About Cygnus 27

Set 27 stories up in the heart of Downtown Grand Rapids, Cygnus27 delivers a Latin-inspired menu and sophisticated cocktail lounge with expansive panoramic views of the Grand River and surrounding cityscape.

The drinks and food at Cygnus27 are as distinctive as the space itself. The cocktail menu is based on classic inspirations and evolves seasonally. The light fare options include a variety of sharable plates – perfect for an after-work or evening bite. Or, enjoy one of the locally-sourced seasonal entrees, sure to satiate your appetite.

With its multi-level dining spaces, Cygnus27 is truly THE destination restaurant and cocktail lounge in West Michigan. A fresh, unique, and authentic menu draws on the Chef Moreno's Latin American heritage and his made-from-scratch dishes that have earned the dining room the AAA Four-Diamond mark of distinction.

187 Monroe Avenue NW
Amway Grand Hotel
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Global, International, Latin / Spanish

Hours of Operation:
Dinner
Tuesday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Bar & Cocktail Lounge
Tuesday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 12:00am
Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 1:00am

Seasonal Brunch (Labor Day to Mother's Day)
Sunday 10:30am - 2:00pm

Cross Street:
Pearl

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(616) 776-6425

Website:
http://amwaygrand.com/dining/cygnus-27

Catering:
Cygnus27 offers 3 private dining rooms located on the 28th and 29th floors, directly above the restaurant. Seating capacity in our Pinnacle Room is 50ppl, Sky1 - 40ppl, and Sky2 - 20ppl. Multiple rooms can be combined to accommodate larger gatherings. Please contact Private Events Coordinator, Sheila Chalmers, to reserve your space: cygnus27@ahchospitality.com or 616-776-6460.

Parking Details:
Cygnus27 validates parking from both the hotel parking ramp & valet located on Pearl Street.

Executive Chef:
Tim Moreno

Private Party Facilities:
Semi-private & private accommodations are available.

http://amwaygrand.com/uploads/dining/Cygnus27_PRIVATE_DINING_ROOMS_Information_Winter2015.pdf

Private Party Contact:
Sheila Chalmers: (616) 776-6460

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Cygnus27 Happy Hour

20% off All Tapas and 50% Off ALL Drinks - 5p-7p Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays. 20% off All Tapas and 50% off All Cygnature Martinis ALL NIGHT Wednesdays

(bar & lounge only)

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Filet Mignon - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Cocktail - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Sablefish - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Arugula Salad - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Made To Order Sushi - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Cauliflower Steak - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Basque Bonito dip - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Roasted Beet Salad - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Chorizo Croquetta - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Blue Corn Crusted Calamari - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Lamb Empanadas - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Adobo Chicken - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Albondigas - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Manchego Fritters - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Fondue - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Bread - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Beef Bee-Bim Bop - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Lamb Chop - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Cucumber Martini - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Mixed Berry Cobler - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Gin Martini Made With Hendricks - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Oysters - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Red Sangria - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
French 75 Cocktail - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Blueberry Pomegranate Martini - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Sorbet - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Hendricks Martini - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Bourbon Old Fashioned - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Apple Rhubarb Torte - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Spicy Octopus - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Duck Rangoons - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
gin and tonic - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Cocktails - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Asian Coleslaw - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Lobster Cakes - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Capachino - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Shrimp And Scallop With Pasta - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Lobster Bisque - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Lamb Chops - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Chocolate Globe - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Mimosa - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Chocolate Covered Strawberry - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Sushi Sampler - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Banana Cheesecake - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Birthday Mini Desert - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
MisoYaki Salmon - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Chocolate Sphere - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Mint Cookie - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Sunday Brunch - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Asian Chicken Wraps - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Tuna Tartare - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Lemon Meringue - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Grilled Heart of Romaine - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Peppercorn Crusted Bistro Steak with Miso Marinated Shrimp Skewer - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI
Vanilla Creme Brulee - Cygnus 27, Grand Rapids, MI

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

This evening, Cygnus27 will offer EXCLUSIVELY a 3-course tasting menu for $45++ with optional wine pairings for $22 per person. Copies of our Valentine’s Day Tasting Menu can be found under the ‘Menus’ tab on the Cygnus27 Open Table page. Please contact the restaurant directly with any questions!

