HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Sun, 2/25
Time
10:30 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 4 times today

Da Vinci's Ristorante

4.7
502 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Italian
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Neighborhood Gem
  • Romantic
Da Vinci`s Ristorante is an exquisite fine dining restaurant in a location away from all the hustle and bustle yet close enough to downtown to enjoy a meal with us before any downtown event. We serve Northern Italian Cusine freshly prepared by Chef Carlos Echeverri. We use prime beef and veal, homemade pastas, imported truffles as well as oils and cheeses from Italy. Our wine list will suit any connoisseur or budget. Our private dinning room can accomodate up to 20 people.



Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Italian
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
WINTER HOURS
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30 am - 2:30 pm - Dine In Only Dinner: Monday–Thursday 5:00 pm Until 9:00 pm -Dine In Only
Friday & Saturday: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm -Dine In Only
Closed Sundays
We will be offering a 4 course dinner menu $80.00 per person for Valentine`s. A $25 Per Person Non Refundable Deposit is required upon making a reservation for this event.

We Do Not Offer Take Out

icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(864) 241-8044
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Chef Carlos Echeverri
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Laurens Road/ Antrim Drive In The Fresh Market Shoping Center
Additional
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 502 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.7  based on recent ratings
4.7
food
4.9
service
4.7
ambience
4.4
value
Noise · Quiet
100% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
SharronG (Atlanta)
5.0  Dined 2 days ago

My favorite restaurant in Greenville and the best food !

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Caribbean)
4.0  Dined 6 days ago

Very good food and great service

Report
Helpful
PaolaS 
4.0  Dined on February 17, 2018

First time there..recommended by friend.. celebrating Valentine's Day with my husband. Ryan was our waiter and very polite and friendly.. he made some good suggestions.. great food... dinner menu isn't vaste.. but will go back..for sure..

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Charleston)
5.0  Dined on February 17, 2018

Our favorite Greenville restaurant
Always great food and friendly staff
Cannot beat this place

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Charleston)
5.0  Dined on February 16, 2018

First time here and all I can say is wow!!! This was a late Valentine's Day dinner with the hubby and we both are still talking about our experience . The food was spectacular our server Ryan guided us through the menu with ease and his attention to every little detail was on point. I am a difficult person to please as I always critique being in the restaurant industry but I am telling you this establishment knows what fine dining is. Thank you again Ryan and the Chef for making your restaurant our go to spot.

Report
Helpful
RebeccaO (London)
5.0  Dined on February 13, 2018

As always, we loved our experience at Da Vinci's! The food, service, wine, everything was excellent!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Charleston)
5.0  Dined on February 9, 2018

Really enjoyed the atmosphere. The food was excellent! I would highly recommend for any occasion.

Report
Helpful
JenB (Charleston)
4.0  Dined on February 8, 2018

We had a great experience our first time there, we requested a private table for a birthday dinner and we did get a nice private table , great waiter.

Report
Helpful
vipBillZ (Charleston)
5.0  Dined on February 8, 2018

Great lunch menu. Perfect atmosphere for conversation and relaxation. We both had a pasta dish that left me wanting more.

Report
Helpful
vipLadyLee (Charleston)
5.0  Dined on February 7, 2018

LOVE this place! The food, atmosphere, and service are amazing! Melissa was our server and she didn't disappoint. We like to take our time when dining and she understood this and kept everything at an appropriate pace. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Report
Helpful
vipstorkiegirl (Charleston)
5.0  Dined on February 2, 2018

Excellent as always!!! Kerry is the best server also ALWAYS!!!

Report
Helpful
JR65 (Charleston)
4.0  Dined on February 2, 2018

First time dining with wife. Service and friendliness excellent. Menu is very heavy in veal dishes. Limited amount of pasta dishes and no chicken dishes on menu. I ordered filet mignon . Ordered medium, served on rare side had to be redone on the grill. Wife ordered lobster ravioli in vodka creme sauce. It was outstanding. Overall high quality venue. Excellent for special occasion. Pricing very high. Should be noted as $$ dollar signs.

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Charleston)
5.0  Dined on February 1, 2018

The Veal Osso Bucco was the best Veal dish I have ever had! Not a lot of restaurants have veal on the menu, but a true Fine Dinning Northern Italian Restaurant like Da Vinci`s this is A Staple dish here. No wonder Chef Carlos has won so many awards for best Chef!!

Report
Helpful
Betty (Charleston)
5.0  Dined on January 27, 2018

Great Wine... Great Food.... Excellent Service! Everyone is very friendly, everyone is willing to attend to your every need.

Report
Helpful
vipJudyLou (Chicago)
5.0  Dined on January 26, 2018

We have dined here many times but took friends who had never been here. They LOVED it too and thought everything was just perfect. Melissa, our waitress, was professional yet friendly, a great combination. The service was prompt and courteous without being intrusive.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
34