DaVinci's Pub

3.8
109 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Italian
Top Tags:
  • Casual
  • Happy Hour
  • Good for a Date
Since opening its doors in Collegeville, Pa, Davinci’s Pub has been the area’s premier destination for good times and great food. Family-owned and operated, Davinci’s offers a warm, friendly environment that instantly makes you feel at home.

Enjoy are many dining areas, including a private dining room as well as our loft area with its beautiful views. Complete with live entertainment, Davinci’s Pub makes the perfect venue for hosting your next event. From birthdays, anniversaries, and retirement parties to showers and rehearsal dinners, we provide the absolute best in private party hosting.

A night at Davinci’s Pub would not be complete without a little entertainment. Okay, a lot of entertainment! Our calendar of events boasts some of the area’s best live entertainment on almost every night of the week. With acts ranging from live music to psychic readings, you are always sure to have a great time.

At Davinci’s Pub, you are not just a customer.
Dining Style
Casual Elegant
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Italian, American, Pub
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:00am - 4:00pm

Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm

Friday & Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm

Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Brunch: on Easter Sunday and Mother's Day only
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(610) 831-1955
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Massimo Cagliari
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
Why not host a party at your beautiful home and let us take care of the menu and service while you enjoy the party. Many options available. Contact our Manager, Cheryl Sautner, to set up your special event.
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
2nd Avenue
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
We have ample parking available.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
DaVinci's offers a wide range of nightly entertainment Tuesday through Saturday evening. Our entertainment includes acoustic acts, open mic nights, psychic readings and professional full bands on the weekends, making a great night of dinner and dancing possible.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Dancing, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 109 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
3.8based on recent ratings
3.9
food
4.0
service
4.0
ambience
3.9
value
Noise · Moderate
90% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined on June 8, 2018

Great spot for a date and the music starts at 9pm, always a good time

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on June 3, 2018

Not bad. Decent italian. Each dish was a little bland and need something more to make it special. Good food for a casual night out

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 3, 2018

Great date with the wife. The owner was awesome and stopped by at least twice to make sure we were enjoying the dinner, and even brought us to go boxes. Great chicken parm!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Food was great! Service was very good. Buffet line was crowded (it was Mother’s Day) and hard to navigate. Should set up line so it serves from two sides, not one.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Always love going to Davincis. This was our first time going for brunch. Very good.

Kim always waits on us she's fantastic.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 8, 2018

Always excellent and great menu variety. Large portions

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 28, 2018

Would have been a five-star experience if our server had warned my daughter that the rattlesnake pasta special she was about to order was extremely spicy. She could barely eat any of it. I like heat but that was beyond what I could handle either. We wasted money, and that irks me.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 22, 2018

Food is good, Service was excellent

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on April 15, 2018

The food was below sub-par and had little to no flavor. Other than that, we loved the atmosphere and had an excellent server.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on April 8, 2018

I ordered a cheeseburger Medium Rare. It arrived as Medium... no pink at all.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 22, 2018

Good time!!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

Outstanding!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

It was a first date, 8:15pm. Nice and cozy by the fire place. Service was good also the food was good. Then we moved too where the my ice was, also good. Great first date.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on March 4, 2018

Had an Open Table reservation at 8:15. We were told our table wasn't ready. 45 minutes later still nothing. Left at 9. Saw others annoyed at service.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 3, 2018

This trip to DaVinci's was not great. It took over 1 hour and 15 mins from the time we ordered until the time when our food arrived. We have small children who were struggling to sit still by the time our meal arrived. When the food was delivered, the food was somewhat bland and my potatoes were nearly raw. No member of my party was satisfied with the food. I don't normally leave negative reviews but I really was not impressed for the money.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 17, 2018

Great service and food. I had the seafood pasta. Fresh and tasty. Nice selection of draft beers. Cozy log cabin type feeling. Could not have been happier.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 16, 2018

I made a reservation for two for a Friday evening. Got there early and was seated immediately. Pretty empty for 5:30. We were greeted by our server right away and ordered drinks. Then ordered dinner. Drinks and food arrived in a timely manner. Everything was going fine until the place started to fill up with other patrons. It was like our server forgot we were there. She would walk right past us and not stop to check on drinks or food. We finished our meal and another server cleared our table. All the while our server was either not to be seen or was taking care of other tables. When it came time for the check all the server wanted to do was talk us into dessert. We told her no for dessert several times, but she kept on insisting on dessert. Finally we get the check, pay with cash needing change. It took longer than expected for her to come back with the change.
This was my first time at DaVinci's. Would I go back, would I recommend this place? Yes I would. The food and the atmosphere were great. It's a little pricey, but, I've paid more for lesser quality at other places. Just beware of the service.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 14, 2018