Cygnus 27 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.8

ambience

4.8

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (56)
Special Occasion (46)
Romantic (45)
See All
Good for a Date (43)
Good for Anniversaries (34)
Good for Birthdays (27)
Modern Decor (26)
Creative Cuisine (25)
Tapas (22)
Quiet Conversation (20)
Fit for Foodies (19)
Worth the Drive (18)
Business Meals (15)
Handcrafted Cocktails (13)
Notable Wine List (13)
Pre/post Theatre (13)
Great for Brunch (12)
Waterfront (11)
Sunday Lunch (11)
Cozy (11)
Good for Groups (10)
Bar Seating (8)
Fun (7)
Gluten Free Options (7)
Happy Hour (7)
Casual (7)
Tasting Menu (6)
Seasonal (6)
Late-night Find (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Hot Spot (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Authentic (4)
People Watching (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Healthy (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Vegan (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Private Room (2)
Wood Oven (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Spicy (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Organic (1)
Great Beer (1)
Sort By:
S
932 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Waitress was exceptional and the food wa ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Waitress was exceptional and the food was fantastic!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Good food, great atmosphere and view. E ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Good food, great atmosphere and view. Excellent server (Danny) who knows service.

Tags: Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Quick Bite, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

what delight it was to come to Cygnus. ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on January 8, 2017

what delight it was to come to Cygnus. I had not been there in several years and was pleasantly surprised with the entire experience. We will be back soon . We also look forward to taking advantage of your private dining options.

Kudos to Carmen. Best server ever!!

Tags: Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Music was a bit loud but everything else ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Music was a bit loud but everything else was great.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Waterfront, Business Meals, Sunday Lunch, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I 'rediscovered' Cygnus 2 ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on January 6, 2017

My husband and I 'rediscovered' Cygnus 27 about a year ago... I took him there for his birthday, because of the view and to do something different than the usual Grand Rapids fine dining restaurants. What a perfect choice! The latin-inspired menu, impeccable service and ambience are fabulous. We have been back several times since then, including this past Friday for our son's 18th birthday. Again, the perfect place to celebrate a special occasion. The tapas style is great for teenagers to try different things, and they even accommodated our six year old with a lovely platter of chicken fingers and fries. The food presentation is lovely, and everything we ordered tasted amazing. We will definitely be back soon.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My experience at Cygnus 27 was one of th ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on January 1, 2017

My experience at Cygnus 27 was one of the most incredible and memorable nights of my life, in part thanks to the perfection received from Carmen. The atmosphere was on point, the food could not have been better, and the servers (I met about 8?) were incredible. They are some of the greatest servers I've ever had the pleasure of dining with. I can not recommend this place enough, nor with more praise. They have raised the bar to a new level. I am pleased and thankful for the opportunity.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This evening was a celebration of my dau ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on December 31, 2016

This evening was a celebration of my daughter being in town from Seattle. Everything was wonderful! The food was amazing..the ambiance was just what I had hoped for. Our server did a great job, was extremely knowledgeable and made the experience unforgettable.

It was such a great night, thank you so much!

Tags: Waterfront, Late-night Find, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Max -- our personal server -- was excell ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Max -- our personal server -- was excellent and made the evening what it was!!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent service and food was very dele ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Excellent service and food was very delectable! Overall a wonderful dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

An absolutely amazing experience - and v ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on December 23, 2016

An absolutely amazing experience - and very appropriately priced!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My wife and I had an excellent one year ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 23, 2016

My wife and I had an excellent one year anniversary atop the amway grand plaza hotel at Cygnus 27. Our waiter provided excellent service and they gave us complimentary champagne and chocolates for our special occasion. The view was certainly the best in Grand Rapids. Highly recommend for dates, special occasions, etc.

