About Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas

3925 Paradise Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89169
View Larger Map

The cornerstone of Del Frisco's cuisine is USDA Prime Beef and Australian Cold Water Lobster Tail. We also offer outstanding appetizers, fresh seafood, fresh vegetables and side dishes served family-style. Del Frisco’s is a perfect marriage of quality products and technique. Upbeat, friendly, personalized service is our forte. Del Frisco’s boasts an elegant atmosphere perfectly complimented with southern style hospitality and an award winning wine list. If fine wine is your pleasure our Sommelier will assist you in a selection from our extensive collection. We are very proud to have been awarded the Wine Spectator's Award of Excellence from 2000-2013. Our wine list spans the globe with over 1400 selections to choose from. Del Frisco's offers some of the finest wines ever served. Host your Private Event in one of our Private Dining Rooms, perfect for parties of 6 to 15.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:30pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 796-0063

Website:
http://delfriscos.com/

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet and Self Parking Available.

Public Transit:
In Las Vegas, taxis, buses, vans and car rentals are readily available.

Executive Chef:
Fernando Guerrero

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Steak Salad - Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Steak Tips - Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Cheesesteak Eggrolls - Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Happy Hour Hamburger - Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Tail - Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Filet Mignon Sliders - Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Prime Bone In Ribeye - Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
crab cake - Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Lemon Cake - Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Mac And Cheese - Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Filet Slider W/ Remoulade - Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Seafood Plateau  - Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
James Bond Wine Table - Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Shrimp W Cocktail Sauce - Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Hendrick's French 75 - Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Grenache - Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Steak Ta - Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Veal Porterhouse - Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Calamari - Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Bread Pudding - Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Power Couples Entree Filet Mignon And Crab Cake - Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
VIP Martini - Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate Mousse - Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Duo de filet mignon - Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House in Las Vegas offers many private and semi-private dining options that accommodate groups for lunch, dinners, or cocktail receptions.

Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.4

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (42)
Notable Wine List (32)
Good for Anniversaries (31)
See All
Good for a Date (29)
Business Meals (27)
Romantic (25)
Good for Groups (21)
Handcrafted Cocktails (20)
Bar Seating (18)
Worth the Drive (16)
Fit for Foodies (16)
Private Room (15)
Good for Birthdays (14)
Authentic (14)
Fun (13)
Cozy (12)
Live Music (11)
Happy Hour (10)
Quiet Conversation (10)
Vibrant Bar Scene (8)
Tasting Menu (8)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Family Style (6)
Paleo Friendly (6)
Hot Spot (6)
Comfort Food (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Casual (4)
Modern Decor (3)
Historic (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Great Beer (2)
Healthy (2)
Late-night Find (2)
People Watching (2)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Scenic View (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Fireplace (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
2156 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great business dinner the James Bond tab ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

Great business dinner the James Bond table is the bomb

Tags: Hot Spot, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Seafood tower was a hit. Stone crab,king ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 3 days ago

Seafood tower was a hit. Stone crab,king crabblue crab,oysters,shrimp-terrfic. The

Steaks,wine,and sides equally excellent.

Love Del Frisco's and highly recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

The food is always awesome. We go each t ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined 4 days ago

The food is always awesome. We go each time were in Vegas. Service is outstanding. A bit loud but the concrete show was in town and it can get a bit loud. Not Del Friscos fault.

Tags: Fun, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Great steak! Awesome cocktails! Make r ...

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined 4 days ago

Great steak! Awesome cocktails! Make reservations!!

Tags: Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is the best Steak house in Vegas! I ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 7 days ago

This is the best Steak house in Vegas! I'm from Southern Cali, and we eat here every trip to Vegas. The service, food, drinks, and total expireance is well worth it!!!

