About Cuistot

72595 El Paseo Ave
Palm Desert, CA 92260
View Larger Map

Cuistot offers fine California/French cuisine and is located at the Southwest intersection of Highway 111 and El Paseo. Cuistot has consistently earned top ratings in the Zagat Survey and was named one of six restaurants in the United States to score a perfect 100 for food by the Conde Nast Traveler. Dine under the stars on our beautiful terrace overlooking a desert water oasis or in one of our elegant dining rooms.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary French / American, Californian, French

Hours of Operation:
Cuistot is open for lunch Tuesday through Friday from 11:30-2:30pm. Saturday Brunch from 11:00-2:30pm. Dinner is served nightly from 5:30, and happy hour is everyday from 4-6 pm.

Cross Street:
Highway 111

Dress Code:
Resort Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(760) 340-1000

Website:
http://www.cuistotrestaurant.com/

Parking Details:
Plenty of parking

Executive Chef:
Bernard Dervieux

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

From small, intimate Gatherings to large Receptions and Dinners for up to 320 Guests

Cuistot Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.2

ambience

4.6

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (39)
Creative Cuisine (32)
Fireplace (29)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (28)
Good for a Date (28)
Romantic (28)
Quiet Conversation (25)
Good for Birthdays (23)
Fit for Foodies (21)
Worth the Drive (20)
Authentic (20)
Notable Wine List (20)
Cozy (16)
Great for Outdoor Dining (15)
Neighborhood Gem (14)
Business Meals (13)
Great for Lunch (13)
Pre/post Theatre (11)
Good for Groups (11)
Happy Hour (9)
People Watching (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Local Ingredients (7)
Open Kitchen (7)
Private Room (7)
Great for Brunch (7)
Bar Seating (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Fun (4)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Seasonal (4)
Historic (3)
Casual (3)
Healthy (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Scenic View (3)
Organic (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Tapas (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Live Music (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Vegan (1)
Family Style (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Great Beer (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1117 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined 5 days ago

Great Dover sole and wonderful ambiance. Happy to recommend to friends.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Fireplace, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

very pleasant main dining area inside, side by side "booth" seating; first class service, excellent food

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined 6 days ago

Nice experience for my 4 friends from out of the state. Enjoyed the fashion show very much.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Cuistot is one of our most favored desert restaurants. First, there is Chef Bernard and his French food which is heavenly. He is a product of Lyon and that school led by the "Master", Paul Bocuse. The restaurant itself is stand alone and lovely with lots of classic mirrors on the wall. Valentine's Day is always a bit of a zoo at any restaurant and service might be a step slower than normal due to the sheer volume of diners. Still, the servers managed all of this and did so with a smile. Cuistot is not inexpensive but certainly not outrageously so. There are no bad menu items, but if I had to point to one, it would be the "branzino" (sea bass). It is wonderful.

Tags: Romantic, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on February 15, 2017

It was Valentine's Day dinner for 3 couples. We were seated near the fireplace in the main room. The service and food was excellent. The pate followed by the tomato bisque and branzino were beautifully prepared and served. All I can say is the restaurant could not have been more welcoming and considerate. A definite do again!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on February 15, 2017

My wife and I went to Cuistot for Valentine's Day, the location of our first date 13 years ago. Cuistot is a beautiful restaurant. We were seated on the outside patio near the huge fireplace. The setting was romantic, with stars above and the glowing fireplace; however, since this was Valentine's Day, we were hoping for some live, soft, romantic entertainment, but none was provided. There was recorded music playing, but the volume was very low and inaudible and since this was supposed to be THE day of romance (Valentine's Day), we were disappointed that very little was done to create a more romantic atmosphere other than the normal ambiance of the already beautiful restaurant. Although it was a "fixed" menu, we both had the Sea Bass which was pricey but excellent. The service was very good. We were not rushed through our meal.

