About DaVinci's Pub

215 East Main Street
Collegeville, PA 19426
View Larger Map

Since opening its doors in Collegeville, Pa, Davinci’s Pub has been the area’s premier destination for good times and great food. Family-owned and operated, Davinci’s offers a warm, friendly environment that instantly makes you feel at home. Enjoy any one of our multiple dining areas, including a private dining room as well as our loft area with its beautiful views. Complete with live entertainment, Davinci’s Pub makes the perfect venue for hosting your next event. From birthdays, anniversaries, and retirement parties to showers and rehearsal dinners, we provide the absolute best in private party hosting. A night at Davinci’s Pub would not be complete without a little entertainment. Okay, a lot of entertainment! Our calendar of events boasts some of the area’s best live entertainment on almost every night of the week. With acts ranging from live music to psychic readings, you are always sure to have a great time. At Davinci’s Pub, you are not just a customer.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:00am - 4:00pm
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Brunch: on Easter Sunday and Mother's Day only

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(610) 831-1955

Website:
http://www.davincispub.com/

Entertainment:
DaVinci's offers a wide range of nightly entertainment Tuesday through Saturday evening. Our entertainment includes acoustic acts, open mic nights, psychic readings and professional full bands on the weekends, making a great night of dinner and dancing possible.

Catering:
Why not host a party at your beautiful home and let us take care of the menu and service while you enjoy the party. Many options available. Contact our Manager, Cheryl Sautner, to set up your special event.

Parking Details:
We have ample parking available.

Executive Chef:
Massimo Cagliari

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Dancing, Delivery, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

DaVinci's Pub Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.6

ambience

4.3

value

4.1

noise

Energetic

100% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Great for Lunch
Philadelphia / New Jersey Suburbs
Kid Friendly
Philadelphia / New Jersey Suburbs
Great for Lunch
Western Suburbs

Good for Groups (8)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Great for Lunch (6)
See All
Late-night Find (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Special Occasion (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Romantic (2)
Fit for Foodies (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Scenic View (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Sort By:
Newest
51 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

great service, excellent food... highly ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

great service, excellent food... highly recommended

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great Dinner, nice atmosphere enjoyed a ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

Great Dinner, nice atmosphere enjoyed a Reading by Jules who is there on Thursdays evenings except the last Thursday of the month.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Food was the highlight. Service was very ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

Food was the highlight. Service was very good as well. Manager came around to check and see how our experience was going. He also cleared a plate and brought another loaf of bread. Overall good experience. We will return again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

The food was very good and the portions ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on April 15, 2016

The food was very good and the portions are large.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Atmosphere was nice; food was unspecial.

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on April 9, 2016

Atmosphere was nice; food was unspecial.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

Great waitress!! Veal was very good. Enj ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on April 8, 2016

Great waitress!! Veal was very good. Enjoyed our dinner and time with my friends without being rushed. This place never disappoints.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Good local place

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on April 2, 2016

Second time we have been here. The food does not disappoint. The service is hit or miss like most places these days. The alcoholic drinks are not worth the money. Small sized and both times very light on the alcohol. Food definitely supersedes everything else about the place.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

Vet nice selection of appetizers and sal ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on April 1, 2016

Vet nice selection of appetizers and salads.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Michele

 
 (Atlantic City)
·Dined on March 27, 2016

Went for Easter brunch. Felt a little rushed through the meal . Food was good but I was put off by the fact that they added 18% gratuity for a party of 3 and the event was a buffett. Our daughter attends college in the area and we hoping to find a "home base" resturant for when we visit.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

St Patrick's Day Dinner

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on March 17, 2016

Food is good and portions are large. They seem to have improved the slow service.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Surprisingly Good Italian Food

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on March 12, 2016

We went for a late dinner primarily for the band that was playing that evening and were pleasantly surprised at how well the food came out.. Excellent fresh clams in fra diavlo sauce and good pasta.

Tags: Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

"I like the relaxed feel of this place – ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on February 13, 2016

"I like the relaxed feel of this place – like a comfortable dining room in a friends home. I definitely would return to try more dishes. The Salmon was excellent and the service was right on.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We've been to DaVinci's numerous times a ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on February 6, 2016

We've been to DaVinci's numerous times and have never been disappointed!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, nice atmosphere, reasonable prices

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on December 29, 2015

My husband and I really enjoyed ourselves. Food, service and atmosphere were great. We sat in a booth, which we usually request, and we didn't have any issues except the backs are too straight and there isn't too much room to get comfortable. If you are a little plump, you won't fit.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good food interesting atmosphere

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on December 4, 2015

We enjoyed our meal and the service was great. The setting is very "old world" - the bar is lovely, but there is this "sports bar" vibe which to me does not jell with the rest of the restaurant. The TV over the fireplace in the dining room seemed odd to me. I guess it kept the vibe more casual..

