About Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas

3925 Paradise Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89169
View Larger Map

The cornerstone of Del Frisco's cuisine is USDA Prime Beef and Australian Cold Water Lobster Tail. We also offer outstanding appetizers, fresh seafood, fresh vegetables and side dishes served family-style. Del Frisco’s is a perfect marriage of quality products and technique. Upbeat, friendly, personalized service is our forte. Del Frisco’s boasts an elegant atmosphere perfectly complimented with southern style hospitality and an award winning wine list. If fine wine is your pleasure our Sommelier will assist you in a selection from our extensive collection. We are very proud to have been awarded the Wine Spectator's Award of Excellence from 2000-2013. Our wine list spans the globe with over 1400 selections to choose from. Del Frisco's offers some of the finest wines ever served. Host your Private Event in one of our Private Dining Rooms, perfect for parties of 6 to 15.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:30pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 796-0063

Website:
http://delfriscos.com/

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet and Self Parking Available.

Public Transit:
In Las Vegas, taxis, buses, vans and car rentals are readily available.

Executive Chef:
Fernando Guerrero

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Lobster Tail
Steak Salad
Steak Tips
Cheesesteak Eggrolls
Happy Hour Hamburger
Filet Mignon Sliders
Prime Bone In Ribeye
crab cake
Lemon Cake
Lobster Mac And Cheese
Filet Slider W/ Remoulade
Seafood Plateau
James Bond Wine Table
Shrimp W Cocktail Sauce
Hendrick's French 75
Grenache
Steak Ta
Veal Porterhouse
Calamari
VIP Martini
Duo de filet mignon
Bread Pudding
Power Couples Entree Filet Mignon And Crab Cake
Chocolate Mousse

Promotions

Prime Pair Summer - $59 Prix Fixe Menu

Special valid Jun 4, 2016 - Sep 5, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Promotions

Prime Pair Summer - $59 Prix Fixe Menu

Special valid Jun 4, 2016 - Sep 5, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details
Enjoy the Prime Pair, our $59 prix-fixe menu all summer long. Choose from a perfectly prepared 8 oz filet, Manhattan-Cut New York Strip, or Seared Salmon Fillet paired with our signature Crab Cake, plus a salad and side for just $59. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jun 4, 2016 - Sep 5, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House in Las Vegas offers many private and semi-private dining options that accommodate groups for lunch, dinners, or cocktail receptions.

Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

noise

Moderate

85% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Eastside
Best Food
Eastside
Best Service
Eastside
1 More
Most Booked
Eastside

special occasion (54)
good for groups (35)
notable wine list (35)
See All
fit for foodies (31)
romantic (26)
vibrant bar scene (16)
neighborhood gem (11)
hot spot (8)
great for lunch (5)
great for outdoor dining (5)
late-night find (3)
scenic view (2)
great for brunch (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1874 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Heavy salt from the kitchen. :(Great win ...

Dined on June 19, 2016

Heavy salt from the kitchen. :(Great wine list. Good Prix Fix menu.

Tags: notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food wonderful service.

Dined on June 19, 2016

Great food wonderful service.

food2
ambience5
service4
value3

Been going to Del Frisco for many years. ...

vip
Dined on June 19, 2016

Been going to Del Frisco for many years. Probably 20. This experience was a real disappointment. I'm OK with the long pause between salads and entrees, but two of the steaks were beyond rare. We sent one back; took the other home and cooked it. Not opposed to paying $70 for a steak, however it needs to be high quality. In their defense, GM apologized profusely, but there is definitely a culinary issue there.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, late-night find, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My hubby took me back here for my 30th b ...

Dined on June 18, 2016

My hubby took me back here for my 30th bday as a request and as always it did not disappoint ! Food and service was impeccable! They even gave me a nice birthday card :) it will always be a promised stop now every time we go back to Vegas ! Thank you del friscos!

food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Was our second time dining here and was ...

Dined on June 18, 2016

Was our second time dining here and was a great as we remembered. Very friendly staff that made you feel welcome.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Steaks were pretty thin for an 8oz. The ...

Dined on June 18, 2016

Steaks were pretty thin for an 8oz. The medium was fairly dry. Expected a thicker and juicier cut. Asparagus with toasted almonds was very good.

Tags: special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Exception service and great food. Chef p ...