Tags: Scenic View, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was excellent.

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 18, 2016

The service was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Cygnus has become a favorite destination ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Cygnus has become a favorite destination of ours for date night. Upscale environment, excellent service (thanks, Max), unique martinis, great after-dinner coffees. Easy in and out as you can park in the garage, walk through an enclosed walkway (which comes in handy in Michigan weather) and have your ticket validated after dinner. Intimate environment with a nice view of the city. This is our default fine-dining choice, and we are frequent guests.

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

My swimming friends and I enjoyed our an ...

vip
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on December 11, 2016

My swimming friends and I enjoyed our annual Christmas celebration at brunch. It was absolutely delightful. Great food, service, and treatment. The scenery would have been great but there was a snowstorm going on. Oh well. Attention to the food and champagne was that much more enjoyable.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

From the food to the service everything ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on December 11, 2016

From the food to the service everything was top notch! Very pleased and we will be back

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was ok but it took forever for u ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Service was ok but it took forever for us to get our food. By the way, expect to pay a ridiculous amount for a small not so good portion size meal.

Tags: Waterfront, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value2

Terrific view, great meal, wonderful ser ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Terrific view, great meal, wonderful service! We enjoyed our experience. Make sure when you reserve a table to ask to be seated by the window.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great view! Excellent drinks, appetizers ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Great view! Excellent drinks, appetizers, meals and desserts! The chocolate ball dessert which was made at our table was our favorite!

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Bar Seating, Authentic, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Late-night Find, Good Vegetarian Options, Pre/post Theatre, Modern Decor, Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great Beer, Worth the Drive, Vegan, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Molecular Gastronomy, Quiet Conversation, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, People Watching, Romantic, Tapas, Fit for Foodies, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

Nice bottle wine selection. The sparklin ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Nice bottle wine selection. The sparkling rose was outstanding and went well with our appetizers. Menu is very unique with a Spanish theme. My group had the filet, extra jumbo prawns and duck. It was very good! Service was excellent and we look forward to going back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I took my Fiance there for her birthday, ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on December 9, 2016

I took my Fiance there for her birthday, I was very surprised by the amazing hospitality of everyone of the employees, and the exceptional service. The hostess was amazing giving me a call to verify reservations and accommodated my special request for the evening. Our waiter, I believe his name was Alex, not only provided exceptional service, but also gave great food recommendations. Complementary to the wonderful service was the exceptional seafood, wonderful wine list and breathtaking view, which made Cygnus a hidden gem for me. It is not a very well know restaurant around Grand Rapids, which makes it all the more special. I would highly recommend this restaurant, even if you are not wild about Latin style food go for the staff alone its worth it!

Tags: Tapas, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our server was extraordinary(Mitch)! Foo ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Our server was extraordinary(Mitch)! Food exceptional! Great!!!!

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a wonderful brunch - highly recom ...

vip
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on December 4, 2016

We had a wonderful brunch - highly recommended - view, food, and service were outstanding.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was great, view was wonderful, serv ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Food was great, view was wonderful, service was lousy. Unacceptable in a $300 tab for four people (exclusive of tip).

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value3

We visited this restaurant for our 20th ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 3, 2016

We visited this restaurant for our 20th wedding anniversary. If your priorities are a moderately quiet dinner, in a subtle romantic setting, with a nice view of the city and river from the tower while dinning light tapas style, this restaurant will definitely meet your expectations. Cygnus 27 is an elegant and stylistic establishment. However, if your goal is an impressive main course with excellent drinks, you will be disappointed. The main dishes have nice presentation, but are of average quality at the very best. So, if you want to impress with the cuisine, you will want to pass on this one. Presentation, style, and ambiance receive a B+. Main Course and drink quality is a C with a healthy price tag.

