVE POOR WAIT STAFF ITS THE BEGINNING OF THE END, I DO BELIEVE THAT MALE HOSTESSES ARE MORE EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLIER TO THERE GUEST, THEY DON'T HAVE TO THINK WHAT TO DO NEXT, THEY ALREADY KNOW, THE YOUNG INEXPERIENCED GIRLS AT THE DOOR TAKES AWAY FROM THE CLASS OF THE RESTAURANT, DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND HIRE A WATCHDOG TO STUDY YOUR STAFF, UNDERCOVER CUSTOMER,

Tags: Hot Spot, Family Style, Great for Lunch, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Casual, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find, Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Afternoon Coffee, Quick Bite, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Delightful

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Delightful

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The service was impressive. They went ou ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

The service was impressive. They went out of their way to help celebrate our anniversary. The flavors were excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

This is, bar none, the best restaurant i ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

This is, bar none, the best restaurant in New York City. Felix does a wonderful job in running the restaurant and you won't find better servers anywhere. Highly recommended!!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Del Frisco's is everything you'd expect ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Del Frisco's is everything you'd expect from a top NYC steakhouse. From the impeccable service to the wine list to the great food...it's all A+.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, People Watching, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This is one of my most favorite restaura ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

This is one of my most favorite restaurants to dine at in NYC. There has never been an occasion where I was dissatisfied. Everything is always "perfect " right down from the hostess who greets you at the door to the last crumb of dessert left on your plate. Love love love Del Friscos.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Seasonal, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.