Dined on June 13, 2016

Exception service and great food. Chef prepared special sides for a member of our party. Great people!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Over the moon!

vip
Dined on June 10, 2016

I have visited the Del Frisco's in Manhattan a couple of times and LOVED it. So when I saw that there was one in Vegas I was "all in"! It did not disappoint! From the time we walked to be greeted by the hostess to the "to go" lemon cake that I cannot get enough of, it was absolutely one of the best dining experiences I have had in a very long time. Thank you for your attention to detail and friendliness (but not fussy) that you deliver every time. I will most certainly be back.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service5
value2

Great food, superb service

Dined on June 9, 2016

James was our server and provided that oh-so-right amount of service, never interrupting the conversation but always making sure we had anything we needed. The food was great, as usual, and the reason why this Del Friscos is a mandatory stop on every trip we make to Vegas.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5

Good steak!

Dined on June 7, 2016

Good steak!

food5
ambience5
service4

Great dinner with great friends. Appetiz ...

Dined on June 5, 2016

Great dinner with great friends. Appetizers were delicious, salads perfect, and the steaks and sides were cooked to order. Highly recommend, and we will definitely be back.

food2
ambience2
service3
value2

mediocre at best

Dined on June 5, 2016

Steaks were below average, not cooked to order and had to send them back, sides were overly salted and the price did not match the quality or value. There are too many options for a steakhouse of this caliber to be this average

food5
ambience4
service5

Excellent dining experience. Food was am ...

vip
Dined on June 2, 2016

Excellent dining experience. Food was amazing and the service was prompt and kind.

food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Superb flavor

Dined on May 28, 2016

Fabulous steaks and sides. Outstanding favor. A very extensive wine list. Quite expensive

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server Ronise was wonderful. I want ...

Dined on May 26, 2016

Our server Ronise was wonderful. I want her time and time again.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service5

Our server,Joe, was extremely patient wi ...

Dined on May 25, 2016

Our server,Joe, was extremely patient with our group since we were very talkative and a little indecisive. The food was amazing! We shared some plates. I really enjoyed the salmon and also thought the lobster Mac and cheese and corn were spectacular. Definitely recommend this place!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is a true steak house and if you do ...

vip
Dined on May 23, 2016

This is a true steak house and if you don't mind getting off the strip, the travel is worth it since the focus is on the food and not the casino! Definitely will be back.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service4

Good food but over priced.

Dined on May 22, 2016

Good food but over priced.

food4
ambience1
service4
value1

Needs a new facade. Very tired compared ...

vip
Dined on May 21, 2016

Needs a new facade. Very tired compared to many other DFs I've been to. Wouldn't go back.

food2
ambience3
service2
value2

This restaurant came highly recommended ...

vip
Dined on May 19, 2016

This restaurant came highly recommended but it was a big disappointment. From disinterested staff to a poor meal. When spending $65 for a steak my expectations come a lot higher. When my steak arrived the waiter made a big scene about the plate being hot. When I took my first bite the steak was barely warm so I touched the plate; it was barely warm. When you are with a customer you don't want to make a scene. I ate my meal but I will never be back.

food2
ambience2
service2
value1

Meh

vip
Dined on May 17, 2016

On a half empty evening we waited a very long time for average food. Waitress was nice but was upselling the entire evening. Dinner for 3 with 4 glasses of wine was $400+. Felt like a tourist trap of yesteryear.

food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great food and atmosphere

Dined on May 16, 2016

The service and food make this an outstanding night out

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great steaks

vip
Dined on May 11, 2016

We had 7:30 reservations for a party of 4 to celebrate an anniversary. Excellent service from our arrival to departure from a 3.5 hour dinner. Appetizers included excellent oysters and stone crab claws. For dinner we had 3 bone-in ribeyes and Chilean sea bass. Rib eyes were perfectly done and seasoned. Sea bass was phenomenal. Our sides included corn, asparagus, au gratin potatoes and spinach. All were very good. Even though we could not finish our dinners we still had after dinner drinks and deserts to complete a great evening.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Our last night in Vegas, and Del Frisco' ...

vip
Dined on May 11, 2016

Our last night in Vegas, and Del Frisco's did not disappoint us, great food, wine and our waiter was very attentive. Steak was cooked to perfection, and the Brussel sprouts were to die for,

food5
ambience5
service5

We celebrated our 35th anniversary. The ...