On any other day, I would say Cuistot is excellent all around; but for special occassions like Valentine's Day, I would suggest a little extra enhancement would have been nice, such as the aforementioned live romantic music and perhaps a rose on the table for the ladies.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Reservation requested over a week ago. Asked for indoor seating. Hostess tried to seat on secondary patio facing parking lot were no one else was seated. Moved to another patio which was very nice. Food was good, not great. Appetizer was excellent. Pate and small salad. Entree was pork loin which was actually cool. Didn't send back because of time it took to get entree. Dessert was very good but to much for even two people. Overall would try them again, but not on a special menu night.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

vip
 (Tahoe)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Once again the old adage of "Don't go to a restaurant on Valentines Day" proved true. The service was awful!

Tags: Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Valentine disappointment. Unfortunately over priced, even with four courses because of mediocre food at best. Won't make that mistake again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Extremely disappointing Valentines experience. We sat down at 645, drink orders arrived about 710. First course arrived more than an hour after being sat. Shrimp cocktail was literally a few shrimp hanging over the edge of white bowl... no garnish or presentation. The bread was was cold, yet burnt, and very hard to chew. Soup was good but not amazing. The main course was not up to par for the price being charged. My plate had finger prints and oil smears along the edges ...

I heard the 3 tables close to us making the same comments and expressing irritation. For the 2nd time in my life I asked to speak to a manager. He didn't seem to really care how we felt and said he would look at our bill. When the bill came nothing had been changed.

My husband and I love food and especially French cuisine - this place doesn't compare to others we've been to. Maybe it was just because it was Valentine's Day and they couldn't handle the full house?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value1

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Lovely price fixe Valentines Day dinner. As usual, the food was wonderful with the exception of the tomato bisque which was strangely short on tomatoe flavoring. Wine sommelier, Ben, provided outstanding pairings for both the beef dish and the dessert. My wife loved one of the Chardonnays that Ben had previously suggested. We ended up buying two bottles to take home. Our table had an excellent view of incoming guests arriving in their holiday finest. The fashion show alone was worth the visit. Our lovely waitress provided extra ice cream for the chocolate brownie dessert.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Although I have enjoyed many great meals here, this Valentine Day meal was a complete disaster. Mushy fish, soggy toast and wet soggy chocolate cake with wine pairings too expensive for the quality of the wine. The service was horrible slow all evening also. This was a complete disaster.

Also, frankly, this is not typical of Cuistot when having a normal dinner. I now will avoid any generic holiday meals and probably the wine dinners for popular wines, as I don't think that large number of dinners on a single menu plan is something they can execute. I already sent these comments to Cuistot on their website.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service1
value2

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on February 14, 2017

The restaurant is an intimate place to eat. It's obvious that the local residents done here often. The food is excellent in the service was great. We chose that duck entree on the menu and it was the most delicious duck we've ever had.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 14, 2017

It was crowded on Valentine's Day at lunch, so perhaps that explains the slow and spotty service.

However, the atmosphere is lovely and the food is good despite being pricey. It is an upscale place for an upscale crowd who does not care about the cost . Palm Desert goes there to see and be seen. Will return during the more welcoming off-season.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Cuistot had become a Valentine's Day lunch tradition until today. In previous years we loved sitting on the patio, sipping champagne and enjoying the wonderful service and delicious food. This year, we were seated on the lovely patio and sat there completely unattended to for a solid 15minutes, it could have been longer but my husband had reached the end of his patience and asked the manager if there were servers on the patio.

We were finally able to order our drinks and ordered lunch at the same time for fear we may not see this person again! Our wine came in a reasonable amount of time but was promptly splashed into our glasses...charming...

This is not an inexpensive lunch spot which is why we save it for a special occasion.

Needless to say our traditional lunch will be finding a new location for next year.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value1

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Beautiful, plush ambiance, French-style. Felt wonderful just to sit there; was deliciously very quiet, week-day lunch (but Valentine's Day). Service was attentive, without being obsequious. Food was perfect. Wine list sensational. Thank you Cuistot!