Nice place. Would go again.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 1, 2018

With the exception of a kind of odd seating arrangement (our party of 5 was split between 2 neighboring booths), everything was great!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on January 19, 2018

A great neighborhood place to go to. Music always good. Food yummy...best fried mozzarella I've ever had.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 12, 2018

Very good service and good menu options. Food quality is spotty though, but mostly very good.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on January 3, 2018

It was a very cold night (11oF) and we went out for our anniversary. It was so cold that they were not using the main dining room. They had some space heaters set up in various areas to try and warm the place up. We were in a smaller back room with no windows and two electric space heaters but WE WERE COLD.

The food was wonderful as usual and the service was good but WE WERE COLD.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on December 31, 2017

Excellent service and staff.
Manager Graham is awesome!
Kurt and Marguerite

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on December 31, 2017

As soon as they saw our reservation was through open table they stuck us in the bar in a corner. We had to chase down a waitress so we could order our dinner. Food is great but the service was bad that night

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on December 31, 2017

Good was ok, it seemed like the heat wasnt working they were using a few space heaters. It was cold inside.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on December 29, 2017

Live entertainment. High noise level , the singer was not good. The food was good, not great, and the drinks a little pricey. I will be going back when Rich Desimone is singing.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on December 8, 2017

I had reservations on 12/8 for a business lunch for a party of 4. The bar area did not look very busy. We shared 2 appetizers. For lunch we order 2 appetizers and 2 sandwiches (one was the special). Total time to get the food and pay the check was 2 HOURS. No explanation was offered as to the long wait for the lunch. The check was discounted one appetizer. This is was the first visit for 3 of the ladies. 2 hours for lunch is unacceptable. I will not recommend this restaurant for lunch.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on October 27, 2017

I have been to this restaurant several times. This experience was one of the worst times I have had there or anywhere. We waited over 3 hours for our meal and when it was served my daughters steak was cooked incorrectly. I had requested a vegan dinner for my daughter in law via open table, the chef knew nothing about it. She had only a salad for dinner. Had it not been a Friday night and my daughter in laws birthday I would have left. The staff profusely apologized over and over about the long wait blaming it on a new chef and the fact that they were slammed. The food is quite good however, so I may try one more time. The manager did compensate me for my daughters ill cooked steak. If you have never been I would stay away for awhile until the "new chef" gets his act together.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on October 27, 2017

Kevin our server was a loud yeller & by the end of the night I had a headache.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on September 7, 2017

Good appetizers. Nice atmosphere. Good service. Would definitely recommend for happy hour group.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on August 12, 2017

Excellent service Shannon paid great attention to detail, something you don't see everyday. Food was well presented and was very good. Bread was somewhat plain but the olive oil mixture they serve with it made up for it. Definitely will be returning to the spot we seem to drive by all the time.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on July 30, 2017

Had it noted that it was a special occasion for my aunt's birthday but no one inquired about that. We weren't asked if we wanted dessert so I assumed something was coming out, but just the check. One dinner was mixed up but was quickly fixed. Food was fine as usual.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on July 8, 2017

Food was terrible. Service was great. Everyone was very friendly. Great atmosphere. Nothing that was ordered was good.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on July 1, 2017

The food wad delicious! Service was great. A great dining experience.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 28, 2017

Service was horrible

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 14, 2017

Enjoyed Mothers Day meal at Da Vincis this year. Buffet dinner was a bit pricey but delicious and our host was exceptionally friendly and accommodating. Will return!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2017

Lovely pub with a great menu and drink options. Stayed for the live music and LeCompt rocked the house! Prices are quite reasonable for exceptional food. We will be back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 28, 2017

Food and service were excellent. Hard surfaces made the room noisy and difficult to hear conversation. Nearby table, business party of 8, was very loud.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 27, 2017

Hardly anyone there and they seated 5 of us in them at area at a very tight table. We moved two tables together ourselves. The area had an odor to it and the waitress was less than happy to be there. Not a great experience for a birthday celebration. The food was just ok.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 25, 2017

Every time I have been to Da Vinci's, the food, service, etc. has been excellent!

Report
Helpful
1
2
3