Dined on May 10, 2016

We celebrated our 35th anniversary. The staff went out of their way to provide a great experience

food3
ambience4
service4
value4

1. We are very glad Michelle is back as ...

vip
Dined on May 8, 2016

1. We are very glad Michelle is back as our server. :-) 2. We were disappointed with some of the menu changes: a. Sauteed Mushrooms were a disappointment - we preferred the original mushrooms and did not enjoy the new flavoring of the new mushrooms; in addition, some of the mushrooms had very hard to chew stems; b. We are disappointed that the Seafood Soup is off of the menu; c. The plates on which the Del's Salad was served were not as conducive to eating salad as the bowl was -- we prefer the bowl; d. The food was served sporadically, which was different than usual, where the food was served at one time. 3. It was nice to have a children's menu on Mother's Day, but the chicken fingers that our son ordered were VERY small and not nearly worthy of the Del Frisco's name. (I understand that chicken fingers are not one of Del Frisco's "claims to fame", but if they are going to offer them as a menu item, they should be substantial and prepared well.) 4. We LOVED being able to dine at an earlier time on Sunday (our reservation was for 3:00 pm). We often wish Del Frisco's would open earlier for dinner and we would probably frequent the restaurant more, if it did. Although we are not too pleased with some of the changes in the new menu, we still had an enjoyable meal. We will, as always, be back. :-)

Tags: special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5

Lisa was awesome, but the Vegas Del Fris ...

vip
Dined on May 8, 2016

Lisa was awesome, but the Vegas Del Frisco's team always delivers!

food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Mothers' Day Eve Dinner

vip
Dined on May 7, 2016

All ordered food was excellent..filet mignon, creamed spinach, brussels sprouts. and the butter cake..really wonderful!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

See love this place, we visit every time ...

vip
Dined on May 6, 2016

See love this place, we visit every time we are in Vegas. Just remember to bring your credit card, it is not cheap. We did not go crazy, our bottle of wine was $140, one of their less expensive ones, one cocktail each, no desert and our bill was ove $400 with tip. The food is great so fun to do it once in a while.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Very good, efficient service, quiet place !

Dined on May 4, 2016

It's very exceptional to find a quiet place to have dinner. This is the case with Del Frisco's and this is good ! Food is very good, steak is great and cooked as you like. A beautiful restaurant to be recommended.

Tags: special occasion, great for lunch
food3
ambience3
service1
value3

Disappointing

vip
Dined on May 2, 2016

We are frequent customers of Del Frisco in Boston, always find the visits enjoyable, staff are friendly and food are decent. Unfortunately my recent visit at the Las Vegas one was absolutely disappointed mostly to do with the poor service from our server Dan and the Somerlier Anthony. They were rude and treated us with insulting tone. Worst I took my clients trust Del Frisco is a premier steak house and service is always top notch, but this time it fails at all level. I am planning to contact the headoffice with regards to the mistreatment upon my return to Boston. I believe it should be reported and people should be accountable for such unacceptable behavior.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place for a date night or special occasion!

Dined on May 2, 2016

My husband and I have been to Del Frisco's five or six times now. We have never received anything less than great service here. The food is always fantastic, and the cocktails are on point here! Also, be sure to ask to see the James Bond wine collection, it is really cool. I highly recommend Del Frisco's to anyone.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5

The excessive wine prices stood out.

Dined on April 29, 2016

The excessive wine prices stood out.

food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent food and service. High recom ...

vip
Dined on April 29, 2016

Excellent food and service. High recommendations for the Caesar salad, lobster bisque, bread n butter, bone in ribeye, Au gratin potatoes, lemon cake. Not a single item I didn't love.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Definitely in my top 3 restaurants of all time!

Dined on April 26, 2016

Right from the moment we stepped out of the cab we were impressed! Some of the best customer service we have ever had, and the food is an 11 out of 10! Manager Amber that visited our table a few times was very professional and easy to talk to. She gave us a tour of the wine cellar, and showed us the impressive James Bond wine table! Our server Zane was also nothing short of amazing. If you go to vegas and dont visit Del Friscos.... your doing it wrong!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Del Frisco's Las Vegas never disappoints ...

Dined on April 24, 2016

Del Frisco's Las Vegas never disappoints! We done here each and every visit. Service is impeccable and meal is always delicious.

food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Great Food and Service

Dined on April 18, 2016

Del Frisco's is always a great place to go to when in Vegas.

Tags: good for groups, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service4

Great food, steak cooked perfect!

Dined on April 18, 2016

Great food, steak cooked perfect!

food2
ambience4
service2

Started with rude valet, followed by wea ...

vip
Dined on April 17, 2016

Started with rude valet, followed by weak service and mediocre at best food all at exhibit ant prices

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best steakhouse in Vegas!

Dined on April 16, 2016

Every time we visit Vegas, we start off the trip with dinner at Del Frisco's! The food and service are consistently excellent. We highly recommend this steakhouse if your travels take you to Las Vegas! It's top-notch!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.