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Open Kitchen, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Our third time here and consistently very good. We recommend this for both lunch and dinner. Choose the patio if the weather is good, as very nice ambience, although inside is very good too.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Food and ambiance were great. Service was OK but the server was really not interested in engaging in any interaction that would elevate our rating to better than OK/acceptable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Very disappointing. We were there for the weekend of Valentine's Day.

The outdoor atmosphere was boring color less and institutional looking .

The food was worse .

I had to return one dish that was completely soaked in oil . The pasta was oversauced. This was seriously one of the worst restaurants we've been to in a long time .

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service2
value1

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Very nice surroundings. Fashion show on Fridays is a real treat.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Overall, it wasn't a bad experience--just not up to the level of service I've come to expect there. My family and I were there for my birthday celebration, and it just didn't feel all that special. I tried a dish I'd never ordered before (cassoulet) and didn't particularly care for it. I'd go back, but next time I'll focus more on my menu selections and be more careful. The server also seemed to forget about us once it was clear we weren't ordering any alcohol.

Tags: Family Style, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 7, 2017

We were visiting from NYC for my husband's birthday and found Cuistot on Open Table. The food was exceptional and so was the service. Jamie was a terrific server! He ensured we were comfortable and well taken care of the entire time. We will return the next time we are in Palm Desert. Thank you!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on February 5, 2017

It was only our second visit to Cuistot. We brought friends for a special evening. All agreed that their meals were outstanding. It was the best seabass I've ever eaten -- prepared to perfection. The service was very good and they have one of the best wine selections in the Valley. We will go back.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Friday fashion show lunch. Girlfriends bday lunch. Very nice

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Honestly,we had not been here for a while. The Lunch menu was creative, the food well prepared and the service excellent. The 5 minute egg and asparagus was something we had to try, and we were not disappointed. The wine selection is excellent, but, as might be expected at a French/Continental establishment, the beer selection was a bit lacking. They did have a good IPA, so it saved the day. A very nice afternoon meal.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on January 31, 2017

Second time visit - very pleased with small business dinner. Service was outstanding and wine list is impressive.

Tags: Business Meals, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 25, 2017

Cuistot is the finest restaurant in the whole Valley. We have friends from the east who winter in Borrego whom we meet for lunch each year. This year it was Cuistot and the beautiful ambience, the great service and wonderful food won us over completely. Our pick for 2018 as well.

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on January 25, 2017

Chef didn't hold the cheese as clearly requested, food was subpar for a 4 star restaurant - it was like eating at Denny's which was a real disappointment. I brought my Mother for her birthday - all of our first times there and aside from a beautiful location and decor inside, ambiance great etc....and a delicious dessert, the rest of our meals were not good, which was a let down. My husband also wanted me to let you know that the model going around showing her clothes was really rude, as she refused to leave after he had indicated he wanted for her to go and it was clear she was bothering our special event.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value4

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on January 23, 2017

This was a superb dining experience. The seasonal salad was delicious and the Dover sole sensational!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on January 20, 2017

the worst service. it took 20 minutes just to get water and longer to get an waiter to take our order.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Excellent dinner. Terrific staff! Our waiter, Francois, was great!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Wonderful ambiance.

Everyone was very welcoming and attentive- maitred, chef, wait staff.

Sea bass,mushroom soup and chicken was delicious.

Looking forward to returning.

Tags: Private Room, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Tapas, Good for Groups, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine, Paleo Friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Pricey, but with excellent food and excellent service it was worth it.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Great luncheon menu and ambience. Superlative service , and elegant fashion presentations by lovely models.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Authentic, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Cuistot is great! My wife had Dover Sole and I had Veal Chop , both were excellent .