Tags: Romantic, Tapas, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

Amazing food!!!! Loved the dinner and th ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Amazing food!!!! Loved the dinner and the service. Will be back:)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was our first business dinner at Cy ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on December 1, 2016

This was our first business dinner at Cygnus and all that attended were very impressed. Our server, Alexis, was very knowledgeable on menu options and drink choices. We will be back for another meeting in the summer. I will be back sooner with friends. Thank you for the great experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Cozy, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, friendly service. They also ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Great food, friendly service. They also validate parking on the ramp next door. Overall had a great experience

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Special Occasion, Romantic, Scenic View, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

The server was great, attentive yet not ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on November 25, 2016

The server was great, attentive yet not intrusive. Took a few minutes to get a hostess to get us situated. Our party was late for our reservation, however they were not packed so were still able to accommodate us. All food but one dish was on point, fish was dry. Would still recommend for a special evwnt.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Went on a Tuesday night so noise level w ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Went on a Tuesday night so noise level was very low and peaceful. Atmosphere was relaxed and we enjoyed a beautiful view of Grand Rapids at night. Service was excellent. Our waitress Anna has great knowledge of the menu and steered us in the right direction when choosing between items. Our meal left us full and extremely satisfied! Cannot wait to go back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Amazing view, great service, exceptional ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Amazing view, great service, exceptional food. Had a spectacular crepe with goat cheese, roasted fig and caramelized bacon - made in front of us by one of the chefs. He spoke passionately about the crepe (his creation), and his job as a pastry chef there. All the food at the Sunday brunch is exceptional - sushi station, omelet station, flaky pastries and desserts made in-house, an assortment of flavorful cheeses, and a lovely truffle filled with the "liqueur of the day." There is even a little station with cold smoked salmon, mini bagel halves, whipped cream cheese and various toppings. So many delicious offerings that I don't even venture near the more traditional breakfast fare, though the eggs benedict tempted me.

Tags: Good for a Date, Scenic View, Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The appetizers/salads and desserts were ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on November 20, 2016

The appetizers/salads and desserts were very good. Unfortunately our entrees ranged form fine to poor. Three of three steaks were overcooked. A filet that was ordered medium rare arrived medium well and one that was ordered medium well was well done to the point of being dry and burnt. The view was fun but I wouldn't recommend spending the money on the food.

Tags: Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

Excellent in all categories. Especially ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Excellent in all categories. Especially for out of town and out of State guest. Had a dinner for nine in September and was a first for seven people. They will all be coming back and bringing guests.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It was a very memorable night for both m ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on November 18, 2016

It was a very memorable night for both my girlfriend and I. We believe the staff were professional and very personable. We enjoyed the atmosphere, food, and the amazing view. This is definitely a place I would want to bring both my girlfriend and our families to sometime in the future. Thank you for making it a great experience!

Tags: Scenic View, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Romantic, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, People Watching, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Took my fiance on a special date here. I ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Took my fiance on a special date here. It was a fantastic experience. The staff members were very kind, very attentive, had great knowledge about the menu. I had requested a window view of the city and they accommodated us perfectly. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a very nice dinner. Fantastic experience all around

Tags: Outstanding Value, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

4 of us dined at Cygnus 27. Based on re ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 15, 2016

4 of us dined at Cygnus 27. Based on recommendations from various sources, we expected fabulous. We had multiple soups, salads and entrees. Here's what we found worth mentioning: gluten free rolls, mushroom soup, wine selection. Everything else ...meh! Next time we are in town, we won't be eating here again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

Excellent evening. Food was very good, v ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Excellent evening. Food was very good, view spectacular. Great service. Cheerful staff.

Tags: Scenic View, Spicy, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Max our waiter did a great job. The foo ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Max our waiter did a great job. The food was and drinks were excellent. A little pricey for what you get.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

It was very nice and our server Carmen w ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on November 12, 2016

It was very nice and our server Carmen was phenomenal to understate it

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Happy Hour, Afternoon Coffee, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Maxwell was an excellent waiter and the ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Maxwell was an excellent waiter and the rest of the staff was very friendly and professional. The view and food were 100% worth the money.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for coffee and dessert at night and ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Went for coffee and dessert at night and the view was great. Our waitress was very professional but also very personable. Would definitely go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.