About Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas

3925 Paradise Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89169
View Larger Map

The cornerstone of Del Frisco's cuisine is USDA Prime Beef and Australian Cold Water Lobster Tail. We also offer outstanding appetizers, fresh seafood, fresh vegetables and side dishes served family-style. Del Frisco’s is a perfect marriage of quality products and technique. Upbeat, friendly, personalized service is our forte. Del Frisco’s boasts an elegant atmosphere perfectly complimented with southern style hospitality and an award winning wine list. If fine wine is your pleasure our Sommelier will assist you in a selection from our extensive collection. We are very proud to have been awarded the Wine Spectator's Award of Excellence from 2000-2013. Our wine list spans the globe with over 1400 selections to choose from. Del Frisco's offers some of the finest wines ever served. Host your Private Event in one of our Private Dining Rooms, perfect for parties of 6 to 15.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:30pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 796-0063

Website:
http://delfriscos.com/

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet and Self Parking Available.

Public Transit:
In Las Vegas, taxis, buses, vans and car rentals are readily available.

Executive Chef:
Fernando Guerrero

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Lobster Tail
Steak Salad
Steak Tips
Cheesesteak Eggrolls
Happy Hour Hamburger
Filet Mignon Sliders
Prime Bone In Ribeye
crab cake
Lemon Cake
Lobster Mac And Cheese
Filet Slider W/ Remoulade
Seafood Plateau
James Bond Wine Table
Shrimp W Cocktail Sauce
Hendrick's French 75
Grenache
Steak Ta
Veal Porterhouse
Calamari
Bread Pudding
Power Couples Entree Filet Mignon And Crab Cake
VIP Martini
Chocolate Mousse
Duo de filet mignon

Promotions

Prime Pair Summer - $59 Prix Fixe Menu

Special valid Jun 4, 2016 - Sep 5, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Promotions

Prime Pair Summer - $59 Prix Fixe Menu

Special valid Jun 4, 2016 - Sep 5, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Enjoy the Prime Pair, our $59 prix-fixe menu all summer long. Choose from a perfectly prepared 8 oz filet, Manhattan-Cut New York Strip, or Seared Salmon Fillet paired with our signature Crab Cake, plus a salad and side for just $59. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jun 4, 2016 - Sep 5, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House in Las Vegas offers many private and semi-private dining options that accommodate groups for lunch, dinners, or cocktail receptions.

Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.4

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Steakhouse
Las Vegas
Best Overall
Eastside
Best Food
Eastside
3 More
Best Service
Eastside
Best Ambiance
Eastside
Most Booked
Eastside

Special Occasion (64)
Romantic (37)
Good for Groups (35)
See All
Fit for Foodies (35)
Notable Wine List (33)
Vibrant Bar Scene (18)
Hot Spot (10)
Neighborhood Gem (10)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Great for Lunch (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
Scenic View (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1911 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

A large group of us dined here for my si ...

vip
 (Denver)
·Dined 2 days ago

A large group of us dined here for my sisters birthday and we could not have had a better experience. The food was incredible and the service was amazing, everyone was so friendly and made her birthday special. Prices are not easy on the wallet so it's definitely for a special occasion!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Calamari was scrumptious and unique. Cr ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 6 days ago

Calamari was scrumptious and unique. Crab cakes very good

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Private Room, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Great restaurant. Awesome food, ambianc ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

Great restaurant. Awesome food, ambiance & service. Loved the bone-in ribeye, filet trio, lobster Mac & cheese and the Shanghai calamari. Height recommend!