Tags: Fireplace, Special Occasion, Cozy, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on January 3, 2017

the room is beautiful, the service perfect. The food for lunch was ifffy. My husband's lamb sandwich would have been great, but the lamb was not hot My chicken sandwich was just fine

Tags: Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Inconsistent quality and rising prices describe Cuistot's current offering, and this is truly regrettable given the outstanding selection of wines, beautiful upscale dining room, attentive and professional service and the establishment's longstanding excellent reputation. The lobster ravioli this time just wasn't quite right and the lobster pot pie was equally bland, resulting in at least 2 entrées that were unfit for a New Year's eve menu at $120 a head. Overall a disappointing experience. "Dommage"!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value1

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on January 1, 2017

I'm always afraid of a prix fix menu but Cuisto delighted the table with their food choices. A lovely NYE celebration!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Special Occasion, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Fine food, as always. The wait staff brought two orders of oysters before 2 of us had finished the first appetizer - not watching the table's dining progress. The sommelier was observed picking his teeth near the washrooms with his wine bottle opener - quite unappealing.

Tags: Romantic, Authentic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The sea bass was excellent on New Year's Eve. The balance of the meal was great as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Outstanding in every way: service, meal, Sommelier was terrific.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Wonderful! We just love this place! Everything is always perfect.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fireplace, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We have always loved Cuistot. This time we went for a New Year celebration - a day ahead. Typically the food is very good, but no one at our table enjoyed their food very much this particular evening. Portions seemed much smaller than usual for each of us. Also the cuts of meat were oddly shaped almost like discarded cuts, and not very juicy. I didn't have any alcohol, but the pours of wine for others at the table were in no way generous. All of us were excited to come to Cuistot for our celebration, but I think left a little disappointed as compared to our previous experiences there. I don't know if they have purposely cut back on portion sizes for all their food and beverages or what, but they need to be a little more generous, especially for the price. That said, our seating was the best in the house, next to the fireplace. Also, our servers were delightful. We will return to Cuistot but maybe with a little hesitation in terms of food and value.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on December 29, 2016

This restaurant is awesome :) Been here twice and both experiences have been exceptional! The staff treated my Mom like a queen for her Bday lunch. Absolutely wonderful :)

Tags: Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Favorite sausage potato salad. Great wine list because there is a wide selection from around the world. Of course steak frites and duck confit are winners.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 25, 2016

A great restaurant underperformed on this Christmas Eve. Poor service, long delay to be seated, warm salad, but great wine list. Lesson-go sometime other than the pre-fixed menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We arrived on-time for a 7:30 Christmas Eve Prix Fixe reservation, but were told it would be a 30 minute wait. It was obvious that we were upset and the staff then got us to our table after a 15 minute wait. The restaurant was rushed and the wait staff so overwhelmed we weren't greeted by our waitress until another 7 minutes had passed.

After another 10 to 15 minutes had passed, we told by our server that our appetizers would be out shortly and thank you for waiting (oysters rockefeller and lobster raviolis - the ravioli was particularly plump and perfectly cooked and the sauce was excellent).

I reminded her that we had not yet received our amuse bouche - a component of the prix fixe. She then scrambled back to the open kitchen, started to prepare and then came out with our table's amuse as well as two other adjacent tables all at the same time. The entrees were well prepared and tasty however the presentation was sloppy. I had the goose and my spouse had the king salmon.

We paid the corkage and brought our wine, it was nicely decanted tableside at our request, but except for the initial pour and another, we ended up pouring most of it by ourselves throughout the evening.

Perhaps it was the holiday. We'll have to try it after the holidays are well behind us because we left unimpressed compared to experiences at other competitors in the desert such as Le Vallauris or Wally's.

Tags: Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We have spent many holidays at Cuisto and have always had a great time. Great cuisine and wine list. We also enjoy just going there for lunch and dinner. One of our favorite restaurants in the desert.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Always a treat to celebrate at Cuistot! Christmas Eve menu was perfect, and the service could not have been better.

Tags: Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Seasonal, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Expected to be wow'd. Nothing special. Stuft Pizza has better food and service without the fancy French ambiance. Will not return or recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.