Tags: Business Meals, Healthy, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Happy Hour, Romantic, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Live Music, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Private Room, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First time dining here ... trying a stea ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined 7 days ago

First time dining here ... trying a steakhouse off the strip ... Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House was fantastic ... a tad pricey as expected ... but the steaks and appetizers were wonderful ... one of the top steaks of my life and I am an older guy and well traveled. Service gracious and responsive ... this is the entire dining experience if you value being treated and fed well this is the place. Enjoy.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Live Music, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We met to celebrate my siblings being to ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 14, 2017

We met to celebrate my siblings being together in LV. Great menu, service was excellent and our meals were cooked to perfection. We were not rushed at all and really enjoyed each other and the restaurant. The bar area had a live piano player who was very good. My only issue was that the bar area was totally full, mostly with people eating at the bar. Because they would not seat us until the time of our reservation we had to wait 20 minutes in the front entrance.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Marriage celebration

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Marriage celebration

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Not the best steakplace i have been for ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Not the best steakplace i have been for eating but it is ok.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

The porterhouse steak was cooked to perf ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 10, 2017

The porterhouse steak was cooked to perfection, the Dell's salad was incredibly yummy as always (the strip of bacon makes the dish!), and I can never get too many VIP martinis. Can't wait for next time!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Fun, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Oustanding dinner, our server Bradley wa ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Oustanding dinner, our server Bradley was amazing. Service was great and accommodated numerous requests. Will be coming back

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Just off the main strip and found this g ...

 
 (London)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Just off the main strip and found this gem of a steak house .... "Superb" ...great service, food and friendly staff

Tags: Worth the Drive, , Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Great Beer, Authentic, Family Style, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Del Frisco's provides consistently great ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Del Frisco's provides consistently great food and service. We visit every year when we are in Vegas and love the experience.

Tags: Comfort Food, Live Music, Business Meals, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

What a great time! My wife and I would ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 4, 2017

What a great time! My wife and I would recommend Del Frisco to everyone! Absolutely loved the pianoman. Staff was aware of our dietary conditions; great service, friendly staff....all and all, FANTASTIC!!!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Del Friscos in Las Vegas is one of the b ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Del Friscos in Las Vegas is one of the best steak and seafood house in town. Best part close to strip but just enough away to avoid the craziness of the strip. private parking and easy access plus a really nice room to dine and great food. it is a great place. have dined there at least 100 times as being a local.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Live Music, Fun, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Matthew our server was great, the food w ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Matthew our server was great, the food was amazing delish. I have to say a little disappointed with the presentation of the of the king crab legs. I felt like we got the bottom of the pot. They did taste good, but not as yummy as I remember or rave about to family and friends. The lemon cake was great as always 😊

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Brilliant and attentive service. Great s ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Brilliant and attentive service. Great sommeliers who know their stuff. Always a great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Always a perfect steak great service a ...

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Always a perfect steak great service a real great steakhouse

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

The food was ok. Definitely not worth $3 ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The food was ok. Definitely not worth $300 for 2 people. I've had way better steaks. The service was outstanding however.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value1

We had dinner here on New Years Eve righ ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We had dinner here on New Years Eve right after our wedding ceremony. While we do have Del Friscos here in DFW, I knew it was a sure bet and they didn't disappoint. STELLAR service, the BEST STEAK & LOBSTER and delicious wedding cake. It is well worth the $$. We will dine here again when we come to Vegas! THANK YOU DEL FRISCOS FOR MAKING OUR SPECIAL EVENING SPECTACULAR AND ONE WE WILL NEVER FORGET!

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food as always

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Excellent food as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

We Usually love DelFriscos. This experi ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We Usually love DelFriscos. This experience however wasn't so great; my husband and I both ordered the filet medallions and what we got were tough "chunks of meat" instead of slices of beef. Also, a few at our table ordered the shrimp cocktail and the presentation was terrible; 4 shrimp laying on their side in a flat plate with what seemed to be an entire bottle of cocktail sauce POURED ALL OVER THEM. I'm hoping this experience was due to the holiday weekend and isn't what has become their routine.

Tags: Bar Seating, Cozy, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

The flight of Mcallen Scotch was excelle ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The flight of Mcallen Scotch was excellent... impeccable service and of course the steaks are always perfection

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was my first time at Del Frisco's a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

This was my first time at Del Frisco's and my friends and I enjoyed our experience very much. The staff was very courteous, accommodating, and helpful. We had a great dinner together including seeing the James Bond 007 wind display. Wow what a find!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fun, Private Room, Special Occasion, Live Music, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The service and foos at Del Friscos is a ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 30, 2016

The service and foos at Del Friscos is always outstanding! Definitely destination dining.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very enjoyable old school steakhouse. St ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Very enjoyable old school steakhouse. Steaks were perfectly cooked and the service was impeccable. Mus t try the cocktail...VIP!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Private Room, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Romantic, Authentic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service at this establishment was ex ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 22, 2016

The service at this establishment was excellent.