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food and outstanding, attentiv ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

Excellent food and outstanding, attentive service.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We really enjoyed our experience at Del ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

We really enjoyed our experience at Del Friscos in Las Vegas. The food was over the top and amazing. The best combo of a wedge, crab cake, Filet and Lobster Mac/Cheese.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

It seems when you book on OpenTable, you ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

It seems when you book on OpenTable, you do not get seated at good tables. Not sure why because the spend at the restaurant is the same. openTable provides the convenience of booking. Very inexperienced and poorly managed staff at the front desk.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4

As usual the food was excellent and the ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

As usual the food was excellent and the service attentive bit not overbearing. Also a nice combo of filet with lump crab cake. Very nice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It was awesome! The cork fee it pretty s ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

It was awesome! The cork fee it pretty steep! But over all great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Out standing sides, Drinks, not to menti ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Out standing sides, Drinks, not to mention a Great Steak!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome! Fantastic food , stellar servic ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Awesome! Fantastic food , stellar service, worth every penny.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Del Frisco's never disappoints! The foo ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Del Frisco's never disappoints! The food is great and the service is outstanding. They always know our preferences. We feel well cared for without being smothered. The cocktails are superbly made and the wine list is great. We visit Del Frisco's for a date night every time we are in Las Vegas.

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I was a guest with Dorothy B. But, it wa ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

I was a guest with Dorothy B. But, it was my suggestion to try this restaurant. The place was a recommendation from a co-worker. He had said it was the best steak he had ever had! I was impressed with my steak too and the side dishes were very good. I did try the VIP-Pineapple Martini and that was delicious! Great signature drink. Our seating was good, plenty of room. The waiters was awesome and very friendly and attentive. It was a very good experience over all. I am pleased that we went there. I would definitely send others there.

Enjoyed the time at Del Frisco's...

JB

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Their kitchen was not up to par on our v ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Their kitchen was not up to par on our visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5

Staff was very friendly and worked toget ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Staff was very friendly and worked together as a team for a very relaxing experience

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great steakhouse, better then the Ms. Ch ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Great steakhouse, better then the Ms. Chris's place and the other one. Service is amazing. The new appetizer escargot was disappointing. Not much garlic.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a really nice experience. The fo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

We had a really nice experience. The food was great and the service excellent!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I had long wanted to dine at Del Frisco' ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

I had long wanted to dine at Del Frisco's, having seen them in the top steak houses in the US (airline mags). We were not disappointed!

The service for our large party was wonderful. From "soup to nuts" the service was steady, friendly and helpful. I had the Waygu ribeye, which was absolutely sublime. Not a bad bite. My nephew's wife had the salmon and ate every bite. The porterhouse was a hit, as was the bone-in ribeye.

It is rare to have a place live up to expectations (that were quite high); Del Frisco's not only did, but exceeded them!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The best crab cakes anywhere! The steaks ...

 
 (Memphis)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

The best crab cakes anywhere! The steaks are wonderful! Everything was great from start to finish! Our group grew before we got there and they were able to accommodate all 11 of us! The wait staff was very knowledgeable and helpful! Del Frisco's is always on our list when are in Vegas!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Always a great steak and exceptional ser ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

Always a great steak and exceptional service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Del Frisco's has never disappointed. It ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

Del Frisco's has never disappointed. It is my "go to" restaurant in Las Vegas. I have suggested it to a lot of friends and business associates and every person has thanked me afterwards. Many of my guests remember their first time there almost 15 years ago. They too, have never been disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

We tried this restaurant because we had ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 18, 2016

We tried this restaurant because we had a $50 off card from American Express and in all of our years in Las Vegas we had never eaten here so it was a good opportunity. First off, the service is excellent. If you need something you will not have to wait to get it. We both ordered the price fixe special and were very pleased with the taste of the food and the amount of food we received for the money. I had one problem with my steak which was slightly undercooked and it was immediately taken care of. In fact, before you begin to eat they ask you to cut your steak to make sure it is properly prepared to your liking. We will definitely consider returning to this restaurant.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We had a wonderful experience. From the ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

We had a wonderful experience. From the bar tenders to the servers, everyone was great. We really enjoyed this place and would definitely go again!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great restaurant with wonderful service! ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Great restaurant with wonderful service! One steak at our table was over cooked they didn't even blink an eye when it was mentioned just took it away and made another! So nice to not have to argue about definition of what degree temperature was ordered.

Amazing place worth every penny!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

Torryn and her team are amazing! Zane i ...