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Great Place for Dinner & Drinks

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on November 28, 2015

We hosted a few friends for dinner this past week, and they loved the place. Great friendly service and the new Menu is very good. Love the Filet and the weekly specials. We will be regulars.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Great Place

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on November 7, 2015

We love this place, Food & Service is great. Tim always takes care of us. New menu is a hit !

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Good Pub Food

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on November 5, 2015

The walnut, blue cheese salad is excellent. I had the clam linguine with a red spicy sauce. To my surprise, the sauce did actually have a bite to it. That was good!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Went here because of 10 birthday pack co ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on November 1, 2015

Went here because of 10 birthday pack coupon. Food was very good. Service was good. Would go back. Prices were reasonable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

we had a great time. party of 6.

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on October 28, 2015

we had a great time. party of 6.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

neighborhood gem

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 26, 2015

Always good food and service. Enjoy sitting in the bar area.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Band night

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 13, 2015

The food was excellent, the bar tender JR was attentive and accommodating.

Tags: Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Beautiful Pub; Quiet Lunch!

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 27, 2015

Had a mid-afternoon lunch at DaVinci's after college move-in day at Ursinus! The Pub itself is very nice and the food was very good. Our server was friendly and attentive; however, the service was extremely slow...our party consisted of four people. From what we could see there was only one other party who left before our appetizers came so the reason for the long wait was not because the place was crowded. The wait was okay for us since we were in no rush but if you're in a hurry to have lunch and leave this doesn't seem to be a quick spot to eat at; however, I still recommend trying it.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

Always good food and service the many ti ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 23, 2015

Always good food and service the many times I have eaten there.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food and service were fine. I was di ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 20, 2015

The food and service were fine. I was disappointed with my requested special touch. We were celebrating my parent's 60th wedding anniversary. I asked the manager if we could do a cake after dinner to celebrate. He told me they only had individual cakes and I said that would be great. It was more for the symbolism and celebration. That cake never came.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

The place was not busy, yet the service ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 11, 2015

The place was not busy, yet the service was horrible.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2

Great!

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 24, 2015

Everything is always great when we go whether it is dinner or brunch on a holiday. Keep everything the same!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

wonderful experience - not at all what w ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 7, 2015

wonderful experience - not at all what we thought it would be!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A good dining experience.

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on May 17, 2015

The waitress was friendly and attentive. The food came out in a timely fashion. It was well prepared and tasted very good. We will definitely go back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

Surprisingly good for lunch, great service & food

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on May 7, 2015

I'd never been to DaVinci's Pub. When a coworker suggested it, I thought it would probably have typical bar food - burgers, wings, etc. The menu turned out to be better than what I expected. I had the chicken parm with ziti. The weather was perfect to sit outside, so we ate out on the deck. The service was very good as well. I would definitely return.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Had a great time! Server was very good.

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on April 12, 2015

Always awesome food and good time

Staff are so friendly!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Great food and service

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on February 13, 2015

Davinci's Pub has terrific food, the burgers are one of the best. In fact all of the meals are outstanding. Great family place, great for groups.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Good Food, Great service

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on February 6, 2015

A group of 4 friends went for dinner. It's a nice place with a English Pub type feel. The menu is pretty extensive and the food was good. Our waiter was really nice and very helpful. Biggest complaint was the unexpected up-charge for swapping the house salad with soup or Cesare salad. We found that to be fairly high at 3 and 4 dollars.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

Good lunch

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on January 29, 2015

Stopped in for lunch with the wife. The place was quiet. Service was great- our server had a trainee and they were both very good. The restaurant was a bit cold- needs to turn up heat a bit. The food was good. Fried cheese was a winner. Chicken parm sandwich was good, although I was not a big fan of the sauce. My wife had a salad...it was huge. She had lunch for the next day too!

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Wonderful atmosphere, great service, goo ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on December 26, 2014

Wonderful atmosphere, great service, good wine and food.

Although at this time we were not there for the bar scene, it seemed to be a really fun place to go.

Good crowd and good live music!

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

The food was ok. Service was slow.

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on December 23, 2014

We have had much better tasting food there in the past. Nothing seemed seasoned. Our waitress was not attentive and my wine did not show up until my meal was served. Not good service.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

Great restaurant in the Collegeville area!

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on December 13, 2014

Good food, excellent presentation and great wait staff!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

good menu selection at reasonable prices ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on December 13, 2014

good menu selection at reasonable prices, Great service and waitress was good.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Loved it! Great food & service!

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on November 22, 2014

It was our first visit, but won't be our last! Great food, great service, & friendly, knowledgeable staff!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Lunch with the girls!

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on November 9, 2014

We had a lovely lunch, a great waiter-Kevin, and terrific food. We will be there again!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.