The food on the other hand was poor. Our food was not prepared as ordered nor was the quality up to our expectations. They charged premium steak houses prices and delivered a road side diner product. Too many other quality steak houses in Las Vegas to spend your time and money here! Choose a different dining experience than this place offers. You will be happy with that decision.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value2

Food is always wonderful. Our server was ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Food is always wonderful. Our server was exceptional.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We love Del Friscos and consider it our ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 22, 2016

We love Del Friscos and consider it our special occasion place. I always order the wedge salad so I thought I would try the Del Salad...not to my taste but I mentioned it when they asked and they adjusted the bill. I always have the steak and seafood but this time I had the medallions and that comes with vegetable and potatoes and is incredible. You can't miss the banana bread pudding, WOW! My husband had the escargot, which he loves, but this one was all bread, again, when asked he told them he didn't care for it and they adjusted the bill. They were training a new server that night and the VERY SPECIAL SERVICE that we have become accustomed to was not there. One trait of Del Friscos is the waiter mentions something that was discussed the last time you were there about your interests. This time the servers were just getting through the day. This visit, unlike all others was not memorable.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Happy Hour, Modern Decor, Romantic, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Live Music, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We booked our reservation a month in adv ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 17, 2016

We booked our reservation a month in advance for a table for 10. We were seated at a round table in a corner. 3 people were completely blocked in when seated and servers could not even reach them without reaching over another person. Our sides arrived after our entrees, foie gras was cold in the middle, forgot the drawn butter for our seafood platter appetizers (had to ask twice), one steak had to be sent back to be cooked. When the sides did arrive, the servers were trying to serve them to each person, however, the 3 in the corner could not be reached without other people having to move. We requested to just leave the sides and we would pass them. Hard to have conversations because we constantly had someone leaning over us trying to refill glasses, drop of drinks, etc. The experience would have been much better had we been seated at a table that actually accommodated us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value4

We have gone to this fine establishment ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 15, 2016

We have gone to this fine establishment every time we visit Las Vegas, and it never disappoints. Outstanding service, tasty entrees, and great wonderful deserts!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great service and really good steak & lo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 15, 2016

Great service and really good steak & lobster, but the butter cake with pecan ice cream was to die for!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Outstanding food and service. Enjoyed t ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 14, 2016

Outstanding food and service. Enjoyed the experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

As locals, we are blessed to have many w ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 11, 2016

As locals, we are blessed to have many wonderful options in Las Vegas. For years, Del Frisco's has been a favorite of ours. The food is consistently outstanding; the bar is lively and fun, and the bartenders are personable and very competent; the atmosphere is elegant but not stuffy; the staff and the management are friendly and extremely professional. We eat there often and recommend it to others when asked to refer them to a great steakhouse.

Tags: Fun, Special Occasion, Live Music,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent staff, excellent food, and a G ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Excellent staff, excellent food, and a GREAT WINE list.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, People Watching, Fun, Family Style, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Four of us had dinner to celebrate mine ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Four of us had dinner to celebrate mine and my father's birthday. Our waiter was Joe, he gave impeccable service. I am also a server at a high end steakhouse in Las Vegas so I feel as though I'm a pretty good judge! All of our food was superb. I enjoyed a wedge salad, 8oz filet that was expertly prepared and Brussel sprouts and mushrooms for sides. The mushrooms were absolutely amazing with large chunks of roasted garlic and cippolinni onions. This is my favorite steakhouse in Las Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Outstanding service. Ordered the Tomaha ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Outstanding service. Ordered the Tomahawk Ribeye Kobe. Cooked perfectly but they tend to under cook a bit here so recommend most people go one level of done more than normal. Steak was like butter. A bit over salted but I should have mentioned to cook without salt when ordering. Bottom line, the experience was a solid 9 of 10.

Tags: Late-night Find, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

enjoyed my birthday celebration...place ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 7, 2016

enjoyed my birthday celebration...place was busy but attention was correct and we liked everything that evening...service was excellent and food was delicious. VIP cocktails are the best way to begin the evening.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Perfect food, perfect waitstaff, perfec ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Perfect food, perfect waitstaff, perfect atmosphere. Thanks Del Frisco.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Love this place!!!

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Love this place!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.