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

Torryn and her team are amazing! Zane is a great waiter, Donnie is a fantastic bartender, and the food and wine were outstanding as usual. What a great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

James Fromm made the experience incredib ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on July 11, 2016

James Fromm made the experience incredible. Plus the food was sublimely perfect💜

Tags: Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was great but I was disappoi ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 7, 2016

The service was great but I was disappointed with the quality of my food. My dinner salad was drenched in dressing and had 2 whole slices of bacon draped across the top and my salmon was very greasy. My meal was heart attack central. It would be better prepared with less butter & oil and at the very least the bacon on the salad should be chopped into bits.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value4

Always dine here when in Las Vegas on bu ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Always dine here when in Las Vegas on business. Wife and I usually have dinner at the bar while listening to the piano music but bar was too crowded for happy hour. Service and food were excellent. Will be back as always.....

Tags: Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

This is one of my favorite places to din ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

This is one of my favorite places to dine in Las Vegas (and New York). The food is always prepared to my liking and the service is beyond reproach. We have always loved the sweet potato casserole so if it is ever one of the side dish specials...GET IT! I love that we are remembered by management AND the busboys always remember that I like a steak knife to cut the loaf of bread...awesome.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

One of the best steaks I've ever had. S ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

One of the best steaks I've ever had. Service was so great (Dan) that I plan to have my bday dinner there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The rib eye was outstanding. Cooked to p ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

The rib eye was outstanding. Cooked to perfection. The sides were excellent. We ordered the lobster mac and cheese, corn and wild mushrooms.

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Heavy salt from the kitchen. :(Great win ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Heavy salt from the kitchen. :(Great wine list. Good Prix Fix menu.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Great food wonderful service.

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Great food wonderful service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Been going to Del Frisco for many years. ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Been going to Del Frisco for many years. Probably 20. This experience was a real disappointment. I'm OK with the long pause between salads and entrees, but two of the steaks were beyond rare. We sent one back; took the other home and cooked it. Not opposed to paying $70 for a steak, however it needs to be high quality. In their defense, GM apologized profusely, but there is definitely a culinary issue there.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value3

My hubby took me back here for my 30th b ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

My hubby took me back here for my 30th bday as a request and as always it did not disappoint ! Food and service was impeccable! They even gave me a nice birthday card :) it will always be a promised stop now every time we go back to Vegas ! Thank you del friscos!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Was our second time dining here and was ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

Was our second time dining here and was a great as we remembered. Very friendly staff that made you feel welcome.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Steaks were pretty thin for an 8oz. The ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

Steaks were pretty thin for an 8oz. The medium was fairly dry. Expected a thicker and juicier cut. Asparagus with toasted almonds was very good.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

This was my third time eating at this re ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 16, 2016

This was my third time eating at this restaurant. Each time is always a memorable experience. Service was impeccable as always. Many different people came by to check on us in a perfectly staggered way, they didn't breathe down our necks. The food is what keeps bringing me back. You can't go wrong with any cut of steak here. *Tip: Make sure to order the Black Truffle Butter with any steak. My favorite dessert is the cheesecake. It tastes homemade, not too dense or sweet. But the banana bread pudding is a very close second. Del Frisco's will continue to be a go-to for me.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Exception service and great food. Chef p ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 13, 2016

Exception service and great food. Chef prepared special sides for a member of our party. Great people!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Over the moon!

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on June 10, 2016

I have visited the Del Frisco's in Manhattan a couple of times and LOVED it. So when I saw that there was one in Vegas I was "all in"! It did not disappoint! From the time we walked to be greeted by the hostess to the "to go" lemon cake that I cannot get enough of, it was absolutely one of the best dining experiences I have had in a very long time.

Thank you for your attention to detail and friendliness (but not fussy) that you deliver every time. I will most certainly be back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, superb service

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 9, 2016

James was our server and provided that oh-so-right amount of service, never interrupting the conversation but always making sure we had anything we needed. The food was great, as usual, and the reason why this Del Friscos is a mandatory stop on every trip we make to Vegas.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.